Zwischenahner Meer Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 65 | Time: 04h44 18/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h59 to 18h26

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/10/2017 Wednesday 00:27 4.2m 92 06:29 0.3m 93 12:48 4.4m 94 18:58 -0.1m 94 13% 08:00 18:23 06:01 18:21
19/10/2017 Thursday 01:22 4.3m 94 07:21 0m 94 13:40 4.5m 93 19:46 -0.2m 93 7% 08:02 18:21 07:12 18:43
20/10/2017 Friday 02:09 4.4m 92 08:06 -0.1m 91 14:25 4.5m 89 20:28 -0.1m 88 7% 08:03 18:19 08:22 19:05
21/10/2017 Saturday 02:49 4.4m 87 08:47 -0.1m 85 15:03 4.5m 83 21:05 0m 81 13% 08:05 18:17 09:31 19:30
22/10/2017 Sunday 03:22 4.3m 79 09:22 0m 76 15:34 4.3m 74 21:38 0.1m 72 20% 08:07 18:15 10:37 19:58
23/10/2017 Monday 03:49 4.2m 70 09:54 0.1m 67 16:02 4.3m 63 22:07 0.2m 61 27% 08:09 18:12 11:41 20:30
24/10/2017 Tuesday 04:16 4.2m 58 10:23 0.2m 55 16:30 4.2m 52 22:35 0.3m 50 33% 08:11 18:10 12:39 21:09
25/10/2017 Wednesday 04:43 4.2m 48 10:51 0.3m 46 17:00 4.1m 43 23:03 0.4m 41 40% 08:13 18:08 13:32 21:54
26/10/2017 Thursday 05:14 4.1m 39 11:22 0.4m 37 17:32 4m 35 23:35 0.5m 34 47% 08:15 18:06 14:18 22:46
27/10/2017 Friday 05:48 4m 34 11:57 0.5m 35 18:10 3.8m 36 53% 08:17 18:04 14:57 23:43
28/10/2017 Saturday 00:13 0.6m 37 06:29 3.9m 38 12:40 0.6m 40 18:56 3.7m 42 60% 08:19 18:02 15:31
29/10/2017 Sunday 01:01 0.8m 45 06:22 3.8m 47 12:36 0.8m 51 18:59 3.6m 54 67% 07:20 17:00 15:01 00:46
30/10/2017 Monday 01:03 0.9m 56 07:32 3.8m 60 13:49 0.8m 64 20:19 3.6m 68 73% 07:22 16:58 15:27 02:04
31/10/2017 Tuesday 02:21 0.9m 71 08:49 3.9m 75 15:10 0.6m 80 21:33 3.9m 83 80% 07:24 16:56 15:51 02:04

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 03:42 0.7m 85 09:56 4.2m 89 16:21 0.3m 92 22:33 4.1m 94 80% 07:26 16:54 16:14 03:19
02/11/2017 Thursday 04:48 0.3m 97 10:54 4.5m 99 17:19 0m 102 23:27 4.4m 103 87% 07:28 16:52 16:37 04:36
03/11/2017 Friday 05:43 0m 105 11:46 4.6m 106 18:09 -0.2m 106 93% 07:30 16:50 17:02 05:55
04/11/2017 Saturday 00:17 4.5m 107 06:33 -0.2m 107 12:36 4.7m 107 18:57 -0.3m 107 Full Moon 07:32 16:48 17:32 07:17
05/11/2017 Sunday 01:04 4.5m 105 07:19 -0.2m 104 13:24 4.6m 102 19:41 -0.2m 100 93% 07:34 16:46 18:07 08:38
06/11/2017 Monday 01:49 4.5m 97 08:03 -0.2m 94 14:09 4.5m 91 20:22 -0.1m 88 87% 07:36 16:45 18:50 09:57
07/11/2017 Tuesday 02:31 4.4m 85 08:43 -0.1m 81 14:52 4.4m 78 21:02 0m 75 80% 07:38 16:43 19:43 11:10
08/11/2017 Wednesday 03:11 4.4m 71 09:23 0m 68 15:35 4.3m 64 21:41 0.1m 61 73% 07:40 16:41 20:46 12:12
09/11/2017 Thursday 03:53 4.3m 59 10:05 0m 55 16:20 4.2m 53 22:23 0.2m 52 67% 07:42 16:39 21:56 13:02
10/11/2017 Friday 04:39 4.3m 52 10:51 0.1m 51 17:11 4m 51 23:11 0.4m 51 60% 07:43 16:37 23:10 13:43
11/11/2017 Saturday 05:34 4.2m 52 11:44 0.3m 53 18:12 3.9m 55 53% 07:45 16:36 14:16
12/11/2017 Sunday 00:08 0.6m 56 06:38 4.1m 58 12:48 0.5m 60 19:23 3.8m 63 47% 07:47 16:34 01:38 14:43
13/11/2017 Monday 01:15 0.8m 65 07:50 4m 67 14:01 0.6m 69 20:38 3.8m 71 40% 07:49 16:33 01:38 15:06
14/11/2017 Tuesday 02:33 0.8m 73 09:04 4.1m 75 15:20 0.5m 76 21:50 3.9m 78 33% 07:51 16:31 02:50 15:28
15/11/2017 Wednesday 03:52 0.6m 79 10:15 4.2m 81 16:30 0.3m 82 22:56 4.1m 83 27% 07:53 16:30 04:01 15:49
16/11/2017 Thursday 04:59 0.3m 84 11:19 4.4m 85 17:28 0m 85 23:52 4.3m 86 20% 07:55 16:28 05:10 16:10
17/11/2017 Friday 05:53 0.1m 86 12:13 4.5m 85 18:17 -0.1m 85 13% 07:57 16:27 06:19 16:33
18/11/2017 Saturday 00:40 4.4m 84 06:40 0m 84 12:59 4.5m 84 19:00 -0.1m 83 7% 07:58 16:25 07:25 16:59

Tide from Wilhelmshaven-Alter Vorhafen (37.16km from Zwischenahner Meer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More