Port Taranaki New Zealand Fans: 18 | Time: 07h58 30/04 UTC+12 | Daytime: 07h04 to 17h38

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/04/2017 Saturday 05:34 0.1m 94 11:40 3.6m 91 17:58 0.1m 87 13% 07:04 17:37 09:42 20:05
30/04/2017 Sunday 00:08 3.6m 83 06:26 0.3m 80 12:31 3.4m 76 18:48 0.4m 72 20% 07:05 17:35 10:49 21:02

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 01:00 3.5m 68 07:22 0.5m 65 13:29 3.2m 62 19:43 0.6m 59 27% 07:06 17:34 12:42 22:03
02/05/2017 Tuesday 01:59 3.2m 57 08:22 0.7m 54 14:35 3m 52 20:44 0.8m 51 40% 07:07 17:33 12:42 23:06
03/05/2017 Wednesday 03:07 3.1m 50 09:28 0.9m 50 15:44 2.9m 50 21:53 1m 51 47% 07:08 17:32 13:28
04/05/2017 Thursday 04:21 3m 51 10:38 0.9m 52 16:54 2.8m 54 23:08 1m 57 53% 07:09 17:31 14:08 00:09
05/05/2017 Friday 05:32 2.9m 58 11:48 0.9m 60 18:02 2.9m 62 60% 07:10 17:30 14:44 01:12
06/05/2017 Saturday 00:18 0.9m 64 06:34 3m 66 12:50 0.8m 68 19:02 2.9m 71 67% 07:11 17:29 15:17 02:13
07/05/2017 Sunday 01:16 0.8m 72 07:26 3.1m 73 13:41 0.7m 74 19:52 3.1m 76 73% 07:12 17:27 15:48 03:12
08/05/2017 Monday 02:04 0.7m 77 08:10 3.2m 78 14:23 0.6m 79 20:34 3.2m 80 80% 07:13 17:26 16:18 04:11
09/05/2017 Tuesday 02:45 0.6m 81 08:50 3.2m 82 15:02 0.5m 82 21:12 3.3m 83 87% 07:14 17:25 16:48 05:08
10/05/2017 Wednesday 03:22 0.5m 83 09:27 3.3m 83 15:38 0.4m 83 21:46 3.4m 83 93% 07:15 17:24 17:19 06:05
11/05/2017 Thursday 03:57 0.5m 83 10:02 3.3m 81 16:13 0.4m 81 22:19 3.4m 80 Full Moon 07:16 17:23 17:53 07:02
12/05/2017 Friday 04:31 0.5m 80 10:35 3.3m 79 16:47 0.4m 78 22:52 3.4m 77 93% 07:17 17:23 18:30 07:57
13/05/2017 Saturday 05:05 0.6m 75 11:08 3.3m 73 17:21 0.5m 72 23:25 3.4m 70 87% 07:18 17:22 19:10 08:52
14/05/2017 Sunday 05:40 0.7m 69 11:43 3.2m 67 17:56 0.6m 65 80% 07:18 17:21 19:54 09:44
15/05/2017 Monday 00:00 3.3m 62 06:17 0.8m 61 12:20 3.1m 59 18:34 0.7m 56 73% 07:19 17:20 20:41 10:33
16/05/2017 Tuesday 00:39 3.2m 54 06:59 0.9m 53 13:02 3m 52 19:16 0.9m 50 67% 07:20 17:19 21:33 12:01
17/05/2017 Wednesday 01:23 3m 48 07:47 1m 47 13:52 2.8m 46 20:04 1m 45 60% 07:21 17:18 22:28 12:01
18/05/2017 Thursday 02:15 2.9m 44 08:40 1m 44 14:51 2.7m 44 21:00 1.1m 45 53% 07:22 17:17 23:25 12:41
19/05/2017 Friday 03:15 2.8m 45 09:38 1m 46 15:52 2.7m 48 22:03 1.1m 50 47% 07:23 17:17 13:18
20/05/2017 Saturday 04:18 2.8m 53 10:39 1m 55 16:54 2.8m 58 23:07 1m 62 40% 07:24 17:16 00:26 13:53
21/05/2017 Sunday 05:19 2.9m 64 11:42 0.8m 67 17:57 2.9m 71 33% 07:25 17:15 01:29 14:27
22/05/2017 Monday 00:11 0.8m 75 06:17 3.1m 78 12:43 0.6m 81 18:58 3.1m 84 27% 07:26 17:14 02:35 15:02
23/05/2017 Tuesday 01:10 0.6m 87 07:13 3.2m 90 13:38 0.4m 92 19:53 3.3m 95 20% 07:26 17:14 03:43 15:38
24/05/2017 Wednesday 02:04 0.4m 98 08:08 3.4m 100 14:28 0.2m 102 20:43 3.5m 103 13% 07:27 17:13 04:54 16:17
25/05/2017 Thursday 02:54 0.2m 104 08:59 3.6m 105 15:17 0.1m 105 21:30 3.7m 106 7% 07:28 17:13 06:06 17:00
26/05/2017 Friday 03:43 0.1m 106 09:49 3.7m 106 16:06 0m 104 22:18 3.8m 103 New Moon 07:29 17:12 07:19 17:49
27/05/2017 Saturday 04:31 0.1m 101 10:39 3.7m 100 16:54 0m 97 23:05 3.8m 94 7% 07:29 17:11 08:29 18:45
28/05/2017 Sunday 05:21 0.1m 92 11:28 3.6m 89 17:43 0.2m 87 23:55 3.7m 83 13% 07:30 17:11 09:35 19:46
29/05/2017 Monday 06:13 0.3m 80 12:20 3.5m 78 18:34 0.3m 75 20% 07:31 17:10 10:33 20:51
30/05/2017 Tuesday 00:47 3.5m 72 07:08 0.5m 68 13:16 3.3m 66 19:27 0.6m 63 27% 07:32 17:10 12:08 21:57

Tide from Port Taranaki, New Zealand (2.37km from Port Taranaki)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More