Zwischenahner Meer Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 61 | Time: 19h58 22/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h20 to 20h41

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/08/2017 Tuesday 02:01 4.2m 100 08:02 0.1m 100 14:20 4.5m 99 20:31 -0.1m 98 7% 06:19 20:40 06:54 21:07
23/08/2017 Wednesday 02:53 4.3m 97 08:50 0m 95 15:09 4.5m 93 21:17 -0.1m 91 13% 06:20 20:37 08:11 21:31
24/08/2017 Thursday 03:37 4.2m 90 09:33 0m 87 15:49 4.5m 85 21:57 -0.1m 82 20% 06:22 20:35 09:26 21:54
25/08/2017 Friday 04:13 4.2m 79 10:10 0m 76 16:23 4.5m 73 22:31 0m 70 27% 06:24 20:33 10:38 22:16
26/08/2017 Saturday 04:44 4.2m 67 10:43 0.1m 64 16:54 4.5m 61 23:04 0m 58 33% 06:26 20:30 11:48 22:39
27/08/2017 Sunday 05:15 4.2m 54 11:15 0.1m 51 17:28 4.4m 49 23:36 0.1m 47 40% 06:27 20:28 12:56 23:03
28/08/2017 Monday 05:49 4.2m 45 11:50 0.2m 42 18:05 4.3m 40 47% 06:29 20:26 14:01 23:31
29/08/2017 Tuesday 00:12 0.3m 38 06:28 4.1m 37 12:28 0.3m 36 18:48 4.1m 36 53% 06:31 20:23 15:03
30/08/2017 Wednesday 00:52 0.5m 36 07:13 3.9m 36 13:12 0.6m 37 19:38 3.9m 38 60% 06:33 20:21 16:01 00:02
31/08/2017 Thursday 01:39 0.7m 40 08:09 3.7m 42 14:06 0.9m 44 20:41 3.6m 46 67% 06:34 20:19 16:55 00:40

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 02:38 1m 48 09:18 3.6m 51 15:15 1m 54 21:55 3.6m 57 67% 06:36 20:16 17:42 02:15
02/09/2017 Saturday 03:52 1m 59 10:28 3.7m 63 16:42 0.9m 66 23:04 3.7m 70 73% 06:38 20:14 18:24 02:15
03/09/2017 Sunday 05:12 0.9m 72 11:27 3.9m 75 17:51 0.7m 77 80% 06:40 20:12 19:00 03:13
04/09/2017 Monday 00:00 3.9m 80 06:12 0.6m 82 12:17 4.1m 84 18:42 0.4m 86 87% 06:41 20:09 19:31 04:17
05/09/2017 Tuesday 00:47 4m 88 07:01 0.3m 90 13:03 4.3m 92 19:28 0.2m 93 93% 06:43 20:07 19:58 05:26
06/09/2017 Wednesday 01:32 4.2m 95 07:46 0.2m 96 13:47 4.5m 97 20:11 0m 97 Full Moon 06:45 20:05 20:23 06:37
07/09/2017 Thursday 02:16 4.3m 97 08:28 0m 97 14:31 4.5m 97 20:52 -0.1m 97 93% 06:47 20:02 20:47 07:51
08/09/2017 Friday 02:58 4.3m 96 09:08 0m 95 15:12 4.5m 94 21:31 -0.1m 92 87% 06:48 20:00 21:11 09:06
09/09/2017 Saturday 03:37 4.3m 91 09:46 0m 89 15:51 4.5m 87 22:07 0m 84 80% 06:50 19:57 21:36 10:23
10/09/2017 Sunday 04:13 4.2m 81 10:21 0.1m 78 16:27 4.4m 75 22:42 0.1m 73 73% 06:52 19:55 22:04 11:40
11/09/2017 Monday 04:47 4.1m 70 10:56 0.1m 66 17:03 4.3m 63 23:18 0.1m 60 67% 06:54 19:52 22:36 12:57
12/09/2017 Tuesday 05:24 4.1m 58 11:35 0.2m 55 17:43 4.2m 53 23:59 0.3m 52 60% 06:55 19:50 23:15 14:12
13/09/2017 Wednesday 06:06 4m 50 12:19 0.3m 50 18:33 4m 50 53% 06:57 19:47 15:23
14/09/2017 Thursday 00:47 0.5m 51 07:02 3.9m 52 13:14 0.5m 55 19:40 3.8m 57 47% 06:59 19:45 00:03 16:25
15/09/2017 Friday 01:47 0.7m 59 08:17 3.8m 62 14:23 0.7m 65 21:02 3.7m 68 40% 07:00 19:42 02:06 17:18
16/09/2017 Saturday 03:01 0.8m 72 09:38 3.8m 75 15:46 0.7m 78 22:24 3.8m 81 33% 07:02 19:40 02:06 18:02
17/09/2017 Sunday 04:26 0.8m 84 10:55 4m 86 17:13 0.5m 89 23:41 3.9m 91 27% 07:04 19:38 03:18 18:38
18/09/2017 Monday 05:47 0.5m 93 12:06 4.2m 95 18:25 0.2m 97 20% 07:06 19:35 04:33 19:07
19/09/2017 Tuesday 00:49 4.1m 98 06:51 0.2m 98 13:10 4.4m 99 19:22 -0.1m 99 13% 07:07 19:33 05:49 19:33
20/09/2017 Wednesday 01:46 4.3m 99 07:44 0m 99 14:04 4.5m 98 20:11 -0.2m 97 7% 07:09 19:30 07:04 19:56
21/09/2017 Thursday 02:35 4.3m 96 08:31 -0.1m 95 14:49 4.5m 93 20:54 -0.2m 91 7% 07:11 19:28 08:17 20:18
22/09/2017 Friday 03:15 4.3m 89 09:11 -0.1m 87 15:27 4.5m 85 21:32 -0.1m 82 13% 07:13 19:25 09:29 20:40

Tide from Wilhelmshaven-Alter Vorhafen (37.16km from Zwischenahner Meer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More