Engabao Ecuador Fans: 47 | Time: 19h55 22/01 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h25 to 18h42

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/01/2017 Monday 01:53 2.8m 53 08:41 0.7m 56 15:03 2.8m 59 21:04 1.2m 62 27% 06:24 18:39 02:43 15:13
24/01/2017 Tuesday 02:49 2.9m 63 09:30 0.5m 66 15:52 3m 68 21:56 1.1m 71 20% 06:24 18:39 03:30 16:01
25/01/2017 Wednesday 03:37 3m 74 10:13 0.3m 76 16:33 3.2m 77 22:40 0.9m 79 13% 06:24 18:39 04:19 16:51
26/01/2017 Thursday 04:20 3.1m 81 10:52 0.1m 83 17:09 3.4m 85 23:19 0.8m 86 7% 06:25 18:39 05:09 17:41
27/01/2017 Friday 04:59 3.3m 87 11:28 0m 88 17:44 3.6m 89 23:55 0.6m 90 New Moon 06:25 18:39 06:00 19:21
28/01/2017 Saturday 05:36 3.4m 91 12:03 -0.1m 92 18:17 3.7m 92 7% 06:25 18:39 06:51 19:21
29/01/2017 Sunday 00:31 0.5m 92 06:13 3.5m 92 12:38 -0.1m 91 18:51 3.8m 90 13% 06:25 18:39 07:42 20:10
30/01/2017 Monday 01:07 0.4m 89 06:51 3.5m 88 13:13 -0.1m 87 19:25 3.9m 86 20% 06:26 18:39 08:32 20:59
31/01/2017 Tuesday 01:44 0.3m 85 07:30 3.5m 83 13:50 -0.1m 82 20:02 3.9m 80 27% 06:26 18:40 09:23 21:47

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 02:24 0.3m 77 08:12 3.4m 75 14:29 0.1m 73 20:41 3.8m 71 33% 06:26 18:39 10:13 22:36
02/02/2017 Thursday 03:07 0.3m 68 08:59 3.3m 66 15:13 0.3m 63 21:25 3.7m 61 40% 06:26 18:39 11:05 23:27
03/02/2017 Friday 03:57 0.4m 59 09:52 3.1m 58 16:05 0.5m 56 22:16 3.5m 56 47% 06:26 18:39 11:58
04/02/2017 Saturday 04:54 0.4m 55 10:57 3m 55 17:07 0.8m 55 23:16 3.3m 55 53% 06:26 18:40 12:52 00:19
05/02/2017 Sunday 06:02 0.5m 57 12:14 3m 58 18:23 0.9m 60 60% 06:27 18:40 13:49 01:13
06/02/2017 Monday 00:27 3.2m 62 07:16 0.4m 65 13:36 3m 67 19:47 1m 70 67% 06:27 18:40 14:47 02:09
07/02/2017 Tuesday 01:44 3.2m 73 08:29 0.3m 76 14:51 3.3m 79 21:03 0.8m 82 73% 06:27 18:40 15:46 03:07
08/02/2017 Wednesday 02:54 3.3m 84 09:32 0.1m 87 15:53 3.5m 89 22:07 0.6m 91 80% 06:27 18:40 16:44 04:06
09/02/2017 Thursday 03:55 3.5m 93 10:27 -0.1m 95 16:45 3.8m 96 23:01 0.4m 97 87% 06:27 18:39 17:40 05:04
10/02/2017 Friday 04:48 3.6m 98 11:16 -0.3m 98 17:31 4m 98 23:49 0.3m 98 93% 06:27 18:39 19:24 06:00
11/02/2017 Saturday 05:36 3.7m 98 12:00 -0.3m 97 18:14 4.1m 96 Full Moon 06:27 18:39 19:24 06:53
12/02/2017 Sunday 00:32 0.2m 95 06:19 3.7m 93 12:42 -0.3m 92 18:54 4.1m 90 93% 06:27 18:39 20:12 07:44
13/02/2017 Monday 01:13 0.1m 88 07:01 3.7m 86 13:21 -0.2m 84 19:32 4m 82 87% 06:27 18:39 20:57 08:32
14/02/2017 Tuesday 01:52 0.2m 79 07:41 3.6m 76 13:59 0m 73 20:08 3.9m 71 80% 06:27 18:39 21:41 09:19
15/02/2017 Wednesday 02:31 0.3m 67 08:21 3.4m 65 14:36 0.3m 62 20:44 3.6m 60 73% 06:27 18:39 22:24 10:04
16/02/2017 Thursday 03:09 0.5m 56 09:01 3.2m 53 15:14 0.5m 51 21:20 3.4m 48 67% 06:27 18:39 23:08 10:49
17/02/2017 Friday 03:49 0.6m 45 09:45 3m 42 15:55 0.8m 41 22:00 3.2m 39 60% 06:27 18:39 23:51 11:34
18/02/2017 Saturday 04:35 0.8m 37 10:37 2.8m 35 16:43 1.1m 35 22:46 2.9m 35 53% 06:27 18:39 12:19
19/02/2017 Sunday 05:30 0.9m 35 11:43 2.6m 35 17:46 1.3m 36 23:45 2.8m 37 47% 06:27 18:38 00:36 13:05
20/02/2017 Monday 06:37 1m 40 13:02 2.6m 42 19:06 1.4m 44 40% 06:27 18:38 01:22 13:53
21/02/2017 Tuesday 00:57 2.7m 46 07:48 0.9m 50 14:18 2.7m 54 20:25 1.4m 57 33% 06:27 18:38 02:10 14:41
22/02/2017 Wednesday 02:08 2.7m 60 08:51 0.8m 62 15:16 2.9m 65 21:26 1.2m 68 27% 06:27 18:38 02:59 15:31
23/02/2017 Thursday 03:08 2.9m 72 09:42 0.6m 75 16:01 3.2m 79 22:13 1m 81 20% 06:27 18:38 03:50 16:21

Tide from Puna (66.82km from Engabao)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More