Ocean City New Jersey, United States Fans: 973 | Time: 00h08 21/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h47 to 20h21

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/07/2019 Sunday 05:54 0.1m 61 12:02 1.1m 59 18:02 0.3m 57 67% 05:48 20:20 23:14 10:05
22/07/2019 Monday 00:12 1.2m 56 06:29 0.1m 55 12:43 1.1m 54 18:42 0.3m 53 60% 05:49 20:19 23:41 11:02
23/07/2019 Tuesday 00:53 1.1m 51 07:07 0.2m 49 13:25 1.1m 48 19:31 0.3m 47 53% 05:50 20:18 11:59
24/07/2019 Wednesday 01:36 1.1m 47 07:51 0.2m 46 14:09 1.1m 45 20:32 0.3m 45 47% 05:51 20:18 00:06 12:57
25/07/2019 Thursday 02:24 1m 45 08:44 0.2m 46 14:59 1.1m 47 21:37 0.3m 47 40% 05:52 20:17 00:34 13:57
26/07/2019 Friday 03:18 1m 48 09:41 0.2m 49 15:55 1.2m 51 22:38 0.2m 54 33% 05:52 20:16 01:03 14:59
27/07/2019 Saturday 04:22 1m 56 10:36 0.2m 58 16:56 1.2m 60 23:34 0.2m 63 27% 05:53 20:15 01:37 16:03
28/07/2019 Sunday 05:29 1m 66 11:31 0.1m 68 17:57 1.3m 72 20% 05:54 20:14 02:17 17:09
29/07/2019 Monday 00:29 0.1m 75 06:31 1.1m 77 12:26 0.1m 80 18:53 1.4m 83 13% 05:55 20:13 03:05 18:13
30/07/2019 Tuesday 01:23 0m 86 07:26 1.2m 89 13:21 0m 91 19:44 1.5m 93 7% 05:56 20:12 04:02 20:08
31/07/2019 Wednesday 02:16 -0.1m 95 08:17 1.2m 97 14:17 0m 98 20:34 1.5m 99 7% 05:57 20:11 05:07 20:08

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 03:08 -0.1m 100 09:07 1.3m 101 15:12 -0.1m 102 21:22 1.6m 102 7% 05:58 20:10 06:19 20:55
02/08/2019 Friday 03:58 -0.2m 102 09:57 1.3m 101 16:05 -0.1m 100 22:13 1.5m 99 13% 05:59 20:09 07:34 21:36
03/08/2019 Saturday 04:45 -0.2m 97 10:50 1.4m 96 16:57 -0.1m 94 23:05 1.5m 92 20% 06:00 20:08 08:48 22:12
04/08/2019 Sunday 05:33 -0.2m 89 11:44 1.4m 87 17:49 0m 84 23:59 1.4m 80 27% 06:00 20:07 10:02 22:46
05/08/2019 Monday 06:21 -0.1m 77 12:39 1.4m 74 18:44 0m 71 33% 06:01 20:06 11:13 23:19
06/08/2019 Tuesday 00:54 1.3m 68 07:13 0m 64 13:33 1.3m 62 19:45 0.1m 59 40% 06:02 20:05 12:23 23:51
07/08/2019 Wednesday 01:49 1.2m 57 08:10 0m 54 14:29 1.3m 52 20:50 0.1m 51 47% 06:03 20:04 13:30
08/08/2019 Thursday 02:46 1.1m 50 09:10 0.1m 49 15:26 1.3m 48 21:55 0.2m 48 53% 06:04 20:02 14:36 00:25
09/08/2019 Friday 03:47 1.1m 48 10:09 0.1m 49 16:25 1.3m 50 22:55 0.1m 51 60% 06:05 20:01 15:39 01:02
10/08/2019 Saturday 04:51 1m 53 11:05 0.1m 55 17:26 1.3m 56 23:50 0.1m 58 67% 06:06 20:00 16:39 01:42
11/08/2019 Sunday 05:54 1m 60 11:57 0.1m 62 18:21 1.3m 63 73% 06:07 19:59 17:34 02:26
12/08/2019 Monday 00:41 0.1m 65 06:49 1.1m 67 12:48 0.1m 69 19:10 1.3m 71 80% 06:08 19:57 18:24 03:16
13/08/2019 Tuesday 01:30 0.1m 72 07:36 1.1m 73 13:36 0.1m 74 19:54 1.4m 76 87% 06:09 19:56 19:08 04:09
14/08/2019 Wednesday 02:16 0.1m 77 08:18 1.1m 78 14:23 0.1m 79 20:34 1.4m 79 93% 06:10 19:55 20:20 05:05
15/08/2019 Thursday 02:58 0m 80 08:57 1.2m 80 15:06 0.1m 80 21:11 1.3m 80 Full Moon 06:11 19:54 20:20 06:03
16/08/2019 Friday 03:37 0m 80 09:34 1.2m 80 15:47 0.1m 80 21:48 1.3m 79 93% 06:11 19:52 20:50 07:01
17/08/2019 Saturday 04:14 0m 78 10:11 1.2m 78 16:24 0.1m 78 22:24 1.3m 77 87% 06:12 19:51 21:18 07:58
18/08/2019 Sunday 04:48 0.1m 75 10:47 1.2m 74 16:59 0.2m 73 23:00 1.2m 71 80% 06:13 19:49 21:44 08:56
19/08/2019 Monday 05:20 0.1m 70 11:24 1.1m 68 17:33 0.2m 67 23:37 1.2m 65 73% 06:14 19:48 22:09 09:53
20/08/2019 Tuesday 05:50 0.1m 63 12:01 1.1m 61 18:08 0.2m 59 67% 06:15 19:47 22:36 10:50
21/08/2019 Wednesday 00:15 1.1m 57 06:21 0.2m 55 12:41 1.1m 53 18:49 0.3m 52 60% 06:16 19:45 23:04 11:48

Tide from Ocean City, 9th Street Bridge, New Jersey (1.77km from Ocean City)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More