Maschsee Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 46 | Time: 10h04 20/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h56 to 21h49

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2018 Wednesday 04:29 -0.3m 58 10:06 3.3m 57 16:44 -0.1m 57 22:27 3.7m 57 47% 04:51 21:53 13:09 02:02
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:19 -0.3m 57 11:03 3.3m 57 17:36 -0.1m 57 23:27 3.6m 59 53% 04:51 21:53 14:24 02:02
22/06/2018 Friday 06:12 -0.2m 59 12:05 3.3m 60 18:32 0m 61 60% 04:51 21:54 15:37 02:23
23/06/2018 Saturday 00:30 3.6m 62 07:10 -0.1m 63 13:10 3.3m 64 19:34 0.1m 65 67% 04:51 21:54 16:47 02:44
24/06/2018 Sunday 01:35 3.5m 66 08:22 -0.1m 67 14:15 3.4m 68 20:57 0.1m 69 73% 04:52 21:54 17:57 03:06
25/06/2018 Monday 02:39 3.5m 70 09:40 -0.2m 71 15:16 3.4m 72 22:11 -0.1m 73 80% 04:52 21:54 19:04 03:30
26/06/2018 Tuesday 03:39 3.5m 73 10:39 -0.3m 74 16:12 3.5m 74 23:06 -0.2m 75 87% 04:52 21:54 20:08 03:59
27/06/2018 Wednesday 04:34 3.5m 75 11:29 -0.3m 75 17:01 3.5m 75 23:55 -0.3m 75 93% 04:53 21:54 21:06 04:34
28/06/2018 Thursday 05:23 3.4m 75 12:13 -0.2m 75 17:45 3.5m 75 Full Moon 04:53 21:53 21:57 05:16
29/06/2018 Friday 00:38 -0.2m 74 06:06 3.3m 74 12:52 0m 73 18:24 3.5m 72 93% 04:54 21:53 22:40 06:05
30/06/2018 Saturday 01:16 0m 71 06:45 3.2m 70 13:24 0.1m 69 18:59 3.4m 68 87% 04:55 21:53 23:16 07:00

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 01:48 0.1m 67 07:21 3.2m 66 13:50 0.2m 65 19:30 3.4m 64 73% 04:55 21:52 23:45 08:01
02/07/2018 Monday 02:17 0.2m 63 07:53 3.1m 62 14:15 0.2m 60 19:58 3.4m 59 67% 04:56 21:52 09:05
03/07/2018 Tuesday 02:45 0.2m 58 08:21 3.2m 57 14:44 0.1m 56 20:24 3.5m 55 60% 04:57 21:52 00:10 10:11
04/07/2018 Wednesday 03:16 0.1m 54 08:50 3.2m 53 15:19 0.1m 52 20:56 3.6m 51 53% 04:58 21:51 00:32 11:18
05/07/2018 Thursday 03:54 0m 51 09:24 3.3m 50 16:01 0m 50 21:36 3.7m 50 47% 04:59 21:50 00:52 12:27
06/07/2018 Friday 04:39 0m 50 10:06 3.3m 51 16:52 0.1m 52 22:23 3.6m 53 40% 05:00 21:50 01:11 13:38
07/07/2018 Saturday 05:32 0m 55 10:57 3.3m 56 17:51 0.1m 58 23:19 3.6m 59 33% 05:01 21:49 01:31 14:51
08/07/2018 Sunday 06:31 0m 62 12:04 3.2m 64 18:54 0.2m 66 27% 05:02 21:48 02:18 16:08
09/07/2018 Monday 00:34 3.5m 68 07:33 0m 71 13:21 3.3m 74 20:01 0.2m 77 20% 05:03 21:48 02:18 17:27
10/07/2018 Tuesday 01:51 3.5m 79 08:40 0m 81 14:31 3.4m 84 21:14 0.1m 87 13% 05:04 21:47 02:49 18:46
11/07/2018 Wednesday 02:58 3.6m 89 09:52 -0.1m 91 15:30 3.6m 93 22:29 -0.1m 95 7% 05:05 21:46 03:29 20:01
12/07/2018 Thursday 03:56 3.6m 96 10:58 -0.2m 98 16:23 3.6m 99 23:32 -0.2m 100 New Moon 05:06 21:45 04:21 21:07
13/07/2018 Friday 04:50 3.6m 100 11:55 -0.2m 101 17:13 3.7m 101 7% 05:07 21:44 05:27 22:01
14/07/2018 Saturday 00:27 -0.3m 100 05:42 3.5m 100 12:47 -0.2m 98 18:02 3.6m 97 13% 05:09 21:43 06:43 22:43
15/07/2018 Sunday 01:18 -0.3m 96 06:33 3.4m 95 13:35 -0.2m 92 18:50 3.7m 91 20% 05:10 21:42 08:06 23:16
16/07/2018 Monday 02:05 -0.3m 88 07:22 3.4m 86 14:19 -0.2m 83 19:38 3.7m 81 27% 05:11 21:41 09:30 23:43
17/07/2018 Tuesday 02:48 -0.3m 78 08:09 3.4m 75 15:01 -0.2m 72 20:27 3.8m 69 33% 05:13 21:39 10:51
18/07/2018 Wednesday 03:30 -0.4m 67 08:57 3.4m 64 15:42 -0.2m 62 21:16 3.8m 60 40% 05:14 21:38 12:10 00:07
19/07/2018 Thursday 04:11 -0.4m 57 09:46 3.4m 56 16:25 -0.3m 53 22:06 3.8m 52 47% 05:15 21:37 13:26 00:29
20/07/2018 Friday 04:55 -0.3m 51 10:36 3.4m 50 17:11 -0.2m 50 22:58 3.7m 49 53% 05:17 21:36 14:38 00:50
21/07/2018 Saturday 05:42 -0.3m 49 11:31 3.3m 50 18:01 -0.1m 50 23:55 3.6m 51 60% 05:18 21:34 15:49 01:12

Tide from Elbe River-Cranz (132.04km from Maschsee)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More