Liani Euboea, Central Greece, Greece Fans: 8 | Time: 12h35 26/05 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h04 to 20h41

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 06:11 0.7m 104 11:58 0.1m 103 18:42 0.7m 101 7% 06:06 20:39 06:50 21:22
27/05/2017 Saturday 00:15 0.1m 100 07:00 0.7m 97 12:42 0.1m 95 19:31 0.7m 92 13% 06:05 20:40 07:46 22:28
28/05/2017 Sunday 01:01 0.1m 90 07:49 0.7m 87 13:28 0.1m 84 20:20 0.6m 81 20% 06:05 20:41 08:46 23:27
29/05/2017 Monday 01:49 0.2m 79 08:39 0.6m 76 14:16 0.2m 73 21:11 0.6m 69 27% 06:04 20:41 09:51
30/05/2017 Tuesday 02:41 0.2m 66 09:32 0.6m 63 15:10 0.2m 61 22:06 0.5m 59 33% 06:04 20:42 10:57 00:19
31/05/2017 Wednesday 03:42 0.3m 57 10:29 0.5m 55 16:12 0.3m 54 23:04 0.5m 52 40% 06:03 20:43 12:02 01:04

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 04:57 0.4m 52 11:32 0.4m 52 17:29 0.3m 52 47% 06:03 20:43 13:05 01:43
02/06/2017 Friday 00:08 0.5m 52 06:25 0.4m 52 12:41 0.4m 53 18:51 0.4m 53 53% 06:03 20:44 14:05 02:18
03/06/2017 Saturday 01:16 0.4m 55 07:39 0.4m 56 13:52 0.4m 58 19:56 0.4m 59 60% 06:02 20:45 15:04 03:21
04/06/2017 Sunday 02:22 0.4m 60 08:35 0.3m 61 14:56 0.4m 63 20:48 0.3m 64 67% 06:02 20:45 16:01 03:21
05/06/2017 Monday 03:18 0.5m 65 09:19 0.3m 66 15:49 0.4m 68 21:30 0.3m 69 73% 06:02 20:46 16:58 03:51
06/06/2017 Tuesday 04:05 0.5m 70 09:57 0.3m 71 16:33 0.5m 72 22:08 0.3m 73 80% 06:01 20:47 17:53 04:21
07/06/2017 Wednesday 04:46 0.5m 74 10:31 0.3m 75 17:12 0.5m 75 22:43 0.3m 76 87% 06:01 20:47 18:49 04:54
08/06/2017 Thursday 05:22 0.5m 76 11:05 0.2m 77 17:47 0.5m 77 23:17 0.3m 77 93% 06:01 20:48 19:44 05:29
09/06/2017 Friday 05:56 0.5m 77 11:38 0.2m 76 18:22 0.5m 76 23:51 0.3m 77 Full Moon 06:01 20:48 20:37 06:08
10/06/2017 Saturday 06:29 0.5m 77 12:11 0.2m 76 18:55 0.5m 75 93% 06:01 20:49 21:28 06:50
11/06/2017 Sunday 00:24 0.3m 74 07:02 0.5m 73 12:44 0.2m 73 19:29 0.5m 71 87% 06:01 20:49 22:16 07:37
12/06/2017 Monday 00:57 0.3m 70 07:37 0.5m 69 13:17 0.2m 68 20:05 0.5m 67 80% 06:01 20:50 23:00 08:27
13/06/2017 Tuesday 01:32 0.3m 67 08:13 0.5m 64 13:52 0.3m 63 20:42 0.5m 61 73% 06:01 20:50 23:41 09:20
14/06/2017 Wednesday 02:09 0.3m 61 08:53 0.5m 60 14:30 0.3m 58 21:23 0.5m 57 67% 06:01 20:50 10:16
15/06/2017 Thursday 02:51 0.3m 56 09:38 0.5m 55 15:14 0.3m 54 22:09 0.5m 53 60% 06:01 20:51 00:18 11:14
16/06/2017 Friday 03:42 0.4m 53 10:29 0.4m 53 16:06 0.3m 53 23:01 0.5m 54 53% 06:01 20:51 00:54 12:14
17/06/2017 Saturday 04:46 0.4m 54 11:27 0.4m 55 17:13 0.4m 56 23:59 0.5m 57 47% 06:01 20:52 01:28 13:16
18/06/2017 Sunday 06:03 0.4m 59 12:32 0.4m 61 18:29 0.4m 63 40% 06:01 20:52 02:01 14:20
19/06/2017 Monday 01:03 0.5m 65 07:19 0.3m 68 13:41 0.5m 70 19:40 0.3m 73 33% 06:01 20:52 03:12 15:26
20/06/2017 Tuesday 02:09 0.5m 76 08:23 0.3m 78 14:49 0.5m 81 20:42 0.3m 83 27% 06:01 20:52 03:12 16:35
21/06/2017 Wednesday 03:12 0.6m 86 09:18 0.2m 89 15:51 0.5m 91 21:36 0.2m 93 20% 06:01 20:53 03:51 17:46
22/06/2017 Thursday 04:11 0.6m 94 10:09 0.2m 97 16:47 0.6m 98 22:27 0.2m 99 13% 06:02 20:53 04:36 18:57
23/06/2017 Friday 05:05 0.7m 99 10:57 0.1m 100 17:39 0.6m 101 23:15 0.2m 101 7% 06:02 20:53 05:27 20:06
24/06/2017 Saturday 05:57 0.7m 101 11:43 0.1m 100 18:29 0.7m 100 New Moon 06:02 20:53 06:25 21:10
25/06/2017 Sunday 00:02 0.2m 99 06:47 0.7m 97 12:29 0.1m 96 19:18 0.7m 94 7% 06:03 20:53 07:29 22:07
26/06/2017 Monday 00:49 0.2m 92 07:36 0.7m 90 13:15 0.1m 88 20:06 0.7m 85 13% 06:03 20:53 08:36 22:57

Tide from Khalkis (S. of Bridge) (3.08km from Liani)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More