Buchupureo Biobío, Chile Fans: 957 | Time: 10h42 24/02 UTC-3 | Daytime: 07h32 to 20h36

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/02/2017 Friday 04:59 0.1m 83 10:50 0.5m 85 16:31 0.1m 88 22:59 0.7m 90 13% 07:32 20:35 05:25 19:24
25/02/2017 Saturday 05:32 0m 94 11:25 0.5m 95 17:10 0.1m 96 23:35 0.7m 97 7% 07:33 20:33 06:25 20:04
26/02/2017 Sunday 06:04 0m 99 12:00 0.6m 101 17:48 0m 102 New Moon 07:34 20:32 07:27 21:20
27/02/2017 Monday 00:10 0.7m 102 06:36 0m 102 12:35 0.6m 102 18:26 0m 102 7% 07:35 20:31 08:31 21:20
28/02/2017 Tuesday 00:45 0.7m 102 07:10 0m 100 13:11 0.6m 99 19:06 0m 98 13% 07:36 20:30 09:36 21:57

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 01:23 0.7m 96 07:44 0m 94 13:49 0.6m 91 19:49 0m 89 27% 07:37 20:28 10:42 22:35
02/03/2017 Thursday 02:02 0.7m 86 08:20 0m 82 14:31 0.6m 80 20:37 0.1m 77 33% 07:38 20:27 11:48 23:15
03/03/2017 Friday 02:46 0.6m 73 09:00 0m 69 15:19 0.6m 66 21:34 0.1m 63 40% 07:39 20:26 12:55 23:58
04/03/2017 Saturday 03:36 0.6m 60 09:46 0.1m 57 16:16 0.6m 54 22:43 0.1m 53 47% 07:40 20:24 14:01
05/03/2017 Sunday 04:38 0.5m 51 10:42 0.1m 50 17:26 0.6m 49 53% 07:41 20:23 15:05 00:45
06/03/2017 Monday 00:10 0.1m 50 06:01 0.5m 51 11:53 0.1m 52 18:46 0.6m 54 60% 07:42 20:21 16:05 01:37
07/03/2017 Tuesday 01:42 0.1m 57 07:34 0.5m 59 13:16 0.1m 62 20:04 0.6m 64 67% 07:43 20:20 17:01 02:33
08/03/2017 Wednesday 02:58 0.1m 68 08:54 0.5m 71 14:32 0.1m 74 21:10 0.7m 77 73% 07:43 20:19 17:52 03:32
09/03/2017 Thursday 03:56 0.1m 80 09:53 0.5m 82 15:35 0.1m 84 22:05 0.7m 86 80% 07:44 20:17 18:37 04:34
10/03/2017 Friday 04:43 0m 88 10:42 0.6m 90 16:28 0.1m 92 22:52 0.7m 93 87% 07:45 20:16 19:18 05:36
11/03/2017 Saturday 05:24 0m 94 11:24 0.6m 95 17:14 0m 96 23:35 0.7m 96 93% 07:46 20:14 19:55 06:38
12/03/2017 Sunday 06:01 0m 96 12:02 0.6m 96 17:56 0m 95 Full Moon 07:47 20:13 21:02 07:38
13/03/2017 Monday 00:14 0.7m 95 06:35 0m 94 12:38 0.6m 92 18:36 0m 91 93% 07:48 20:12 21:02 08:38
14/03/2017 Tuesday 00:50 0.7m 89 07:07 0m 87 13:12 0.6m 86 19:14 0m 85 87% 07:49 20:10 21:35 09:35
15/03/2017 Wednesday 01:25 0.7m 82 07:37 0m 80 13:46 0.6m 77 19:52 0.1m 75 80% 07:50 20:09 22:07 10:32
16/03/2017 Thursday 01:59 0.6m 72 08:07 0.1m 68 14:20 0.6m 66 20:32 0.1m 64 73% 07:51 20:07 22:41 11:28
17/03/2017 Friday 02:34 0.6m 61 08:37 0.1m 58 14:56 0.6m 55 21:15 0.1m 52 67% 07:51 20:06 23:17 12:22
18/03/2017 Saturday 03:11 0.5m 50 09:09 0.1m 47 15:37 0.6m 44 22:06 0.1m 42 60% 07:52 20:04 23:56 13:16
19/03/2017 Sunday 03:55 0.5m 40 09:48 0.1m 38 16:29 0.6m 35 23:13 0.1m 34 53% 07:53 20:03 14:08
20/03/2017 Monday 04:57 0.4m 34 10:40 0.1m 34 17:35 0.5m 34 47% 07:54 20:01 00:38 14:59
21/03/2017 Tuesday 00:39 0.1m 36 06:25 0.4m 37 11:56 0.1m 38 18:54 0.5m 40 40% 07:55 20:00 01:24 15:47
22/03/2017 Wednesday 02:00 0.1m 43 07:54 0.4m 46 13:21 0.1m 49 20:05 0.6m 52 33% 07:56 19:59 02:15 16:33
23/03/2017 Thursday 02:59 0.1m 56 08:57 0.5m 60 14:29 0.1m 64 21:00 0.6m 67 27% 07:57 19:57 03:10 17:17
24/03/2017 Friday 03:42 0.1m 70 09:42 0.5m 74 15:22 0.1m 77 21:46 0.6m 81 20% 07:57 19:56 04:08 17:58
25/03/2017 Saturday 04:19 0.1m 86 10:20 0.5m 90 16:08 0.1m 92 22:26 0.7m 94 13% 07:58 19:54 05:09 18:37
26/03/2017 Sunday 04:53 0m 98 10:56 0.6m 100 16:49 0.1m 103 23:05 0.7m 105 7% 07:59 19:53 06:13 19:15
27/03/2017 Monday 05:27 0m 106 11:31 0.6m 107 17:30 0m 108 23:43 0.7m 108 New Moon 08:00 19:51 07:18 19:53

Tide from Buchupureo (1.19km from Buchupureo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More