Chalkida Euboea, Central Greece, Greece Fans: 10 | Time: 20h48 03/08 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h28 to 20h34

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
03/08/2020 Monday 05:51 0.6m 82 11:33 0.3m 83 18:18 0.6m 83 23:49 0.3m 83 93% 06:29 20:33 20:49 05:52
04/08/2020 Tuesday 06:32 0.6m 83 12:09 0.2m 83 18:56 0.6m 83 Full Moon 06:30 20:32 21:25 06:55
05/08/2020 Wednesday 00:26 0.3m 81 07:09 0.6m 81 12:45 0.2m 80 19:32 0.6m 80 93% 06:31 20:31 21:56 07:57
06/08/2020 Thursday 01:02 0.3m 78 07:44 0.6m 77 13:19 0.3m 75 20:06 0.6m 74 87% 06:32 20:30 22:24 08:59
07/08/2020 Friday 01:37 0.3m 73 08:19 0.6m 70 13:53 0.3m 69 20:39 0.6m 67 80% 06:33 20:29 22:50 09:58
08/08/2020 Saturday 02:13 0.3m 65 08:52 0.5m 63 14:28 0.3m 61 21:13 0.5m 59 73% 06:34 20:27 23:14 10:56
09/08/2020 Sunday 02:50 0.4m 57 09:28 0.5m 54 15:05 0.4m 52 21:48 0.5m 50 67% 06:34 20:26 23:39 11:53
10/08/2020 Monday 03:30 0.4m 49 10:07 0.5m 47 15:45 0.4m 45 22:28 0.5m 43 60% 06:35 20:25 12:50
11/08/2020 Tuesday 04:18 0.4m 42 10:52 0.4m 40 16:35 0.5m 39 23:14 0.4m 38 53% 06:36 20:24 00:04 13:47
12/08/2020 Wednesday 05:21 0.5m 38 11:48 0.4m 38 17:44 0.5m 38 47% 06:37 20:23 00:33 14:46
13/08/2020 Thursday 00:12 0.4m 39 06:44 0.5m 40 12:59 0.4m 41 19:09 0.5m 43 40% 06:38 20:21 01:05 15:46
14/08/2020 Friday 01:23 0.4m 45 08:01 0.4m 48 14:18 0.4m 51 20:22 0.5m 53 33% 06:39 20:20 01:43 16:46
15/08/2020 Saturday 02:37 0.5m 56 09:00 0.4m 60 15:26 0.5m 63 21:18 0.4m 66 27% 06:40 20:19 03:22 17:46
16/08/2020 Sunday 03:41 0.5m 69 09:49 0.3m 72 16:20 0.5m 75 22:05 0.4m 78 20% 06:41 20:17 03:22 18:40
17/08/2020 Monday 04:34 0.6m 82 10:32 0.3m 85 17:06 0.6m 88 22:48 0.3m 90 13% 06:42 20:16 04:23 19:30
18/08/2020 Tuesday 05:21 0.6m 93 11:12 0.2m 95 17:49 0.6m 97 23:29 0.3m 98 7% 06:42 20:15 05:31 20:14
19/08/2020 Wednesday 06:05 0.7m 100 11:51 0.2m 101 18:31 0.7m 102 7% 06:43 20:13 06:43 20:52
20/08/2020 Thursday 00:10 0.2m 103 06:48 0.7m 103 12:30 0.2m 103 19:12 0.7m 103 13% 06:44 20:12 07:56 21:27
21/08/2020 Friday 00:51 0.2m 102 07:32 0.7m 100 13:11 0.2m 99 19:55 0.7m 97 20% 06:45 20:11 09:09 21:59
22/08/2020 Saturday 01:34 0.2m 95 08:16 0.7m 92 13:52 0.2m 90 20:39 0.7m 87 27% 06:46 20:09 10:22 22:30
23/08/2020 Sunday 02:18 0.2m 84 09:03 0.7m 80 14:36 0.2m 78 21:26 0.7m 74 33% 06:47 20:08 11:34 23:02
24/08/2020 Monday 03:07 0.3m 70 09:53 0.6m 66 15:25 0.3m 63 22:17 0.6m 59 40% 06:48 20:06 12:46 23:37
25/08/2020 Tuesday 04:02 0.3m 57 10:49 0.5m 54 16:22 0.4m 52 23:16 0.6m 49 47% 06:49 20:05 13:56
26/08/2020 Wednesday 05:13 0.4m 47 11:55 0.5m 46 17:39 0.4m 46 53% 06:49 20:04 15:06 00:15
27/08/2020 Thursday 00:26 0.5m 47 06:44 0.4m 47 13:15 0.5m 49 19:16 0.5m 50 60% 06:50 20:02 16:11 00:59
28/08/2020 Friday 01:47 0.5m 52 08:12 0.4m 55 14:38 0.5m 57 20:38 0.4m 59 67% 06:51 20:00 17:11 01:48
29/08/2020 Saturday 03:05 0.5m 62 09:17 0.4m 64 15:47 0.5m 66 21:37 0.4m 68 73% 06:52 19:59 18:03 03:43
30/08/2020 Sunday 04:07 0.6m 71 10:05 0.4m 74 16:39 0.6m 75 22:23 0.4m 77 80% 06:53 19:58 18:47 03:43
31/08/2020 Monday 04:56 0.6m 78 10:45 0.3m 80 17:22 0.6m 82 23:01 0.3m 83 87% 06:54 19:56 19:25 04:45

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 05:37 0.6m 84 11:19 0.3m 85 17:59 0.6m 85 23:35 0.3m 86 87% 06:55 19:55 19:57 05:47
02/09/2020 Wednesday 06:13 0.6m 86 11:50 0.3m 86 18:32 0.6m 86 93% 06:55 19:53 20:26 06:48
03/09/2020 Thursday 00:06 0.3m 86 06:46 0.6m 86 12:21 0.3m 85 19:04 0.7m 84 Full Moon 06:56 19:52 20:52 07:48

Tide from Khalkis (S. of Bridge) (3.08km from Chalkida)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More