Krapanj Croatia Fans: 21 | Time: 23h20 23/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 05h51 to 18h14

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/03/2017 Thursday 01:30 0.6m 53 07:56 0.2m 57 15:00 0.8m 62 20:43 0.4m 65 27% 05:54 18:12 03:08 13:11
24/03/2017 Friday 02:20 0.7m 68 08:34 0.2m 71 15:20 0.9m 75 21:13 0.3m 79 20% 05:52 18:13 03:49 14:13
25/03/2017 Saturday 02:59 0.8m 82 09:08 0.1m 87 15:42 0.9m 90 21:43 0.2m 92 13% 05:50 18:15 04:27 15:19
26/03/2017 Sunday 04:35 0.8m 95 10:41 0.1m 99 17:06 1m 102 23:15 0.2m 103 7% 06:48 19:16 06:02 17:27
27/03/2017 Monday 05:10 0.9m 105 11:14 0.1m 107 17:31 1m 107 23:48 0.1m 108 New Moon 06:47 19:17 06:35 18:37
28/03/2017 Tuesday 05:46 0.9m 108 11:46 0.1m 109 17:58 1m 109 7% 06:45 19:18 07:08 19:49
29/03/2017 Wednesday 00:22 0.1m 108 06:24 0.9m 107 12:19 0.1m 105 18:27 1m 104 13% 06:43 19:20 07:42 21:02
30/03/2017 Thursday 00:59 0m 102 07:04 0.8m 99 12:53 0.2m 96 18:56 1m 94 20% 06:41 19:21 08:19 22:15
31/03/2017 Friday 01:39 0.1m 91 07:48 0.8m 87 13:29 0.3m 83 19:27 0.9m 79 27% 06:39 19:22 08:59 23:27

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 02:25 0.1m 75 08:42 0.7m 72 14:08 0.4m 68 20:00 0.8m 65 33% 06:38 19:23 09:44
02/04/2017 Sunday 03:20 0.2m 61 10:07 0.6m 57 15:03 0.5m 54 20:39 0.8m 52 40% 06:36 19:24 10:34 00:35
03/04/2017 Monday 04:37 0.2m 50 13:02 0.6m 48 17:10 0.6m 48 21:43 0.7m 48 47% 06:34 19:25 11:30 02:34
04/04/2017 Tuesday 06:19 0.3m 49 14:34 0.7m 50 20:09 0.5m 52 53% 06:32 19:26 12:30 02:34
05/04/2017 Wednesday 01:03 0.6m 54 07:49 0.2m 56 15:16 0.8m 59 21:14 0.4m 61 60% 06:30 19:28 13:33 03:23
06/04/2017 Thursday 02:39 0.7m 64 08:48 0.2m 67 15:48 0.9m 70 21:51 0.3m 72 67% 06:29 19:29 14:38 04:05
07/04/2017 Friday 03:34 0.7m 74 09:31 0.2m 76 16:16 0.9m 79 22:22 0.3m 81 73% 06:27 19:30 15:42 04:42
08/04/2017 Saturday 04:15 0.8m 83 10:06 0.2m 84 16:40 0.9m 86 22:50 0.2m 87 80% 06:25 19:31 16:45 05:15
09/04/2017 Sunday 04:50 0.8m 88 10:36 0.2m 89 17:01 0.9m 89 23:17 0.1m 90 87% 06:23 19:32 17:47 05:45
10/04/2017 Monday 05:21 0.8m 90 11:03 0.2m 91 17:21 1m 91 23:43 0.1m 90 93% 06:22 19:34 18:49 06:14
11/04/2017 Tuesday 05:49 0.8m 90 11:29 0.2m 89 17:39 0.9m 88 Full Moon 06:20 19:35 19:49 06:42
12/04/2017 Wednesday 00:10 0.1m 87 06:17 0.8m 86 11:54 0.3m 85 17:58 0.9m 83 93% 06:18 19:36 20:49 07:11
13/04/2017 Thursday 00:37 0.1m 81 06:44 0.8m 80 12:19 0.3m 78 18:17 0.9m 76 87% 06:17 19:37 21:47 07:41
14/04/2017 Friday 01:05 0.1m 73 07:14 0.7m 71 12:44 0.3m 69 18:38 0.9m 68 80% 06:15 19:38 22:44 08:14
15/04/2017 Saturday 01:36 0.1m 65 07:48 0.7m 62 13:10 0.4m 59 19:00 0.8m 57 73% 06:13 19:40 23:39 08:50
16/04/2017 Sunday 02:10 0.2m 55 08:30 0.7m 52 13:38 0.5m 50 19:24 0.8m 48 67% 06:12 19:41 09:30
17/04/2017 Monday 02:52 0.2m 46 09:36 0.6m 43 14:18 0.5m 41 19:51 0.7m 39 60% 06:10 19:42 00:31 10:14
18/04/2017 Tuesday 03:51 0.3m 38 12:25 0.6m 37 16:25 0.6m 37 20:29 0.6m 37 53% 06:08 19:43 02:04 11:03
19/04/2017 Wednesday 05:17 0.3m 37 14:01 0.7m 39 19:34 0.6m 41 22:36 0.6m 42 47% 06:06 19:45 02:03 11:58
20/04/2017 Thursday 06:47 0.3m 45 14:35 0.8m 48 20:37 0.5m 51 40% 06:05 19:46 02:45 12:56
21/04/2017 Friday 01:39 0.6m 54 07:53 0.2m 57 15:03 0.8m 62 21:13 0.4m 66 33% 06:03 19:47 03:22 13:58
22/04/2017 Saturday 02:48 0.7m 69 08:43 0.2m 73 15:29 0.9m 77 21:46 0.3m 80 27% 06:02 19:48 03:58 15:04
23/04/2017 Sunday 03:37 0.7m 83 09:26 0.2m 87 15:57 1m 90 22:20 0.2m 94 20% 06:00 19:49 04:31 16:13

Tide from Sibenik (8.04km from Krapanj)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More