Xinggu China Fans: 4 | Time: 21h50 17/01 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h51 to 17h43

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/01/2017 Tuesday 03:26 5.9m 67 09:38 1.2m 65 16:02 6.1m 61 22:08 1.8m 58 67% 06:52 17:42 22:26 10:12
18/01/2017 Wednesday 04:14 5.7m 56 10:23 1.5m 54 16:45 5.9m 51 22:55 1.9m 48 60% 06:52 17:42 23:18 10:49
19/01/2017 Thursday 05:03 5.5m 47 11:09 1.8m 45 17:30 5.7m 44 23:43 2m 42 53% 06:52 17:43 11:25
20/01/2017 Friday 05:56 5.3m 41 11:58 2.1m 41 18:17 5.5m 40 47% 06:52 17:44 00:08 12:01
21/01/2017 Saturday 00:35 2.1m 39 06:53 5.1m 39 12:51 2.4m 40 19:08 5.3m 42 40% 06:52 17:44 00:58 12:38
22/01/2017 Sunday 01:31 2.1m 43 07:55 5m 44 13:50 2.6m 46 20:04 5.2m 48 33% 06:52 17:45 01:49 13:17
23/01/2017 Monday 02:29 2.1m 49 08:58 5m 51 14:52 2.7m 53 21:01 5.2m 56 27% 06:51 17:46 02:39 13:59
24/01/2017 Tuesday 03:27 2m 59 09:58 5.1m 61 15:52 2.6m 63 21:57 5.2m 65 20% 06:51 17:47 03:29 14:43
25/01/2017 Wednesday 04:21 1.8m 68 10:52 5.3m 71 16:47 2.5m 74 22:49 5.4m 76 13% 06:51 17:47 04:20 15:30
26/01/2017 Thursday 05:11 1.7m 77 11:41 5.5m 79 17:37 2.4m 81 23:37 5.5m 83 7% 06:51 17:48 05:10 16:21
27/01/2017 Friday 05:57 1.5m 84 12:25 5.7m 86 18:22 2.2m 87 New Moon 06:50 17:49 05:58 17:14
28/01/2017 Saturday 00:22 5.7m 88 06:40 1.3m 89 13:07 5.9m 90 19:05 2m 91 7% 06:50 17:50 06:45 18:09
29/01/2017 Sunday 01:05 5.8m 92 07:21 1.2m 92 13:46 6m 92 19:46 1.9m 92 13% 06:50 17:50 08:13 19:06
30/01/2017 Monday 01:47 5.9m 91 08:01 1.1m 90 14:25 6.1m 89 20:27 1.7m 88 20% 06:50 17:51 08:13 20:03
31/01/2017 Tuesday 02:29 5.9m 87 08:42 1.1m 86 15:04 6.1m 84 21:08 1.7m 83 27% 06:49 17:52 08:55 21:00

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 03:13 5.9m 81 09:23 1.2m 80 15:44 6.1m 77 21:51 1.6m 75 33% 06:49 17:52 09:36 21:59
02/02/2017 Thursday 03:58 5.8m 73 10:07 1.4m 70 16:25 6m 68 22:36 1.6m 65 40% 06:48 17:53 10:18 22:58
03/02/2017 Friday 04:47 5.7m 63 10:53 1.7m 61 17:10 5.9m 59 23:25 1.6m 57 47% 06:48 17:54 11:00 23:58
04/02/2017 Saturday 05:41 5.6m 56 11:44 2m 56 17:59 5.7m 55 53% 06:47 17:54 11:45
05/02/2017 Sunday 00:20 1.7m 55 06:42 5.4m 55 12:41 2.2m 55 18:55 5.6m 57 60% 06:47 17:55 12:33 00:59
06/02/2017 Monday 01:20 1.7m 58 07:49 5.3m 60 13:46 2.4m 62 19:56 5.5m 65 67% 06:46 17:56 13:25 02:01
07/02/2017 Tuesday 02:26 1.7m 67 08:59 5.4m 70 14:55 2.5m 73 21:02 5.5m 76 73% 06:46 17:56 14:21 03:03
08/02/2017 Wednesday 03:32 1.6m 79 10:06 5.5m 82 16:03 2.4m 84 22:07 5.6m 87 80% 06:45 17:57 15:19 04:03
09/02/2017 Thursday 04:34 1.4m 89 11:06 5.7m 91 17:04 2.2m 93 23:07 5.7m 95 87% 06:45 17:58 16:19 04:59
10/02/2017 Friday 05:30 1.2m 96 11:59 5.9m 97 17:58 2m 98 93% 06:44 17:58 17:20 05:52
11/02/2017 Saturday 00:01 5.9m 98 06:21 1.1m 98 12:47 6.1m 98 18:48 1.8m 98 Full Moon 06:43 17:59 18:19 06:40
12/02/2017 Sunday 00:51 6m 98 07:07 1m 96 13:30 6.2m 95 19:33 1.6m 93 93% 06:43 18:00 19:17 08:06
13/02/2017 Monday 01:37 6.1m 92 07:51 1m 90 14:12 6.2m 88 20:16 1.5m 86 87% 06:42 18:00 20:12 08:06
14/02/2017 Tuesday 02:22 6.1m 84 08:33 1.1m 82 14:52 6.2m 79 20:57 1.5m 76 80% 06:41 18:01 21:06 08:44
15/02/2017 Wednesday 03:05 6m 73 09:14 1.3m 71 15:31 6.1m 67 21:38 1.5m 65 73% 06:41 18:02 21:58 09:22
16/02/2017 Thursday 03:48 5.9m 62 09:54 1.5m 60 16:10 5.9m 56 22:20 1.6m 53 67% 06:40 18:02 22:49 09:58
17/02/2017 Friday 04:33 5.7m 51 10:36 1.8m 48 16:50 5.7m 45 23:03 1.8m 42 60% 06:39 18:03 23:40 10:35

Tide from Xiamen, China (13.73km from Xinggu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More