Mangamanu New Zealand Fans: 11 | Time: 07h57 20/10 UTC+13 | Daytime: 06h26 to 19h53

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/10/2017 Thursday 05:17 2m 94 11:33 0.6m 94 17:39 2m 94 23:56 0.6m 93 13% 06:29 19:52 06:24 19:05
20/10/2017 Friday 06:09 2m 93 12:26 0.6m 92 18:31 2m 91 7% 06:27 19:53 06:53 20:07
21/10/2017 Saturday 00:50 0.7m 89 06:59 2m 88 13:19 0.6m 87 19:22 2m 85 7% 06:25 19:54 07:23 21:08
22/10/2017 Sunday 01:39 0.7m 83 07:49 2m 81 14:10 0.7m 79 20:12 2m 76 13% 06:24 19:55 07:55 22:07
23/10/2017 Monday 02:27 0.7m 74 08:36 2m 72 15:01 0.7m 69 21:00 2m 66 20% 06:22 19:57 08:29 23:04
24/10/2017 Tuesday 03:12 0.7m 63 09:21 2m 61 15:49 0.7m 58 21:47 2m 55 27% 06:21 19:58 09:08 23:59
25/10/2017 Wednesday 03:56 0.7m 52 10:04 2m 50 16:34 0.7m 48 22:30 1.9m 45 33% 06:19 19:59 09:50
26/10/2017 Thursday 04:39 0.7m 43 10:46 2m 41 17:18 0.7m 39 23:11 1.9m 37 40% 06:18 20:00 10:36 00:49
27/10/2017 Friday 05:21 0.7m 35 11:27 2m 34 17:59 0.6m 34 23:50 1.9m 35 47% 06:16 20:02 11:26 01:36
28/10/2017 Saturday 06:01 0.7m 36 12:09 2m 37 18:38 0.6m 39 53% 06:15 20:03 13:18 02:18
29/10/2017 Sunday 00:30 1.9m 41 06:40 0.7m 42 12:51 2m 45 19:16 0.6m 48 60% 06:14 20:04 13:18 02:57
30/10/2017 Monday 01:12 1.9m 52 07:19 0.7m 54 13:34 2m 57 19:55 0.6m 61 67% 06:12 20:05 14:18 03:32
31/10/2017 Tuesday 01:56 1.9m 65 08:01 0.6m 68 14:19 2m 72 20:35 0.6m 76 73% 06:11 20:07 15:22 04:06

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 02:44 1.9m 80 08:46 0.6m 83 15:06 2m 86 21:20 0.6m 89 80% 06:10 20:08 16:28 04:37
02/11/2017 Thursday 03:35 2m 92 09:38 0.6m 94 15:58 2m 97 22:12 0.6m 100 80% 06:08 20:09 17:36 05:09
03/11/2017 Friday 04:27 2m 102 10:36 0.6m 103 16:54 2m 105 23:12 0.6m 106 87% 06:07 20:10 18:47 05:41
04/11/2017 Saturday 05:22 2.1m 106 11:38 0.6m 107 17:52 2.1m 107 93% 06:06 20:12 19:59 06:15
05/11/2017 Sunday 00:14 0.6m 107 06:18 2.1m 106 12:41 0.6m 105 18:52 2.1m 104 Full Moon 06:04 20:13 21:12 06:53
06/11/2017 Monday 01:13 0.6m 102 07:15 2.2m 100 13:44 0.5m 97 19:51 2.1m 94 93% 06:03 20:14 22:24 07:36
07/11/2017 Tuesday 02:09 0.5m 91 08:12 2.2m 88 14:44 0.5m 84 20:49 2.1m 81 87% 06:02 20:15 23:32 08:25
08/11/2017 Wednesday 03:04 0.5m 77 09:08 2.3m 74 15:42 0.4m 71 21:45 2.2m 67 80% 06:01 20:17 09:22
09/11/2017 Thursday 04:00 0.4m 63 10:04 2.3m 60 16:38 0.4m 58 22:39 2.2m 55 73% 06:00 20:18 00:33 10:24
10/11/2017 Friday 04:55 0.4m 53 11:00 2.3m 52 17:32 0.4m 52 23:33 2.1m 51 67% 05:59 20:19 01:27 11:31
11/11/2017 Saturday 05:50 0.4m 51 11:57 2.2m 51 18:25 0.4m 52 60% 05:58 20:21 02:13 13:45
12/11/2017 Sunday 00:26 2.1m 54 06:45 0.4m 55 12:53 2.2m 57 19:16 0.4m 59 53% 05:56 20:22 02:52 13:45
13/11/2017 Monday 01:21 2.1m 61 07:39 0.4m 63 13:47 2.1m 65 20:06 0.5m 67 47% 05:55 20:23 03:27 14:50
14/11/2017 Tuesday 02:17 2.1m 69 08:32 0.5m 71 14:41 2.1m 73 20:55 0.5m 75 40% 05:54 20:24 03:58 15:54
15/11/2017 Wednesday 03:12 2.1m 76 09:27 0.5m 78 15:33 2.1m 80 21:45 0.6m 81 33% 05:53 20:26 04:28 16:56
16/11/2017 Thursday 04:04 2m 83 10:20 0.6m 84 16:25 2m 84 22:36 0.6m 85 27% 05:53 20:27 04:56 17:57
17/11/2017 Friday 04:55 2m 85 11:12 0.6m 86 17:16 2m 86 23:28 0.7m 85 20% 05:52 20:28 05:25 18:58
18/11/2017 Saturday 05:43 2m 85 12:04 0.7m 84 18:05 2m 84 13% 05:51 20:29 05:55 19:58
19/11/2017 Sunday 00:19 0.7m 84 06:31 2m 83 12:54 0.7m 82 18:54 2m 81 7% 05:50 20:31 06:28 20:56

Tide from Kaikoura Peninsula (10.78km from Mangamanu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More