Magdalena Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 389 | Time: 06h50 24/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 07h20 to 18h15

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/04/2017 Monday 00:58 1.2m 97 07:27 0.7m 100 14:07 1.4m 103 20:58 0.8m 105 13% 07:20 18:14 04:59 17:21
25/04/2017 Tuesday 01:52 1.3m 106 08:31 0.6m 108 15:05 1.5m 109 21:46 0.8m 109 7% 07:21 18:13 06:07 18:01
26/04/2017 Wednesday 02:41 1.4m 110 09:30 0.5m 110 15:57 1.5m 109 22:32 0.8m 108 New Moon 07:22 18:12 07:16 18:43
27/04/2017 Thursday 03:30 1.5m 107 10:28 0.5m 105 16:47 1.6m 103 23:18 0.8m 100 7% 07:23 18:11 08:26 19:29
28/04/2017 Friday 04:19 1.6m 98 11:27 0.4m 95 17:38 1.5m 92 13% 07:24 18:10 09:35 21:17
29/04/2017 Saturday 00:05 0.9m 88 05:11 1.7m 85 12:26 0.5m 81 18:31 1.5m 78 20% 07:24 18:09 10:42 21:17
30/04/2017 Sunday 00:54 0.9m 74 06:06 1.7m 71 13:26 0.5m 67 19:27 1.5m 64 27% 07:25 18:08 11:45 22:16

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 01:45 0.9m 61 07:04 1.8m 58 14:26 0.6m 55 20:26 1.4m 53 40% 07:26 18:07 12:41 23:19
02/05/2017 Tuesday 02:38 0.9m 52 08:07 1.7m 50 15:27 0.6m 50 21:28 1.4m 50 47% 07:27 18:06 13:30
03/05/2017 Wednesday 03:33 0.8m 50 09:15 1.7m 51 16:30 0.7m 52 22:30 1.3m 53 53% 07:27 18:05 14:14 00:21
04/05/2017 Thursday 04:31 0.8m 55 10:32 1.6m 57 17:34 0.8m 59 23:34 1.3m 61 60% 07:28 18:04 14:53 01:22
05/05/2017 Friday 05:34 0.8m 63 11:57 1.5m 65 18:42 0.8m 67 67% 07:29 18:03 15:29 02:22
06/05/2017 Saturday 00:36 1.3m 69 06:40 0.7m 71 13:17 1.5m 73 19:48 0.8m 74 73% 07:30 18:02 16:02 03:20
07/05/2017 Sunday 01:34 1.2m 75 07:45 0.7m 77 14:27 1.4m 78 20:48 0.8m 79 80% 07:31 18:01 16:34 04:16
08/05/2017 Monday 02:27 1.2m 80 08:44 0.6m 81 15:25 1.4m 82 21:40 0.8m 82 87% 07:31 18:00 17:06 05:12
09/05/2017 Tuesday 03:13 1.2m 83 09:37 0.6m 83 16:11 1.4m 83 22:24 0.7m 83 93% 07:32 17:59 17:39 06:07
10/05/2017 Wednesday 03:55 1.2m 83 10:23 0.6m 83 16:51 1.3m 82 23:04 0.7m 81 Full Moon 07:33 17:58 18:13 07:02
11/05/2017 Thursday 04:33 1.2m 80 11:05 0.6m 80 17:27 1.3m 80 23:39 0.7m 79 93% 07:34 17:58 18:50 07:56
12/05/2017 Friday 05:09 1.2m 77 11:46 0.6m 75 18:03 1.3m 74 87% 07:34 17:57 19:30 08:50
13/05/2017 Saturday 00:12 0.8m 72 05:45 1.3m 71 12:25 0.7m 69 18:39 1.3m 68 80% 07:35 17:56 21:00 09:42
14/05/2017 Sunday 00:43 0.8m 66 06:19 1.3m 63 13:05 0.7m 61 19:14 1.2m 60 73% 07:36 17:55 21:50 10:32
15/05/2017 Monday 01:13 0.8m 57 06:50 1.3m 55 13:45 0.7m 53 19:46 1.2m 52 67% 07:37 17:55 21:50 11:19
16/05/2017 Tuesday 01:40 0.8m 51 07:19 1.3m 49 14:25 0.7m 47 20:07 1.2m 46 60% 07:37 17:54 22:43 12:03
17/05/2017 Wednesday 02:08 0.8m 45 07:51 1.3m 44 15:06 0.7m 44 20:26 1.1m 44 53% 07:38 17:53 23:38 12:45
18/05/2017 Thursday 02:37 0.7m 44 08:28 1.4m 45 15:48 0.7m 46 20:56 1.1m 47 47% 07:39 17:53 13:24
19/05/2017 Friday 03:09 0.7m 49 09:11 1.4m 51 16:35 0.7m 54 21:35 1.1m 56 40% 07:40 17:52 00:36 14:02
20/05/2017 Saturday 03:48 0.6m 59 10:02 1.4m 62 17:27 0.7m 66 22:23 1.1m 69 33% 07:41 17:51 01:36 14:38
21/05/2017 Sunday 04:36 0.6m 72 11:03 1.3m 76 18:25 0.6m 80 23:18 1.1m 82 27% 07:41 17:51 02:39 15:15
22/05/2017 Monday 05:36 0.5m 85 12:12 1.3m 88 19:23 0.6m 91 20% 07:42 17:50 03:44 15:53
23/05/2017 Tuesday 00:17 1.1m 93 06:45 0.5m 96 13:23 1.3m 98 20:19 0.6m 101 13% 07:43 17:50 04:51 16:33
24/05/2017 Wednesday 01:16 1.2m 102 07:58 0.4m 104 14:29 1.4m 105 21:10 0.7m 105 7% 07:43 17:49 06:01 17:17
25/05/2017 Thursday 02:13 1.3m 105 09:07 0.4m 106 15:27 1.4m 106 21:59 0.7m 105 New Moon 07:44 17:49 07:12 18:05

Tide from Rio de la Plata: Banco Chico (21.91km from Magdalena)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More