Contis Aquitaine, France Fans: 659 | Time: 22h21 27/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h25 to 21h39

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/05/2017 Saturday 00:37 0.5m 100 06:19 4.3m 97 12:58 0.6m 95 18:40 4.3m 92 13% 06:27 21:37 08:14 23:28
28/05/2017 Sunday 01:25 0.5m 89 07:07 4.1m 87 13:45 0.7m 83 19:28 4.2m 81 20% 06:26 21:38 09:15
29/05/2017 Monday 02:15 0.6m 78 07:57 3.9m 76 14:34 0.9m 72 20:19 4m 69 27% 06:26 21:39 10:21 00:26
30/05/2017 Tuesday 03:08 0.8m 66 08:52 3.7m 63 15:26 1.1m 61 21:15 3.8m 59 33% 06:25 21:40 11:29 01:15
31/05/2017 Wednesday 04:04 1m 56 09:55 3.5m 55 16:23 1.3m 54 22:19 3.6m 52 40% 06:25 21:41 12:36 02:33

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 05:05 1.2m 52 11:07 3.3m 52 17:26 1.4m 52 23:34 3.5m 52 47% 06:24 21:41 13:42 02:33
02/06/2017 Friday 06:13 1.3m 52 12:23 3.2m 53 18:37 1.5m 54 53% 06:24 21:42 14:46 03:04
03/06/2017 Saturday 00:48 3.4m 55 07:23 1.4m 56 13:31 3.3m 58 19:49 1.5m 59 60% 06:23 21:43 15:48 03:33
04/06/2017 Sunday 01:52 3.4m 60 08:29 1.4m 62 14:26 3.3m 63 20:53 1.4m 64 67% 06:23 21:44 16:48 04:01
05/06/2017 Monday 02:46 3.5m 65 09:23 1.3m 67 15:13 3.5m 68 21:45 1.3m 69 73% 06:22 21:45 17:47 04:28
06/06/2017 Tuesday 03:31 3.5m 70 10:08 1.2m 71 15:53 3.6m 72 22:29 1.2m 73 80% 06:22 21:45 18:46 04:56
07/06/2017 Wednesday 04:10 3.6m 74 10:47 1.2m 75 16:29 3.7m 75 23:08 1.1m 76 87% 06:22 21:46 19:44 05:26
08/06/2017 Thursday 04:47 3.7m 76 11:22 1.1m 77 17:04 3.8m 77 23:44 1.1m 77 93% 06:21 21:47 20:40 05:59
09/06/2017 Friday 05:21 3.7m 77 11:56 1.1m 76 17:37 3.8m 76 Full Moon 06:21 21:47 21:35 06:36
10/06/2017 Saturday 00:19 1m 77 05:55 3.7m 77 12:30 1.1m 75 18:10 3.8m 75 93% 06:21 21:48 22:26 07:17
11/06/2017 Sunday 00:53 1m 74 06:28 3.7m 73 13:04 1.1m 72 18:43 3.8m 71 87% 06:21 21:48 23:14 08:04
12/06/2017 Monday 01:28 1m 70 07:02 3.6m 69 13:39 1.2m 68 19:17 3.7m 67 80% 06:21 21:49 23:57 08:55
13/06/2017 Tuesday 02:05 1.1m 66 07:38 3.5m 64 14:15 1.2m 62 19:53 3.7m 61 73% 06:20 21:49 09:50
14/06/2017 Wednesday 02:43 1.2m 61 08:17 3.4m 60 14:54 1.3m 58 20:33 3.6m 57 67% 06:20 21:50 00:35 10:48
15/06/2017 Thursday 03:24 1.3m 56 09:00 3.3m 55 15:37 1.4m 54 21:20 3.5m 53 60% 06:20 21:50 01:10 11:48
16/06/2017 Friday 04:10 1.3m 53 09:53 3.3m 53 16:26 1.5m 53 22:16 3.4m 54 53% 06:20 21:51 02:14 12:51
17/06/2017 Saturday 05:03 1.4m 54 10:56 3.2m 55 17:23 1.5m 56 23:23 3.4m 57 47% 06:20 21:51 02:14 13:57
18/06/2017 Sunday 06:03 1.4m 59 12:08 3.3m 61 18:28 1.5m 63 40% 06:21 21:51 02:44 15:05
19/06/2017 Monday 00:35 3.4m 65 07:09 1.3m 68 13:16 3.4m 71 19:36 1.4m 73 33% 06:21 21:52 03:15 16:15
20/06/2017 Tuesday 01:42 3.6m 76 08:14 1.2m 79 14:17 3.6m 81 20:44 1.2m 83 27% 06:21 21:52 03:48 17:28
21/06/2017 Wednesday 02:42 3.7m 86 09:16 1m 89 15:11 3.8m 91 21:46 1m 93 20% 06:21 21:52 04:25 18:42
22/06/2017 Thursday 03:36 3.9m 94 10:13 0.9m 97 16:03 4m 98 22:42 0.8m 99 13% 06:21 21:52 05:07 19:56
23/06/2017 Friday 04:28 4.1m 99 11:06 0.7m 101 16:51 4.2m 101 23:34 0.6m 101 7% 06:22 21:52 05:56 21:06
24/06/2017 Saturday 05:17 4.1m 101 11:55 0.7m 100 17:39 4.3m 100 New Moon 06:22 21:52 06:53 22:10
25/06/2017 Sunday 00:25 0.5m 98 06:06 4.1m 97 12:44 0.6m 96 18:26 4.3m 94 7% 06:22 21:52 07:58 23:05
26/06/2017 Monday 01:14 0.5m 91 06:55 4.1m 90 13:31 0.7m 87 19:14 4.3m 85 13% 06:23 21:52 09:07 23:52
27/06/2017 Tuesday 02:03 0.6m 82 07:44 3.9m 80 14:19 0.8m 77 20:03 4.1m 74 20% 06:23 21:52 10:17

Tide from MIMIZAN (14.05km from Contis)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More