Maschsee Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 50 | Time: 18h48 21/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h18 to 18h37

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/03/2019 Thursday 04:09 3.8m 113 11:20 -0.6m 112 16:41 3.6m 112 23:40 -0.5m 111 93% 06:21 18:35 19:11 07:01
22/03/2019 Friday 04:57 3.8m 109 12:07 -0.7m 105 17:27 3.6m 103 87% 06:19 18:37 20:35 07:22
23/03/2019 Saturday 00:25 -0.5m 100 05:42 3.8m 98 12:50 -0.6m 94 18:08 3.6m 90 80% 06:16 18:39 21:57 07:44
24/03/2019 Sunday 01:06 -0.5m 86 06:24 3.8m 83 13:28 -0.5m 78 18:48 3.6m 75 73% 06:14 18:40 23:15 08:08
25/03/2019 Monday 01:43 -0.5m 70 07:06 3.8m 66 14:03 -0.4m 61 19:29 3.7m 58 67% 06:12 18:42 08:34
26/03/2019 Tuesday 02:18 -0.4m 53 07:49 3.8m 50 14:37 -0.3m 46 20:10 3.6m 43 60% 06:09 18:44 01:37 09:06
27/03/2019 Wednesday 02:54 -0.4m 41 08:33 3.7m 38 15:12 -0.2m 35 20:54 3.6m 34 53% 06:07 18:46 01:37 09:44
28/03/2019 Thursday 03:33 -0.3m 33 09:19 3.5m 33 15:52 0m 33 21:40 3.4m 34 47% 06:04 18:48 02:36 10:29
29/03/2019 Friday 04:18 -0.1m 36 10:10 3.3m 37 16:37 0.2m 39 22:34 3.3m 42 40% 06:02 18:49 03:26 11:22
30/03/2019 Saturday 05:08 0.2m 45 11:10 3.1m 47 17:28 0.4m 50 23:39 3.1m 52 33% 05:59 18:51 04:06 12:21
31/03/2019 Sunday 07:09 0.4m 56 13:29 2.9m 58 19:31 0.6m 61 27% 06:57 19:53 05:38 14:23

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 02:06 3.1m 63 09:23 0.4m 66 14:57 3m 68 21:49 0.5m 71 20% 06:55 19:55 06:05 15:29
02/04/2019 Tuesday 03:18 3.2m 74 10:22 0.1m 76 15:53 3.2m 78 22:41 0.3m 80 13% 06:52 19:57 06:27 16:37
03/04/2019 Wednesday 04:07 3.4m 82 11:08 -0.1m 84 16:37 3.3m 85 23:24 0.1m 87 7% 06:50 19:59 06:46 17:45
04/04/2019 Thursday 04:47 3.5m 88 11:47 -0.2m 89 17:14 3.4m 89 New Moon 06:47 20:01 07:04 18:54
05/04/2019 Friday 00:01 0m 90 05:24 3.5m 90 12:23 -0.2m 91 17:50 3.5m 91 7% 06:45 20:02 07:21 20:04
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:36 -0.1m 90 05:59 3.6m 90 12:57 -0.2m 89 18:23 3.5m 88 13% 06:43 20:04 07:39 21:15
07/04/2019 Sunday 01:11 -0.1m 87 06:33 3.6m 86 13:31 -0.2m 85 18:54 3.5m 84 20% 06:40 20:06 07:58 22:28
08/04/2019 Monday 01:45 -0.1m 81 07:06 3.6m 79 14:03 -0.1m 77 19:24 3.5m 75 27% 06:38 20:08 08:20 23:41
09/04/2019 Tuesday 02:19 -0.1m 73 07:39 3.6m 70 14:36 -0.1m 67 19:56 3.5m 64 33% 06:35 20:10 08:47
10/04/2019 Wednesday 02:54 -0.1m 62 08:15 3.5m 59 15:11 0m 56 20:29 3.5m 54 40% 06:33 20:12 09:21 02:03
11/04/2019 Thursday 03:31 -0.1m 51 08:53 3.5m 50 15:49 0.1m 47 21:05 3.5m 46 47% 06:31 20:13 10:05 02:03
12/04/2019 Friday 04:15 0m 45 09:35 3.3m 45 16:35 0.2m 46 21:44 3.4m 47 53% 06:28 20:15 11:00 03:05
13/04/2019 Saturday 05:08 0.1m 49 10:25 3.2m 51 17:31 0.4m 54 22:33 3.3m 56 60% 06:26 20:17 12:08 03:58
14/04/2019 Sunday 06:10 0.2m 61 11:42 3m 65 18:36 0.5m 69 67% 06:24 20:19 13:26 04:40
15/04/2019 Monday 00:15 3.2m 72 07:19 0.2m 77 13:15 3m 81 19:46 0.4m 85 73% 06:21 20:21 14:49 05:13
16/04/2019 Tuesday 01:46 3.3m 88 08:37 0.1m 92 14:32 3.2m 95 21:10 0.3m 98 80% 06:19 20:22 16:14 05:40
17/04/2019 Wednesday 02:56 3.5m 100 10:02 -0.2m 103 15:34 3.5m 104 22:29 -0.1m 105 87% 06:17 20:24 17:40 06:03
18/04/2019 Thursday 03:54 3.7m 106 11:04 -0.5m 108 16:28 3.6m 108 23:27 -0.4m 107 93% 06:15 20:26 19:04 06:24
19/04/2019 Friday 04:47 3.8m 107 11:56 -0.7m 106 17:18 3.6m 105 Full Moon 06:12 20:28 20:28 06:44
20/04/2019 Saturday 00:18 -0.5m 103 05:35 3.8m 101 12:43 -0.7m 98 18:02 3.6m 96 93% 06:10 20:30 21:49 07:06
21/04/2019 Sunday 01:04 -0.5m 93 06:19 3.7m 91 13:26 -0.5m 87 18:43 3.6m 85 87% 06:08 20:31 23:08 07:31

Tide from Elbe River-Cranz (132.04km from Maschsee)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More