Xinggu China Fans: 4 | Time: 17h20 26/05 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h18 to 18h50

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 00:24 6.2m 106 06:25 1.7m 105 12:27 6.2m 104 18:46 0.7m 103 7% 05:20 18:48 05:43 19:19
27/05/2017 Saturday 01:13 6.4m 101 07:13 1.6m 99 13:15 6.2m 97 19:33 0.6m 94 13% 05:19 18:49 06:40 20:24
28/05/2017 Sunday 02:01 6.4m 92 08:02 1.6m 89 14:02 6.2m 86 20:21 0.6m 83 20% 05:19 18:49 08:43 21:25
29/05/2017 Monday 02:50 6.4m 80 08:51 1.7m 78 14:51 6.1m 75 21:10 0.8m 71 27% 05:19 18:50 08:43 22:22
30/05/2017 Tuesday 03:40 6.3m 68 09:42 1.8m 66 15:42 5.9m 63 22:00 1m 60 33% 05:19 18:50 09:46 23:13
31/05/2017 Wednesday 04:31 6.1m 58 10:35 1.9m 56 16:37 5.7m 55 22:53 1.3m 54 40% 05:18 18:51 10:46 23:58

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 05:24 5.9m 52 11:31 2.1m 52 17:35 5.5m 52 23:49 1.7m 52 47% 05:18 18:51 11:44
02/06/2017 Friday 06:20 5.7m 52 12:31 2.2m 52 18:39 5.3m 53 53% 05:18 18:52 12:39 00:40
03/06/2017 Saturday 00:49 2m 54 07:17 5.5m 55 13:33 2.2m 56 19:45 5.2m 58 60% 05:18 18:52 13:32 01:19
04/06/2017 Sunday 01:51 2.2m 59 08:14 5.5m 60 14:34 2.1m 62 20:50 5.2m 63 67% 05:18 18:52 14:24 01:55
05/06/2017 Monday 02:52 2.3m 64 09:09 5.4m 65 15:30 2m 67 21:49 5.3m 68 73% 05:18 18:53 15:15 02:31
06/06/2017 Tuesday 03:49 2.3m 69 10:00 5.5m 70 16:20 1.8m 71 22:42 5.4m 72 80% 05:18 18:53 16:05 03:07
07/06/2017 Wednesday 04:40 2.3m 73 10:46 5.5m 74 17:06 1.6m 75 23:30 5.6m 75 87% 05:18 18:54 16:56 03:44
08/06/2017 Thursday 05:27 2.2m 76 11:30 5.6m 76 17:48 1.5m 77 93% 05:18 18:54 17:47 04:23
09/06/2017 Friday 00:13 5.7m 77 06:11 2.2m 77 12:11 5.7m 77 18:28 1.3m 76 Full Moon 05:18 18:54 18:37 05:04
10/06/2017 Saturday 00:55 5.8m 76 06:52 2.1m 77 12:52 5.7m 77 19:08 1.3m 75 93% 05:18 18:55 19:27 05:48
11/06/2017 Sunday 01:35 5.9m 74 07:33 2.1m 74 13:32 5.7m 73 19:47 1.2m 72 87% 05:18 18:55 20:16 06:35
12/06/2017 Monday 02:15 5.9m 71 08:14 2.1m 70 14:11 5.7m 69 20:27 1.3m 68 80% 05:18 18:56 21:02 08:14
13/06/2017 Tuesday 02:55 5.9m 67 08:55 2.1m 66 14:52 5.6m 64 21:07 1.3m 62 73% 05:18 18:56 21:47 08:14
14/06/2017 Wednesday 03:36 5.9m 61 09:37 2.1m 61 15:35 5.5m 59 21:49 1.5m 58 67% 05:18 18:56 22:29 09:06
15/06/2017 Thursday 04:18 5.8m 57 10:22 2.2m 56 16:20 5.4m 55 22:33 1.6m 54 60% 05:18 18:56 23:10 09:59
16/06/2017 Friday 05:02 5.7m 53 11:09 2.2m 53 17:09 5.3m 53 23:21 1.8m 53 53% 05:18 18:57 23:50 10:53
17/06/2017 Saturday 05:50 5.6m 54 12:00 2.2m 55 18:04 5.2m 56 47% 05:18 18:57 11:49
18/06/2017 Sunday 00:13 2m 57 06:40 5.5m 58 12:55 2.2m 59 19:06 5.2m 62 40% 05:19 18:57 00:30 12:46
19/06/2017 Monday 01:10 2.1m 64 07:34 5.5m 66 13:53 2m 68 20:10 5.2m 71 33% 05:19 18:58 01:10 13:45
20/06/2017 Tuesday 02:11 2.2m 74 08:29 5.5m 76 14:51 1.8m 79 21:14 5.4m 81 27% 05:19 18:58 01:52 14:46
21/06/2017 Wednesday 03:13 2.2m 84 09:25 5.6m 86 15:48 1.5m 89 22:15 5.6m 92 20% 05:19 18:58 02:38 15:50
22/06/2017 Thursday 04:13 2.1m 93 10:19 5.8m 95 16:42 1.2m 97 23:11 5.9m 98 13% 05:19 18:58 03:27 16:56
23/06/2017 Friday 05:09 2m 99 11:12 5.9m 99 17:35 1m 101 7% 05:20 18:58 04:21 18:02
24/06/2017 Saturday 00:05 6.1m 101 06:03 1.9m 101 12:03 6.1m 101 18:26 0.8m 100 New Moon 05:20 18:59 05:20 19:06
25/06/2017 Sunday 00:56 6.3m 99 06:54 1.8m 98 12:54 6.2m 97 19:15 0.7m 95 7% 05:20 18:59 06:23 20:07
26/06/2017 Monday 01:45 6.4m 93 07:44 1.7m 91 13:44 6.2m 89 20:04 0.7m 87 13% 05:20 18:59 08:30 21:02

Tide from Xiamen, China (13.73km from Xinggu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More