Zwischenahner Meer Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 67 | Time: 04h40 23/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h58 to 22h01

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/06/2018 Saturday 03:05 0.4m 62 09:37 3.9m 63 15:33 0.6m 64 22:03 4.2m 65 67% 04:58 22:00 16:54 02:50
24/06/2018 Sunday 04:14 0.4m 66 10:44 4m 67 16:46 0.5m 68 23:10 4.2m 69 73% 04:58 22:00 18:04 03:12
25/06/2018 Monday 05:22 0.3m 71 11:48 4.1m 72 17:53 0.4m 72 80% 04:59 22:00 19:11 03:37
26/06/2018 Tuesday 00:14 4.3m 73 06:21 0.2m 73 12:45 4.3m 74 18:50 0.2m 74 87% 04:59 22:00 20:15 04:06
27/06/2018 Wednesday 01:09 4.3m 75 07:12 0.1m 75 13:34 4.3m 75 19:39 0.2m 75 93% 05:00 22:00 21:13 04:41
28/06/2018 Thursday 01:57 4.2m 75 07:57 0.2m 75 14:16 4.3m 75 20:23 0.2m 75 Full Moon 05:00 22:00 22:03 05:22
29/06/2018 Friday 02:38 4.1m 74 08:37 0.3m 74 14:52 4.2m 73 21:02 0.3m 72 93% 05:01 22:00 22:47 06:12
30/06/2018 Saturday 03:12 4m 71 09:12 0.4m 70 15:22 4.2m 69 21:36 0.4m 68 87% 05:01 21:59 23:22 07:07

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 03:42 3.9m 67 09:43 0.5m 66 15:51 4.2m 65 22:06 0.4m 64 73% 05:02 21:59 23:52 08:08
02/07/2018 Monday 04:11 3.8m 63 10:11 0.5m 61 16:20 4.2m 60 22:35 0.4m 59 67% 05:03 21:59 09:12
03/07/2018 Tuesday 04:40 3.9m 58 10:40 0.5m 57 16:50 4.2m 56 23:06 0.4m 55 60% 05:04 21:58 00:17 10:18
04/07/2018 Wednesday 05:11 3.9m 53 11:13 0.4m 52 17:24 4.3m 52 23:41 0.3m 51 53% 05:05 21:58 00:38 11:25
05/07/2018 Thursday 05:46 3.9m 51 11:52 0.4m 50 18:02 4.2m 50 47% 05:05 21:57 00:58 12:34
06/07/2018 Friday 00:23 0.3m 50 06:28 3.9m 51 12:38 0.5m 52 18:49 4.2m 53 40% 05:06 21:56 01:18 13:45
07/07/2018 Saturday 01:13 0.4m 54 07:21 3.8m 55 13:32 0.6m 57 19:47 4.1m 58 33% 05:07 21:56 01:38 14:58
08/07/2018 Sunday 02:12 0.4m 60 08:29 3.8m 62 14:37 0.6m 65 20:59 4.1m 67 27% 05:08 21:55 02:24 16:15
09/07/2018 Monday 03:20 0.4m 69 09:43 3.9m 72 15:49 0.6m 74 22:11 4.1m 77 20% 05:09 21:54 02:25 17:34
10/07/2018 Tuesday 04:29 0.3m 80 10:50 4.1m 82 17:02 0.4m 85 23:17 4.2m 88 13% 05:11 21:53 02:56 18:53
11/07/2018 Wednesday 05:36 0.2m 90 11:50 4.2m 92 18:08 0.2m 94 7% 05:12 21:52 03:36 20:08
12/07/2018 Thursday 00:18 4.3m 95 06:37 0.1m 97 12:48 4.3m 99 19:09 0.1m 100 New Moon 05:13 21:51 04:28 21:14
13/07/2018 Friday 01:18 4.3m 100 07:33 0.1m 100 13:45 4.4m 101 20:05 0m 101 7% 05:14 21:50 05:34 22:07
14/07/2018 Saturday 02:17 4.2m 100 08:27 0.1m 99 14:40 4.4m 98 20:58 0m 97 13% 05:16 21:49 06:50 22:50
15/07/2018 Sunday 03:13 4.2m 96 09:16 0.1m 94 15:31 4.5m 92 21:46 -0.1m 90 20% 05:17 21:48 08:13 23:23
16/07/2018 Monday 04:03 4.2m 87 10:02 0.1m 85 16:18 4.5m 82 22:31 -0.1m 80 27% 05:18 21:47 09:37 23:50
17/07/2018 Tuesday 04:48 4.2m 77 10:45 0.1m 74 17:01 4.6m 71 23:13 -0.1m 68 33% 05:19 21:46 10:58
18/07/2018 Wednesday 05:31 4.2m 66 11:27 0.1m 63 17:44 4.6m 61 23:56 0m 59 40% 05:21 21:45 12:17 00:14
19/07/2018 Thursday 06:14 4.1m 57 12:10 0.2m 55 18:30 4.5m 53 47% 05:22 21:43 13:32 00:36
20/07/2018 Friday 00:40 0.1m 51 07:02 4.1m 50 12:57 0.3m 50 19:21 4.4m 49 53% 05:24 21:42 14:45 00:57
21/07/2018 Saturday 01:30 0.2m 49 07:56 4m 49 13:50 0.4m 50 20:20 4.2m 50 60% 05:25 21:41 15:56 01:19
22/07/2018 Sunday 02:26 0.4m 51 08:57 3.9m 52 14:52 0.6m 53 21:25 4.1m 54 67% 05:26 21:39 17:03 02:11
23/07/2018 Monday 03:30 0.5m 55 10:04 3.9m 57 16:04 0.6m 59 22:36 4m 60 73% 05:28 21:38 18:08 02:11
24/07/2018 Tuesday 04:43 0.6m 61 11:12 4m 63 17:21 0.6m 65 23:44 4.1m 66 80% 05:29 21:36 19:07 02:43

Tide from Wilhelmshaven-Alter Vorhafen (37.16km from Zwischenahner Meer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More