Papudo Valparaíso, Chile Fans: 367 | Time: 16h39 26/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 08h14 to 19h12

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/04/2017 Wednesday 04:29 -0.1m 110 10:46 1.6m 110 17:03 -0.1m 109 23:05 1.5m 108 New Moon 08:15 19:11 08:12 19:43
27/04/2017 Thursday 05:06 -0.1m 106 11:27 1.7m 104 17:50 -0.1m 102 23:50 1.4m 100 7% 08:15 19:10 09:21 21:23
28/04/2017 Friday 05:46 0m 98 12:10 1.7m 95 18:40 -0.1m 92 13% 08:16 19:09 10:29 21:24
29/04/2017 Saturday 00:38 1.3m 88 06:27 0m 85 12:56 1.7m 81 19:33 0m 77 20% 08:17 19:08 11:36 22:20
30/04/2017 Sunday 01:29 1.2m 74 07:13 0.1m 70 13:46 1.7m 67 20:32 0m 64 27% 08:18 19:07 12:38 23:20

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 02:28 1.1m 60 08:05 0.2m 57 14:44 1.6m 55 21:39 0.1m 53 40% 08:18 19:06 13:34
02/05/2017 Tuesday 03:39 1.1m 51 09:08 0.3m 50 15:50 1.5m 50 22:54 0.1m 50 47% 08:19 19:05 14:24 00:21
03/05/2017 Wednesday 05:03 1.1m 51 10:29 0.4m 51 17:06 1.4m 52 53% 08:20 19:04 15:08 01:23
04/05/2017 Thursday 00:08 0.1m 54 06:26 1.1m 56 11:58 0.4m 58 18:22 1.4m 59 60% 08:20 19:03 15:48 02:23
05/05/2017 Friday 01:13 0.1m 61 07:33 1.2m 63 13:17 0.3m 65 19:30 1.4m 67 67% 08:21 19:03 16:24 03:22
06/05/2017 Saturday 02:06 0.1m 70 08:25 1.3m 72 14:21 0.2m 73 20:26 1.4m 74 73% 08:22 19:02 16:59 04:19
07/05/2017 Sunday 02:49 0.1m 75 09:08 1.4m 77 15:13 0.2m 78 21:13 1.4m 79 80% 08:22 19:01 17:32 05:14
08/05/2017 Monday 03:26 0.1m 80 09:46 1.5m 81 15:57 0.1m 82 21:55 1.3m 82 87% 08:23 19:00 18:04 06:09
09/05/2017 Tuesday 03:59 0.1m 83 10:20 1.5m 83 16:37 0.1m 83 22:32 1.3m 83 93% 08:24 18:59 18:38 07:03
10/05/2017 Wednesday 04:30 0.1m 83 10:52 1.6m 83 17:15 0.1m 82 23:08 1.3m 81 Full Moon 08:24 18:59 19:14 07:57
11/05/2017 Thursday 04:59 0.1m 80 11:23 1.6m 80 17:51 0.1m 80 23:42 1.2m 79 93% 08:25 18:58 19:51 08:51
12/05/2017 Friday 05:28 0.1m 77 11:54 1.6m 75 18:27 0.1m 74 87% 08:26 18:57 21:16 09:44
13/05/2017 Saturday 00:16 1.2m 72 05:57 0.2m 71 12:26 1.5m 69 19:04 0.1m 68 80% 08:27 18:56 20:16 10:35
23:52 1.1m 66
14/05/2017 Sunday 05:26 0.2m 64 11:59 1.5m 61 18:44 0.2m 60 73% 07:27 17:56 21:03 10:25
15/05/2017 Monday 00:31 1.1m 58 05:59 0.3m 56 12:36 1.5m 53 19:27 0.2m 52 67% 07:28 17:55 21:53 11:12
16/05/2017 Tuesday 01:15 1m 51 06:35 0.3m 49 13:16 1.4m 47 20:16 0.2m 46 60% 07:29 17:54 22:45 11:56
17/05/2017 Wednesday 02:10 1m 45 07:22 0.4m 44 14:05 1.3m 44 21:13 0.3m 44 53% 07:29 17:54 23:40 12:38
18/05/2017 Thursday 03:18 1m 44 08:25 0.4m 45 15:04 1.3m 46 22:13 0.2m 47 47% 07:30 17:53 13:18
19/05/2017 Friday 04:31 1m 49 09:46 0.5m 51 16:11 1.3m 54 23:11 0.2m 57 40% 07:31 17:53 00:37 13:57
20/05/2017 Saturday 05:35 1.1m 60 11:08 0.4m 63 17:18 1.3m 66 33% 07:31 17:52 01:36 14:34
21/05/2017 Sunday 00:02 0.1m 70 06:27 1.2m 73 12:18 0.3m 77 18:20 1.3m 80 27% 07:32 17:52 02:38 15:12
22/05/2017 Monday 00:48 0.1m 83 07:13 1.4m 86 13:17 0.2m 89 19:15 1.3m 91 20% 07:33 17:51 03:42 15:51
23/05/2017 Tuesday 01:31 0m 94 07:56 1.5m 96 14:11 0.1m 99 20:07 1.4m 101 13% 07:33 17:51 04:48 16:32
24/05/2017 Wednesday 02:13 0m 102 08:39 1.6m 104 15:02 0m 105 20:57 1.4m 105 7% 07:34 17:50 05:57 17:18
25/05/2017 Thursday 02:55 -0.1m 105 09:23 1.7m 106 15:52 -0.1m 106 21:46 1.3m 105 New Moon 07:35 17:50 07:06 18:08
26/05/2017 Friday 03:37 -0.1m 104 10:07 1.8m 102 16:42 -0.1m 100 22:36 1.3m 99 7% 07:35 17:49 08:16 20:03
27/05/2017 Saturday 04:21 0m 96 10:53 1.8m 94 17:33 -0.1m 91 23:27 1.2m 88 13% 07:36 17:49 09:22 20:03

Tide from Papudo (2.15km from Papudo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More