Liani Euboea, Central Greece, Greece Fans: 9 | Time: 06h24 24/02 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h02 to 18h14

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/02/2019 Sunday 01:46 0.2m 72 08:35 0.6m 67 14:15 0.2m 63 21:00 0.5m 59 67% 07:05 18:12 23:52 10:12
25/02/2019 Monday 02:32 0.3m 56 09:23 0.5m 52 15:07 0.3m 48 21:51 0.5m 45 60% 07:03 18:13 10:47
26/02/2019 Tuesday 03:25 0.4m 43 10:16 0.5m 40 16:11 0.4m 39 22:52 0.4m 37 53% 07:02 18:15 00:55 11:24
27/02/2019 Wednesday 04:37 0.4m 37 11:22 0.4m 37 17:40 0.4m 37 47% 07:01 18:16 02:53 12:05
28/02/2019 Thursday 00:11 0.3m 39 06:13 0.5m 40 12:45 0.4m 41 19:08 0.4m 44 40% 06:59 18:17 02:53 12:49

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2019 Friday 01:39 0.4m 47 07:35 0.4m 49 14:05 0.4m 51 20:11 0.4m 53 27% 06:58 18:18 03:45 13:37
02/03/2019 Saturday 02:47 0.4m 56 08:32 0.4m 59 15:05 0.4m 61 20:58 0.3m 63 20% 06:57 18:19 04:33 14:29
03/03/2019 Sunday 03:35 0.4m 65 09:15 0.4m 68 15:48 0.5m 70 21:35 0.3m 73 13% 06:55 18:20 05:16 15:23
04/03/2019 Monday 04:13 0.5m 75 09:51 0.3m 76 16:25 0.5m 77 22:08 0.3m 79 7% 06:54 18:21 05:54 16:19
05/03/2019 Tuesday 04:46 0.5m 81 10:23 0.3m 82 16:57 0.5m 83 22:39 0.2m 84 0% 06:52 18:22 06:28 17:16
06/03/2019 Wednesday 05:16 0.6m 85 10:53 0.2m 86 17:27 0.6m 86 23:08 0.2m 87 7% 06:51 18:23 06:59 18:13
07/03/2019 Thursday 05:45 0.6m 87 11:23 0.2m 87 17:57 0.6m 87 23:37 0.2m 86 13% 06:49 18:24 07:28 19:10
08/03/2019 Friday 06:14 0.6m 86 11:52 0.2m 85 18:28 0.6m 84 20% 06:48 18:25 07:56 20:08
09/03/2019 Saturday 00:06 0.2m 83 06:43 0.6m 82 12:22 0.2m 81 18:59 0.6m 80 27% 06:47 18:26 08:24 21:06
10/03/2019 Sunday 00:35 0.2m 79 07:14 0.6m 76 12:53 0.2m 75 19:32 0.5m 72 33% 06:45 18:27 08:52 22:05
11/03/2019 Monday 01:05 0.2m 69 07:47 0.5m 67 13:27 0.2m 65 20:10 0.5m 63 40% 06:43 18:28 09:22 23:06
12/03/2019 Tuesday 01:40 0.3m 60 08:25 0.5m 57 14:07 0.3m 55 20:53 0.5m 52 47% 06:42 18:29 09:56
13/03/2019 Wednesday 02:22 0.3m 50 09:12 0.5m 47 14:57 0.3m 46 21:48 0.4m 45 53% 06:40 18:30 10:34 00:08
14/03/2019 Thursday 03:17 0.4m 44 10:12 0.4m 43 16:07 0.4m 43 22:58 0.4m 44 60% 06:39 18:31 11:19 02:14
15/03/2019 Friday 04:39 0.4m 46 11:29 0.4m 48 17:45 0.4m 50 67% 06:37 18:32 12:12 02:14
16/03/2019 Saturday 00:24 0.4m 54 06:24 0.4m 58 12:57 0.4m 62 19:15 0.3m 66 73% 06:36 18:33 13:13 03:14
17/03/2019 Sunday 01:47 0.4m 70 07:46 0.3m 74 14:16 0.5m 79 20:21 0.3m 83 80% 06:34 18:34 14:21 04:10
18/03/2019 Monday 02:53 0.5m 87 08:46 0.2m 91 15:18 0.6m 96 21:12 0.2m 99 87% 06:33 18:35 15:33 04:59
19/03/2019 Tuesday 03:47 0.6m 102 09:36 0.2m 105 16:10 0.6m 108 21:58 0.1m 110 93% 06:31 18:36 16:47 05:43
20/03/2019 Wednesday 04:34 0.7m 111 10:20 0.1m 113 16:57 0.7m 113 22:40 0.1m 113 Full Moon 06:29 18:37 18:01 06:22
21/03/2019 Thursday 05:19 0.7m 113 11:02 0.1m 112 17:41 0.7m 112 23:20 0.1m 111 93% 06:28 18:38 19:13 06:58
22/03/2019 Friday 06:01 0.7m 109 11:43 0.1m 106 18:24 0.7m 103 23:59 0.1m 101 87% 06:26 18:39 20:24 07:32
23/03/2019 Saturday 06:43 0.7m 98 12:23 0.1m 94 19:05 0.6m 90 80% 06:25 18:40 21:33 08:06
24/03/2019 Sunday 00:38 0.1m 87 07:24 0.6m 83 13:02 0.1m 79 19:47 0.6m 75 73% 06:24 18:41 22:40 08:41
25/03/2019 Monday 01:17 0.2m 71 08:06 0.6m 66 13:43 0.2m 63 20:31 0.5m 58 67% 06:22 18:41 23:44 09:19
26/03/2019 Tuesday 01:58 0.3m 55 08:49 0.5m 50 14:27 0.3m 47 21:18 0.4m 43 60% 06:20 18:42 09:59
27/03/2019 Wednesday 02:45 0.3m 41 09:38 0.4m 38 15:21 0.4m 36 22:13 0.4m 34 53% 06:19 18:43 00:45 10:43

Tide from Khalkis (S. of Bridge) (3.08km from Liani)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More