Hatenboer Limburg, Netherlands Fans: 39 | Time: 10h19 20/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h18 to 21h57

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2018 Wednesday 07:00 0.1m 57 10:37 1.2m 57 19:18 0.4m 57 23:05 1.1m 57 47% 05:22 22:03 13:32 02:23
21/06/2018 Thursday 08:01 0.1m 57 11:43 1.2m 57 20:27 0.5m 58 53% 05:22 22:04 14:45 02:23
22/06/2018 Friday 00:12 1.1m 59 09:10 0.2m 60 12:53 1.1m 60 21:44 0.5m 61 60% 05:22 22:04 15:56 02:45
23/06/2018 Saturday 01:21 1.1m 62 10:29 0.2m 63 14:01 1.1m 64 22:59 0.5m 65 67% 05:22 22:04 17:06 03:07
24/06/2018 Sunday 02:26 1.1m 66 11:32 0.2m 68 15:01 1.2m 68 23:55 0.4m 69 73% 05:23 22:04 18:13 03:31
25/06/2018 Monday 03:23 1.1m 70 12:21 0.2m 72 15:54 1.2m 72 80% 05:23 22:04 19:19 03:57
26/06/2018 Tuesday 00:42 0.3m 73 04:13 1.2m 73 13:03 0.3m 74 16:40 1.2m 74 87% 05:23 22:04 20:21 04:27
27/06/2018 Wednesday 01:24 0.3m 75 04:58 1.2m 75 13:42 0.3m 75 17:22 1.2m 75 93% 05:24 22:04 21:19 05:03
28/06/2018 Thursday 02:04 0.2m 75 05:38 1.2m 75 14:19 0.3m 75 18:00 1.2m 75 Full Moon 05:24 22:04 22:09 05:45
29/06/2018 Friday 02:43 0.2m 74 06:15 1.2m 74 14:55 0.3m 73 18:34 1.2m 72 93% 05:25 22:03 22:53 06:34
30/06/2018 Saturday 03:22 0.2m 71 06:49 1.2m 70 15:31 0.4m 69 19:08 1.2m 68 87% 05:26 22:03 23:29 07:30

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 04:01 0.2m 67 07:24 1.2m 66 16:06 0.4m 65 19:41 1.2m 64 73% 05:26 22:03 08:29
02/07/2018 Monday 04:38 0.2m 63 07:58 1.2m 62 16:39 0.4m 60 20:15 1.2m 59 67% 05:27 22:03 00:00 09:32
03/07/2018 Tuesday 05:12 0.3m 58 08:32 1.2m 57 17:10 0.5m 56 20:50 1.2m 55 60% 05:28 22:02 00:26 10:36
04/07/2018 Wednesday 05:43 0.3m 53 09:08 1.2m 53 17:45 0.5m 52 21:28 1.1m 51 53% 05:28 22:02 00:49 11:42
05/07/2018 Thursday 06:19 0.3m 51 09:50 1.1m 50 18:26 0.5m 50 22:14 1.1m 50 47% 05:29 22:01 01:11 12:50
06/07/2018 Friday 07:04 0.3m 51 10:46 1.1m 51 19:18 0.6m 53 23:14 1.1m 53 40% 05:30 22:01 01:32 13:59
07/07/2018 Saturday 08:01 0.3m 55 11:53 1.1m 56 20:24 0.6m 58 33% 05:31 22:00 02:16 15:11
08/07/2018 Sunday 00:22 1.1m 59 09:08 0.4m 63 12:59 1.1m 64 21:40 0.5m 67 27% 05:32 21:59 02:16 16:26
09/07/2018 Monday 01:29 1.1m 69 10:15 0.3m 72 14:04 1.1m 74 22:47 0.5m 77 20% 05:33 21:59 02:43 17:43
10/07/2018 Tuesday 02:31 1.1m 79 11:20 0.3m 83 15:04 1.2m 84 23:49 0.4m 88 13% 05:34 21:58 03:16 19:01
11/07/2018 Wednesday 03:27 1.2m 89 12:20 0.2m 92 15:57 1.2m 93 7% 05:35 21:57 03:58 20:14
12/07/2018 Thursday 00:47 0.3m 95 04:18 1.3m 97 13:13 0.2m 99 16:46 1.3m 99 New Moon 05:36 21:56 04:51 21:20
13/07/2018 Friday 01:40 0.2m 100 05:06 1.3m 100 14:03 0.2m 101 17:33 1.3m 101 7% 05:37 21:55 05:57 22:14
14/07/2018 Saturday 02:31 0.1m 100 05:53 1.3m 100 14:50 0.2m 98 18:20 1.3m 97 13% 05:38 21:54 07:12 22:58
15/07/2018 Sunday 03:20 0m 96 06:40 1.4m 95 15:37 0.2m 92 19:07 1.3m 90 20% 05:40 21:53 08:33 23:33
16/07/2018 Monday 04:09 0m 87 07:28 1.3m 86 16:23 0.2m 82 19:55 1.3m 81 27% 05:41 21:52 09:55
17/07/2018 Tuesday 04:58 0m 77 08:18 1.3m 75 17:10 0.3m 71 20:44 1.3m 69 33% 05:42 21:51 11:15 00:01
18/07/2018 Wednesday 05:46 0m 66 09:12 1.3m 64 17:58 0.3m 61 21:37 1.2m 60 40% 05:43 21:50 12:32 00:27
19/07/2018 Thursday 06:36 0m 57 10:09 1.2m 55 18:49 0.4m 53 22:34 1.2m 52 47% 05:45 21:49 13:46 00:50
20/07/2018 Friday 07:29 0.1m 50 11:10 1.2m 50 19:48 0.5m 49 23:35 1.1m 49 53% 05:46 21:48 14:57 01:13
21/07/2018 Saturday 08:28 0.3m 49 12:15 1.1m 50 20:56 0.5m 50 60% 05:47 21:46 16:06 02:02

Tide from Maas River: Dordrecht (112.93km from Hatenboer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More