Solaris Beach Croatia Fans: 22 | Time: 19h31 17/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h52 to 16h30

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/11/2018 Saturday 01:12 0.8m 48 07:49 0.4m 51 12:57 0.5m 53 18:28 0.3m 55 67% 06:53 16:29 14:00 01:17
18/11/2018 Sunday 01:40 0.9m 58 08:15 0.3m 61 13:56 0.6m 64 19:18 0.3m 67 73% 06:54 16:28 14:26 01:17
19/11/2018 Monday 02:05 0.9m 70 08:42 0.2m 73 14:39 0.6m 75 20:00 0.3m 78 80% 06:55 16:27 14:52 02:20
20/11/2018 Tuesday 02:30 0.9m 80 09:10 0.1m 83 15:18 0.7m 86 20:38 0.3m 87 87% 06:57 16:26 15:19 03:24
21/11/2018 Wednesday 02:56 1m 89 09:41 0.1m 91 15:55 0.7m 93 21:15 0.3m 94 93% 06:58 16:26 15:48 04:30
22/11/2018 Thursday 03:22 1m 95 10:13 0m 96 16:33 0.8m 96 21:52 0.3m 97 Full Moon 06:59 16:25 16:21 05:39
23/11/2018 Friday 03:51 1m 97 10:47 0m 97 17:13 0.8m 96 22:30 0.3m 96 93% 07:00 16:24 16:59 06:49
24/11/2018 Saturday 04:22 1m 95 11:24 -0.1m 93 17:57 0.8m 92 23:10 0.4m 90 87% 07:02 16:24 17:45 07:59
25/11/2018 Sunday 04:55 1m 88 12:03 0m 85 18:45 0.8m 83 23:55 0.4m 82 80% 07:03 16:23 18:38 09:07
26/11/2018 Monday 05:30 0.9m 79 12:45 0m 76 19:41 0.8m 73 73% 07:04 16:22 19:40 10:09
27/11/2018 Tuesday 00:49 0.5m 70 06:08 0.8m 68 13:33 0m 65 20:50 0.8m 63 67% 07:05 16:22 20:48 11:04
28/11/2018 Wednesday 02:02 0.5m 61 06:52 0.7m 60 14:29 0.1m 58 22:13 0.8m 56 60% 07:06 16:21 22:00 11:50
29/11/2018 Thursday 03:49 0.5m 56 07:55 0.6m 55 15:36 0.2m 55 23:32 0.8m 56 53% 07:07 16:21 23:12 12:30
30/11/2018 Friday 05:51 0.5m 57 10:11 0.6m 57 16:52 0.2m 59 47% 07:09 16:21 13:04

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 00:31 0.8m 61 07:11 0.4m 63 12:35 0.6m 65 18:04 0.3m 67 40% 07:10 16:20 01:33 13:34
02/12/2018 Sunday 01:16 0.9m 69 08:01 0.3m 71 13:56 0.6m 72 19:06 0.3m 73 33% 07:11 16:20 01:33 14:03
03/12/2018 Monday 01:54 0.9m 75 08:40 0.2m 77 14:53 0.7m 78 19:56 0.3m 80 27% 07:12 16:20 02:42 14:31
04/12/2018 Tuesday 02:27 0.9m 81 09:15 0.1m 82 15:39 0.7m 83 20:39 0.3m 84 20% 07:13 16:19 03:49 15:00
05/12/2018 Wednesday 02:57 1m 84 09:48 0m 85 16:19 0.7m 85 21:17 0.4m 85 13% 07:14 16:19 04:56 15:31
06/12/2018 Thursday 03:24 1m 85 10:19 0m 85 16:55 0.7m 85 21:51 0.4m 84 7% 07:15 16:19 06:01 16:05
07/12/2018 Friday 03:49 1m 84 10:49 0m 83 17:29 0.7m 81 22:25 0.4m 80 7% 07:16 16:19 07:04 16:44
08/12/2018 Saturday 04:14 0.9m 80 11:19 0m 78 18:02 0.7m 77 22:59 0.4m 76 13% 07:17 16:19 08:03 17:28
09/12/2018 Sunday 04:39 0.9m 74 11:48 0m 72 18:35 0.7m 70 23:34 0.5m 69 20% 07:18 16:19 08:57 18:17
10/12/2018 Monday 05:04 0.9m 67 12:19 0m 64 19:11 0.7m 62 27% 07:19 16:19 09:45 19:10
11/12/2018 Tuesday 00:13 0.5m 60 05:31 0.8m 59 12:50 0.1m 56 19:51 0.7m 55 33% 07:20 16:19 10:26 20:06
12/12/2018 Wednesday 00:59 0.5m 53 06:00 0.8m 51 13:25 0.1m 49 20:38 0.7m 47 40% 07:20 16:19 11:02 21:05
13/12/2018 Thursday 02:00 0.5m 46 06:32 0.7m 45 14:04 0.2m 44 21:34 0.7m 43 47% 07:21 16:19 11:34 22:04
14/12/2018 Friday 03:27 0.5m 42 07:13 0.6m 41 14:50 0.2m 41 22:39 0.8m 42 53% 07:22 16:19 12:02 23:03
15/12/2018 Saturday 05:15 0.5m 42 08:26 0.5m 42 15:51 0.3m 43 23:39 0.8m 45 60% 07:23 16:19 12:28
16/12/2018 Sunday 06:41 0.4m 47 11:08 0.5m 48 17:04 0.3m 50 67% 07:23 16:19 12:53 01:06
17/12/2018 Monday 00:28 0.8m 53 07:32 0.3m 55 13:17 0.5m 58 18:15 0.4m 60 73% 07:24 16:20 13:19 01:06
18/12/2018 Tuesday 01:10 0.9m 63 08:11 0.2m 66 14:24 0.6m 68 19:16 0.4m 71 80% 07:25 16:20 13:46 02:10

Tide from Sibenik (4.10km from Solaris Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More