Mangamanu New Zealand Fans: 11 | Time: 12h50 22/08 UTC+12 | Daytime: 07h04 to 17h50

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/08/2017 Tuesday 04:57 2m 100 11:09 0.4m 100 17:19 2.2m 100 23:46 0.5m 99 7% 07:07 17:49 07:16 18:13
23/08/2017 Wednesday 05:54 2m 98 12:06 0.4m 97 18:16 2.1m 95 7% 07:06 17:50 07:52 19:22
24/08/2017 Thursday 00:45 0.5m 93 06:49 2m 92 13:03 0.5m 90 19:12 2.1m 87 13% 07:04 17:51 08:25 20:28
25/08/2017 Friday 01:39 0.5m 85 07:44 2m 82 13:58 0.5m 80 20:07 2.1m 76 20% 07:03 17:52 08:56 21:32
26/08/2017 Saturday 02:31 0.5m 73 08:35 2m 70 14:53 0.5m 67 21:00 2m 63 27% 07:01 17:53 09:25 22:34
27/08/2017 Sunday 03:20 0.6m 61 09:24 2m 58 15:46 0.6m 54 21:50 2m 51 33% 06:59 17:54 09:55 23:34
28/08/2017 Monday 04:08 0.6m 49 10:11 2m 47 16:36 0.6m 44 22:36 2m 42 40% 06:58 17:55 10:27
29/08/2017 Tuesday 04:54 0.6m 40 10:57 2m 38 17:24 0.6m 37 23:20 2m 36 47% 06:56 17:56 11:00 00:32
30/08/2017 Wednesday 05:37 0.6m 36 11:42 2m 36 18:08 0.6m 36 53% 06:54 17:57 12:19 01:28
31/08/2017 Thursday 00:02 2m 37 06:18 0.7m 38 12:26 2m 40 18:50 0.6m 42 60% 06:53 17:58 12:19 02:22

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 00:44 1.9m 44 06:57 0.7m 46 13:08 2m 48 19:31 0.6m 51 67% 06:51 17:59 13:04 03:14
02/09/2017 Saturday 01:28 1.9m 54 07:36 0.7m 57 13:50 2m 59 20:11 0.7m 63 67% 06:49 18:00 13:55 04:01
03/09/2017 Sunday 02:12 1.9m 66 08:16 0.7m 69 14:32 2m 72 20:53 0.7m 74 73% 06:48 18:01 14:50 04:46
04/09/2017 Monday 02:58 1.9m 77 09:01 0.7m 80 15:16 2m 82 21:39 0.7m 84 80% 06:46 18:02 15:49 05:26
05/09/2017 Tuesday 03:45 1.9m 86 09:50 0.7m 88 16:03 2m 90 22:31 0.7m 92 87% 06:44 18:03 16:51 06:03
06/09/2017 Wednesday 04:34 1.9m 93 10:42 0.6m 95 16:53 2m 96 23:27 0.7m 97 93% 06:43 18:04 17:55 06:38
07/09/2017 Thursday 05:24 1.9m 97 11:35 0.6m 97 17:46 2m 97 Full Moon 06:41 18:05 19:00 07:10
08/09/2017 Friday 00:22 0.6m 97 06:16 1.9m 97 12:29 0.6m 96 18:41 2m 95 93% 06:39 18:06 20:07 07:42
09/09/2017 Saturday 01:14 0.6m 94 07:09 2m 92 13:25 0.6m 91 19:36 2m 89 87% 06:38 18:07 21:15 08:14
10/09/2017 Sunday 02:05 0.6m 86 08:00 2m 84 14:21 0.5m 81 20:31 2m 78 80% 06:36 18:08 22:23 08:47
11/09/2017 Monday 02:55 0.5m 75 08:51 2.1m 73 15:17 0.5m 69 21:24 2m 66 73% 06:34 18:09 23:33 09:23
12/09/2017 Tuesday 03:45 0.5m 63 09:42 2.1m 60 16:11 0.5m 57 22:15 2.1m 55 67% 06:32 18:11 10:03
13/09/2017 Wednesday 04:35 0.5m 53 10:34 2.1m 51 17:03 0.4m 50 23:06 2.1m 50 60% 06:31 18:12 00:41 10:49
14/09/2017 Thursday 05:25 0.4m 50 11:27 2.2m 51 17:55 0.4m 52 23:57 2.1m 55 53% 06:29 18:13 01:46 12:38
15/09/2017 Friday 06:15 0.4m 57 12:21 2.2m 59 18:46 0.4m 62 47% 06:27 18:14 02:47 12:38
16/09/2017 Saturday 00:51 2.1m 65 07:06 0.4m 68 13:17 2.2m 72 19:37 0.4m 75 40% 06:25 18:15 03:42 13:42
17/09/2017 Sunday 01:48 2m 78 07:59 0.4m 81 14:12 2.2m 84 20:30 0.4m 86 33% 06:24 18:16 04:30 14:48
18/09/2017 Monday 02:46 2m 89 08:56 0.4m 91 15:09 2.1m 93 21:26 0.5m 95 27% 06:22 18:17 05:12 15:56
19/09/2017 Tuesday 03:43 2m 97 09:54 0.5m 98 16:04 2.1m 98 22:24 0.5m 99 20% 06:20 18:18 05:49 17:04
20/09/2017 Wednesday 04:38 2m 99 10:51 0.5m 99 17:00 2.1m 99 23:22 0.6m 98 13% 06:18 18:19 06:23 18:10
21/09/2017 Thursday 05:32 2m 97 11:47 0.5m 96 17:54 2.1m 95 7% 06:16 18:20 06:54 19:15
22/09/2017 Friday 00:18 0.6m 93 06:25 2m 91 12:41 0.5m 89 18:48 2m 87 7% 06:15 18:21 07:24 20:18

Tide from Kaikoura Peninsula (10.78km from Mangamanu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More