Buchupureo Biobío, Chile Fans: 1916 | Time: 06h51 17/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h56 to 17h58

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/07/2018 Tuesday 01:56 0.5m 76 07:36 0.1m 72 14:04 0.7m 69 20:47 0m 67 33% 07:58 17:56 11:21 23:23
18/07/2018 Wednesday 02:54 0.5m 64 08:37 0.1m 62 14:58 0.6m 60 21:39 0m 58 40% 07:57 17:57 11:56
19/07/2018 Thursday 03:57 0.5m 56 09:47 0.1m 54 15:58 0.6m 52 22:34 0m 51 47% 07:57 17:58 12:29 00:27
20/07/2018 Friday 05:04 0.5m 50 11:07 0.1m 50 17:05 0.5m 49 23:32 0.1m 49 53% 07:56 17:58 13:02 01:28
21/07/2018 Saturday 06:12 0.6m 50 12:31 0.1m 50 18:17 0.5m 51 60% 07:55 17:59 13:36 02:28
22/07/2018 Sunday 00:29 0.1m 52 07:14 0.6m 53 13:46 0.1m 54 19:27 0.5m 55 67% 07:55 18:00 14:12 03:26
23/07/2018 Monday 01:23 0.1m 56 08:08 0.6m 58 14:47 0.1m 60 20:27 0.5m 61 73% 07:54 18:00 14:51 04:22
24/07/2018 Tuesday 02:12 0.1m 62 08:55 0.6m 64 15:36 0.1m 66 21:18 0.5m 67 80% 07:53 18:01 15:34 05:16
25/07/2018 Wednesday 02:56 0.1m 68 09:36 0.7m 69 16:18 0.1m 70 22:00 0.5m 71 87% 07:53 18:02 16:21 06:08
26/07/2018 Thursday 03:36 0.1m 72 10:13 0.7m 73 16:54 0m 74 22:38 0.5m 75 93% 07:52 18:03 17:11 06:56
27/07/2018 Friday 04:13 0.1m 76 10:48 0.7m 76 17:28 0m 77 23:13 0.5m 77 Full Moon 07:51 18:03 18:03 07:40
28/07/2018 Saturday 04:48 0.1m 77 11:21 0.7m 77 18:00 0m 77 23:47 0.5m 77 93% 07:50 18:04 18:58 08:21
29/07/2018 Sunday 05:23 0.1m 77 11:54 0.7m 77 18:32 0m 76 87% 07:50 18:05 20:49 08:57
30/07/2018 Monday 00:21 0.5m 76 05:57 0.1m 75 12:26 0.7m 74 19:03 0m 73 80% 07:49 18:06 20:49 09:31
31/07/2018 Tuesday 00:55 0.5m 72 06:31 0.1m 71 12:57 0.6m 70 19:35 0m 68 73% 07:48 18:06 21:45 10:03

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 01:31 0.5m 67 07:08 0.1m 66 13:30 0.6m 65 20:07 0.1m 63 67% 07:47 18:07 22:43 10:33
02/08/2018 Thursday 02:10 0.5m 61 07:50 0.1m 60 14:07 0.6m 58 20:43 0.1m 57 60% 07:46 18:08 23:41 11:04
03/08/2018 Friday 02:54 0.5m 56 08:39 0.1m 55 14:49 0.5m 54 21:23 0.1m 53 53% 07:45 18:09 11:35
04/08/2018 Saturday 03:47 0.5m 52 09:43 0.1m 52 15:42 0.5m 51 22:11 0.1m 51 47% 07:44 18:09 00:41 12:08
05/08/2018 Sunday 04:49 0.5m 52 11:03 0.1m 53 16:50 0.5m 54 23:09 0.1m 56 40% 07:43 18:10 01:44 12:46
06/08/2018 Monday 05:56 0.6m 58 12:28 0.1m 60 18:09 0.5m 62 33% 07:43 18:11 02:48 13:28
07/08/2018 Tuesday 00:12 0.1m 65 07:01 0.6m 68 13:43 0.1m 72 19:26 0.5m 75 27% 07:42 18:12 03:55 14:18
08/08/2018 Wednesday 01:15 0.1m 77 08:01 0.7m 81 14:45 0.1m 84 20:31 0.5m 87 20% 07:40 18:13 05:01 15:16
09/08/2018 Thursday 02:14 0m 90 08:55 0.7m 93 15:38 0m 96 21:27 0.5m 98 13% 07:39 18:13 06:03 16:21
10/08/2018 Friday 03:08 0m 101 09:45 0.7m 102 16:27 0m 103 22:18 0.5m 104 7% 07:38 18:14 07:00 17:31
11/08/2018 Saturday 04:00 0m 105 10:34 0.8m 106 17:12 0m 106 New Moon 07:37 18:15 07:51 18:43
12/08/2018 Sunday 00:06 0.6m 106 05:50 0m 105 12:21 0.8m 104 18:57 0m 103 7% 08:36 19:16 09:36 22:04
13/08/2018 Monday 00:52 0.6m 101 06:40 0m 99 13:08 0.8m 96 19:40 0m 93 13% 08:35 19:16 10:16 22:04
14/08/2018 Tuesday 01:39 0.6m 91 07:30 0m 88 13:54 0.7m 86 20:24 0m 82 20% 08:34 19:17 10:52 23:11
15/08/2018 Wednesday 02:28 0.6m 79 08:22 0m 75 14:41 0.7m 71 21:08 0m 67 27% 08:33 19:18 11:27
16/08/2018 Thursday 03:19 0.6m 64 09:18 0.1m 60 15:31 0.6m 57 21:54 0m 55 33% 08:32 19:19 12:01 00:16
17/08/2018 Friday 04:14 0.6m 52 10:22 0.1m 49 16:26 0.5m 47 22:45 0.1m 44 40% 08:30 19:20 12:36 01:18

Tide from Buchupureo (1.19km from Buchupureo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More