Newport Beach California, United States Fans: 1066 | Time: 03h20 24/05 UTC-7 | Daytime: 05h43 to 19h53

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/05/2019 Friday 00:43 1.4m 44 08:42 0.1m 42 16:28 1m 40 20:20 0.9m 40 60% 05:45 19:51 00:20 10:49
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:46 1.2m 39 09:43 0.1m 39 17:24 1.1m 38 22:18 0.9m 38 53% 05:45 19:52 00:59 11:44
26/05/2019 Sunday 03:11 1.1m 39 10:40 0.2m 40 18:00 1.2m 41 23:41 0.8m 42 47% 05:44 19:52 01:34 12:39
27/05/2019 Monday 04:39 1.1m 44 11:28 0.2m 46 18:28 1.3m 48 40% 05:44 19:53 02:06 13:34
28/05/2019 Tuesday 00:34 0.6m 50 05:52 1.1m 52 12:09 0.3m 55 18:52 1.4m 57 33% 05:43 19:54 02:36 14:28
29/05/2019 Wednesday 01:15 0.4m 60 06:51 1.1m 61 12:43 0.3m 64 19:16 1.5m 67 27% 05:43 19:54 03:05 15:24
30/05/2019 Thursday 01:51 0.3m 69 07:41 1.1m 71 13:15 0.3m 73 19:40 1.6m 75 20% 05:43 19:55 03:35 17:20
31/05/2019 Friday 02:26 0.1m 77 08:27 1.1m 79 13:46 0.4m 81 20:06 1.7m 83 13% 05:42 19:56 04:07 17:20

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 03:01 0m 84 09:10 1.1m 85 14:17 0.4m 86 20:35 1.8m 87 7% 05:42 19:56 04:41 18:21
02/06/2019 Sunday 03:38 -0.2m 88 09:55 1.1m 88 14:50 0.5m 89 21:06 1.8m 89 New Moon 05:42 19:57 05:20 19:24
03/06/2019 Monday 04:16 -0.3m 89 10:41 1.1m 89 15:25 0.6m 89 21:41 1.9m 88 7% 05:41 19:57 06:04 20:28
04/06/2019 Tuesday 04:59 -0.3m 87 11:31 1.1m 86 16:04 0.6m 85 22:20 1.8m 84 13% 05:41 19:58 06:54 21:31
05/06/2019 Wednesday 05:45 -0.3m 82 12:26 1.1m 80 16:49 0.7m 79 23:04 1.8m 77 20% 05:41 19:58 07:51 22:30
06/06/2019 Thursday 06:35 -0.3m 75 13:27 1.1m 73 17:43 0.8m 72 23:54 1.7m 70 27% 05:41 19:59 08:54 23:23
07/06/2019 Friday 07:30 -0.2m 67 14:33 1.1m 66 18:56 0.8m 65 33% 05:41 19:59 10:00
08/06/2019 Saturday 00:53 1.6m 63 08:28 -0.1m 62 15:38 1.2m 61 20:30 0.8m 61 40% 05:41 20:00 11:07 00:10
09/06/2019 Sunday 02:07 1.4m 60 09:28 -0.1m 60 16:36 1.3m 60 22:11 0.7m 61 47% 05:40 20:00 12:15 00:53
10/06/2019 Monday 03:34 1.3m 62 10:27 0m 63 17:24 1.4m 64 23:34 0.5m 65 53% 05:40 20:01 13:20 01:31
11/06/2019 Tuesday 05:03 1.2m 66 11:21 0.1m 67 18:07 1.6m 69 60% 05:40 20:01 14:25 02:06
12/06/2019 Wednesday 00:40 0.3m 71 06:23 1.2m 72 12:11 0.2m 74 18:47 1.7m 75 67% 05:40 20:02 15:29 02:41
13/06/2019 Thursday 01:34 0.1m 76 07:30 1.1m 77 12:56 0.3m 78 19:24 1.8m 79 73% 05:40 20:02 17:36 03:15
14/06/2019 Friday 02:22 -0.1m 81 08:29 1.2m 81 13:37 0.4m 82 20:00 1.9m 82 80% 05:40 20:02 17:36 03:51
15/06/2019 Saturday 03:05 -0.2m 83 09:22 1.1m 83 14:17 0.5m 83 20:35 1.9m 83 87% 05:40 20:03 18:39 04:30
16/06/2019 Sunday 03:46 -0.3m 83 10:10 1.1m 83 14:54 0.6m 82 21:10 1.9m 82 93% 05:40 20:03 19:39 05:12
17/06/2019 Monday 04:26 -0.3m 81 10:56 1.1m 80 15:30 0.6m 79 21:44 1.8m 78 Full Moon 05:41 20:03 20:36 05:59
18/06/2019 Tuesday 05:05 -0.3m 76 11:41 1.1m 75 16:07 0.7m 74 22:19 1.8m 73 93% 05:41 20:04 21:28 06:49
19/06/2019 Wednesday 05:44 -0.2m 71 12:28 1.1m 69 16:45 0.8m 68 22:55 1.7m 66 87% 05:41 20:04 22:15 07:43
20/06/2019 Thursday 06:24 -0.1m 64 13:17 1.1m 62 17:28 0.8m 61 23:32 1.6m 59 80% 05:41 20:04 22:56 08:38
21/06/2019 Friday 07:05 0m 56 14:10 1.1m 55 18:19 0.9m 54 73% 05:41 20:04 23:33 09:34
22/06/2019 Saturday 00:12 1.4m 52 07:49 0.1m 50 15:05 1.1m 48 19:29 0.9m 48 67% 05:41 20:05 10:29
23/06/2019 Sunday 01:00 1.3m 47 08:34 0.2m 46 15:57 1.2m 45 21:01 0.9m 45 60% 05:42 20:05 00:06 11:24
24/06/2019 Monday 02:02 1.1m 44 09:22 0.3m 44 16:42 1.2m 44 22:37 0.8m 44 53% 05:42 20:05 00:37 12:18

Tide from Newport Bay entr. (4.55km from Newport Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More