Koversada Croatia Fans: 22 | Time: 07h34 23/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h15 to 20h00

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/08/2017 Wednesday 02:23 0.2m 97 06:41 0.5m 96 12:32 0.3m 94 18:17 0.8m 92 13% 21:55 10:14 23:49 11:29
24/08/2017 Thursday 02:22 0.3m 90 06:48 0.5m 89 13:05 0.3m 85 18:32 0.7m 83 20% 21:55 10:13 12:15
25/08/2017 Friday 02:19 0.3m 80 07:00 0.6m 78 13:36 0.4m 75 18:40 0.7m 72 27% 21:55 10:12 00:39 12:59
26/08/2017 Saturday 02:14 0.3m 68 07:17 0.6m 65 14:05 0.4m 62 18:42 0.6m 60 33% 21:55 10:12 02:15 13:42
27/08/2017 Sunday 02:10 0.3m 56 07:37 0.6m 53 14:33 0.4m 50 18:35 0.6m 49 40% 21:55 10:12 02:15 14:25
28/08/2017 Monday 02:08 0.3m 46 08:01 0.6m 43 15:00 0.5m 41 18:13 0.5m 40 47% 21:54 10:11 03:02 15:09
29/08/2017 Tuesday 02:06 0.3m 38 08:30 0.6m 37 15:25 0.5m 36 17:24 0.5m 36 53% 21:54 10:11 03:49 15:53
30/08/2017 Wednesday 02:02 0.3m 36 09:09 0.6m 36 15:35 0.6m 37 15:41 0.6m 37 60% 21:54 10:10 04:37 16:39
31/08/2017 Thursday 01:52 0.3m 40 15:15 0.6m 44 67% 21:54 10:10 05:25 17:26

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 01:37 0.3m 48 15:39 0.7m 54 67% 21:54 10:09 06:13 18:14
02/09/2017 Saturday 01:21 0.3m 59 16:04 0.7m 66 73% 21:54 10:09 07:01 19:04
03/09/2017 Sunday 01:14 0.3m 71 06:40 0.5m 73 10:21 0.5m 74 16:31 0.8m 77 80% 21:54 10:08 07:49 19:54
04/09/2017 Monday 01:15 0.3m 81 06:05 0.5m 82 11:09 0.4m 84 16:57 0.8m 86 87% 21:54 10:07 08:37 20:44
05/09/2017 Tuesday 01:22 0.3m 89 06:01 0.5m 90 11:47 0.4m 91 17:23 0.8m 93 93% 21:53 10:07 09:23 21:35
06/09/2017 Wednesday 01:32 0.3m 95 06:09 0.6m 96 12:22 0.4m 97 17:48 0.8m 97 Full Moon 21:53 10:06 10:10 22:26
07/09/2017 Thursday 01:42 0.3m 97 06:23 0.6m 97 12:58 0.4m 97 18:12 0.8m 97 93% 21:53 10:06 10:56 23:17
08/09/2017 Friday 01:51 0.3m 96 06:41 0.7m 95 13:34 0.4m 94 18:33 0.7m 93 87% 21:53 10:05 11:42
09/09/2017 Saturday 01:58 0.3m 91 07:03 0.7m 89 14:12 0.4m 87 18:48 0.7m 85 80% 21:53 10:05 12:30 00:09
10/09/2017 Sunday 02:00 0.3m 82 07:28 0.7m 79 14:54 0.4m 76 18:50 0.6m 74 73% 21:53 10:04 13:19 01:02
11/09/2017 Monday 01:56 0.3m 71 07:56 0.8m 68 15:46 0.5m 63 18:19 0.5m 62 67% 21:52 10:04 14:10 02:54
12/09/2017 Tuesday 01:44 0.3m 59 08:28 0.7m 56 60% 21:52 10:03 15:04 02:54
13/09/2017 Wednesday 01:25 0.3m 51 09:10 0.7m 50 53% 21:52 10:02 16:00 03:52
14/09/2017 Thursday 01:07 0.2m 51 13:17 0.7m 55 47% 21:52 10:02 16:58 04:50
15/09/2017 Friday 01:00 0.2m 59 15:10 0.7m 66 40% 21:52 10:01 17:57 05:49
16/09/2017 Saturday 01:01 0.2m 70 15:54 0.8m 78 33% 21:52 10:01 18:55 06:45
17/09/2017 Sunday 01:07 0.2m 83 06:58 0.5m 85 10:39 0.5m 86 16:28 0.8m 89 27% 21:52 10:00 19:51 07:40
18/09/2017 Monday 01:13 0.3m 92 06:20 0.5m 93 11:25 0.5m 95 16:57 0.8m 96 20% 21:52 10:00 20:46 08:31
19/09/2017 Tuesday 01:16 0.3m 98 06:05 0.6m 98 12:00 0.4m 99 17:21 0.8m 99 13% 21:51 09:59 21:38 09:20
20/09/2017 Wednesday 01:17 0.3m 99 06:02 0.6m 99 12:32 0.4m 98 17:41 0.8m 98 7% 21:51 09:59 22:28 10:06
21/09/2017 Thursday 01:15 0.3m 96 06:06 0.7m 95 13:01 0.4m 93 17:57 0.7m 92 7% 21:51 09:58 23:18 10:51
22/09/2017 Friday 01:12 0.4m 89 06:15 0.7m 88 13:29 0.4m 85 18:08 0.7m 83 13% 21:51 09:57 11:35
23/09/2017 Saturday 01:10 0.4m 80 06:28 0.8m 78 13:56 0.4m 75 18:16 0.6m 73 20% 21:51 09:57 00:06 12:18

Tide from Pula (34.11km from Koversada)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More