Buchupureo Biobío, Chile Fans: 1253 | Time: 10h55 25/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h51 to 18h04

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/07/2017 Tuesday 05:37 0m 92 12:09 0.8m 90 18:48 0m 88 13% 07:52 18:02 09:27 20:47
26/07/2017 Wednesday 00:43 0.5m 85 06:26 0m 83 12:54 0.7m 80 19:32 0m 77 20% 07:52 18:03 10:06 21:51
27/07/2017 Thursday 01:31 0.5m 74 07:15 0m 71 13:40 0.7m 69 20:16 0m 66 27% 07:51 18:04 10:41 22:53
28/07/2017 Friday 02:22 0.5m 63 08:08 0.1m 60 14:27 0.6m 58 21:02 0m 56 33% 07:50 18:04 11:15 23:51
29/07/2017 Saturday 03:16 0.5m 53 09:06 0.1m 51 15:17 0.6m 49 21:49 0.1m 47 40% 07:49 18:05 11:47
30/07/2017 Sunday 04:15 0.5m 45 10:15 0.1m 44 16:14 0.5m 43 22:41 0.1m 42 47% 07:49 18:06 12:19 00:49
31/07/2017 Monday 05:20 0.5m 41 11:36 0.1m 41 17:21 0.5m 42 23:37 0.1m 42 53% 07:48 18:07 12:53 01:44

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2017 Tuesday 06:26 0.5m 43 12:57 0.1m 44 18:34 0.4m 45 60% 07:47 18:07 13:29 02:39
02/08/2017 Wednesday 00:35 0.1m 47 07:24 0.6m 50 14:04 0.1m 51 19:41 0.4m 53 67% 07:46 18:08 14:08 03:32
03/08/2017 Thursday 01:28 0.1m 55 08:14 0.6m 58 14:56 0.1m 60 20:36 0.4m 61 73% 07:45 18:09 14:51 04:25
04/08/2017 Friday 02:17 0.1m 63 08:57 0.6m 66 15:38 0.1m 68 21:21 0.5m 69 80% 07:44 18:10 15:38 05:15
05/08/2017 Saturday 02:59 0.1m 71 09:36 0.6m 73 16:15 0.1m 76 22:00 0.5m 77 87% 07:43 18:10 16:29 06:03
06/08/2017 Sunday 03:39 0.1m 78 10:12 0.7m 79 16:49 0m 81 22:36 0.5m 82 93% 07:42 18:11 17:23 06:48
07/08/2017 Monday 04:16 0.1m 83 10:46 0.7m 84 17:21 0m 86 23:11 0.5m 86 Full Moon 07:41 18:12 18:20 07:30
08/08/2017 Tuesday 04:51 0m 87 11:20 0.7m 87 17:53 0m 88 23:45 0.5m 88 93% 07:40 18:13 20:18 08:10
09/08/2017 Wednesday 05:27 0m 87 11:52 0.7m 87 18:25 0m 86 87% 07:39 18:13 20:18 08:46
10/08/2017 Thursday 00:20 0.5m 85 06:03 0m 84 12:26 0.7m 83 18:57 0m 82 80% 07:38 18:14 21:19 09:22
11/08/2017 Friday 00:56 0.5m 81 06:42 0.1m 80 13:01 0.6m 78 19:31 0m 76 73% 07:37 18:15 22:20 09:56
12/08/2017 Saturday 01:35 0.5m 74 07:25 0.1m 72 13:40 0.6m 70 21:08 0m 68 67% 07:36 18:16 10:31
13/08/2017 Sunday 03:20 0.5m 66 09:15 0.1m 64 15:25 0.6m 62 21:50 0.1m 60 60% 08:35 19:17 00:23 12:07
14/08/2017 Monday 04:13 0.5m 58 10:18 0.1m 57 16:19 0.5m 55 22:40 0.1m 55 53% 08:34 19:17 01:28 12:45
15/08/2017 Tuesday 05:16 0.6m 55 11:37 0.1m 55 17:29 0.5m 56 23:41 0.1m 57 47% 08:32 19:18 02:33 13:28
16/08/2017 Wednesday 06:28 0.6m 58 13:05 0.1m 61 18:52 0.5m 62 40% 08:31 19:19 03:39 14:16
17/08/2017 Thursday 00:51 0.1m 65 07:41 0.6m 68 14:27 0.1m 70 20:13 0.5m 73 33% 08:30 19:20 04:44 15:10
18/08/2017 Friday 02:01 0.1m 76 08:47 0.7m 79 15:32 0m 82 21:22 0.5m 84 27% 08:29 19:20 05:46 16:10
19/08/2017 Saturday 03:05 0m 88 09:44 0.7m 90 16:27 0m 92 22:18 0.5m 94 20% 08:28 19:21 06:42 17:14
20/08/2017 Sunday 04:01 0m 96 10:35 0.7m 98 17:14 0m 99 23:08 0.5m 99 13% 08:26 19:22 07:34 18:20
21/08/2017 Monday 04:53 0m 100 11:23 0.7m 100 17:58 0m 100 23:53 0.6m 100 7% 08:25 19:23 08:19 19:27
22/08/2017 Tuesday 05:41 0m 99 12:07 0.7m 99 18:39 0m 98 7% 08:24 19:24 09:00 21:35
23/08/2017 Wednesday 00:36 0.6m 96 06:27 0m 94 12:50 0.7m 92 19:18 0m 90 13% 08:23 19:24 09:37 21:36
24/08/2017 Thursday 01:18 0.6m 88 07:12 0m 85 13:31 0.7m 83 19:56 0m 80 20% 08:21 19:25 10:11 22:37
25/08/2017 Friday 01:59 0.6m 78 07:57 0m 75 14:12 0.6m 71 20:33 0m 68 27% 08:20 19:26 10:45 23:36

Tide from Buchupureo (1.19km from Buchupureo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More