Koversada Croatia Fans: 20 | Time: 15h18 23/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h25 to 20h39

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/05/2017 Tuesday 00:31 0.3m 91 04:32 0.5m 93 10:58 0.3m 95 16:48 0.8m 98 13% 21:43 10:14 20:03 07:43
24/05/2017 Wednesday 01:07 0.3m 101 05:12 0.4m 102 11:04 0.3m 103 17:07 0.8m 104 7% 21:43 10:14 20:58 08:40
25/05/2017 Thursday 01:45 0.2m 105 05:46 0.4m 105 11:09 0.3m 106 17:30 0.9m 106 New Moon 21:43 10:14 21:55 09:41
26/05/2017 Friday 02:26 0.2m 105 06:13 0.3m 104 11:14 0.3m 103 17:55 0.9m 101 7% 21:43 10:15 22:55 10:44
27/05/2017 Saturday 03:09 0.2m 99 06:30 0.3m 97 11:19 0.2m 95 18:22 0.9m 92 13% 21:43 10:15 23:57 11:47
28/05/2017 Sunday 03:57 0.2m 89 06:34 0.3m 87 11:24 0.2m 84 18:49 0.9m 81 20% 21:43 10:15 12:49
29/05/2017 Monday 04:58 0.2m 77 06:13 0.3m 76 11:30 0.2m 74 19:14 0.8m 69 27% 21:43 10:15 00:59 13:48
30/05/2017 Tuesday 11:35 0.2m 62 19:35 0.8m 59 33% 21:43 10:16 02:55 14:43
31/05/2017 Wednesday 11:36 0.2m 55 19:48 0.7m 53 40% 21:44 10:16 02:55 15:34

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 11:26 0.3m 52 19:42 0.6m 52 47% 21:44 10:16 03:48 16:21
02/06/2017 Friday 11:02 0.3m 53 18:55 0.6m 54 53% 21:44 10:16 04:38 17:05
03/06/2017 Saturday 10:30 0.3m 57 17:38 0.6m 59 60% 21:44 10:16 05:25 17:47
04/06/2017 Sunday 10:03 0.4m 62 16:48 0.6m 63 67% 21:44 10:17 06:11 18:29
05/06/2017 Monday 01:42 0.4m 65 04:10 0.4m 65 09:49 0.4m 67 16:32 0.7m 68 73% 21:44 10:17 06:57 19:10
06/06/2017 Tuesday 01:31 0.3m 70 04:43 0.4m 70 09:49 0.3m 71 16:33 0.7m 72 80% 21:44 10:17 07:42 19:52
07/06/2017 Wednesday 01:35 0.3m 74 05:03 0.4m 74 10:00 0.3m 75 16:44 0.8m 75 87% 21:44 10:17 08:29 20:35
08/06/2017 Thursday 01:45 0.3m 76 05:21 0.4m 76 10:18 0.3m 77 17:00 0.8m 77 93% 21:44 10:18 09:16 21:19
09/06/2017 Friday 02:01 0.2m 77 05:39 0.3m 77 10:40 0.3m 76 17:21 0.8m 76 Full Moon 21:45 10:18 10:03 22:05
10/06/2017 Saturday 02:21 0.2m 77 05:59 0.3m 77 11:02 0.3m 76 17:44 0.8m 75 93% 21:45 10:18 10:51 22:53
11/06/2017 Sunday 02:45 0.2m 74 06:22 0.3m 73 11:24 0.3m 73 18:09 0.8m 71 87% 21:45 10:18 11:40 23:41
12/06/2017 Monday 03:14 0.2m 70 06:47 0.3m 69 11:44 0.3m 68 18:35 0.8m 67 80% 21:45 10:19 12:28
13/06/2017 Tuesday 03:49 0.2m 66 07:15 0.3m 64 12:00 0.3m 63 19:03 0.8m 61 73% 21:45 10:19 13:15 00:30
14/06/2017 Wednesday 04:30 0.3m 61 07:49 0.3m 60 12:07 0.3m 59 19:30 0.8m 57 67% 21:45 10:19 14:01 02:08
15/06/2017 Thursday 05:19 0.3m 56 08:53 0.3m 55 11:42 0.3m 54 19:53 0.7m 53 60% 21:46 10:19 14:46 02:08
16/06/2017 Friday 06:21 0.3m 53 20:05 0.7m 53 53% 21:46 10:20 15:31 02:57
17/06/2017 Saturday 07:32 0.3m 55 19:12 0.6m 57 47% 21:46 10:20 16:17 03:46
18/06/2017 Sunday 08:21 0.3m 60 16:30 0.6m 63 40% 21:46 10:20 17:03 04:37
19/06/2017 Monday 08:49 0.3m 68 15:58 0.6m 71 33% 21:46 10:20 17:51 05:30
20/06/2017 Tuesday 01:14 0.3m 76 03:51 0.4m 76 09:08 0.3m 79 16:05 0.7m 82 27% 21:47 10:21 18:43 06:24
21/06/2017 Wednesday 01:22 0.3m 86 05:10 0.3m 87 09:23 0.3m 89 16:25 0.8m 92 20% 21:47 10:21 19:37 07:22
22/06/2017 Thursday 01:48 0.2m 94 06:01 0.3m 95 09:36 0.3m 97 16:50 0.8m 98 13% 21:47 10:21 20:35 08:23
23/06/2017 Friday 02:20 0.2m 99 06:37 0.3m 100 09:50 0.3m 100 17:18 0.9m 101 7% 21:47 10:21 21:37 09:25

Tide from Pula (34.11km from Koversada)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More