Maschsee Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 50 | Time: 04h02 17/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h19 to 16h42

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/01/2019 Thursday 06:29 0.2m 66 12:18 3.4m 70 19:07 0.2m 73 80% 08:27 16:34 13:16 04:07
18/01/2019 Friday 00:59 3.3m 75 07:40 0.2m 78 13:32 3.4m 81 20:19 0.1m 85 87% 08:26 16:36 13:54 05:24
19/01/2019 Saturday 02:05 3.4m 87 08:57 0m 90 14:35 3.5m 92 21:29 -0.1m 95 93% 08:25 16:38 14:45 06:38
20/01/2019 Sunday 03:02 3.6m 97 10:05 -0.2m 99 15:32 3.6m 100 22:30 -0.1m 102 Full Moon 08:24 16:40 15:50 07:42
21/01/2019 Monday 03:54 3.6m 102 11:03 -0.3m 104 16:24 3.5m 104 23:24 -0.2m 104 93% 08:22 16:41 17:07 08:35
22/01/2019 Tuesday 04:42 3.6m 104 11:55 -0.3m 103 17:14 3.5m 102 87% 08:21 16:43 18:32 09:16
23/01/2019 Wednesday 00:13 -0.2m 100 05:29 3.7m 99 12:43 -0.4m 97 18:02 3.4m 96 80% 08:20 16:45 19:58 09:48
24/01/2019 Thursday 00:59 -0.2m 93 06:15 3.7m 91 13:28 -0.4m 87 18:47 3.5m 85 73% 08:18 16:47 21:23 10:15
25/01/2019 Friday 01:41 -0.2m 82 07:02 3.8m 79 14:09 -0.4m 74 19:32 3.5m 72 67% 08:17 16:49 22:45 10:38
26/01/2019 Saturday 02:22 -0.3m 69 07:49 3.8m 66 14:50 -0.4m 63 20:19 3.5m 60 60% 08:16 16:51 10:59
27/01/2019 Sunday 03:04 -0.3m 57 08:38 3.8m 55 15:33 -0.4m 52 21:08 3.5m 50 53% 08:14 16:52 01:21 11:20
28/01/2019 Monday 03:48 -0.3m 49 09:30 3.7m 48 16:18 -0.3m 47 22:00 3.4m 46 47% 08:13 16:54 01:21 11:42
29/01/2019 Tuesday 04:37 -0.2m 46 10:25 3.6m 47 17:08 -0.1m 48 22:58 3.3m 49 40% 08:11 16:56 02:35 12:07
30/01/2019 Wednesday 05:30 0m 50 11:26 3.4m 51 18:02 0.1m 53 33% 08:09 16:58 03:45 12:35
31/01/2019 Thursday 00:02 3.2m 55 06:30 0.1m 56 12:34 3.3m 58 19:10 0.2m 60 27% 08:08 17:00 04:52 13:10

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2019 Friday 01:12 3.2m 62 08:01 0.2m 64 13:47 3.2m 65 20:43 0.2m 67 27% 08:06 17:02 05:52 13:51
02/02/2019 Saturday 02:21 3.3m 68 09:20 0m 70 14:55 3.3m 71 21:46 0m 73 20% 08:04 17:04 06:44 14:40
03/02/2019 Sunday 03:22 3.4m 74 10:15 -0.1m 76 15:52 3.3m 76 22:36 0m 78 13% 08:03 17:06 07:27 15:37
04/02/2019 Monday 04:12 3.4m 78 11:04 -0.2m 79 16:39 3.3m 79 23:20 0m 80 7% 08:01 17:08 08:02 16:39
05/02/2019 Tuesday 04:54 3.4m 80 11:46 -0.1m 81 17:19 3.3m 81 23:58 0.1m 80 7% 07:59 17:10 08:31 17:44
06/02/2019 Wednesday 05:30 3.4m 80 12:23 0m 80 17:54 3.2m 80 13% 07:57 17:12 08:55 18:51
07/02/2019 Thursday 00:30 0.1m 79 06:03 3.4m 78 12:54 0.1m 77 18:26 3.2m 76 20% 07:55 17:14 09:15 19:58
08/02/2019 Friday 00:58 0.2m 75 06:32 3.4m 74 13:22 0.1m 72 18:54 3.2m 71 27% 07:54 17:16 09:34 21:05
09/02/2019 Saturday 01:24 0.1m 69 06:57 3.5m 68 13:50 0.1m 66 19:18 3.3m 65 33% 07:52 17:18 09:51 22:13
10/02/2019 Sunday 01:54 0.1m 63 07:24 3.5m 61 14:20 0m 59 19:45 3.3m 57 40% 07:50 17:20 10:09 23:22
11/02/2019 Monday 02:28 0m 55 07:56 3.6m 53 14:56 0m 51 20:18 3.4m 49 47% 07:48 17:22 10:27
12/02/2019 Tuesday 03:09 0m 48 08:35 3.6m 47 15:39 0.1m 46 20:56 3.4m 45 53% 07:46 17:24 10:48 01:47
13/02/2019 Wednesday 03:57 0.1m 45 09:19 3.5m 45 16:29 0.1m 45 21:42 3.3m 47 60% 07:44 17:26 11:14 01:47
14/02/2019 Thursday 04:54 0.2m 49 10:15 3.3m 51 17:28 0.3m 53 22:48 3.1m 56 67% 07:42 17:28 11:46 03:02
15/02/2019 Friday 05:58 0.3m 59 11:37 3.2m 63 18:32 0.3m 67 73% 07:40 17:30 12:29 04:16
16/02/2019 Saturday 00:19 3.1m 70 07:07 0.3m 74 13:01 3.2m 78 19:43 0.3m 82 80% 07:38 17:32 13:25 05:24
17/02/2019 Sunday 01:36 3.3m 86 08:27 0.2m 90 14:13 3.3m 94 21:03 0.2m 97 87% 07:36 17:34 14:36 06:22

Tide from Elbe River-Cranz (132.04km from Maschsee)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More