Xinggu China Fans: 4 | Time: 08h46 28/02 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h29 to 18h10

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/02/2017 Tuesday 01:28 6.1m 102 07:40 1.1m 102 13:58 6.2m 101 20:03 1.4m 100 13% 06:30 18:09 08:15 19:50

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 02:11 6.2m 99 08:21 1.1m 97 14:37 6.2m 95 20:44 1.3m 93 27% 06:29 18:09 08:15 20:50
02/03/2017 Thursday 02:55 6.2m 91 09:03 1.2m 88 15:17 6.2m 85 21:26 1.2m 82 33% 06:28 18:10 08:59 21:51
03/03/2017 Friday 03:40 6.1m 79 09:46 1.4m 75 15:58 6.1m 72 22:11 1.3m 68 40% 06:28 18:10 09:43 22:53
04/03/2017 Saturday 04:29 6m 65 10:33 1.7m 62 16:43 5.9m 59 23:00 1.4m 56 47% 06:27 18:11 10:31 23:55
05/03/2017 Sunday 05:21 5.8m 54 11:23 2m 52 17:32 5.7m 51 23:54 1.5m 49 53% 06:26 18:11 11:21
06/03/2017 Monday 06:21 5.5m 49 12:20 2.3m 50 18:29 5.5m 51 60% 06:25 18:12 12:15 00:56
07/03/2017 Tuesday 00:54 1.7m 53 07:27 5.4m 55 13:26 2.5m 57 19:34 5.4m 60 67% 06:24 18:12 13:11 01:55
08/03/2017 Wednesday 02:02 1.8m 62 08:38 5.3m 65 14:37 2.5m 68 20:45 5.3m 72 73% 06:23 18:13 14:10 02:52
09/03/2017 Thursday 03:12 1.8m 75 09:47 5.4m 77 15:48 2.4m 80 21:53 5.4m 82 80% 06:22 18:13 15:09 03:45
10/03/2017 Friday 04:17 1.7m 85 10:47 5.6m 87 16:49 2.2m 89 22:55 5.6m 91 87% 06:21 18:14 16:07 04:34
11/03/2017 Saturday 05:14 1.5m 92 11:39 5.8m 94 17:42 2m 95 23:49 5.8m 95 93% 06:20 18:14 17:04 05:19
12/03/2017 Sunday 06:04 1.4m 96 12:24 5.9m 96 18:29 1.7m 96 Full Moon 06:19 18:14 18:00 06:00
13/03/2017 Monday 00:37 5.9m 96 06:48 1.3m 95 13:06 6.1m 94 19:11 1.5m 93 93% 06:18 18:15 18:54 06:40
14/03/2017 Tuesday 01:20 6.1m 92 07:30 1.3m 90 13:45 6.1m 89 19:51 1.4m 87 87% 06:17 18:15 19:47 07:17
15/03/2017 Wednesday 02:02 6.1m 86 08:09 1.3m 84 14:22 6.1m 82 20:29 1.3m 79 80% 06:16 18:16 20:39 08:31
16/03/2017 Thursday 02:43 6.1m 77 08:48 1.5m 74 14:58 6m 71 21:07 1.4m 68 73% 06:15 18:16 21:31 08:32
17/03/2017 Friday 03:22 6m 66 09:27 1.6m 64 15:36 5.9m 60 21:46 1.5m 56 67% 06:14 18:17 22:22 09:09
18/03/2017 Saturday 04:03 5.8m 53 10:06 1.9m 51 16:14 5.7m 49 22:27 1.6m 46 60% 06:13 18:17 23:12 09:49
19/03/2017 Sunday 04:47 5.6m 44 10:48 2.1m 41 16:55 5.5m 39 23:11 1.8m 37 53% 06:12 18:17 10:30
20/03/2017 Monday 05:34 5.4m 35 11:34 2.4m 34 17:41 5.2m 34 47% 06:11 18:18 00:02 11:14
21/03/2017 Tuesday 00:00 2m 34 06:29 5.2m 35 12:28 2.6m 36 18:34 5.1m 37 40% 06:10 18:18 00:51 12:01
22/03/2017 Wednesday 00:57 2.1m 39 07:31 5m 41 13:30 2.7m 43 19:37 5m 46 33% 06:09 18:19 01:40 12:51
23/03/2017 Thursday 02:01 2.2m 50 08:37 5m 53 14:38 2.7m 57 20:45 5m 61 27% 06:08 18:19 02:28 13:43
24/03/2017 Friday 03:06 2.1m 65 09:40 5.2m 68 15:42 2.6m 71 21:49 5.1m 75 20% 06:07 18:20 03:14 14:39
25/03/2017 Saturday 04:06 2m 79 10:35 5.4m 82 16:38 2.3m 87 22:45 5.4m 90 13% 06:06 18:20 03:59 15:36
26/03/2017 Sunday 05:00 1.8m 93 11:23 5.6m 95 17:27 2m 99 23:36 5.7m 101 7% 06:05 18:20 04:42 16:34
27/03/2017 Monday 05:47 1.5m 103 12:06 5.9m 105 18:12 1.7m 107 New Moon 06:04 18:21 05:26 17:34
28/03/2017 Tuesday 00:23 6m 107 06:32 1.4m 108 12:47 6.1m 108 18:54 1.4m 109 7% 06:03 18:21 06:08 18:36
29/03/2017 Wednesday 01:07 6.2m 109 07:15 1.3m 108 13:28 6.2m 107 19:36 1.1m 105 13% 06:02 18:22 06:52 19:38
30/03/2017 Thursday 01:52 6.3m 104 07:58 1.2m 102 14:08 6.3m 99 20:19 1m 96 20% 06:01 18:22 08:25 20:42
31/03/2017 Friday 02:37 6.4m 94 08:42 1.3m 91 14:49 6.3m 87 21:02 0.9m 82 27% 06:00 18:22 08:25 21:45

Tide from Xiamen, China (13.73km from Xinggu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More