Saipan Island Northern Mariana Islands Fans: 8 | Time: 22h43 23/06 UTC+10 | Daytime: 05h47 to 18h51

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/06/2017 Friday 00:20 0.3m 98 05:44 0.6m 99 13:03 -0.1m 99 20:08 0.6m 101 7% 05:48 18:50 04:40 17:52
24/06/2017 Saturday 01:18 0.3m 101 06:31 0.6m 101 13:51 -0.2m 101 21:00 0.6m 100 New Moon 05:48 18:50 05:40 18:56
25/06/2017 Sunday 02:14 0.4m 99 07:19 0.6m 99 14:39 -0.2m 97 21:51 0.6m 95 7% 05:48 18:50 06:43 19:57
26/06/2017 Monday 03:09 0.4m 93 08:08 0.6m 92 15:27 -0.2m 89 22:40 0.6m 87 13% 05:49 18:50 07:46 20:55
27/06/2017 Tuesday 04:05 0.3m 85 09:00 0.6m 82 16:15 -0.1m 79 23:27 0.6m 77 20% 05:49 18:50 08:47 21:47
28/06/2017 Wednesday 05:03 0.3m 74 09:55 0.5m 72 17:03 -0.1m 69 27% 05:49 18:51 10:42 22:36
29/06/2017 Thursday 00:14 0.6m 66 06:06 0.3m 64 10:57 0.5m 62 17:52 0m 60 33% 05:49 18:51 10:42 23:20
30/06/2017 Friday 00:59 0.6m 57 07:12 0.3m 55 12:09 0.5m 53 18:43 0.1m 52 40% 05:50 18:51 11:34

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 01:43 0.6m 50 08:18 0.2m 49 13:33 0.4m 49 19:37 0.2m 49 53% 05:50 18:51 12:24 00:02
02/07/2017 Sunday 02:25 0.6m 49 09:21 0.2m 48 15:06 0.4m 48 20:35 0.2m 49 60% 05:50 18:51 13:13 00:42
03/07/2017 Monday 03:07 0.6m 50 10:16 0.1m 51 16:32 0.4m 52 21:37 0.3m 53 67% 05:51 18:51 14:01 01:21
04/07/2017 Tuesday 03:47 0.6m 54 11:04 0.1m 55 17:43 0.5m 57 22:38 0.3m 58 73% 05:51 18:51 14:49 02:00
05/07/2017 Wednesday 04:26 0.6m 60 11:46 0m 61 18:40 0.5m 63 23:35 0.3m 64 80% 05:51 18:51 15:37 02:41
06/07/2017 Thursday 05:04 0.6m 66 12:25 0m 67 19:26 0.5m 69 87% 05:51 18:51 16:26 03:23
07/07/2017 Friday 00:25 0.3m 69 05:41 0.6m 70 13:01 0m 71 20:06 0.5m 73 93% 05:52 18:51 17:15 04:07
08/07/2017 Saturday 01:11 0.4m 74 06:16 0.6m 74 13:35 0m 75 20:43 0.6m 76 Full Moon 05:52 18:51 18:04 04:53
09/07/2017 Sunday 01:51 0.4m 76 06:50 0.6m 76 14:08 -0.1m 78 21:17 0.6m 79 93% 05:52 18:51 18:52 05:42
10/07/2017 Monday 02:30 0.4m 79 07:23 0.6m 78 14:40 -0.1m 78 21:51 0.6m 78 87% 05:53 18:51 19:39 06:32
11/07/2017 Tuesday 03:07 0.4m 78 07:57 0.5m 78 15:13 -0.1m 77 22:23 0.6m 76 80% 05:53 18:51 20:24 07:22
12/07/2017 Wednesday 03:45 0.4m 76 08:34 0.5m 75 15:46 0m 74 22:55 0.6m 73 73% 05:53 18:51 21:08 08:13
13/07/2017 Thursday 04:25 0.3m 73 09:15 0.5m 72 16:22 0m 71 23:28 0.6m 69 67% 05:54 18:51 21:51 09:04
14/07/2017 Friday 05:11 0.3m 68 10:04 0.5m 67 17:00 0m 65 60% 05:54 18:51 22:33 10:48
15/07/2017 Saturday 00:01 0.6m 64 06:02 0.3m 63 11:05 0.5m 62 17:42 0.1m 61 53% 05:54 18:51 23:16 10:48
16/07/2017 Sunday 00:36 0.6m 60 07:01 0.2m 59 12:19 0.4m 59 18:30 0.1m 58 47% 05:55 18:51 11:41
17/07/2017 Monday 01:15 0.6m 58 08:04 0.2m 58 13:50 0.4m 58 19:28 0.2m 59 40% 05:55 18:51 00:00 12:35
18/07/2017 Tuesday 01:58 0.6m 61 09:07 0.1m 62 15:29 0.4m 63 20:35 0.3m 64 33% 05:55 18:51 00:45 13:32
19/07/2017 Wednesday 02:45 0.6m 66 10:09 0m 69 16:59 0.5m 71 21:51 0.3m 74 27% 05:55 18:50 01:34 14:32
20/07/2017 Thursday 03:37 0.6m 76 11:06 0m 79 18:12 0.5m 82 23:05 0.4m 84 20% 05:56 18:50 02:26 15:33
21/07/2017 Friday 04:30 0.6m 86 12:00 -0.1m 89 19:11 0.6m 91 13% 05:56 18:50 03:23 16:36
22/07/2017 Saturday 00:12 0.4m 93 05:25 0.6m 94 12:51 -0.1m 96 20:02 0.6m 98 7% 05:56 18:50 04:23 17:38
23/07/2017 Sunday 01:10 0.4m 98 06:18 0.6m 99 13:39 -0.2m 99 20:48 0.6m 99 New Moon 05:57 18:49 05:25 18:38
24/07/2017 Monday 02:04 0.3m 99 07:11 0.6m 99 14:26 -0.2m 99 21:31 0.6m 97 7% 05:57 18:49 06:28 19:33

Tide from Saipan Harbor, Saipan Island, Marianas Islands (3.93km from Saipan Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More