Newport Beach California, United States Fans: 731 | Time: 12h10 25/07 UTC-7 | Daytime: 05h58 to 19h58

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/07/2017 Tuesday 05:36 -0.3m 91 12:03 1.4m 89 17:22 0.5m 87 23:23 1.8m 85 13% 05:59 19:56 08:28 21:49
26/07/2017 Wednesday 06:17 -0.1m 82 12:48 1.4m 79 18:17 0.6m 77 20% 05:59 19:55 09:31 22:26
27/07/2017 Thursday 00:11 1.6m 73 06:59 0m 71 13:35 1.4m 68 19:19 0.6m 65 27% 06:00 19:55 10:32 23:01
28/07/2017 Friday 01:04 1.4m 62 07:41 0.2m 59 14:26 1.4m 57 20:34 0.6m 55 33% 06:01 19:54 11:31 23:35
29/07/2017 Saturday 02:08 1.2m 52 08:27 0.4m 50 15:21 1.4m 48 22:03 0.6m 46 40% 06:01 19:53 12:27
30/07/2017 Sunday 03:34 1m 44 09:21 0.5m 43 16:19 1.4m 42 23:31 0.5m 41 47% 06:02 19:52 13:22 00:09
31/07/2017 Monday 05:22 1m 41 10:23 0.7m 41 17:15 1.5m 42 53% 06:03 19:52 14:16 00:43

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2017 Tuesday 00:39 0.4m 42 06:53 1m 43 11:28 0.7m 44 18:05 1.5m 46 60% 06:04 19:51 15:09 01:19
02/08/2017 Wednesday 01:29 0.2m 49 07:53 1m 50 12:24 0.7m 52 18:48 1.6m 53 67% 06:04 19:50 16:01 01:58
03/08/2017 Thursday 02:08 0.1m 57 08:34 1.1m 59 13:10 0.7m 60 19:27 1.7m 62 73% 06:05 19:49 17:41 02:40
04/08/2017 Friday 02:41 0m 65 09:07 1.1m 67 13:50 0.7m 68 20:02 1.7m 70 80% 06:06 19:48 17:41 03:25
05/08/2017 Saturday 03:12 0m 72 09:36 1.2m 75 14:25 0.7m 76 20:35 1.8m 78 87% 06:06 19:47 18:28 04:14
06/08/2017 Sunday 03:41 -0.1m 79 10:03 1.2m 80 15:00 0.6m 82 21:08 1.8m 83 93% 06:07 19:46 19:12 05:07
07/08/2017 Monday 04:09 -0.1m 84 10:30 1.3m 85 15:34 0.6m 86 21:41 1.8m 86 Full Moon 06:08 19:45 19:53 06:02
08/08/2017 Tuesday 04:38 -0.1m 87 10:59 1.3m 88 16:10 0.6m 88 22:14 1.8m 88 93% 06:09 19:44 20:31 06:59
09/08/2017 Wednesday 05:07 0m 87 11:29 1.3m 87 16:50 0.6m 86 22:50 1.7m 85 87% 06:09 19:43 21:08 07:57
10/08/2017 Thursday 05:38 0m 84 12:02 1.4m 83 17:34 0.6m 82 23:30 1.6m 81 80% 06:10 19:42 21:44 08:57
11/08/2017 Friday 06:10 0.1m 79 12:38 1.4m 77 18:26 0.6m 76 73% 06:11 19:41 22:20 09:57
12/08/2017 Saturday 00:17 1.4m 74 06:46 0.3m 72 13:20 1.4m 69 19:31 0.5m 67 67% 06:11 19:40 22:56 10:58
13/08/2017 Sunday 01:15 1.2m 65 07:27 0.4m 63 14:11 1.5m 61 20:54 0.5m 59 60% 06:12 19:39 23:35 12:00
14/08/2017 Monday 02:39 1.1m 58 08:19 0.5m 56 15:12 1.5m 55 22:28 0.4m 55 53% 06:13 19:38 13:04
15/08/2017 Tuesday 04:32 1m 55 09:29 0.7m 55 16:21 1.6m 56 23:50 0.2m 57 47% 06:13 19:37 00:17 14:09
16/08/2017 Wednesday 06:14 1m 59 10:52 0.7m 61 17:28 1.7m 63 40% 06:14 19:36 01:04 15:13
17/08/2017 Thursday 00:53 0m 66 07:22 1.1m 69 12:07 0.7m 71 18:28 1.8m 73 33% 06:15 19:34 01:57 17:15
18/08/2017 Friday 01:45 -0.1m 77 08:12 1.2m 80 13:08 0.6m 82 19:22 1.9m 85 27% 06:16 19:33 02:55 17:15
19/08/2017 Saturday 02:29 -0.2m 89 08:53 1.3m 91 14:01 0.5m 92 20:11 2m 94 20% 06:16 19:32 03:57 18:09
20/08/2017 Sunday 03:11 -0.3m 96 09:32 1.4m 98 14:49 0.4m 99 20:57 2m 99 13% 06:17 19:31 05:02 18:57
21/08/2017 Monday 03:50 -0.3m 100 10:08 1.5m 100 15:34 0.4m 100 21:41 2m 100 7% 06:18 19:30 06:08 19:41
22/08/2017 Tuesday 04:27 -0.2m 99 10:44 1.5m 98 16:19 0.4m 97 22:24 1.9m 95 7% 06:18 19:29 07:12 20:21
23/08/2017 Wednesday 05:02 -0.1m 93 11:20 1.5m 92 17:04 0.4m 90 23:06 1.7m 88 13% 06:19 19:27 08:15 20:57
24/08/2017 Thursday 05:37 0.1m 85 11:56 1.5m 83 17:51 0.4m 80 23:50 1.5m 77 20% 06:20 19:26 09:16 21:32
25/08/2017 Friday 06:11 0.2m 73 12:33 1.5m 70 18:42 0.4m 68 27% 06:20 19:25 10:14 22:06

Tide from Newport Bay entr. (4.55km from Newport Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More