Port Taranaki New Zealand Fans: 19 | Time: 08h14 20/10 UTC+13 | Daytime: 06h29 to 19h48

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/10/2017 Thursday 04:08 0.4m 94 10:18 3.4m 94 16:28 0.4m 94 22:35 3.4m 93 13% 06:32 19:46 06:23 19:02
20/10/2017 Friday 04:46 0.3m 93 10:55 3.5m 92 17:06 0.4m 91 23:11 3.4m 89 7% 06:30 19:47 06:54 20:02
21/10/2017 Saturday 05:23 0.3m 88 11:30 3.5m 87 17:41 0.4m 86 23:45 3.4m 84 7% 06:29 19:48 07:26 21:01
22/10/2017 Sunday 05:58 0.3m 82 12:03 3.4m 79 18:16 0.5m 77 13% 06:27 19:49 07:59 21:59
23/10/2017 Monday 00:19 3.3m 74 06:33 0.4m 72 12:37 3.4m 70 18:52 0.6m 68 20% 06:26 19:50 08:35 22:55
24/10/2017 Tuesday 00:53 3.2m 64 07:09 0.6m 61 13:12 3.2m 59 19:29 0.8m 56 27% 06:25 19:51 09:14 23:49
25/10/2017 Wednesday 01:30 3.1m 53 07:47 0.7m 51 13:50 3.1m 49 20:11 0.9m 46 33% 06:23 19:52 09:57
26/10/2017 Thursday 02:13 2.9m 44 08:28 0.9m 42 14:35 2.9m 40 20:59 1m 38 40% 06:22 19:53 10:43 00:39
27/10/2017 Friday 03:05 2.7m 35 09:17 1m 34 15:29 2.8m 34 21:55 1.1m 34 47% 06:21 19:54 11:34 01:26
28/10/2017 Saturday 04:07 2.6m 35 10:16 1.1m 36 16:34 2.7m 38 22:57 1.2m 40 53% 06:19 19:56 13:23 02:09
29/10/2017 Sunday 05:13 2.6m 42 11:23 1.1m 44 17:43 2.7m 47 60% 06:18 19:57 13:23 02:49
30/10/2017 Monday 00:04 1.1m 51 06:19 2.6m 54 12:32 1.1m 56 18:45 2.8m 60 67% 06:17 19:58 14:22 03:25
31/10/2017 Tuesday 01:09 0.9m 65 07:21 2.8m 68 13:34 0.9m 71 19:41 2.9m 75 73% 06:16 19:59 15:24 04:00

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 02:04 0.7m 80 08:15 2.9m 83 14:26 0.7m 85 20:30 3.1m 89 80% 06:15 20:00 16:28 04:34
02/11/2017 Thursday 02:51 0.5m 91 09:03 3.2m 94 15:13 0.5m 97 21:15 3.3m 99 80% 06:13 20:01 17:34 05:07
03/11/2017 Friday 03:34 0.3m 102 09:47 3.4m 103 15:56 0.3m 104 22:00 3.5m 106 87% 06:12 20:02 18:42 05:41
04/11/2017 Saturday 04:17 0.1m 106 10:29 3.6m 107 16:39 0.1m 107 22:44 3.6m 107 93% 06:11 20:03 19:53 06:17
05/11/2017 Sunday 05:00 0m 107 11:11 3.7m 105 17:23 0.1m 104 23:29 3.7m 103 Full Moon 06:10 20:05 21:04 06:57
06/11/2017 Monday 05:45 0m 101 11:55 3.7m 98 18:09 0.1m 95 93% 06:09 20:06 22:14 07:42
07/11/2017 Tuesday 00:15 3.6m 91 06:32 0.1m 89 12:41 3.7m 86 18:58 0.2m 82 87% 06:08 20:07 23:22 08:33
08/11/2017 Wednesday 01:04 3.5m 78 07:21 0.3m 75 13:31 3.6m 72 19:52 0.4m 69 80% 06:07 20:08 09:30
09/11/2017 Thursday 01:58 3.3m 65 08:13 0.5m 61 14:27 3.4m 59 20:50 0.6m 56 73% 06:06 20:09 00:23 10:32
10/11/2017 Friday 03:00 3.1m 53 09:11 0.7m 52 15:31 3.2m 52 21:53 0.8m 51 67% 06:05 20:10 01:17 11:37
11/11/2017 Saturday 04:08 3m 51 10:17 0.9m 51 16:41 3.1m 52 23:00 0.9m 53 60% 06:04 20:11 02:04 13:48
12/11/2017 Sunday 05:17 2.9m 55 11:28 1m 56 17:53 3m 58 53% 06:03 20:12 02:46 13:48
13/11/2017 Monday 00:10 0.9m 61 06:26 2.9m 63 12:41 1m 65 19:00 3m 67 47% 06:02 20:14 03:22 14:52
14/11/2017 Tuesday 01:18 0.8m 69 07:32 2.9m 71 13:46 0.9m 73 19:58 3.1m 75 40% 06:01 20:15 03:55 15:54
15/11/2017 Wednesday 02:15 0.7m 76 08:28 3m 78 14:40 0.7m 79 20:48 3.1m 81 33% 06:01 20:16 04:26 16:54
16/11/2017 Thursday 03:02 0.6m 82 09:15 3.2m 83 15:26 0.6m 84 21:32 3.2m 85 27% 06:00 20:17 04:56 17:54
17/11/2017 Friday 03:44 0.5m 85 09:55 3.3m 86 16:06 0.5m 86 22:11 3.3m 85 20% 05:59 20:18 05:27 18:52
18/11/2017 Saturday 04:23 0.4m 85 10:32 3.4m 84 16:43 0.5m 84 22:48 3.3m 84 13% 05:58 20:19 05:59 19:50
19/11/2017 Sunday 04:59 0.4m 84 11:06 3.4m 82 17:18 0.5m 81 23:23 3.3m 79 7% 05:58 20:20 06:33 20:47

Tide from Port Taranaki, New Zealand (2.37km from Port Taranaki)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More