Zwischenahner Meer Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 69 | Time: 21h26 23/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h08 to 18h16

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/10/2018 Tuesday 00:28 4.1m 90 06:41 0.3m 92 12:41 4.4m 94 19:04 0m 94 Full Moon 08:09 18:13 18:19 06:10
24/10/2018 Wednesday 01:10 4.3m 95 07:24 0.1m 96 13:24 4.5m 97 19:46 -0.1m 97 93% 08:10 18:11 18:39 07:23
25/10/2018 Thursday 01:51 4.4m 97 08:06 0m 97 14:06 4.6m 96 20:26 -0.2m 95 87% 08:12 18:09 19:02 08:38
26/10/2018 Friday 02:31 4.4m 94 08:45 -0.1m 93 14:48 4.5m 91 21:05 -0.1m 89 80% 08:14 18:07 19:30 09:55
27/10/2018 Saturday 03:10 4.4m 87 09:23 0m 84 15:27 4.4m 82 21:41 0m 78 73% 08:16 18:04 20:03 11:11
28/10/2018 Sunday 02:47 4.3m 76 08:59 0.1m 73 15:05 4.3m 71 21:16 0.1m 68 67% 07:18 17:02 19:46 11:24
29/10/2018 Monday 03:22 4.2m 64 09:35 0.1m 61 15:42 4.1m 59 21:53 0.3m 56 60% 07:20 17:00 20:39 12:31
30/10/2018 Tuesday 03:59 4.1m 54 10:14 0.2m 52 16:23 4m 51 22:33 0.4m 49 53% 07:22 16:58 21:44 13:28
31/10/2018 Wednesday 04:42 4.1m 49 10:59 0.3m 49 17:13 3.8m 51 23:21 0.6m 52 47% 07:24 16:56 22:57 14:13

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 05:37 3.9m 54 11:55 0.5m 56 18:20 3.7m 59 47% 07:26 16:54 14:50
02/11/2018 Friday 00:22 0.8m 62 06:51 3.9m 65 13:06 0.6m 68 19:43 3.6m 72 40% 07:28 16:52 01:36 15:19
03/11/2018 Saturday 01:38 0.9m 75 08:13 3.9m 78 14:27 0.6m 80 21:03 3.7m 83 33% 07:29 16:51 01:36 15:44
04/11/2018 Sunday 03:01 0.8m 85 09:29 4.1m 88 15:48 0.4m 90 22:15 4m 92 27% 07:32 16:49 02:57 16:06
05/11/2018 Monday 04:19 0.5m 94 10:38 4.3m 95 16:56 0.1m 96 23:20 4.2m 97 20% 07:33 16:47 04:16 16:26
06/11/2018 Tuesday 05:23 0.2m 97 11:41 4.5m 97 17:53 -0.1m 97 13% 07:35 16:45 05:35 16:47
07/11/2018 Wednesday 00:16 4.4m 97 06:17 -0.1m 96 12:36 4.6m 95 18:43 -0.2m 94 7% 07:37 16:43 06:52 17:10
08/11/2018 Thursday 01:06 4.4m 93 07:05 -0.1m 92 13:24 4.6m 89 19:27 -0.2m 87 7% 07:39 16:41 08:08 17:35
09/11/2018 Friday 01:48 4.4m 85 07:48 -0.1m 83 14:05 4.5m 81 20:06 0m 79 13% 07:41 16:40 09:20 18:06
10/11/2018 Saturday 02:24 4.3m 76 08:26 0m 74 14:40 4.3m 71 20:41 0.1m 68 20% 07:43 16:38 10:27 18:43
11/11/2018 Sunday 02:54 4.3m 65 09:00 0.1m 62 15:10 4.2m 60 21:12 0.2m 57 27% 07:45 16:36 11:27 19:27
12/11/2018 Monday 03:23 4.3m 54 09:31 0.1m 51 15:41 4.2m 49 21:42 0.3m 46 33% 07:47 16:35 12:18 20:18
13/11/2018 Tuesday 03:54 4.3m 44 10:03 0.2m 41 16:15 4.1m 39 22:14 0.4m 38 40% 07:49 16:33 13:00 21:16
14/11/2018 Wednesday 04:29 4.2m 37 10:37 0.4m 35 16:52 3.9m 35 22:50 0.5m 35 47% 07:51 16:31 13:34 22:18
15/11/2018 Thursday 05:08 4.1m 35 11:17 0.5m 36 17:34 3.7m 37 23:31 0.7m 38 53% 07:52 16:30 14:02 23:23
16/11/2018 Friday 05:54 3.9m 40 12:04 0.7m 42 18:25 3.6m 45 60% 07:54 16:28 14:25
17/11/2018 Saturday 00:22 0.9m 47 06:50 3.8m 50 13:04 0.9m 53 19:31 3.5m 55 67% 07:56 16:27 14:46 01:38
18/11/2018 Sunday 01:28 1m 58 07:58 3.8m 60 14:16 0.8m 64 20:44 3.6m 67 73% 07:58 16:26 15:05 01:38
19/11/2018 Monday 02:44 0.9m 70 09:07 3.9m 73 15:30 0.6m 75 21:48 3.8m 78 80% 08:00 16:24 15:23 02:48
20/11/2018 Tuesday 03:57 0.7m 80 10:07 4.2m 83 16:32 0.3m 86 22:42 4.1m 88 87% 08:01 16:23 15:42 04:00
21/11/2018 Wednesday 04:57 0.3m 90 11:00 4.4m 91 17:24 0m 93 23:31 4.3m 94 93% 08:03 16:22 16:04 05:15
22/11/2018 Thursday 05:48 0.1m 95 11:50 4.5m 96 18:12 -0.1m 96 Full Moon 08:05 16:21 16:29 06:32
23/11/2018 Friday 00:18 4.5m 97 06:35 -0.1m 97 12:38 4.6m 97 18:57 -0.2m 96 93% 08:07 16:19 17:00 07:51

Tide from Wilhelmshaven-Alter Vorhafen (37.16km from Zwischenahner Meer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More