Ocean City New Jersey, United States Fans: 873 | Time: 00h11 19/12 UTC-5 | Daytime: 07h12 to 16h39

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/12/2018 Wednesday 05:02 1.2m 77 11:25 0m 80 17:28 1m 82 23:29 -0.1m 84 87% 07:13 16:37 14:34 03:29
20/12/2018 Thursday 05:53 1.3m 86 12:17 -0.1m 89 18:19 1.1m 91 93% 07:13 16:37 15:13 04:36
21/12/2018 Friday 00:19 -0.1m 92 06:40 1.4m 94 13:09 -0.1m 95 19:08 1.1m 96 Full Moon 07:14 16:38 15:59 05:44
22/12/2018 Saturday 01:09 -0.2m 97 07:27 1.4m 97 14:00 -0.2m 98 19:56 1.2m 98 93% 07:14 16:38 16:53 06:53
23/12/2018 Sunday 02:01 -0.2m 98 08:14 1.5m 97 14:50 -0.2m 96 20:45 1.2m 95 87% 07:15 16:39 19:03 07:57
24/12/2018 Monday 02:52 -0.2m 94 09:03 1.4m 92 15:39 -0.2m 90 21:38 1.2m 88 80% 07:15 16:40 19:03 08:56
25/12/2018 Tuesday 03:43 -0.2m 86 09:56 1.4m 84 16:29 -0.2m 82 22:34 1.2m 80 73% 07:16 16:40 20:14 09:47
26/12/2018 Wednesday 04:35 -0.1m 77 10:51 1.3m 75 17:20 -0.2m 73 23:32 1.1m 70 67% 07:16 16:41 21:26 10:31
27/12/2018 Thursday 05:31 -0.1m 68 11:48 1.3m 66 18:16 -0.1m 64 60% 07:16 16:42 22:37 11:10
28/12/2018 Friday 00:31 1.1m 62 06:33 0m 60 12:46 1.2m 59 19:15 -0.1m 58 53% 07:17 16:42 23:45 11:44
29/12/2018 Saturday 01:29 1.1m 58 07:41 0m 57 13:44 1.1m 56 20:17 -0.1m 56 47% 07:17 16:43 12:16
30/12/2018 Sunday 02:28 1.1m 56 08:48 0m 57 14:45 1m 58 21:15 -0.1m 58 40% 07:17 16:44 00:51 12:47
31/12/2018 Monday 03:28 1.1m 59 09:49 0m 15:48 1m 22:08 -0.1m 33% 07:17 16:44 01:55 13:19

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2019 Tuesday 04:27 1.2m 10:44 0m 16:48 1m 22:58 -0.1m 33% 07:18 16:45 02:58 13:52
02/01/2019 Wednesday 05:21 1.2m 11:36 0m 17:42 1m 23:46 -0.1m 27% 07:18 16:46 04:00 14:27
03/01/2019 Thursday 06:09 1.2m 12:26 0m 18:30 1m 20% 07:18 16:47 05:00 15:07
04/01/2019 Friday 00:32 -0.1m 06:52 1.3m 13:14 -0.1m 19:13 1m 13% 07:18 16:48 05:58 15:50
05/01/2019 Saturday 01:18 0m 07:33 1.3m 13:58 -0.1m 19:53 1m 7% 07:18 16:49 06:51 16:39
06/01/2019 Sunday 02:01 0m 08:11 1.3m 14:40 -0.1m 20:32 1m 7% 07:18 16:50 07:40 17:31
07/01/2019 Monday 02:42 0m 08:49 1.2m 15:18 -0.1m 21:10 1m 13% 07:18 16:51 08:23 19:22
08/01/2019 Tuesday 03:20 0m 09:26 1.2m 15:55 -0.1m 21:49 1m 20% 07:18 16:52 09:02 19:22
09/01/2019 Wednesday 03:57 0.1m 10:05 1.1m 16:30 0m 22:29 0.9m 27% 07:18 16:53 09:36 20:19
10/01/2019 Thursday 04:31 0.1m 10:44 1.1m 17:05 0m 23:10 0.9m 33% 07:17 16:54 10:07 21:16
11/01/2019 Friday 05:07 0.1m 11:24 1m 17:41 0m 23:52 0.9m 40% 07:17 16:55 10:35 22:13
12/01/2019 Saturday 05:48 0.2m 12:07 1m 18:22 0.1m 47% 07:17 16:56 11:03 23:11
13/01/2019 Sunday 00:37 0.9m 06:42 0.2m 12:52 1m 19:12 0.1m 53% 07:17 16:57 11:30
14/01/2019 Monday 01:25 1m 07:51 0.2m 13:44 0.9m 20:10 0.1m 60% 07:16 16:58 11:58 00:10
15/01/2019 Tuesday 02:20 1m 08:59 0.2m 14:45 0.9m 21:08 0m 67% 07:16 16:59 12:29 01:11
16/01/2019 Wednesday 03:22 1.1m 10:00 0.1m 15:52 0.9m 22:04 0m 73% 07:16 17:00 13:04 02:15
17/01/2019 Thursday 04:25 1.1m 10:57 0m 16:58 1m 22:59 -0.1m 80% 07:15 17:01 13:46 03:21
18/01/2019 Friday 05:25 1.2m 11:53 -0.1m 17:57 1m 23:54 -0.1m 87% 07:15 17:02 14:35 04:29
19/01/2019 Saturday 06:20 1.3m 12:48 -0.2m 18:50 1.1m 93% 07:14 17:03 15:32 05:36

Tide from Ocean City, 9th Street Bridge, New Jersey (1.77km from Ocean City)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More