Kiryat Haim Israel Fans: 53 | Time: 08h57 23/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h37 to 17h54

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/03/2019 Saturday 00:28 0.4m 101 06:08 0m 98 12:50 0.4m 94 18:23 0m 91 80% 05:41 17:54 20:39 07:25
24/03/2019 Sunday 01:09 0.4m 87 06:47 0m 83 13:32 0.4m 79 19:02 0m 75 73% 05:40 17:55 21:42 08:04
25/03/2019 Monday 01:51 0.4m 71 07:28 0m 67 14:16 0.3m 62 19:43 0.1m 59 67% 05:39 17:55 22:44 08:45
26/03/2019 Tuesday 02:34 0.3m 54 08:12 0.1m 50 15:03 0.3m 46 20:30 0.1m 44 60% 05:37 17:56 23:43 09:28
27/03/2019 Wednesday 03:23 0.3m 41 09:06 0.1m 38 15:58 0.3m 36 21:33 0.1m 34 53% 05:36 17:57 10:14
28/03/2019 Thursday 04:24 0.3m 33 10:28 0.1m 33 17:12 0.3m 33 23:15 0.1m 34 47% 05:35 17:57 00:37 11:02
29/03/2019 Friday 06:45 0.3m 36 13:12 0.1m 38 19:43 0.3m 40 40% 06:33 18:58 03:13 12:53
30/03/2019 Saturday 01:53 0.1m 43 08:14 0.3m 46 14:25 0.1m 48 20:58 0.3m 50 33% 06:32 18:59 03:13 13:45
31/03/2019 Sunday 02:54 0.1m 53 09:19 0.3m 56 15:15 0.1m 58 21:49 0.3m 61 27% 06:31 18:59 03:54 14:38

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 03:36 0.1m 63 10:05 0.3m 66 15:53 0.1m 68 22:27 0.3m 71 20% 06:30 19:00 04:32 15:32
02/04/2019 Tuesday 04:11 0.1m 74 10:41 0.3m 76 16:26 0.1m 78 22:59 0.3m 80 13% 06:28 19:01 05:07 16:26
03/04/2019 Wednesday 04:43 0.1m 82 11:14 0.3m 83 16:57 0m 85 23:29 0.3m 86 7% 06:27 19:01 05:39 17:21
04/04/2019 Thursday 05:13 0m 88 11:45 0.3m 89 17:26 0m 89 23:59 0.4m 90 New Moon 06:26 19:02 06:10 18:16
05/04/2019 Friday 05:42 0m 90 12:16 0.4m 91 17:55 0m 91 7% 06:25 19:03 06:41 19:11
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:28 0.4m 90 06:11 0m 90 12:47 0.4m 89 18:23 0m 88 13% 06:23 19:03 07:13 20:07
07/04/2019 Sunday 00:59 0.4m 87 06:41 0m 86 13:21 0.4m 85 18:54 0m 84 20% 06:22 19:04 07:46 21:05
08/04/2019 Monday 01:32 0.4m 81 07:14 0m 79 13:56 0.3m 77 19:26 0m 76 27% 06:21 19:05 08:22 22:04
09/04/2019 Tuesday 02:08 0.3m 73 07:49 0m 71 14:36 0.3m 67 20:03 0.1m 64 33% 06:20 19:05 09:01 23:05
10/04/2019 Wednesday 02:50 0.3m 62 08:31 0m 60 15:22 0.3m 57 20:48 0.1m 54 40% 06:18 19:06 09:46
11/04/2019 Thursday 03:41 0.3m 52 09:21 0.1m 50 16:19 0.3m 47 21:45 0.1m 46 47% 06:17 19:07 10:36 00:05
12/04/2019 Friday 04:43 0.3m 45 10:31 0.1m 45 17:30 0.3m 46 23:11 0.1m 47 53% 06:16 19:07 11:33 01:05
13/04/2019 Saturday 06:02 0.3m 49 12:10 0.1m 51 18:52 0.3m 54 60% 06:15 19:08 12:35 02:01
14/04/2019 Sunday 00:59 0.1m 57 07:28 0.3m 61 13:42 0.1m 65 20:12 0.3m 70 67% 06:14 19:09 13:41 03:40
15/04/2019 Monday 02:19 0.1m 73 08:44 0.3m 77 14:47 0.1m 81 21:17 0.3m 85 73% 06:12 19:10 14:49 03:40
16/04/2019 Tuesday 03:16 0m 89 09:45 0.3m 92 15:38 0m 95 22:10 0.4m 98 80% 06:11 19:10 15:57 04:23
17/04/2019 Wednesday 04:04 0m 101 10:37 0.4m 103 16:22 0m 104 22:57 0.4m 105 87% 06:10 19:11 17:05 05:03
18/04/2019 Thursday 04:47 0m 106 11:23 0.4m 108 17:03 0m 108 23:41 0.4m 107 93% 06:09 19:12 18:12 05:41
19/04/2019 Friday 05:27 0m 107 12:06 0.4m 106 17:42 0m 106 Full Moon 06:08 19:12 19:18 06:18
20/04/2019 Saturday 00:23 0.4m 104 06:05 0m 101 12:47 0.4m 99 18:20 0m 96 93% 06:07 19:13 20:23 06:56
21/04/2019 Sunday 01:03 0.4m 93 06:43 0m 91 13:28 0.4m 88 18:57 0m 85 87% 06:05 19:14 21:27 07:36
22/04/2019 Monday 01:43 0.4m 82 07:20 0m 78 14:08 0.4m 74 19:35 0m 71 80% 06:04 19:14 22:29 08:18
23/04/2019 Tuesday 02:23 0.3m 67 07:58 0m 64 14:50 0.3m 60 20:14 0.1m 56 73% 06:03 19:15 23:27 09:03

Tide from Tel Aviv-Yafo (99.98km from Kiryat Haim)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More