Baler Philippines Fans: 296 | Time: 14h30 13/11 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h54 to 17h21

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
13/11/2018 Tuesday 02:52 0m 46 09:19 1.1m 44 14:59 0.5m 42 20:47 1.2m 40 40% 05:54 17:20 10:31 22:04
14/11/2018 Wednesday 03:36 0.1m 38 10:12 1m 37 15:51 0.6m 36 21:35 1.1m 35 47% 05:55 17:20 11:17 22:53
15/11/2018 Thursday 04:32 0.2m 35 11:21 1m 35 17:08 0.6m 36 22:45 1m 36 53% 05:55 17:20 12:00 23:43
16/11/2018 Friday 05:44 0.3m 38 12:41 1m 40 18:48 0.6m 42 60% 05:56 17:20 12:41
17/11/2018 Saturday 00:23 0.9m 45 07:04 0.3m 48 13:49 1.1m 50 20:09 0.5m 53 67% 05:56 17:19 13:20 00:31
18/11/2018 Sunday 01:52 1m 55 08:11 0.3m 58 14:39 1.1m 61 21:02 0.3m 65 73% 05:57 17:19 13:59 01:20
19/11/2018 Monday 02:56 1.1m 67 09:03 0.3m 70 15:18 1.2m 73 21:43 0.2m 75 80% 05:57 17:19 14:38 02:09
20/11/2018 Tuesday 03:46 1.2m 78 09:46 0.2m 80 15:53 1.3m 83 22:20 0m 86 87% 05:58 17:19 15:17 02:59
21/11/2018 Wednesday 04:28 1.3m 88 10:24 0.2m 90 16:26 1.4m 91 22:56 -0.1m 93 93% 05:58 17:19 15:59 03:51
22/11/2018 Thursday 05:08 1.3m 94 11:01 0.1m 95 17:00 1.5m 96 23:32 -0.3m 96 Full Moon 05:59 17:19 16:44 04:45
23/11/2018 Friday 05:47 1.4m 97 11:38 0.1m 97 17:34 1.6m 97 93% 06:00 17:19 17:32 05:42
24/11/2018 Saturday 00:09 -0.3m 96 06:27 1.4m 95 12:16 0.1m 94 18:10 1.6m 93 87% 06:00 17:19 18:25 06:41
25/11/2018 Sunday 00:48 -0.4m 92 07:08 1.4m 89 12:55 0.2m 88 18:48 1.6m 86 80% 06:01 17:19 19:23 08:44
26/11/2018 Monday 01:29 -0.4m 83 07:52 1.4m 81 13:37 0.2m 79 19:30 1.5m 76 73% 06:01 17:19 20:23 08:44
27/11/2018 Tuesday 02:14 -0.3m 73 08:40 1.3m 70 14:23 0.3m 67 20:16 1.4m 65 67% 06:02 17:19 21:25 09:43
28/11/2018 Wednesday 03:03 -0.2m 63 09:34 1.2m 61 15:19 0.4m 59 21:10 1.3m 58 60% 06:02 17:19 22:27 10:40
29/11/2018 Thursday 04:00 -0.1m 57 10:36 1.2m 56 16:29 0.4m 55 22:17 1.2m 55 53% 06:03 17:20 23:27 11:32
30/11/2018 Friday 05:06 0.1m 56 11:48 1.1m 56 17:57 0.4m 57 23:45 1.1m 59 47% 06:04 17:20 12:20

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 06:22 0.2m 60 13:01 1.2m 63 19:26 0.3m 65 40% 06:04 17:20 00:24 13:06
02/12/2018 Sunday 01:20 1m 67 07:37 0.2m 69 14:05 1.2m 71 20:38 0.2m 72 33% 06:05 17:20 01:20 13:49
03/12/2018 Monday 02:40 1.1m 73 08:42 0.2m 75 14:57 1.3m 76 21:33 0m 78 27% 06:05 17:20 02:14 14:31
04/12/2018 Tuesday 03:42 1.2m 80 09:35 0.2m 81 15:42 1.4m 82 22:19 -0.1m 83 20% 06:06 17:21 03:08 15:13
05/12/2018 Wednesday 04:32 1.2m 84 10:21 0.2m 84 16:22 1.5m 85 23:00 -0.2m 85 13% 06:06 17:21 04:01 15:56
06/12/2018 Thursday 05:15 1.3m 85 11:02 0.2m 85 16:59 1.5m 85 23:37 -0.3m 85 7% 06:07 17:21 04:55 16:40
07/12/2018 Friday 05:54 1.3m 84 11:39 0.2m 84 17:33 1.5m 83 7% 06:08 17:21 05:48 17:27
08/12/2018 Saturday 00:12 -0.3m 81 06:30 1.3m 80 12:15 0.2m 79 18:07 1.5m 78 13% 06:08 17:22 06:42 18:15
09/12/2018 Sunday 00:46 -0.3m 77 07:06 1.3m 75 12:50 0.2m 74 18:41 1.4m 72 20% 06:09 17:22 08:24 19:05
10/12/2018 Monday 01:20 -0.2m 70 07:41 1.3m 68 13:24 0.3m 66 19:14 1.4m 64 27% 06:09 17:22 08:24 19:55
11/12/2018 Tuesday 01:55 -0.2m 62 08:18 1.2m 60 14:01 0.3m 58 19:49 1.3m 56 33% 06:10 17:23 09:11 20:46
12/12/2018 Wednesday 02:31 -0.1m 55 08:57 1.2m 53 14:41 0.4m 51 20:26 1.2m 49 40% 06:11 17:23 09:56 21:35
13/12/2018 Thursday 03:09 0m 47 09:40 1.1m 46 15:27 0.4m 45 21:09 1.1m 44 47% 06:11 17:23 10:37 22:24
14/12/2018 Friday 03:52 0.1m 43 10:29 1.1m 42 16:24 0.5m 41 22:03 1m 41 53% 06:12 17:24 11:17 23:12

Tide from Baler Bay (1.77km from Baler)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More