Krapanj Croatia Fans: 26 | Time: 07h18 21/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h13 to 20h43

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:33 0.3m 57 13:04 0.8m 57 20:02 0.3m 58 53% 05:14 20:41 13:57 02:04
22/06/2018 Friday 01:46 0.5m 59 06:41 0.4m 59 13:53 0.9m 60 20:58 0.3m 61 60% 05:14 20:42 15:02 02:03
23/06/2018 Saturday 03:13 0.6m 62 07:45 0.4m 63 14:36 0.9m 64 21:40 0.2m 65 67% 05:15 20:42 16:05 02:32
24/06/2018 Sunday 04:13 0.6m 66 08:42 0.4m 67 15:12 0.9m 68 22:16 0.1m 69 73% 05:15 20:42 17:08 03:01
25/06/2018 Monday 04:58 0.7m 70 09:31 0.4m 71 15:44 0.9m 72 22:48 0.1m 73 80% 05:15 20:42 18:08 03:32
26/06/2018 Tuesday 05:35 0.7m 73 10:13 0.4m 74 16:14 0.9m 74 23:18 0m 75 87% 05:16 20:42 19:06 04:07
27/06/2018 Wednesday 06:08 0.7m 75 10:52 0.4m 75 16:42 0.9m 75 23:47 0m 75 93% 05:16 20:42 20:01 04:46
28/06/2018 Thursday 06:37 0.7m 75 11:29 0.5m 75 17:10 0.9m 75 Full Moon 05:16 20:42 20:52 05:30
29/06/2018 Friday 00:16 0m 74 07:06 0.8m 74 12:06 0.5m 73 17:37 0.9m 73 93% 05:17 20:42 21:37 06:19
30/06/2018 Saturday 00:44 0m 71 07:34 0.8m 70 12:43 0.5m 69 18:06 0.8m 68 87% 05:17 20:42 22:17 07:12

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 01:13 0m 67 08:04 0.8m 66 13:22 0.5m 65 18:36 0.8m 64 73% 05:18 20:42 22:52 08:08
02/07/2018 Monday 01:43 0.1m 63 08:35 0.8m 61 14:05 0.5m 60 19:09 0.8m 59 67% 05:18 20:41 23:23 09:06
03/07/2018 Tuesday 02:15 0.1m 58 09:10 0.8m 57 14:56 0.5m 56 19:47 0.7m 55 60% 05:19 20:41 23:52 10:05
04/07/2018 Wednesday 02:50 0.2m 54 09:50 0.8m 53 15:59 0.5m 52 20:34 0.6m 51 53% 05:20 20:41 11:05
05/07/2018 Thursday 03:30 0.2m 51 10:37 0.8m 50 17:18 0.4m 50 21:42 0.6m 50 47% 05:20 20:41 00:18 12:07
06/07/2018 Friday 04:20 0.3m 50 11:33 0.8m 51 18:43 0.4m 53 23:35 0.5m 53 40% 05:21 20:40 00:45 13:10
07/07/2018 Saturday 05:27 0.3m 55 12:34 0.8m 57 19:55 0.3m 58 33% 05:22 20:40 01:12 14:15
08/07/2018 Sunday 01:59 0.5m 60 06:48 0.4m 62 13:34 0.9m 65 20:52 0.2m 67 27% 05:22 20:40 02:15 15:24
09/07/2018 Monday 03:26 0.6m 69 08:06 0.4m 71 14:29 0.9m 74 21:40 0.1m 77 20% 05:23 20:39 02:15 16:34
10/07/2018 Tuesday 04:23 0.7m 80 09:12 0.4m 82 15:18 0.9m 84 22:24 0m 87 13% 05:24 20:39 02:53 17:46
11/07/2018 Wednesday 05:09 0.8m 90 10:10 0.4m 92 16:05 1m 94 23:06 -0.1m 95 7% 05:25 20:38 03:40 18:57
12/07/2018 Thursday 05:52 0.8m 97 11:01 0.4m 98 16:49 1m 99 23:46 -0.1m 100 New Moon 05:25 20:38 04:35 20:02
13/07/2018 Friday 06:32 0.9m 100 11:50 0.4m 101 17:31 1m 101 7% 05:26 20:37 05:40 20:59
14/07/2018 Saturday 00:25 -0.1m 100 07:12 0.9m 99 12:37 0.4m 98 18:13 0.9m 97 13% 05:27 20:36 06:52 21:48
15/07/2018 Sunday 01:04 -0.1m 96 07:51 0.9m 94 13:24 0.4m 92 18:55 0.9m 91 20% 05:28 20:36 08:08 22:29
16/07/2018 Monday 01:43 0m 88 08:31 0.9m 86 14:14 0.4m 83 19:37 0.8m 81 27% 05:29 20:35 09:23 23:05
17/07/2018 Tuesday 02:21 0.1m 78 09:12 0.9m 74 15:09 0.4m 72 20:21 0.7m 69 33% 05:30 20:34 10:36 23:37
18/07/2018 Wednesday 03:00 0.2m 67 09:57 0.8m 64 16:13 0.4m 61 21:13 0.6m 60 40% 05:31 20:33 11:46
19/07/2018 Thursday 03:40 0.3m 58 10:47 0.8m 55 17:35 0.4m 53 22:36 0.5m 52 47% 05:31 20:33 12:53 00:07
20/07/2018 Friday 04:28 0.3m 51 11:47 0.8m 50 19:10 0.4m 49 53% 05:32 20:32 13:58 00:36
21/07/2018 Saturday 01:29 0.5m 49 05:34 0.4m 49 12:56 0.8m 50 20:30 0.3m 50 60% 05:33 20:31 15:01 01:05
22/07/2018 Sunday 03:26 0.5m 51 07:05 0.5m 52 13:59 0.8m 53 21:23 0.2m 54 67% 05:34 20:30 16:02 02:09

Tide from Sibenik (8.04km from Krapanj)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More