Papudo Valparaíso, Chile Fans: 1613 | Time: 15h40 18/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 08h08 to 19h21

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/04/2019 Thursday 04:02 -0.1m 107 10:14 1.5m 108 16:19 0m 108 22:28 1.6m 107 93% 08:09 19:20 19:16 07:01
19/04/2019 Friday 04:41 -0.1m 106 10:55 1.6m 106 17:07 -0.1m 104 23:12 1.5m 102 Full Moon 08:09 19:19 19:54 08:08
20/04/2019 Saturday 05:18 -0.1m 100 11:35 1.7m 97 17:54 -0.1m 95 23:56 1.4m 92 93% 08:10 19:18 21:14 09:14
21/04/2019 Sunday 05:54 0m 89 12:15 1.7m 86 18:41 0m 83 87% 08:11 19:17 21:14 10:18
22/04/2019 Monday 00:39 1.3m 79 06:31 0.1m 76 12:56 1.6m 72 19:30 0m 68 80% 08:12 19:16 21:59 11:21
23/04/2019 Tuesday 01:24 1.2m 65 07:08 0.2m 61 13:39 1.6m 58 20:22 0.1m 54 73% 08:12 19:15 22:47 12:20
24/04/2019 Wednesday 02:13 1.1m 50 07:46 0.3m 48 14:26 1.5m 45 21:22 0.2m 42 67% 08:13 19:14 23:37 13:15
25/04/2019 Thursday 03:12 1m 39 08:32 0.4m 37 15:21 1.4m 36 22:32 0.3m 35 60% 08:14 19:13 14:04
26/04/2019 Friday 04:29 0.9m 34 09:33 0.4m 34 16:27 1.3m 34 23:49 0.3m 35 53% 08:14 19:12 00:30 14:49
27/04/2019 Saturday 06:00 1m 36 10:59 0.5m 37 17:43 1.3m 39 47% 08:15 19:11 01:23 15:29
28/04/2019 Sunday 00:57 0.3m 42 07:13 1m 45 12:28 0.5m 47 18:53 1.3m 49 40% 08:16 19:10 02:17 16:05
29/04/2019 Monday 01:48 0.2m 52 08:03 1.1m 56 13:35 0.4m 58 19:49 1.3m 60 33% 08:16 19:09 03:11 16:38
30/04/2019 Tuesday 02:27 0.2m 63 08:41 1.2m 66 14:27 0.3m 68 20:34 1.3m 70 27% 08:17 19:08 04:06 17:09

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 03:00 0.1m 72 09:14 1.3m 75 15:11 0.2m 77 21:14 1.4m 79 13% 08:18 19:07 05:00 17:40
02/05/2019 Thursday 03:30 0.1m 81 09:45 1.4m 83 15:50 0.2m 85 21:50 1.4m 86 7% 08:18 19:06 05:56 18:10
03/05/2019 Friday 03:59 0.1m 87 10:16 1.5m 88 16:27 0.1m 89 22:25 1.4m 90 New Moon 08:19 19:05 06:52 18:42
04/05/2019 Saturday 04:27 0.1m 90 10:46 1.5m 90 17:04 0.1m 91 23:00 1.3m 91 7% 08:20 19:04 07:51 19:16
05/05/2019 Sunday 04:56 0.1m 91 11:18 1.6m 90 17:41 0.1m 89 23:35 1.3m 88 13% 08:21 19:03 08:51 19:54
06/05/2019 Monday 05:26 0.1m 87 11:50 1.6m 86 18:20 0.1m 84 20% 08:21 19:02 09:52 21:24
07/05/2019 Tuesday 00:12 1.2m 82 05:57 0.1m 80 12:26 1.6m 78 19:03 0.1m 75 27% 08:22 19:01 10:54 21:24
08/05/2019 Wednesday 00:52 1.2m 73 06:30 0.2m 71 13:05 1.6m 68 19:50 0.1m 66 33% 08:23 19:01 11:55 22:18
09/05/2019 Thursday 01:39 1.1m 63 07:09 0.2m 61 13:50 1.6m 59 20:46 0.1m 56 40% 08:23 19:00 12:54 23:18
10/05/2019 Friday 02:36 1m 55 07:58 0.3m 53 14:45 1.5m 52 21:52 0.2m 52 47% 08:24 18:59 13:48
11/05/2019 Saturday 03:49 1m 52 09:02 0.4m 52 15:51 1.5m 53 22:05 0.2m 54 53% 08:25 18:58 14:37 00:21
12/05/2019 Sunday 04:14 1m 56 09:27 0.4m 58 16:07 1.4m 61 23:15 0.1m 64 60% 07:26 17:57 14:21 00:27
13/05/2019 Monday 05:32 1.1m 66 10:59 0.4m 68 17:23 1.4m 72 67% 07:26 17:57 15:00 01:34
14/05/2019 Tuesday 00:14 0.1m 75 06:34 1.2m 78 12:19 0.3m 80 18:30 1.4m 83 73% 07:27 17:56 15:38 02:40
15/05/2019 Wednesday 01:04 0m 85 07:25 1.4m 87 13:24 0.2m 89 19:28 1.4m 91 80% 07:28 17:55 16:13 03:46
16/05/2019 Thursday 01:49 0m 93 08:11 1.5m 94 14:21 0.1m 95 20:21 1.4m 96 87% 07:28 17:55 16:49 04:51
17/05/2019 Friday 02:30 0m 96 08:53 1.6m 96 15:12 0m 96 21:09 1.4m 96 93% 07:29 17:54 17:26 05:56
18/05/2019 Saturday 03:09 0m 95 09:35 1.7m 94 16:00 0m 93 21:54 1.3m 92 Full Moon 07:30 17:54 18:06 07:00
19/05/2019 Sunday 03:46 0m 91 10:14 1.7m 89 16:47 0m 87 22:39 1.3m 85 93% 07:30 17:53 18:49 08:04

Tide from Papudo (2.15km from Papudo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More