Saipan Island Northern Mariana Islands Fans: 13 | Time: 06h10 21/05 UTC+10 | Daytime: 05h45 to 18h41

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/05/2018 Sunday 00:10 0.6m 68 05:31 0.4m 66 10:10 0.5m 64 17:41 -0.1m 62 40% 05:47 18:40 10:16 23:27
21/05/2018 Monday 01:13 0.6m 59 06:47 0.4m 58 11:13 0.5m 57 18:41 0m 56 47% 05:47 18:40 11:17
22/05/2018 Tuesday 02:14 0.6m 56 08:12 0.3m 56 12:35 0.5m 56 19:46 0m 57 53% 05:46 18:40 12:15 00:19
23/05/2018 Wednesday 03:09 0.6m 58 09:30 0.3m 60 14:13 0.4m 61 20:53 0.1m 63 60% 05:46 18:41 13:12 01:08
24/05/2018 Thursday 03:58 0.6m 64 10:32 0.2m 66 15:50 0.4m 67 21:59 0.1m 69 67% 05:46 18:41 14:06 01:53
25/05/2018 Friday 04:41 0.6m 71 11:23 0.1m 72 17:13 0.5m 74 22:59 0.2m 75 73% 05:46 18:41 14:59 02:36
26/05/2018 Saturday 05:18 0.6m 77 12:07 0.1m 78 18:21 0.5m 79 23:54 0.2m 80 80% 05:46 18:42 15:50 03:17
27/05/2018 Sunday 05:51 0.6m 81 12:47 0m 81 19:19 0.5m 82 87% 05:46 18:42 16:41 03:58
28/05/2018 Monday 00:43 0.3m 82 06:22 0.6m 83 13:24 0m 83 20:10 0.5m 83 93% 05:46 18:42 17:33 04:40
29/05/2018 Tuesday 01:28 0.3m 83 06:51 0.6m 82 13:59 0m 82 20:55 0.6m 81 Full Moon 05:46 18:43 18:24 05:22
30/05/2018 Wednesday 02:09 0.3m 80 07:19 0.6m 80 14:32 -0.1m 78 21:37 0.6m 77 93% 05:46 18:43 19:15 06:07
31/05/2018 Thursday 02:48 0.4m 76 07:46 0.6m 75 15:04 -0.1m 73 22:17 0.6m 72 87% 05:45 18:43 20:06 06:53

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 03:26 0.4m 70 08:15 0.5m 69 15:37 0m 67 22:56 0.6m 65 80% 05:45 18:44 20:55 07:41
02/06/2018 Saturday 04:06 0.4m 64 08:45 0.5m 63 16:11 0m 60 23:37 0.6m 58 73% 05:45 18:44 21:42 08:30
03/06/2018 Sunday 04:51 0.4m 56 09:18 0.5m 55 16:48 0m 53 67% 05:45 18:44 22:28 10:08
04/06/2018 Monday 00:18 0.6m 50 05:42 0.4m 49 09:57 0.5m 48 17:27 0m 47 60% 05:45 18:45 23:11 10:08
05/06/2018 Tuesday 01:01 0.6m 45 06:41 0.4m 45 10:46 0.5m 44 18:11 0m 43 53% 05:45 18:45 23:52 10:57
06/06/2018 Wednesday 01:44 0.6m 43 07:44 0.4m 43 11:51 0.4m 43 19:00 0.1m 44 47% 05:45 18:45 11:46
07/06/2018 Thursday 02:25 0.6m 46 08:45 0.3m 47 13:14 0.4m 48 19:54 0.1m 50 40% 05:45 18:46 00:32 12:35
08/06/2018 Friday 03:02 0.6m 53 09:38 0.2m 55 14:45 0.4m 56 20:52 0.2m 58 33% 05:46 18:46 01:12 13:25
09/06/2018 Saturday 03:38 0.6m 61 10:25 0.2m 65 16:10 0.4m 68 21:51 0.2m 70 27% 05:46 18:46 01:52 14:16
10/06/2018 Sunday 04:13 0.6m 72 11:08 0.1m 75 17:24 0.5m 78 22:50 0.2m 80 20% 05:46 18:47 02:34 15:11
11/06/2018 Monday 04:49 0.6m 83 11:51 0m 85 18:28 0.5m 88 23:46 0.3m 89 13% 05:46 18:47 03:19 16:07
12/06/2018 Tuesday 05:26 0.6m 91 12:35 -0.1m 94 19:26 0.6m 95 7% 05:46 18:47 04:07 17:07
13/06/2018 Wednesday 00:40 0.3m 96 06:04 0.6m 97 13:19 -0.1m 98 20:21 0.6m 99 New Moon 05:46 18:47 04:59 18:09
14/06/2018 Thursday 01:33 0.3m 99 06:46 0.6m 99 14:05 -0.2m 99 21:14 0.6m 98 7% 05:46 18:47 05:57 19:14
15/06/2018 Friday 02:26 0.4m 97 07:30 0.6m 96 14:52 -0.2m 94 22:06 0.6m 92 13% 05:46 18:48 06:58 20:17
16/06/2018 Saturday 03:21 0.4m 91 08:17 0.6m 90 15:41 -0.2m 87 22:59 0.6m 85 20% 05:46 18:48 08:01 21:17
17/06/2018 Sunday 04:19 0.4m 83 09:09 0.6m 80 16:31 -0.1m 77 23:51 0.6m 75 27% 05:47 18:48 10:07 22:13
18/06/2018 Monday 05:23 0.4m 73 10:06 0.5m 71 17:23 -0.1m 69 33% 05:47 18:49 10:07 23:04
19/06/2018 Tuesday 00:43 0.6m 66 06:34 0.3m 64 11:14 0.5m 63 18:18 0m 61 40% 05:47 18:49 11:06 23:52
20/06/2018 Wednesday 01:34 0.6m 59 07:47 0.3m 58 12:37 0.5m 58 19:17 0.1m 57 47% 05:47 18:49 12:02

Tide from Saipan Harbor, Saipan Island, Marianas Islands (3.93km from Saipan Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More