Ammassalik Greenland Fans: 16 | Time: 13h41 07/08 UTC-2 | Daytime: 03h44 to 21h27

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
07/08/2020 Friday 01:31 0.9m 71 07:04 2.6m 69 13:25 0.7m 67 19:37 2.8m 66 80% 03:42 21:23 22:11 08:39
08/08/2020 Saturday 02:05 1m 64 07:45 2.5m 62 14:06 0.9m 60 20:10 2.7m 58 73% 03:46 21:19 22:07 10:08
09/08/2020 Sunday 02:42 1m 55 08:30 2.5m 53 14:50 1.1m 51 20:45 2.5m 50 67% 03:50 21:15 22:04 11:35
10/08/2020 Monday 03:21 1m 47 09:21 2.4m 45 15:41 1.2m 44 21:23 2.3m 42 60% 03:53 21:11 22:01 13:04
11/08/2020 Tuesday 04:04 1m 40 10:22 2.4m 39 16:41 1.4m 38 22:10 2.2m 38 53% 03:57 21:07 14:35
12/08/2020 Wednesday 04:53 1m 38 11:34 2.4m 38 17:55 1.5m 39 23:08 2.1m 40 47% 04:00 21:03 21:55 16:11
13/08/2020 Thursday 05:49 1m 41 12:47 2.5m 43 19:15 1.5m 45 40% 04:04 20:59 21:54 17:53
14/08/2020 Friday 00:16 2.1m 47 06:50 0.9m 49 13:51 2.7m 52 20:25 1.4m 56 33% 04:07 20:56 22:32 19:39
15/08/2020 Saturday 01:21 2.1m 59 07:50 0.7m 62 14:45 2.9m 65 21:18 1.3m 68 27% 04:10 20:52 22:32 21:01
16/08/2020 Sunday 02:18 2.2m 71 08:44 0.5m 74 15:31 3.1m 77 22:01 1.1m 81 20% 04:14 20:48 21:21
17/08/2020 Monday 03:09 2.3m 84 09:34 0.4m 87 16:13 3.2m 90 22:39 0.9m 92 13% 04:17 20:44 00:12 21:23
18/08/2020 Tuesday 03:55 2.5m 94 10:20 0.2m 96 16:53 3.3m 98 23:15 0.8m 99 7% 04:21 20:41 02:11 21:21
19/08/2020 Wednesday 04:40 2.7m 101 11:05 0.1m 102 17:32 3.4m 103 23:52 0.6m 103 7% 04:24 20:37 04:10 21:19
20/08/2020 Thursday 05:25 2.8m 103 11:50 0.1m 103 18:10 3.3m 102 13% 04:27 20:33 06:06 21:16
21/08/2020 Friday 00:30 0.5m 101 06:11 2.9m 99 12:37 0.1m 97 18:50 3.2m 95 20% 04:31 20:29 07:59 21:13
22/08/2020 Saturday 01:10 0.5m 93 06:59 2.9m 91 13:26 0.3m 88 19:32 3m 85 27% 04:34 20:25 09:49 21:10
23/08/2020 Sunday 01:53 0.4m 82 07:50 2.9m 79 14:20 0.5m 75 20:15 2.7m 71 33% 04:37 20:21 11:40 21:07
24/08/2020 Monday 02:40 0.5m 68 08:48 2.8m 64 15:21 0.8m 60 21:03 2.5m 57 40% 04:41 20:18 13:33 21:04
25/08/2020 Tuesday 03:31 0.5m 55 09:54 2.8m 52 16:31 1m 50 21:59 2.3m 48 47% 04:44 20:14 15:29 21:01
26/08/2020 Wednesday 04:30 0.6m 47 11:13 2.7m 46 17:51 1.2m 46 23:09 2.1m 47 53% 04:47 20:10 17:28 20:57
27/08/2020 Thursday 05:36 0.7m 48 12:38 2.8m 50 19:17 1.2m 52 60% 04:50 20:06 19:28 20:56
28/08/2020 Friday 00:28 2.1m 54 06:48 0.7m 56 13:53 2.9m 58 20:32 1.2m 61 67% 04:54 20:02 20:43 23:31
29/08/2020 Saturday 01:42 2.1m 63 07:58 0.7m 65 14:54 3m 68 21:28 1.1m 71 73% 04:57 19:59 20:43 23:31
30/08/2020 Sunday 02:42 2.2m 73 08:59 0.6m 74 15:43 3.1m 76 22:12 1m 78 80% 05:00 19:55 20:39
31/08/2020 Monday 03:31 2.4m 79 09:50 0.5m 81 16:23 3.1m 83 22:47 1m 84 87% 05:03 19:51 20:35 01:22

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 04:12 2.6m 85 10:33 0.5m 85 16:58 3.1m 86 23:18 0.9m 86 87% 05:07 19:47 20:31 03:07
02/09/2020 Wednesday 04:49 2.7m 86 11:13 0.5m 86 17:29 3.1m 86 23:47 0.8m 86 93% 05:10 19:44 20:27 04:45
03/09/2020 Thursday 05:24 2.8m 86 11:49 0.5m 85 17:57 3m 84 Full Moon 05:13 19:40 20:23 06:19
04/09/2020 Friday 00:16 0.8m 83 05:58 2.8m 81 12:23 0.6m 79 18:24 2.8m 78 93% 05:16 19:36 20:19 07:48
05/09/2020 Saturday 00:44 0.8m 77 06:33 2.8m 75 12:57 0.7m 73 18:52 2.7m 71 87% 05:19 19:32 20:15 09:16
06/09/2020 Sunday 01:13 0.8m 69 07:10 2.7m 67 13:32 0.9m 65 19:21 2.6m 62 80% 05:22 19:28 20:12 10:45
07/09/2020 Monday 01:44 0.8m 60 07:49 2.6m 57 14:12 1.1m 54 19:52 2.4m 52 73% 05:25 19:24 20:08 12:15

Tide from Angmagssalik (Kulusuk) (20.95km from Ammassalik)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More