Saipan Island Northern Mariana Islands Fans: 12 | Time: 00h52 22/08 UTC+10 | Daytime: 06h02 to 18h37

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/08/2017 Monday 01:06 0.3m 98 06:20 0.6m 99 13:27 -0.1m 99 20:21 0.6m 100 7% 06:03 18:37 05:12 18:12
22/08/2017 Tuesday 01:53 0.3m 100 07:13 0.6m 100 14:11 -0.1m 100 20:57 0.6m 99 7% 06:03 18:36 06:11 19:01
23/08/2017 Wednesday 02:38 0.2m 99 08:04 0.6m 98 14:53 0m 96 21:31 0.6m 93 13% 06:03 18:35 07:08 19:47
24/08/2017 Thursday 03:20 0.2m 92 08:54 0.6m 91 15:32 0m 88 22:03 0.6m 85 20% 06:03 18:35 08:02 20:30
25/08/2017 Friday 04:03 0.2m 83 09:45 0.5m 80 16:10 0.1m 77 22:33 0.6m 74 27% 06:03 18:34 08:55 21:12
26/08/2017 Saturday 04:47 0.2m 71 10:38 0.5m 68 16:49 0.1m 65 23:04 0.6m 62 33% 06:04 18:33 10:36 21:53
27/08/2017 Sunday 05:33 0.2m 59 11:35 0.5m 55 17:28 0.2m 52 23:37 0.5m 50 40% 06:04 18:33 10:36 22:34
28/08/2017 Monday 06:24 0.1m 47 12:41 0.5m 45 18:13 0.3m 43 47% 06:04 18:32 11:25 23:16
29/08/2017 Tuesday 00:15 0.5m 40 07:21 0.1m 39 13:59 0.4m 37 19:10 0.3m 36 53% 06:04 18:31 12:14 23:59
30/08/2017 Wednesday 00:59 0.5m 36 08:22 0.1m 36 15:23 0.4m 36 20:22 0.3m 37 60% 06:04 18:30 13:03
31/08/2017 Thursday 01:53 0.5m 38 09:23 0.1m 40 16:35 0.5m 42 21:39 0.4m 44 67% 06:04 18:30 13:51 00:43

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 02:54 0.5m 45 10:20 0.1m 48 17:31 0.5m 51 22:46 0.3m 54 67% 06:04 18:29 14:40 01:30
02/09/2017 Saturday 03:53 0.5m 56 11:10 0m 59 18:15 0.5m 63 23:38 0.3m 66 73% 06:04 18:28 15:28 02:18
03/09/2017 Sunday 04:47 0.5m 68 11:54 0m 71 18:51 0.5m 74 80% 06:04 18:28 16:15 03:08
04/09/2017 Monday 00:21 0.3m 77 05:35 0.5m 79 12:35 0m 82 19:24 0.6m 84 87% 06:04 18:27 17:00 03:59
05/09/2017 Tuesday 00:58 0.3m 86 06:19 0.6m 88 13:12 0m 90 19:53 0.6m 91 93% 06:04 18:26 17:45 04:52
06/09/2017 Wednesday 01:33 0.2m 93 07:03 0.6m 94 13:48 0m 96 20:21 0.6m 97 Full Moon 06:05 18:25 18:29 05:44
07/09/2017 Thursday 02:09 0.2m 97 07:47 0.6m 97 14:24 0m 97 20:49 0.6m 97 93% 06:05 18:25 19:13 06:38
08/09/2017 Friday 02:45 0.2m 97 08:33 0.6m 96 15:01 0.1m 95 21:17 0.6m 94 87% 06:05 18:24 19:57 07:32
09/09/2017 Saturday 03:25 0.1m 93 09:22 0.6m 91 15:39 0.1m 89 21:47 0.6m 87 80% 06:05 18:23 20:42 08:26
10/09/2017 Sunday 04:08 0.1m 85 10:17 0.6m 82 16:20 0.2m 79 22:19 0.6m 76 73% 06:05 18:22 21:28 10:20
11/09/2017 Monday 04:57 0.1m 74 11:20 0.5m 70 17:06 0.2m 67 22:57 0.6m 64 67% 06:05 18:21 22:18 10:20
12/09/2017 Tuesday 05:53 0m 61 12:34 0.5m 58 18:01 0.3m 56 23:41 0.5m 54 60% 06:05 18:21 23:10 11:18
13/09/2017 Wednesday 06:57 0m 52 14:02 0.5m 50 19:12 0.3m 50 53% 06:05 18:20 12:18
14/09/2017 Thursday 00:36 0.5m 50 08:09 0m 51 15:33 0.5m 52 20:43 0.4m 54 47% 06:05 18:19 00:05 13:17
15/09/2017 Friday 01:47 0.5m 56 09:23 0m 59 16:49 0.5m 62 22:11 0.4m 65 40% 06:05 18:18 01:02 14:15
16/09/2017 Saturday 03:08 0.5m 67 10:32 0m 71 17:46 0.6m 75 23:19 0.3m 78 33% 06:05 18:17 02:01 15:11
17/09/2017 Sunday 04:24 0.5m 81 11:32 0m 83 18:31 0.6m 86 27% 06:05 18:17 03:00 16:04
18/09/2017 Monday 00:13 0.3m 89 05:30 0.5m 90 12:24 0m 93 19:10 0.6m 95 20% 06:05 18:16 03:59 16:53
19/09/2017 Tuesday 00:58 0.2m 96 06:28 0.6m 98 13:10 0m 98 19:44 0.6m 99 13% 06:05 18:15 04:55 17:39
20/09/2017 Wednesday 01:39 0.2m 99 07:21 0.6m 99 13:53 0m 99 20:15 0.6m 98 7% 06:06 18:15 05:50 18:23
21/09/2017 Thursday 02:17 0.2m 97 08:10 0.6m 96 14:32 0.1m 95 20:43 0.6m 94 7% 06:06 18:14 06:43 19:05

Tide from Saipan Harbor, Saipan Island, Marianas Islands (3.93km from Saipan Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More