Zwischenahner Meer Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 74 | Time: 07h57 19/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h17 to 20h36

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/04/2019 Friday 01:25 4.6m 107 07:40 -0.3m 107 14:01 4.4m 106 20:04 -0.1m 105 Full Moon 06:19 20:34 20:35 06:51
20/04/2019 Saturday 02:19 4.6m 103 08:28 -0.3m 101 14:49 4.5m 98 20:49 -0.2m 96 93% 06:17 20:36 21:56 07:13
21/04/2019 Sunday 03:06 4.6m 93 09:11 -0.2m 90 15:30 4.4m 87 21:30 -0.2m 84 87% 06:15 20:38 23:15 07:38
22/04/2019 Monday 03:46 4.5m 80 09:49 -0.1m 77 16:05 4.4m 73 22:07 -0.1m 69 80% 06:12 20:40 08:07
23/04/2019 Tuesday 04:20 4.4m 66 10:23 0m 62 16:36 4.4m 59 22:41 0m 55 73% 06:10 20:42 00:28 08:43
24/04/2019 Wednesday 04:54 4.3m 52 10:55 0.2m 49 17:08 4.3m 46 23:15 0.1m 43 67% 06:08 20:43 02:28 09:26
25/04/2019 Thursday 05:29 4.2m 41 11:29 0.3m 38 17:45 4.3m 36 23:52 0.2m 35 60% 06:06 20:45 02:28 10:17
26/04/2019 Friday 06:10 4m 35 12:07 0.5m 34 18:28 4.2m 34 53% 06:03 20:47 03:12 11:14
27/04/2019 Saturday 00:34 0.4m 35 06:58 3.8m 36 12:51 0.7m 37 19:19 4m 38 47% 06:01 20:49 03:48 12:17
28/04/2019 Sunday 01:26 0.7m 41 07:58 3.6m 43 13:47 1m 46 20:22 3.8m 48 40% 05:59 20:51 04:16 13:22
29/04/2019 Monday 02:34 0.9m 50 09:12 3.5m 53 15:01 1.1m 56 21:36 3.7m 59 33% 05:57 20:52 04:39 14:29
30/04/2019 Tuesday 04:01 0.9m 62 10:29 3.6m 64 16:31 1.1m 67 22:45 3.8m 69 27% 05:55 20:54 04:59 15:37

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 05:15 0.7m 71 11:30 3.7m 74 17:39 0.8m 76 23:41 4m 78 13% 05:53 20:56 05:17 16:46
02/05/2019 Thursday 06:07 0.4m 80 12:17 3.9m 82 18:28 0.5m 84 7% 05:51 20:58 05:34 17:56
03/05/2019 Friday 00:27 4.2m 86 06:50 0.2m 87 12:58 4.1m 88 19:10 0.3m 89 New Moon 05:49 21:00 05:51 19:08
04/05/2019 Saturday 01:08 4.3m 90 07:30 0.1m 90 13:37 4.3m 90 19:50 0.2m 90 7% 05:47 21:02 06:10 20:21
05/05/2019 Sunday 01:49 4.4m 91 08:09 0m 91 14:16 4.3m 90 20:30 0.1m 89 13% 05:45 21:03 06:31 21:35
06/05/2019 Monday 02:31 4.4m 88 08:48 0m 87 14:54 4.3m 86 21:08 0.1m 84 20% 05:43 21:05 06:56 22:50
07/05/2019 Tuesday 03:11 4.3m 83 09:24 0.1m 81 15:32 4.3m 79 21:44 0.1m 76 27% 05:41 21:07 07:28
08/05/2019 Wednesday 03:50 4.2m 74 10:00 0.2m 71 16:08 4.2m 69 22:20 0.2m 67 33% 05:39 21:09 08:09 00:02
09/05/2019 Thursday 04:27 4.1m 64 10:35 0.3m 62 16:43 4.2m 59 22:57 0.2m 57 40% 05:37 21:10 09:01 02:03
10/05/2019 Friday 05:06 4m 55 11:13 0.4m 54 17:23 4.1m 53 23:38 0.3m 52 47% 05:36 21:12 10:05 02:03
11/05/2019 Saturday 05:51 3.8m 52 11:56 0.5m 52 18:09 4m 52 53% 05:34 21:14 11:20 02:48
12/05/2019 Sunday 00:28 0.4m 54 06:47 3.7m 55 12:50 0.7m 57 19:11 4m 60 60% 05:32 21:16 12:40 03:23
13/05/2019 Monday 01:31 0.5m 63 08:00 3.6m 65 13:58 0.8m 68 20:28 4m 71 67% 05:30 21:17 14:02 03:51
14/05/2019 Tuesday 02:46 0.6m 74 09:20 3.7m 77 15:16 0.8m 79 21:45 4.1m 82 73% 05:29 21:19 15:25 04:15
15/05/2019 Wednesday 04:04 0.4m 85 10:33 3.9m 87 16:35 0.6m 89 22:55 4.3m 91 80% 05:27 21:21 16:48 04:35
16/05/2019 Thursday 05:17 0.2m 93 11:40 4.1m 94 17:46 0.3m 95 87% 05:25 21:22 18:10 04:55
17/05/2019 Friday 00:01 4.4m 96 06:19 -0.1m 96 12:41 4.3m 96 18:46 0.1m 96 93% 05:24 21:24 19:31 05:15
18/05/2019 Saturday 01:02 4.5m 96 07:14 -0.2m 95 13:36 4.4m 94 19:39 -0.1m 93 Full Moon 05:22 21:25 20:51 05:37
19/05/2019 Sunday 01:56 4.5m 92 08:02 -0.2m 91 14:24 4.4m 89 20:26 -0.1m 87 93% 05:21 21:27 22:07 06:03
20/05/2019 Monday 02:44 4.4m 85 08:46 -0.1m 82 15:06 4.4m 80 21:08 0m 78 87% 05:19 21:29 23:18 06:35

Tide from Wilhelmshaven-Alter Vorhafen (37.16km from Zwischenahner Meer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More