Xagó Asturias, Spain Fans: 3574 | Time: 00h13 25/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h37 to 21h14

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/08/2019 Saturday 04:46 1.4m 43 10:50 2.9m 44 17:25 1.4m 45 23:26 2.9m 46 40% 07:37 21:13 01:18 16:17
25/08/2019 Sunday 06:03 1.4m 49 12:09 2.9m 51 18:47 1.4m 54 33% 07:38 21:11 02:44 17:22
26/08/2019 Monday 00:54 2.9m 57 07:19 1.3m 61 13:32 3.1m 64 19:59 1.2m 68 27% 07:39 21:09 02:44 18:25
27/08/2019 Tuesday 02:13 3.1m 72 08:24 1.1m 76 14:40 3.3m 80 20:58 0.9m 84 20% 07:40 21:07 03:42 19:21
28/08/2019 Wednesday 03:13 3.4m 88 09:18 0.9m 91 15:34 3.6m 95 21:50 0.6m 98 13% 07:41 21:06 04:50 20:11
29/08/2019 Thursday 04:05 3.6m 101 10:07 0.6m 104 16:23 3.9m 106 22:37 0.4m 107 7% 07:43 21:04 06:05 20:53
30/08/2019 Friday 04:51 3.8m 109 10:53 0.4m 110 17:09 4.1m 111 23:23 0.2m 111 7% 07:44 21:02 07:24 21:30
31/08/2019 Saturday 05:35 4m 111 11:38 0.3m 110 17:53 4.2m 110 13% 07:45 21:01 08:43 22:03

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 00:07 0.2m 108 06:19 4m 107 12:22 0.3m 105 18:37 4.2m 102 13% 07:46 20:59 10:02 22:33
02/09/2019 Monday 00:51 0.2m 99 07:02 4m 96 13:06 0.4m 93 19:22 4.1m 89 20% 07:47 20:57 11:18 23:03
03/09/2019 Tuesday 01:35 0.4m 85 07:47 3.8m 81 13:51 0.6m 77 20:08 3.9m 72 27% 07:48 20:55 12:33 23:35
04/09/2019 Wednesday 02:20 0.7m 68 08:34 3.6m 64 14:40 0.8m 60 20:58 3.6m 56 33% 07:49 20:53 13:45
05/09/2019 Thursday 03:10 0.9m 52 09:25 3.4m 49 15:36 1.1m 47 21:53 3.3m 44 40% 07:50 20:51 14:55 00:08
06/09/2019 Friday 04:08 1.2m 41 10:24 3.2m 40 16:48 1.3m 40 23:00 3m 39 47% 07:51 20:50 16:00 00:45
07/09/2019 Saturday 05:25 1.5m 39 11:36 3m 40 18:19 1.4m 42 53% 07:53 20:48 17:00 02:14
08/09/2019 Sunday 00:23 2.9m 43 06:52 1.5m 45 12:59 3m 47 19:44 1.4m 50 60% 07:54 20:46 17:52 02:14
09/09/2019 Monday 01:45 2.9m 52 08:05 1.5m 54 14:11 3.1m 57 20:45 1.3m 60 67% 07:55 20:45 18:38 03:05
10/09/2019 Tuesday 02:48 3.1m 62 08:57 1.3m 64 15:06 3.3m 66 21:29 1.1m 68 73% 07:56 20:43 19:17 04:01
11/09/2019 Wednesday 03:35 3.2m 70 09:37 1.2m 72 15:49 3.5m 74 22:04 1m 76 80% 07:57 20:41 19:51 04:59
12/09/2019 Thursday 04:13 3.4m 78 10:11 1m 79 16:27 3.6m 80 22:35 0.9m 81 87% 07:58 20:39 20:20 05:59
13/09/2019 Friday 04:47 3.5m 82 10:43 0.9m 83 17:00 3.7m 84 23:05 0.8m 85 93% 07:59 20:37 20:46 06:59
14/09/2019 Saturday 05:19 3.6m 85 11:13 0.8m 85 17:33 3.7m 85 23:34 0.7m 85 Full Moon 08:00 20:36 21:10 08:00
15/09/2019 Sunday 05:50 3.6m 85 11:44 0.7m 84 18:04 3.7m 84 93% 08:01 20:34 21:33 09:00
16/09/2019 Monday 00:04 0.7m 83 06:20 3.6m 82 12:15 0.7m 81 18:33 3.7m 80 87% 08:03 20:32 21:57 10:00
17/09/2019 Tuesday 00:34 0.7m 79 06:49 3.5m 77 12:47 0.7m 76 19:03 3.6m 73 80% 08:04 20:30 22:21 11:00
18/09/2019 Wednesday 01:06 0.7m 71 07:18 3.4m 69 13:21 0.8m 67 19:33 3.4m 65 73% 08:05 20:28 22:48 12:01
19/09/2019 Thursday 01:40 0.9m 62 07:49 3.3m 60 13:58 0.9m 58 20:06 3.3m 56 67% 08:06 20:26 23:18 13:04
20/09/2019 Friday 02:18 1m 53 08:25 3.2m 50 14:41 1.1m 48 20:47 3.1m 46 60% 08:07 20:25 23:53 14:08
21/09/2019 Saturday 03:04 1.2m 44 09:10 3.1m 42 15:35 1.3m 41 21:42 2.9m 40 53% 08:08 20:23 15:11
22/09/2019 Sunday 04:04 1.4m 40 10:14 3m 41 16:50 1.4m 42 22:59 2.8m 44 47% 08:09 20:21 00:36 16:13
23/09/2019 Monday 05:28 1.5m 46 11:38 2.9m 49 18:22 1.4m 54 40% 08:10 20:19 02:29 17:11
24/09/2019 Tuesday 00:34 2.9m 58 06:56 1.4m 62 13:08 3.1m 66 19:41 1.1m 70 33% 08:11 20:17 02:29 18:02

Tide from Luanco (11.22km from Xagó)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More