Yap Micronesia Fans: 3 | Time: 15h37 19/11 UTC+10 | Daytime: 06h42 to 18h24

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/11/2017 Sunday 03:07 0.2m 83 09:35 1.4m 82 15:12 0.5m 81 21:12 1.5m 79 7% 06:42 18:22 07:05 19:05
20/11/2017 Monday 03:37 0.2m 78 10:07 1.4m 77 15:42 0.6m 76 21:41 1.5m 74 13% 06:43 18:22 07:54 19:51
21/11/2017 Tuesday 04:08 0.2m 73 10:39 1.4m 71 16:10 0.6m 69 22:10 1.5m 67 20% 06:43 18:22 08:43 20:38
22/11/2017 Wednesday 04:38 0.2m 66 11:13 1.3m 64 16:39 0.7m 62 22:42 1.4m 59 27% 06:43 18:23 10:19 21:26
23/11/2017 Thursday 05:11 0.3m 57 11:51 1.3m 55 17:10 0.7m 52 23:17 1.4m 50 33% 06:44 18:23 10:19 22:14
24/11/2017 Friday 05:47 0.4m 48 12:33 1.3m 47 17:48 0.8m 45 23:58 1.3m 44 40% 06:44 18:23 11:05 23:02
25/11/2017 Saturday 06:29 0.4m 43 13:21 1.2m 41 18:40 0.8m 40 47% 06:45 18:23 11:50 23:51
26/11/2017 Sunday 00:47 1.3m 40 07:20 0.5m 40 14:16 1.2m 42 19:57 0.8m 43 53% 06:45 18:23 12:34
27/11/2017 Monday 01:48 1.2m 44 08:24 0.5m 46 15:16 1.2m 48 21:27 0.8m 51 60% 06:46 18:23 13:18 00:39
28/11/2017 Tuesday 03:03 1.1m 53 09:36 0.5m 56 16:18 1.2m 59 22:45 0.7m 62 67% 06:46 18:24 14:02 01:28
29/11/2017 Wednesday 04:26 1.1m 65 10:47 0.5m 68 17:15 1.3m 72 23:46 0.5m 76 73% 06:47 18:24 14:46 02:18
30/11/2017 Thursday 05:45 1.2m 79 11:49 0.5m 82 18:07 1.3m 85 80% 06:47 18:24 15:32 03:10

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 00:38 0.4m 88 06:52 1.2m 90 12:43 0.5m 93 18:54 1.4m 95 87% 06:48 18:24 16:21 04:04
02/12/2017 Saturday 01:23 0.2m 98 07:49 1.3m 100 13:30 0.5m 102 19:37 1.5m 103 93% 06:48 18:25 17:13 05:01
03/12/2017 Sunday 02:07 0.1m 104 08:38 1.4m 105 14:14 0.5m 105 20:19 1.6m 105 Full Moon 06:49 18:25 18:09 06:01
04/12/2017 Monday 02:49 0m 105 09:25 1.4m 104 14:56 0.5m 104 21:00 1.6m 102 93% 06:49 18:25 19:09 07:04
05/12/2017 Tuesday 03:32 0m 100 10:10 1.4m 98 15:38 0.5m 96 21:43 1.6m 94 87% 06:50 18:25 20:11 08:07
06/12/2017 Wednesday 04:16 0m 92 10:56 1.4m 89 16:22 0.6m 86 22:26 1.6m 83 80% 06:50 18:26 21:14 10:10
07/12/2017 Thursday 05:02 0m 80 11:44 1.4m 76 17:11 0.6m 73 23:13 1.5m 71 73% 06:51 18:26 22:16 10:10
08/12/2017 Friday 05:52 0.1m 68 12:35 1.3m 65 18:07 0.7m 63 67% 06:51 18:26 23:14 11:06
09/12/2017 Saturday 00:05 1.4m 60 06:47 0.2m 58 13:30 1.3m 56 19:15 0.7m 55 60% 06:52 18:27 11:58
10/12/2017 Sunday 01:04 1.3m 53 07:47 0.3m 52 14:29 1.3m 52 20:33 0.7m 52 53% 06:52 18:27 00:10 12:46
11/12/2017 Monday 02:14 1.2m 52 08:52 0.4m 53 15:31 1.2m 54 21:52 0.6m 55 47% 06:53 18:28 01:02 13:31
12/12/2017 Tuesday 03:36 1.1m 56 10:00 0.5m 57 16:33 1.2m 58 23:03 0.5m 59 40% 06:53 18:28 01:52 14:14
13/12/2017 Wednesday 05:05 1.1m 61 11:05 0.5m 62 17:29 1.3m 64 33% 06:54 18:28 02:40 14:55
14/12/2017 Thursday 00:02 0.4m 65 06:24 1.1m 66 12:04 0.5m 67 18:19 1.3m 69 27% 06:54 18:29 03:27 15:37
15/12/2017 Friday 00:53 0.3m 70 07:25 1.1m 72 12:56 0.5m 72 19:03 1.3m 74 20% 06:55 18:29 04:14 16:19
16/12/2017 Saturday 01:36 0.2m 74 08:12 1.2m 75 13:40 0.5m 75 19:41 1.3m 77 13% 06:55 18:30 05:02 17:03
17/12/2017 Sunday 02:14 0.1m 78 08:50 1.2m 78 14:19 0.5m 78 20:16 1.4m 78 7% 06:56 18:30 05:50 17:48
18/12/2017 Monday 02:49 0.1m 78 09:24 1.3m 78 14:54 0.5m 78 20:49 1.4m 78 7% 06:56 18:31 06:39 18:34
19/12/2017 Tuesday 03:22 0.1m 78 09:55 1.3m 78 15:26 0.5m 77 21:21 1.4m 75 13% 06:57 18:31 07:27 19:22
20/12/2017 Wednesday 03:53 0.1m 75 10:26 1.3m 75 15:56 0.6m 74 21:52 1.4m 72 20% 06:57 18:32 08:15 20:10

Tide from Tomil Harbor, Yap Island (11.94km from Yap)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More