Magdalena Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 330 | Time: 12h40 20/02 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h28 to 19h39

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/02/2017 Monday 05:45 1m 39 10:05 1.2m 40 16:55 0.8m 42 40% 06:28 19:37 01:01 15:11
21/02/2017 Tuesday 00:37 1.3m 45 06:30 1m 48 12:14 1.1m 52 18:15 0.9m 54 33% 06:29 19:36 01:45 16:02
22/02/2017 Wednesday 01:29 1.3m 58 07:16 0.9m 61 13:47 1.2m 64 19:38 0.9m 66 27% 06:30 19:35 02:34 16:50
23/02/2017 Thursday 02:15 1.2m 70 07:59 0.9m 73 14:53 1.3m 77 20:44 0.9m 80 20% 06:31 19:34 03:27 17:36
24/02/2017 Friday 02:50 1.2m 82 08:38 0.8m 85 15:43 1.3m 87 21:34 1m 90 13% 06:32 19:32 04:23 18:19
25/02/2017 Saturday 03:09 1.2m 93 09:16 0.8m 95 16:20 1.4m 96 22:17 1m 97 7% 06:33 19:31 05:23 19:00
26/02/2017 Sunday 03:17 1.3m 98 09:53 0.7m 100 16:49 1.5m 101 22:57 1m 102 New Moon 06:34 19:30 06:25 19:39
27/02/2017 Monday 03:41 1.4m 102 10:33 0.7m 102 17:14 1.6m 102 23:38 1m 102 7% 06:35 19:29 07:28 20:17
28/02/2017 Tuesday 04:17 1.4m 101 11:15 0.6m 100 17:46 1.6m 98 13% 06:36 19:27 08:33 21:33

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 00:21 1m 96 04:59 1.5m 95 12:00 0.6m 92 18:25 1.7m 89 27% 06:37 19:26 09:38 21:33
02/03/2017 Thursday 01:06 1m 86 05:45 1.6m 84 12:48 0.6m 81 19:11 1.7m 77 33% 06:38 19:25 10:43 22:13
03/03/2017 Friday 01:52 1m 74 06:33 1.6m 71 13:38 0.5m 67 20:01 1.7m 64 40% 06:38 19:24 11:49 22:57
04/03/2017 Saturday 02:40 1m 60 07:25 1.6m 58 14:30 0.6m 55 20:53 1.7m 53 47% 06:39 19:22 12:55 23:44
05/03/2017 Sunday 03:29 1m 51 08:19 1.6m 50 15:25 0.6m 49 21:48 1.6m 49 53% 06:40 19:21 13:58
06/03/2017 Monday 04:21 1m 51 09:16 1.6m 52 16:26 0.7m 54 22:49 1.6m 55 60% 06:41 19:20 14:59 00:36
07/03/2017 Tuesday 05:18 1m 58 10:21 1.6m 60 17:35 0.8m 63 23:57 1.5m 66 67% 06:42 19:18 15:55 01:32
08/03/2017 Wednesday 06:21 0.9m 70 11:39 1.5m 73 18:51 0.8m 76 73% 06:43 19:17 16:46 02:31
09/03/2017 Thursday 01:06 1.5m 79 07:25 0.9m 81 13:07 1.5m 83 20:04 0.9m 86 80% 06:44 19:16 17:32 03:32
10/03/2017 Friday 02:06 1.5m 88 08:26 0.9m 90 14:27 1.6m 91 21:11 0.9m 93 87% 06:45 19:14 18:14 04:34
11/03/2017 Saturday 02:58 1.5m 94 09:21 0.8m 95 15:33 1.6m 96 22:08 0.9m 96 93% 06:45 19:13 18:51 05:35
12/03/2017 Sunday 03:41 1.5m 96 10:10 0.8m 96 16:28 1.7m 96 23:00 0.9m 95 Full Moon 06:46 19:11 19:26 06:35
13/03/2017 Monday 04:19 1.5m 94 10:55 0.7m 93 17:18 1.7m 91 23:48 0.9m 89 93% 06:47 19:10 20:00 07:34
14/03/2017 Tuesday 04:56 1.5m 88 11:37 0.7m 87 18:06 1.7m 85 87% 06:48 19:09 21:06 08:31
15/03/2017 Wednesday 00:35 1m 83 05:31 1.5m 81 12:17 0.7m 78 18:54 1.7m 75 80% 06:49 19:07 21:06 09:28
16/03/2017 Thursday 01:20 1m 72 06:06 1.4m 69 12:56 0.7m 67 19:42 1.7m 65 73% 06:50 19:06 21:40 10:23
17/03/2017 Friday 02:02 1m 61 06:43 1.4m 59 13:35 0.7m 55 20:30 1.6m 52 67% 06:50 19:05 22:16 11:17
18/03/2017 Saturday 02:42 1m 50 07:19 1.4m 48 14:13 0.7m 45 21:18 1.6m 42 60% 06:51 19:03 22:55 12:10
19/03/2017 Sunday 03:18 1m 40 07:56 1.4m 39 14:52 0.8m 36 22:04 1.5m 34 53% 06:52 19:02 23:38 13:02
20/03/2017 Monday 03:51 1m 34 08:35 1.3m 34 15:34 0.8m 34 22:49 1.4m 35 47% 06:53 19:00 13:53
21/03/2017 Tuesday 04:20 1m 37 09:17 1.3m 38 16:24 0.9m 40 23:35 1.3m 42 40% 06:54 18:59 00:24 14:41
22/03/2017 Wednesday 04:52 1m 44 10:10 1.3m 47 17:29 0.9m 51 33% 06:54 18:58 01:14 15:28
23/03/2017 Thursday 00:23 1.2m 55 05:32 1m 58 11:26 1.3m 62 18:46 0.9m 66 27% 06:55 18:56 02:08 16:11

Tide from Rio de la Plata: Banco Chico (21.91km from Magdalena)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More