Newport Beach California, United States Fans: 860 | Time: 23h11 21/02 UTC-8 | Daytime: 06h26 to 17h44

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/02/2018 Thursday 01:19 1.4m 55 08:35 0.4m 53 14:36 0.9m 51 19:28 0.6m 51 47% 06:27 17:42 10:45
23/02/2018 Friday 02:29 1.4m 50 10:12 0.2m 50 16:47 0.9m 50 21:00 0.7m 51 53% 06:26 17:43 11:31 00:38
24/02/2018 Saturday 03:47 1.5m 53 11:27 0m 56 18:08 1m 59 22:34 0.7m 61 60% 06:25 17:44 12:22 01:42
25/02/2018 Sunday 04:57 1.6m 64 12:22 -0.1m 68 18:58 1.1m 71 23:45 0.6m 74 67% 06:24 17:44 13:20 02:46
26/02/2018 Monday 05:57 1.7m 78 13:09 -0.3m 82 19:38 1.2m 86 73% 06:23 17:45 14:23 03:46
27/02/2018 Tuesday 00:41 0.5m 89 06:50 1.8m 92 13:51 -0.4m 95 20:14 1.3m 98 80% 06:22 17:46 16:38 04:41
28/02/2018 Wednesday 01:31 0.4m 100 07:38 1.9m 102 14:30 -0.4m 104 20:49 1.4m 105 87% 06:21 17:47 16:38 05:30

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 02:17 0.2m 106 08:23 1.9m 106 15:07 -0.4m 106 21:24 1.5m 106 Full Moon 06:19 17:48 17:45 06:15
02/03/2018 Friday 03:02 0.2m 106 09:07 1.8m 105 15:43 -0.3m 104 21:58 1.5m 102 93% 06:18 17:49 18:51 06:55
03/03/2018 Saturday 03:47 0.1m 100 09:51 1.7m 98 16:18 -0.1m 96 22:33 1.5m 94 87% 06:17 17:49 19:54 07:32
04/03/2018 Sunday 04:33 0.2m 91 10:35 1.5m 88 16:51 0m 85 23:09 1.5m 81 80% 06:16 17:50 20:56 08:08
05/03/2018 Monday 05:22 0.2m 77 11:22 1.3m 74 17:25 0.2m 70 23:46 1.4m 67 73% 06:14 17:51 21:55 08:43
06/03/2018 Tuesday 06:18 0.3m 63 12:17 1.1m 59 17:59 0.4m 56 67% 06:13 17:52 22:53 09:19
07/03/2018 Wednesday 00:29 1.4m 53 07:29 0.3m 50 13:34 0.9m 47 18:38 0.6m 44 60% 06:12 17:53 23:49 09:56
08/03/2018 Thursday 01:22 1.3m 40 09:02 0.3m 37 15:48 0.8m 35 19:40 0.7m 34 53% 06:11 17:53 10:35
09/03/2018 Friday 02:35 1.2m 33 10:37 0.3m 32 17:53 0.9m 32 21:36 0.8m 33 47% 06:09 17:54 00:42 11:17
10/03/2018 Saturday 03:59 1.3m 34 11:44 0.2m 36 19:44 1m 38 40% 06:08 17:55 01:34 12:02
11/03/2018 Sunday 00:07 0.8m 40 06:06 1.3m 43 13:29 0.1m 46 20:13 1.1m 49 33% 07:07 18:56 03:23 13:50
12/03/2018 Monday 01:01 0.7m 51 06:56 1.4m 53 14:04 0m 57 20:36 1.1m 60 27% 07:05 18:57 04:08 14:41
13/03/2018 Tuesday 01:40 0.6m 63 07:36 1.5m 65 14:33 -0.1m 68 20:57 1.2m 71 20% 07:04 18:57 04:51 15:35
14/03/2018 Wednesday 02:13 0.5m 73 08:12 1.5m 76 15:00 -0.1m 79 21:18 1.3m 81 13% 07:03 18:58 05:31 17:27
15/03/2018 Thursday 02:45 0.4m 83 08:46 1.6m 85 15:26 -0.1m 88 21:40 1.3m 89 7% 07:01 18:59 06:09 17:27
16/03/2018 Friday 03:17 0.3m 91 09:19 1.6m 92 15:51 -0.1m 94 22:03 1.4m 95 New Moon 07:00 19:00 06:44 18:25
17/03/2018 Saturday 03:50 0.2m 96 09:53 1.6m 96 16:17 0m 96 22:28 1.4m 96 7% 06:59 19:01 07:19 19:24
18/03/2018 Sunday 04:25 0.2m 96 10:28 1.5m 96 16:43 0m 95 22:54 1.5m 94 13% 06:57 19:01 07:53 20:24
19/03/2018 Monday 05:04 0.1m 93 11:08 1.4m 91 17:11 0.2m 90 23:25 1.5m 88 20% 06:56 19:02 08:28 21:26
20/03/2018 Tuesday 05:49 0.1m 86 11:53 1.2m 84 17:42 0.3m 82 23:59 1.5m 79 27% 06:55 19:03 09:05 22:28
21/03/2018 Wednesday 06:41 0.1m 75 12:48 1.1m 72 18:15 0.4m 69 33% 06:53 19:04 09:45 23:31
22/03/2018 Thursday 00:41 1.5m 66 07:48 0.1m 62 14:06 0.9m 59 18:58 0.6m 57 40% 06:52 19:04 10:29
23/03/2018 Friday 01:35 1.4m 54 09:14 0.1m 52 16:04 0.9m 50 20:09 0.7m 49 47% 06:51 19:05 11:18 00:35
24/03/2018 Saturday 02:52 1.4m 48 10:47 0.1m 48 17:56 1m 49 22:05 0.8m 50 53% 06:49 19:06 12:12 01:38
25/03/2018 Sunday 04:23 1.4m 52 12:02 0m 55 18:57 1.1m 58 23:44 0.7m 60 60% 06:48 19:07 13:12 02:38

Tide from Newport Bay entr. (4.55km from Newport Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More