La Maruca Cantabria, Spain Fans: 157 | Time: 00h30 20/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h12 to 17h48

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/11/2019 Tuesday 03:38 1.2m 49 10:01 3.4m 50 16:28 1.1m 52 22:49 3.1m 53 47% 08:13 17:47 14:14
20/11/2019 Wednesday 04:56 1.3m 55 11:15 3.3m 58 17:54 1.1m 61 40% 08:14 17:46 01:41 14:49
21/11/2019 Thursday 00:07 3.2m 64 06:24 1.3m 67 12:33 3.4m 70 19:12 1m 74 33% 08:15 17:45 01:42 15:20
22/11/2019 Friday 01:22 3.3m 77 07:38 1.1m 80 13:45 3.6m 82 20:14 0.8m 85 27% 08:17 17:44 02:56 15:49
23/11/2019 Saturday 02:25 3.5m 87 08:36 0.9m 90 14:45 3.7m 92 21:06 0.6m 94 20% 08:18 17:44 04:10 16:17
24/11/2019 Sunday 03:19 3.8m 95 09:27 0.7m 96 15:38 3.9m 97 21:52 0.5m 98 13% 08:19 17:43 05:25 16:46
25/11/2019 Monday 04:06 4m 99 10:13 0.5m 99 16:26 4m 99 22:34 0.4m 98 7% 08:20 17:42 06:39 17:17
26/11/2019 Tuesday 04:50 4.1m 98 10:56 0.4m 97 17:11 4m 95 23:14 0.4m 94 0% 08:21 17:42 07:53 17:54
27/11/2019 Wednesday 05:32 4.1m 92 11:37 0.4m 90 17:55 4m 88 23:52 0.5m 86 7% 08:23 17:41 09:05 18:35
28/11/2019 Thursday 06:13 4.1m 83 12:17 0.5m 80 18:37 3.9m 78 13% 08:24 17:41 10:12 19:24
29/11/2019 Friday 00:30 0.6m 75 06:54 4m 72 12:58 0.6m 69 19:20 3.7m 66 20% 08:25 17:40 11:11 20:18
30/11/2019 Saturday 01:08 0.8m 64 07:36 3.8m 61 13:39 0.8m 58 20:03 3.5m 55 27% 08:26 17:40 12:02 21:17

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 01:48 1m 53 08:19 3.6m 51 14:23 1m 49 20:49 3.3m 46 40% 08:27 17:40 12:44 22:18
02/12/2019 Monday 02:31 1.2m 44 09:06 3.4m 42 15:12 1.2m 41 21:41 3.1m 40 47% 08:28 17:39 13:19 23:20
03/12/2019 Tuesday 03:22 1.4m 39 09:58 3.2m 38 16:14 1.4m 38 22:39 3m 39 53% 08:29 17:39 13:49
04/12/2019 Wednesday 04:28 1.5m 39 10:59 3.1m 40 17:30 1.4m 41 23:45 2.9m 42 60% 08:30 17:39 14:15 01:21
05/12/2019 Thursday 05:51 1.6m 44 12:06 3.1m 46 18:44 1.4m 48 67% 08:31 17:39 14:38 01:21
06/12/2019 Friday 00:53 3m 50 07:04 1.5m 52 13:13 3.1m 54 19:42 1.3m 56 73% 08:32 17:38 15:01 02:21
07/12/2019 Saturday 01:54 3.1m 58 08:00 1.4m 60 14:12 3.2m 62 20:27 1.2m 64 80% 08:33 17:38 15:24 03:21
08/12/2019 Sunday 02:44 3.3m 66 08:46 1.2m 68 15:00 3.4m 71 21:07 1m 73 87% 08:34 17:38 15:48 04:22
09/12/2019 Monday 03:26 3.4m 75 09:26 1m 76 15:43 3.5m 78 21:44 0.9m 79 93% 08:35 17:38 16:14 05:24
10/12/2019 Tuesday 04:05 3.6m 81 10:04 0.8m 82 16:22 3.6m 82 22:20 0.7m 83 Full Moon 08:36 17:38 16:45 06:29
11/12/2019 Wednesday 04:42 3.7m 85 10:42 0.7m 86 17:01 3.7m 86 22:57 0.6m 86 93% 08:37 17:38 17:21 07:35
12/12/2019 Thursday 05:18 3.8m 86 11:20 0.6m 86 17:38 3.7m 86 23:34 0.6m 86 87% 08:38 17:38 18:05 08:41
13/12/2019 Friday 05:55 3.9m 85 11:59 0.5m 84 18:17 3.7m 83 80% 08:39 17:39 18:57 09:44
14/12/2019 Saturday 00:13 0.6m 82 06:34 3.9m 81 12:40 0.5m 79 18:59 3.7m 78 73% 08:39 17:39 19:58 10:42
15/12/2019 Sunday 00:54 0.6m 76 07:15 3.9m 74 13:24 0.6m 73 19:43 3.6m 72 67% 08:40 17:39 21:06 11:32
16/12/2019 Monday 01:38 0.7m 70 08:00 3.8m 68 14:12 0.7m 66 20:32 3.5m 64 60% 08:41 17:39 22:18 12:15
17/12/2019 Tuesday 02:28 0.9m 63 08:50 3.7m 62 15:07 0.8m 61 21:26 3.4m 60 53% 08:42 17:39 23:31 12:52
18/12/2019 Wednesday 03:25 1m 60 09:47 3.6m 59 16:12 1m 59 22:28 3.3m 59 47% 08:42 17:40 13:24
19/12/2019 Thursday 04:34 1.2m 59 10:51 3.5m 60 17:27 1m 62 23:37 3.3m 63 40% 08:43 17:40 01:58 13:53
20/12/2019 Friday 05:54 1.2m 64 12:03 3.4m 66 18:43 1m 67 33% 08:44 17:40 01:58 14:20

Tide from Santander (4.86km from La Maruca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More