Newport Beach California, United States Fans: 1276 | Time: 10h19 05/07 UTC-7 | Daytime: 05h46 to 20h06

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
05/07/2020 Sunday 04:34 -0.4m 83 11:08 1.2m 83 15:41 0.7m 82 21:54 1.9m 81 Full Moon 05:47 20:05 20:56 06:06
06/07/2020 Monday 05:15 -0.3m 80 11:52 1.2m 79 16:25 0.7m 77 22:34 1.9m 76 93% 05:47 20:05 21:43 07:07
07/07/2020 Tuesday 05:55 -0.2m 74 12:36 1.2m 72 17:11 0.7m 71 23:14 1.7m 70 87% 05:48 20:04 22:23 08:08
08/07/2020 Wednesday 06:35 -0.1m 68 13:21 1.2m 65 18:00 0.8m 64 23:55 1.6m 62 80% 05:48 20:04 22:57 09:09
09/07/2020 Thursday 07:14 0m 60 14:08 1.2m 58 18:59 0.8m 57 73% 05:49 20:04 23:28 10:07
10/07/2020 Friday 00:40 1.4m 55 07:54 0.1m 54 14:55 1.2m 52 20:12 0.8m 50 67% 05:49 20:04 23:56 11:04
11/07/2020 Saturday 01:32 1.2m 49 08:35 0.3m 47 15:43 1.3m 46 21:41 0.8m 45 60% 05:50 20:03 11:58
12/07/2020 Sunday 02:42 1.1m 44 09:18 0.4m 44 16:29 1.3m 43 23:11 0.7m 43 53% 05:50 20:03 00:24 12:53
13/07/2020 Monday 04:18 0.9m 43 10:05 0.5m 43 17:11 1.4m 44 47% 05:51 20:02 00:51 13:47
14/07/2020 Tuesday 00:21 0.5m 45 05:59 0.9m 45 10:56 0.6m 46 17:50 1.5m 47 40% 05:52 20:02 01:19 14:42
15/07/2020 Wednesday 01:12 0.3m 49 07:18 0.9m 50 11:46 0.7m 51 18:27 1.6m 53 33% 05:52 20:02 01:50 15:39
16/07/2020 Thursday 01:53 0.2m 56 08:15 1m 58 12:33 0.7m 59 19:04 1.7m 62 27% 05:53 20:01 02:24 17:37
17/07/2020 Friday 02:30 0m 64 08:58 1m 66 13:17 0.7m 68 19:41 1.8m 70 20% 05:54 20:01 03:04 17:37
18/07/2020 Saturday 03:05 -0.1m 72 09:36 1.1m 74 13:58 0.7m 76 20:17 1.9m 78 13% 05:54 20:00 03:50 18:36
19/07/2020 Sunday 03:40 -0.2m 80 10:11 1.1m 81 14:39 0.7m 82 20:55 1.9m 84 7% 05:55 20:00 04:43 19:32
20/07/2020 Monday 04:15 -0.3m 86 10:47 1.2m 86 15:21 0.7m 87 21:34 1.9m 88 7% 05:55 19:59 05:43 20:24
21/07/2020 Tuesday 04:52 -0.3m 89 11:23 1.2m 89 16:05 0.7m 89 22:16 1.9m 89 13% 05:56 19:58 06:48 21:10
22/07/2020 Wednesday 05:30 -0.3m 89 12:02 1.3m 89 16:53 0.6m 88 23:00 1.9m 87 20% 05:57 19:58 07:56 21:52
23/07/2020 Thursday 06:09 -0.2m 86 12:43 1.3m 85 17:48 0.6m 84 23:48 1.7m 83 27% 05:57 19:57 09:04 22:29
24/07/2020 Friday 06:50 -0.1m 81 13:27 1.4m 78 18:53 0.6m 77 33% 05:58 19:57 10:11 23:04
25/07/2020 Saturday 00:42 1.5m 75 07:32 0.1m 73 14:16 1.4m 71 20:11 0.6m 69 40% 05:59 19:56 11:18 23:38
26/07/2020 Sunday 01:50 1.3m 67 08:19 0.2m 65 15:09 1.5m 63 21:42 0.5m 62 47% 06:00 19:55 12:25
27/07/2020 Monday 03:19 1.1m 60 09:12 0.4m 59 16:06 1.6m 58 23:13 0.3m 57 53% 06:00 19:54 13:32 00:12
28/07/2020 Tuesday 05:06 1m 57 10:14 0.6m 57 17:04 1.7m 57 60% 06:01 19:54 14:39 00:48
29/07/2020 Wednesday 00:28 0.2m 58 06:45 1m 59 11:21 0.7m 60 18:00 1.8m 61 67% 06:02 19:53 15:46 01:27
30/07/2020 Thursday 01:28 0m 63 07:58 1.1m 64 12:26 0.7m 66 18:52 1.9m 67 73% 06:02 19:52 17:52 02:11
31/07/2020 Friday 02:18 -0.2m 70 08:51 1.2m 72 13:22 0.7m 73 19:40 1.9m 75 80% 06:03 19:51 17:52 03:00

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 03:01 -0.2m 77 09:34 1.2m 78 14:11 0.7m 79 20:24 2m 80 80% 06:04 19:50 18:47 03:55
02/08/2020 Sunday 03:41 -0.3m 81 10:11 1.2m 81 14:55 0.7m 82 21:05 1.9m 82 87% 06:04 19:50 19:36 04:54
03/08/2020 Monday 04:17 -0.3m 83 10:45 1.3m 83 15:36 0.6m 83 21:43 1.9m 83 93% 06:05 19:49 20:18 05:55
04/08/2020 Tuesday 04:50 -0.2m 83 11:17 1.3m 82 16:15 0.6m 81 22:19 1.8m 81 Full Moon 06:06 19:48 20:55 06:56
05/08/2020 Wednesday 05:22 -0.1m 80 11:49 1.3m 79 16:54 0.6m 78 22:55 1.7m 77 93% 06:07 19:47 21:27 07:55

Tide from Newport Bay entr. (4.55km from Newport Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More