Magdalena Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 555 | Time: 21h44 15/12 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h29 to 20h02

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2017 Saturday 03:13 1.4m 76 09:46 0.6m 77 15:45 1.1m 78 21:38 0.7m 78 13% 05:31 20:00 04:32 18:34
17/12/2017 Sunday 03:49 1.4m 78 10:22 0.6m 78 16:31 1.2m 78 22:27 0.8m 78 7% 05:31 20:01 05:11 19:27
18/12/2017 Monday 04:20 1.3m 78 10:53 0.6m 78 17:12 1.3m 78 23:12 0.8m 78 7% 05:31 20:01 05:54 21:05
19/12/2017 Tuesday 04:48 1.3m 76 11:22 0.6m 75 17:52 1.3m 75 23:55 0.9m 75 13% 05:32 20:02 06:41 21:05
20/12/2017 Wednesday 05:10 1.3m 73 11:49 0.6m 72 18:31 1.4m 71 20% 05:32 20:02 07:30 21:49
21/12/2017 Thursday 00:38 0.9m 69 05:27 1.3m 67 12:14 0.6m 65 19:09 1.4m 64 27% 05:33 20:03 08:22 22:30
22/12/2017 Friday 01:20 0.9m 63 05:45 1.2m 63 12:38 0.7m 61 19:42 1.5m 60 33% 05:33 20:03 09:16 23:08
23/12/2017 Saturday 02:03 0.9m 57 06:11 1.2m 56 13:03 0.6m 54 20:07 1.5m 53 40% 05:34 20:04 10:11 23:43
24/12/2017 Sunday 02:46 0.9m 52 06:46 1.2m 51 13:31 0.6m 51 20:27 1.5m 50 47% 05:34 20:04 11:08
25/12/2017 Monday 03:29 0.9m 49 07:27 1.1m 49 14:03 0.6m 49 20:57 1.5m 50 53% 05:35 20:05 12:06 00:17
26/12/2017 Tuesday 04:14 0.8m 50 08:12 1.1m 51 14:40 0.5m 52 21:39 1.5m 54 60% 05:35 20:05 13:05 00:50
27/12/2017 Wednesday 05:03 0.8m 57 09:03 1.1m 58 15:23 0.5m 60 22:29 1.5m 62 67% 05:36 20:05 14:07 01:24
28/12/2017 Thursday 05:54 0.8m 66 10:02 1m 68 16:15 0.5m 71 23:28 1.5m 74 73% 05:37 20:06 15:11 01:59
29/12/2017 Friday 06:47 0.7m 78 11:08 1.1m 80 17:21 0.5m 82 80% 05:37 20:06 16:19 02:37
30/12/2017 Saturday 00:31 1.5m 85 07:38 0.7m 88 12:20 1.2m 90 18:41 0.5m 93 87% 05:38 20:06 17:28 03:21
31/12/2017 Sunday 01:32 1.5m 95 08:27 0.7m 98 13:30 1.3m 20:01 0.5m 93% 05:39 20:06 18:37 04:10

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 02:28 1.5m 09:15 0.7m 14:33 1.4m 21:18 0.6m 93% 05:40 20:06 19:43 05:07
02/01/2018 Tuesday 03:18 1.5m 10:00 0.7m 15:32 1.6m 22:27 0.6m Full Moon 05:40 20:07 21:37 06:09
03/01/2018 Wednesday 04:04 1.5m 10:45 0.7m 16:31 1.7m 23:32 0.7m 93% 05:41 20:07 21:37 07:17
04/01/2018 Thursday 04:50 1.5m 11:33 0.6m 17:32 1.8m 87% 05:42 20:07 22:24 08:26
05/01/2018 Friday 00:36 0.8m 05:35 1.4m 12:23 0.6m 18:36 1.9m 80% 05:43 20:07 23:06 09:34
06/01/2018 Saturday 01:38 0.8m 06:23 1.4m 13:15 0.6m 19:46 1.9m 73% 05:44 20:07 23:43 10:40
07/01/2018 Sunday 02:40 0.9m 07:12 1.3m 14:09 0.6m 21:01 1.8m 67% 05:45 20:07 11:43
08/01/2018 Monday 03:41 0.9m 08:05 1.3m 15:03 0.6m 22:15 1.8m 60% 05:45 20:07 00:18 12:43
09/01/2018 Tuesday 04:42 0.9m 09:03 1.2m 15:59 0.6m 23:22 1.7m 53% 05:46 20:07 00:51 13:42
10/01/2018 Wednesday 05:45 0.9m 10:15 1.1m 16:58 0.6m 47% 05:47 20:07 01:24 14:38
11/01/2018 Thursday 00:24 1.6m 06:48 0.9m 11:45 1.1m 18:03 0.7m 40% 05:48 20:06 01:57 15:34
12/01/2018 Friday 01:21 1.5m 07:47 0.8m 13:10 1.1m 19:13 0.7m 33% 05:49 20:06 02:33 16:28
13/01/2018 Saturday 02:12 1.4m 08:38 0.8m 14:25 1.1m 20:22 0.7m 27% 05:50 20:06 03:11 17:21
14/01/2018 Sunday 02:56 1.4m 09:19 0.7m 15:28 1.2m 21:24 0.8m 20% 05:51 20:06 03:52 18:13
15/01/2018 Monday 03:33 1.3m 09:54 0.7m 16:21 1.3m 22:17 0.8m 13% 05:52 20:06 04:37 19:02
16/01/2018 Tuesday 04:05 1.3m 10:25 0.7m 17:06 1.3m 23:02 0.9m 7% 05:53 20:05 05:26 19:48

Tide from Rio de la Plata: Banco Chico (21.91km from Magdalena)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More