Ocean City New Jersey, United States Fans: 899 | Time: 13h57 23/02 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h37 to 17h45

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/02/2019 Saturday 04:55 -0.2m 81 11:04 1.3m 76 17:20 -0.2m 72 23:37 1.3m 68 73% 06:40 17:43 22:38 09:19
24/02/2019 Sunday 05:47 -0.1m 64 11:56 1.1m 61 18:09 -0.1m 57 67% 06:38 17:45 23:43 09:53
25/02/2019 Monday 00:28 1.2m 53 06:43 0m 50 12:48 1m 46 19:04 0m 43 60% 06:37 17:46 10:28
26/02/2019 Tuesday 01:21 1.2m 41 07:45 0.1m 39 13:42 1m 38 20:04 0.1m 37 53% 06:35 17:47 00:47 11:06
27/02/2019 Wednesday 02:17 1.1m 37 08:49 0.1m 37 14:42 0.9m 38 21:05 0.1m 39 47% 06:34 17:48 01:47 11:47
28/02/2019 Thursday 03:17 1.1m 41 09:48 0.1m 43 15:46 0.9m 45 22:03 0.1m 48 40% 06:32 17:49 02:42 12:32

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2019 Friday 04:18 1.1m 50 10:43 0.1m 52 16:50 0.9m 55 22:56 0.1m 57 27% 06:31 17:50 03:34 13:21
02/03/2019 Saturday 05:16 1.1m 60 11:33 0.1m 62 17:44 0.9m 64 23:46 0.1m 67 20% 06:29 17:51 04:20 14:14
03/03/2019 Sunday 06:05 1.1m 70 12:20 0m 72 18:29 1m 74 13% 06:28 17:52 05:01 15:09
04/03/2019 Monday 00:33 0.1m 75 06:47 1.2m 77 13:04 0m 78 19:09 1.1m 80 7% 06:26 17:53 05:38 16:05
05/03/2019 Tuesday 01:18 0m 82 07:26 1.2m 83 13:45 0m 84 19:46 1.1m 85 0% 06:25 17:54 06:11 17:03
06/03/2019 Wednesday 02:00 0m 86 08:03 1.2m 86 14:24 -0.1m 87 20:21 1.1m 87 7% 06:23 17:55 06:41 18:00
07/03/2019 Thursday 02:39 0m 87 08:39 1.2m 87 14:59 0m 86 20:55 1.1m 86 13% 06:22 17:56 07:09 19:56
08/03/2019 Friday 03:15 0m 85 09:14 1.2m 85 15:32 0m 84 21:29 1.1m 83 20% 06:20 17:57 07:36 19:56
09/03/2019 Saturday 03:49 0m 82 09:49 1.1m 81 16:02 0m 79 23:03 1.1m 77 27% 06:19 17:58 08:04 21:55
10/03/2019 Sunday 05:22 0m 75 11:25 1.1m 72 17:31 0m 70 23:40 1.1m 68 33% 07:17 18:59 09:32 22:55
11/03/2019 Monday 05:57 0.1m 66 12:05 1m 63 18:03 0.1m 60 40% 07:16 19:00 10:03 23:57
12/03/2019 Tuesday 00:22 1.1m 58 06:39 0.1m 55 12:51 1m 53 18:43 0.1m 50 47% 07:14 19:02 10:37
13/03/2019 Wednesday 01:11 1.1m 48 07:37 0.1m 46 13:44 1m 45 19:39 0.1m 44 53% 07:13 19:03 11:17 01:00
14/03/2019 Thursday 02:07 1.1m 43 08:52 0.1m 43 14:47 0.9m 44 20:57 0.1m 45 60% 07:11 19:04 12:03 02:04
15/03/2019 Friday 03:14 1.1m 47 10:07 0.1m 50 15:59 0.9m 53 22:13 0.1m 57 67% 07:10 19:05 12:58 03:06
16/03/2019 Saturday 04:27 1.2m 61 11:11 0m 66 17:14 1m 70 23:21 0m 74 73% 07:08 19:06 14:01 04:05
17/03/2019 Sunday 05:40 1.2m 78 12:10 0m 82 18:20 1.1m 86 80% 07:06 19:07 15:11 04:59
18/03/2019 Monday 00:22 -0.1m 90 06:42 1.3m 94 13:05 -0.1m 98 19:16 1.2m 101 87% 07:05 19:08 16:24 05:46
19/03/2019 Tuesday 01:20 -0.1m 104 07:37 1.4m 107 13:58 -0.2m 109 20:07 1.3m 111 93% 07:03 19:09 17:39 06:28
20/03/2019 Wednesday 02:16 -0.2m 112 08:27 1.4m 113 14:49 -0.3m 113 20:55 1.4m 113 Full Moon 07:02 19:10 20:06 07:05
21/03/2019 Thursday 03:09 -0.3m 112 09:15 1.4m 112 15:36 -0.3m 111 21:42 1.4m 109 93% 07:00 19:11 20:05 07:40
22/03/2019 Friday 03:59 -0.3m 107 10:02 1.4m 104 16:22 -0.2m 101 22:28 1.4m 98 87% 06:59 19:12 21:16 08:13
23/03/2019 Saturday 04:47 -0.2m 95 10:50 1.3m 91 17:06 -0.2m 87 23:16 1.4m 83 80% 06:57 19:13 22:25 08:47
24/03/2019 Sunday 05:33 -0.2m 79 11:38 1.2m 75 17:49 -0.1m 71 73% 06:55 19:14 23:32 09:22
25/03/2019 Monday 00:05 1.3m 67 06:21 -0.1m 63 12:28 1.1m 59 18:35 0m 55 67% 06:54 19:15 10:00
26/03/2019 Tuesday 00:55 1.2m 51 07:12 0m 47 13:19 1m 44 19:25 0.1m 41 60% 06:52 19:16 00:36 10:42

Tide from Ocean City, 9th Street Bridge, New Jersey (1.77km from Ocean City)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More