Ocean City New Jersey, United States Fans: 506 | Time: 18h49 19/01 UTC-5 | Daytime: 07h12 to 17h06

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/01/2017 Thursday 01:06 1m 45 07:16 0.1m 43 13:15 1m 42 19:43 0.1m 41 53% 07:14 17:04 11:26
20/01/2017 Friday 01:55 1m 41 08:15 0.2m 40 14:05 0.9m 39 20:38 0.1m 39 47% 07:14 17:05 00:39 11:57
21/01/2017 Saturday 02:47 1m 41 09:13 0.1m 42 15:01 0.9m 43 21:30 0.1m 45 40% 07:13 17:06 01:35 12:29
22/01/2017 Sunday 03:43 1m 47 10:07 0.1m 49 16:01 0.9m 50 22:20 0.1m 52 33% 07:13 17:07 02:30 13:05
23/01/2017 Monday 04:39 1.1m 55 10:58 0.1m 57 17:00 0.9m 60 23:08 0.1m 62 27% 07:12 17:08 03:24 13:45
24/01/2017 Tuesday 05:30 1.1m 64 11:47 0m 67 17:52 0.9m 69 23:55 0m 72 20% 07:11 17:09 04:17 14:29
25/01/2017 Wednesday 06:17 1.2m 75 12:35 0m 76 18:38 1m 78 13% 07:10 17:11 05:08 15:18
26/01/2017 Thursday 00:42 0m 80 06:59 1.2m 82 13:21 -0.1m 84 19:19 1m 85 7% 07:10 17:12 05:56 16:11
27/01/2017 Friday 01:27 0m 86 07:39 1.3m 87 14:04 -0.1m 88 19:59 1.1m 89 New Moon 07:09 17:13 06:42 17:09
28/01/2017 Saturday 02:11 -0.1m 90 08:18 1.3m 91 14:45 -0.1m 92 20:38 1.1m 92 7% 07:08 17:14 07:23 19:12
29/01/2017 Sunday 02:52 -0.1m 92 08:57 1.3m 92 15:24 -0.1m 91 21:19 1.1m 90 13% 07:07 17:15 08:02 19:12
30/01/2017 Monday 03:32 -0.1m 89 09:38 1.2m 88 16:02 -0.1m 87 22:02 1.1m 85 20% 07:06 17:16 08:38 20:16
31/01/2017 Tuesday 04:13 -0.1m 84 10:23 1.2m 82 16:41 -0.1m 81 22:48 1.1m 79 27% 07:05 17:18 09:13 21:20

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 04:58 0m 76 11:11 1.2m 74 17:23 -0.1m 72 23:39 1.1m 69 33% 07:05 17:19 09:48 22:26
02/02/2017 Thursday 05:50 0m 67 12:03 1.1m 64 18:13 -0.1m 62 40% 07:04 17:20 10:23 23:33
03/02/2017 Friday 00:33 1.1m 60 06:53 0m 58 12:59 1.1m 57 19:13 0m 56 47% 07:03 17:21 11:00
04/02/2017 Saturday 01:31 1.1m 55 08:05 0m 55 14:00 1m 55 20:20 0m 55 53% 07:02 17:22 11:41 00:40
05/02/2017 Sunday 02:35 1.2m 56 09:15 0m 57 15:08 1m 59 21:26 0m 61 60% 07:01 17:23 12:26 01:47
06/02/2017 Monday 03:43 1.2m 63 10:19 0m 66 16:19 1m 69 22:27 -0.1m 71 67% 07:00 17:25 13:16 02:53
07/02/2017 Tuesday 04:50 1.2m 75 11:18 -0.1m 78 17:24 1.1m 80 23:25 -0.1m 83 73% 06:59 17:26 14:12 03:56
08/02/2017 Wednesday 05:50 1.3m 85 12:15 -0.1m 88 18:21 1.1m 90 80% 06:58 17:27 15:13 04:54
09/02/2017 Thursday 00:22 -0.1m 92 06:43 1.3m 94 13:08 -0.2m 95 19:11 1.2m 96 87% 06:56 17:28 16:17 05:46
10/02/2017 Friday 01:16 -0.2m 97 07:31 1.4m 98 13:58 -0.2m 98 19:58 1.2m 98 93% 06:55 17:29 17:22 06:33
11/02/2017 Saturday 02:07 -0.2m 98 08:16 1.4m 98 14:43 -0.2m 97 20:43 1.2m 96 Full Moon 06:54 17:30 19:29 07:13
12/02/2017 Sunday 02:53 -0.2m 94 08:59 1.3m 93 15:26 -0.2m 91 21:27 1.2m 89 93% 06:53 17:32 19:30 07:49
13/02/2017 Monday 03:37 -0.1m 87 09:42 1.3m 85 16:06 -0.2m 83 22:10 1.2m 81 87% 06:52 17:33 20:30 08:23
14/02/2017 Tuesday 04:19 -0.1m 77 10:24 1.2m 75 16:44 -0.1m 72 22:53 1.1m 70 80% 06:51 17:34 21:29 08:54
15/02/2017 Wednesday 04:59 0m 66 11:06 1.1m 63 17:22 0m 61 23:37 1.1m 58 73% 06:49 17:35 22:27 09:25
16/02/2017 Thursday 05:42 0m 55 11:48 1m 52 18:02 0m 49 67% 06:48 17:36 23:24 09:56
17/02/2017 Friday 00:21 1.1m 46 06:29 0.1m 43 12:32 1m 42 18:48 0.1m 40 60% 06:47 17:37 10:28
18/02/2017 Saturday 01:06 1m 38 07:25 0.2m 36 13:19 0.9m 35 19:43 0.2m 35 53% 06:45 17:38 00:19 11:03
19/02/2017 Sunday 01:56 1m 35 08:26 0.2m 35 14:12 0.9m 35 20:43 0.2m 36 47% 06:44 17:40 01:13 11:40

Tide from Ocean City, 9th Street Bridge, New Jersey (1.77km from Ocean City)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More