Koversada Croatia Fans: 20 | Time: 09h26 24/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h02 to 20h04

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/04/2017 Monday 04:44 0.6m 96 12:09 0.3m 100 17:18 0.7m 102 13% 21:49 10:11 20:35 08:08
25/04/2017 Tuesday 00:35 0.3m 104 05:16 0.6m 106 12:15 0.3m 108 17:32 0.7m 108 7% 21:49 10:11 21:26 09:03
26/04/2017 Wednesday 01:12 0.3m 109 05:43 0.5m 109 12:19 0.3m 110 17:50 0.8m 110 New Moon 21:49 10:11 22:19 10:01
27/04/2017 Thursday 01:52 0.2m 108 06:07 0.5m 107 12:22 0.3m 106 18:12 0.8m 104 7% 21:48 10:11 23:15 11:00
28/04/2017 Friday 02:33 0.2m 101 06:22 0.4m 99 12:23 0.2m 97 18:37 0.8m 94 13% 21:48 10:11 12:01
29/04/2017 Saturday 03:18 0.3m 89 06:25 0.4m 88 12:22 0.2m 84 19:02 0.8m 80 20% 21:48 10:11 00:13 13:03
30/04/2017 Sunday 04:16 0.3m 75 06:01 0.3m 74 12:20 0.2m 70 19:28 0.8m 66 27% 21:47 10:11 02:13 14:04

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 12:17 0.2m 58 19:52 0.8m 55 40% 21:47 10:11 02:13 15:02
02/05/2017 Tuesday 12:15 0.2m 50 20:12 0.7m 50 47% 21:47 10:11 03:11 15:57
03/05/2017 Wednesday 12:12 0.2m 51 20:17 0.6m 52 53% 21:46 10:11 04:07 16:49
04/05/2017 Thursday 12:07 0.2m 56 19:33 0.6m 58 60% 21:46 10:11 05:00 17:37
05/05/2017 Friday 00:58 0.5m 59 02:37 0.5m 60 11:59 0.3m 63 18:17 0.5m 65 67% 21:46 10:11 05:51 18:22
06/05/2017 Saturday 00:09 0.5m 67 03:43 0.5m 68 11:48 0.3m 71 17:29 0.6m 73 73% 21:46 10:11 06:39 19:05
07/05/2017 Sunday 00:17 0.4m 74 04:19 0.5m 74 11:38 0.3m 76 17:08 0.6m 78 80% 21:45 10:11 07:26 19:47
08/05/2017 Monday 00:34 0.4m 79 04:43 0.5m 79 11:30 0.3m 81 17:04 0.7m 81 87% 21:45 10:11 08:12 20:28
09/05/2017 Tuesday 00:54 0.3m 82 05:03 0.5m 82 11:28 0.3m 83 17:10 0.7m 83 93% 21:45 10:12 08:58 21:10
10/05/2017 Wednesday 01:15 0.3m 83 05:20 0.5m 83 11:30 0.3m 83 17:22 0.8m 83 Full Moon 21:45 10:12 09:44 21:52
11/05/2017 Thursday 01:37 0.3m 81 05:36 0.4m 81 11:38 0.3m 80 17:37 0.8m 80 93% 21:45 10:12 10:31 22:36
12/05/2017 Friday 02:00 0.3m 79 05:52 0.4m 78 11:48 0.3m 77 17:56 0.8m 75 87% 21:44 10:12 11:18 23:21
13/05/2017 Saturday 02:26 0.3m 73 06:08 0.4m 72 12:00 0.3m 70 18:17 0.8m 69 80% 21:44 10:12 12:06
14/05/2017 Sunday 02:56 0.3m 67 06:24 0.4m 65 12:12 0.3m 63 18:41 0.8m 61 73% 21:44 10:12 12:54 00:08
15/05/2017 Monday 03:33 0.3m 59 06:35 0.4m 57 12:20 0.3m 55 19:07 0.8m 53 67% 21:44 10:12 13:42 00:55
16/05/2017 Tuesday 04:24 0.3m 51 06:36 0.4m 51 12:21 0.3m 49 19:34 0.8m 47 60% 21:44 10:13 14:29 02:32
17/05/2017 Wednesday 12:05 0.3m 44 20:00 0.7m 44 53% 21:44 10:13 15:16 02:32
18/05/2017 Thursday 11:22 0.3m 45 20:22 0.7m 46 47% 21:44 10:13 16:03 03:22
19/05/2017 Friday 10:47 0.3m 50 19:50 0.6m 53 40% 21:44 10:13 16:49 04:11
20/05/2017 Saturday 10:40 0.3m 60 17:26 0.6m 63 23:41 0.5m 66 33% 21:44 10:13 17:35 05:02
21/05/2017 Sunday 02:29 0.5m 68 10:44 0.3m 73 16:41 0.6m 76 23:59 0.4m 80 27% 21:43 10:14 18:23 05:54
22/05/2017 Monday 03:42 0.5m 82 10:51 0.3m 85 16:37 0.7m 88 20% 21:43 10:14 19:12 06:47
23/05/2017 Tuesday 00:31 0.3m 91 04:32 0.5m 93 10:58 0.3m 95 16:48 0.8m 98 13% 21:43 10:14 20:03 07:43
24/05/2017 Wednesday 01:07 0.3m 101 05:12 0.4m 102 11:04 0.3m 103 17:07 0.8m 104 7% 21:43 10:14 20:58 08:40
25/05/2017 Thursday 01:45 0.2m 105 05:46 0.4m 105 11:09 0.3m 106 17:30 0.9m 106 New Moon 21:43 10:14 21:55 09:41

Tide from Pula (34.11km from Koversada)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More