Liani Euboea, Central Greece, Greece Fans: 8 | Time: 04h06 20/01 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h37 to 17h36

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/01/2017 Friday 04:11 0.4m 41 10:52 0.4m 40 17:04 0.4m 40 23:24 0.4m 39 47% 07:39 17:34 00:51 12:16
21/01/2017 Saturday 05:27 0.5m 40 11:54 0.4m 41 18:21 0.4m 43 40% 07:38 17:35 02:41 12:49
22/01/2017 Sunday 00:37 0.4m 44 06:42 0.5m 45 13:04 0.4m 48 19:25 0.4m 49 33% 07:38 17:36 02:41 13:24
23/01/2017 Monday 01:51 0.4m 51 07:43 0.4m 53 14:09 0.4m 56 20:17 0.4m 59 27% 07:37 17:37 03:35 14:03
24/01/2017 Tuesday 02:49 0.4m 61 08:33 0.4m 63 15:01 0.5m 65 21:00 0.3m 68 20% 07:37 17:38 04:28 14:46
25/01/2017 Wednesday 03:35 0.5m 70 09:15 0.4m 73 15:45 0.5m 75 21:39 0.3m 77 13% 07:36 17:39 05:20 15:33
26/01/2017 Thursday 04:15 0.5m 79 09:52 0.3m 80 16:23 0.6m 83 22:14 0.3m 84 7% 07:35 17:41 06:09 16:26
27/01/2017 Friday 04:51 0.6m 85 10:28 0.3m 86 17:01 0.6m 87 22:48 0.2m 88 New Moon 07:35 17:42 06:55 17:22
28/01/2017 Saturday 05:26 0.6m 90 11:02 0.3m 91 17:37 0.6m 91 23:21 0.2m 92 7% 07:34 17:43 07:38 18:21
29/01/2017 Sunday 06:02 0.6m 92 11:36 0.2m 92 18:15 0.6m 91 23:55 0.2m 91 13% 07:33 17:44 08:18 19:23
30/01/2017 Monday 06:38 0.6m 89 12:12 0.2m 88 18:54 0.6m 87 20% 07:32 17:45 08:55 20:26
31/01/2017 Tuesday 00:30 0.2m 86 07:17 0.6m 85 12:51 0.2m 83 19:34 0.6m 82 27% 07:31 17:46 09:31 21:30

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 01:09 0.2m 80 07:58 0.6m 78 13:33 0.2m 75 20:19 0.6m 73 33% 07:31 17:47 10:06 22:35
02/02/2017 Thursday 01:51 0.2m 71 08:43 0.6m 69 14:20 0.3m 66 21:08 0.5m 64 40% 07:30 17:49 10:41 23:41
03/02/2017 Friday 02:40 0.3m 62 09:34 0.6m 60 15:18 0.3m 58 22:05 0.5m 56 47% 07:29 17:50 11:18
04/02/2017 Saturday 03:40 0.3m 56 10:34 0.5m 55 16:31 0.3m 55 23:13 0.5m 55 53% 07:28 17:51 11:58 00:48
05/02/2017 Sunday 04:59 0.4m 55 11:45 0.5m 56 17:59 0.4m 58 60% 07:27 17:52 12:42 03:01
06/02/2017 Monday 00:33 0.4m 59 06:28 0.4m 62 13:05 0.5m 65 19:20 0.3m 67 67% 07:26 17:53 13:31 03:01
07/02/2017 Tuesday 01:53 0.5m 70 07:45 0.3m 72 14:20 0.5m 76 20:25 0.3m 79 73% 07:25 17:54 14:26 04:05
08/02/2017 Wednesday 03:00 0.5m 81 08:46 0.3m 84 15:22 0.6m 86 21:17 0.2m 88 80% 07:24 17:55 15:25 05:04
09/02/2017 Thursday 03:55 0.6m 90 09:37 0.3m 92 16:14 0.6m 94 22:03 0.2m 95 87% 07:23 17:56 16:28 05:58
10/02/2017 Friday 04:43 0.6m 96 10:21 0.2m 97 17:00 0.7m 98 22:43 0.2m 98 93% 07:22 17:58 17:33 06:46
11/02/2017 Saturday 05:26 0.7m 98 11:02 0.2m 98 17:43 0.7m 98 23:21 0.2m 97 Full Moon 07:20 17:59 18:37 07:29
12/02/2017 Sunday 06:06 0.7m 95 11:40 0.2m 94 18:22 0.6m 92 23:57 0.2m 91 93% 07:19 18:00 19:40 08:06
13/02/2017 Monday 06:44 0.6m 89 12:17 0.2m 87 19:00 0.6m 84 87% 07:18 18:01 20:41 08:41
14/02/2017 Tuesday 00:33 0.2m 83 07:20 0.6m 80 12:53 0.2m 77 19:36 0.6m 74 80% 07:17 18:02 21:41 09:13
15/02/2017 Wednesday 01:08 0.2m 71 07:55 0.6m 69 13:30 0.3m 65 20:12 0.5m 63 73% 07:16 18:03 22:38 09:44
16/02/2017 Thursday 01:44 0.3m 60 08:31 0.5m 57 14:08 0.3m 54 20:49 0.5m 52 67% 07:15 18:04 23:35 10:15
17/02/2017 Friday 02:23 0.3m 49 09:09 0.5m 45 14:51 0.4m 43 21:30 0.4m 41 60% 07:13 18:05 10:48
18/02/2017 Saturday 03:08 0.4m 40 09:52 0.4m 38 15:47 0.4m 36 22:21 0.4m 35 53% 07:12 18:06 00:30 11:22
19/02/2017 Sunday 04:10 0.4m 35 10:46 0.4m 35 17:06 0.4m 35 23:28 0.3m 35 47% 07:11 18:08 02:18 11:59
20/02/2017 Monday 05:39 0.5m 37 11:57 0.4m 39 18:36 0.4m 41 40% 07:10 18:09 02:18 12:39

Tide from Khalkis (S. of Bridge) (3.08km from Liani)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More