Buchupureo Biobío, Chile Fans: 1522 | Time: 21h41 16/12 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h27 to 21h07

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/12/2017 Sunday 05:44 0m 78 11:29 0.5m 78 17:11 0.1m 78 23:44 0.7m 78 7% 06:29 21:05 06:11 21:24
18/12/2017 Monday 06:21 0m 78 12:05 0.5m 78 17:43 0.1m 78 7% 06:29 21:06 06:54 21:23
19/12/2017 Tuesday 00:16 0.7m 77 06:56 0m 76 12:41 0.5m 75 18:15 0.1m 75 13% 06:29 21:06 07:41 22:11
20/12/2017 Wednesday 00:49 0.7m 74 07:31 0m 73 13:16 0.5m 71 18:47 0.1m 71 20% 06:30 21:07 08:31 22:55
21/12/2017 Thursday 01:21 0.7m 69 08:06 0.1m 66 13:53 0.5m 65 19:20 0.1m 64 27% 06:30 21:07 09:23 23:35
22/12/2017 Friday 01:55 0.7m 63 08:43 0.1m 62 14:32 0.5m 61 19:56 0.1m 60 33% 06:31 21:08 10:17
23/12/2017 Saturday 02:30 0.6m 57 09:22 0.1m 55 15:16 0.5m 54 20:36 0.1m 53 40% 06:31 21:08 11:13 00:13
24/12/2017 Sunday 03:09 0.6m 52 10:04 0.1m 51 16:07 0.5m 50 21:25 0.1m 50 47% 06:32 21:09 12:10 00:48
25/12/2017 Monday 03:53 0.6m 49 10:51 0.1m 49 17:07 0.5m 50 22:30 0.1m 50 53% 06:33 21:09 13:09 01:21
26/12/2017 Tuesday 04:47 0.6m 50 11:42 0.1m 51 18:12 0.5m 53 23:50 0.1m 55 60% 06:33 21:09 14:09 01:53
27/12/2017 Wednesday 05:52 0.5m 57 12:36 0.1m 59 19:15 0.5m 61 67% 06:34 21:10 15:12 02:26
28/12/2017 Thursday 01:14 0.1m 64 07:03 0.5m 67 13:30 0.1m 70 20:11 0.6m 73 73% 06:35 21:10 16:17 03:01
29/12/2017 Friday 02:26 0.1m 75 08:12 0.5m 79 14:22 0.1m 81 21:02 0.6m 84 80% 06:35 21:10 17:25 03:39
30/12/2017 Saturday 03:29 0.1m 86 09:14 0.5m 89 15:12 0m 92 21:50 0.7m 94 87% 06:36 21:11 18:34 04:22
31/12/2017 Sunday 04:24 0m 96 10:10 0.5m 16:00 0m 22:38 0.7m 93% 06:37 21:11 19:44 05:11

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 05:16 0m 11:04 0.5m 16:48 0m 23:24 0.8m 93% 06:37 21:11 21:50 06:07
02/01/2018 Tuesday 06:06 0m 11:55 0.5m 17:35 0m Full Moon 06:38 21:11 21:50 07:11
03/01/2018 Wednesday 00:11 0.8m 06:54 0m 12:45 0.5m 18:23 0m 93% 06:39 21:11 22:43 08:18
04/01/2018 Thursday 00:58 0.8m 07:43 0m 13:36 0.5m 19:12 0m 87% 06:40 21:11 23:29 09:28
05/01/2018 Friday 01:47 0.8m 08:32 0m 14:28 0.5m 20:04 0m 80% 06:41 21:11 10:37
06/01/2018 Saturday 02:37 0.7m 09:23 0m 15:24 0.5m 21:00 0.1m 73% 06:42 21:11 00:10 11:43
07/01/2018 Sunday 03:28 0.7m 10:16 0m 16:25 0.5m 22:04 0.1m 67% 06:42 21:11 00:47 12:47
08/01/2018 Monday 04:25 0.6m 11:11 0.1m 17:33 0.5m 23:19 0.1m 60% 06:43 21:11 01:21 13:47
09/01/2018 Tuesday 05:28 0.6m 12:08 0.1m 18:43 0.5m 53% 06:44 21:11 01:53 14:46
10/01/2018 Wednesday 00:44 0.1m 06:38 0.5m 13:06 0.1m 19:49 0.6m 47% 06:45 21:11 02:25 15:43
11/01/2018 Thursday 02:07 0.1m 07:50 0.5m 14:01 0.1m 20:45 0.6m 40% 06:46 21:11 02:58 16:39
12/01/2018 Friday 03:16 0.1m 08:54 0.5m 14:50 0.1m 21:33 0.6m 33% 06:47 21:11 03:33 17:34
13/01/2018 Saturday 04:10 0.1m 09:49 0.5m 15:34 0.1m 22:14 0.7m 27% 06:48 21:10 04:11 18:28
14/01/2018 Sunday 04:54 0.1m 10:34 0.5m 16:13 0.1m 22:52 0.7m 20% 06:49 21:10 04:52 19:19
15/01/2018 Monday 05:32 0.1m 11:14 0.5m 16:50 0.1m 23:26 0.7m 13% 06:50 21:10 05:37 20:08
16/01/2018 Tuesday 06:07 0.1m 11:50 0.5m 17:25 0.1m 7% 06:51 21:09 06:26 21:35
17/01/2018 Wednesday 00:00 0.7m 06:40 0m 12:24 0.5m 17:59 0.1m 7% 06:52 21:09 07:18 21:35

Tide from Buchupureo (1.19km from Buchupureo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More