Buchupureo Biobío, Chile Fans: 1824 | Time: 15h23 26/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h48 to 17h48

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2018 Saturday 02:30 0m 79 08:57 0.6m 80 15:10 0.1m 81 21:04 0.6m 81 80% 07:49 17:47 16:22 04:40
27/05/2018 Sunday 03:10 0m 82 09:37 0.7m 82 15:58 0.1m 83 21:50 0.6m 83 87% 07:49 17:46 16:56 05:39
28/05/2018 Monday 03:47 0m 83 10:15 0.7m 83 16:42 0m 82 22:32 0.5m 82 93% 07:50 17:46 17:32 06:38
29/05/2018 Tuesday 04:21 0m 81 10:50 0.7m 81 17:23 0m 80 23:11 0.5m 79 Full Moon 07:51 17:45 18:11 07:36
30/05/2018 Wednesday 04:53 0.1m 78 11:25 0.7m 76 18:03 0m 74 23:49 0.5m 73 93% 07:51 17:45 18:53 08:33
31/05/2018 Thursday 05:26 0.1m 73 11:59 0.7m 71 18:42 0m 69 87% 07:52 17:45 20:28 09:26

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 00:28 0.5m 67 05:58 0.1m 66 12:34 0.7m 64 19:21 0.1m 62 80% 07:53 17:44 20:28 10:15
02/06/2018 Saturday 01:07 0.5m 60 06:31 0.1m 59 13:10 0.7m 57 20:03 0.1m 55 73% 07:53 17:44 21:20 11:01
03/06/2018 Sunday 01:50 0.4m 53 07:08 0.1m 51 13:48 0.6m 50 20:48 0.1m 48 67% 07:54 17:44 22:14 11:42
04/06/2018 Monday 02:39 0.4m 47 07:50 0.1m 46 14:32 0.6m 45 21:37 0.1m 44 60% 07:54 17:43 23:09 12:19
05/06/2018 Tuesday 03:37 0.4m 43 08:43 0.1m 43 15:21 0.6m 43 22:30 0.1m 43 53% 07:55 17:43 12:54
06/06/2018 Wednesday 04:43 0.4m 44 09:52 0.1m 45 16:19 0.6m 46 23:23 0.1m 48 47% 07:56 17:43 00:05 13:26
07/06/2018 Thursday 05:48 0.5m 50 11:12 0.1m 52 17:22 0.5m 54 40% 07:56 17:43 01:02 13:58
08/06/2018 Friday 00:13 0.1m 56 06:44 0.5m 58 12:28 0.1m 61 18:24 0.5m 64 33% 07:57 17:43 02:01 14:30
09/06/2018 Saturday 00:59 0.1m 67 07:31 0.6m 70 13:32 0.1m 72 19:22 0.5m 75 27% 07:57 17:43 03:02 15:02
10/06/2018 Sunday 01:41 0.1m 77 08:14 0.6m 80 14:27 0.1m 83 20:16 0.5m 85 20% 07:58 17:43 04:06 15:38
11/06/2018 Monday 02:23 0m 87 08:55 0.7m 89 15:18 0.1m 91 21:06 0.5m 93 13% 07:58 17:43 05:12 16:17
12/06/2018 Tuesday 03:03 0m 95 09:36 0.7m 96 16:06 0m 97 21:55 0.5m 98 7% 07:58 17:43 06:21 17:03
13/06/2018 Wednesday 03:45 0m 99 10:18 0.7m 99 16:55 0m 99 22:44 0.5m 99 New Moon 07:59 17:43 07:30 17:55
14/06/2018 Thursday 04:28 0m 99 11:02 0.8m 97 17:43 0m 96 23:33 0.5m 94 7% 07:59 17:43 08:38 20:00
15/06/2018 Friday 05:12 0m 93 11:48 0.8m 91 18:33 0m 90 13% 08:00 17:43 09:41 21:09
16/06/2018 Saturday 00:24 0.5m 88 05:59 0m 86 12:36 0.8m 83 19:25 0m 80 20% 08:00 17:43 10:37 21:09
17/06/2018 Sunday 01:18 0.5m 78 06:49 0.1m 76 13:27 0.8m 73 20:19 0m 71 27% 08:00 17:43 11:26 22:18
18/06/2018 Monday 02:16 0.5m 69 07:46 0.1m 67 14:22 0.7m 65 21:17 0m 63 33% 08:01 17:43 12:09 23:26
19/06/2018 Tuesday 03:22 0.5m 61 08:51 0.1m 60 15:22 0.7m 59 22:17 0m 58 40% 08:01 17:43 12:47
20/06/2018 Wednesday 04:33 0.5m 57 10:07 0.1m 57 16:28 0.6m 57 23:17 0m 57 47% 08:01 17:43 13:21 00:31
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:44 0.5m 57 11:31 0.1m 57 17:37 0.6m 59 53% 08:01 17:44 13:54 01:34
22/06/2018 Friday 00:15 0m 59 06:49 0.6m 60 12:52 0.1m 61 18:46 0.5m 62 60% 08:02 17:44 14:26 02:35
23/06/2018 Saturday 01:08 0.1m 63 07:45 0.6m 64 14:02 0.1m 65 19:49 0.5m 66 67% 08:02 17:44 14:59 03:34
24/06/2018 Sunday 01:56 0.1m 67 08:33 0.6m 68 15:00 0.1m 69 20:44 0.5m 70 73% 08:02 17:44 15:33 04:33
25/06/2018 Monday 02:39 0.1m 71 09:16 0.7m 72 15:49 0.1m 73 21:32 0.5m 73 80% 08:02 17:45 16:11 05:30
26/06/2018 Tuesday 03:18 0.1m 74 09:55 0.7m 74 16:33 0.1m 75 22:15 0.5m 75 87% 08:02 17:45 16:51 06:26

Tide from Buchupureo (1.19km from Buchupureo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More