Ocean City New Jersey, United States Fans: 748 | Time: 12h52 16/12 UTC-5 | Daytime: 07h10 to 16h38

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2017 Saturday 00:26 0m 76 06:44 1.3m 77 13:02 0m 78 19:02 1m 78 13% 07:11 16:36 05:27 15:51
17/12/2017 Sunday 01:09 0m 78 07:23 1.3m 78 13:45 -0.1m 78 19:41 1m 78 7% 07:12 16:36 06:22 16:31
18/12/2017 Monday 01:50 0m 78 08:00 1.3m 78 14:26 -0.1m 78 20:18 1m 78 7% 07:12 16:37 07:15 17:16
19/12/2017 Tuesday 02:30 0m 76 08:36 1.2m 75 15:05 -0.1m 75 20:56 1m 75 13% 07:13 16:37 08:04 18:04
20/12/2017 Wednesday 03:07 0m 73 09:13 1.2m 72 15:43 0m 71 21:34 1m 69 20% 07:14 16:38 08:50 19:50
21/12/2017 Thursday 03:41 0.1m 67 09:50 1.2m 65 16:18 0m 64 22:13 0.9m 64 27% 07:14 16:38 09:31 19:50
22/12/2017 Friday 04:15 0.1m 63 10:28 1.1m 61 16:53 0m 60 22:54 0.9m 58 33% 07:15 16:39 10:09 20:46
23/12/2017 Saturday 04:49 0.1m 56 11:09 1.1m 54 17:30 0m 53 23:38 0.9m 52 40% 07:15 16:39 10:43 21:44
24/12/2017 Sunday 05:29 0.2m 51 11:53 1.1m 51 18:13 0.1m 50 47% 07:15 16:40 11:16 22:43
25/12/2017 Monday 00:26 1m 49 06:24 0.2m 49 12:42 1m 49 19:06 0.1m 50 53% 07:16 16:40 11:47 23:44
26/12/2017 Tuesday 01:18 1m 50 07:36 0.2m 51 13:37 1m 52 20:06 0m 54 60% 07:16 16:41 12:18
27/12/2017 Wednesday 02:15 1m 56 08:48 0.1m 58 14:38 1m 60 21:06 0m 63 67% 07:17 16:42 12:50 00:47
28/12/2017 Thursday 03:18 1.1m 66 09:51 0.1m 69 15:45 1m 71 22:02 -0.1m 74 73% 07:17 16:42 13:25 01:52
29/12/2017 Friday 04:22 1.2m 78 10:50 0m 80 16:51 1.1m 83 22:57 -0.1m 85 80% 07:17 16:43 14:04 03:00
30/12/2017 Saturday 05:22 1.3m 88 11:47 -0.1m 91 17:51 1.1m 93 23:52 -0.2m 95 87% 07:17 16:44 14:48 04:11
31/12/2017 Sunday 06:17 1.4m 98 12:43 -0.2m 18:44 1.2m 93% 07:17 16:45 15:40 05:22

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 00:49 -0.2m 07:09 1.5m 13:40 -0.3m 19:39 1.2m 93% 07:18 16:45 16:40 06:30
02/01/2018 Tuesday 01:44 -0.2m 07:59 1.5m 14:33 -0.3m 20:31 1.2m Full Moon 07:18 16:46 17:46 07:34
03/01/2018 Wednesday 02:38 -0.3m 08:50 1.5m 15:24 -0.3m 21:23 1.2m 93% 07:18 16:47 20:07 08:30
04/01/2018 Thursday 03:30 -0.2m 09:42 1.4m 16:14 -0.3m 22:18 1.2m 87% 07:18 16:48 20:07 09:18
05/01/2018 Friday 04:22 -0.2m 10:35 1.4m 17:03 -0.2m 23:13 1.2m 80% 07:18 16:49 21:16 10:00
06/01/2018 Saturday 05:14 -0.1m 11:29 1.3m 17:54 -0.2m 73% 07:18 16:50 22:22 10:37
07/01/2018 Sunday 00:08 1.1m 06:10 0m 12:23 1.2m 18:47 -0.1m 67% 07:18 16:51 23:26 11:11
08/01/2018 Monday 01:02 1.1m 07:11 0m 13:16 1.1m 19:44 0m 60% 07:18 16:52 11:42
09/01/2018 Tuesday 01:56 1.1m 08:14 0.1m 14:10 1m 20:41 0m 53% 07:18 16:53 00:27 12:13
10/01/2018 Wednesday 02:51 1.1m 09:14 0.1m 15:07 0.9m 21:34 0m 47% 07:17 16:54 01:26 12:44
11/01/2018 Thursday 03:48 1.1m 10:09 0.1m 16:06 0.9m 22:23 0m 40% 07:17 16:55 02:24 13:17
12/01/2018 Friday 04:43 1.1m 10:59 0.1m 17:03 0.9m 23:10 0m 33% 07:17 16:56 03:21 13:52
13/01/2018 Saturday 05:33 1.1m 11:48 0m 17:53 0.9m 23:56 0m 27% 07:16 16:57 04:16 14:31
14/01/2018 Sunday 06:18 1.2m 12:35 0m 18:38 1m 20% 07:16 16:58 05:10 15:13
15/01/2018 Monday 00:41 0m 06:59 1.2m 13:20 0m 19:19 1m 13% 07:16 16:59 06:00 16:00
16/01/2018 Tuesday 01:25 0m 07:37 1.2m 14:03 -0.1m 19:57 1m 7% 07:15 17:00 06:47 16:51

Tide from Ocean City, 9th Street Bridge, New Jersey (1.77km from Ocean City)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More