Centinela del Mar Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 19 | Time: 14h33 17/11 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h27 to 19h48

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/11/2018 Saturday 02:18 1.7m 50 09:46 0.5m 53 12:11 1.1m 54 13:29 0.5m 55 67% 05:31 19:48 14:04 02:42
14:13 1.1m 55 18:30 0.4m 57
18/11/2018 Sunday 03:18 1.7m 61 10:47 0.4m 65 15:32 1m 67 19:22 0.3m 69 73% 05:30 19:49 15:03 03:12
19/11/2018 Monday 04:12 1.6m 73 11:27 0.4m 76 16:26 1m 78 20:30 0.3m 80 80% 05:29 19:51 16:04 03:40
20/11/2018 Tuesday 04:57 1.6m 83 11:57 0.3m 86 17:03 1.1m 88 21:50 0.3m 89 87% 05:29 19:52 17:06 04:10
21/11/2018 Wednesday 05:31 1.6m 91 12:25 0.3m 93 17:27 1.2m 94 23:04 0.3m 95 93% 05:28 19:53 18:11 04:41
22/11/2018 Thursday 05:54 1.6m 96 12:53 0.3m 96 17:51 1.3m 97 Full Moon 05:28 19:54 19:18 05:16
23/11/2018 Friday 00:05 0.3m 97 06:14 1.6m 97 13:24 0.3m 96 18:23 1.4m 96 93% 05:27 19:55 21:33 05:55
24/11/2018 Saturday 01:02 0.3m 94 06:40 1.6m 94 13:56 0.3m 92 19:02 1.6m 90 87% 05:26 19:56 21:33 06:41
25/11/2018 Sunday 01:59 0.3m 88 07:14 1.6m 86 14:32 0.3m 83 19:47 1.7m 82 80% 05:26 19:57 22:36 07:33
26/11/2018 Monday 02:59 0.4m 79 07:55 1.6m 77 15:11 0.3m 73 20:36 1.9m 70 73% 05:26 19:58 23:34 08:33
27/11/2018 Tuesday 04:00 0.4m 67 08:39 1.6m 65 15:55 0.3m 63 21:30 1.9m 61 67% 05:25 19:59 09:39
28/11/2018 Wednesday 05:03 0.4m 59 09:28 1.6m 58 16:43 0.3m 57 22:28 2m 56 60% 05:25 20:00 00:24 10:47
29/11/2018 Thursday 06:05 0.5m 55 10:20 1.5m 55 17:35 0.3m 55 23:32 2m 56 53% 05:24 20:01 01:08 11:57
30/11/2018 Friday 07:08 0.5m 58 11:17 1.5m 58 18:31 0.3m 60 47% 05:24 20:02 01:47 13:05

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 00:44 1.9m 62 08:13 0.5m 65 12:23 1.4m 66 19:32 0.3m 68 40% 05:24 20:03 02:21 14:12
02/12/2018 Sunday 02:01 1.9m 70 09:19 0.5m 72 13:45 1.3m 73 20:40 0.3m 75 33% 05:24 20:04 02:54 15:18
03/12/2018 Monday 03:16 1.8m 76 10:22 0.4m 78 15:16 1.3m 80 21:49 0.3m 81 27% 05:24 20:05 03:25 16:22
04/12/2018 Tuesday 04:21 1.8m 82 11:21 0.4m 83 16:30 1.3m 84 22:56 0.3m 84 20% 05:23 20:06 03:56 17:26
05/12/2018 Wednesday 05:15 1.8m 85 12:13 0.3m 85 17:30 1.4m 85 23:57 0.3m 85 13% 05:23 20:07 04:30 18:29
06/12/2018 Thursday 06:01 1.7m 85 12:58 0.3m 85 18:21 1.4m 84 7% 05:23 20:08 05:06 19:30
07/12/2018 Friday 00:52 0.3m 84 06:40 1.7m 83 13:39 0.3m 81 19:06 1.5m 80 7% 05:23 20:09 05:45 21:23
08/12/2018 Saturday 01:44 0.4m 79 07:16 1.7m 78 14:17 0.3m 77 19:49 1.6m 76 13% 05:23 20:10 06:29 21:23
09/12/2018 Sunday 02:34 0.4m 73 07:51 1.6m 72 14:52 0.3m 70 20:32 1.6m 68 20% 05:23 20:10 07:17 22:13
10/12/2018 Monday 03:24 0.5m 66 08:25 1.6m 64 15:24 0.4m 62 21:17 1.7m 60 27% 05:23 20:11 08:09 22:58
11/12/2018 Tuesday 04:16 0.5m 58 08:58 1.5m 56 15:53 0.4m 55 22:06 1.7m 53 33% 05:23 20:12 09:03 23:37
12/12/2018 Wednesday 05:10 0.6m 50 09:29 1.4m 49 16:17 0.4m 47 22:57 1.8m 46 40% 05:23 20:13 09:59
13/12/2018 Thursday 06:03 0.6m 44 09:55 1.3m 44 16:37 0.4m 43 23:49 1.8m 42 47% 05:24 20:14 10:55 00:12
14/12/2018 Friday 06:56 0.6m 41 10:19 1.3m 41 16:59 0.3m 42 53% 05:24 20:14 11:52 00:43
15/12/2018 Saturday 00:41 1.8m 42 07:48 0.5m 43 10:47 1.2m 43 17:29 0.3m 45 60% 05:24 20:15 12:49 01:13
16/12/2018 Sunday 01:31 1.7m 47 08:40 0.5m 49 11:23 1.1m 50 18:05 0.3m 52 67% 05:24 20:16 13:48 01:41
17/12/2018 Monday 02:19 1.7m 55 09:30 0.5m 58 12:13 1.1m 59 18:50 0.2m 62 73% 05:25 20:16 14:48 02:09
18/12/2018 Tuesday 03:04 1.6m 65 10:15 0.4m 68 13:20 1.1m 70 19:44 0.2m 72 80% 05:25 20:17 15:50 02:39

Tide from Quequen (42.69km from Centinela del Mar)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More