Buchupureo Biobío, Chile Fans: 1136 | Time: 05h55 26/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h48 to 17h48

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 04:32 0m 103 11:02 0.8m 101 17:37 0m 100 23:31 0.6m 98 7% 07:49 17:46 08:28 20:01
27/05/2017 Saturday 05:16 0m 95 11:48 0.8m 93 18:28 0m 90 13% 07:49 17:46 09:35 20:01
28/05/2017 Sunday 00:22 0.6m 87 06:02 0m 84 12:36 0.8m 81 19:22 0m 78 20% 07:50 17:46 10:36 21:05
29/05/2017 Monday 01:16 0.5m 76 06:51 0.1m 73 13:28 0.8m 69 20:19 0m 66 27% 07:51 17:45 11:30 22:10
30/05/2017 Tuesday 02:15 0.5m 63 07:46 0.1m 61 14:23 0.7m 59 21:19 0m 57 33% 07:51 17:45 12:17 23:14
31/05/2017 Wednesday 03:23 0.5m 55 08:49 0.1m 54 15:24 0.7m 53 22:24 0m 52 40% 07:52 17:44 12:58

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 04:37 0.5m 52 10:05 0.1m 52 16:31 0.6m 52 23:28 0.1m 52 47% 07:53 17:44 13:35 00:17
02/06/2017 Friday 05:51 0.5m 53 11:29 0.1m 53 17:42 0.6m 54 53% 07:53 17:44 14:09 01:17
03/06/2017 Saturday 00:27 0.1m 56 06:57 0.5m 58 12:49 0.1m 59 18:49 0.6m 60 60% 07:54 17:44 14:40 02:15
04/06/2017 Sunday 01:19 0.1m 61 07:50 0.6m 63 13:56 0.1m 64 19:48 0.5m 65 67% 07:55 17:43 15:11 03:12
05/06/2017 Monday 02:04 0.1m 66 08:35 0.6m 68 14:50 0.1m 69 20:38 0.5m 70 73% 07:55 17:43 15:43 04:07
06/06/2017 Tuesday 02:42 0.1m 71 09:14 0.6m 72 15:37 0.1m 73 21:23 0.5m 74 80% 07:56 17:43 16:16 05:02
07/06/2017 Wednesday 03:18 0.1m 75 09:49 0.7m 75 16:18 0.1m 76 22:03 0.5m 76 87% 07:56 17:43 16:51 05:57
08/06/2017 Thursday 03:51 0.1m 77 10:23 0.7m 77 16:56 0.1m 77 22:41 0.5m 77 93% 07:57 17:43 17:30 06:51
09/06/2017 Friday 04:23 0.1m 76 10:56 0.7m 76 17:32 0.1m 77 23:17 0.5m 77 Full Moon 07:57 17:43 18:12 07:44
10/06/2017 Saturday 04:54 0.1m 76 11:28 0.7m 75 18:08 0m 74 23:53 0.5m 74 93% 07:58 17:43 18:57 08:35
11/06/2017 Sunday 05:26 0.1m 73 12:01 0.7m 71 18:44 0.1m 70 87% 07:58 17:43 20:39 09:24
12/06/2017 Monday 00:30 0.5m 69 05:59 0.1m 68 12:34 0.7m 67 19:22 0.1m 66 80% 07:59 17:43 20:39 10:09
13/06/2017 Tuesday 01:09 0.5m 64 06:33 0.1m 63 13:09 0.7m 61 20:01 0.1m 61 73% 07:59 17:43 21:34 10:51
14/06/2017 Wednesday 01:51 0.5m 60 07:11 0.1m 58 13:47 0.6m 57 20:43 0.1m 56 67% 07:59 17:43 22:31 11:30
15/06/2017 Thursday 02:39 0.4m 55 07:56 0.1m 54 14:30 0.6m 53 21:28 0.1m 53 60% 08:00 17:43 23:29 12:07
16/06/2017 Friday 03:35 0.5m 53 08:52 0.1m 53 15:20 0.6m 53 22:19 0.1m 54 53% 08:00 17:43 12:42
17/06/2017 Saturday 04:37 0.5m 55 10:03 0.1m 56 16:19 0.6m 57 23:11 0.1m 59 47% 08:00 17:43 00:30 13:17
18/06/2017 Sunday 05:41 0.5m 61 11:23 0.1m 63 17:25 0.5m 65 40% 08:01 17:43 01:32 13:52
19/06/2017 Monday 00:05 0.1m 68 06:40 0.6m 70 12:41 0.1m 73 18:34 0.5m 75 33% 08:01 17:43 02:36 14:28
20/06/2017 Tuesday 00:57 0.1m 78 07:33 0.6m 81 13:49 0.1m 83 19:38 0.5m 86 27% 08:01 17:43 03:44 15:08
21/06/2017 Wednesday 01:47 0m 88 08:24 0.7m 91 14:50 0.1m 93 20:38 0.5m 94 20% 08:01 17:44 04:53 15:53
22/06/2017 Thursday 02:36 0m 96 09:12 0.7m 98 15:45 0m 99 21:34 0.5m 99 13% 08:02 17:44 06:04 16:43
23/06/2017 Friday 03:24 0m 100 10:00 0.8m 101 16:37 0m 101 22:27 0.5m 101 7% 08:02 17:44 07:12 17:40
24/06/2017 Saturday 04:11 0m 100 10:47 0.8m 100 17:28 0m 99 23:19 0.5m 97 New Moon 08:02 17:44 08:18 18:43
25/06/2017 Sunday 04:59 0m 96 11:35 0.8m 94 18:19 0m 92 7% 08:02 17:45 09:17 20:57
26/06/2017 Monday 00:10 0.5m 90 05:48 0m 88 12:23 0.8m 85 19:09 0m 82 13% 08:02 17:45 10:09 20:57

Tide from Buchupureo (1.19km from Buchupureo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More