Xagó Asturias, Spain Fans: 1484 | Time: 17h15 24/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h16 to 19h42

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/03/2017 Friday 01:30 3.2m 67 07:46 1.2m 70 14:01 3.2m 75 20:03 1.2m 78 20% 06:19 18:41 04:18 14:45
25/03/2017 Saturday 02:18 3.5m 82 08:31 1m 86 14:44 3.5m 90 20:47 0.9m 92 13% 06:17 18:42 04:56 15:50
26/03/2017 Sunday 03:00 3.7m 95 09:12 0.7m 98 15:23 3.7m 101 21:27 0.7m 103 7% 06:16 18:43 05:31 16:59
27/03/2017 Monday 03:39 4m 105 09:51 0.5m 106 16:01 3.9m 107 22:07 0.5m 108 New Moon 06:14 18:44 06:04 18:09
28/03/2017 Tuesday 04:17 4.1m 108 10:30 0.4m 109 16:39 4m 109 22:46 0.4m 109 7% 06:12 18:46 06:38 19:21
29/03/2017 Wednesday 04:56 4.2m 107 11:09 0.3m 105 17:18 4.1m 104 23:27 0.3m 103 13% 06:10 18:47 07:12 20:34
30/03/2017 Thursday 05:37 4.2m 100 11:50 0.3m 97 17:58 4.1m 94 20% 06:08 18:48 07:49 21:47
31/03/2017 Friday 00:09 0.4m 92 06:19 4.1m 88 12:32 0.5m 84 18:42 3.9m 80 27% 06:07 18:49 08:29 22:58

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 00:55 0.6m 77 07:06 3.9m 73 13:18 0.7m 69 19:29 3.8m 66 33% 06:05 18:50 09:14 00:06
02/04/2017 Sunday 01:45 0.8m 62 07:58 3.6m 58 14:10 1m 55 20:24 3.5m 52 40% 06:03 18:51 10:05 00:06
03/04/2017 Monday 02:46 1.1m 51 09:00 3.3m 49 15:16 1.3m 48 21:30 3.3m 48 47% 06:01 18:53 11:01 01:08
04/04/2017 Tuesday 04:06 1.3m 48 10:17 3.2m 49 16:42 1.4m 51 22:51 3.3m 53 53% 06:00 18:54 12:02 02:04
05/04/2017 Wednesday 05:41 1.3m 55 11:45 3.1m 57 18:13 1.4m 60 60% 05:58 18:55 13:05 02:53
06/04/2017 Thursday 00:16 3.3m 63 07:01 1.2m 66 13:02 3.3m 69 19:23 1.3m 71 67% 05:56 18:56 14:09 03:35
07/04/2017 Friday 01:25 3.5m 73 08:00 1.1m 76 14:01 3.4m 78 20:16 1.1m 80 73% 05:54 18:57 15:13 04:11
08/04/2017 Saturday 02:19 3.7m 82 08:45 0.9m 84 14:47 3.6m 85 20:58 1m 86 80% 05:53 18:58 16:16 04:44
09/04/2017 Sunday 03:04 3.8m 87 09:23 0.8m 88 15:27 3.8m 89 21:35 0.8m 90 87% 05:51 19:00 17:18 05:14
10/04/2017 Monday 03:43 3.9m 90 09:55 0.7m 91 16:03 3.8m 91 22:08 0.7m 90 93% 05:49 19:01 18:20 05:43
11/04/2017 Tuesday 04:19 3.9m 90 10:26 0.7m 89 16:37 3.9m 89 22:39 0.7m 88 Full Moon 05:47 19:02 19:20 06:11
12/04/2017 Wednesday 04:53 3.9m 86 10:56 0.7m 85 17:10 3.8m 83 23:11 0.7m 81 93% 05:46 19:03 20:20 06:40
13/04/2017 Thursday 05:26 3.8m 80 11:27 0.7m 79 17:42 3.8m 76 23:44 0.8m 74 87% 05:44 19:04 21:18 07:10
14/04/2017 Friday 05:59 3.7m 71 11:58 0.8m 70 18:14 3.7m 68 80% 05:42 19:06 22:14 07:44
15/04/2017 Saturday 00:17 0.9m 65 06:33 3.5m 62 12:31 1m 59 18:47 3.5m 57 73% 05:41 19:07 23:09 08:20
16/04/2017 Sunday 00:53 1m 55 07:08 3.3m 53 13:07 1.1m 50 19:23 3.3m 48 67% 05:39 19:08 00:00 09:00
17/04/2017 Monday 01:33 1.2m 46 07:47 3.1m 43 13:49 1.3m 41 20:04 3.2m 39 60% 05:37 19:09 00:49 09:45
18/04/2017 Tuesday 02:21 1.4m 38 08:36 3m 37 14:41 1.5m 37 20:57 3m 37 53% 05:36 19:10 00:49 10:34
19/04/2017 Wednesday 03:25 1.5m 37 09:40 2.9m 38 15:53 1.6m 40 22:08 3m 42 47% 05:34 19:12 01:33 11:29
20/04/2017 Thursday 04:48 1.5m 44 11:00 2.9m 47 17:19 1.6m 50 23:29 3m 53 40% 05:32 19:13 02:14 12:27
21/04/2017 Friday 06:07 1.4m 57 12:17 3m 60 18:32 1.4m 64 33% 05:31 19:14 02:52 13:30
22/04/2017 Saturday 00:40 3.2m 67 07:07 1.2m 72 13:18 3.2m 76 19:28 1.2m 79 27% 05:29 19:15 03:27 14:36
23/04/2017 Sunday 01:37 3.5m 82 07:56 0.9m 85 14:07 3.5m 90 20:16 0.9m 93 20% 05:28 19:16 04:00 15:45
24/04/2017 Monday 02:24 3.7m 96 08:41 0.7m 99 14:51 3.8m 101 21:00 0.7m 104 13% 05:26 19:17 04:34 16:56

Tide from Aviles (2.40km from Xagó)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More