Koversada Croatia Fans: 26 | Time: 01h26 22/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h37 to 20h46

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/07/2018 Saturday 03:28 0.3m 49 16:18 0.6m 50 60% 21:53 10:23 05:05 17:14
22/07/2018 Sunday 03:05 0.2m 51 15:56 0.6m 53 67% 21:53 10:23 05:54 17:59
23/07/2018 Monday 02:49 0.2m 55 16:04 0.7m 59 73% 21:54 10:23 06:42 18:45
24/07/2018 Tuesday 02:39 0.2m 61 16:21 0.7m 65 80% 21:54 10:23 07:31 19:32
25/07/2018 Wednesday 02:32 0.2m 67 16:42 0.8m 69 87% 21:54 10:23 08:20 20:20
26/07/2018 Thursday 02:28 0.2m 71 17:04 0.8m 74 93% 21:54 10:23 09:09 21:08
27/07/2018 Friday 02:29 0.2m 75 06:39 0.3m 75 10:21 0.3m 76 17:28 0.8m 76 Full Moon 21:54 10:22 09:56 21:57
28/07/2018 Saturday 02:34 0.2m 77 06:33 0.3m 77 11:11 0.3m 77 17:51 0.8m 77 93% 21:54 10:22 10:42 22:45
29/07/2018 Sunday 02:44 0.2m 77 06:42 0.4m 77 11:50 0.3m 77 18:15 0.8m 77 87% 21:54 10:22 11:27 23:32
30/07/2018 Monday 02:57 0.2m 76 07:00 0.4m 76 12:26 0.3m 75 18:39 0.8m 74 80% 21:55 10:22 12:10
31/07/2018 Tuesday 03:11 0.2m 73 07:22 0.4m 72 13:01 0.3m 71 19:01 0.8m 70 73% 21:55 10:22 12:51 00:19

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 03:26 0.3m 68 07:50 0.5m 67 13:36 0.3m 66 19:21 0.7m 65 67% 21:55 10:22 13:32 01:04
02/08/2018 Thursday 03:38 0.3m 63 08:22 0.5m 61 14:12 0.4m 60 19:33 0.6m 59 60% 21:55 10:21 14:14 02:37
03/08/2018 Friday 03:45 0.3m 57 09:05 0.5m 56 14:54 0.4m 55 19:23 0.6m 54 53% 21:55 10:21 14:56 02:37
04/08/2018 Saturday 03:41 0.3m 53 10:17 0.5m 52 16:16 0.5m 52 17:23 0.5m 52 47% 21:55 10:21 15:41 03:25
05/08/2018 Sunday 03:14 0.3m 51 13:29 0.6m 53 40% 21:55 10:20 16:28 04:16
06/08/2018 Monday 02:17 0.3m 55 14:48 0.7m 59 33% 21:55 10:20 17:20 05:10
07/08/2018 Tuesday 01:41 0.2m 63 15:31 0.7m 70 27% 21:55 10:20 18:16 06:08
08/08/2018 Wednesday 01:41 0.2m 75 16:08 0.8m 82 20% 21:55 10:20 19:17 07:09
09/08/2018 Thursday 01:55 0.1m 86 16:43 0.9m 94 13% 21:55 10:19 20:20 08:11
10/08/2018 Friday 02:14 0.1m 98 07:57 0.3m 100 09:38 0.3m 101 17:16 0.9m 103 7% 21:55 10:19 21:24 09:13
11/08/2018 Saturday 02:32 0.1m 104 07:15 0.3m 105 10:58 0.3m 105 17:46 0.9m 106 New Moon 21:55 10:19 22:26 10:12
12/08/2018 Sunday 02:48 0.2m 106 07:08 0.4m 106 11:46 0.3m 105 18:13 0.9m 104 7% 21:55 10:18 23:25 11:09
13/08/2018 Monday 02:59 0.2m 102 07:11 0.4m 100 12:27 0.3m 99 18:35 0.8m 96 13% 21:55 10:18 12:02
14/08/2018 Tuesday 03:03 0.2m 93 07:20 0.4m 91 13:05 0.3m 88 18:51 0.7m 86 20% 21:55 10:18 00:22 12:51
15/08/2018 Wednesday 03:00 0.3m 81 07:35 0.5m 79 13:40 0.4m 76 18:57 0.7m 73 27% 21:55 10:17 02:09 13:39
16/08/2018 Thursday 02:52 0.3m 68 07:55 0.5m 65 14:12 0.4m 61 18:49 0.6m 59 33% 21:55 10:17 02:09 14:25
17/08/2018 Friday 02:41 0.3m 55 08:21 0.6m 52 14:40 0.5m 50 18:20 0.5m 48 40% 21:55 10:16 02:59 15:11
18/08/2018 Saturday 02:29 0.3m 45 08:55 0.6m 43 15:00 0.5m 42 17:22 0.5m 41 47% 21:55 10:16 03:49 15:56
19/08/2018 Sunday 02:21 0.2m 40 09:49 0.6m 40 14:34 0.6m 40 16:05 0.6m 40 53% 21:55 10:15 04:39 16:42
20/08/2018 Monday 02:15 0.2m 41 15:42 0.6m 44 60% 21:55 10:15 05:28 17:29
21/08/2018 Tuesday 02:11 0.2m 47 15:55 0.7m 51 67% 21:55 10:15 06:17 18:17

Tide from Pula (34.11km from Koversada)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More