Laguna Mar Atlántico, Colombia Fans: 16 | Time: 06h06 16/02 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h18 to 18h08

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/02/2019 Saturday 00:16 -0.1m 74 10:04 0.5m 80 15:56 -0.1m 83 22:50 0m 88 80% 06:20 18:07 15:16 03:21
17/02/2019 Sunday 01:06 0m 90 10:53 0.5m 95 16:46 -0.1m 98 23:58 0m 101 87% 06:19 18:07 16:20 04:22
18/02/2019 Monday 02:06 0m 102 11:47 0.5m 105 17:35 -0.1m 107 93% 06:19 18:08 17:24 05:22
19/02/2019 Tuesday 01:12 0.1m 110 03:21 0m 110 12:45 0.4m 112 18:23 -0.1m 112 Full Moon 06:19 18:08 19:27 06:18
20/02/2019 Wednesday 02:23 0.1m 112 04:52 0m 111 13:47 0.4m 110 19:08 -0.1m 109 93% 06:18 18:08 19:27 07:12
21/02/2019 Thursday 03:27 0.2m 107 06:32 0m 105 14:54 0.3m 102 19:53 -0.1m 100 87% 06:18 18:08 20:25 08:02
22/02/2019 Friday 04:24 0.3m 96 08:09 0m 93 16:04 0.3m 89 20:35 -0.1m 86 80% 06:17 18:08 21:21 08:50
23/02/2019 Saturday 05:16 0.3m 80 09:34 0m 78 17:13 0.2m 72 21:17 -0.1m 70 73% 06:17 18:09 22:16 09:37
24/02/2019 Sunday 06:04 0.4m 64 10:46 0m 61 18:20 0.2m 57 21:58 -0.1m 55 67% 06:17 18:09 23:09 10:23
25/02/2019 Monday 06:50 0.4m 50 11:50 -0.1m 47 19:22 0.2m 43 22:37 0m 42 60% 06:16 18:09 11:10
26/02/2019 Tuesday 07:35 0.4m 39 12:48 -0.1m 38 20:20 0.1m 37 23:14 0m 37 53% 06:16 18:09 00:02 11:57
27/02/2019 Wednesday 08:19 0.4m 37 13:42 -0.1m 38 21:14 0.1m 39 23:49 0m 40 47% 06:15 18:09 00:54 12:45
28/02/2019 Thursday 09:01 0.4m 43 14:35 -0.1m 45 22:07 0.1m 48 40% 06:15 18:09 01:45 13:34

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2019 Friday 00:21 0m 49 09:43 0.4m 52 15:27 -0.1m 54 22:59 0.1m 57 27% 06:14 18:09 02:35 14:23
02/03/2019 Saturday 00:51 0m 58 10:24 0.4m 62 16:19 -0.1m 64 23:55 0.1m 67 20% 06:14 18:09 03:24 15:12
03/03/2019 Sunday 01:17 0m 67 11:05 0.4m 72 17:11 0m 73 13% 06:13 18:09 04:10 16:01
04/03/2019 Monday 01:01 0.1m 76 01:44 0m 76 11:47 0.3m 78 18:00 0m 80 7% 06:13 18:10 04:54 16:49
05/03/2019 Tuesday 02:16 0.1m 82 02:19 0.1m 82 12:31 0.3m 84 18:42 0m 85 0% 06:12 18:10 05:36 17:36
06/03/2019 Wednesday 03:18 0.1m 86 03:32 0.1m 86 13:20 0.3m 87 19:16 0m 87 7% 06:12 18:10 06:17 19:09
07/03/2019 Thursday 03:50 0.1m 87 05:29 0.1m 87 14:15 0.2m 86 19:40 0m 86 13% 06:11 18:10 06:56 19:09
08/03/2019 Friday 04:11 0.2m 85 07:20 0.1m 85 15:18 0.2m 84 19:57 0m 83 20% 06:11 18:10 07:35 19:55
09/03/2019 Saturday 04:31 0.2m 82 08:45 0.1m 81 16:22 0.2m 79 20:11 0m 78 27% 06:10 18:10 08:14 20:42
10/03/2019 Sunday 04:55 0.2m 75 09:49 0m 73 17:20 0.1m 70 20:27 0m 69 33% 06:10 18:10 08:54 21:30
11/03/2019 Monday 05:23 0.3m 66 10:40 0m 64 18:10 0.1m 60 20:47 0m 60 40% 06:09 18:10 09:36 22:20
12/03/2019 Tuesday 05:56 0.3m 56 11:25 -0.1m 53 18:54 0.1m 50 21:16 0m 49 47% 06:08 18:10 10:21 23:13
13/03/2019 Wednesday 06:33 0.4m 46 12:08 -0.1m 45 19:33 0.1m 44 21:52 0m 44 53% 06:08 18:10 11:10
14/03/2019 Thursday 07:14 0.4m 43 12:50 -0.1m 43 20:13 0.1m 45 22:35 0m 46 60% 06:07 18:10 12:03 00:09
15/03/2019 Friday 07:58 0.4m 49 13:33 -0.1m 52 20:55 0.1m 56 23:23 0m 58 67% 06:07 18:10 13:01 01:07
16/03/2019 Saturday 08:45 0.5m 64 14:16 -0.1m 68 21:43 0.1m 72 73% 06:06 18:10 14:02 02:06
17/03/2019 Sunday 00:18 0m 74 09:34 0.4m 80 15:01 -0.1m 84 22:36 0.1m 89 80% 06:05 18:10 15:04 03:05
18/03/2019 Monday 01:21 0m 91 10:27 0.4m 97 15:46 -0.1m 99 23:34 0.1m 103 87% 06:05 18:10 16:06 04:02
19/03/2019 Tuesday 02:34 0m 105 11:25 0.4m 109 16:32 -0.1m 110 93% 06:04 18:10 17:07 04:56

Tide from Puerto Colombia, Colombia (7.75km from Laguna Mar)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More