Ocean City New Jersey, United States Fans: 1122 | Time: 12h01 03/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h35 to 20h29

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
03/07/2020 Friday 01:22 0m 83 07:25 1.2m 84 13:27 0m 84 19:50 1.5m 84 87% 05:36 20:28 20:20 04:01
04/07/2020 Saturday 02:16 -0.1m 85 08:16 1.2m 85 14:20 0m 85 20:37 1.5m 84 93% 05:37 20:28 20:19 04:51
05/07/2020 Sunday 03:07 -0.1m 83 09:03 1.2m 83 15:10 0m 82 21:22 1.5m 82 Full Moon 05:37 20:27 21:14 05:48
06/07/2020 Monday 03:54 -0.1m 81 09:50 1.2m 80 15:58 0.1m 78 22:07 1.4m 76 93% 05:38 20:27 21:59 06:50
07/07/2020 Tuesday 04:38 0m 75 10:37 1.1m 73 16:43 0.1m 72 22:52 1.4m 71 87% 05:39 20:27 22:37 07:54
08/07/2020 Wednesday 05:19 0m 69 11:24 1.1m 67 17:27 0.2m 65 23:37 1.3m 63 80% 05:39 20:27 23:10 08:57
09/07/2020 Thursday 06:00 0m 62 12:10 1.1m 60 18:11 0.2m 58 73% 05:40 20:26 23:38 09:59
10/07/2020 Friday 00:22 1.2m 56 06:41 0.1m 54 12:56 1.1m 53 18:57 0.3m 52 67% 05:41 20:26 10:59
11/07/2020 Saturday 01:06 1.1m 50 07:24 0.1m 48 13:41 1.1m 47 19:50 0.3m 46 60% 05:41 20:25 00:03 11:57
12/07/2020 Sunday 01:51 1.1m 45 08:11 0.2m 44 14:26 1.1m 43 20:48 0.3m 43 53% 05:42 20:25 00:27 12:54
13/07/2020 Monday 02:38 1m 43 09:02 0.2m 43 15:14 1.1m 44 21:47 0.3m 44 47% 05:43 20:24 00:51 13:52
14/07/2020 Tuesday 03:30 1m 45 09:53 0.2m 45 16:06 1.1m 46 22:42 0.3m 47 40% 05:43 20:24 01:16 14:50
15/07/2020 Wednesday 04:27 1m 49 10:43 0.2m 50 17:00 1.2m 52 23:34 0.2m 54 33% 05:44 20:23 01:44 15:50
16/07/2020 Thursday 05:28 1m 56 11:30 0.2m 58 17:55 1.2m 60 27% 05:45 20:23 02:15 16:51
17/07/2020 Friday 00:24 0.2m 62 06:24 1m 64 12:18 0.1m 66 18:44 1.3m 68 20% 05:46 20:22 02:51 17:53
18/07/2020 Saturday 01:14 0.1m 71 07:15 1.1m 73 13:06 0.1m 75 19:30 1.4m 77 13% 05:46 20:21 03:35 18:53
19/07/2020 Sunday 02:03 0.1m 79 08:01 1.1m 80 13:55 0.1m 81 20:14 1.4m 83 7% 05:47 20:21 04:26 20:41
20/07/2020 Monday 02:51 0m 85 08:46 1.1m 86 14:45 0.1m 87 20:57 1.4m 87 7% 05:48 20:20 05:26 20:41
21/07/2020 Tuesday 03:36 0m 88 09:31 1.2m 89 15:33 0m 89 21:41 1.5m 89 13% 05:49 20:19 06:32 21:25
22/07/2020 Wednesday 04:20 -0.1m 89 10:17 1.2m 89 16:21 0m 88 22:28 1.4m 88 20% 05:50 20:18 07:42 22:04
23/07/2020 Thursday 05:03 -0.1m 87 11:07 1.2m 86 17:09 0m 85 23:17 1.4m 83 27% 05:51 20:18 08:54 22:38
24/07/2020 Friday 05:47 -0.1m 82 11:59 1.3m 80 17:59 0.1m 78 33% 05:51 20:17 10:05 23:09
25/07/2020 Saturday 00:10 1.3m 76 06:34 0m 75 12:53 1.3m 73 18:55 0.1m 71 40% 05:52 20:16 11:16 23:40
26/07/2020 Sunday 01:04 1.3m 68 07:25 0m 66 13:47 1.3m 65 19:58 0.1m 63 47% 05:53 20:15 12:27
27/07/2020 Monday 02:00 1.2m 61 08:23 0m 60 14:43 1.3m 59 21:06 0.1m 58 53% 05:54 20:14 13:37 00:10
28/07/2020 Tuesday 02:59 1.1m 57 09:25 0.1m 57 15:43 1.3m 57 22:12 0.1m 57 60% 05:55 20:13 14:48 00:42
29/07/2020 Wednesday 04:03 1.1m 58 10:25 0.1m 59 16:45 1.3m 60 23:14 0.1m 62 67% 05:56 20:12 15:58 01:17
30/07/2020 Thursday 05:11 1.1m 63 11:22 0.1m 65 17:47 1.4m 66 73% 05:57 20:11 17:06 01:57
31/07/2020 Friday 00:12 0.1m 68 06:16 1.1m 70 12:18 0.1m 72 18:44 1.4m 74 80% 05:57 20:10 18:09 02:44

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 01:07 0m 75 07:13 1.1m 77 13:12 0.1m 78 19:35 1.4m 79 80% 05:58 20:09 19:05 03:37
02/08/2020 Sunday 01:59 0m 80 08:02 1.1m 81 14:04 0.1m 82 20:21 1.4m 82 87% 05:59 20:08 20:34 04:36
03/08/2020 Monday 02:48 0m 83 08:47 1.2m 83 14:54 0.1m 83 21:04 1.4m 83 93% 06:00 20:07 20:34 05:39

Tide from Ocean City, 9th Street Bridge, New Jersey (1.77km from Ocean City)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More