Mangamanu New Zealand Fans: 12 | Time: 04h32 26/02 UTC+13 | Daytime: 06h58 to 20h17

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/02/2018 Sunday 01:07 2.1m 53 07:30 0.5m 55 13:36 2m 58 19:51 0.5m 61 60% 06:59 20:16 16:24 01:16
26/02/2018 Monday 02:01 2.1m 64 08:21 0.4m 67 14:31 2m 71 20:42 0.4m 74 67% 07:00 20:14 17:26 02:11
27/02/2018 Tuesday 02:56 2.2m 78 09:14 0.4m 82 15:29 2m 85 21:37 0.4m 89 73% 07:01 20:13 18:21 03:13
28/02/2018 Wednesday 03:52 2.2m 92 10:11 0.4m 95 16:28 2.1m 97 22:37 0.4m 100 80% 07:03 20:11 19:09 04:21

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 04:50 2.2m 102 11:12 0.4m 104 17:26 2.1m 105 23:38 0.4m 106 87% 07:04 20:10 19:50 05:33
02/03/2018 Friday 05:49 2.2m 106 12:15 0.5m 106 18:24 2.1m 106 Full Moon 07:05 20:08 20:27 06:45
03/03/2018 Saturday 00:37 0.4m 106 06:48 2.2m 105 13:16 0.5m 104 19:22 2.1m 102 93% 07:06 20:06 21:00 07:56
04/03/2018 Sunday 01:36 0.4m 100 07:46 2.1m 98 14:13 0.5m 96 20:18 2.1m 93 87% 07:08 20:05 21:31 09:06
05/03/2018 Monday 02:33 0.4m 91 08:43 2.1m 88 15:07 0.5m 84 21:12 2.1m 80 80% 07:09 20:03 22:01 10:13
06/03/2018 Tuesday 03:31 0.5m 77 09:38 2.1m 73 15:59 0.5m 70 22:03 2.1m 66 73% 07:10 20:01 22:32 11:18
07/03/2018 Wednesday 04:26 0.5m 62 10:30 2m 59 16:49 0.6m 55 22:53 2.1m 52 67% 07:11 20:00 23:05 13:21
08/03/2018 Thursday 05:19 0.5m 49 11:19 2m 46 17:37 0.6m 43 23:41 2m 40 60% 07:12 19:58 23:39 13:21
09/03/2018 Friday 06:08 0.6m 37 12:05 2m 35 18:23 0.6m 34 53% 07:14 19:56 14:18
10/03/2018 Saturday 00:28 2m 33 06:55 0.6m 32 12:49 2m 32 19:06 0.6m 33 47% 07:15 19:55 00:18 15:13
11/03/2018 Sunday 01:14 2m 34 07:38 0.6m 35 13:33 1.9m 37 19:46 0.7m 39 40% 07:16 19:53 01:00 16:03
12/03/2018 Monday 01:58 2m 42 08:20 0.6m 45 14:17 1.9m 47 20:26 0.7m 50 33% 07:17 19:51 01:47 16:49
13/03/2018 Tuesday 02:40 2m 52 09:01 0.7m 56 15:02 1.9m 59 21:06 0.7m 62 27% 07:18 19:50 02:38 17:31
14/03/2018 Wednesday 03:22 2m 65 09:42 0.7m 67 15:46 1.9m 70 21:49 0.7m 72 20% 07:20 19:48 03:33 18:09
15/03/2018 Thursday 04:04 1.9m 75 10:25 0.7m 78 16:32 1.9m 80 22:36 0.7m 83 13% 07:21 19:46 04:31 18:44
16/03/2018 Friday 04:48 1.9m 85 11:14 0.7m 87 17:18 1.9m 89 23:26 0.7m 91 7% 07:22 19:44 05:32 19:16
17/03/2018 Saturday 05:35 1.9m 92 12:07 0.7m 94 18:06 1.9m 95 New Moon 07:23 19:43 06:34 19:46
18/03/2018 Sunday 00:17 0.7m 96 06:26 1.9m 96 13:02 0.7m 96 18:56 1.9m 96 7% 07:24 19:41 07:37 20:16
19/03/2018 Monday 01:09 0.7m 96 07:19 1.9m 96 13:54 0.7m 95 19:48 1.9m 94 13% 07:25 19:39 08:42 20:46
20/03/2018 Tuesday 02:03 0.6m 93 08:14 2m 91 14:43 0.6m 90 20:38 2m 88 20% 07:27 19:37 09:48 21:17
21/03/2018 Wednesday 02:58 0.6m 86 09:07 2m 83 15:32 0.6m 81 21:28 2m 78 27% 07:28 19:36 10:55 21:51
22/03/2018 Thursday 03:53 0.6m 75 10:00 2m 71 16:20 0.6m 69 22:17 2.1m 66 33% 07:29 19:34 13:10 22:29
23/03/2018 Friday 04:46 0.5m 62 10:50 2m 59 17:09 0.5m 56 23:07 2.1m 54 40% 07:30 19:32 13:10 23:13
24/03/2018 Saturday 05:37 0.5m 52 11:39 2m 50 17:58 0.5m 49 23:58 2.1m 48 47% 07:31 19:30 14:16
25/03/2018 Sunday 06:27 0.5m 48 12:29 2.1m 49 18:46 0.5m 50 53% 07:32 19:29 15:18 00:04
26/03/2018 Monday 00:51 2.1m 52 07:17 0.4m 54 13:20 2.1m 57 19:36 0.4m 60 60% 07:34 19:27 16:14 01:02
27/03/2018 Tuesday 01:45 2.2m 63 08:07 0.4m 67 14:15 2m 71 20:28 0.4m 73 67% 07:35 19:25 17:03 02:06
28/03/2018 Wednesday 02:41 2.2m 77 08:59 0.4m 80 15:13 2m 84 21:23 0.4m 87 73% 07:36 19:23 17:46 03:15

Tide from Kaikoura Peninsula (10.78km from Mangamanu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More