Laguna Mar Atlántico, Colombia Fans: 17 | Time: 03h34 10/07 UTC-5 | Daytime: 05h42 to 18h28

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
10/07/2020 Friday 04:56 0.3m 55 10:30 -0.1m 53 19:41 0.2m 51 22:24 0.1m 50 67% 05:43 18:27 22:52 10:20
11/07/2020 Saturday 05:40 0.3m 48 10:52 -0.1m 47 20:03 0.3m 46 23:42 0.1m 45 60% 05:43 18:27 23:28 11:05
12/07/2020 Sunday 06:25 0.2m 44 11:10 -0.1m 44 20:27 0.3m 43 53% 05:44 18:27 11:50
13/07/2020 Monday 00:52 0.1m 43 07:11 0.2m 43 11:26 0m 43 20:51 0.4m 44 47% 05:44 18:27 00:05 12:35
14/07/2020 Tuesday 01:56 0.1m 44 08:01 0.1m 45 11:40 0m 46 21:17 0.4m 47 40% 05:44 18:27 00:42 13:20
15/07/2020 Wednesday 02:57 0m 49 08:55 0.1m 50 11:52 0m 51 21:46 0.4m 54 33% 05:44 18:27 01:22 14:08
16/07/2020 Thursday 03:56 0m 56 09:57 0m 58 12:00 0m 59 22:19 0.4m 62 27% 05:45 18:27 02:04 14:59
17/07/2020 Friday 04:53 0m 64 11:11 0m 66 12:03 0m 67 22:54 0.5m 70 20% 05:45 18:27 02:50 15:52
18/07/2020 Saturday 05:47 -0.1m 72 11:34 0m 74 13:09 0m 75 23:33 0.5m 78 13% 05:45 18:26 03:41 16:47
19/07/2020 Sunday 06:36 -0.1m 80 7% 05:45 18:26 04:36 17:44
20/07/2020 Monday 00:15 0.5m 84 07:17 -0.1m 86 7% 05:45 18:26 05:33 19:34
21/07/2020 Tuesday 01:01 0.5m 88 07:51 -0.1m 89 13% 05:46 18:26 06:33 19:34
22/07/2020 Wednesday 01:50 0.5m 89 08:20 -0.1m 89 20% 05:46 18:26 07:32 20:25
23/07/2020 Thursday 02:41 0.4m 87 08:47 -0.1m 86 17:40 0.1m 84 18:44 0.1m 84 27% 05:46 18:26 08:30 21:14
24/07/2020 Friday 03:36 0.4m 82 09:14 -0.1m 80 18:03 0.2m 77 20:41 0.1m 77 33% 05:46 18:26 09:26 22:00
25/07/2020 Saturday 04:34 0.3m 75 09:41 -0.1m 73 18:36 0.3m 70 22:17 0.1m 69 40% 05:47 18:25 10:22 22:45
26/07/2020 Sunday 05:34 0.3m 67 10:10 -0.1m 65 19:13 0.4m 63 23:39 0m 62 47% 05:47 18:25 11:16 23:30
27/07/2020 Monday 06:38 0.2m 60 10:41 -0.1m 59 19:53 0.5m 58 53% 05:47 18:25 12:11
28/07/2020 Tuesday 00:52 0m 57 07:42 0.1m 57 11:13 -0.1m 57 20:35 0.5m 57 60% 05:47 18:25 13:08 00:17
29/07/2020 Wednesday 01:59 0m 58 08:48 0.1m 59 11:47 -0.1m 60 21:20 0.5m 61 67% 05:47 18:24 14:05 01:06
30/07/2020 Thursday 03:02 -0.1m 63 09:56 0.1m 64 12:21 0m 65 22:06 0.6m 68 73% 05:47 18:24 15:04 01:57
31/07/2020 Friday 04:04 -0.1m 70 11:08 0m 72 12:56 0m 72 22:54 0.5m 75 80% 05:48 18:24 16:02 02:52

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 05:05 -0.1m 77 12:27 0m 78 13:30 0m 78 23:43 0.5m 80 80% 05:48 18:23 16:59 03:48
02/08/2020 Sunday 06:04 -0.1m 81 14:01 0m 82 14:02 0m 82 87% 05:48 18:23 17:52 04:45
03/08/2020 Monday 00:33 0.5m 82 06:58 -0.1m 83 14:19 0.1m 83 16:03 0.1m 83 93% 05:48 18:23 19:27 05:40
04/08/2020 Tuesday 01:23 0.4m 83 07:46 -0.1m 83 Full Moon 05:48 18:23 19:27 06:34
05/08/2020 Wednesday 02:14 0.4m 80 08:26 -0.1m 80 17:40 0.1m 78 17:45 0.1m 78 93% 05:48 18:22 20:09 07:25
06/08/2020 Thursday 03:04 0.4m 76 08:59 -0.1m 75 18:02 0.2m 72 19:40 0.1m 72 87% 05:48 18:22 20:48 08:13
07/08/2020 Friday 03:55 0.3m 69 09:25 0m 67 18:23 0.2m 65 21:16 0.1m 64 80% 05:49 18:21 21:26 08:59
08/08/2020 Saturday 04:45 0.3m 62 09:46 0m 60 18:44 0.3m 57 22:32 0.1m 56 73% 05:49 18:21 22:02 09:44
09/08/2020 Sunday 05:36 0.2m 53 10:04 0m 51 19:07 0.3m 49 23:35 0.1m 48 67% 05:49 18:21 22:39 10:29
10/08/2020 Monday 06:26 0.2m 45 10:21 0m 44 19:30 0.3m 42 60% 05:49 18:20 23:17 11:14

Tide from Puerto Colombia, Colombia (7.75km from Laguna Mar)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More