Newport Beach California, United States Fans: 543 | Time: 18h22 18/01 UTC-8 | Daytime: 06h53 to 17h12

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/01/2017 Thursday 02:52 1.3m 43 09:39 0.6m 42 14:56 0.9m 41 20:42 0.5m 41 53% 06:54 17:10 11:27
20/01/2017 Friday 03:49 1.3m 40 11:05 0.5m 39 16:49 0.9m 39 21:45 0.6m 40 47% 06:53 17:11 00:33 12:00
21/01/2017 Saturday 04:41 1.4m 42 12:04 0.3m 43 18:14 0.9m 45 22:47 0.6m 46 40% 06:53 17:12 01:26 12:36
22/01/2017 Sunday 05:25 1.5m 48 12:47 0.2m 50 19:08 1m 52 23:40 0.7m 54 33% 06:53 17:13 02:19 13:14
23/01/2017 Monday 06:04 1.6m 57 13:23 0m 60 19:47 1m 62 27% 06:52 17:14 03:12 13:55
24/01/2017 Tuesday 00:23 0.6m 64 06:40 1.6m 66 13:54 -0.1m 69 20:19 1.1m 72 20% 06:52 17:15 04:04 14:40
25/01/2017 Wednesday 01:00 0.6m 74 07:13 1.7m 76 14:24 -0.1m 77 20:48 1.1m 79 13% 06:51 17:16 04:54 16:23
26/01/2017 Thursday 01:35 0.6m 81 07:46 1.8m 83 14:54 -0.2m 85 21:16 1.2m 86 7% 06:51 17:17 05:43 16:24
27/01/2017 Friday 02:10 0.5m 87 08:19 1.8m 88 15:23 -0.2m 89 21:46 1.2m 90 New Moon 06:50 17:18 06:29 17:20
28/01/2017 Saturday 02:46 0.5m 91 08:53 1.8m 91 15:54 -0.2m 92 22:16 1.2m 92 7% 06:50 17:19 07:12 18:19
29/01/2017 Sunday 03:23 0.5m 92 09:28 1.7m 91 16:25 -0.2m 90 22:49 1.3m 89 13% 06:49 17:20 07:52 19:19
30/01/2017 Monday 04:05 0.5m 88 10:06 1.6m 87 16:58 -0.1m 86 23:25 1.3m 84 20% 06:48 17:21 08:31 20:20
31/01/2017 Tuesday 04:53 0.5m 83 10:48 1.5m 82 17:34 0m 80 27% 06:48 17:22 09:09 21:22

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 00:06 1.3m 77 05:52 0.5m 75 11:39 1.3m 73 18:13 0.2m 70 33% 06:47 17:23 09:46 22:25
02/02/2017 Thursday 00:53 1.4m 68 07:06 0.5m 65 12:45 1.1m 63 18:59 0.3m 61 40% 06:46 17:24 10:24 23:29
03/02/2017 Friday 01:50 1.4m 59 08:40 0.4m 57 14:22 1m 56 19:58 0.5m 56 47% 06:45 17:25 11:05
04/02/2017 Saturday 02:56 1.5m 55 10:16 0.3m 55 16:20 0.9m 55 21:15 0.6m 56 53% 06:45 17:26 11:48 00:33
05/02/2017 Sunday 04:04 1.6m 57 11:31 0.1m 59 17:53 1m 60 22:34 0.6m 62 60% 06:44 17:26 12:36 01:38
06/02/2017 Monday 05:06 1.7m 65 12:28 -0.1m 68 18:55 1.1m 71 23:42 0.6m 74 67% 06:43 17:27 13:28 02:42
07/02/2017 Tuesday 06:02 1.8m 77 13:16 -0.3m 80 19:42 1.2m 82 73% 06:42 17:28 14:25 03:44
08/02/2017 Wednesday 00:39 0.5m 84 06:52 1.9m 87 13:58 -0.4m 89 20:22 1.3m 91 80% 06:41 17:29 16:29 04:42
09/02/2017 Thursday 01:28 0.4m 93 07:37 1.9m 95 14:37 -0.4m 96 20:59 1.3m 97 87% 06:41 17:30 16:29 05:34
10/02/2017 Friday 02:13 0.4m 98 08:20 1.9m 98 15:14 -0.4m 98 21:34 1.4m 98 93% 06:40 17:31 17:31 06:21
11/02/2017 Saturday 02:56 0.3m 98 09:01 1.8m 97 15:49 -0.3m 96 22:09 1.4m 95 Full Moon 06:39 17:32 18:33 07:04
12/02/2017 Sunday 03:38 0.3m 93 09:40 1.7m 92 16:23 -0.2m 90 22:43 1.4m 88 93% 06:38 17:33 19:33 07:42
13/02/2017 Monday 04:20 0.4m 86 10:19 1.6m 84 16:55 0m 82 23:18 1.4m 79 87% 06:37 17:34 20:31 08:18
14/02/2017 Tuesday 05:05 0.4m 76 10:59 1.4m 73 17:27 0.1m 71 23:54 1.3m 67 80% 06:36 17:35 21:28 08:52
15/02/2017 Wednesday 05:55 0.4m 65 11:42 1.2m 62 17:59 0.3m 60 73% 06:35 17:36 22:22 09:25
16/02/2017 Thursday 00:33 1.3m 56 06:57 0.5m 53 12:36 1m 51 18:33 0.5m 48 67% 06:34 17:37 23:16 09:59
17/02/2017 Friday 01:21 1.3m 44 08:23 0.5m 42 14:04 0.9m 41 19:15 0.6m 39 60% 06:33 17:38 10:33
18/02/2017 Saturday 02:22 1.2m 37 10:08 0.4m 35 16:31 0.8m 35 20:28 0.7m 35 53% 06:32 17:39 00:10 11:10
19/02/2017 Sunday 03:35 1.3m 35 11:26 0.3m 35 18:12 0.9m 37 22:07 0.8m 38 47% 06:31 17:39 01:02 11:50

Tide from Newport Bay entr. (4.55km from Newport Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More