Liani Euboea, Central Greece, Greece Fans: 8 | Time: 02h30 19/01 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h38 to 17h34

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/01/2018 Friday 06:32 0.6m 12:04 0.3m 18:41 0.6m 20% 07:40 17:32 09:02 19:51
20/01/2018 Saturday 00:21 0.2m 07:05 0.6m 12:37 0.3m 19:16 0.6m 27% 07:39 17:34 09:36 20:49
21/01/2018 Sunday 00:54 0.3m 07:40 0.6m 13:12 0.3m 19:54 0.5m 33% 07:39 17:35 10:08 21:48
22/01/2018 Monday 01:29 0.3m 08:18 0.6m 13:52 0.3m 20:36 0.5m 40% 07:38 17:36 10:40 22:48
23/01/2018 Tuesday 02:10 0.3m 09:00 0.5m 14:39 0.3m 21:24 0.5m 47% 07:37 17:37 11:11 23:50
24/01/2018 Wednesday 02:58 0.3m 09:50 0.5m 15:38 0.4m 22:21 0.5m 53% 07:37 17:38 11:43
25/01/2018 Thursday 04:00 0.4m 10:50 0.5m 16:53 0.4m 23:29 0.4m 60% 07:36 17:39 12:18 00:53
26/01/2018 Friday 05:19 0.4m 12:00 0.5m 18:18 0.4m 67% 07:35 17:40 12:57 03:07
27/01/2018 Saturday 00:47 0.5m 06:42 0.4m 13:16 0.5m 19:31 0.3m 73% 07:35 17:41 13:42 03:07
28/01/2018 Sunday 02:03 0.5m 07:53 0.3m 14:27 0.6m 20:32 0.3m 80% 07:34 17:43 14:34 04:15
29/01/2018 Monday 03:08 0.6m 08:52 0.3m 15:29 0.6m 21:25 0.2m 87% 07:33 17:44 15:34 05:22
30/01/2018 Tuesday 04:04 0.6m 09:44 0.2m 16:23 0.7m 22:12 0.2m 93% 07:32 17:45 16:40 06:23
31/01/2018 Wednesday 04:54 0.7m 10:32 0.2m 17:13 0.7m 22:58 0.1m Full Moon 07:32 17:46 17:50 07:18

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2018 Thursday 05:41 0.7m 11:18 0.2m 17:59 0.7m 23:41 0.1m 93% 07:31 17:47 19:01 08:06
02/02/2018 Friday 06:26 0.7m 12:02 0.2m 18:45 0.7m 87% 07:30 17:48 20:11 08:47
03/02/2018 Saturday 00:23 0.1m 07:09 0.7m 12:45 0.2m 19:29 0.7m 80% 07:29 17:49 21:18 09:25
04/02/2018 Sunday 01:04 0.2m 07:52 0.7m 13:29 0.2m 20:13 0.6m 73% 07:28 17:51 22:23 09:59
05/02/2018 Monday 01:46 0.2m 08:36 0.6m 14:14 0.3m 20:57 0.5m 67% 07:27 17:52 23:25 10:32
06/02/2018 Tuesday 02:31 0.3m 09:21 0.5m 15:03 0.3m 21:45 0.5m 60% 07:26 17:53 11:04
07/02/2018 Wednesday 03:21 0.4m 10:10 0.5m 16:04 0.4m 22:40 0.4m 53% 07:25 17:54 00:25 11:36
08/02/2018 Thursday 04:25 0.4m 11:08 0.4m 17:22 0.4m 23:48 0.4m 47% 07:24 17:55 02:20 12:11
09/02/2018 Friday 05:48 0.5m 12:19 0.4m 18:42 0.4m 40% 07:23 17:56 02:20 12:48
10/02/2018 Saturday 01:10 0.4m 07:06 0.5m 13:36 0.4m 19:47 0.4m 33% 07:22 17:57 03:14 13:28
11/02/2018 Sunday 02:23 0.4m 08:07 0.4m 14:40 0.4m 20:38 0.4m 27% 07:21 17:58 04:06 14:12
12/02/2018 Monday 03:16 0.4m 08:54 0.4m 15:28 0.5m 21:19 0.3m 20% 07:20 18:00 04:55 15:00
13/02/2018 Tuesday 03:58 0.5m 09:34 0.3m 16:07 0.5m 21:55 0.3m 13% 07:18 18:01 05:41 15:52
14/02/2018 Wednesday 04:33 0.5m 10:10 0.3m 16:42 0.5m 22:28 0.2m 7% 07:17 18:02 06:23 16:47
15/02/2018 Thursday 05:06 0.6m 10:42 0.3m 17:15 0.6m 23:00 0.2m 0% 07:16 18:03 07:02 17:44
16/02/2018 Friday 05:37 0.6m 11:14 0.2m 17:48 0.6m 23:30 0.2m 7% 07:15 18:04 07:37 18:43
17/02/2018 Saturday 06:09 0.6m 11:45 0.2m 18:22 0.6m 13% 07:14 18:05 08:10 19:42
18/02/2018 Sunday 00:01 0.2m 06:41 0.6m 12:17 0.2m 18:56 0.6m 20% 07:12 18:06 08:42 20:42
19/02/2018 Monday 00:32 0.2m 07:15 0.6m 12:51 0.2m 19:33 0.6m 27% 07:11 18:07 09:13 21:44

Tide from Khalkis (S. of Bridge) (3.08km from Liani)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More