Malpica de Bergantiños A Coruña, Spain Fans: 2640 | Time: 15h19 21/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h22 to 19h15

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/02/2019 Thursday 04:55 4.2m 108 11:09 0.2m 106 17:21 4m 103 23:23 0.3m 101 87% 08:25 19:14 21:42 09:46
22/02/2019 Friday 05:38 4.2m 98 11:52 0.3m 95 18:04 3.9m 91 80% 08:24 19:15 22:56 10:17
23/02/2019 Saturday 00:06 0.4m 88 06:23 4m 84 12:36 0.5m 80 18:48 3.7m 76 73% 08:22 19:16 10:47
24/02/2019 Sunday 00:51 0.6m 72 07:08 3.7m 67 13:20 0.7m 63 19:34 3.4m 59 67% 08:20 19:17 01:16 11:19
25/02/2019 Monday 01:39 0.9m 56 07:56 3.4m 52 14:09 1m 48 20:24 3.2m 45 60% 08:19 19:19 01:16 11:51
26/02/2019 Tuesday 02:35 1.2m 43 08:52 3.1m 40 15:08 1.3m 39 21:24 3m 37 53% 08:17 19:20 02:22 12:27
27/02/2019 Wednesday 03:48 1.4m 37 10:00 2.9m 37 16:25 1.5m 37 22:39 2.9m 38 47% 08:16 19:21 03:24 13:06
28/02/2019 Thursday 05:19 1.5m 40 11:26 2.8m 41 17:50 1.5m 44 40% 08:14 19:23 04:22 13:49

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2019 Friday 00:03 2.9m 47 06:40 1.4m 49 12:47 2.8m 51 18:58 1.5m 53 27% 08:12 19:24 05:15 14:37
02/03/2019 Saturday 01:12 3m 56 07:38 1.3m 59 13:46 3m 61 19:48 1.3m 63 20% 08:11 19:25 06:01 15:30
03/03/2019 Sunday 02:03 3.2m 65 08:20 1.2m 68 14:30 3.1m 70 20:27 1.2m 73 13% 08:09 19:26 06:43 16:26
04/03/2019 Monday 02:44 3.4m 74 08:55 1m 76 15:07 3.3m 77 21:01 1m 79 7% 08:07 19:28 07:18 17:24
05/03/2019 Tuesday 03:21 3.5m 81 09:26 0.9m 82 15:41 3.4m 83 21:33 0.8m 84 0% 08:05 19:29 07:50 18:23
06/03/2019 Wednesday 03:54 3.6m 85 09:56 0.7m 86 16:12 3.5m 86 22:04 0.7m 87 7% 08:04 19:30 08:19 19:23
07/03/2019 Thursday 04:25 3.7m 87 10:26 0.7m 87 16:43 3.5m 87 22:35 0.7m 86 13% 08:02 19:31 08:45 20:23
08/03/2019 Friday 04:56 3.7m 86 10:57 0.6m 85 17:12 3.5m 84 23:07 0.6m 83 20% 08:00 19:33 09:10 21:23
09/03/2019 Saturday 05:25 3.6m 82 11:28 0.6m 81 17:41 3.5m 80 23:40 0.7m 79 27% 07:59 19:34 09:35 22:24
10/03/2019 Sunday 05:55 3.6m 77 12:01 0.7m 74 18:11 3.4m 72 33% 07:57 19:35 10:01 23:26
11/03/2019 Monday 00:15 0.8m 69 06:26 3.4m 67 12:36 0.8m 65 18:43 3.3m 63 40% 07:55 19:36 10:29
12/03/2019 Tuesday 00:54 0.9m 60 07:01 3.3m 57 13:16 1m 55 19:21 3.2m 52 47% 07:54 19:38 11:00 01:35
13/03/2019 Wednesday 01:39 1m 50 07:44 3.1m 48 14:06 1.2m 46 20:10 3m 45 53% 07:52 19:39 11:36 01:35
14/03/2019 Thursday 02:38 1.2m 44 08:43 2.9m 43 15:11 1.3m 43 21:18 2.9m 44 60% 07:50 19:40 12:20 02:41
15/03/2019 Friday 03:59 1.3m 46 10:06 2.8m 48 16:38 1.4m 50 22:49 2.9m 53 67% 07:48 19:41 13:12 03:45
16/03/2019 Saturday 05:29 1.3m 58 11:44 2.9m 62 18:03 1.3m 66 73% 07:46 19:42 14:14 04:45
17/03/2019 Sunday 00:18 3.1m 70 06:46 1m 74 13:03 3.1m 79 19:10 1m 83 80% 07:45 19:44 15:24 05:39
18/03/2019 Monday 01:26 3.4m 87 07:46 0.8m 91 14:01 3.4m 96 20:05 0.8m 99 87% 07:43 19:45 16:39 06:25
19/03/2019 Tuesday 02:20 3.7m 102 08:37 0.5m 105 14:51 3.7m 107 20:54 0.5m 110 93% 07:41 19:46 17:57 07:05
20/03/2019 Wednesday 03:08 4m 111 09:23 0.3m 113 15:35 3.9m 113 21:38 0.3m 113 Full Moon 07:39 19:47 19:14 07:40
21/03/2019 Thursday 03:52 4.2m 113 10:06 0.2m 112 16:18 4m 112 22:21 0.3m 111 93% 07:38 19:49 20:30 08:12
22/03/2019 Friday 04:35 4.2m 109 10:47 0.2m 106 16:59 4m 104 23:02 0.3m 101 87% 07:36 19:50 21:44 08:43
23/03/2019 Saturday 05:17 4.1m 98 11:27 0.3m 94 17:39 3.9m 91 23:43 0.4m 87 80% 07:34 19:51 22:56 09:14
24/03/2019 Sunday 05:59 3.9m 83 12:06 0.5m 79 18:21 3.7m 75 73% 07:32 19:52 09:47

Tide from Corme-Puerto (13.95km from Malpica de Bergantiños)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More