Xagó Asturias, Spain Fans: 1562 | Time: 18h42 23/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h25 to 21h18

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2017 Sunday 02:36 3.4m 82 08:51 0.9m 85 15:06 3.4m 90 21:11 0.9m 93 20% 07:27 21:16 06:00 17:44
24/04/2017 Monday 03:23 3.6m 96 09:36 0.7m 99 15:50 3.7m 101 21:55 0.6m 104 13% 07:25 21:17 06:33 18:55
25/04/2017 Tuesday 04:07 3.9m 106 10:18 0.4m 107 16:31 3.9m 108 22:38 0.4m 109 7% 07:24 21:18 07:06 20:09
26/04/2017 Wednesday 04:50 4m 109 11:00 0.3m 110 17:13 4m 110 23:20 0.3m 109 New Moon 07:22 21:19 07:42 21:24
27/04/2017 Thursday 05:33 4.1m 107 11:42 0.3m 106 17:56 4.1m 104 7% 07:21 21:20 08:21 22:38
28/04/2017 Friday 00:04 0.3m 102 06:18 4.1m 99 12:25 0.3m 97 18:39 4.1m 94 13% 07:19 21:22 09:05 23:51
29/04/2017 Saturday 00:49 0.3m 91 07:04 3.9m 87 13:09 0.5m 84 19:25 4m 80 20% 07:18 21:23 09:55
30/04/2017 Sunday 01:36 0.5m 77 07:53 3.7m 73 13:56 0.7m 70 20:15 3.8m 66 27% 07:16 21:24 10:51 00:58

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 02:29 0.7m 63 08:48 3.5m 60 14:49 1m 57 21:11 3.6m 55 40% 07:15 21:25 11:52 02:51
02/05/2017 Tuesday 03:31 1m 53 09:49 3.3m 51 15:55 1.3m 50 22:15 3.4m 50 47% 07:14 21:26 12:56 02:50
03/05/2017 Wednesday 04:50 1.2m 50 11:01 3.1m 51 17:19 1.4m 51 23:28 3.2m 52 53% 07:12 21:27 14:01 03:35
04/05/2017 Thursday 06:19 1.3m 54 12:20 3.1m 56 18:47 1.4m 58 60% 07:11 21:28 15:06 04:14
05/05/2017 Friday 00:46 3.2m 59 07:34 1.2m 62 13:33 3.1m 64 19:55 1.3m 66 67% 07:10 21:30 16:09 04:47
06/05/2017 Saturday 01:55 3.3m 68 08:30 1.1m 70 14:32 3.3m 72 20:47 1.2m 73 73% 07:08 21:31 17:11 05:18
07/05/2017 Sunday 02:51 3.5m 74 09:13 1m 76 15:20 3.4m 77 21:29 1m 78 80% 07:07 21:32 18:12 05:46
08/05/2017 Monday 03:37 3.6m 79 09:49 0.9m 80 16:00 3.6m 81 22:04 0.9m 82 87% 07:06 21:33 19:12 06:14
09/05/2017 Tuesday 04:16 3.6m 82 10:22 0.8m 83 16:36 3.7m 83 22:38 0.8m 83 93% 07:04 21:34 20:11 06:42
10/05/2017 Wednesday 04:53 3.7m 83 10:52 0.8m 83 17:11 3.7m 83 23:10 0.8m 82 Full Moon 07:03 21:35 21:10 07:11
11/05/2017 Thursday 05:28 3.6m 81 11:23 0.8m 80 17:44 3.7m 80 23:42 0.8m 79 93% 07:02 21:37 22:07 07:43
12/05/2017 Friday 06:02 3.6m 78 11:54 0.8m 77 18:17 3.7m 75 87% 07:01 21:38 23:03 08:18
13/05/2017 Saturday 00:15 0.8m 73 06:36 3.5m 72 12:27 0.8m 70 18:50 3.6m 69 80% 07:00 21:39 23:56 08:57
14/05/2017 Sunday 00:49 0.8m 68 07:10 3.4m 65 13:01 0.9m 62 19:24 3.5m 61 73% 06:59 21:40 09:40
15/05/2017 Monday 01:26 0.9m 59 07:46 3.2m 57 13:38 1.1m 54 19:59 3.3m 53 67% 06:57 21:41 00:45 10:27
16/05/2017 Tuesday 02:06 1.1m 52 08:25 3.1m 50 14:19 1.2m 48 20:40 3.2m 47 60% 06:56 21:42 02:12 11:19
17/05/2017 Wednesday 02:52 1.2m 46 09:10 3m 45 15:08 1.4m 44 21:28 3.1m 44 53% 06:55 21:43 02:12 12:15
18/05/2017 Thursday 03:49 1.3m 44 10:05 2.9m 45 16:11 1.5m 45 22:26 3m 46 47% 06:54 21:44 02:50 13:15
19/05/2017 Friday 05:00 1.4m 48 11:11 2.9m 50 17:28 1.5m 52 23:35 3.1m 55 40% 06:53 21:45 03:25 14:17
20/05/2017 Saturday 06:15 1.3m 58 12:23 3m 61 18:42 1.4m 64 33% 06:53 21:46 03:58 15:23
21/05/2017 Sunday 00:46 3.2m 67 07:20 1.1m 71 13:29 3.2m 74 19:45 1.2m 78 27% 06:52 21:47 04:30 16:31
22/05/2017 Monday 01:50 3.4m 81 08:15 0.9m 84 14:26 3.4m 87 20:38 0.9m 90 20% 06:51 21:48 05:02 17:42
23/05/2017 Tuesday 02:47 3.6m 92 09:05 0.7m 95 15:17 3.7m 97 21:28 0.7m 99 13% 06:50 21:49 05:36 18:56
24/05/2017 Wednesday 03:38 3.8m 101 09:51 0.5m 103 16:05 3.9m 104 22:15 0.5m 105 7% 06:49 21:50 06:12 20:11

Tide from Luanco (11.22km from Xagó)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More