Mangamanu New Zealand Fans: 11 | Time: 20h52 29/04 UTC+12 | Daytime: 07h10 to 17h33

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/04/2017 Saturday 01:13 0.5m 96 07:21 2.2m 93 13:39 0.5m 89 19:42 2.3m 86 13% 07:12 17:32 09:52 19:58
30/04/2017 Sunday 02:14 0.4m 82 08:19 2.2m 78 14:35 0.4m 75 20:39 2.3m 71 20% 07:13 17:31 10:59 20:54

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 03:12 0.4m 67 09:15 2.2m 64 15:30 0.4m 61 21:35 2.3m 58 27% 07:14 17:29 12:51 21:56
02/05/2017 Tuesday 04:08 0.4m 55 10:09 2.2m 54 16:26 0.4m 52 22:31 2.2m 50 40% 07:15 17:28 12:51 23:00
03/05/2017 Wednesday 05:02 0.4m 50 11:03 2.1m 50 17:20 0.4m 50 23:27 2.2m 51 47% 07:16 17:27 13:36
04/05/2017 Thursday 05:53 0.4m 52 11:56 2.1m 53 18:13 0.4m 55 53% 07:17 17:25 14:15 00:04
05/05/2017 Friday 00:22 2.2m 57 06:43 0.5m 59 12:51 2.1m 60 19:06 0.5m 62 60% 07:18 17:24 14:49 01:09
06/05/2017 Saturday 01:16 2.1m 64 07:32 0.5m 66 13:46 2m 68 19:59 0.5m 71 67% 07:19 17:23 15:20 02:11
07/05/2017 Sunday 02:07 2.1m 72 08:20 0.6m 73 14:39 2m 74 20:52 0.6m 76 73% 07:20 17:22 15:49 03:13
08/05/2017 Monday 02:58 2m 77 09:09 0.6m 79 15:29 2m 80 21:43 0.6m 81 80% 07:21 17:21 16:18 04:13
09/05/2017 Tuesday 03:48 2m 81 10:00 0.7m 82 16:17 2m 82 22:34 0.7m 83 87% 07:22 17:19 16:46 05:12
10/05/2017 Wednesday 04:36 2m 83 10:50 0.7m 83 17:04 2m 83 23:24 0.7m 83 93% 07:23 17:18 17:16 06:11
11/05/2017 Thursday 05:24 1.9m 82 11:39 0.7m 81 17:50 2m 80 Full Moon 07:25 17:17 17:48 07:09
12/05/2017 Friday 00:13 0.7m 80 06:11 1.9m 80 12:26 0.8m 79 18:35 2m 78 93% 07:26 17:16 18:24 08:05
13/05/2017 Saturday 01:02 0.7m 76 06:58 1.9m 74 13:10 0.8m 73 19:18 2m 71 87% 07:27 17:15 19:03 09:01
14/05/2017 Sunday 01:49 0.7m 70 07:44 1.9m 68 13:52 0.8m 67 20:00 2m 64 80% 07:28 17:14 19:46 09:54
15/05/2017 Monday 02:34 0.7m 61 08:28 1.9m 60 14:34 0.7m 58 20:42 2m 56 73% 07:29 17:13 20:34 10:43
16/05/2017 Tuesday 03:18 0.7m 53 09:11 1.9m 53 15:16 0.7m 51 21:24 2m 49 67% 07:30 17:12 21:26 12:10
17/05/2017 Wednesday 04:00 0.7m 47 09:51 1.9m 46 15:58 0.7m 45 22:06 2m 44 60% 07:31 17:11 22:22 12:10
18/05/2017 Thursday 04:40 0.6m 44 10:32 1.9m 44 16:40 0.7m 44 22:50 2m 45 53% 07:32 17:10 23:21 12:49
19/05/2017 Friday 05:20 0.6m 46 11:13 1.9m 47 17:21 0.6m 48 23:35 2m 51 47% 07:33 17:09 13:24
20/05/2017 Saturday 05:59 0.6m 53 11:57 2m 56 18:04 0.6m 59 40% 07:34 17:09 00:23 13:58
21/05/2017 Sunday 00:20 2m 62 06:40 0.6m 65 12:44 2m 68 18:50 0.6m 72 33% 07:34 17:08 01:28 14:30
22/05/2017 Monday 01:09 2m 76 07:24 0.6m 79 13:36 2m 82 19:40 0.6m 85 27% 07:35 17:07 02:36 15:03
23/05/2017 Tuesday 02:01 2.1m 88 08:13 0.6m 90 14:30 2.1m 93 20:37 0.6m 95 20% 07:36 17:06 03:46 15:37
24/05/2017 Wednesday 02:58 2.1m 98 09:10 0.6m 100 15:27 2.1m 102 21:40 0.5m 103 13% 07:37 17:05 04:59 16:14
25/05/2017 Thursday 03:58 2.1m 104 10:13 0.5m 105 16:24 2.2m 105 22:45 0.5m 106 7% 07:38 17:05 06:13 16:55
26/05/2017 Friday 04:59 2.1m 106 11:16 0.5m 105 17:23 2.3m 104 23:50 0.5m 102 New Moon 07:39 17:04 07:28 17:43
27/05/2017 Saturday 06:00 2.2m 101 12:16 0.5m 99 18:22 2.3m 97 7% 07:40 17:03 08:40 18:37
28/05/2017 Sunday 00:53 0.4m 94 06:59 2.2m 92 13:14 0.4m 89 19:20 2.3m 85 13% 07:41 17:03 09:45 19:39
29/05/2017 Monday 01:54 0.4m 83 07:58 2.2m 80 14:11 0.4m 77 20:18 2.3m 74 20% 07:42 17:02 10:44 20:44
30/05/2017 Tuesday 02:53 0.4m 71 08:54 2.2m 68 15:08 0.4m 65 21:15 2.3m 62 27% 07:42 17:02 12:16 21:52

Tide from Kaikoura Peninsula (10.78km from Mangamanu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More