Krapanj Croatia Fans: 27 | Time: 18h37 18/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h23 to 16h22

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/12/2018 Tuesday 01:10 0.9m 63 08:11 0.2m 66 14:24 0.6m 68 19:16 0.4m 71 80% 07:25 16:20 13:46 02:10
19/12/2018 Wednesday 01:48 0.9m 73 08:48 0.1m 76 15:13 0.7m 79 20:10 0.4m 81 87% 07:25 16:21 14:16 03:16
20/12/2018 Thursday 02:24 0.9m 83 09:24 0m 86 15:57 0.7m 88 20:58 0.4m 89 93% 07:26 16:21 14:51 04:26
21/12/2018 Friday 03:01 1m 92 10:01 0m 93 16:38 0.8m 95 21:44 0.4m 95 Full Moon 07:27 16:21 15:33 05:36
22/12/2018 Saturday 03:37 1m 96 10:38 -0.1m 97 17:19 0.8m 97 22:29 0.4m 98 93% 07:27 16:22 16:23 06:47
23/12/2018 Sunday 04:15 1m 98 11:16 -0.1m 97 18:00 0.8m 96 23:15 0.4m 95 87% 07:27 16:22 17:23 07:54
24/12/2018 Monday 04:53 1m 95 11:55 -0.1m 93 18:43 0.8m 92 80% 07:28 16:23 18:31 08:53
25/12/2018 Tuesday 00:03 0.4m 89 05:33 0.9m 88 12:35 -0.1m 85 19:28 0.8m 83 73% 07:28 16:24 19:44 09:45
26/12/2018 Wednesday 00:55 0.4m 81 06:14 0.8m 79 13:18 0m 76 20:18 0.8m 74 67% 07:29 16:24 20:58 10:28
27/12/2018 Thursday 01:56 0.5m 72 07:00 0.8m 69 14:02 0.1m 67 21:13 0.8m 65 60% 07:29 16:25 22:12 11:05
28/12/2018 Friday 03:11 0.5m 63 07:54 0.6m 62 14:51 0.2m 60 22:15 0.8m 58 53% 07:29 16:26 23:24 11:38
29/12/2018 Saturday 04:46 0.4m 58 09:21 0.6m 57 15:50 0.3m 57 23:23 0.8m 56 47% 07:29 16:26 12:07
30/12/2018 Sunday 06:26 0.4m 56 12:03 0.5m 57 17:02 0.4m 57 40% 07:30 16:27 01:41 12:36
31/12/2018 Monday 00:25 0.8m 58 07:38 0.3m 59 13:59 0.6m 60 18:21 0.4m 33% 07:30 16:28 01:41 13:04

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2019 Tuesday 01:20 0.9m 08:28 0.2m 15:06 0.6m 19:25 0.4m 33% 07:30 16:29 02:47 13:34
02/01/2019 Wednesday 01:58 0.9m 09:07 0.1m 15:53 0.7m 20:21 0.5m 27% 07:30 16:30 03:52 14:06
03/01/2019 Thursday 02:35 0.9m 09:40 0.1m 16:31 0.7m 21:07 0.5m 20% 07:30 16:31 04:55 14:43
04/01/2019 Friday 03:07 0.9m 10:10 0m 17:03 0.7m 21:47 0.5m 13% 07:30 16:32 05:55 15:24
05/01/2019 Saturday 03:37 0.9m 10:39 0m 17:31 0.8m 22:23 0.4m 7% 07:30 16:33 06:50 16:10
06/01/2019 Sunday 04:05 0.9m 11:07 0m 17:57 0.8m 22:58 0.4m 7% 07:30 16:34 07:40 17:02
07/01/2019 Monday 04:32 0.9m 11:34 0m 18:22 0.8m 23:33 0.4m 13% 07:30 16:35 08:24 17:57
08/01/2019 Tuesday 05:00 0.9m 12:01 0m 18:48 0.8m 20% 07:30 16:36 09:02 18:55
09/01/2019 Wednesday 00:08 0.4m 05:28 0.8m 12:28 0m 19:14 0.8m 27% 07:29 16:37 09:35 19:54
10/01/2019 Thursday 00:46 0.4m 05:58 0.8m 12:56 0.1m 19:43 0.8m 33% 07:29 16:38 10:05 20:53
11/01/2019 Friday 01:29 0.5m 06:30 0.7m 13:26 0.1m 20:17 0.8m 40% 07:29 16:39 10:31 21:53
12/01/2019 Saturday 02:21 0.5m 07:07 0.7m 13:58 0.2m 20:57 0.8m 47% 07:28 16:40 10:56 22:53
13/01/2019 Sunday 03:31 0.5m 07:56 0.6m 14:36 0.3m 21:46 0.8m 53% 07:28 16:42 11:21 23:55
14/01/2019 Monday 05:03 0.4m 09:20 0.5m 15:30 0.4m 22:51 0.8m 60% 07:27 16:43 11:47
15/01/2019 Tuesday 06:34 0.3m 12:40 0.5m 17:00 0.4m 67% 07:27 16:44 12:14 02:04
16/01/2019 Wednesday 00:03 0.8m 07:40 0.2m 14:31 0.6m 18:41 0.5m 73% 07:26 16:45 12:45 02:04
17/01/2019 Thursday 01:07 0.8m 08:29 0.1m 15:23 0.7m 19:58 0.5m 80% 07:26 16:47 13:22 03:12
18/01/2019 Friday 02:02 0.9m 09:11 0m 16:03 0.7m 20:57 0.4m 87% 07:25 16:48 14:07 04:22

Tide from Sibenik (8.04km from Krapanj)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More