Papudo Valparaíso, Chile Fans: 171 | Time: 07h47 17/01 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h55 to 20h57

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/01/2017 Tuesday 02:02 1.5m 62 08:43 0.1m 59 14:48 1.2m 57 20:28 0.3m 55 67% 06:56 20:55 12:04
18/01/2017 Wednesday 02:48 1.4m 53 09:28 0.1m 49 15:44 1.2m 47 21:28 0.4m 46 60% 06:56 20:55 00:29 12:59
19/01/2017 Thursday 03:38 1.3m 45 10:16 0.2m 43 16:45 1.2m 42 22:40 0.4m 41 53% 06:57 20:55 01:02 13:52
20/01/2017 Friday 04:36 1.1m 40 11:09 0.2m 40 17:52 1.2m 39 47% 06:58 20:54 01:35 14:45
21/01/2017 Saturday 00:05 0.4m 40 05:46 1.1m 41 12:05 0.3m 43 18:56 1.2m 43 40% 06:59 20:54 02:10 15:38
22/01/2017 Sunday 01:25 0.4m 45 06:59 1m 47 13:01 0.3m 49 19:51 1.3m 50 33% 07:00 20:53 02:46 16:31
23/01/2017 Monday 02:28 0.3m 53 08:03 1m 56 13:52 0.2m 58 20:37 1.4m 61 27% 07:01 20:53 03:26 17:23
24/01/2017 Tuesday 03:17 0.2m 63 08:55 1.1m 65 14:37 0.2m 67 21:18 1.5m 70 20% 07:02 20:52 04:09 18:14
25/01/2017 Wednesday 03:57 0.2m 73 09:39 1.1m 75 15:18 0.2m 77 21:55 1.6m 78 13% 07:03 20:52 04:56 19:04
26/01/2017 Thursday 04:33 0.1m 80 10:18 1.1m 82 15:56 0.1m 84 22:30 1.6m 85 7% 07:04 20:51 05:47 19:51
27/01/2017 Friday 05:07 0.1m 86 10:54 1.2m 87 16:33 0.1m 88 23:04 1.6m 89 New Moon 07:05 20:51 06:42 21:19
28/01/2017 Saturday 05:40 0m 90 11:29 1.2m 91 17:08 0.1m 92 23:38 1.7m 92 7% 07:06 20:50 07:39 21:19
29/01/2017 Sunday 06:13 0m 92 12:04 1.2m 92 17:44 0.1m 91 13% 07:07 20:49 08:38 21:59
30/01/2017 Monday 00:12 1.6m 89 06:47 0m 88 12:41 1.2m 88 18:22 0.1m 87 20% 07:08 20:49 09:38 22:38
31/01/2017 Tuesday 00:47 1.6m 85 07:21 0m 83 13:20 1.2m 82 19:03 0.1m 81 27% 07:09 20:48 10:39 23:15

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 01:25 1.6m 78 07:58 0m 76 14:03 1.3m 73 19:50 0.2m 72 33% 07:10 20:47 11:41 23:53
02/02/2017 Thursday 02:07 1.5m 69 08:39 0.1m 66 14:52 1.3m 64 20:46 0.3m 62 40% 07:11 20:47 12:44
03/02/2017 Friday 02:56 1.3m 60 09:25 0.1m 58 15:51 1.3m 57 21:56 0.3m 56 47% 07:12 20:46 13:47 00:33
04/02/2017 Saturday 03:57 1.2m 55 10:21 0.2m 55 17:01 1.3m 55 23:23 0.3m 55 53% 07:13 20:45 14:51 01:15
05/02/2017 Sunday 05:13 1.1m 56 11:26 0.2m 57 18:15 1.4m 59 60% 07:14 20:44 15:56 02:00
06/02/2017 Monday 00:54 0.3m 61 06:39 1.1m 64 12:37 0.2m 66 19:26 1.5m 69 67% 07:15 20:44 16:59 02:49
07/02/2017 Tuesday 02:11 0.2m 72 07:58 1.1m 75 13:44 0.2m 78 20:28 1.6m 81 73% 07:16 20:43 18:00 03:44
08/02/2017 Wednesday 03:13 0.1m 84 09:02 1.2m 86 14:44 0.1m 88 21:22 1.7m 90 80% 07:16 20:42 18:55 04:43
09/02/2017 Thursday 04:04 0m 92 09:55 1.2m 94 15:36 0.1m 95 22:10 1.8m 96 87% 07:17 20:41 19:46 05:44
10/02/2017 Friday 04:49 -0.1m 97 10:42 1.3m 98 16:25 0m 98 22:55 1.8m 98 93% 07:18 20:40 21:13 06:47
11/02/2017 Saturday 05:30 -0.1m 98 11:25 1.3m 98 17:10 0m 97 23:37 1.8m 96 Full Moon 07:19 20:39 21:13 07:49
12/02/2017 Sunday 06:09 -0.1m 94 12:06 1.3m 92 17:53 0m 91 93% 07:20 20:38 21:51 08:50
13/02/2017 Monday 00:17 1.7m 89 06:47 0m 87 12:45 1.3m 85 18:35 0.1m 83 87% 07:21 20:37 22:26 09:49
14/02/2017 Tuesday 00:55 1.6m 81 07:22 0m 77 13:25 1.3m 74 19:17 0.1m 72 80% 07:22 20:36 23:00 10:46
15/02/2017 Wednesday 01:33 1.5m 69 07:57 0.1m 66 14:05 1.3m 63 20:01 0.2m 60 73% 07:23 20:36 23:33 11:41
16/02/2017 Thursday 02:11 1.4m 58 08:33 0.2m 54 14:48 1.3m 52 20:49 0.3m 49 67% 07:24 20:35 12:35
17/02/2017 Friday 02:52 1.2m 46 09:11 0.2m 43 15:38 1.2m 41 21:49 0.4m 40 60% 07:25 20:33 00:08 13:28

Tide from Papudo (2.15km from Papudo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More