Ammassalik Greenland Fans: 8 | Time: 01h46 25/09 UTC-2 | Daytime: 06h22 to 18h21

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/09/2017 Monday 01:45 0.8m 57 08:00 2.7m 53 14:39 1.2m 50 20:02 2.3m 47 33% 06:20 18:17 13:10 19:52
26/09/2017 Tuesday 02:26 0.9m 44 08:51 2.6m 42 15:36 1.4m 39 20:46 2.1m 38 40% 06:23 18:13 14:24 20:15
27/09/2017 Wednesday 03:15 1.1m 35 09:55 2.5m 33 16:47 1.5m 33 21:45 2m 33 47% 06:27 18:10 15:28 20:49
28/09/2017 Thursday 04:17 1.1m 33 11:15 2.5m 34 18:08 1.5m 35 23:08 2m 36 53% 06:30 18:06 16:18 22:42
29/09/2017 Friday 05:30 1.2m 38 12:34 2.5m 41 19:19 1.4m 44 60% 06:33 18:02 16:54 22:41
30/09/2017 Saturday 00:30 2.1m 47 06:43 1.1m 51 13:33 2.6m 55 20:11 1.3m 58 67% 06:36 17:58 17:18 23:57

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2017 Sunday 01:31 2.2m 60 07:46 1m 63 14:19 2.8m 67 20:50 1.2m 71 73% 06:39 17:55 17:34
02/10/2017 Monday 02:20 2.4m 74 08:37 0.8m 77 14:58 2.9m 80 21:24 1m 83 80% 06:42 17:51 17:46 01:20
03/10/2017 Tuesday 03:01 2.7m 87 09:22 0.6m 90 15:34 3m 92 21:55 0.8m 95 87% 06:45 17:47 17:56 02:48
04/10/2017 Wednesday 03:40 2.9m 97 10:03 0.5m 99 16:08 3m 101 22:27 0.6m 102 93% 06:48 17:43 18:03 04:20
05/10/2017 Thursday 04:19 3.1m 103 10:44 0.4m 104 16:42 3m 105 22:59 0.4m 105 Full Moon 06:52 17:40 18:11 05:53
06/10/2017 Friday 04:58 3.2m 105 11:24 0.3m 104 17:16 3m 104 23:34 0.3m 103 93% 06:55 17:36 18:19 07:30
07/10/2017 Saturday 05:39 3.3m 101 12:05 0.4m 99 17:52 2.9m 98 87% 06:58 17:32 18:29 09:08
08/10/2017 Sunday 00:11 0.2m 95 06:22 3.3m 92 12:50 0.5m 89 18:30 2.7m 86 80% 07:01 17:28 18:43 10:47
09/10/2017 Monday 00:51 0.2m 83 07:10 3.2m 79 13:40 0.7m 75 19:12 2.6m 72 73% 07:04 17:25 19:04 12:24
10/10/2017 Tuesday 01:37 0.3m 68 08:03 3.1m 64 14:37 0.9m 61 20:01 2.4m 58 67% 07:08 17:21 19:38 13:52
11/10/2017 Wednesday 02:30 0.5m 55 09:05 3m 52 15:44 1m 50 21:02 2.2m 49 60% 07:11 17:17 20:29 15:03
12/10/2017 Thursday 03:34 0.6m 49 10:19 2.8m 49 17:00 1.1m 49 22:22 2.2m 50 53% 07:14 17:14 23:06 15:52
13/10/2017 Friday 04:50 0.8m 52 11:41 2.8m 54 18:17 1.1m 57 23:54 2.2m 59 47% 07:17 17:10 23:06 16:23
14/10/2017 Saturday 06:12 0.8m 62 12:56 2.9m 65 19:26 1m 69 40% 07:20 17:06 16:43
15/10/2017 Sunday 01:13 2.4m 71 07:28 0.8m 74 13:57 2.9m 76 20:22 0.9m 79 33% 07:24 17:03 00:38 16:56
16/10/2017 Monday 02:14 2.6m 81 08:33 0.7m 83 14:48 3m 85 21:07 0.8m 88 27% 07:27 16:59 02:10 17:05
17/10/2017 Tuesday 03:04 2.9m 90 09:27 0.6m 91 15:30 3m 91 21:47 0.7m 92 20% 07:30 16:55 03:41 17:12
18/10/2017 Wednesday 03:47 3m 93 10:13 0.6m 94 16:08 3m 94 22:23 0.6m 94 13% 07:34 16:52 05:10 17:19
19/10/2017 Thursday 04:25 3.2m 93 10:55 0.6m 93 16:42 2.9m 93 22:56 0.5m 92 7% 07:37 16:48 06:38 17:25
20/10/2017 Friday 05:02 3.2m 90 11:33 0.7m 89 17:13 2.8m 88 23:28 0.5m 87 7% 07:40 16:44 08:04 17:32
21/10/2017 Saturday 05:37 3.2m 85 12:10 0.8m 82 17:43 2.7m 81 23:59 0.6m 79 13% 07:44 16:40 09:29 17:42
22/10/2017 Sunday 06:13 3.2m 76 12:46 0.9m 73 18:14 2.6m 71 20% 07:47 16:37 10:52 17:54
23/10/2017 Monday 00:30 0.7m 69 06:49 3m 66 13:25 1.1m 63 18:46 2.4m 61 27% 07:50 16:33 12:10 18:13
24/10/2017 Tuesday 01:03 0.8m 58 07:29 2.9m 54 14:08 1.3m 52 19:22 2.3m 50 33% 07:54 16:30 13:20 18:42
25/10/2017 Wednesday 01:41 0.9m 48 08:15 2.8m 45 15:01 1.4m 42 20:05 2.2m 41 40% 07:57 16:26 14:16 19:24
26/10/2017 Thursday 02:26 1.1m 39 09:10 2.6m 36 16:06 1.5m 35 21:04 2.1m 34 47% 08:00 16:22 14:57 20:22

Tide from Angmagssalik (Kulusuk) (20.95km from Ammassalik)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More