Zwischenahner Meer Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 55 | Time: 07h55 24/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h12 to 21h37

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/05/2017 Wednesday 06:08 -0.1m 102 12:19 4.4m 104 18:36 0m 104 7% 05:13 21:35 04:58 19:34
25/05/2017 Thursday 00:41 4.5m 105 07:03 -0.2m 105 13:13 4.5m 106 19:30 -0.1m 106 New Moon 05:12 21:37 05:31 20:57
26/05/2017 Friday 01:36 4.5m 105 07:54 -0.2m 104 14:05 4.5m 102 20:21 -0.1m 101 7% 05:11 21:38 06:11 22:14
27/05/2017 Saturday 02:30 4.5m 99 08:42 -0.1m 97 14:55 4.5m 94 21:08 -0.1m 91 13% 05:10 21:39 07:01 23:22
28/05/2017 Sunday 03:21 4.4m 89 09:27 0m 85 15:42 4.5m 83 21:53 -0.1m 80 20% 05:08 21:41 08:01
29/05/2017 Monday 04:08 4.3m 77 10:10 0.1m 74 16:26 4.4m 71 22:36 0m 68 27% 05:07 21:42 09:09 00:19
30/05/2017 Tuesday 04:54 4.2m 65 10:52 0.2m 63 17:10 4.4m 60 23:20 0m 58 33% 05:06 21:43 10:22 01:05
31/05/2017 Wednesday 05:40 4.1m 56 11:35 0.3m 55 17:56 4.4m 53 40% 05:05 21:45 11:36 02:11

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 00:06 0.1m 52 06:29 4m 52 12:23 0.4m 52 18:47 4.3m 52 47% 05:04 21:46 12:49 02:10
02/06/2017 Friday 00:57 0.2m 52 07:24 3.9m 52 13:16 0.5m 53 19:44 4.2m 54 53% 05:04 21:47 13:59 02:35
03/06/2017 Saturday 01:55 0.4m 55 08:26 3.9m 57 14:18 0.7m 58 20:49 4.1m 59 60% 05:03 21:48 15:08 02:58
04/06/2017 Sunday 03:01 0.5m 60 09:33 3.9m 62 15:29 0.7m 63 21:57 4.1m 64 67% 05:02 21:49 16:15 03:19
05/06/2017 Monday 04:13 0.4m 65 10:42 4m 67 16:44 0.6m 68 23:05 4.2m 70 73% 05:01 21:50 17:21 03:40
06/06/2017 Tuesday 05:20 0.3m 70 11:45 4.1m 71 17:50 0.4m 73 80% 05:01 21:51 18:26 04:02
07/06/2017 Wednesday 00:07 4.3m 74 06:17 0.2m 74 12:39 4.2m 75 18:44 0.2m 75 87% 05:00 21:52 19:29 04:26
08/06/2017 Thursday 00:59 4.3m 76 07:05 0.1m 76 13:26 4.3m 77 19:30 0.2m 77 93% 04:59 21:53 20:31 04:54
09/06/2017 Friday 01:44 4.2m 77 07:47 0.1m 76 14:04 4.3m 76 20:10 0.2m 77 Full Moon 04:59 21:54 21:29 05:26
10/06/2017 Saturday 02:21 4.1m 77 08:24 0.2m 76 14:37 4.2m 75 20:47 0.3m 74 93% 04:58 21:55 22:22 06:05
11/06/2017 Sunday 02:53 4m 74 08:57 0.3m 73 15:06 4.2m 72 21:20 0.4m 71 87% 04:58 21:55 23:09 06:50
12/06/2017 Monday 03:23 4m 70 09:28 0.4m 69 15:36 4.2m 68 21:50 0.4m 67 80% 04:58 21:56 23:50 07:42
13/06/2017 Tuesday 03:54 3.9m 66 09:58 0.4m 64 16:06 4.2m 62 22:20 0.4m 61 73% 04:58 21:57 08:40
14/06/2017 Wednesday 04:26 3.9m 61 10:29 0.4m 59 16:39 4.3m 58 22:53 0.3m 57 67% 04:57 21:57 00:24 09:42
15/06/2017 Thursday 05:00 3.9m 56 11:04 0.4m 54 17:15 4.3m 54 23:31 0.3m 53 60% 04:57 21:58 00:54 10:49
16/06/2017 Friday 05:39 3.9m 53 11:45 0.4m 53 17:56 4.3m 53 53% 04:57 21:58 01:21 11:58
17/06/2017 Saturday 00:16 0.3m 54 06:24 3.9m 55 12:33 0.5m 56 18:44 4.2m 57 47% 04:57 21:59 02:08 13:11
18/06/2017 Sunday 01:09 0.3m 58 07:19 3.8m 60 13:29 0.6m 62 19:45 4.1m 64 40% 04:57 21:59 02:08 14:26
19/06/2017 Monday 02:11 0.4m 66 08:30 3.8m 68 14:37 0.6m 71 20:59 4.1m 74 33% 04:57 21:59 02:32 15:44
20/06/2017 Tuesday 03:20 0.4m 76 09:44 3.9m 79 15:49 0.5m 81 22:10 4.2m 84 27% 04:57 22:00 02:57 17:04
21/06/2017 Wednesday 04:30 0.2m 87 10:50 4.1m 90 17:01 0.4m 92 23:15 4.3m 93 20% 04:57 22:00 03:26 18:26
22/06/2017 Thursday 05:35 0.1m 95 11:50 4.3m 97 18:07 0.2m 99 13% 04:58 22:00 04:01 19:46
23/06/2017 Friday 00:16 4.4m 99 06:36 0m 100 12:48 4.4m 101 19:07 0m 101 7% 04:58 22:00 04:45 21:01
24/06/2017 Saturday 01:17 4.4m 101 07:32 0m 101 13:46 4.4m 100 20:03 -0.1m 99 New Moon 04:58 22:00 05:39 22:05

Tide from Wilhelmshaven-Alter Vorhafen (37.16km from Zwischenahner Meer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More