Zwischenahner Meer Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 65 | Time: 10h22 11/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h30 to 16h12

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
11/12/2017 Monday 06:15 4.3m 54 12:26 0.3m 55 18:54 3.9m 56 47% 08:33 16:07 01:52 13:35
12/12/2017 Tuesday 00:48 0.6m 57 07:18 4.2m 58 13:28 0.5m 59 20:00 3.8m 61 40% 08:34 16:07 01:52 13:56
13/12/2017 Wednesday 01:54 0.7m 62 08:27 4.1m 64 14:38 0.5m 65 21:10 3.9m 66 33% 08:35 16:07 03:01 14:17
14/12/2017 Thursday 03:10 0.6m 67 09:38 4.1m 69 15:50 0.4m 70 22:18 4m 72 27% 08:36 16:07 04:09 14:39
15/12/2017 Friday 04:23 0.5m 73 10:45 4.2m 74 16:54 0.3m 74 23:18 4.2m 75 20% 08:37 16:07 05:16 15:03
16/12/2017 Saturday 05:23 0.3m 76 11:43 4.3m 77 17:47 0.1m 78 13% 08:38 16:07 06:21 15:31
17/12/2017 Sunday 00:10 4.3m 78 06:13 0.1m 78 12:32 4.3m 78 18:33 0.1m 78 7% 08:38 16:08 07:23 16:05
18/12/2017 Monday 00:53 4.3m 78 06:58 0.1m 78 13:14 4.2m 78 19:14 0.2m 78 7% 08:39 16:08 08:21 16:44
19/12/2017 Tuesday 01:30 4.3m 78 07:37 0.2m 76 13:49 4.1m 75 19:50 0.3m 75 13% 08:40 16:08 09:13 17:31
20/12/2017 Wednesday 02:01 4.2m 75 08:12 0.3m 73 14:19 4m 72 20:21 0.4m 71 20% 08:40 16:09 09:58 18:24
21/12/2017 Thursday 02:29 4.2m 70 08:43 0.3m 68 14:47 4m 66 20:50 0.4m 65 27% 08:41 16:09 10:36 19:23
22/12/2017 Friday 02:57 4.2m 64 09:11 0.4m 63 15:16 4m 62 21:19 0.4m 60 33% 08:42 16:10 11:08 20:26
23/12/2017 Saturday 03:27 4.2m 58 09:41 0.3m 56 15:46 4m 55 21:50 0.4m 54 40% 08:42 16:10 11:35 21:32
24/12/2017 Sunday 03:59 4.3m 53 10:14 0.3m 51 16:20 4m 51 22:26 0.4m 50 47% 08:42 16:11 12:00 22:40
25/12/2017 Monday 04:36 4.3m 50 10:54 0.3m 49 16:59 3.9m 49 23:09 0.4m 50 53% 08:43 16:12 12:22 23:50
26/12/2017 Tuesday 05:19 4.2m 50 11:41 0.3m 51 17:47 3.9m 52 60% 08:43 16:12 12:43 01:03
27/12/2017 Wednesday 00:00 0.5m 54 06:11 4.1m 56 12:37 0.4m 58 18:48 3.8m 60 67% 08:43 16:13 13:05 01:03
28/12/2017 Thursday 01:01 0.6m 62 07:19 4.1m 65 13:43 0.5m 68 20:04 3.8m 71 73% 08:43 16:14 13:28 02:19
29/12/2017 Friday 02:12 0.6m 73 08:36 4.1m 76 14:54 0.4m 79 21:17 4m 82 80% 08:43 16:15 13:56 03:38
30/12/2017 Saturday 03:26 0.5m 85 09:46 4.2m 87 16:04 0.3m 90 22:21 4.2m 93 87% 08:43 16:16 14:29 04:58
31/12/2017 Sunday 04:36 0.3m 95 10:49 4.3m 97 17:07 0.1m 23:20 4.3m 93% 08:43 16:17 15:11 06:19

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 05:40 0.1m 11:51 4.4m 18:08 0m 93% 08:43 16:18 16:04 07:34
02/01/2018 Tuesday 00:20 4.4m 06:38 0m 12:51 4.4m 19:02 0m Full Moon 08:43 16:19 17:10 08:39
03/01/2018 Wednesday 01:16 4.4m 07:32 -0.1m 13:48 4.3m 19:53 0m 93% 08:43 16:20 18:25 09:33
04/01/2018 Thursday 02:08 4.5m 08:22 -0.1m 14:39 4.3m 20:40 0.1m 87% 08:42 16:22 19:45 10:15
05/01/2018 Friday 02:55 4.5m 09:08 -0.1m 15:26 4.3m 21:23 0.1m 80% 08:42 16:23 21:05 10:49
06/01/2018 Saturday 03:39 4.5m 09:51 -0.1m 16:08 4.2m 22:04 0.1m 73% 08:42 16:24 22:23 11:16
07/01/2018 Sunday 04:20 4.6m 10:32 0m 16:49 4.2m 22:45 0.1m 67% 08:41 16:26 23:38 11:40
08/01/2018 Monday 05:03 4.5m 11:15 0m 17:33 4.1m 23:30 0.2m 60% 08:41 16:27 12:02
09/01/2018 Tuesday 05:51 4.4m 12:01 0.2m 18:22 4m 53% 08:40 16:29 01:59 12:23
10/01/2018 Wednesday 00:19 0.4m 06:44 4.3m 12:53 0.4m 19:20 3.9m 47% 08:39 16:30 01:59 12:45
11/01/2018 Thursday 01:15 0.5m 07:46 4.1m 13:53 0.5m 20:25 3.9m 40% 08:39 16:32 03:07 13:09

Tide from Wilhelmshaven-Alter Vorhafen (37.16km from Zwischenahner Meer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More