Engabao Ecuador Fans: 119 | Time: 23h57 27/05 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h18 to 18h19

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/05/2018 Monday 04:54 3.6m 83 11:02 0.6m 83 16:52 3.7m 82 23:22 0m 82 93% 06:17 18:16 17:46 05:27
29/05/2018 Tuesday 05:34 3.7m 81 11:43 0.6m 80 17:29 3.6m 79 23:58 0m 78 Full Moon 06:17 18:16 19:22 06:16
30/05/2018 Wednesday 06:11 3.7m 77 12:21 0.7m 76 18:03 3.5m 74 93% 06:17 18:16 19:22 07:05
31/05/2018 Thursday 00:31 0m 73 06:47 3.7m 72 12:58 0.7m 70 18:37 3.4m 68 87% 06:18 18:16 20:11 07:54

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 01:05 0.1m 66 07:23 3.6m 65 13:34 0.8m 64 19:11 3.3m 62 80% 06:18 18:16 20:59 08:43
02/06/2018 Saturday 01:39 0.2m 60 08:00 3.5m 58 14:13 0.9m 56 19:47 3.1m 55 73% 06:18 18:16 21:47 09:31
03/06/2018 Sunday 02:14 0.3m 53 08:38 3.4m 51 14:53 1.1m 49 20:26 2.9m 48 67% 06:18 18:16 22:34 10:18
04/06/2018 Monday 02:52 0.5m 47 09:19 3.3m 46 15:38 1.1m 45 21:10 2.8m 44 60% 06:18 18:17 23:20 11:03
05/06/2018 Tuesday 03:35 0.7m 43 10:04 3.2m 43 16:31 1.2m 43 22:03 2.6m 43 53% 06:18 18:17 11:47
06/06/2018 Wednesday 04:24 0.9m 44 10:55 3.1m 45 17:30 1.2m 47 23:08 2.6m 48 47% 06:19 18:17 00:06 12:31
07/06/2018 Thursday 05:22 1m 50 11:50 3.1m 52 18:32 1.1m 55 40% 06:19 18:17 00:51 13:15
08/06/2018 Friday 00:20 2.6m 56 06:27 1m 59 12:47 3.2m 61 19:31 0.9m 65 33% 06:19 18:17 01:37 13:59
09/06/2018 Saturday 01:29 2.7m 68 07:32 1m 70 13:41 3.3m 72 20:24 0.6m 75 27% 06:19 18:17 02:24 14:46
10/06/2018 Sunday 02:28 3m 78 08:31 0.9m 80 14:32 3.4m 83 21:12 0.3m 86 20% 06:20 18:18 03:14 15:35
11/06/2018 Monday 03:21 3.3m 88 09:26 0.8m 90 15:21 3.6m 92 21:58 0m 94 13% 06:20 18:18 04:07 16:28
12/06/2018 Tuesday 04:10 3.5m 95 10:17 0.6m 97 16:07 3.7m 98 22:43 -0.2m 98 7% 06:20 18:18 05:03 17:24
13/06/2018 Wednesday 04:57 3.8m 99 11:06 0.5m 99 16:54 3.8m 99 23:28 -0.4m 99 New Moon 06:20 18:18 06:03 19:27
14/06/2018 Thursday 05:43 4m 98 11:55 0.4m 97 17:41 3.9m 96 7% 06:20 18:18 07:06 19:27
15/06/2018 Friday 00:13 -0.5m 94 06:30 4.1m 92 12:45 0.3m 91 18:30 3.8m 89 13% 06:21 18:19 08:09 20:30
16/06/2018 Saturday 01:00 -0.5m 87 07:19 4.2m 85 13:36 0.3m 83 19:20 3.7m 80 20% 06:21 18:19 09:10 21:31
17/06/2018 Sunday 01:49 -0.4m 77 08:10 4.1m 75 14:30 0.4m 73 20:14 3.5m 71 27% 06:21 18:19 10:09 22:29
18/06/2018 Monday 02:40 -0.2m 69 09:03 4m 66 15:28 0.5m 64 21:12 3.3m 62 33% 06:21 18:19 11:03 23:24
19/06/2018 Tuesday 03:36 0.1m 61 09:59 3.8m 60 16:31 0.6m 58 22:16 3.1m 58 40% 06:21 18:20 11:54
20/06/2018 Wednesday 04:36 0.4m 57 11:00 3.7m 57 17:38 0.6m 57 23:29 3m 57 47% 06:22 18:20 12:43 00:16
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:43 0.6m 57 12:04 3.5m 58 18:47 0.6m 59 53% 06:22 18:20 13:29 01:05
22/06/2018 Friday 00:45 2.9m 59 06:53 0.8m 60 13:07 3.4m 61 19:52 0.5m 62 60% 06:22 18:20 14:14 01:52
23/06/2018 Saturday 01:56 3m 63 08:02 0.8m 64 14:06 3.4m 65 20:49 0.4m 66 67% 06:22 18:20 14:59 02:39
24/06/2018 Sunday 02:59 3.1m 67 09:03 0.9m 68 14:59 3.4m 69 21:38 0.2m 70 73% 06:23 18:21 15:44 03:26
25/06/2018 Monday 03:51 3.3m 71 09:57 0.8m 72 15:45 3.4m 73 22:22 0.1m 73 80% 06:23 18:21 16:31 04:13
26/06/2018 Tuesday 04:37 3.4m 74 10:43 0.8m 74 16:27 3.4m 75 23:00 0.1m 75 87% 06:23 18:21 17:18 05:01
27/06/2018 Wednesday 05:17 3.5m 75 11:25 0.8m 75 17:05 3.3m 75 23:36 0m 75 93% 06:23 18:21 18:06 05:50
28/06/2018 Thursday 05:54 3.6m 75 12:04 0.8m 75 17:41 3.3m 74 Full Moon 06:23 18:21 19:43 06:39

Tide from Puna (66.82km from Engabao)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More