Kiryat Haim Israel Fans: 59 | Time: 12h23 17/02 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h19 to 17h27

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/02/2020 Monday 05:47 0.3m 45 12:11 0.1m 46 18:39 0.3m 47 40% 06:22 17:28 02:26 12:00
18/02/2020 Tuesday 00:39 0.1m 48 07:11 0.3m 51 13:30 0.1m 53 20:00 0.3m 55 33% 06:21 17:29 02:26 12:47
19/02/2020 Wednesday 01:53 0.1m 57 08:24 0.3m 59 14:29 0.1m 61 21:02 0.3m 64 27% 06:20 17:30 03:23 13:39
20/02/2020 Thursday 02:47 0.1m 66 09:19 0.3m 68 15:13 0.1m 70 21:49 0.3m 72 20% 06:19 17:30 04:16 14:34
21/02/2020 Friday 03:29 0.1m 74 10:04 0.3m 76 15:49 0.1m 77 22:29 0.3m 79 13% 06:18 17:31 05:03 15:30
22/02/2020 Saturday 04:04 0.1m 80 10:41 0.4m 81 16:22 0m 82 23:03 0.4m 84 7% 06:17 17:32 05:44 16:27
23/02/2020 Sunday 04:37 0.1m 84 11:15 0.4m 84 16:53 0m 84 23:35 0.4m 85 New Moon 06:16 17:33 06:21 17:23
24/02/2020 Monday 05:08 0m 85 11:46 0.4m 84 17:23 0m 84 7% 06:14 17:34 06:54 18:19
25/02/2020 Tuesday 00:05 0.4m 84 05:39 0m 84 12:16 0.4m 82 17:53 0m 81 13% 06:13 17:35 07:24 19:13
26/02/2020 Wednesday 00:33 0.4m 80 06:09 0m 79 12:46 0.4m 78 18:23 0m 76 20% 06:12 17:35 07:53 20:06
27/02/2020 Thursday 01:02 0.4m 74 06:40 0.1m 73 13:16 0.3m 70 18:53 0.1m 69 27% 06:11 17:36 08:21 20:59
28/02/2020 Friday 01:31 0.3m 66 07:12 0.1m 64 13:48 0.3m 62 19:24 0.1m 60 33% 06:10 17:37 08:50 21:53
29/02/2020 Saturday 02:03 0.3m 57 07:46 0.1m 55 14:24 0.3m 53 19:58 0.1m 51 40% 06:09 17:38 09:20 22:47

March 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2020 Sunday 02:40 0.3m 48 08:26 0.1m 46 15:08 0.3m 44 20:39 0.1m 42 47% 06:08 17:38 09:53 23:44
02/03/2020 Monday 03:27 0.3m 40 09:20 0.1m 38 16:04 0.3m 37 21:39 0.1m 36 53% 06:06 17:39 10:30
03/03/2020 Tuesday 04:28 0.3m 36 10:42 0.1m 36 17:20 0.3m 38 23:16 0.1m 40 60% 06:05 17:40 11:12 00:42
04/03/2020 Wednesday 05:49 0.3m 42 12:23 0.1m 45 18:48 0.3m 48 67% 06:04 17:41 12:02 02:39
05/03/2020 Thursday 00:52 0.1m 52 07:15 0.3m 56 13:36 0.1m 59 20:04 0.3m 64 73% 06:03 17:41 12:58 02:39
06/03/2020 Friday 01:59 0.1m 68 08:26 0.3m 73 14:30 0.1m 77 21:02 0.3m 82 80% 06:02 17:42 14:02 03:35
07/03/2020 Saturday 02:51 0.1m 85 09:22 0.4m 90 15:16 0m 94 21:51 0.4m 97 87% 06:00 17:43 15:10 04:27
08/03/2020 Sunday 03:37 0m 101 10:10 0.4m 104 15:59 0m 106 22:35 0.4m 109 93% 05:59 17:44 16:21 05:14
09/03/2020 Monday 04:20 0m 111 10:56 0.4m 113 16:40 0m 114 23:18 0.4m 115 Full Moon 05:58 17:44 17:32 05:57
10/03/2020 Tuesday 05:02 0m 115 11:40 0.4m 115 17:20 0m 115 93% 05:57 17:45 18:43 06:37
11/03/2020 Wednesday 00:01 0.4m 113 05:43 0m 111 12:23 0.4m 109 18:01 0m 107 87% 05:56 17:46 19:53 07:14
12/03/2020 Thursday 00:44 0.4m 104 06:25 0m 101 13:08 0.4m 97 18:42 0m 93 80% 05:54 17:47 21:01 07:52
13/03/2020 Friday 01:28 0.4m 89 07:09 0m 84 13:54 0.4m 80 19:25 0m 76 73% 05:53 17:47 22:09 08:31
14/03/2020 Saturday 02:14 0.4m 71 07:55 0m 67 14:43 0.3m 62 20:12 0.1m 58 67% 05:52 17:48 23:16 09:12
15/03/2020 Sunday 03:05 0.3m 53 08:48 0.1m 50 15:39 0.3m 46 21:10 0.1m 43 60% 05:50 17:49 09:56
16/03/2020 Monday 04:05 0.3m 40 10:01 0.1m 39 16:48 0.3m 38 22:35 0.1m 38 53% 05:49 17:49 00:20 10:44
17/03/2020 Tuesday 05:20 0.3m 38 11:45 0.1m 39 18:16 0.3m 41 47% 05:48 17:50 02:14 11:35
18/03/2020 Wednesday 00:28 0.1m 42 06:51 0.3m 45 13:16 0.1m 48 19:43 0.3m 50 40% 05:47 17:51 02:14 12:30
19/03/2020 Thursday 01:46 0.1m 53 08:09 0.3m 55 14:15 0.1m 58 20:44 0.3m 60 33% 05:45 17:52 03:02 13:25

Tide from Tel Aviv-Yafo (99.98km from Kiryat Haim)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More