Yap Micronesia Fans: 3 | Time: 06h14 24/03 UTC+10 | Daytime: 06h48 to 18h59

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/03/2017 Thursday 05:30 0.9m 50 11:27 0.7m 54 16:55 1m 57 27% 06:50 18:58 02:43 14:42
24/03/2017 Friday 00:01 0.3m 62 06:41 1m 65 12:31 0.6m 68 18:12 1.1m 72 20% 06:49 18:58 03:32 15:34
25/03/2017 Saturday 00:54 0.2m 75 07:27 1.1m 79 13:17 0.5m 83 19:12 1.2m 87 13% 06:48 18:58 04:20 16:27
26/03/2017 Sunday 01:37 0.2m 90 08:04 1.2m 93 13:56 0.3m 95 20:00 1.3m 99 7% 06:48 18:58 05:08 17:20
27/03/2017 Monday 02:16 0.1m 102 08:36 1.3m 103 14:32 0.2m 105 20:43 1.4m 107 New Moon 06:47 18:58 05:57 18:15
28/03/2017 Tuesday 02:51 0.1m 107 09:08 1.4m 108 15:07 0.1m 108 21:24 1.4m 109 7% 06:47 18:57 06:45 19:10
29/03/2017 Wednesday 03:25 0.1m 109 09:40 1.4m 108 15:42 0.1m 107 22:06 1.4m 105 13% 06:46 18:57 07:35 20:07
30/03/2017 Thursday 03:59 0.2m 104 10:13 1.4m 102 16:20 0m 99 22:49 1.4m 96 20% 06:46 18:57 08:25 21:05
31/03/2017 Friday 04:35 0.3m 94 10:49 1.4m 91 17:01 0m 86 23:35 1.3m 82 27% 06:45 18:57 10:13 22:04

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 05:14 0.4m 79 11:28 1.4m 75 17:48 0.1m 72 33% 06:44 18:57 10:13 23:04
02/04/2017 Sunday 00:25 1.3m 68 05:57 0.5m 65 12:11 1.3m 61 18:43 0.2m 57 40% 06:44 18:57 11:09
03/04/2017 Monday 01:24 1.2m 54 06:52 0.6m 52 13:03 1.3m 50 19:51 0.2m 49 47% 06:43 18:57 12:07 00:04
04/04/2017 Tuesday 02:35 1.1m 48 08:11 0.7m 48 14:06 1.2m 48 21:13 0.3m 50 53% 06:43 18:57 13:04 01:02
05/04/2017 Wednesday 04:03 1m 52 09:53 0.7m 54 15:30 1.1m 56 22:39 0.3m 58 60% 06:42 18:57 14:01 01:57
06/04/2017 Thursday 05:37 1.1m 61 11:22 0.6m 64 17:06 1.1m 67 23:52 0.3m 69 67% 06:42 18:57 14:55 02:50
07/04/2017 Friday 06:44 1.1m 72 12:29 0.5m 74 18:30 1.1m 76 73% 06:41 18:57 15:48 03:39
08/04/2017 Saturday 00:50 0.2m 79 07:31 1.2m 81 13:20 0.4m 83 19:31 1.2m 84 80% 06:41 18:57 16:39 04:25
09/04/2017 Sunday 01:37 0.2m 86 08:08 1.2m 87 14:02 0.2m 88 20:19 1.3m 89 87% 06:40 18:57 17:27 05:10
10/04/2017 Monday 02:18 0.2m 89 08:39 1.3m 90 14:39 0.2m 90 20:58 1.3m 91 93% 06:40 18:57 18:15 05:52
11/04/2017 Tuesday 02:53 0.2m 91 09:06 1.3m 90 15:12 0.1m 90 21:32 1.3m 89 Full Moon 06:39 18:57 19:02 06:34
12/04/2017 Wednesday 03:25 0.2m 88 09:32 1.4m 87 15:43 0.1m 86 22:04 1.3m 84 93% 06:39 18:57 19:49 07:15
13/04/2017 Thursday 03:54 0.3m 83 09:58 1.4m 81 16:12 0.1m 80 22:36 1.3m 78 87% 06:38 18:57 20:36 07:57
14/04/2017 Friday 04:22 0.4m 76 10:25 1.3m 73 16:41 0.1m 71 23:09 1.3m 69 80% 06:38 18:57 21:24 08:40
15/04/2017 Saturday 04:48 0.5m 67 10:53 1.3m 65 17:11 0.2m 61 23:45 1.2m 59 73% 06:37 18:57 22:12 10:09
16/04/2017 Sunday 05:15 0.5m 57 11:23 1.3m 55 17:43 0.2m 52 67% 06:37 18:57 22:59 10:09
17/04/2017 Monday 00:24 1.2m 49 05:45 0.6m 48 11:59 1.2m 46 18:22 0.3m 43 60% 06:36 18:57 23:47 10:55
18/04/2017 Tuesday 01:11 1.1m 40 06:23 0.7m 39 12:41 1.2m 38 19:12 0.4m 37 53% 06:36 18:57 11:43
19/04/2017 Wednesday 02:07 1m 37 07:21 0.7m 37 13:35 1.1m 37 20:20 0.4m 39 47% 06:35 18:57 00:35 12:32
20/04/2017 Thursday 03:16 1m 40 09:04 0.7m 43 14:45 1m 45 21:45 0.4m 48 40% 06:35 18:57 01:23 13:23
21/04/2017 Friday 04:32 1m 51 10:45 0.7m 54 16:11 1m 57 23:04 0.4m 62 33% 06:34 18:57 02:10 14:14
22/04/2017 Saturday 05:41 1.1m 65 11:53 0.6m 69 17:34 1.1m 73 27% 06:34 18:57 02:58 15:06
23/04/2017 Sunday 00:06 0.3m 77 06:34 1.2m 80 12:44 0.4m 83 18:43 1.1m 87 20% 06:33 18:57 03:45 16:00

Tide from Tomil Harbor, Yap Island (11.94km from Yap)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More