Ammassalik Greenland Fans: 7 | Time: 09h45 24/07 UTC-2 | Daytime: 02h50 to 22h23

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/07/2017 Monday 05:09 2.7m 98 11:31 0.1m 97 17:58 3.5m 95 7% 02:49 22:17 04:49 22:07
25/07/2017 Tuesday 00:25 0.6m 94 05:57 2.7m 92 12:19 0.2m 90 18:43 3.4m 88 13% 02:53 22:13 06:26 22:20
26/07/2017 Wednesday 01:10 0.6m 86 06:46 2.7m 84 13:07 0.3m 81 19:27 3.2m 78 20% 02:57 22:09 08:02 22:29
27/07/2017 Thursday 01:55 0.7m 76 07:35 2.7m 72 13:58 0.6m 70 20:12 3m 67 27% 03:01 22:06 09:34 22:37
28/07/2017 Friday 02:41 0.8m 64 08:26 2.6m 61 14:52 0.8m 59 20:57 2.7m 57 33% 03:05 22:02 11:02 22:45
29/07/2017 Saturday 03:28 0.9m 54 09:22 2.5m 51 15:50 1m 49 21:44 2.5m 47 40% 03:08 21:58 12:27 22:52
30/07/2017 Sunday 04:18 1m 45 10:27 2.5m 44 16:56 1.2m 43 22:35 2.3m 42 47% 03:12 21:54 13:50 23:01
31/07/2017 Monday 05:09 1m 41 11:39 2.5m 41 18:08 1.4m 42 23:32 2.2m 42 53% 03:16 21:50 15:11 23:11

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2017 Tuesday 06:04 1m 43 12:52 2.5m 43 19:22 1.4m 45 60% 03:20 21:46 16:29 23:26
02/08/2017 Wednesday 00:31 2.1m 47 07:00 1m 49 13:55 2.6m 51 20:29 1.4m 52 67% 03:23 21:43 17:43 23:47
03/08/2017 Thursday 01:28 2.1m 54 07:55 0.9m 57 14:45 2.8m 59 21:20 1.4m 61 73% 03:27 21:39 18:49
04/08/2017 Friday 02:18 2.2m 63 08:44 0.8m 65 15:27 2.9m 67 22:01 1.3m 69 80% 03:31 21:35 19:42 00:19
05/08/2017 Saturday 03:03 2.3m 70 09:27 0.7m 73 16:04 3m 75 22:35 1.2m 77 87% 03:34 21:31 20:21 01:06
06/08/2017 Sunday 03:43 2.4m 78 10:07 0.5m 79 16:39 3.1m 80 23:06 1m 82 93% 03:38 21:27 20:48 02:08
07/08/2017 Monday 04:22 2.5m 83 10:44 0.4m 84 17:12 3.2m 85 23:37 0.9m 86 Full Moon 03:41 21:24 21:06 03:22
08/08/2017 Tuesday 05:00 2.6m 87 11:21 0.4m 87 17:46 3.2m 88 93% 03:45 21:20 21:19 04:45
09/08/2017 Wednesday 00:08 0.8m 88 05:38 2.6m 88 11:58 0.4m 87 18:19 3.1m 86 87% 03:49 21:16 21:29 06:11
10/08/2017 Thursday 00:41 0.8m 86 06:18 2.7m 85 12:38 0.4m 84 18:53 3m 83 80% 03:52 21:12 21:38 07:39
11/08/2017 Friday 01:17 0.7m 81 07:01 2.7m 80 13:20 0.5m 78 19:29 2.9m 77 73% 03:56 21:08 21:46 09:08
12/08/2017 Saturday 01:56 0.7m 75 07:47 2.7m 73 14:08 0.7m 71 20:08 2.7m 69 67% 03:59 21:04 22:03 10:39
13/08/2017 Sunday 02:39 0.6m 67 08:41 2.7m 65 15:03 0.8m 62 20:52 2.6m 61 60% 04:03 21:01 22:03 12:12
14/08/2017 Monday 03:29 0.6m 59 09:42 2.6m 57 16:06 1m 56 21:44 2.4m 55 53% 04:06 20:57 22:16 13:47
15/08/2017 Tuesday 04:25 0.6m 55 10:55 2.7m 55 17:18 1.1m 55 22:48 2.3m 56 47% 04:10 20:53 22:33 15:22
16/08/2017 Wednesday 05:29 0.6m 58 12:12 2.7m 60 18:36 1.1m 62 40% 04:13 20:49 23:00 16:53
17/08/2017 Thursday 00:02 2.3m 64 06:37 0.5m 66 13:25 2.9m 69 19:51 1.1m 72 33% 04:16 20:45 23:44 18:12
18/08/2017 Friday 01:16 2.3m 74 07:45 0.4m 78 14:28 3.1m 81 20:56 0.9m 83 27% 04:20 20:42 19:11
19/08/2017 Saturday 02:21 2.4m 86 08:47 0.3m 89 15:23 3.2m 91 21:50 0.8m 93 20% 04:23 20:38 00:50 19:49
20/08/2017 Sunday 03:19 2.6m 95 09:43 0.2m 97 16:11 3.3m 98 22:36 0.7m 99 13% 04:27 20:34 02:15 20:12
21/08/2017 Monday 04:10 2.7m 100 10:33 0.2m 100 16:56 3.4m 100 23:18 0.6m 100 7% 04:30 20:30 03:50 20:27
22/08/2017 Tuesday 04:56 2.8m 100 11:20 0.2m 99 17:37 3.3m 98 23:58 0.5m 97 7% 04:33 20:26 05:27 20:38
23/08/2017 Wednesday 05:40 2.9m 95 12:05 0.2m 92 18:17 3.2m 91 13% 04:36 20:23 07:01 20:46
24/08/2017 Thursday 00:37 0.6m 89 06:23 2.9m 87 12:49 0.4m 84 18:55 3m 82 20% 04:40 20:19 08:33 20:54

Tide from Angmagssalik (Kulusuk) (20.95km from Ammassalik)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More