Xagó Asturias, Spain Fans: 2369 | Time: 11h44 24/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h45 to 18h26

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/01/2018 Wednesday 02:35 1.2m 55 08:43 3.3m 54 15:13 1.1m 53 21:17 3.1m 53 53% 08:47 18:23 12:39 02:02
25/01/2018 Thursday 03:39 1.3m 53 09:42 3.2m 54 16:21 1.2m 54 22:24 3.1m 55 60% 08:46 18:24 13:11 02:02
26/01/2018 Friday 04:56 1.3m 57 10:57 3.1m 58 17:36 1.2m 61 23:43 3.1m 63 67% 08:46 18:26 13:48 03:11
27/01/2018 Saturday 06:13 1.2m 66 12:20 3.2m 69 18:46 1.1m 71 73% 08:44 18:27 14:31 04:22
28/01/2018 Sunday 01:00 3.3m 75 07:22 1m 78 13:35 3.3m 81 19:48 0.9m 84 80% 08:43 18:28 15:22 05:32
29/01/2018 Monday 02:05 3.6m 88 08:21 0.8m 91 14:36 3.6m 93 20:42 0.7m 95 87% 08:43 18:30 16:22 06:39
30/01/2018 Tuesday 02:59 3.8m 97 09:14 0.5m 100 15:29 3.8m 102 21:32 0.6m 103 93% 08:42 18:31 17:29 07:39
31/01/2018 Wednesday 03:49 4m 104 10:03 0.4m 105 16:17 3.9m 105 22:18 0.5m 105 Full Moon 08:41 18:32 18:42 08:31

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2018 Thursday 04:35 4.2m 105 10:49 0.3m 104 17:03 4m 103 23:03 0.4m 102 93% 08:39 18:34 19:56 09:16
02/02/2018 Friday 05:20 4.2m 100 11:34 0.3m 99 17:47 3.9m 96 23:47 0.5m 94 87% 08:38 18:35 21:09 09:55
03/02/2018 Saturday 06:04 4.1m 91 12:18 0.4m 88 18:30 3.8m 86 80% 08:37 18:36 22:19 10:29
04/02/2018 Sunday 00:30 0.6m 83 06:48 4m 80 13:01 0.6m 76 19:14 3.6m 73 73% 08:36 18:38 23:27 11:00
05/02/2018 Monday 01:14 0.8m 69 07:32 3.8m 65 13:45 0.8m 62 19:59 3.4m 59 67% 08:35 18:39 11:30
06/02/2018 Tuesday 01:59 1m 56 08:18 3.5m 52 14:33 1.1m 50 20:47 3.2m 47 60% 08:34 18:40 01:34 11:59
07/02/2018 Wednesday 02:52 1.3m 45 09:09 3.2m 42 15:28 1.3m 41 21:42 3m 40 53% 08:32 18:42 01:34 12:29
08/02/2018 Thursday 03:56 1.5m 39 10:10 3m 38 16:35 1.5m 38 22:49 2.9m 39 47% 08:31 18:43 02:35 13:01
09/02/2018 Friday 05:16 1.6m 40 11:25 2.9m 41 17:51 1.6m 42 40% 08:30 18:45 03:33 13:36
10/02/2018 Saturday 00:06 2.9m 44 06:34 1.5m 46 12:44 2.9m 48 18:57 1.5m 50 33% 08:28 18:46 04:29 14:15
11/02/2018 Sunday 01:16 3m 52 07:35 1.4m 54 13:48 3m 56 19:50 1.4m 59 27% 08:27 18:47 05:22 14:59
12/02/2018 Monday 02:11 3.2m 61 08:22 1.3m 63 14:37 3.1m 65 20:33 1.2m 68 20% 08:26 18:49 06:11 15:48
13/02/2018 Tuesday 02:55 3.4m 70 09:01 1.1m 73 15:18 3.3m 75 21:10 1.1m 76 13% 08:24 18:50 06:56 16:41
14/02/2018 Wednesday 03:33 3.5m 77 09:36 0.9m 79 15:54 3.4m 81 21:45 0.9m 82 7% 08:23 18:51 07:36 17:37
15/02/2018 Thursday 04:08 3.7m 84 10:10 0.8m 85 16:28 3.5m 86 22:19 0.8m 87 0% 08:22 18:53 08:13 18:37
16/02/2018 Friday 04:41 3.8m 87 10:43 0.7m 88 17:00 3.6m 88 22:52 0.7m 88 7% 08:20 18:54 08:45 19:38
17/02/2018 Saturday 05:13 3.8m 88 11:16 0.6m 88 17:31 3.6m 88 23:26 0.7m 87 13% 08:19 18:55 09:16 20:40
18/02/2018 Sunday 05:45 3.8m 86 11:50 0.6m 85 18:03 3.6m 84 20% 08:17 18:57 09:45 21:43
19/02/2018 Monday 00:02 0.7m 83 06:17 3.7m 82 12:26 0.6m 80 18:36 3.5m 78 27% 08:16 18:58 10:13 22:48
20/02/2018 Tuesday 00:39 0.7m 76 06:51 3.6m 74 13:04 0.7m 72 19:12 3.5m 70 33% 08:14 18:59 10:42 23:53
21/02/2018 Wednesday 01:20 0.8m 67 07:29 3.5m 64 13:47 0.9m 62 19:54 3.3m 60 40% 08:13 19:01 11:13 01:01
22/02/2018 Thursday 02:08 1m 58 08:15 3.4m 56 14:39 1.1m 54 20:45 3.2m 52 47% 08:11 19:02 11:47 01:01
23/02/2018 Friday 03:07 1.2m 51 09:14 3.2m 50 15:44 1.2m 50 21:51 3.1m 50 53% 08:09 19:03 12:27 02:09
24/02/2018 Saturday 04:25 1.3m 50 10:31 3.1m 52 17:05 1.3m 55 23:15 3.1m 57 60% 08:08 19:05 13:13 03:17

Tide from Luanco (11.22km from Xagó)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More