Ocean City New Jersey, United States Fans: 547 | Time: 19h04 23/03 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h53 to 19h15

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/03/2017 Thursday 05:08 1.1m 59 11:34 0.1m 63 17:41 1m 66 23:52 0.1m 69 27% 06:56 19:13 04:10 14:38
24/03/2017 Friday 06:07 1.1m 73 12:24 0m 76 18:35 1.1m 80 20% 06:55 19:14 04:52 15:39
25/03/2017 Saturday 00:43 0.1m 84 06:59 1.2m 88 13:12 0m 91 19:23 1.2m 94 13% 06:53 19:15 05:31 16:43
26/03/2017 Sunday 01:34 0m 96 07:45 1.3m 100 13:59 -0.1m 102 20:06 1.3m 104 7% 06:51 19:16 06:08 17:49
27/03/2017 Monday 02:23 -0.1m 106 08:30 1.3m 107 14:44 -0.2m 108 20:49 1.4m 108 New Moon 06:50 19:17 06:44 20:07
28/03/2017 Tuesday 03:11 -0.2m 109 09:13 1.4m 109 15:29 -0.2m 109 21:32 1.4m 108 7% 06:48 19:18 07:20 20:07
29/03/2017 Wednesday 03:58 -0.2m 106 09:59 1.3m 105 16:13 -0.2m 103 22:18 1.4m 101 13% 06:47 19:19 07:57 21:17
30/03/2017 Thursday 04:45 -0.2m 98 10:47 1.3m 95 16:57 -0.2m 93 23:07 1.4m 89 20% 06:45 19:20 08:37 22:27
31/03/2017 Friday 05:34 -0.2m 85 11:40 1.2m 81 17:44 -0.1m 78 27% 06:43 19:21 09:20 23:36

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 00:00 1.4m 74 06:26 -0.1m 70 12:35 1.2m 67 18:36 0m 63 33% 06:42 19:22 10:08
02/04/2017 Sunday 00:57 1.3m 60 07:25 0m 55 13:35 1.1m 53 19:36 0m 51 40% 06:40 19:23 11:01 00:42
03/04/2017 Monday 01:57 1.3m 50 08:33 0m 48 14:37 1.1m 48 20:47 0.1m 48 47% 06:39 19:24 11:58 01:43
04/04/2017 Tuesday 02:59 1.2m 49 09:42 0m 50 15:43 1.1m 52 21:57 0.1m 54 53% 06:37 19:25 12:59 02:38
05/04/2017 Wednesday 04:07 1.2m 57 10:45 0m 59 16:51 1.1m 61 23:01 0.1m 65 60% 06:36 19:26 14:01 03:26
06/04/2017 Thursday 05:14 1.2m 68 11:42 0m 70 17:54 1.1m 72 23:59 0m 74 67% 06:34 19:27 15:03 04:09
07/04/2017 Friday 06:15 1.2m 77 12:33 0m 79 18:48 1.2m 81 73% 06:33 19:28 16:05 04:47
08/04/2017 Saturday 00:52 0m 83 07:07 1.2m 85 13:20 -0.1m 86 19:34 1.3m 87 80% 06:31 19:29 17:05 05:21
09/04/2017 Sunday 01:41 0m 88 07:51 1.2m 89 14:05 -0.1m 90 20:15 1.3m 90 87% 06:30 19:30 18:05 05:53
10/04/2017 Monday 02:27 -0.1m 91 08:32 1.2m 91 14:47 -0.1m 91 20:53 1.3m 90 93% 06:28 19:31 20:02 06:24
11/04/2017 Tuesday 03:10 -0.1m 89 09:10 1.2m 89 15:26 0m 88 21:30 1.3m 87 Full Moon 06:26 19:32 20:02 06:54
12/04/2017 Wednesday 03:50 -0.1m 85 09:46 1.2m 84 16:03 0m 82 22:06 1.3m 81 93% 06:25 19:32 20:59 07:25
13/04/2017 Thursday 04:28 0m 79 10:23 1.1m 77 16:37 0m 75 22:42 1.3m 72 87% 06:23 19:34 21:55 07:58
14/04/2017 Friday 05:04 0m 70 11:00 1.1m 68 17:10 0.1m 66 23:19 1.2m 64 80% 06:22 19:35 22:49 08:34
15/04/2017 Saturday 05:40 0.1m 60 11:39 1m 58 17:42 0.2m 56 23:59 1.2m 54 73% 06:21 19:36 23:42 09:12
16/04/2017 Sunday 06:18 0.1m 51 12:20 1m 49 18:14 0.2m 47 67% 06:19 19:37 09:54
17/04/2017 Monday 00:41 1.1m 44 07:01 0.2m 41 13:06 0.9m 39 18:55 0.3m 38 60% 06:18 19:38 00:33 10:40
18/04/2017 Tuesday 01:27 1.1m 37 07:54 0.2m 37 13:56 0.9m 37 19:57 0.3m 37 53% 06:16 19:39 01:20 11:30
19/04/2017 Wednesday 02:19 1.1m 38 08:58 0.2m 39 14:53 0.9m 41 21:14 0.3m 43 47% 06:15 19:40 02:05 12:24
20/04/2017 Thursday 03:17 1.1m 46 09:59 0.2m 48 15:56 1m 51 22:22 0.2m 55 40% 06:13 19:41 02:46 13:22
21/04/2017 Friday 04:22 1.1m 59 10:54 0.1m 62 17:00 1.1m 66 23:20 0.2m 70 33% 06:12 19:42 03:26 14:23
22/04/2017 Saturday 05:26 1.1m 74 11:45 0m 78 17:59 1.2m 80 27% 06:11 19:43 04:03 15:28
23/04/2017 Sunday 00:13 0.1m 84 06:24 1.2m 88 12:34 0m 91 18:50 1.3m 94 20% 06:09 19:44 04:38 16:34

Tide from Ocean City, 9th Street Bridge, New Jersey (1.77km from Ocean City)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More