Hickory Bay New Zealand Fans: 8 | Time: 22h07 27/05 UTC+12 | Daytime: 07h45 to 17h03

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/05/2019 Monday 05:38 0.8m 40 11:50 2.3m 41 17:47 0.8m 42 47% 07:47 17:03 13:47
28/05/2019 Tuesday 00:15 2.3m 44 06:26 0.8m 46 12:37 2.3m 48 18:35 0.9m 50 40% 07:48 17:02 00:42 14:12
29/05/2019 Wednesday 01:03 2.3m 52 07:12 0.8m 55 13:26 2.3m 57 19:26 0.9m 59 33% 07:49 17:01 01:42 14:36
30/05/2019 Thursday 01:50 2.3m 61 07:55 0.7m 64 14:14 2.4m 67 20:19 0.8m 69 27% 07:49 17:01 02:44 15:00
31/05/2019 Friday 02:36 2.4m 71 08:38 0.7m 73 15:01 2.4m 75 21:09 0.8m 77 20% 07:50 17:00 03:46 15:25

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 03:23 2.4m 79 09:23 0.7m 81 15:46 2.5m 83 21:56 0.7m 83 13% 07:51 17:00 04:51 15:52
02/06/2019 Sunday 04:09 2.4m 85 10:09 0.7m 87 16:31 2.6m 88 22:41 0.7m 88 7% 07:52 16:59 05:58 16:23
03/06/2019 Monday 04:54 2.5m 88 10:57 0.6m 89 17:18 2.6m 89 23:27 0.6m 89 New Moon 07:53 16:59 07:06 17:00
04/06/2019 Tuesday 05:42 2.5m 89 11:46 0.6m 89 18:06 2.7m 88 7% 07:54 16:58 08:15 17:44
05/06/2019 Wednesday 00:17 0.6m 87 06:32 2.6m 86 12:36 0.5m 85 18:57 2.7m 84 13% 07:54 16:58 09:21 18:37
06/06/2019 Thursday 01:08 0.5m 82 07:25 2.6m 80 13:26 0.4m 79 19:49 2.8m 77 20% 07:55 16:58 10:21 19:39
07/06/2019 Friday 02:02 0.5m 74 08:21 2.6m 73 14:19 0.4m 71 20:42 2.8m 69 27% 07:56 16:57 11:14 20:47
08/06/2019 Saturday 02:56 0.4m 67 09:17 2.6m 66 15:14 0.4m 64 21:38 2.7m 63 33% 07:56 16:57 12:37 22:00
09/06/2019 Sunday 03:51 0.4m 62 10:11 2.6m 61 16:10 0.4m 61 22:35 2.7m 60 40% 07:57 16:57 12:37 23:13
10/06/2019 Monday 04:47 0.4m 60 11:05 2.6m 60 17:07 0.4m 61 23:33 2.6m 62 47% 07:58 16:57 13:10
11/06/2019 Tuesday 05:44 0.4m 63 11:59 2.6m 64 18:04 0.4m 65 53% 07:58 16:56 13:39 00:26
12/06/2019 Wednesday 00:28 2.6m 66 06:39 0.4m 67 12:54 2.6m 69 19:01 0.5m 71 60% 07:59 16:56 14:07 01:39
13/06/2019 Thursday 01:22 2.6m 72 07:31 0.4m 74 13:49 2.6m 75 19:59 0.5m 76 67% 07:59 16:56 14:35 02:50
14/06/2019 Friday 02:14 2.6m 77 08:22 0.4m 78 14:43 2.6m 79 20:56 0.5m 80 73% 08:00 16:56 15:04 04:00
15/06/2019 Saturday 03:07 2.5m 81 09:12 0.5m 82 15:36 2.6m 82 21:50 0.5m 83 80% 08:00 16:56 15:36 05:10
16/06/2019 Sunday 04:01 2.5m 83 10:04 0.5m 83 16:28 2.7m 83 22:42 0.5m 83 87% 08:01 16:56 16:12 06:18
17/06/2019 Monday 04:53 2.5m 83 10:56 0.5m 82 17:20 2.7m 82 23:33 0.5m 81 93% 08:01 16:56 16:54 07:24
18/06/2019 Tuesday 05:43 2.5m 80 11:48 0.5m 79 18:10 2.7m 77 Full Moon 08:01 16:56 17:41 08:25
19/06/2019 Wednesday 00:23 0.6m 76 06:34 2.5m 75 12:37 0.6m 74 18:59 2.6m 73 93% 08:02 16:56 18:34 09:19
20/06/2019 Thursday 01:12 0.6m 71 07:23 2.5m 69 13:23 0.6m 68 19:45 2.6m 66 87% 08:02 16:56 19:31 10:06
21/06/2019 Friday 01:58 0.6m 64 08:12 2.4m 62 14:07 0.6m 60 20:30 2.5m 58 80% 08:02 16:57 20:30 10:46
22/06/2019 Saturday 02:43 0.7m 56 08:59 2.4m 55 14:51 0.7m 54 21:15 2.4m 52 73% 08:02 16:57 21:30 11:20
23/06/2019 Sunday 03:26 0.7m 50 09:45 2.3m 49 15:34 0.8m 47 22:00 2.4m 46 67% 08:03 16:57 22:30 12:15
24/06/2019 Monday 04:10 0.7m 46 10:29 2.3m 45 16:18 0.8m 45 22:47 2.3m 44 60% 08:03 16:57 23:30 12:15
25/06/2019 Tuesday 04:56 0.7m 44 11:13 2.2m 44 17:05 0.8m 44 23:35 2.3m 45 53% 08:03 16:58 12:39
26/06/2019 Wednesday 05:44 0.8m 46 11:58 2.3m 47 17:55 0.8m 48 47% 08:03 16:58 00:30 13:03
27/06/2019 Thursday 00:22 2.3m 49 06:31 0.7m 50 12:46 2.3m 52 18:48 0.8m 54 40% 08:03 16:58 01:31 13:26

Tide from Akaroa, New Zealand (15.75km from Hickory Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More