Koversada Croatia Fans: 30 | Time: 10h38 04/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h17 to 20h50

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
04/06/2020 Thursday 01:42 0.3m 95 05:13 0.3m 95 10:16 0.3m 96 17:01 0.8m 96 87% 21:44 10:17 08:47 20:54
05/06/2020 Friday 02:20 0.2m 95 05:47 0.3m 95 10:12 0.3m 94 17:23 0.9m 93 93% 21:44 10:17 09:46 21:50
06/06/2020 Saturday 03:00 0.2m 91 06:05 0.2m 90 10:14 0.2m 89 17:46 0.9m 87 Full Moon 21:44 10:17 10:47 22:48
07/06/2020 Sunday 03:44 0.2m 84 06:03 0.2m 83 10:24 0.2m 81 18:11 0.9m 79 93% 21:44 10:18 11:47 23:46
08/06/2020 Monday 04:36 0.2m 75 05:37 0.2m 75 10:42 0.2m 73 18:36 0.9m 69 87% 21:44 10:18 12:44
09/06/2020 Tuesday 11:05 0.2m 62 19:00 0.8m 59 80% 21:45 10:18 13:38 00:44
10/06/2020 Wednesday 11:27 0.2m 54 19:22 0.8m 51 73% 21:45 10:18 14:27 02:30
11/06/2020 Thursday 11:44 0.2m 47 19:40 0.7m 45 67% 21:45 10:18 15:12 02:30
12/06/2020 Friday 11:48 0.3m 43 19:49 0.7m 43 60% 21:45 10:19 15:53 03:18
13/06/2020 Saturday 11:19 0.3m 44 19:38 0.6m 44 53% 21:45 10:19 16:33 04:03
14/06/2020 Sunday 09:48 0.4m 46 18:24 0.6m 48 47% 21:45 10:19 17:10 04:47
15/06/2020 Monday 08:50 0.4m 52 16:34 0.6m 53 40% 21:46 10:19 17:48 05:30
16/06/2020 Tuesday 08:42 0.4m 58 15:57 0.6m 59 33% 21:46 10:20 18:27 06:13
17/06/2020 Wednesday 01:19 0.4m 62 04:07 0.4m 63 08:52 0.4m 64 15:57 0.7m 65 27% 21:46 10:20 19:07 06:58
18/06/2020 Thursday 01:16 0.3m 68 04:58 0.4m 69 09:09 0.3m 70 16:13 0.8m 71 20% 21:46 10:20 19:50 07:45
19/06/2020 Friday 01:33 0.2m 73 05:34 0.3m 74 09:30 0.3m 75 16:36 0.8m 76 13% 21:46 10:20 20:37 08:34
20/06/2020 Saturday 01:59 0.2m 77 06:06 0.3m 78 09:51 0.3m 78 17:03 0.9m 79 7% 21:47 10:21 21:27 09:26
21/06/2020 Sunday 02:30 0.2m 80 06:35 0.3m 80 10:13 0.3m 80 17:33 0.9m 80 7% 21:47 10:21 22:21 10:21
22/06/2020 Monday 03:06 0.1m 80 07:03 0.3m 80 10:33 0.3m 79 18:04 0.9m 79 13% 21:47 10:21 23:18 11:16
23/06/2020 Tuesday 03:46 0.2m 78 07:33 0.2m 78 10:49 0.2m 77 18:36 0.9m 76 20% 21:47 10:21 12:12
24/06/2020 Wednesday 04:31 0.2m 75 08:09 0.2m 74 10:55 0.2m 74 19:07 0.9m 72 27% 21:48 10:21 00:15 13:06
25/06/2020 Thursday 05:19 0.2m 69 19:36 0.8m 67 33% 21:48 10:22 02:08 13:58
26/06/2020 Friday 06:08 0.2m 65 19:58 0.7m 64 40% 21:48 10:22 02:08 14:47
27/06/2020 Saturday 06:51 0.3m 63 19:59 0.7m 62 47% 21:48 10:22 03:02 15:34
28/06/2020 Sunday 07:19 0.3m 62 18:42 0.6m 63 53% 21:48 10:22 03:55 16:20
29/06/2020 Monday 07:28 0.3m 65 16:24 0.6m 66 60% 21:49 10:22 04:48 17:07
30/06/2020 Tuesday 07:14 0.3m 69 15:56 0.7m 71 67% 21:49 10:22 05:41 17:55

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2020 Wednesday 02:40 0.3m 73 16:03 0.7m 76 73% 21:49 10:23 06:36 18:45
02/07/2020 Thursday 02:22 0.2m 78 16:23 0.8m 80 80% 21:49 10:23 07:33 19:38
03/07/2020 Friday 02:37 0.1m 82 16:47 0.8m 84 87% 21:50 10:23 08:32 20:33
04/07/2020 Saturday 03:01 0.1m 84 17:14 0.9m 85 93% 21:50 10:23 09:31 21:31
05/07/2020 Sunday 03:27 0.1m 84 17:41 0.9m 83 Full Moon 21:50 10:23 10:30 22:29

Tide from Pula (34.11km from Koversada)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More