Koversada Croatia Fans: 19 | Time: 00h24 25/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h31 to 17h03

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/01/2017 Tuesday 03:17 0.7m 62 13:18 0.1m 65 20% 21:21 09:07 18:45 05:59
25/01/2017 Wednesday 03:35 0.7m 71 13:11 0.1m 75 18:20 0.3m 76 20:07 0.3m 77 13% 21:21 09:08 19:34 06:47
26/01/2017 Thursday 03:58 0.8m 79 13:16 0.1m 82 17:39 0.3m 83 21:28 0.2m 84 7% 21:21 09:08 20:24 07:37
27/01/2017 Friday 04:23 0.8m 86 13:28 0.1m 87 17:41 0.3m 88 22:13 0.2m 88 New Moon 21:21 09:08 21:14 08:28
28/01/2017 Saturday 04:49 0.8m 90 13:44 0.1m 91 17:53 0.3m 91 22:51 0.2m 92 7% 21:21 09:09 22:03 09:20
29/01/2017 Sunday 05:14 0.8m 92 14:01 0.1m 92 18:12 0.3m 91 23:25 0.2m 90 13% 21:21 09:09 22:51 10:12
30/01/2017 Monday 05:39 0.8m 89 14:17 0.1m 88 18:34 0.3m 87 23:58 0.2m 86 20% 21:21 09:09 23:38 11:04
31/01/2017 Tuesday 06:00 0.7m 85 14:31 0.1m 83 19:01 0.4m 82 27% 21:21 09:10 11:56

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 00:31 0.3m 80 06:16 0.7m 78 14:41 0.2m 75 19:35 0.4m 73 33% 21:21 09:10 01:12 12:48
02/02/2017 Thursday 01:00 0.3m 71 06:19 0.6m 69 14:43 0.2m 66 20:20 0.4m 64 40% 21:21 09:10 01:13 13:41
03/02/2017 Friday 01:24 0.4m 62 05:52 0.5m 61 14:33 0.2m 58 22:04 0.5m 56 47% 21:21 09:10 02:01 14:35
04/02/2017 Saturday 00:52 0.5m 56 04:09 0.5m 56 14:07 0.2m 55 53% 21:21 09:11 02:51 15:31
05/02/2017 Sunday 02:32 0.5m 55 13:33 0.1m 57 60% 21:21 09:11 03:44 16:29
06/02/2017 Monday 02:42 0.6m 60 13:13 0.1m 65 67% 21:21 09:11 04:39 17:27
07/02/2017 Tuesday 03:07 0.7m 71 13:11 0m 76 73% 21:21 09:11 05:36 18:26
08/02/2017 Wednesday 03:35 0.7m 82 13:18 0m 86 80% 21:21 09:12 06:35 19:24
09/02/2017 Thursday 04:02 0.8m 91 13:29 0m 94 18:38 0.2m 95 21:11 0.2m 95 87% 21:20 09:12 07:33 20:20
10/02/2017 Friday 04:28 0.8m 97 13:39 0.1m 98 18:05 0.2m 98 22:11 0.2m 98 93% 21:20 09:12 08:31 21:13
11/02/2017 Saturday 04:51 0.8m 98 13:45 0.1m 98 17:54 0.3m 98 22:52 0.2m 97 Full Moon 21:20 09:12 09:26 22:02
12/02/2017 Sunday 05:11 0.7m 95 13:48 0.1m 93 17:54 0.3m 92 23:26 0.2m 91 93% 21:20 09:12 10:18 22:49
13/02/2017 Monday 05:28 0.7m 89 13:47 0.1m 86 18:02 0.4m 84 23:57 0.2m 83 87% 21:20 09:12 11:08 23:34
14/02/2017 Tuesday 05:41 0.7m 80 13:45 0.2m 76 18:15 0.4m 74 80% 21:19 09:13 11:56
15/02/2017 Wednesday 00:26 0.2m 71 05:49 0.6m 69 13:43 0.2m 65 18:34 0.4m 63 73% 21:19 09:13 12:43 00:16
16/02/2017 Thursday 00:53 0.3m 60 05:52 0.6m 58 13:43 0.2m 54 18:57 0.5m 52 67% 21:19 09:13 13:29 01:40
17/02/2017 Friday 01:18 0.3m 49 05:48 0.5m 47 13:42 0.2m 43 19:25 0.5m 41 60% 21:19 09:13 14:15 01:40
18/02/2017 Saturday 01:39 0.4m 40 05:29 0.5m 39 13:42 0.1m 36 20:02 0.5m 35 53% 21:18 09:13 15:01 02:23
19/02/2017 Sunday 01:49 0.4m 35 04:43 0.5m 35 13:37 0.1m 35 21:18 0.5m 35 47% 21:18 09:13 15:48 03:06
20/02/2017 Monday 00:42 0.5m 36 03:23 0.5m 37 13:26 0.1m 40 40% 21:18 09:13 16:36 03:51
21/02/2017 Tuesday 02:53 0.6m 44 13:07 0.1m 50 33% 21:18 09:13 17:25 04:38
22/02/2017 Wednesday 03:05 0.6m 57 12:51 0.1m 62 27% 21:17 09:13 18:14 05:27
23/02/2017 Thursday 03:27 0.7m 68 12:45 0.1m 73 18:00 0.3m 77 21:08 0.3m 78 20% 21:17 09:13 19:04 06:18
24/02/2017 Friday 03:51 0.7m 81 12:48 0.1m 85 17:26 0.3m 87 22:05 0.3m 89 13% 21:16 09:13 19:54 07:10

Tide from Pula (34.11km from Koversada)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More