Newport Beach California, United States Fans: 955 | Time: 09h26 18/09 UTC-7 | Daytime: 06h36 to 18h54

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/09/2018 Tuesday 00:17 0.3m 37 07:19 1.2m 39 11:59 0.9m 40 17:48 1.4m 42 60% 06:37 18:53 15:14 00:48
19/09/2018 Wednesday 01:06 0.2m 45 07:52 1.2m 48 12:52 0.8m 51 18:41 1.5m 53 67% 06:37 18:52 15:58 01:38
20/09/2018 Thursday 01:43 0.1m 56 08:17 1.3m 59 13:31 0.7m 61 19:23 1.6m 64 73% 06:38 18:50 17:17 02:30
21/09/2018 Friday 02:14 0.1m 67 08:39 1.3m 69 14:04 0.6m 72 19:59 1.6m 74 80% 06:39 18:49 17:17 03:23
22/09/2018 Saturday 02:41 0.1m 77 09:00 1.4m 79 14:34 0.5m 81 20:33 1.6m 83 87% 06:39 18:48 17:52 04:18
23/09/2018 Sunday 03:07 0.1m 85 09:21 1.5m 86 15:05 0.4m 88 21:05 1.6m 89 93% 06:40 18:46 18:25 05:14
24/09/2018 Monday 03:31 0.1m 90 09:42 1.5m 91 15:36 0.3m 92 21:38 1.6m 92 Full Moon 06:41 18:45 18:57 06:10
25/09/2018 Tuesday 03:56 0.2m 93 10:06 1.6m 93 16:10 0.3m 93 22:13 1.5m 93 93% 06:41 18:43 19:30 07:07
26/09/2018 Wednesday 04:20 0.2m 92 10:31 1.6m 91 16:46 0.2m 90 22:50 1.5m 89 87% 06:42 18:42 20:03 08:05
27/09/2018 Thursday 04:46 0.3m 87 10:58 1.6m 86 17:27 0.2m 84 23:32 1.3m 82 80% 06:43 18:41 20:38 09:05
28/09/2018 Friday 05:14 0.5m 79 11:29 1.6m 76 18:15 0.2m 74 73% 06:43 18:39 21:16 10:05
29/09/2018 Saturday 00:24 1.2m 71 05:45 0.6m 69 12:07 1.6m 65 19:16 0.3m 62 67% 06:44 18:38 21:58 11:08
30/09/2018 Sunday 01:37 1.1m 60 06:22 0.7m 58 12:56 1.5m 55 20:35 0.3m 52 60% 06:45 18:37 22:46 12:10

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2018 Monday 03:28 1m 50 07:23 0.9m 49 14:06 1.5m 47 22:06 0.2m 47 53% 06:45 18:35 23:40 13:12
02/10/2018 Tuesday 05:26 1.1m 47 09:20 0.9m 48 15:38 1.5m 49 23:25 0.1m 52 47% 06:46 18:34 14:11
03/10/2018 Wednesday 06:29 1.2m 55 11:10 0.9m 58 17:06 1.6m 61 40% 06:47 18:33 00:40 15:07
04/10/2018 Thursday 00:24 0m 65 07:09 1.3m 69 12:22 0.7m 72 18:15 1.6m 76 33% 06:48 18:31 01:45 15:57
05/10/2018 Friday 01:12 -0.1m 80 07:44 1.5m 84 13:16 0.5m 87 19:13 1.7m 90 27% 06:48 18:30 02:52 17:23
06/10/2018 Saturday 01:54 -0.1m 93 08:16 1.6m 96 14:04 0.3m 99 20:04 1.8m 101 20% 06:49 18:29 04:00 17:22
07/10/2018 Sunday 02:32 -0.1m 102 08:49 1.7m 104 14:48 0.2m 105 20:51 1.8m 105 13% 06:50 18:27 05:07 18:01
08/10/2018 Monday 03:08 0m 106 09:20 1.8m 106 15:31 0.1m 106 21:37 1.7m 106 7% 06:51 18:26 06:13 18:37
09/10/2018 Tuesday 03:42 0.1m 104 09:53 1.8m 103 16:14 0m 101 22:22 1.6m 99 7% 06:51 18:25 07:18 19:13
10/10/2018 Wednesday 04:15 0.2m 96 10:25 1.8m 94 16:58 0m 91 23:08 1.4m 89 13% 06:52 18:23 08:22 19:50
11/10/2018 Thursday 04:47 0.4m 86 10:57 1.8m 83 17:43 0m 79 23:58 1.3m 75 20% 06:53 18:22 09:24 20:28
12/10/2018 Friday 05:19 0.5m 72 11:31 1.7m 69 18:33 0.1m 65 27% 06:54 18:21 10:25 21:09
13/10/2018 Saturday 00:57 1.1m 62 05:51 0.7m 59 12:07 1.6m 55 19:31 0.2m 51 33% 06:54 18:20 11:23 21:53
14/10/2018 Sunday 02:18 1m 47 06:29 0.9m 46 12:51 1.4m 42 20:44 0.3m 39 40% 06:55 18:18 12:17 22:39
15/10/2018 Monday 04:25 1m 35 07:37 1m 34 13:55 1.3m 33 22:10 0.3m 32 47% 06:56 18:17 13:08 23:29
16/10/2018 Tuesday 06:06 1.1m 32 10:03 1m 32 15:30 1.3m 33 23:23 0.3m 34 53% 06:57 18:16 13:54
17/10/2018 Wednesday 06:47 1.2m 36 11:44 0.9m 38 17:01 1.3m 40 60% 06:57 18:15 14:37 00:20
18/10/2018 Thursday 00:16 0.2m 43 07:14 1.3m 46 12:37 0.8m 48 18:05 1.3m 50 67% 06:58 18:13 15:15 01:13
19/10/2018 Friday 00:56 0.2m 53 07:36 1.4m 57 13:14 0.6m 60 18:54 1.4m 63 73% 06:59 18:12 15:51 02:08

Tide from Newport Bay entr. (4.55km from Newport Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More