Zwischenahner Meer Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 66 | Time: 04h11 20/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h14 to 20h39

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/04/2018 Friday 04:29 4.3m 70 10:39 0.1m 67 16:47 4.2m 64 22:58 0.1m 61 33% 06:16 20:37 09:21 00:46
21/04/2018 Saturday 05:08 4.1m 58 11:16 0.3m 56 17:26 4.2m 54 23:40 0.2m 52 40% 06:14 20:38 10:15 02:51
22/04/2018 Sunday 05:53 4m 50 12:00 0.4m 50 18:14 4.1m 50 47% 06:12 20:40 11:19 02:51
23/04/2018 Monday 00:29 0.3m 51 06:50 3.8m 52 12:53 0.6m 53 19:17 4m 56 53% 06:10 20:42 12:31 03:37
24/04/2018 Tuesday 01:30 0.5m 59 08:04 3.7m 62 13:59 0.8m 64 20:33 3.9m 66 60% 06:07 20:44 13:47 04:15
25/04/2018 Wednesday 02:46 0.6m 69 09:25 3.7m 72 15:19 0.9m 75 21:51 4m 78 67% 06:05 20:46 15:05 04:45
26/04/2018 Thursday 04:09 0.5m 81 10:42 3.8m 83 16:44 0.7m 85 23:05 4.1m 87 73% 06:03 20:47 16:22 05:11
27/04/2018 Friday 05:26 0.3m 89 11:52 4.1m 90 17:56 0.4m 92 80% 06:01 20:49 17:38 05:33
28/04/2018 Saturday 00:13 4.3m 93 06:29 0m 93 12:54 4.3m 94 18:54 0.1m 94 87% 05:59 20:51 18:53 05:55
29/04/2018 Sunday 01:13 4.5m 94 07:21 -0.2m 94 13:46 4.4m 93 19:44 0m 92 93% 05:57 20:53 20:06 06:16
30/04/2018 Monday 02:03 4.5m 91 08:07 -0.2m 90 14:31 4.4m 89 20:29 -0.1m 88 Full Moon 05:55 20:55 21:18 06:38

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 02:47 4.5m 86 08:48 -0.1m 84 15:09 4.3m 82 21:08 0m 80 87% 05:53 20:57 22:27 07:03
02/05/2018 Wednesday 03:23 4.4m 78 09:24 0m 76 15:40 4.3m 74 21:43 0m 71 80% 05:51 20:58 23:32 07:32
03/05/2018 Thursday 03:54 4.3m 69 09:56 0.2m 66 16:08 4.3m 63 22:14 0.1m 61 73% 05:49 21:00 08:06
04/05/2018 Friday 04:23 4.2m 58 10:25 0.2m 56 16:36 4.3m 53 22:44 0.2m 51 67% 05:47 21:02 00:32 08:47
05/05/2018 Saturday 04:53 4.1m 48 10:54 0.3m 45 17:07 4.3m 43 23:15 0.3m 42 60% 05:45 21:04 02:08 09:34
06/05/2018 Sunday 05:27 4m 40 11:26 0.4m 39 17:41 4.2m 37 23:49 0.4m 36 53% 05:43 21:06 02:08 10:28
07/05/2018 Monday 06:03 3.9m 36 12:02 0.6m 36 18:19 4m 36 47% 05:41 21:07 02:45 11:27
08/05/2018 Tuesday 00:29 0.6m 38 06:46 3.7m 39 12:45 0.8m 40 19:06 3.9m 43 40% 05:39 21:09 03:16 12:31
09/05/2018 Wednesday 01:19 0.7m 45 07:40 3.6m 47 13:39 0.9m 50 20:05 3.8m 52 33% 05:37 21:11 03:42 13:38
10/05/2018 Thursday 02:22 0.8m 55 08:49 3.6m 58 14:49 1m 61 21:16 3.9m 65 27% 05:35 21:13 04:06 14:47
11/05/2018 Friday 03:38 0.7m 67 10:03 3.7m 71 16:08 0.8m 74 22:25 4m 77 20% 05:33 21:14 04:27 15:59
12/05/2018 Saturday 04:52 0.5m 80 11:07 4m 83 17:20 0.5m 85 23:25 4.3m 88 13% 05:32 21:16 04:48 17:14
13/05/2018 Sunday 05:53 0.1m 90 12:02 4.2m 92 18:19 0.2m 94 7% 05:30 21:18 05:09 18:31
14/05/2018 Monday 00:20 4.5m 96 06:45 -0.1m 98 12:53 4.4m 99 19:10 0m 100 New Moon 05:29 21:19 05:33 19:50
15/05/2018 Tuesday 01:11 4.5m 100 07:34 -0.2m 100 13:41 4.5m 100 19:58 -0.1m 100 7% 05:27 21:21 06:00 21:11
16/05/2018 Wednesday 02:01 4.5m 99 08:19 -0.2m 98 14:28 4.4m 97 20:43 -0.1m 96 13% 05:25 21:23 06:32 22:30
17/05/2018 Thursday 02:48 4.4m 94 09:02 -0.1m 92 15:12 4.4m 90 21:25 0m 87 20% 05:23 21:24 07:13 23:43
18/05/2018 Friday 03:33 4.3m 85 09:43 0.1m 81 15:53 4.3m 79 22:06 0m 76 27% 05:22 21:26 08:05
19/05/2018 Saturday 04:17 4.2m 73 10:22 0.2m 71 16:34 4.3m 68 22:46 0.1m 66 33% 05:20 21:27 09:08 00:45
20/05/2018 Sunday 05:00 4.1m 63 11:02 0.3m 61 17:18 4.3m 59 23:30 0.1m 58 40% 05:19 21:29 10:20 02:18
21/05/2018 Monday 05:49 4m 57 11:48 0.4m 56 18:08 4.2m 56 47% 05:17 21:30 11:36 02:18

Tide from Wilhelmshaven-Alter Vorhafen (37.16km from Zwischenahner Meer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More