Port Taranaki New Zealand Fans: 21 | Time: 15h24 17/11 UTC+13 | Daytime: 05h57 to 20h19

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/11/2019 Sunday 01:13 3.2m 64 07:30 0.6m 62 13:38 3.3m 59 20:02 0.8m 57 67% 05:59 20:18 09:27
18/11/2019 Monday 02:02 3.1m 55 08:18 0.8m 53 14:30 3.2m 52 20:57 0.9m 51 60% 05:59 20:19 00:44 10:29
19/11/2019 Tuesday 03:02 3m 50 09:15 0.9m 49 15:33 3.1m 49 21:59 0.9m 50 53% 05:58 20:20 01:32 11:35
20/11/2019 Wednesday 04:09 2.9m 52 10:21 1m 53 16:42 3m 55 23:05 0.9m 58 47% 05:57 20:21 02:15 13:55
21/11/2019 Thursday 05:18 2.9m 61 11:31 0.9m 64 17:52 3.1m 67 40% 05:56 20:22 02:52 13:55
22/11/2019 Friday 00:13 0.8m 70 06:26 3m 74 12:42 0.8m 77 18:58 3.2m 79 33% 05:56 20:23 03:26 15:06
23/11/2019 Saturday 01:21 0.6m 82 07:34 3.1m 84 13:49 0.7m 87 20:00 3.3m 90 27% 05:55 20:25 03:58 16:17
24/11/2019 Sunday 02:21 0.5m 92 08:35 3.3m 94 14:48 0.5m 95 20:56 3.4m 96 20% 05:55 20:25 04:29 17:28
25/11/2019 Monday 03:14 0.3m 97 09:28 3.4m 98 15:40 0.4m 99 21:48 3.5m 99 13% 05:54 20:26 05:02 18:39
26/11/2019 Tuesday 04:02 0.2m 99 10:14 3.6m 98 16:26 0.3m 98 22:35 3.5m 97 7% 05:54 20:28 05:36 19:50
27/11/2019 Wednesday 04:47 0.2m 95 10:58 3.6m 94 17:11 0.3m 92 23:19 3.5m 90 0% 05:53 20:29 06:15 21:00
28/11/2019 Thursday 05:31 0.2m 88 11:39 3.6m 86 17:54 0.4m 83 7% 05:53 20:30 06:59 22:05
29/11/2019 Friday 00:01 3.4m 80 06:13 0.3m 78 12:20 3.5m 75 18:37 0.5m 72 13% 05:52 20:31 07:49 23:04
30/11/2019 Saturday 00:42 3.3m 69 06:54 0.5m 67 13:00 3.4m 64 19:21 0.7m 61 20% 05:52 20:32 08:44 23:55

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 01:25 3.1m 58 07:36 0.7m 55 13:42 3.3m 53 20:07 0.8m 51 27% 05:52 20:33 09:41
02/12/2019 Monday 02:10 3m 49 08:20 0.8m 46 14:28 3.1m 44 20:55 0.9m 42 40% 05:52 20:34 10:41 00:39
03/12/2019 Tuesday 03:01 2.8m 41 09:09 1m 40 15:18 2.9m 39 21:46 1m 38 47% 05:51 20:35 11:40 01:17
04/12/2019 Wednesday 03:56 2.7m 38 10:03 1.1m 39 16:15 2.8m 39 22:41 1.1m 40 53% 05:51 20:36 13:36 01:48
05/12/2019 Thursday 04:54 2.7m 41 11:03 1.1m 42 17:15 2.8m 44 23:40 1.1m 45 60% 05:51 20:37 13:36 02:17
06/12/2019 Friday 05:54 2.6m 47 12:06 1.1m 50 18:16 2.8m 52 67% 05:51 20:38 14:33 02:43
07/12/2019 Saturday 00:44 1m 54 06:58 2.7m 56 13:10 1m 58 19:14 2.8m 60 73% 05:51 20:38 15:30 03:09
08/12/2019 Sunday 01:42 0.9m 62 07:57 2.8m 64 14:07 0.9m 66 20:06 2.9m 68 80% 05:51 20:39 16:28 03:34
09/12/2019 Monday 02:30 0.8m 70 08:46 2.9m 72 14:54 0.8m 74 20:53 3m 76 87% 05:51 20:40 17:28 04:00
10/12/2019 Tuesday 03:12 0.6m 78 09:27 3.1m 79 15:35 0.7m 80 21:36 3.1m 81 93% 05:51 20:41 18:30 04:29
11/12/2019 Wednesday 03:52 0.5m 82 10:05 3.3m 83 16:13 0.6m 85 22:17 3.2m 86 Full Moon 05:51 20:42 19:34 05:02
12/12/2019 Thursday 04:31 0.5m 86 10:42 3.4m 86 16:52 0.5m 86 22:57 3.3m 86 93% 05:51 20:43 20:38 05:41
13/12/2019 Friday 05:10 0.4m 86 11:20 3.5m 86 17:32 0.5m 85 23:37 3.4m 84 87% 05:51 20:43 21:40 06:26
14/12/2019 Saturday 05:51 0.4m 83 12:00 3.5m 82 18:15 0.5m 81 80% 05:51 20:44 22:38 07:19
15/12/2019 Sunday 00:19 3.4m 79 06:33 0.5m 78 12:42 3.5m 76 19:01 0.5m 74 73% 05:51 20:45 23:30 08:20
16/12/2019 Monday 01:04 3.3m 73 07:18 0.5m 72 13:29 3.5m 70 19:51 0.6m 68 67% 05:52 20:46 09:26
17/12/2019 Tuesday 01:55 3.3m 66 08:08 0.6m 64 14:20 3.4m 63 20:45 0.7m 62 60% 05:52 20:46 00:15 10:35
18/12/2019 Wednesday 02:51 3.2m 61 09:03 0.7m 60 15:18 3.3m 60 21:42 0.7m 59 53% 05:52 20:47 00:54 11:46

Tide from Port Taranaki, New Zealand (2.37km from Port Taranaki)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More