Barra de Jacuípe Bahia, Brazil Fans: 93 | Time: 09h05 22/03 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h35 to 17h42

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/03/2019 Friday 04:50 2.5m 107 10:54 -0.2m 105 17:13 2.6m 102 23:22 -0.1m 99 87% 05:38 17:43 19:18 07:00
23/03/2019 Saturday 05:31 2.5m 95 11:35 -0.1m 92 17:55 2.5m 88 80% 05:38 17:42 20:05 07:57
24/03/2019 Sunday 00:03 0m 84 06:11 2.3m 80 12:16 0m 76 18:36 2.4m 72 73% 05:38 17:42 21:41 08:53
25/03/2019 Monday 00:44 0.2m 68 06:51 2.2m 64 12:57 0.2m 60 19:18 2.2m 55 67% 05:38 17:41 21:41 09:48
26/03/2019 Tuesday 01:25 0.4m 52 07:33 2m 48 13:41 0.4m 45 20:04 2m 41 60% 05:38 17:40 22:30 10:43
27/03/2019 Wednesday 02:12 0.6m 39 08:21 1.8m 36 14:35 0.6m 34 21:04 1.8m 33 53% 05:38 17:40 23:19 11:36
28/03/2019 Thursday 03:16 0.7m 33 09:33 1.7m 33 15:57 0.7m 34 22:36 1.7m 35 47% 05:38 17:39 12:27
29/03/2019 Friday 04:55 0.8m 37 11:18 1.7m 39 17:44 0.7m 41 40% 05:38 17:38 00:09 13:15
30/03/2019 Saturday 00:15 1.7m 44 06:25 0.7m 47 12:43 1.8m 49 18:58 0.6m 52 33% 05:38 17:38 00:59 14:01
31/03/2019 Sunday 01:17 1.8m 55 07:20 0.6m 57 13:35 1.9m 60 19:45 0.5m 62 27% 05:38 17:37 01:48 14:45

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 01:58 1.9m 65 07:59 0.4m 67 14:12 2.1m 70 20:20 0.3m 73 20% 05:38 17:37 02:36 15:26
02/04/2019 Tuesday 02:31 2.1m 75 08:31 0.3m 77 14:45 2.2m 79 20:52 0.2m 81 13% 05:38 17:36 03:24 16:06
03/04/2019 Wednesday 03:02 2.2m 83 09:02 0.2m 84 15:16 2.3m 86 21:23 0.2m 87 7% 05:38 17:35 04:11 16:44
04/04/2019 Thursday 03:32 2.2m 88 09:33 0.1m 89 15:48 2.4m 90 21:55 0.1m 90 New Moon 05:38 17:35 04:58 17:23
05/04/2019 Friday 04:03 2.3m 91 10:04 0.1m 91 16:20 2.4m 91 22:27 0.1m 90 7% 05:38 17:34 05:46 18:02
06/04/2019 Saturday 04:34 2.3m 89 10:36 0.1m 89 16:53 2.4m 88 22:59 0.1m 87 13% 05:38 17:33 06:34 18:42
07/04/2019 Sunday 05:06 2.3m 86 11:08 0.1m 84 17:26 2.4m 82 23:33 0.2m 80 20% 05:39 17:33 07:24 19:24
08/04/2019 Monday 05:39 2.2m 78 11:42 0.1m 76 18:01 2.3m 74 27% 05:39 17:32 08:15 20:09
09/04/2019 Tuesday 00:08 0.2m 72 06:15 2.1m 69 12:19 0.2m 66 18:40 2.2m 63 33% 05:39 17:31 09:09 21:50
10/04/2019 Wednesday 00:48 0.4m 61 06:55 2m 58 13:01 0.3m 55 19:25 2.1m 53 40% 05:39 17:31 10:05 21:50
11/04/2019 Thursday 01:35 0.5m 51 07:44 1.9m 49 13:55 0.5m 47 20:24 1.9m 45 47% 05:39 17:30 11:03 22:46
12/04/2019 Friday 02:39 0.6m 45 08:55 1.8m 45 15:14 0.6m 46 21:49 1.8m 48 53% 05:39 17:30 12:01 23:45
13/04/2019 Saturday 04:09 0.6m 50 10:33 1.8m 52 16:56 0.6m 55 23:26 1.9m 59 60% 05:39 17:29 12:57
14/04/2019 Sunday 05:41 0.5m 63 12:04 2m 68 18:20 0.4m 71 67% 05:39 17:28 13:52 00:46
15/04/2019 Monday 00:41 2m 75 06:49 0.4m 79 13:08 2.2m 84 19:21 0.2m 87 73% 05:39 17:28 14:43 01:47
16/04/2019 Tuesday 01:36 2.2m 90 07:40 0.2m 93 13:59 2.4m 96 20:10 0.1m 100 80% 05:39 17:27 15:33 02:47
17/04/2019 Wednesday 02:22 2.3m 102 08:25 0m 104 14:44 2.5m 105 20:54 0m 106 87% 05:39 17:27 16:20 03:45
18/04/2019 Thursday 03:04 2.4m 107 09:07 -0.1m 108 15:26 2.6m 108 21:36 -0.1m 107 93% 05:39 17:26 17:07 04:43
19/04/2019 Friday 03:45 2.5m 107 09:48 -0.1m 106 16:08 2.6m 105 22:17 -0.1m 103 Full Moon 05:39 17:26 17:53 05:40
20/04/2019 Saturday 04:25 2.4m 100 10:29 -0.1m 98 16:49 2.6m 95 22:57 0m 93 93% 05:40 17:25 18:40 06:37
21/04/2019 Sunday 05:05 2.4m 89 11:09 0m 86 17:30 2.5m 83 23:37 0.1m 80 87% 05:40 17:25 19:29 07:33
22/04/2019 Monday 05:44 2.3m 76 11:50 0.1m 73 18:10 2.3m 69 80% 05:40 17:24 21:10 08:29

Tide from Ponta da Areia (41.97km from Barra de Jacuípe)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More