Malpica de Bergantiños A Coruña, Spain Fans: 2791 | Time: 13h30 25/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h00 to 22h04

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/05/2019 Saturday 02:51 1.3m 40 09:17 2.8m 39 15:03 1.5m 39 21:36 3m 38 53% 07:03 22:02 02:55 12:51
26/05/2019 Sunday 03:56 1.4m 38 10:17 2.7m 38 16:13 1.6m 39 22:38 2.9m 40 47% 07:02 22:03 03:26 13:50
27/05/2019 Monday 05:12 1.5m 42 11:24 2.7m 43 17:34 1.6m 45 23:46 2.9m 47 40% 07:01 22:04 03:54 14:50
28/05/2019 Tuesday 06:22 1.4m 49 12:31 2.8m 51 18:41 1.5m 54 33% 07:01 22:05 04:20 15:50
29/05/2019 Wednesday 00:51 3m 56 07:16 1.3m 59 13:29 2.9m 61 19:34 1.3m 63 27% 07:00 22:06 04:44 16:51
30/05/2019 Thursday 01:46 3.1m 66 08:01 1.1m 68 14:17 3.1m 70 20:19 1.1m 72 20% 06:59 22:07 05:09 17:53
31/05/2019 Friday 02:33 3.2m 74 08:41 1m 76 14:59 3.3m 78 21:00 0.9m 81 13% 06:59 22:08 05:34 18:57

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 03:16 3.4m 82 09:19 0.8m 83 15:37 3.4m 84 21:39 0.8m 86 7% 06:58 22:08 06:02 20:03
02/06/2019 Sunday 03:55 3.5m 87 09:57 0.7m 88 16:15 3.6m 88 22:18 0.6m 89 New Moon 06:58 22:09 06:34 21:11
03/06/2019 Monday 04:35 3.5m 89 10:35 0.6m 89 16:53 3.7m 89 22:59 0.5m 89 7% 06:57 22:10 07:11 22:19
04/06/2019 Tuesday 05:15 3.6m 89 11:14 0.6m 88 17:33 3.7m 87 23:40 0.5m 86 13% 06:57 22:11 07:56 23:25
05/06/2019 Wednesday 05:57 3.6m 84 11:56 0.6m 83 18:14 3.7m 81 20% 06:56 22:11 08:49
06/06/2019 Thursday 00:24 0.5m 80 06:42 3.5m 78 12:40 0.7m 76 19:00 3.7m 74 27% 06:56 22:12 09:51 00:25
07/06/2019 Friday 01:12 0.6m 72 07:30 3.4m 70 13:28 0.8m 68 19:49 3.6m 67 33% 06:56 22:13 10:59 02:03
08/06/2019 Saturday 02:05 0.8m 65 08:24 3.3m 63 14:22 1m 62 20:44 3.5m 61 40% 06:55 22:13 12:11 02:03
09/06/2019 Sunday 03:06 0.9m 61 09:23 3.2m 60 15:27 1.1m 60 21:45 3.4m 60 47% 06:55 22:14 13:24 02:42
10/06/2019 Monday 04:19 1m 60 10:29 3.1m 61 16:44 1.2m 62 22:53 3.3m 63 53% 06:55 22:15 14:37 03:15
11/06/2019 Tuesday 05:36 1m 64 11:40 3.1m 65 18:01 1.2m 67 60% 06:55 22:15 15:48 03:45
12/06/2019 Wednesday 00:04 3.3m 68 06:44 1m 70 12:49 3.2m 71 19:09 1.1m 73 67% 06:55 22:16 16:59 04:13
13/06/2019 Thursday 01:13 3.4m 75 07:43 0.9m 76 13:51 3.3m 77 20:06 1m 78 73% 06:55 22:16 18:09 04:42
14/06/2019 Friday 02:14 3.4m 79 08:32 0.8m 80 14:45 3.5m 81 20:56 0.8m 82 80% 06:54 22:17 19:18 05:11
15/06/2019 Saturday 03:07 3.5m 82 09:16 0.8m 83 15:32 3.6m 83 21:41 0.7m 83 87% 06:54 22:17 20:26 05:44
16/06/2019 Sunday 03:54 3.5m 83 09:57 0.7m 83 16:15 3.7m 83 22:22 0.7m 82 93% 06:54 22:17 21:32 06:20
17/06/2019 Monday 04:38 3.5m 82 10:35 0.7m 81 16:56 3.7m 81 23:01 0.7m 80 Full Moon 06:54 22:18 22:32 07:02
18/06/2019 Tuesday 05:20 3.5m 78 11:11 0.8m 77 17:36 3.7m 75 23:39 0.7m 75 93% 06:55 22:18 23:26 07:49
19/06/2019 Wednesday 06:00 3.4m 73 11:48 0.8m 72 18:14 3.6m 70 87% 06:55 22:18 08:42
20/06/2019 Thursday 00:17 0.8m 69 06:39 3.3m 67 12:24 0.9m 65 18:53 3.5m 63 80% 06:55 22:19 00:13 09:39
21/06/2019 Friday 00:55 0.9m 62 07:19 3.2m 59 13:02 1m 57 19:33 3.4m 56 73% 06:55 22:19 00:53 10:38
22/06/2019 Saturday 01:36 1m 54 07:59 3.1m 53 13:44 1.2m 51 20:14 3.3m 49 67% 06:55 22:19 01:27 11:38
23/06/2019 Sunday 02:20 1.1m 48 08:43 3m 47 14:30 1.3m 46 20:58 3.1m 45 60% 06:56 22:19 02:23 12:38
24/06/2019 Monday 03:11 1.3m 45 09:30 2.9m 44 15:24 1.4m 44 21:47 3m 44 53% 06:56 22:19 02:23 13:37
25/06/2019 Tuesday 04:09 1.3m 44 10:24 2.8m 45 16:29 1.5m 45 22:43 2.9m 46 47% 06:56 22:20 02:47 14:37

Tide from Corme-Puerto (13.95km from Malpica de Bergantiños)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More