Papudo Valparaíso, Chile Fans: 259 | Time: 20h54 27/02 UTC-3 | Daytime: 07h32 to 20h23

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/02/2017 Monday 05:41 0m 102 11:40 1.4m 102 17:31 0m 102 23:50 1.7m 102 7% 07:33 20:22 08:28 21:14
28/02/2017 Tuesday 06:15 0m 101 12:16 1.4m 99 18:11 0m 98 13% 07:34 20:21 09:31 21:53

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 00:28 1.6m 96 06:49 0m 94 12:54 1.4m 92 18:54 0.1m 89 27% 07:35 20:20 10:35 22:32
02/03/2017 Thursday 01:07 1.5m 86 07:25 0m 83 13:36 1.4m 80 19:42 0.1m 77 33% 07:35 20:19 11:40 23:14
03/03/2017 Friday 01:51 1.4m 74 08:05 0.1m 70 14:24 1.4m 66 20:39 0.2m 64 40% 07:36 20:18 12:44 23:58
04/03/2017 Saturday 02:41 1.3m 60 08:51 0.2m 57 15:21 1.4m 55 21:48 0.2m 53 47% 07:37 20:16 13:49
05/03/2017 Sunday 03:43 1.2m 51 09:47 0.2m 50 16:31 1.4m 49 23:15 0.3m 49 53% 07:38 20:15 14:52 00:46
06/03/2017 Monday 05:06 1.1m 51 10:58 0.3m 52 17:51 1.4m 54 60% 07:39 20:14 15:52 01:39
07/03/2017 Tuesday 00:47 0.3m 56 06:39 1m 59 12:21 0.3m 61 19:09 1.5m 64 67% 07:39 20:13 16:48 02:35
08/03/2017 Wednesday 02:03 0.2m 68 07:59 1.1m 71 13:37 0.2m 74 20:15 1.5m 77 73% 07:40 20:12 17:40 03:34
09/03/2017 Thursday 03:01 0.1m 80 08:58 1.2m 82 14:40 0.2m 84 21:10 1.6m 86 80% 07:41 20:10 18:26 04:35
10/03/2017 Friday 03:48 0m 88 09:47 1.3m 90 15:33 0.1m 92 21:57 1.7m 93 87% 07:42 20:09 19:08 05:36
11/03/2017 Saturday 04:29 0m 94 10:29 1.3m 95 16:19 0m 96 22:40 1.7m 96 93% 07:42 20:08 19:47 06:36
12/03/2017 Sunday 05:06 0m 96 11:07 1.4m 96 17:01 0m 95 23:19 1.6m 95 Full Moon 07:43 20:06 20:23 07:35
13/03/2017 Monday 05:40 0m 94 11:43 1.4m 93 17:41 0m 91 23:55 1.6m 89 93% 07:44 20:05 21:31 08:33
14/03/2017 Tuesday 06:12 0m 88 12:17 1.4m 86 18:19 0.1m 85 87% 07:45 20:04 21:31 09:29
15/03/2017 Wednesday 00:30 1.5m 83 06:42 0.1m 80 12:51 1.4m 78 18:57 0.1m 75 80% 07:45 20:03 22:05 10:24
16/03/2017 Thursday 01:04 1.4m 72 07:12 0.1m 69 13:25 1.4m 67 19:37 0.2m 65 73% 07:46 20:01 22:40 11:18
17/03/2017 Friday 01:39 1.3m 62 07:42 0.2m 58 14:01 1.4m 55 20:20 0.3m 52 67% 07:47 20:00 23:17 12:11
18/03/2017 Saturday 02:16 1.2m 50 08:14 0.3m 47 14:42 1.3m 45 21:11 0.3m 42 60% 07:47 19:59 23:57 13:04
19/03/2017 Sunday 03:00 1.1m 40 08:53 0.3m 38 15:34 1.3m 36 22:18 0.4m 34 53% 07:48 19:57 13:55
20/03/2017 Monday 04:02 1m 34 09:45 0.4m 34 16:40 1.2m 34 23:44 0.4m 35 47% 07:49 19:56 00:40 14:46
21/03/2017 Tuesday 05:30 1m 37 11:01 0.4m 38 17:59 1.2m 40 40% 07:50 19:55 01:27 15:34
22/03/2017 Wednesday 01:05 0.4m 43 06:59 1m 45 12:26 0.4m 48 19:10 1.3m 52 33% 07:50 19:53 02:17 16:21
23/03/2017 Thursday 02:04 0.3m 56 08:02 1m 60 13:34 0.4m 63 20:05 1.4m 66 27% 07:51 19:52 03:11 17:05
24/03/2017 Friday 02:47 0.2m 70 08:47 1.1m 73 14:27 0.3m 77 20:51 1.5m 80 20% 07:52 19:51 04:08 17:47
25/03/2017 Saturday 03:24 0.1m 85 09:25 1.2m 89 15:13 0.2m 92 21:31 1.5m 94 13% 07:52 19:50 05:08 18:28
26/03/2017 Sunday 03:58 0m 97 10:01 1.3m 100 15:54 0.1m 102 22:10 1.6m 104 7% 07:53 19:48 06:10 19:08
27/03/2017 Monday 04:32 0m 106 10:36 1.4m 107 16:35 0m 108 22:48 1.6m 108 New Moon 07:54 19:47 07:14 19:47
28/03/2017 Tuesday 05:05 0m 109 11:12 1.5m 109 17:17 0m 109 23:28 1.6m 108 7% 07:54 19:46 08:19 21:09
29/03/2017 Wednesday 05:40 -0.1m 106 11:50 1.6m 105 18:00 0m 103 13% 07:55 19:44 09:25 21:09
30/03/2017 Thursday 00:08 1.5m 101 06:16 0m 97 12:30 1.6m 95 18:47 0m 92 20% 07:56 19:43 10:32 21:53

Tide from Papudo (2.15km from Papudo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More