Ammassalik Greenland Fans: 8 | Time: 10h49 24/11 UTC-3 | Daytime: 08h44 to 13h50

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/11/2017 Friday 00:53 1m 46 07:35 2.8m 44 14:24 1.4m 43 19:31 2.2m 42 40% 08:45 13:44 12:54 19:29
25/11/2017 Saturday 01:46 1.2m 41 08:30 2.7m 40 15:24 1.4m 40 20:41 2.2m 41 47% 08:48 13:41 13:08 22:16
26/11/2017 Sunday 02:52 1.3m 42 09:33 2.7m 44 16:24 1.4m 45 22:01 2.2m 46 53% 08:52 13:39 13:18 22:16
27/11/2017 Monday 04:07 1.3m 49 10:37 2.7m 51 17:19 1.2m 54 23:15 2.4m 57 60% 08:55 13:36 13:26 23:44
28/11/2017 Tuesday 05:21 1.3m 60 11:36 2.7m 63 18:08 1.1m 66 67% 08:59 13:33 13:32
29/11/2017 Wednesday 00:15 2.7m 70 06:28 1.1m 73 12:27 2.8m 77 18:54 0.9m 80 73% 09:02 13:30 13:38 01:16
30/11/2017 Thursday 01:07 2.9m 83 07:27 1m 86 13:14 2.8m 89 19:38 0.6m 91 80% 09:05 13:28 13:45 02:51

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 01:55 3.2m 94 08:19 0.8m 97 13:58 2.9m 99 20:20 0.4m 101 87% 09:09 13:25 13:54 04:30
02/12/2017 Saturday 02:40 3.5m 102 09:08 0.7m 103 14:41 2.9m 104 21:03 0.2m 105 93% 09:12 13:23 14:06 06:13
03/12/2017 Sunday 03:25 3.6m 105 09:54 0.6m 105 15:24 2.9m 105 21:45 0.1m 104 Full Moon 09:15 13:20 14:26 07:56
04/12/2017 Monday 04:11 3.7m 103 10:41 0.6m 102 16:08 2.9m 100 22:29 0m 98 93% 09:18 13:18 15:02 09:30
05/12/2017 Tuesday 04:57 3.7m 96 11:28 0.7m 93 16:54 2.8m 91 23:15 0.1m 88 87% 09:21 13:16 15:59 10:44
06/12/2017 Wednesday 05:46 3.7m 85 12:19 0.8m 81 17:43 2.7m 79 80% 09:24 13:14 17:21 11:32
07/12/2017 Thursday 00:04 0.3m 75 06:37 3.5m 72 13:13 0.9m 69 18:37 2.6m 67 73% 09:27 13:12 18:55 12:00
08/12/2017 Friday 00:59 0.5m 65 07:33 3.3m 62 14:12 1m 59 19:40 2.5m 58 67% 09:30 13:10 22:07 12:17
09/12/2017 Saturday 02:02 0.8m 56 08:34 3.1m 54 15:15 1.1m 53 20:54 2.4m 52 60% 09:33 13:08 22:07 12:28
10/12/2017 Sunday 03:15 1m 52 09:42 2.9m 52 16:19 1.1m 52 22:18 2.5m 53 53% 09:35 13:06 23:38 12:36
11/12/2017 Monday 04:34 1.2m 54 10:51 2.8m 55 17:20 1.1m 56 23:37 2.6m 57 47% 09:38 13:05 12:43
12/12/2017 Tuesday 05:53 1.3m 58 11:55 2.7m 59 18:16 1.1m 61 40% 09:40 13:04 01:06 12:49
13/12/2017 Wednesday 00:42 2.8m 63 07:04 1.3m 65 12:49 2.6m 66 19:06 1m 67 33% 09:42 13:03 02:31 12:55
14/12/2017 Thursday 01:35 3m 68 08:03 1.2m 70 13:33 2.6m 71 19:49 0.9m 72 27% 09:44 13:02 03:56 13:02
15/12/2017 Friday 02:19 3.1m 73 08:50 1.2m 74 14:11 2.6m 74 20:28 0.8m 75 20% 09:46 13:01 05:19 13:11
16/12/2017 Saturday 02:58 3.2m 76 09:30 1.2m 77 14:45 2.6m 78 21:04 0.7m 78 13% 09:47 13:00 06:41 13:23
17/12/2017 Sunday 03:33 3.3m 78 10:05 1.2m 78 15:17 2.6m 78 21:37 0.7m 78 7% 09:49 13:00 07:58 13:43
18/12/2017 Monday 04:06 3.3m 78 10:38 1.2m 78 15:49 2.6m 78 22:10 0.6m 78 7% 09:50 13:00 09:06 14:13
19/12/2017 Tuesday 04:39 3.3m 76 11:10 1.2m 75 16:22 2.6m 75 22:42 0.6m 75 13% 09:51 13:00 10:00 14:59
20/12/2017 Wednesday 05:12 3.3m 73 11:43 1.2m 72 16:57 2.6m 71 23:15 0.7m 69 20% 09:52 13:00 10:38 16:00
21/12/2017 Thursday 05:47 3.2m 67 12:19 1.3m 65 17:35 2.5m 65 23:51 0.8m 64 27% 09:52 13:00 11:02 17:13
22/12/2017 Friday 06:24 3.1m 63 12:58 1.3m 61 18:16 2.5m 60 33% 09:53 13:01 11:18 18:33
23/12/2017 Saturday 00:31 0.9m 58 07:03 3m 56 13:42 1.3m 54 19:04 2.4m 53 40% 09:53 13:02 11:29 21:21
24/12/2017 Sunday 01:18 1.1m 52 07:47 2.9m 51 14:30 1.3m 51 20:02 2.4m 50 47% 09:53 13:03 11:38 21:21
25/12/2017 Monday 02:15 1.2m 49 08:37 2.8m 49 15:23 1.2m 49 21:11 2.4m 50 53% 09:53 13:04 11:44 22:49

Tide from Angmagssalik (Kulusuk) (20.95km from Ammassalik)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More