Krapanj Croatia Fans: 27 | Time: 17h05 25/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h46 to 18h49

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/09/2018 Tuesday 05:35 0.9m 92 11:50 0.2m 93 17:42 0.8m 93 23:44 0.1m 93 93% 06:46 18:48 19:23 06:48
26/09/2018 Wednesday 05:55 1m 93 12:18 0.1m 92 18:12 0.8m 91 87% 06:48 18:47 19:50 07:51
27/09/2018 Thursday 00:10 0.2m 90 06:17 1m 89 12:49 0.1m 87 18:45 0.8m 86 80% 06:49 18:45 20:19 08:56
28/09/2018 Friday 00:37 0.2m 85 06:41 0.9m 83 13:24 0.1m 79 19:23 0.7m 77 73% 06:50 18:43 20:50 10:02
29/09/2018 Saturday 01:06 0.3m 74 07:09 0.9m 72 14:04 0.1m 69 20:10 0.7m 66 67% 06:51 18:41 21:26 11:08
30/09/2018 Sunday 01:38 0.4m 63 07:40 0.9m 61 14:57 0.2m 58 21:20 0.6m 55 60% 06:52 18:39 22:08 12:16

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2018 Monday 02:19 0.5m 53 08:17 0.8m 51 16:13 0.2m 49 53% 06:53 18:37 22:57 13:21
02/10/2018 Tuesday 00:23 0.6m 47 04:08 0.6m 47 09:17 0.7m 47 17:58 0.2m 47 47% 06:54 18:36 23:54 14:23
03/10/2018 Wednesday 02:22 0.7m 50 07:23 0.6m 52 12:07 0.6m 54 19:30 0.2m 57 40% 06:55 18:34 15:19
04/10/2018 Thursday 03:02 0.8m 62 08:45 0.5m 64 14:09 0.7m 68 20:33 0.2m 71 33% 06:57 18:32 02:10 16:07
05/10/2018 Friday 03:35 0.9m 76 09:31 0.3m 80 15:12 0.7m 84 21:20 0.1m 87 27% 06:58 18:30 02:10 16:49
06/10/2018 Saturday 04:05 0.9m 90 10:08 0.2m 93 16:00 0.8m 96 22:00 0.1m 99 20% 06:59 18:28 03:23 17:26
07/10/2018 Sunday 04:34 1m 101 10:42 0.2m 102 16:41 0.8m 103 22:36 0.1m 104 13% 07:00 18:27 04:36 17:59
08/10/2018 Monday 05:00 1m 105 11:15 0.1m 106 17:18 0.8m 106 23:08 0.1m 106 7% 07:02 18:25 05:50 18:29
09/10/2018 Tuesday 05:25 1m 106 11:47 0.1m 105 17:54 0.8m 103 23:39 0.2m 102 7% 07:03 18:23 07:02 18:59
10/10/2018 Wednesday 05:49 1m 100 12:20 0.1m 97 18:28 0.8m 94 13% 07:04 18:21 08:12 19:29
11/10/2018 Thursday 00:07 0.2m 92 06:11 1m 89 12:51 0.1m 87 19:02 0.8m 83 20% 07:05 18:20 09:21 20:02
12/10/2018 Friday 00:33 0.3m 80 06:32 0.9m 77 13:24 0.1m 73 19:37 0.7m 69 27% 07:06 18:18 10:28 20:37
13/10/2018 Saturday 00:59 0.4m 67 06:53 0.9m 64 14:00 0.1m 59 20:19 0.6m 55 33% 07:08 18:16 11:31 21:16
14/10/2018 Sunday 01:23 0.5m 53 07:12 0.8m 49 14:41 0.2m 46 21:24 0.6m 42 40% 07:09 18:15 12:30 21:59
15/10/2018 Monday 01:47 0.5m 40 07:30 0.7m 38 15:36 0.3m 35 47% 07:10 18:13 13:23 22:47
16/10/2018 Tuesday 02:05 0.6m 33 02:32 0.6m 33 07:43 0.7m 32 17:04 0.3m 32 53% 07:11 18:11 14:10 23:39
17/10/2018 Wednesday 02:32 0.7m 33 18:43 0.3m 37 60% 07:13 18:10 14:52
18/10/2018 Thursday 02:54 0.7m 40 09:14 0.5m 43 13:46 0.6m 45 19:51 0.3m 47 67% 07:14 18:08 15:29 00:34
19/10/2018 Friday 03:15 0.8m 50 09:26 0.4m 53 14:47 0.6m 56 20:36 0.2m 59 73% 07:15 18:06 16:01 02:31
20/10/2018 Saturday 03:35 0.9m 63 09:46 0.3m 66 15:27 0.7m 68 21:12 0.2m 71 80% 07:16 18:05 16:30 02:31
21/10/2018 Sunday 03:55 0.9m 73 10:10 0.2m 76 16:00 0.7m 79 21:44 0.2m 81 87% 07:18 18:03 16:58 03:31
22/10/2018 Monday 04:14 0.9m 84 10:35 0.2m 86 16:31 0.8m 88 22:15 0.2m 90 93% 07:19 18:02 17:25 04:34
23/10/2018 Tuesday 04:34 1m 92 11:01 0.1m 93 17:02 0.8m 94 22:44 0.2m 95 Full Moon 07:20 18:00 17:51 05:37
24/10/2018 Wednesday 04:55 1m 95 11:29 0.1m 97 17:34 0.8m 97 23:14 0.2m 97 93% 07:21 17:58 18:19 06:43
25/10/2018 Thursday 05:18 1m 97 11:59 0m 96 18:09 0.8m 95 23:44 0.3m 95 87% 07:23 17:57 18:50 07:49
26/10/2018 Friday 05:43 1m 93 12:33 0m 92 18:47 0.8m 90 80% 07:24 17:55 19:25 08:58

Tide from Sibenik (8.04km from Krapanj)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More