Centinela del Mar Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 19 | Time: 11h56 19/09 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h44 to 18h48

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/09/2018 Wednesday 02:05 1.5m 44 09:31 0.3m 47 15:27 1.2m 50 20:49 0.5m 53 67% 06:48 18:48 13:47 03:44
20/09/2018 Thursday 03:23 1.5m 56 10:54 0.3m 58 16:35 1.1m 61 21:45 0.5m 63 73% 06:47 18:49 14:41 04:26
21/09/2018 Friday 04:35 1.6m 66 12:05 0.3m 69 17:32 1.1m 71 22:43 0.5m 73 80% 06:45 18:50 15:36 05:04
22/09/2018 Saturday 05:36 1.6m 76 12:54 0.3m 79 18:16 1.1m 81 23:34 0.4m 83 87% 06:44 18:51 16:34 05:39
23/09/2018 Sunday 06:25 1.6m 84 13:27 0.3m 86 18:51 1.2m 87 93% 06:42 18:52 17:32 06:11
24/09/2018 Monday 00:17 0.4m 89 07:04 1.6m 90 13:53 0.3m 91 19:18 1.2m 92 Full Moon 06:40 18:53 18:31 06:42
25/09/2018 Tuesday 00:55 0.3m 92 07:35 1.6m 93 14:18 0.3m 93 19:39 1.3m 93 93% 06:39 18:54 19:31 07:11
26/09/2018 Wednesday 01:30 0.3m 93 07:55 1.6m 92 14:44 0.3m 91 19:50 1.3m 90 87% 06:37 18:55 21:35 07:41
27/09/2018 Thursday 02:06 0.3m 89 08:03 1.6m 87 15:12 0.3m 86 20:06 1.4m 84 80% 06:36 18:56 21:35 08:12
28/09/2018 Friday 02:44 0.3m 82 08:20 1.6m 79 15:44 0.3m 76 20:34 1.5m 74 73% 06:34 18:56 22:39 08:45
29/09/2018 Saturday 03:27 0.3m 72 08:51 1.6m 69 16:18 0.3m 65 21:12 1.6m 63 67% 06:32 18:57 23:43 09:22
30/09/2018 Sunday 04:14 0.3m 60 09:30 1.6m 58 16:55 0.3m 55 21:55 1.6m 53 60% 06:31 18:58 10:05

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2018 Monday 05:05 0.3m 50 10:15 1.6m 49 17:33 0.3m 47 22:42 1.7m 47 53% 06:29 18:59 00:48 10:53
02/10/2018 Tuesday 06:01 0.3m 47 11:04 1.5m 47 18:13 0.4m 49 23:33 1.8m 51 47% 06:28 19:00 01:50 11:49
03/10/2018 Wednesday 07:04 0.3m 54 12:00 1.5m 56 18:58 0.4m 59 40% 06:26 19:01 02:48 12:51
04/10/2018 Thursday 00:30 1.8m 63 08:14 0.3m 67 13:04 1.4m 70 19:53 0.4m 74 33% 06:25 19:02 03:40 13:58
05/10/2018 Friday 01:35 1.8m 78 09:29 0.3m 83 14:25 1.4m 86 21:01 0.4m 89 27% 06:23 19:03 04:27 15:08
06/10/2018 Saturday 02:49 1.8m 91 10:41 0.3m 95 15:54 1.4m 98 22:14 0.4m 100 20% 06:22 19:04 05:08 16:18
07/10/2018 Sunday 04:06 1.9m 102 11:45 0.3m 103 17:02 1.4m 104 23:21 0.4m 105 13% 06:20 19:05 05:45 17:28
08/10/2018 Monday 05:14 1.9m 106 12:41 0.2m 106 17:54 1.5m 106 7% 06:19 19:06 06:19 18:37
09/10/2018 Tuesday 00:21 0.3m 106 06:13 1.9m 105 13:32 0.3m 103 18:38 1.5m 102 7% 06:17 19:07 06:52 19:45
10/10/2018 Wednesday 01:16 0.3m 99 07:06 1.9m 97 14:19 0.3m 94 19:20 1.6m 92 13% 06:16 19:08 07:25 21:55
11/10/2018 Thursday 02:08 0.3m 89 07:55 1.9m 87 15:04 0.3m 83 20:02 1.6m 80 20% 06:14 19:09 08:00 21:55
12/10/2018 Friday 03:00 0.3m 75 08:43 1.8m 73 15:47 0.4m 69 20:46 1.6m 67 27% 06:13 19:09 08:37 22:57
13/10/2018 Saturday 03:52 0.3m 63 09:31 1.7m 59 16:30 0.4m 55 21:34 1.7m 52 33% 06:11 19:11 09:17 23:56
14/10/2018 Sunday 04:46 0.3m 48 10:21 1.6m 46 17:10 0.5m 42 22:25 1.7m 40 40% 06:10 19:11 10:00
15/10/2018 Monday 05:44 0.4m 36 11:14 1.5m 34 17:46 0.5m 33 23:21 1.7m 33 47% 06:08 19:12 10:47 00:50
16/10/2018 Tuesday 06:46 0.4m 32 12:12 1.4m 32 18:18 0.5m 33 53% 06:07 19:13 11:37 01:39
17/10/2018 Wednesday 00:26 1.7m 34 07:54 0.5m 35 13:20 1.3m 37 18:42 0.5m 39 60% 06:05 19:14 12:30 02:23
18/10/2018 Thursday 01:40 1.7m 42 09:11 0.5m 45 14:35 1.2m 47 18:50 0.5m 49 67% 06:04 19:16 13:25 03:03
19/10/2018 Friday 02:54 1.7m 52 10:34 0.4m 57 15:47 1.1m 59 19:14 0.5m 61 73% 06:02 19:17 14:22 03:39
20/10/2018 Saturday 04:02 1.6m 66 11:44 0.4m 69 16:47 1.1m 71 20:33 0.5m 73 80% 06:01 19:18 15:20 04:11

Tide from Quequen (42.69km from Centinela del Mar)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More