Ngor Right Dakar, Senegal Fans: 99 | Time: 17h05 03/08 UTC+0 | Daytime: 06h52 to 19h39

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
03/08/2020 Monday 02:20 0.5m 82 08:50 1.8m 83 15:04 0.5m 83 21:12 1.5m 83 93% 06:53 19:37 19:50 06:35
04/08/2020 Tuesday 03:00 0.5m 83 09:31 1.8m 83 15:42 0.5m 83 21:50 1.5m 81 Full Moon 06:53 19:37 20:35 07:30
05/08/2020 Wednesday 03:38 0.5m 81 10:08 1.8m 80 16:18 0.5m 80 22:26 1.5m 78 93% 06:53 19:37 21:16 08:22
06/08/2020 Thursday 04:14 0.5m 77 10:44 1.8m 75 16:53 0.5m 74 23:01 1.5m 72 87% 06:54 19:36 21:54 09:12
07/08/2020 Friday 04:50 0.5m 71 11:18 1.7m 68 17:27 0.6m 67 23:36 1.5m 65 80% 06:54 19:36 22:30 10:00
08/08/2020 Saturday 05:25 0.6m 63 11:52 1.7m 61 18:01 0.6m 59 73% 06:54 19:35 23:06 10:47
09/08/2020 Sunday 00:12 1.5m 57 06:02 0.6m 54 12:27 1.6m 52 18:38 0.7m 50 67% 06:54 19:35 23:41 11:33
10/08/2020 Monday 00:51 1.4m 49 06:41 0.7m 47 13:05 1.5m 45 19:17 0.7m 43 60% 06:54 19:34 00:17 12:19
11/08/2020 Tuesday 01:35 1.4m 42 07:27 0.8m 40 13:49 1.4m 39 20:04 0.8m 38 53% 06:55 19:34 00:17 13:06
12/08/2020 Wednesday 02:30 1.4m 38 08:24 0.8m 38 14:45 1.4m 38 21:03 0.8m 39 47% 06:55 19:33 00:56 13:55
13/08/2020 Thursday 03:39 1.3m 40 09:40 0.9m 41 15:57 1.3m 43 22:14 0.8m 45 40% 06:55 19:33 01:38 14:47
14/08/2020 Friday 04:53 1.4m 48 11:05 0.9m 51 17:15 1.3m 53 23:26 0.8m 56 33% 06:55 19:32 02:24 15:41
15/08/2020 Saturday 06:00 1.4m 60 12:15 0.8m 63 18:22 1.4m 66 27% 06:55 19:32 03:15 16:37
16/08/2020 Sunday 00:26 0.7m 69 06:55 1.5m 72 13:10 0.7m 75 19:17 1.5m 78 20% 06:55 19:31 04:11 17:34
17/08/2020 Monday 01:16 0.6m 82 07:41 1.6m 85 13:56 0.6m 87 20:04 1.5m 90 13% 06:56 19:30 05:10 18:28
18/08/2020 Tuesday 02:00 0.6m 93 08:24 1.7m 95 14:38 0.5m 97 20:46 1.6m 98 7% 06:56 19:30 06:11 19:21
19/08/2020 Wednesday 02:42 0.5m 100 09:05 1.8m 101 15:19 0.4m 102 21:28 1.7m 103 7% 06:56 19:29 07:12 20:11
20/08/2020 Thursday 03:23 0.4m 103 09:45 1.9m 103 16:00 0.4m 103 22:08 1.7m 101 13% 06:56 19:29 08:13 20:58
21/08/2020 Friday 04:04 0.4m 100 10:26 1.9m 99 16:41 0.4m 97 22:50 1.7m 95 20% 06:56 19:28 09:12 21:43
22/08/2020 Saturday 04:46 0.4m 92 11:09 1.9m 89 17:23 0.4m 87 23:34 1.7m 84 27% 06:56 19:27 10:10 22:28
23/08/2020 Sunday 05:30 0.4m 81 11:53 1.8m 78 18:07 0.4m 74 33% 06:56 19:27 11:09 23:13
24/08/2020 Monday 00:21 1.6m 70 06:17 0.5m 66 12:42 1.7m 63 18:54 0.5m 60 40% 06:56 19:26 12:07 00:01
25/08/2020 Tuesday 01:13 1.6m 57 07:11 0.6m 54 13:37 1.6m 52 19:48 0.6m 50 47% 06:56 19:26 13:06 00:01
26/08/2020 Wednesday 02:15 1.5m 47 08:17 0.7m 46 14:44 1.5m 46 20:53 0.7m 46 53% 06:57 19:25 14:06 00:50
27/08/2020 Thursday 03:30 1.5m 47 09:42 0.8m 48 16:05 1.4m 50 22:12 0.8m 52 60% 06:57 19:24 15:05 01:42
28/08/2020 Friday 04:52 1.5m 54 11:17 0.8m 57 17:31 1.4m 59 23:32 0.7m 62 67% 06:57 19:24 16:02 02:37
29/08/2020 Saturday 06:07 1.5m 64 12:33 0.7m 66 18:42 1.4m 68 73% 06:57 19:23 16:56 03:33
30/08/2020 Sunday 00:37 0.7m 71 07:07 1.6m 74 13:29 0.6m 75 19:36 1.5m 77 80% 06:57 19:22 17:46 04:29
31/08/2020 Monday 01:27 0.6m 78 07:55 1.7m 80 14:12 0.6m 82 20:20 1.5m 83 87% 06:57 19:21 18:31 05:23

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 02:09 0.6m 84 08:36 1.7m 85 14:48 0.5m 85 20:57 1.6m 86 87% 06:57 19:21 19:13 06:15
02/09/2020 Wednesday 02:46 0.5m 86 09:12 1.8m 86 15:21 0.5m 86 21:30 1.6m 86 93% 06:57 19:20 19:52 07:06
03/09/2020 Thursday 03:20 0.5m 86 09:45 1.8m 85 15:52 0.5m 85 22:01 1.6m 83 Full Moon 06:57 19:19 20:28 07:55

Tide from Dakar, Senegal (14.66km from Ngor Right)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More