Xagó Asturias, Spain Fans: 1644 | Time: 19h41 26/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h46 to 21h55

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 05:15 4m 104 11:21 0.3m 103 17:37 4.1m 101 23:48 0.3m 100 7% 06:48 21:52 07:40 22:38
27/05/2017 Saturday 06:03 4m 97 12:07 0.4m 95 18:24 4.1m 92 13% 06:47 21:53 08:34 23:45
28/05/2017 Sunday 00:35 0.4m 90 06:52 3.9m 87 12:53 0.5m 84 19:12 4m 81 20% 06:46 21:54 09:35
29/05/2017 Monday 01:24 0.5m 78 07:42 3.7m 76 13:41 0.7m 73 20:02 3.9m 69 27% 06:46 21:55 10:41 00:43
30/05/2017 Tuesday 02:17 0.7m 66 08:35 3.5m 63 14:34 1m 61 20:56 3.7m 59 33% 06:45 21:56 11:49 02:14
31/05/2017 Wednesday 03:17 0.9m 57 09:33 3.3m 55 15:36 1.2m 54 21:55 3.5m 53 40% 06:45 21:56 12:56 02:14

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 04:28 1.1m 52 10:36 3.2m 52 16:50 1.4m 52 22:59 3.3m 52 47% 06:44 21:57 14:01 02:50
02/06/2017 Friday 05:46 1.2m 52 11:45 3.1m 53 18:10 1.4m 54 53% 06:44 21:58 15:05 03:22
03/06/2017 Saturday 00:09 3.2m 55 06:57 1.2m 56 12:54 3.1m 58 19:19 1.4m 59 60% 06:43 21:59 16:06 03:51
04/06/2017 Sunday 01:17 3.2m 60 07:54 1.2m 61 13:55 3.2m 63 20:14 1.3m 64 67% 06:43 22:00 17:06 04:19
05/06/2017 Monday 02:16 3.3m 65 08:39 1.1m 66 14:47 3.3m 68 20:58 1.2m 69 73% 06:42 22:00 18:05 04:47
06/06/2017 Tuesday 03:06 3.3m 70 09:17 1.1m 71 15:31 3.4m 72 21:37 1.1m 73 80% 06:42 22:01 19:03 05:15
07/06/2017 Wednesday 03:49 3.4m 74 09:51 1m 75 16:10 3.5m 75 22:12 1m 76 87% 06:42 22:02 20:01 05:45
08/06/2017 Thursday 04:29 3.5m 76 10:24 0.9m 77 16:47 3.6m 77 22:46 0.9m 77 93% 06:41 22:02 20:57 06:19
09/06/2017 Friday 05:06 3.5m 77 10:57 0.9m 76 17:22 3.6m 76 23:20 0.8m 77 Full Moon 06:41 22:03 21:52 06:56
10/06/2017 Saturday 05:42 3.5m 77 11:31 0.9m 76 17:57 3.6m 75 23:55 0.8m 74 93% 06:41 22:03 22:43 07:38
11/06/2017 Sunday 06:17 3.4m 73 12:05 0.9m 72 18:31 3.6m 71 87% 06:41 22:04 23:30 08:24
12/06/2017 Monday 00:30 0.8m 70 06:52 3.4m 69 12:41 0.9m 68 19:05 3.5m 67 80% 06:41 22:04 09:15
13/06/2017 Tuesday 01:07 0.9m 66 07:28 3.3m 64 13:18 1m 62 19:41 3.5m 61 73% 06:41 22:05 00:13 10:10
14/06/2017 Wednesday 01:47 1m 61 08:06 3.2m 60 13:59 1.1m 58 20:20 3.4m 57 67% 06:41 22:05 00:52 11:07
15/06/2017 Thursday 02:31 1.1m 56 08:48 3.1m 55 14:45 1.2m 54 21:03 3.3m 53 60% 06:41 22:06 02:01 12:08
16/06/2017 Friday 03:22 1.1m 53 09:35 3.1m 53 15:41 1.3m 53 21:53 3.2m 53 53% 06:41 22:06 02:32 13:11
17/06/2017 Saturday 04:23 1.2m 54 10:31 3m 55 16:47 1.3m 56 22:52 3.2m 57 47% 06:41 22:07 02:32 14:16
18/06/2017 Sunday 05:32 1.2m 59 11:35 3.1m 61 17:59 1.3m 63 40% 06:41 22:07 03:02 15:23
19/06/2017 Monday 00:00 3.2m 65 06:40 1.1m 68 12:44 3.2m 70 19:08 1.1m 73 33% 06:41 22:07 03:34 16:33
20/06/2017 Tuesday 01:10 3.3m 76 07:42 0.9m 78 13:50 3.4m 81 20:10 1m 83 27% 06:41 22:07 04:07 17:46
21/06/2017 Wednesday 02:16 3.5m 86 08:37 0.8m 89 14:49 3.6m 91 21:05 0.7m 93 20% 06:41 22:08 04:44 18:59
22/06/2017 Thursday 03:15 3.6m 94 09:29 0.6m 97 15:44 3.8m 98 21:56 0.5m 99 13% 06:41 22:08 05:27 20:13
23/06/2017 Friday 04:10 3.8m 99 10:17 0.5m 100 16:34 4m 101 22:46 0.4m 101 7% 06:42 22:08 06:17 21:23
24/06/2017 Saturday 05:01 3.9m 101 11:05 0.4m 100 17:23 4.1m 100 23:35 0.3m 99 New Moon 06:42 22:08 07:14 22:27
25/06/2017 Sunday 05:51 3.9m 97 11:51 0.5m 96 18:11 4.1m 94 7% 06:42 22:08 08:18 23:22
26/06/2017 Monday 00:23 0.4m 92 06:39 3.9m 90 12:38 0.5m 88 18:58 4.1m 85 13% 06:43 22:08 09:27

Tide from Luanco (11.22km from Xagó)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More