Buchupureo Biobío, Chile Fans: 1070 | Time: 06h43 24/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 08h23 to 19h15

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/04/2017 Monday 04:10 0m 99 10:23 0.6m 101 16:27 0.1m 104 22:33 0.6m 105 13% 08:23 19:14 06:03 18:23
25/04/2017 Tuesday 04:46 0m 107 11:02 0.7m 108 17:12 0m 109 23:17 0.7m 109 7% 08:24 19:13 07:11 19:03
26/04/2017 Wednesday 05:24 0m 110 11:41 0.7m 110 17:58 0m 109 New Moon 08:25 19:11 08:21 19:44
27/04/2017 Thursday 00:00 0.6m 107 06:01 0m 106 12:22 0.7m 104 18:45 0m 102 7% 08:26 19:10 09:32 21:22
28/04/2017 Friday 00:45 0.6m 100 06:41 0m 97 13:05 0.8m 94 19:35 0m 91 13% 08:27 19:09 10:42 21:22
29/04/2017 Saturday 01:33 0.6m 88 07:22 0m 84 13:51 0.8m 81 20:28 0m 77 20% 08:28 19:08 11:49 22:17
30/04/2017 Sunday 02:24 0.5m 73 08:08 0.1m 70 14:41 0.7m 66 21:27 0m 63 27% 08:28 19:07 12:51 23:18

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 03:23 0.5m 60 09:00 0.1m 57 15:39 0.7m 55 22:34 0.1m 53 40% 08:29 19:06 13:46
02/05/2017 Tuesday 04:34 0.5m 51 10:03 0.1m 50 16:45 0.7m 50 23:49 0.1m 50 47% 08:30 19:05 14:36 00:20
03/05/2017 Wednesday 05:58 0.5m 51 11:24 0.1m 51 18:01 0.6m 52 53% 08:31 19:04 15:19 01:22
04/05/2017 Thursday 01:03 0.1m 54 07:21 0.5m 56 12:53 0.1m 58 19:17 0.6m 59 60% 08:32 19:03 15:57 02:24
05/05/2017 Friday 02:08 0.1m 62 08:28 0.5m 64 14:12 0.1m 66 20:25 0.6m 68 67% 08:32 19:02 16:32 03:24
06/05/2017 Saturday 03:01 0.1m 70 09:20 0.6m 72 15:16 0.1m 73 21:21 0.6m 74 73% 08:33 19:01 17:05 04:23
07/05/2017 Sunday 03:44 0m 75 10:03 0.6m 77 16:08 0.1m 78 22:08 0.6m 79 80% 08:34 19:00 17:36 05:20
08/05/2017 Monday 04:21 0m 80 10:41 0.6m 81 16:52 0.1m 82 22:50 0.6m 82 87% 08:35 18:59 18:08 06:16
09/05/2017 Tuesday 04:54 0m 83 11:15 0.7m 83 17:32 0.1m 83 23:27 0.6m 83 93% 08:36 18:58 18:40 07:12
10/05/2017 Wednesday 05:25 0m 83 11:47 0.7m 83 18:10 0m 82 Full Moon 08:36 18:57 19:14 08:07
11/05/2017 Thursday 00:03 0.6m 81 05:54 0.1m 80 12:18 0.7m 80 18:46 0m 79 93% 08:37 18:56 19:51 09:02
12/05/2017 Friday 00:37 0.5m 78 06:23 0.1m 77 12:49 0.7m 75 19:22 0.1m 73 87% 08:38 18:55 21:14 09:56
13/05/2017 Saturday 01:11 0.5m 72 06:52 0.1m 71 13:21 0.7m 69 19:59 0.1m 68 80% 08:39 18:55 20:14 10:48
14/05/2017 Sunday 00:47 0.5m 66 06:21 0.1m 63 12:54 0.7m 61 19:39 0.1m 60 73% 07:40 17:54 21:00 10:38
15/05/2017 Monday 01:26 0.5m 57 06:54 0.1m 55 13:31 0.6m 53 20:22 0.1m 52 67% 07:40 17:53 21:50 11:25
16/05/2017 Tuesday 02:10 0.4m 50 07:30 0.1m 49 14:11 0.6m 47 21:11 0.1m 46 60% 07:41 17:52 22:44 12:09
17/05/2017 Wednesday 03:05 0.4m 45 08:17 0.1m 44 15:00 0.6m 44 22:08 0.1m 44 53% 07:42 17:52 23:40 12:50
18/05/2017 Thursday 04:13 0.4m 45 09:20 0.1m 45 15:59 0.6m 46 23:08 0.1m 48 47% 07:43 17:51 13:29
19/05/2017 Friday 05:26 0.5m 50 10:41 0.1m 51 17:06 0.6m 54 40% 07:43 17:50 00:38 14:06
20/05/2017 Saturday 00:06 0.1m 57 06:30 0.5m 60 12:03 0.1m 63 18:13 0.6m 66 33% 07:44 17:50 01:39 14:42
21/05/2017 Sunday 00:57 0.1m 70 07:22 0.5m 74 13:13 0.1m 77 19:15 0.6m 80 27% 07:45 17:49 02:42 15:18
22/05/2017 Monday 01:43 0.1m 83 08:08 0.6m 87 14:12 0.1m 89 20:10 0.6m 92 20% 07:46 17:48 03:48 15:55
23/05/2017 Tuesday 02:26 0m 94 08:51 0.7m 97 15:06 0.1m 99 21:02 0.6m 101 13% 07:47 17:48 04:56 16:34
24/05/2017 Wednesday 03:08 0m 103 09:34 0.7m 104 15:57 0m 105 21:52 0.6m 105 7% 07:47 17:47 06:07 17:18
25/05/2017 Thursday 03:50 0m 106 10:18 0.8m 106 16:47 0m 106 22:41 0.6m 105 New Moon 07:48 17:47 07:18 18:06

Tide from Buchupureo (1.19km from Buchupureo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More