Ocean City New Jersey, United States Fans: 810 | Time: 03h25 21/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h30 to 20h29

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/06/2018 Thursday 03:16 1.2m 57 09:47 0m 57 15:59 1.2m 58 22:20 0.1m 59 53% 05:32 20:28 14:14 01:44
22/06/2018 Friday 04:16 1.1m 60 10:41 0m 60 16:57 1.3m 61 23:16 0.1m 63 60% 05:32 20:28 15:16 02:15
23/06/2018 Saturday 05:16 1.1m 64 11:31 0m 64 17:52 1.3m 65 67% 05:32 20:28 16:16 02:46
24/06/2018 Sunday 00:08 0.1m 67 06:12 1.1m 68 12:18 0.1m 69 18:41 1.3m 70 73% 05:32 20:28 17:16 03:17
25/06/2018 Monday 00:57 0.1m 71 07:02 1.1m 72 13:04 0.1m 73 19:25 1.4m 73 80% 05:33 20:28 18:14 03:52
26/06/2018 Tuesday 01:45 0.1m 73 07:47 1.1m 74 13:49 0.1m 74 20:06 1.4m 75 87% 05:33 20:28 20:03 04:30
27/06/2018 Wednesday 02:30 0m 75 08:28 1.1m 75 14:33 0.1m 75 20:45 1.4m 75 93% 05:33 20:28 20:03 05:11
28/06/2018 Thursday 03:13 0m 75 09:07 1.1m 75 15:15 0.1m 74 21:23 1.4m 74 Full Moon 05:34 20:28 20:52 05:57
29/06/2018 Friday 03:54 0m 73 09:46 1.1m 73 15:55 0.1m 72 22:00 1.3m 71 93% 05:34 20:28 21:36 06:47
30/06/2018 Saturday 04:32 0m 70 10:25 1.1m 69 16:32 0.2m 68 22:38 1.3m 67 87% 05:35 20:28 22:16 07:40

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 05:08 0.1m 65 11:06 1m 65 17:08 0.2m 64 23:16 1.2m 62 73% 05:35 20:28 22:52 08:35
02/07/2018 Monday 05:44 0.1m 61 11:47 1m 59 17:43 0.2m 58 23:56 1.2m 58 67% 05:36 20:28 23:25 09:31
03/07/2018 Tuesday 06:19 0.1m 56 12:30 1m 55 18:21 0.3m 54 60% 05:36 20:28 23:55 10:28
04/07/2018 Wednesday 00:38 1.1m 53 06:58 0.1m 52 13:13 1.1m 52 19:09 0.3m 51 53% 05:37 20:28 11:26
05/07/2018 Thursday 01:23 1.1m 51 07:43 0.2m 50 14:00 1.1m 50 20:12 0.3m 50 47% 05:37 20:28 00:25 12:25
06/07/2018 Friday 02:12 1.1m 51 08:37 0.2m 52 14:50 1.1m 53 21:21 0.3m 54 40% 05:38 20:27 00:54 13:26
07/07/2018 Saturday 03:08 1.1m 56 09:35 0.1m 57 15:47 1.2m 59 22:25 0.2m 61 33% 05:38 20:27 01:24 14:30
08/07/2018 Sunday 04:12 1.1m 63 10:31 0.1m 66 16:49 1.3m 68 23:23 0.1m 70 27% 05:39 20:27 01:57 15:36
09/07/2018 Monday 05:19 1.1m 73 11:26 0m 75 17:51 1.4m 78 20% 05:40 20:26 02:34 16:44
10/07/2018 Tuesday 00:20 0.1m 81 06:22 1.1m 83 12:21 0m 86 18:48 1.5m 88 13% 05:40 20:26 03:17 17:54
11/07/2018 Wednesday 01:17 0m 91 07:19 1.2m 93 13:17 0m 94 19:41 1.5m 96 7% 05:41 20:26 04:07 20:06
12/07/2018 Thursday 02:12 -0.1m 98 08:13 1.3m 99 14:14 -0.1m 100 20:32 1.6m 100 New Moon 05:42 20:25 05:06 20:06
13/07/2018 Friday 03:07 -0.2m 101 09:05 1.3m 101 15:10 -0.1m 101 21:23 1.6m 100 7% 05:42 20:25 06:13 21:02
14/07/2018 Saturday 03:59 -0.2m 99 09:58 1.3m 98 16:05 -0.1m 97 22:14 1.6m 95 13% 05:43 20:24 07:24 21:51
15/07/2018 Sunday 04:49 -0.2m 93 10:52 1.3m 91 16:57 -0.1m 89 23:08 1.5m 87 20% 05:44 20:24 08:37 22:34
16/07/2018 Monday 05:38 -0.2m 84 11:48 1.3m 82 17:50 0m 79 27% 05:44 20:23 09:49 23:11
17/07/2018 Tuesday 00:03 1.4m 76 06:28 -0.1m 73 12:44 1.3m 70 18:46 0m 68 33% 05:45 20:22 10:58 23:45
18/07/2018 Wednesday 00:58 1.3m 65 07:20 0m 62 13:38 1.3m 60 19:45 0.1m 58 40% 05:46 20:22 12:05
19/07/2018 Thursday 01:51 1.2m 56 08:16 0m 54 14:32 1.3m 52 20:48 0.2m 51 47% 05:47 20:21 13:09 00:17
20/07/2018 Friday 02:46 1.2m 50 09:13 0.1m 50 15:27 1.3m 49 21:50 0.2m 49 53% 05:48 20:20 14:10 00:49
21/07/2018 Saturday 03:42 1.1m 49 10:08 0.1m 50 16:22 1.2m 51 22:47 0.2m 51 60% 05:48 20:20 15:11 01:21
22/07/2018 Sunday 04:42 1m 52 11:00 0.1m 53 17:19 1.3m 54 23:40 0.2m 56 67% 05:49 20:19 16:09 01:55

Tide from Ocean City, 9th Street Bridge, New Jersey (1.77km from Ocean City)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More