Malpica de Bergantiños A Coruña, Spain Fans: 1263 | Time: 18h52 23/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h37 to 21h29

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2017 Sunday 02:12 3.3m 82 08:26 0.9m 85 14:42 3.3m 89 20:46 0.8m 92 20% 07:40 21:28 06:13 17:57
24/04/2017 Monday 02:59 3.5m 95 09:11 0.6m 99 15:26 3.6m 101 21:30 0.6m 104 13% 07:39 21:29 06:46 19:09
25/04/2017 Tuesday 03:43 3.8m 105 09:53 0.4m 107 16:07 3.8m 108 22:13 0.4m 109 7% 07:37 21:30 07:19 20:22
26/04/2017 Wednesday 04:26 3.9m 109 10:35 0.3m 110 16:49 4m 110 22:55 0.2m 109 New Moon 07:36 21:31 07:55 21:36
27/04/2017 Thursday 05:09 4m 107 11:17 0.2m 106 17:32 4m 104 23:39 0.2m 102 7% 07:34 21:32 08:34 22:51
28/04/2017 Friday 05:54 4m 100 12:00 0.3m 97 18:15 4m 94 13% 07:33 21:34 09:19
29/04/2017 Saturday 00:24 0.3m 91 06:40 3.9m 88 12:44 0.4m 84 19:01 3.9m 80 20% 07:31 21:35 10:09 00:03
30/04/2017 Sunday 01:11 0.5m 77 07:29 3.7m 73 13:31 0.7m 70 19:51 3.7m 66 27% 07:30 21:36 11:05 02:10

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 02:04 0.7m 63 08:24 3.4m 60 14:24 1m 57 20:47 3.5m 55 40% 07:29 21:37 12:06 02:10
02/05/2017 Tuesday 03:06 1m 53 09:25 3.2m 51 15:30 1.2m 50 21:51 3.3m 50 47% 07:27 21:38 13:10 03:03
03/05/2017 Wednesday 04:25 1.2m 50 10:37 3m 51 16:54 1.4m 51 23:04 3.2m 52 53% 07:26 21:39 14:15 03:47
04/05/2017 Thursday 05:54 1.2m 54 11:56 3m 56 18:22 1.4m 58 60% 07:24 21:40 15:20 04:26
05/05/2017 Friday 00:22 3.2m 59 07:09 1.2m 62 13:09 3.1m 64 19:30 1.3m 66 67% 07:23 21:41 16:23 05:00
06/05/2017 Saturday 01:31 3.3m 68 08:05 1.1m 70 14:08 3.2m 72 20:22 1.1m 73 73% 07:22 21:43 17:24 05:31
07/05/2017 Sunday 02:27 3.4m 74 08:48 1m 75 14:56 3.4m 77 21:04 1m 78 80% 07:21 21:44 18:25 05:59
08/05/2017 Monday 03:13 3.5m 79 09:24 0.9m 80 15:36 3.5m 81 21:39 0.9m 82 87% 07:19 21:45 19:25 06:27
09/05/2017 Tuesday 03:52 3.5m 82 09:57 0.8m 83 16:12 3.6m 83 22:13 0.8m 83 93% 07:18 21:46 20:24 06:55
10/05/2017 Wednesday 04:29 3.6m 83 10:27 0.7m 83 16:47 3.6m 83 22:45 0.7m 82 Full Moon 07:17 21:47 21:22 07:25
11/05/2017 Thursday 05:04 3.6m 81 10:58 0.7m 80 17:20 3.6m 80 23:17 0.7m 79 93% 07:16 21:48 22:19 07:57
12/05/2017 Friday 05:38 3.5m 78 11:29 0.7m 77 17:53 3.6m 75 23:50 0.7m 74 87% 07:15 21:49 23:15 08:32
13/05/2017 Saturday 06:12 3.4m 72 12:02 0.8m 70 18:26 3.5m 69 80% 07:14 21:51 09:11
14/05/2017 Sunday 00:24 0.8m 68 06:46 3.3m 65 12:36 0.9m 63 19:00 3.4m 61 73% 07:12 21:52 00:08 09:54
15/05/2017 Monday 01:01 0.9m 59 07:22 3.2m 57 13:13 1m 54 19:35 3.3m 53 67% 07:11 21:53 00:57 10:42
16/05/2017 Tuesday 01:41 1m 52 08:01 3m 50 13:54 1.2m 48 20:16 3.1m 47 60% 07:10 21:54 02:24 11:34
17/05/2017 Wednesday 02:27 1.2m 46 08:46 2.9m 45 14:43 1.3m 44 21:04 3m 44 53% 07:09 21:55 02:25 12:30
18/05/2017 Thursday 03:24 1.3m 44 09:41 2.8m 45 15:46 1.4m 45 22:02 3m 46 47% 07:08 21:56 03:03 13:29
19/05/2017 Friday 04:35 1.3m 48 10:47 2.8m 50 17:03 1.4m 52 23:11 3m 55 40% 07:07 21:57 03:38 14:31
20/05/2017 Saturday 05:50 1.3m 57 11:59 2.9m 60 18:17 1.3m 64 33% 07:06 21:58 04:11 15:37
21/05/2017 Sunday 00:22 3.1m 67 06:55 1.1m 70 13:05 3.1m 74 19:20 1.1m 78 27% 07:06 21:59 04:43 16:45
22/05/2017 Monday 01:26 3.3m 81 07:50 0.9m 84 14:02 3.3m 87 20:13 0.9m 90 20% 07:05 22:00 05:15 17:56
23/05/2017 Tuesday 02:23 3.5m 92 08:40 0.6m 95 14:53 3.6m 97 21:03 0.6m 99 13% 07:04 22:01 05:49 19:09
24/05/2017 Wednesday 03:14 3.7m 101 09:26 0.4m 103 15:41 3.8m 104 21:50 0.4m 105 7% 07:03 22:02 06:25 20:24

Tide from Corme-Puerto (13.95km from Malpica de Bergantiños)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More