La Fosca Girona, Spain Fans: 2967 | Time: 13h33 25/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h17 to 21h11

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:52 0.4m 40 09:51 0.3m 39 12:51 0.3m 39 19:57 0.3m 39 53% 06:17 21:12 02:03 12:02
26/05/2019 Sunday 02:55 0.4m 38 10:48 0.3m 38 14:00 0.3m 39 21:00 0.3m 40 47% 06:16 21:12 02:35 13:01
27/05/2019 Monday 04:07 0.4m 41 11:40 0.3m 43 16:13 0.3m 45 22:10 0.3m 47 40% 06:16 21:13 03:04 14:01
28/05/2019 Tuesday 05:09 0.4m 49 12:23 0.3m 51 17:59 0.3m 53 23:20 0.3m 56 33% 06:15 21:14 03:30 15:00
29/05/2019 Wednesday 05:58 0.4m 58 13:00 0.3m 61 18:49 0.4m 63 27% 06:14 21:15 03:55 16:00
30/05/2019 Thursday 00:29 0.3m 65 06:40 0.4m 67 13:35 0.3m 70 19:30 0.4m 72 20% 06:14 21:16 04:20 17:02
31/05/2019 Friday 01:34 0.3m 74 07:19 0.4m 76 14:08 0.3m 78 20:09 0.4m 80 13% 06:13 21:17 04:46 18:05

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 02:33 0.3m 82 07:57 0.4m 83 14:42 0.3m 84 20:48 0.4m 86 7% 06:13 21:17 05:14 19:11
02/06/2019 Sunday 03:28 0.3m 87 08:35 0.4m 88 15:16 0.3m 88 21:27 0.5m 89 New Moon 06:12 21:18 05:46 20:19
03/06/2019 Monday 04:20 0.3m 89 09:13 0.4m 89 15:51 0.3m 89 22:07 0.5m 89 7% 06:12 21:19 06:24 21:26
04/06/2019 Tuesday 05:13 0.3m 89 09:52 0.4m 88 16:28 0.3m 87 22:49 0.5m 86 13% 06:11 21:20 07:08 22:32
05/06/2019 Wednesday 06:06 0.3m 84 10:32 0.4m 83 17:08 0.3m 81 23:33 0.5m 80 20% 06:11 21:20 08:02 23:32
06/06/2019 Thursday 07:00 0.3m 77 11:15 0.4m 76 17:52 0.3m 74 27% 06:11 21:21 09:03
07/06/2019 Friday 00:21 0.5m 73 07:55 0.3m 70 12:01 0.4m 69 18:41 0.3m 67 33% 06:10 21:22 10:11 00:26
08/06/2019 Saturday 01:14 0.5m 65 08:52 0.3m 63 12:54 0.4m 62 19:37 0.3m 61 40% 06:10 21:22 11:22 01:11
09/06/2019 Sunday 02:14 0.4m 61 09:49 0.3m 60 14:02 0.3m 60 20:39 0.3m 60 47% 06:10 21:23 12:35 02:25
10/06/2019 Monday 03:22 0.4m 60 10:47 0.3m 61 15:42 0.3m 62 21:46 0.3m 63 53% 06:10 21:24 13:47 02:24
11/06/2019 Tuesday 04:34 0.4m 64 11:42 0.3m 65 17:25 0.3m 67 22:58 0.3m 68 60% 06:10 21:24 14:58 02:55
12/06/2019 Wednesday 05:37 0.4m 70 12:32 0.3m 71 18:32 0.4m 73 67% 06:09 21:25 16:08 03:24
13/06/2019 Thursday 00:15 0.3m 75 06:29 0.4m 76 13:17 0.3m 77 19:23 0.4m 78 73% 06:09 21:25 17:17 03:53
14/06/2019 Friday 01:30 0.3m 79 07:14 0.4m 80 13:58 0.3m 81 20:07 0.4m 82 80% 06:09 21:26 18:26 04:23
15/06/2019 Saturday 02:39 0.3m 82 07:52 0.4m 82 14:36 0.3m 83 20:48 0.4m 83 87% 06:09 21:26 19:34 04:56
16/06/2019 Sunday 03:40 0.3m 83 08:27 0.4m 83 15:11 0.3m 83 21:27 0.4m 82 93% 06:09 21:26 20:39 05:33
17/06/2019 Monday 04:34 0.3m 82 08:58 0.4m 82 15:44 0.3m 81 22:05 0.4m 80 Full Moon 06:09 21:27 21:39 06:15
18/06/2019 Tuesday 05:24 0.3m 78 09:29 0.4m 77 16:17 0.3m 76 22:42 0.4m 75 93% 06:09 21:27 22:34 07:02
19/06/2019 Wednesday 06:11 0.3m 73 10:00 0.4m 72 16:47 0.3m 71 23:19 0.4m 69 87% 06:10 21:27 23:21 07:55
20/06/2019 Thursday 06:56 0.3m 67 10:33 0.3m 65 17:18 0.3m 63 23:55 0.4m 62 80% 06:10 21:28 08:51
21/06/2019 Friday 07:39 0.3m 59 11:09 0.3m 58 17:50 0.3m 56 73% 06:10 21:28 00:01 09:50
22/06/2019 Saturday 00:33 0.4m 54 08:21 0.3m 53 11:50 0.3m 52 18:27 0.3m 50 67% 06:10 21:28 00:36 10:49
23/06/2019 Sunday 01:13 0.4m 48 09:02 0.3m 47 12:39 0.3m 46 19:13 0.3m 46 60% 06:10 21:28 01:06 11:49
24/06/2019 Monday 01:57 0.4m 45 09:44 0.3m 44 13:41 0.3m 44 20:10 0.3m 44 53% 06:11 21:28 01:33 12:48
25/06/2019 Tuesday 02:47 0.4m 44 10:25 0.3m 45 15:08 0.3m 45 21:15 0.3m 46 47% 06:11 21:28 02:22 13:47

Tide from Banyuls, France (69.79km from La Fosca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More