Port Taranaki New Zealand Fans: 21 | Time: 08h52 26/03 UTC+13 | Daytime: 07h30 to 19h29

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/03/2019 Monday 01:26 3.4m 78 07:41 0.4m 74 13:46 3.3m 70 20:04 0.5m 65 73% 07:30 19:28 22:20 11:44
26/03/2019 Tuesday 02:09 3.2m 61 08:27 0.7m 57 14:31 3.1m 53 20:48 0.7m 50 67% 07:31 19:27 23:01 13:48
27/03/2019 Wednesday 02:55 3m 46 09:18 0.9m 43 15:24 2.8m 40 21:38 0.9m 38 60% 07:32 19:25 23:45 13:48
28/03/2019 Thursday 03:51 2.8m 35 10:17 1.1m 33 16:30 2.6m 33 22:39 1.1m 33 53% 07:33 19:23 14:43
29/03/2019 Friday 05:04 2.7m 34 11:28 1.2m 35 17:46 2.6m 36 23:57 1.2m 37 47% 07:34 19:22 00:33 15:33
30/03/2019 Saturday 06:24 2.7m 40 12:48 1.2m 43 18:57 2.6m 45 40% 07:35 19:20 01:24 16:17
31/03/2019 Sunday 01:15 1.1m 48 07:31 2.8m 50 13:54 1.1m 53 19:59 2.7m 56 33% 07:36 19:19 02:18 16:56

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 02:15 1m 58 08:23 2.9m 61 14:43 0.9m 63 20:49 2.9m 66 27% 07:37 19:17 03:14 17:31
02/04/2019 Tuesday 03:01 0.8m 69 09:06 3m 71 15:23 0.7m 74 21:31 3m 76 20% 07:38 19:16 04:11 18:02
03/04/2019 Wednesday 03:40 0.6m 78 09:44 3.2m 80 15:59 0.6m 82 22:08 3.2m 83 13% 07:39 19:14 05:08 18:31
04/04/2019 Thursday 04:15 0.5m 85 10:18 3.3m 86 16:32 0.4m 88 22:41 3.3m 89 7% 07:40 19:13 06:06 18:59
05/04/2019 Friday 04:48 0.4m 89 10:52 3.4m 90 17:05 0.4m 90 23:14 3.4m 91 New Moon 07:41 19:11 07:04 19:26
06/04/2019 Saturday 05:21 0.4m 91 11:24 3.4m 90 17:38 0.3m 90 23:45 3.4m 89 7% 07:42 19:09 08:04 19:54
07/04/2019 Sunday 05:54 0.4m 88 11:56 3.4m 87 17:12 0.3m 86 23:18 3.4m 85 13% 07:43 19:08 09:04 19:24
08/04/2019 Monday 05:29 0.4m 84 11:30 3.4m 82 17:47 0.4m 80 23:52 3.4m 78 20% 06:44 18:06 09:06 19:56
09/04/2019 Tuesday 06:06 0.5m 76 12:06 3.3m 73 18:25 0.5m 71 27% 06:45 18:05 10:08 20:33
10/04/2019 Wednesday 00:29 3.3m 67 06:48 0.7m 65 12:46 3.2m 62 19:07 0.7m 60 33% 06:46 18:03 12:15 21:16
11/04/2019 Thursday 01:13 3.1m 57 07:38 0.9m 54 13:36 3m 52 19:57 0.9m 50 40% 06:47 18:02 12:14 22:05
12/04/2019 Friday 02:09 3m 48 08:37 1m 46 14:41 2.9m 45 20:59 1m 45 47% 06:48 18:00 13:14 23:02
13/04/2019 Saturday 03:21 2.9m 45 09:47 1m 47 16:00 2.8m 49 22:15 1m 51 53% 06:49 17:59 14:10
14/04/2019 Sunday 04:44 2.9m 53 11:04 1m 57 17:18 2.9m 61 23:37 0.9m 65 60% 06:49 17:57 14:59 00:06
15/04/2019 Monday 05:59 3.1m 68 12:19 0.8m 72 18:29 3m 76 67% 06:51 17:56 15:43 01:15
16/04/2019 Tuesday 00:48 0.7m 80 07:02 3.3m 85 13:22 0.5m 88 19:32 3.2m 91 73% 06:51 17:55 16:21 02:27
17/04/2019 Wednesday 01:47 0.5m 94 07:57 3.5m 97 14:14 0.3m 100 20:26 3.4m 103 80% 06:52 17:53 16:56 03:39
18/04/2019 Thursday 02:38 0.3m 104 08:47 3.6m 105 15:02 0.1m 106 21:13 3.6m 108 87% 06:53 17:52 17:29 04:51
19/04/2019 Friday 03:24 0.1m 108 09:33 3.7m 107 15:47 0m 107 21:57 3.7m 106 93% 06:54 17:50 18:02 06:03
20/04/2019 Saturday 04:08 0.1m 106 10:16 3.7m 104 16:30 0m 102 22:39 3.7m 99 Full Moon 06:55 17:49 18:36 07:13
21/04/2019 Sunday 04:51 0.1m 97 10:58 3.6m 94 17:12 0.1m 91 23:19 3.6m 88 93% 06:56 17:48 19:13 08:22
22/04/2019 Monday 05:33 0.3m 85 11:38 3.4m 82 17:53 0.3m 79 23:58 3.4m 75 87% 06:57 17:46 19:52 09:30
23/04/2019 Tuesday 06:15 0.5m 71 12:18 3.2m 68 18:34 0.5m 64 80% 06:58 17:45 20:35 10:34
24/04/2019 Wednesday 00:39 3.3m 61 07:00 0.7m 56 13:01 3m 53 19:16 0.7m 50 73% 06:59 17:44 21:23 12:27
25/04/2019 Thursday 01:23 3.1m 47 07:48 0.9m 45 13:51 2.8m 42 20:04 0.9m 39 67% 07:00 17:42 22:14 12:27

Tide from Port Taranaki, New Zealand (2.37km from Port Taranaki)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More