Hickory Bay New Zealand Fans: 8 | Time: 02h58 19/03 UTC+13 | Daytime: 07h25 to 19h45

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/03/2019 Monday 03:09 2.7m 80 09:23 0.3m 84 15:40 2.6m 88 21:43 0.3m 93 80% 07:27 19:45 18:21 03:12
19/03/2019 Tuesday 04:05 2.8m 97 10:16 0.3m 100 16:35 2.7m 103 22:42 0.2m 106 87% 07:28 19:43 19:01 04:28
20/03/2019 Wednesday 05:00 2.8m 109 11:12 0.2m 110 17:30 2.8m 112 23:40 0.1m 113 93% 07:29 19:41 19:35 05:46
21/03/2019 Thursday 05:57 2.9m 113 12:09 0.2m 113 18:25 2.8m 113 Full Moon 07:31 19:39 20:07 07:03
22/03/2019 Friday 00:36 0.1m 112 06:53 2.9m 111 13:06 0.2m 110 19:23 2.8m 108 93% 07:32 19:37 20:37 08:20
23/03/2019 Saturday 01:32 0.2m 105 07:49 2.8m 103 14:01 0.2m 99 20:21 2.8m 96 87% 07:33 19:36 21:08 09:35
24/03/2019 Sunday 02:27 0.2m 92 08:46 2.8m 89 14:54 0.3m 85 21:19 2.8m 81 80% 07:34 19:34 21:40 10:48
25/03/2019 Monday 03:23 0.3m 77 09:44 2.7m 73 15:47 0.4m 69 22:13 2.8m 64 73% 07:35 19:32 22:14 13:04
26/03/2019 Tuesday 04:19 0.5m 60 10:40 2.6m 56 16:41 0.5m 52 23:06 2.7m 48 67% 07:37 19:30 22:53 13:04
27/03/2019 Wednesday 05:15 0.6m 45 11:34 2.6m 42 17:35 0.6m 39 23:57 2.7m 37 60% 07:38 19:28 23:35 14:06
28/03/2019 Thursday 06:11 0.7m 34 12:24 2.5m 33 18:28 0.7m 33 53% 07:39 19:27 15:03
29/03/2019 Friday 00:48 2.6m 33 07:05 0.7m 34 13:14 2.5m 35 19:18 0.7m 36 47% 07:40 19:25 00:23 15:52
30/03/2019 Saturday 01:39 2.5m 38 07:56 0.8m 40 14:03 2.4m 43 20:05 0.8m 46 40% 07:42 19:23 01:14 16:35
31/03/2019 Sunday 02:30 2.5m 48 08:45 0.8m 51 14:53 2.4m 53 20:53 0.8m 56 33% 07:43 19:21 02:09 17:13

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 03:20 2.4m 59 09:30 0.8m 61 15:41 2.3m 64 21:41 0.8m 66 27% 07:44 19:19 03:07 17:45
02/04/2019 Tuesday 04:07 2.4m 69 10:13 0.8m 72 16:27 2.3m 74 22:30 0.8m 76 20% 07:45 19:18 04:06 18:14
03/04/2019 Wednesday 04:51 2.4m 78 10:55 0.7m 80 17:10 2.4m 82 23:16 0.7m 84 13% 07:46 19:16 05:06 18:40
04/04/2019 Thursday 05:33 2.4m 85 11:38 0.7m 87 17:52 2.4m 88 23:59 0.7m 89 7% 07:48 19:14 06:07 19:05
05/04/2019 Friday 06:13 2.4m 89 12:20 0.7m 90 18:34 2.4m 91 New Moon 07:49 19:12 07:08 19:30
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:40 0.7m 91 06:53 2.4m 91 13:02 0.6m 90 19:17 2.4m 90 7% 07:50 19:10 08:10 19:55
07/04/2019 Sunday 01:20 0.7m 89 07:35 2.4m 88 12:43 0.6m 87 19:01 2.5m 86 13% 07:51 19:09 09:14 19:22
08/04/2019 Monday 01:02 0.6m 85 07:19 2.4m 83 13:25 0.6m 81 19:47 2.5m 79 20% 06:52 18:07 09:18 19:52
09/04/2019 Tuesday 01:46 0.7m 77 08:08 2.4m 75 14:09 0.6m 73 20:33 2.5m 70 27% 06:53 18:05 10:24 20:26
10/04/2019 Wednesday 02:34 0.7m 67 08:59 2.4m 64 14:57 0.6m 62 21:20 2.5m 59 33% 06:54 18:04 12:34 21:06
11/04/2019 Thursday 03:27 0.7m 56 09:52 2.4m 54 15:49 0.6m 51 22:10 2.5m 49 40% 06:56 18:02 12:34 21:55
12/04/2019 Friday 04:22 0.6m 47 10:45 2.4m 46 16:45 0.6m 45 23:04 2.6m 45 47% 06:57 18:00 13:34 22:52
13/04/2019 Saturday 05:18 0.6m 46 11:37 2.5m 47 17:40 0.5m 49 23:59 2.6m 51 53% 06:58 17:58 14:29 23:57
14/04/2019 Sunday 06:15 0.5m 54 12:30 2.5m 57 18:34 0.4m 61 60% 06:59 17:57 15:16
15/04/2019 Monday 00:55 2.6m 65 07:09 0.4m 70 13:25 2.6m 73 19:29 0.4m 77 67% 07:00 17:55 15:57 01:08
16/04/2019 Tuesday 01:50 2.7m 81 08:02 0.3m 85 14:20 2.6m 89 20:25 0.3m 92 73% 07:02 17:53 16:32 02:23
17/04/2019 Wednesday 02:45 2.7m 95 08:55 0.3m 98 15:14 2.7m 101 21:23 0.3m 103 80% 07:03 17:52 17:04 03:38
18/04/2019 Thursday 03:40 2.7m 104 09:49 0.3m 105 16:09 2.7m 107 22:20 0.3m 108 87% 07:04 17:50 17:34 04:54

Tide from Akaroa, New Zealand (15.75km from Hickory Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More