Newport Beach California, United States Fans: 921 | Time: 22h10 17/07 UTC-7 | Daytime: 05h53 to 20h02

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/07/2018 Wednesday 01:42 1.4m 64 08:24 0.1m 61 15:14 1.5m 59 21:27 0.6m 57 40% 05:54 20:00 12:05
19/07/2018 Thursday 03:01 1.2m 55 09:18 0.3m 53 16:12 1.5m 51 22:58 0.5m 50 47% 05:54 20:00 13:06 00:16
20/07/2018 Friday 04:36 1.1m 50 10:17 0.5m 49 17:08 1.6m 49 53% 05:55 19:59 14:05 00:51
21/07/2018 Saturday 00:15 0.3m 49 06:12 1m 50 11:17 0.6m 50 17:59 1.6m 51 60% 05:56 19:59 15:02 01:26
22/07/2018 Sunday 01:15 0.2m 52 07:29 1m 53 12:14 0.6m 54 18:44 1.7m 55 67% 05:56 19:58 15:58 02:02
23/07/2018 Monday 02:02 0.1m 57 08:25 1.1m 59 13:03 0.7m 60 19:24 1.7m 61 73% 05:57 19:58 17:44 02:41
24/07/2018 Tuesday 02:41 0m 63 09:08 1.1m 65 13:45 0.7m 66 20:00 1.8m 68 80% 05:58 19:57 17:44 03:23
25/07/2018 Wednesday 03:15 -0.1m 69 09:43 1.2m 70 14:21 0.7m 70 20:33 1.8m 71 87% 05:58 19:56 18:34 04:08
26/07/2018 Thursday 03:46 -0.1m 73 10:14 1.2m 74 14:55 0.7m 75 21:05 1.8m 75 93% 05:59 19:56 19:19 04:57
27/07/2018 Friday 04:16 -0.1m 76 10:42 1.2m 76 15:28 0.7m 77 21:36 1.8m 77 Full Moon 06:00 19:55 20:02 05:49
28/07/2018 Saturday 04:45 -0.1m 77 11:11 1.2m 77 16:01 0.7m 77 22:07 1.7m 77 93% 06:01 19:54 20:41 06:42
29/07/2018 Sunday 05:13 0m 77 11:40 1.2m 77 16:36 0.7m 76 22:39 1.7m 76 87% 06:01 19:53 21:16 07:36
30/07/2018 Monday 05:42 0m 75 12:11 1.2m 74 17:14 0.7m 73 23:12 1.6m 72 80% 06:02 19:53 21:50 08:31
31/07/2018 Tuesday 06:12 0.1m 71 12:44 1.3m 69 17:58 0.7m 68 23:48 1.5m 67 73% 06:03 19:52 22:22 09:26

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 06:42 0.2m 66 13:20 1.3m 64 18:52 0.7m 63 67% 06:03 19:51 22:53 10:21
02/08/2018 Thursday 00:31 1.3m 61 07:15 0.3m 59 14:01 1.3m 58 20:01 0.7m 56 60% 06:04 19:50 23:26 11:18
03/08/2018 Friday 01:28 1.1m 56 07:53 0.4m 55 14:49 1.4m 53 21:31 0.6m 53 53% 06:05 19:49 23:59 12:16
04/08/2018 Saturday 02:55 1m 52 08:42 0.6m 52 15:46 1.4m 51 23:02 0.5m 52 47% 06:05 19:48 13:16
05/08/2018 Sunday 04:51 0.9m 53 09:47 0.7m 54 16:45 1.6m 55 40% 06:06 19:47 00:36 14:19
06/08/2018 Monday 00:14 0.3m 57 06:29 1m 59 11:02 0.7m 61 17:44 1.7m 63 33% 06:07 19:46 01:18 15:24
07/08/2018 Tuesday 01:10 0.1m 67 07:35 1.1m 70 12:11 0.7m 73 18:38 1.8m 75 27% 06:08 19:45 02:06 17:33
08/08/2018 Wednesday 01:58 -0.1m 79 08:25 1.2m 82 13:11 0.6m 85 19:29 2m 88 20% 06:08 19:44 03:02 17:33
09/08/2018 Thursday 02:43 -0.3m 92 09:07 1.3m 95 14:04 0.6m 97 20:18 2.1m 99 13% 06:09 19:43 04:04 18:32
10/08/2018 Friday 03:25 -0.4m 101 09:48 1.4m 103 14:55 0.5m 104 21:06 2.1m 105 7% 06:10 19:42 05:12 19:26
11/08/2018 Saturday 04:07 -0.4m 106 10:28 1.5m 106 15:44 0.4m 106 21:54 2.1m 106 New Moon 06:10 19:41 06:23 20:14
12/08/2018 Sunday 04:48 -0.3m 105 11:09 1.5m 104 16:35 0.4m 102 22:42 2m 100 7% 06:11 19:40 07:34 20:57
13/08/2018 Monday 05:29 -0.2m 98 11:50 1.5m 96 17:28 0.4m 93 23:31 1.8m 91 13% 06:12 19:39 08:43 21:36
14/08/2018 Tuesday 06:10 -0.1m 88 12:34 1.5m 85 18:25 0.4m 81 20% 06:13 19:38 09:49 22:13
15/08/2018 Wednesday 00:23 1.6m 78 06:51 0.1m 74 13:20 1.5m 70 19:31 0.4m 67 27% 06:13 19:37 10:53 22:49
16/08/2018 Thursday 01:23 1.3m 63 07:36 0.3m 60 14:12 1.5m 56 20:50 0.5m 54 33% 06:14 19:36 11:55 23:25
17/08/2018 Friday 02:41 1.1m 51 08:26 0.5m 49 15:12 1.5m 46 22:22 0.4m 44 40% 06:15 19:35 12:54
18/08/2018 Saturday 04:28 1m 42 09:30 0.7m 41 16:18 1.5m 40 23:49 0.3m 40 47% 06:15 19:34 13:52 00:02

Tide from Newport Bay entr. (4.55km from Newport Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More