Contis Aquitaine, France Fans: 535 | Time: 05h15 30/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h47 to 20h31

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
30/03/2017 Thursday 01:11 0.6m 102 06:54 4.4m 100 13:34 0.6m 96 19:15 4.3m 94 20% 07:50 20:30 09:29 23:28
31/03/2017 Friday 01:53 0.6m 92 07:37 4.3m 88 14:17 0.7m 83 19:58 4.2m 80 27% 07:48 20:31 10:09

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 02:38 0.8m 76 08:23 4.1m 73 15:02 0.9m 68 20:46 4m 66 33% 07:46 20:32 10:53 00:40
02/04/2017 Sunday 03:28 1m 61 09:15 3.8m 58 15:53 1.2m 55 21:41 3.7m 52 40% 07:44 20:33 11:44 02:51
03/04/2017 Monday 04:26 1.2m 50 10:19 3.5m 49 16:54 1.4m 48 22:52 3.5m 48 47% 07:42 20:34 12:40 02:51
04/04/2017 Tuesday 05:37 1.4m 48 11:44 3.3m 49 18:10 1.6m 51 53% 07:40 20:36 13:41 03:46
05/04/2017 Wednesday 00:20 3.4m 53 07:03 1.5m 56 13:15 3.3m 58 19:38 1.6m 60 60% 07:39 20:37 14:44 04:35
06/04/2017 Thursday 01:44 3.5m 63 08:30 1.4m 66 14:29 3.4m 69 20:57 1.5m 71 67% 07:37 20:38 15:48 05:17
07/04/2017 Friday 02:50 3.6m 73 09:36 1.2m 76 15:24 3.6m 78 21:56 1.3m 80 73% 07:35 20:39 16:53 05:53
08/04/2017 Saturday 03:42 3.8m 82 10:27 1.1m 84 16:09 3.7m 85 22:43 1.1m 86 80% 07:33 20:41 17:56 06:26
09/04/2017 Sunday 04:25 3.9m 87 11:08 0.9m 89 16:48 3.9m 89 23:22 1m 90 87% 07:31 20:42 18:59 06:56
10/04/2017 Monday 05:03 4m 90 11:44 0.9m 91 17:22 3.9m 91 23:57 0.9m 90 93% 07:30 20:43 20:00 07:24
11/04/2017 Tuesday 05:38 4.1m 90 12:17 0.8m 89 17:55 4m 89 Full Moon 07:28 20:44 21:01 07:52
12/04/2017 Wednesday 00:31 0.9m 87 06:11 4.1m 86 12:48 0.9m 85 18:26 4m 83 93% 07:26 20:45 22:01 08:20
13/04/2017 Thursday 01:02 0.9m 81 06:42 4m 80 13:18 0.9m 78 18:57 3.9m 76 87% 07:24 20:47 23:00 08:50
14/04/2017 Friday 01:34 1m 73 07:14 3.9m 71 13:49 1.1m 69 19:28 3.8m 68 80% 07:23 20:48 23:56 09:23
15/04/2017 Saturday 02:07 1.1m 65 07:46 3.7m 62 14:22 1.2m 59 20:01 3.7m 57 73% 07:21 20:49 09:59
16/04/2017 Sunday 02:42 1.2m 55 08:20 3.5m 53 14:56 1.4m 50 20:36 3.5m 48 67% 07:19 20:50 00:51 10:39
17/04/2017 Monday 03:21 1.4m 46 08:59 3.3m 43 15:36 1.6m 41 21:18 3.3m 39 60% 07:18 20:52 02:31 11:24
18/04/2017 Tuesday 04:06 1.6m 38 09:48 3.1m 37 16:26 1.7m 37 22:14 3.2m 37 53% 07:16 20:53 02:31 12:13
19/04/2017 Wednesday 05:04 1.7m 37 10:59 3m 38 17:29 1.8m 40 23:34 3.1m 42 47% 07:14 20:54 03:15 13:08
20/04/2017 Thursday 06:15 1.7m 45 12:30 3m 47 18:46 1.8m 50 40% 07:13 20:55 03:56 14:06
21/04/2017 Friday 01:00 3.2m 53 07:34 1.7m 57 13:45 3.2m 60 20:02 1.7m 64 33% 07:11 20:56 04:34 15:09
22/04/2017 Saturday 02:06 3.4m 68 08:42 1.5m 72 14:40 3.4m 76 21:05 1.5m 80 27% 07:09 20:58 05:09 16:15
23/04/2017 Sunday 02:58 3.6m 82 09:37 1.2m 86 15:27 3.7m 90 21:56 1.2m 93 20% 07:08 20:59 05:42 17:25
24/04/2017 Monday 03:44 3.9m 96 10:23 1m 99 16:09 3.9m 102 22:42 0.9m 104 13% 07:06 21:00 06:15 18:37
25/04/2017 Tuesday 04:27 4.1m 106 11:07 0.7m 107 16:50 4.1m 108 23:25 0.7m 109 7% 07:05 21:01 06:48 19:50
26/04/2017 Wednesday 05:09 4.3m 109 11:49 0.6m 110 17:31 4.3m 110 New Moon 07:03 21:03 07:22 21:06
27/04/2017 Thursday 00:08 0.6m 108 05:52 4.4m 107 12:31 0.5m 106 18:13 4.4m 104 7% 07:02 21:04 08:01 22:20
28/04/2017 Friday 00:52 0.5m 102 06:35 4.4m 99 13:14 0.6m 96 18:56 4.3m 94 13% 07:00 21:05 08:44 23:33
29/04/2017 Saturday 01:38 0.5m 91 07:21 4.2m 87 13:59 0.7m 84 19:42 4.2m 80 20% 06:59 21:06 09:34
30/04/2017 Sunday 02:26 0.7m 76 08:09 4m 72 14:48 0.9m 69 20:31 4m 66 27% 06:57 21:07 10:30 00:41

Tide from MIMIZAN (14.05km from Contis)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More