Newport Beach California, United States Fans: 1099 | Time: 14h49 22/07 UTC-7 | Daytime: 05h56 to 20h00

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/07/2019 Monday 00:27 1.3m 56 07:30 0.2m 55 14:24 1.2m 53 19:54 0.8m 51 60% 05:56 19:58 23:36 11:04
23/07/2019 Tuesday 01:16 1.2m 50 08:06 0.4m 48 15:10 1.3m 47 21:22 0.7m 47 53% 05:57 19:58 11:58
24/07/2019 Wednesday 02:26 1m 46 08:47 0.5m 46 15:57 1.3m 45 22:56 0.6m 45 47% 05:58 19:57 00:05 12:53
25/07/2019 Thursday 04:10 0.9m 46 09:37 0.6m 46 16:46 1.4m 47 40% 05:58 19:56 00:35 13:50
26/07/2019 Friday 00:09 0.5m 48 05:59 0.9m 49 10:38 0.7m 51 17:33 1.5m 53 33% 05:59 19:56 01:08 14:50
27/07/2019 Saturday 01:01 0.3m 56 07:17 1m 58 11:40 0.7m 59 18:19 1.7m 62 27% 06:00 19:55 01:46 15:51
28/07/2019 Sunday 01:45 0.1m 65 08:11 1.1m 68 12:37 0.7m 71 19:04 1.8m 74 20% 06:00 19:54 02:29 17:58
29/07/2019 Monday 02:26 -0.1m 77 08:54 1.1m 79 13:28 0.7m 82 19:48 1.9m 85 13% 06:01 19:54 03:19 17:58
30/07/2019 Tuesday 03:06 -0.2m 88 09:34 1.2m 90 14:17 0.6m 92 20:33 2m 94 7% 06:02 19:53 04:18 18:58
31/07/2019 Wednesday 03:46 -0.3m 96 10:13 1.3m 98 15:05 0.6m 99 21:18 2.1m 100 7% 06:02 19:52 05:24 19:53

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 04:27 -0.4m 101 10:52 1.4m 102 15:54 0.5m 102 22:05 2.1m 102 7% 06:03 19:51 06:34 20:42
02/08/2019 Friday 05:08 -0.4m 101 11:33 1.4m 100 16:45 0.5m 99 22:53 2m 98 13% 06:04 19:50 07:45 21:26
03/08/2019 Saturday 05:50 -0.3m 96 12:16 1.5m 94 17:42 0.5m 93 23:44 1.8m 91 20% 06:05 19:49 08:57 22:06
04/08/2019 Sunday 06:33 -0.1m 88 13:02 1.5m 84 18:45 0.5m 81 27% 06:05 19:48 10:06 22:43
05/08/2019 Monday 00:40 1.6m 78 07:17 0.1m 75 13:52 1.5m 72 19:59 0.5m 69 33% 06:06 19:48 11:13 23:18
06/08/2019 Tuesday 01:47 1.3m 66 08:05 0.3m 63 14:48 1.6m 60 21:27 0.4m 57 40% 06:07 19:47 12:19 23:55
07/08/2019 Wednesday 03:14 1.1m 55 09:00 0.5m 53 15:49 1.6m 51 22:59 0.3m 50 47% 06:07 19:46 13:23
08/08/2019 Thursday 05:03 1m 49 10:06 0.6m 48 16:53 1.6m 48 53% 06:08 19:45 14:26 00:32
09/08/2019 Friday 00:19 0.2m 48 06:43 1m 49 11:19 0.7m 50 17:53 1.7m 51 60% 06:09 19:44 15:26 01:12
10/08/2019 Saturday 01:19 0.1m 53 07:53 1.1m 54 12:25 0.7m 56 18:45 1.7m 57 67% 06:10 19:43 17:18 01:54
11/08/2019 Sunday 02:07 0m 60 08:41 1.2m 62 13:19 0.7m 63 19:31 1.8m 65 73% 06:10 19:42 17:18 02:41
12/08/2019 Monday 02:47 -0.1m 67 09:19 1.2m 69 14:03 0.7m 70 20:10 1.8m 71 80% 06:11 19:40 18:07 03:31
13/08/2019 Tuesday 03:21 -0.1m 73 09:49 1.2m 74 14:40 0.7m 75 20:46 1.8m 77 87% 06:12 19:39 18:52 04:24
14/08/2019 Wednesday 03:52 -0.1m 78 10:16 1.3m 78 15:13 0.6m 79 21:19 1.8m 79 93% 06:12 19:38 19:32 05:19
15/08/2019 Thursday 04:20 -0.1m 80 10:42 1.3m 80 15:46 0.6m 80 21:50 1.8m 80 Full Moon 06:13 19:37 20:07 06:14
16/08/2019 Friday 04:47 0m 80 11:07 1.3m 80 16:19 0.6m 79 22:22 1.7m 79 93% 06:14 19:36 20:40 07:10
17/08/2019 Saturday 05:13 0m 78 11:33 1.3m 78 16:54 0.6m 77 22:53 1.6m 76 87% 06:15 19:35 21:10 08:04
18/08/2019 Sunday 05:39 0.1m 74 12:00 1.3m 73 17:31 0.6m 72 23:27 1.5m 71 80% 06:15 19:34 21:39 08:59
19/08/2019 Monday 06:04 0.2m 69 12:29 1.3m 67 18:15 0.6m 66 73% 06:16 19:33 22:07 09:53
20/08/2019 Tuesday 00:03 1.3m 64 06:30 0.4m 62 13:01 1.3m 59 19:08 0.6m 57 67% 06:17 19:32 22:36 10:47
21/08/2019 Wednesday 00:48 1.2m 56 06:58 0.5m 54 13:40 1.3m 52 20:20 0.6m 50 60% 06:17 19:30 23:08 11:42
22/08/2019 Thursday 01:54 1m 48 07:30 0.6m 47 14:29 1.4m 45 21:56 0.6m 44 53% 06:18 19:29 23:42 12:39

Tide from Newport Bay entr. (4.55km from Newport Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More