La Fosca Girona, Spain Fans: 2186 | Time: 06h34 21/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h10 to 21h27

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/06/2018 Thursday 04:07 0.4m 57 11:15 0.3m 57 17:18 0.3m 57 22:36 0.3m 58 53% 06:10 21:28 14:50 02:27
22/06/2018 Friday 05:13 0.4m 59 12:07 0.3m 60 18:30 0.4m 61 23:54 0.3m 61 60% 06:10 21:28 15:54 02:56
23/06/2018 Saturday 06:06 0.4m 63 12:54 0.3m 64 19:21 0.4m 65 67% 06:10 21:28 16:57 03:25
24/06/2018 Sunday 01:15 0.3m 66 06:50 0.4m 67 13:36 0.3m 68 20:03 0.4m 69 73% 06:11 21:28 17:58 03:55
25/06/2018 Monday 02:28 0.3m 70 07:25 0.4m 71 14:12 0.3m 72 20:39 0.4m 73 80% 06:11 21:28 18:58 04:27
26/06/2018 Tuesday 03:28 0.3m 73 07:55 0.4m 73 14:45 0.3m 74 21:11 0.4m 75 87% 06:11 21:28 19:56 05:03
27/06/2018 Wednesday 04:18 0.3m 75 08:24 0.4m 75 15:15 0.3m 75 21:42 0.4m 75 93% 06:12 21:28 20:50 05:43
28/06/2018 Thursday 05:02 0.3m 75 08:53 0.4m 75 15:41 0.3m 75 22:12 0.4m 74 Full Moon 06:12 21:28 21:40 06:27
29/06/2018 Friday 05:41 0.3m 74 09:25 0.4m 73 16:07 0.3m 73 22:42 0.4m 72 93% 06:13 21:28 22:26 07:16
30/06/2018 Saturday 06:17 0.3m 70 09:59 0.4m 70 16:31 0.3m 69 23:15 0.4m 68 87% 06:13 21:28 23:06 08:09

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 06:52 0.3m 66 10:37 0.4m 66 17:00 0.3m 65 23:50 0.4m 64 73% 06:14 21:28 23:41 09:05
02/07/2018 Monday 07:27 0.3m 62 11:20 0.4m 61 17:36 0.3m 59 67% 06:14 21:28 10:02
03/07/2018 Tuesday 00:27 0.4m 58 08:04 0.3m 57 12:07 0.4m 56 18:23 0.3m 55 60% 06:15 21:28 00:13 11:00
04/07/2018 Wednesday 01:09 0.4m 54 08:43 0.3m 53 13:02 0.4m 52 19:19 0.3m 52 53% 06:15 21:28 00:42 12:00
05/07/2018 Thursday 01:55 0.4m 51 09:26 0.3m 50 14:10 0.4m 50 20:25 0.3m 50 47% 06:16 21:27 01:10 13:01
06/07/2018 Friday 02:49 0.4m 50 10:13 0.3m 51 15:37 0.4m 52 21:38 0.3m 53 40% 06:17 21:27 02:05 14:03
07/07/2018 Saturday 03:51 0.4m 54 11:02 0.3m 56 17:09 0.4m 58 22:57 0.3m 59 33% 06:17 21:27 02:05 15:08
08/07/2018 Sunday 04:58 0.4m 61 11:53 0.3m 64 18:22 0.4m 66 27% 06:18 21:26 02:35 16:15
09/07/2018 Monday 00:22 0.3m 68 06:02 0.4m 71 12:45 0.3m 73 19:18 0.4m 76 20% 06:18 21:26 03:09 17:25
10/07/2018 Tuesday 01:44 0.3m 79 06:59 0.4m 81 13:37 0.3m 84 20:08 0.5m 87 13% 06:19 21:25 03:49 18:37
11/07/2018 Wednesday 02:55 0.3m 89 07:51 0.4m 91 14:26 0.3m 93 20:55 0.5m 95 7% 06:20 21:25 04:36 19:46
12/07/2018 Thursday 03:55 0.3m 96 08:38 0.4m 98 15:14 0.3m 99 21:40 0.5m 100 New Moon 06:21 21:24 05:33 20:51
13/07/2018 Friday 04:48 0.3m 100 09:24 0.4m 101 16:00 0.3m 101 22:24 0.5m 101 7% 06:21 21:24 06:38 21:49
14/07/2018 Saturday 05:38 0.3m 100 10:08 0.4m 99 16:46 0.3m 98 23:08 0.5m 97 13% 06:22 21:23 07:49 22:38
15/07/2018 Sunday 06:26 0.3m 95 10:52 0.4m 93 17:33 0.3m 91 23:52 0.5m 89 20% 06:23 21:23 09:04 23:20
16/07/2018 Monday 07:13 0.3m 86 11:37 0.4m 84 18:20 0.3m 81 27% 06:24 21:22 10:18 23:56
17/07/2018 Tuesday 00:37 0.5m 79 07:59 0.3m 76 12:25 0.4m 73 19:10 0.3m 70 33% 06:25 21:21 11:30
18/07/2018 Wednesday 01:24 0.4m 67 08:47 0.3m 64 13:19 0.4m 62 20:04 0.3m 60 40% 06:26 21:21 12:39 00:29
19/07/2018 Thursday 02:13 0.4m 58 09:35 0.3m 56 14:31 0.4m 54 21:04 0.3m 52 47% 06:27 21:20 13:46 00:59
20/07/2018 Friday 03:08 0.4m 51 10:24 0.3m 50 16:33 0.4m 50 22:14 0.3m 49 53% 06:27 21:19 14:50 01:29
21/07/2018 Saturday 04:11 0.4m 49 11:15 0.3m 50 18:15 0.4m 50 23:39 0.3m 51 60% 06:28 21:18 15:52 02:30
22/07/2018 Sunday 05:17 0.4m 51 12:06 0.3m 53 19:16 0.4m 54 67% 06:29 21:17 16:53 02:30

Tide from Banyuls, France (69.79km from La Fosca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More