Contis Aquitaine, France Fans: 1431 | Time: 08h18 23/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h10 to 17h33

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/11/2017 Thursday 01:18 1.4m 55 06:57 3.7m 53 13:45 1.4m 50 19:20 3.5m 48 33% 08:11 17:31 12:02 21:44
24/11/2017 Friday 01:57 1.5m 47 07:37 3.6m 45 14:28 1.5m 44 20:04 3.3m 43 40% 08:12 17:31 12:42 22:41
25/11/2017 Saturday 02:42 1.7m 42 08:24 3.4m 41 15:18 1.6m 40 21:00 3.2m 40 47% 08:13 17:30 13:17 23:39
26/11/2017 Sunday 03:35 1.8m 41 09:25 3.3m 43 16:16 1.7m 44 22:13 3.1m 45 53% 08:14 17:29 13:49
27/11/2017 Monday 04:38 1.8m 47 10:43 3.3m 50 17:22 1.7m 53 23:32 3.2m 55 60% 08:16 17:29 14:20 01:45
28/11/2017 Tuesday 05:48 1.8m 58 11:57 3.4m 61 18:29 1.6m 64 67% 08:17 17:28 14:49 01:45
29/11/2017 Wednesday 00:37 3.4m 67 06:55 1.6m 71 12:59 3.6m 74 19:31 1.4m 78 73% 08:18 17:28 15:19 02:51
30/11/2017 Thursday 01:31 3.6m 81 07:55 1.4m 84 13:50 3.8m 87 20:25 1.2m 90 80% 08:19 17:28 15:49 04:00

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 02:18 3.9m 92 08:48 1.2m 95 14:38 4m 97 21:14 1m 100 87% 08:20 17:27 16:23 05:12
02/12/2017 Saturday 03:02 4.1m 101 09:37 0.9m 102 15:23 4.2m 103 22:00 0.8m 105 93% 08:21 17:27 17:02 06:26
03/12/2017 Sunday 03:46 4.3m 105 10:25 0.7m 105 16:09 4.3m 105 22:46 0.7m 104 Full Moon 08:22 17:27 17:48 07:41
04/12/2017 Monday 04:30 4.4m 104 11:11 0.6m 102 16:54 4.4m 101 23:31 0.7m 99 93% 08:23 17:26 18:41 08:53
05/12/2017 Tuesday 05:15 4.5m 97 11:59 0.6m 95 17:41 4.3m 92 87% 08:24 17:26 19:42 10:01
06/12/2017 Wednesday 00:18 0.8m 89 06:01 4.4m 87 12:48 0.7m 84 18:29 4.2m 81 80% 08:25 17:26 20:50 11:00
07/12/2017 Thursday 01:06 0.9m 77 06:50 4.3m 74 13:39 0.8m 71 19:21 4m 68 73% 08:26 17:26 22:00 11:51
08/12/2017 Friday 01:57 1.1m 66 07:43 4.1m 63 14:33 1m 61 20:19 3.7m 59 67% 08:27 17:26 23:11 12:34
09/12/2017 Saturday 02:52 1.3m 57 08:43 3.9m 55 15:33 1.2m 54 21:27 3.5m 52 60% 08:28 17:25 13:10
10/12/2017 Sunday 03:53 1.5m 52 09:55 3.7m 52 16:38 1.4m 52 22:45 3.4m 53 53% 08:29 17:26 01:26 13:42
11/12/2017 Monday 05:02 1.6m 54 11:12 3.6m 55 17:50 1.5m 56 47% 08:30 17:26 01:26 14:11
12/12/2017 Tuesday 00:00 3.4m 57 06:16 1.6m 58 12:24 3.5m 59 19:01 1.5m 60 40% 08:31 17:26 02:30 14:39
13/12/2017 Wednesday 01:03 3.5m 62 07:27 1.6m 64 13:24 3.6m 65 20:02 1.4m 66 33% 08:32 17:26 03:33 15:06
14/12/2017 Thursday 01:54 3.6m 67 08:27 1.5m 69 14:14 3.7m 70 20:52 1.4m 71 27% 08:33 17:26 04:34 15:34
15/12/2017 Friday 02:38 3.7m 72 09:15 1.3m 73 14:57 3.7m 74 21:34 1.3m 75 20% 08:33 17:26 05:34 16:05
16/12/2017 Saturday 03:16 3.8m 75 09:56 1.2m 76 15:35 3.8m 77 22:11 1.2m 78 13% 08:34 17:27 06:33 16:39
17/12/2017 Sunday 03:52 3.9m 78 10:33 1.2m 78 16:10 3.8m 78 22:45 1.2m 78 7% 08:35 17:27 07:30 17:17
18/12/2017 Monday 04:26 4m 78 11:08 1.1m 78 16:44 3.8m 78 23:18 1.2m 78 7% 08:35 17:27 08:25 17:59
19/12/2017 Tuesday 04:59 4m 77 11:42 1.1m 75 17:17 3.8m 75 23:51 1.2m 75 13% 08:36 17:28 09:16 18:46
20/12/2017 Wednesday 05:31 4m 74 12:16 1.1m 72 17:50 3.8m 71 20% 08:36 17:28 10:01 19:38
21/12/2017 Thursday 00:25 1.2m 70 06:05 3.9m 68 12:50 1.2m 66 18:24 3.7m 65 27% 08:37 17:29 10:42 20:33
22/12/2017 Friday 01:00 1.3m 64 06:39 3.9m 63 13:26 1.3m 62 19:00 3.6m 61 33% 08:38 17:29 11:19 21:31
23/12/2017 Saturday 01:36 1.4m 59 07:16 3.8m 57 14:05 1.4m 55 19:39 3.5m 54 40% 08:38 17:30 11:52 22:31
24/12/2017 Sunday 02:16 1.5m 53 07:57 3.6m 52 14:47 1.5m 51 20:25 3.4m 50 47% 08:38 17:30 12:23 23:32

Tide from MIMIZAN (14.05km from Contis)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More