Yap Micronesia Fans: 3 | Time: 18h21 20/01 UTC+10 | Daytime: 07h07 to 18h49

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/01/2018 Saturday 04:38 0.1m 11:10 1.2m 16:41 0.5m 22:47 1.3m 27% 07:08 18:47 09:15 21:21
21/01/2018 Sunday 05:07 0.1m 11:42 1.2m 17:13 0.5m 23:25 1.3m 33% 07:09 18:48 10:40 22:08
22/01/2018 Monday 05:38 0.2m 12:17 1.2m 17:52 0.5m 40% 07:09 18:48 10:40 22:57
23/01/2018 Tuesday 00:07 1.3m 06:12 0.3m 12:55 1.2m 18:39 0.5m 47% 07:09 18:49 11:22 23:46
24/01/2018 Wednesday 00:57 1.2m 06:51 0.4m 13:37 1.2m 19:38 0.5m 53% 07:09 18:49 12:06
25/01/2018 Thursday 01:57 1.1m 07:40 0.4m 14:27 1.2m 20:53 0.4m 60% 07:09 18:50 12:51 00:37
26/01/2018 Friday 03:11 1m 08:46 0.5m 15:26 1.2m 22:19 0.3m 67% 07:09 18:50 13:41 01:30
27/01/2018 Saturday 04:42 1m 10:19 0.6m 16:34 1.2m 23:40 0.2m 73% 07:09 18:50 14:33 02:26
28/01/2018 Sunday 06:17 1m 11:49 0.6m 17:47 1.2m 80% 07:09 18:51 15:31 03:26
29/01/2018 Monday 00:47 0.1m 07:33 1.1m 12:59 0.5m 18:54 1.3m 87% 07:09 18:51 16:32 04:28
30/01/2018 Tuesday 01:43 0m 08:29 1.2m 13:55 0.5m 19:52 1.4m 93% 07:09 18:52 17:35 05:30
31/01/2018 Wednesday 02:32 -0.1m 09:15 1.2m 14:43 0.4m 20:43 1.4m Full Moon 07:09 18:52 18:38 06:32

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2018 Thursday 03:17 -0.2m 09:55 1.3m 15:27 0.3m 21:30 1.5m 93% 07:09 18:52 19:39 07:30
02/02/2018 Friday 03:59 -0.1m 10:33 1.3m 16:09 0.3m 22:15 1.5m 87% 07:09 18:53 20:38 08:25
03/02/2018 Saturday 04:39 -0.1m 11:10 1.3m 16:52 0.3m 22:58 1.4m 80% 07:09 18:53 21:33 10:03
04/02/2018 Sunday 05:18 0m 11:46 1.3m 17:36 0.3m 23:43 1.3m 73% 07:09 18:53 22:26 10:03
05/02/2018 Monday 05:57 0.2m 12:22 1.3m 18:22 0.4m 67% 07:08 18:54 23:17 10:48
06/02/2018 Tuesday 00:28 1.2m 06:37 0.3m 12:59 1.2m 19:12 0.4m 60% 07:08 18:54 11:32
07/02/2018 Wednesday 01:17 1.1m 07:18 0.4m 13:39 1.2m 20:10 0.4m 53% 07:08 18:54 00:06 12:15
08/02/2018 Thursday 02:14 1m 08:07 0.5m 14:25 1.1m 21:18 0.4m 47% 07:08 18:54 00:54 12:58
09/02/2018 Friday 03:24 0.9m 09:12 0.6m 15:19 1.1m 22:34 0.4m 40% 07:08 18:55 01:42 13:42
10/02/2018 Saturday 04:56 0.9m 10:37 0.6m 16:26 1m 23:46 0.3m 33% 07:08 18:55 02:31 14:27
11/02/2018 Sunday 06:37 0.9m 11:56 0.6m 17:40 1.1m 27% 07:07 18:55 03:19 15:14
12/02/2018 Monday 00:45 0.2m 07:41 1m 12:57 0.6m 18:44 1.1m 20% 07:07 18:55 04:07 16:01
13/02/2018 Tuesday 01:33 0.2m 08:21 1m 13:43 0.5m 19:35 1.2m 13% 07:07 18:56 04:55 16:50
14/02/2018 Wednesday 02:13 0.1m 08:52 1.1m 14:21 0.4m 20:17 1.2m 7% 07:06 18:56 05:42 17:39
15/02/2018 Thursday 02:48 0.1m 09:20 1.2m 14:55 0.4m 20:53 1.3m 0% 07:06 18:56 06:28 18:28
16/02/2018 Friday 03:19 0m 09:47 1.2m 15:25 0.4m 21:27 1.3m 7% 07:06 18:56 07:12 19:17
17/02/2018 Saturday 03:48 0m 10:13 1.2m 15:54 0.3m 22:00 1.4m 13% 07:06 18:56 07:56 20:06
18/02/2018 Sunday 04:16 0.1m 10:40 1.3m 16:22 0.3m 22:35 1.4m 20% 07:05 18:56 08:39 20:54
19/02/2018 Monday 04:43 0.1m 11:09 1.3m 16:54 0.3m 23:12 1.3m 27% 07:05 18:57 10:05 21:43
20/02/2018 Tuesday 05:12 0.2m 11:41 1.3m 17:30 0.3m 23:54 1.3m 33% 07:05 18:57 10:05 22:34

Tide from Tomil Harbor, Yap Island (11.94km from Yap)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More