La Fosca Girona, Spain Fans: 1464 | Time: 03h31 26/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h34 to 21h13

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/07/2017 Wednesday 06:43 0.3m 85 11:10 0.4m 83 17:56 0.3m 81 20% 06:33 21:13 09:58 23:16
27/07/2017 Thursday 00:05 0.4m 78 07:25 0.3m 74 11:52 0.4m 72 18:41 0.3m 69 27% 06:34 21:12 11:04 23:48
28/07/2017 Friday 00:43 0.4m 67 08:06 0.3m 63 12:37 0.4m 61 19:29 0.3m 58 33% 06:35 21:11 12:08
29/07/2017 Saturday 01:20 0.4m 56 08:48 0.3m 54 13:30 0.4m 51 20:21 0.3m 49 40% 06:36 21:10 13:09 00:17
30/07/2017 Sunday 01:58 0.4m 47 09:32 0.3m 45 14:43 0.4m 44 21:22 0.3m 43 47% 06:37 21:09 14:09 00:46
31/07/2017 Monday 02:40 0.4m 42 10:18 0.3m 41 17:17 0.4m 41 22:39 0.3m 42 53% 06:38 21:08 15:07 01:16

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2017 Tuesday 03:31 0.4m 42 11:06 0.3m 43 18:42 0.4m 44 60% 06:39 21:07 16:04 02:23
02/08/2017 Wednesday 00:16 0.4m 45 04:43 0.4m 47 11:57 0.3m 49 19:27 0.4m 51 67% 06:40 21:06 16:59 02:23
03/08/2017 Thursday 01:51 0.4m 53 05:54 0.4m 54 12:47 0.3m 57 19:59 0.4m 59 73% 06:41 21:04 17:53 03:01
04/08/2017 Friday 02:51 0.4m 61 06:48 0.4m 63 13:32 0.3m 66 20:26 0.4m 68 80% 06:42 21:03 18:43 03:44
05/08/2017 Saturday 03:32 0.4m 69 07:33 0.4m 70 14:13 0.3m 73 20:53 0.5m 75 87% 06:43 21:02 19:30 04:31
06/08/2017 Sunday 04:06 0.3m 77 08:14 0.4m 78 14:50 0.3m 79 21:22 0.5m 81 93% 06:45 21:01 20:13 05:24
07/08/2017 Monday 04:37 0.3m 82 08:53 0.4m 83 15:26 0.3m 84 21:52 0.5m 85 Full Moon 06:46 20:59 20:52 06:21
08/08/2017 Tuesday 05:08 0.3m 86 09:32 0.4m 87 16:02 0.3m 87 22:24 0.5m 88 93% 06:47 20:58 21:28 07:20
09/08/2017 Wednesday 05:39 0.3m 88 10:12 0.4m 87 16:39 0.3m 87 22:58 0.5m 86 87% 06:48 20:57 22:01 08:22
10/08/2017 Thursday 06:12 0.3m 85 10:53 0.4m 85 17:19 0.3m 84 23:34 0.5m 83 80% 06:49 20:56 22:33 09:26
11/08/2017 Friday 06:47 0.3m 81 11:37 0.4m 80 18:03 0.3m 78 73% 06:50 20:54 23:04 10:30
12/08/2017 Saturday 00:12 0.5m 77 07:25 0.3m 74 12:24 0.4m 73 18:55 0.3m 71 67% 06:51 20:53 23:35 11:36
13/08/2017 Sunday 00:53 0.5m 69 08:07 0.3m 66 13:18 0.4m 64 19:56 0.4m 62 60% 06:52 20:51 12:42
14/08/2017 Monday 01:38 0.5m 60 08:54 0.3m 58 14:26 0.4m 57 21:08 0.4m 56 53% 06:53 20:50 00:08 13:50
15/08/2017 Tuesday 02:32 0.4m 55 09:47 0.3m 55 15:58 0.4m 55 22:33 0.4m 55 47% 06:54 20:48 00:45 14:59
16/08/2017 Wednesday 03:44 0.4m 56 10:46 0.3m 58 17:37 0.5m 60 40% 06:55 20:47 02:14 16:07
17/08/2017 Thursday 00:07 0.4m 62 05:12 0.4m 64 11:49 0.3m 67 18:47 0.5m 70 33% 06:56 20:45 02:14 17:13
18/08/2017 Friday 01:34 0.4m 73 06:28 0.4m 75 12:51 0.3m 78 19:40 0.5m 81 27% 06:57 20:44 03:09 18:14
19/08/2017 Saturday 02:39 0.3m 84 07:26 0.4m 87 13:48 0.3m 90 20:26 0.5m 92 20% 06:58 20:42 04:10 19:08
20/08/2017 Sunday 03:29 0.3m 93 08:14 0.4m 95 14:39 0.3m 97 21:07 0.5m 98 13% 06:59 20:41 05:17 19:55
21/08/2017 Monday 04:12 0.3m 99 08:56 0.4m 100 15:27 0.3m 100 21:45 0.5m 100 7% 07:00 20:39 06:26 20:36
22/08/2017 Tuesday 04:51 0.3m 100 09:35 0.4m 99 16:11 0.3m 99 22:21 0.5m 98 7% 07:01 20:38 07:36 21:12
23/08/2017 Wednesday 05:28 0.3m 96 10:12 0.4m 94 16:53 0.3m 92 22:55 0.5m 91 13% 07:03 20:36 08:44 21:45
24/08/2017 Thursday 06:04 0.3m 89 10:50 0.4m 87 17:35 0.3m 84 23:26 0.5m 81 20% 07:04 20:34 09:50 22:16
25/08/2017 Friday 06:38 0.3m 78 11:28 0.4m 76 18:18 0.3m 72 23:56 0.4m 69 27% 07:05 20:33 10:54 22:46
26/08/2017 Saturday 07:12 0.3m 65 12:08 0.4m 63 19:03 0.3m 60 33% 07:06 20:31 11:56 23:16

Tide from Banyuls, France (69.79km from La Fosca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More