Xinggu China Fans: 4 | Time: 16h01 24/04 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h36 to 18h34

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/04/2017 Monday 04:24 1.9m 93 10:44 5.6m 96 16:54 1.8m 99 23:09 5.7m 102 13% 05:38 18:33 03:59 16:16
25/04/2017 Tuesday 05:16 1.7m 104 11:30 5.9m 106 17:41 1.4m 107 23:58 6m 108 7% 05:37 18:33 04:42 17:19
26/04/2017 Wednesday 06:04 1.6m 109 12:13 6.1m 109 18:26 1.1m 110 New Moon 05:36 18:34 05:27 18:23
27/04/2017 Thursday 00:45 6.3m 110 06:50 1.5m 108 12:56 6.2m 107 19:10 0.9m 105 7% 05:35 18:34 06:14 19:28
28/04/2017 Friday 01:32 6.4m 103 07:35 1.4m 101 13:39 6.3m 99 19:55 0.7m 96 13% 05:34 18:35 07:05 20:34
29/04/2017 Saturday 02:19 6.5m 93 08:21 1.5m 90 14:24 6.2m 87 20:40 0.7m 83 20% 05:34 18:35 08:57 21:39
30/04/2017 Sunday 03:06 6.4m 79 09:09 1.6m 75 15:10 6.1m 72 21:28 0.8m 68 27% 05:33 18:36 08:57 22:40

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 03:56 6.2m 65 09:58 1.8m 62 15:59 5.9m 59 22:18 1.1m 56 40% 05:32 18:36 09:57 23:37
02/05/2017 Tuesday 04:48 6m 54 10:51 2m 52 16:53 5.7m 51 23:13 1.4m 50 47% 05:31 18:37 10:57
03/05/2017 Wednesday 05:45 5.8m 50 11:49 2.2m 50 17:53 5.4m 51 53% 05:31 18:37 11:56 00:29
04/05/2017 Thursday 00:12 1.7m 51 06:46 5.6m 52 12:53 2.3m 54 19:00 5.2m 57 60% 05:30 18:37 12:54 01:16
05/05/2017 Friday 01:17 1.9m 58 07:50 5.4m 60 14:01 2.3m 62 20:11 5.2m 64 67% 05:29 18:38 13:49 01:59
06/05/2017 Saturday 02:24 2.1m 66 08:52 5.4m 68 15:06 2.2m 71 21:19 5.2m 72 73% 05:29 18:38 14:43 02:39
07/05/2017 Sunday 03:27 2.1m 73 09:48 5.5m 74 16:03 2m 76 22:18 5.4m 77 80% 05:28 18:39 15:35 03:17
08/05/2017 Monday 04:24 2.1m 78 10:38 5.6m 79 16:53 1.8m 80 23:10 5.6m 81 87% 05:28 18:39 16:27 03:53
09/05/2017 Tuesday 05:13 2m 82 11:22 5.7m 82 17:37 1.6m 83 23:55 5.7m 83 93% 05:27 18:40 17:18 04:29
10/05/2017 Wednesday 05:57 1.9m 83 12:03 5.8m 83 18:17 1.4m 83 Full Moon 05:26 18:41 18:09 05:06
11/05/2017 Thursday 00:38 5.9m 82 06:38 1.9m 81 12:42 5.8m 81 18:55 1.3m 80 93% 05:26 18:41 19:00 05:44
12/05/2017 Friday 01:17 6m 80 07:18 1.9m 79 13:20 5.8m 78 19:33 1.2m 76 87% 05:25 18:42 19:51 06:24
13/05/2017 Saturday 01:56 6m 75 07:57 1.9m 73 13:57 5.8m 72 20:11 1.2m 70 80% 05:25 18:42 20:41 07:06
14/05/2017 Sunday 02:35 6m 69 08:36 2m 67 14:35 5.7m 64 20:49 1.3m 62 73% 05:24 18:43 21:30 08:38
15/05/2017 Monday 03:16 5.9m 60 09:16 2.1m 59 15:15 5.6m 56 21:29 1.4m 54 67% 05:24 18:43 22:17 08:38
16/05/2017 Tuesday 03:57 5.8m 53 09:58 2.2m 52 15:56 5.4m 50 22:12 1.6m 48 60% 05:23 18:43 23:03 09:27
17/05/2017 Wednesday 04:41 5.6m 47 10:44 2.3m 46 16:42 5.3m 45 22:57 1.8m 44 53% 05:23 18:44 23:47 10:18
18/05/2017 Thursday 05:29 5.5m 44 11:34 2.4m 44 17:33 5.1m 45 23:48 2m 45 47% 05:22 18:44 11:11
19/05/2017 Friday 06:21 5.4m 47 12:29 2.5m 48 18:32 5m 50 40% 05:22 18:45 00:30 12:05
20/05/2017 Saturday 00:45 2.1m 53 07:18 5.3m 56 13:29 2.4m 58 19:37 5m 62 33% 05:22 18:45 01:11 13:01
21/05/2017 Sunday 01:46 2.2m 64 08:15 5.4m 68 14:29 2.2m 72 20:43 5.2m 75 27% 05:21 18:46 01:52 13:59
22/05/2017 Monday 02:48 2.1m 78 09:10 5.5m 82 15:27 2m 85 21:44 5.4m 87 20% 05:21 18:46 02:33 14:59
23/05/2017 Tuesday 03:48 2.1m 90 10:03 5.6m 93 16:20 1.6m 95 22:41 5.7m 98 13% 05:20 18:47 03:16 16:01
24/05/2017 Wednesday 04:43 1.9m 100 10:52 5.8m 102 17:10 1.3m 103 23:34 6m 104 7% 05:20 18:47 04:01 17:06
25/05/2017 Thursday 05:35 1.8m 105 11:40 6m 105 17:58 1m 106 New Moon 05:20 18:48 04:50 18:12

Tide from Xiamen, China (13.73km from Xinggu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More