Contis Aquitaine, France Fans: 890 | Time: 12h52 25/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h45 to 21h38

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/07/2017 Tuesday 01:01 0.5m 94 06:40 4.1m 93 13:16 0.7m 91 18:59 4.3m 90 13% 06:45 21:37 09:04 23:03
26/07/2017 Wednesday 01:46 0.6m 87 07:25 4m 85 13:59 0.8m 82 19:44 4.2m 80 20% 06:46 21:36 10:14 23:36
27/07/2017 Thursday 02:30 0.7m 77 08:10 3.8m 74 14:43 0.9m 71 20:29 4m 69 27% 06:47 21:35 11:21
28/07/2017 Friday 03:13 0.9m 66 08:56 3.6m 63 15:27 1.1m 60 21:17 3.7m 58 33% 06:48 21:34 12:26 00:06
29/07/2017 Saturday 03:58 1.1m 56 09:45 3.4m 53 16:13 1.3m 50 22:09 3.5m 48 40% 06:49 21:33 13:29 00:35
30/07/2017 Sunday 04:45 1.3m 46 10:41 3.3m 45 17:04 1.5m 43 23:09 3.3m 42 47% 06:50 21:31 14:30 01:03
31/07/2017 Monday 05:37 1.5m 42 11:46 3.1m 41 18:03 1.6m 41 53% 06:51 21:30 15:29 02:03

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2017 Tuesday 00:18 3.1m 42 06:39 1.6m 42 12:56 3.1m 43 19:13 1.7m 44 60% 06:52 21:29 16:26 02:03
02/08/2017 Wednesday 01:28 3.1m 46 07:48 1.7m 48 14:00 3.2m 50 20:27 1.7m 51 67% 06:53 21:28 17:22 02:37
03/08/2017 Thursday 02:28 3.2m 53 08:55 1.6m 56 14:54 3.3m 58 21:30 1.5m 60 73% 06:54 21:26 18:16 03:14
04/08/2017 Friday 03:19 3.3m 61 09:50 1.5m 64 15:39 3.4m 66 22:20 1.4m 68 80% 06:56 21:25 19:06 03:57
05/08/2017 Saturday 04:02 3.4m 70 10:34 1.3m 72 16:19 3.6m 74 23:01 1.2m 76 87% 06:57 21:24 19:53 04:45
06/08/2017 Sunday 04:40 3.5m 77 11:14 1.2m 78 16:56 3.7m 79 23:38 1.1m 81 93% 06:58 21:22 20:35 05:38
07/08/2017 Monday 05:16 3.7m 83 11:50 1.1m 84 17:30 3.9m 85 Full Moon 06:59 21:21 21:14 06:35
08/08/2017 Tuesday 00:14 1m 86 05:49 3.8m 86 12:25 1m 87 18:04 4m 87 93% 07:00 21:20 21:49 07:35
09/08/2017 Wednesday 00:49 0.9m 88 06:23 3.8m 88 12:59 0.9m 87 18:39 4m 87 87% 07:01 21:18 22:21 08:38
10/08/2017 Thursday 01:23 0.8m 86 06:58 3.8m 85 13:34 0.9m 84 19:14 4m 83 80% 07:02 21:17 22:52 09:42
11/08/2017 Friday 01:59 0.9m 82 07:34 3.8m 81 14:10 0.9m 79 19:52 4m 78 73% 07:03 21:15 23:22 10:48
12/08/2017 Saturday 02:36 0.9m 76 08:13 3.8m 74 14:49 1m 72 20:33 3.9m 70 67% 07:05 21:14 23:52 11:54
13/08/2017 Sunday 03:17 1m 68 08:57 3.7m 66 15:33 1.1m 64 21:20 3.7m 62 60% 07:06 21:12 13:02
14/08/2017 Monday 04:04 1.2m 59 09:49 3.5m 58 16:25 1.3m 57 22:18 3.6m 55 53% 07:07 21:11 00:24 14:11
15/08/2017 Tuesday 04:58 1.3m 55 10:54 3.4m 55 17:27 1.4m 55 23:30 3.4m 56 47% 07:08 21:10 01:00 15:21
16/08/2017 Wednesday 06:04 1.4m 57 12:12 3.4m 58 18:43 1.4m 60 40% 07:09 21:08 02:28 16:30
17/08/2017 Thursday 00:53 3.4m 62 07:22 1.4m 65 13:30 3.5m 68 20:06 1.3m 70 33% 07:10 21:06 02:28 17:36
18/08/2017 Friday 02:09 3.5m 73 08:41 1.3m 76 14:39 3.6m 79 21:22 1.2m 82 27% 07:11 21:05 03:22 18:37
19/08/2017 Saturday 03:13 3.6m 84 09:48 1.2m 88 15:37 3.9m 90 22:23 0.9m 92 20% 07:13 21:03 04:24 19:31
20/08/2017 Sunday 04:07 3.8m 94 10:43 1m 96 16:28 4.1m 98 23:15 0.7m 99 13% 07:14 21:01 05:31 20:17
21/08/2017 Monday 04:56 4m 99 11:31 0.8m 100 17:14 4.2m 100 7% 07:15 21:00 06:41 20:57
22/08/2017 Tuesday 00:00 0.6m 100 05:40 4.1m 100 12:15 0.7m 99 17:58 4.3m 99 7% 07:16 20:58 07:51 21:32
23/08/2017 Wednesday 00:43 0.6m 98 06:21 4.1m 96 12:56 0.7m 94 18:39 4.3m 92 13% 07:17 20:57 09:01 22:04
24/08/2017 Thursday 01:23 0.6m 90 07:01 4m 88 13:36 0.7m 85 19:19 4.2m 83 20% 07:18 20:55 10:08 22:34
25/08/2017 Friday 02:01 0.7m 80 07:40 3.9m 78 14:14 0.9m 74 19:58 4m 71 27% 07:19 20:53 11:13 23:02

Tide from MIMIZAN (14.05km from Contis)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More