Magdalena Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 1040 | Time: 17h31 12/11 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h36 to 19h32

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
12/11/2019 Tuesday 04:24 1.4m 87 10:47 0.6m 87 16:39 1.1m 87 22:08 0.7m 87 93% 05:38 19:30 19:40 05:52
13/11/2019 Wednesday 04:36 1.3m 86 11:10 0.6m 85 16:58 1.2m 84 22:46 0.7m 83 87% 05:37 19:31 21:42 06:27
14/11/2019 Thursday 04:36 1.3m 81 11:35 0.6m 79 17:16 1.3m 78 23:29 0.8m 76 80% 05:37 19:32 21:42 07:07
15/11/2019 Friday 04:53 1.3m 75 12:03 0.6m 72 17:43 1.4m 70 73% 05:36 19:33 22:42 07:53
16/11/2019 Saturday 00:17 0.8m 67 05:25 1.4m 65 12:35 0.6m 63 18:19 1.5m 60 67% 05:35 19:34 23:39 08:46
17/11/2019 Sunday 01:11 0.8m 58 06:06 1.3m 56 13:10 0.7m 54 19:03 1.6m 52 60% 05:35 19:35 09:44
18/11/2019 Monday 02:08 0.8m 51 06:52 1.3m 50 13:49 0.7m 49 19:51 1.6m 49 53% 05:34 19:36 00:30 10:48
19/11/2019 Tuesday 03:08 0.8m 50 07:44 1.3m 51 14:31 0.7m 52 20:45 1.7m 54 47% 05:34 19:37 01:17 11:55
20/11/2019 Wednesday 04:11 0.8m 57 08:39 1.2m 59 15:19 0.7m 62 21:46 1.7m 65 40% 05:33 19:38 01:58 13:02
21/11/2019 Thursday 05:16 0.8m 69 09:42 1.1m 71 16:17 0.7m 75 22:55 1.7m 77 33% 05:33 19:39 02:36 14:10
22/11/2019 Friday 06:22 0.7m 81 10:56 1.1m 82 17:25 0.7m 85 27% 05:32 19:40 03:11 15:18
23/11/2019 Saturday 00:11 1.7m 88 07:26 0.7m 91 12:18 1.1m 93 18:39 0.6m 94 20% 05:32 19:41 03:45 16:27
24/11/2019 Sunday 01:23 1.7m 96 08:23 0.7m 97 13:31 1.2m 98 19:49 0.6m 99 13% 05:31 19:41 04:19 17:35
25/11/2019 Monday 02:25 1.7m 99 09:15 0.6m 99 14:30 1.2m 99 20:54 0.5m 98 7% 05:31 19:42 04:56 18:44
26/11/2019 Tuesday 03:18 1.6m 97 10:02 0.6m 96 15:22 1.3m 95 21:53 0.5m 93 0% 05:30 19:43 05:36 19:51
27/11/2019 Wednesday 04:04 1.6m 91 10:46 0.6m 89 16:11 1.4m 87 22:50 0.6m 85 7% 05:30 19:44 06:20 21:57
28/11/2019 Thursday 04:48 1.6m 82 11:27 0.7m 79 16:59 1.5m 77 23:47 0.6m 74 13% 05:30 19:45 07:09 21:57
29/11/2019 Friday 05:30 1.5m 71 12:08 0.7m 68 17:49 1.6m 66 20% 05:30 19:46 08:02 22:51
30/11/2019 Saturday 00:46 0.7m 63 06:13 1.4m 60 12:47 0.7m 57 18:43 1.6m 54 27% 05:29 19:47 08:59 23:39

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 01:46 0.8m 52 06:57 1.3m 50 13:24 0.8m 47 19:42 1.7m 45 40% 05:29 19:48 09:56
02/12/2019 Monday 02:49 0.8m 42 07:42 1.2m 41 13:58 0.8m 40 20:47 1.7m 39 47% 05:29 19:49 10:54 00:20
03/12/2019 Tuesday 03:54 0.9m 38 08:29 1.1m 38 14:27 0.8m 38 21:56 1.7m 39 53% 05:29 19:50 11:50 00:56
04/12/2019 Wednesday 05:01 0.9m 40 09:21 1m 40 14:49 0.7m 41 23:03 1.6m 44 60% 05:29 19:51 12:46 01:28
05/12/2019 Thursday 06:13 0.8m 45 10:33 0.9m 46 15:13 0.7m 48 67% 05:29 19:52 13:41 01:57
06/12/2019 Friday 00:07 1.6m 51 07:25 0.8m 53 11:56 0.8m 55 15:52 0.7m 56 73% 05:29 19:52 14:36 02:24
07/12/2019 Saturday 01:06 1.5m 59 08:21 0.7m 62 13:05 0.8m 63 16:48 0.7m 64 80% 05:29 19:53 15:31 02:52
08/12/2019 Sunday 01:58 1.4m 67 08:54 0.7m 70 14:03 0.8m 72 18:09 0.7m 73 87% 05:29 19:54 16:28 03:20
09/12/2019 Monday 02:42 1.4m 75 09:18 0.7m 77 14:50 0.9m 78 19:34 0.7m 80 93% 05:29 19:55 17:27 03:50
10/12/2019 Tuesday 03:16 1.3m 81 09:40 0.6m 82 15:27 1m 83 20:38 0.7m 84 Full Moon 05:29 19:56 18:28 04:24
11/12/2019 Wednesday 03:38 1.3m 85 10:03 0.6m 86 15:55 1.1m 86 21:31 0.7m 86 93% 05:29 19:56 19:30 05:02
12/12/2019 Thursday 03:44 1.3m 86 10:28 0.6m 86 16:18 1.2m 86 22:23 0.8m 86 87% 05:29 19:57 21:32 05:47
13/12/2019 Friday 03:54 1.3m 85 10:56 0.6m 84 16:45 1.3m 83 23:15 0.8m 82 80% 05:30 19:58 21:31 06:38

Tide from Rio de la Plata: Banco Chico (21.91km from Magdalena)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More