Arrifana Algarve, Portugal Fans: 2755 | Time: 01h04 24/03 UTC+0 | Daytime: 06h31 to 18h52

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/03/2019 Sunday 05:04 3.9m 83 11:10 0.6m 79 17:26 3.7m 75 23:28 0.7m 71 73% 06:33 18:50 22:54 08:56
25/03/2019 Monday 05:47 3.6m 67 11:50 0.9m 63 18:08 3.4m 58 67% 06:32 18:51 23:57 09:35
26/03/2019 Tuesday 00:11 1m 54 06:32 3.3m 50 12:32 1.2m 47 18:54 3.2m 44 60% 06:30 18:52 00:56 10:16
27/03/2019 Wednesday 01:01 1.2m 41 07:24 3m 38 13:22 1.4m 36 19:49 2.9m 34 53% 06:29 18:53 00:56 11:01
28/03/2019 Thursday 02:06 1.5m 33 08:28 2.7m 33 14:32 1.7m 33 21:00 2.8m 34 47% 06:27 18:54 01:51 11:49
29/03/2019 Friday 03:39 1.6m 36 09:53 2.6m 37 16:10 1.8m 40 22:27 2.8m 42 40% 06:26 18:55 02:41 12:40
30/03/2019 Saturday 05:12 1.6m 45 11:20 2.7m 48 17:31 1.7m 50 23:43 2.9m 53 33% 06:24 18:56 03:25 13:34
31/03/2019 Sunday 07:13 1.5m 56 13:22 2.8m 58 19:25 1.5m 61 27% 07:23 19:56 05:05 15:29

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 01:38 3.1m 63 07:56 1.3m 66 14:07 3m 69 20:05 1.3m 71 20% 07:21 19:57 05:40 16:25
02/04/2019 Tuesday 02:21 3.3m 74 08:30 1.1m 76 14:44 3.2m 78 20:39 1.1m 80 13% 07:20 19:58 06:12 17:21
03/04/2019 Wednesday 02:57 3.4m 82 09:01 0.9m 83 15:17 3.4m 85 21:11 0.9m 86 7% 07:18 19:59 06:42 18:18
04/04/2019 Thursday 03:31 3.5m 88 09:31 0.8m 89 15:49 3.5m 89 21:43 0.8m 90 New Moon 07:17 20:00 07:11 19:16
05/04/2019 Friday 04:02 3.6m 90 10:02 0.7m 91 16:19 3.5m 91 22:14 0.7m 90 7% 07:15 20:01 07:39 20:14
06/04/2019 Saturday 04:33 3.6m 90 10:33 0.7m 89 16:49 3.6m 88 22:47 0.6m 87 13% 07:14 20:02 08:08 21:13
07/04/2019 Sunday 05:04 3.6m 86 11:05 0.7m 85 17:19 3.5m 84 23:21 0.7m 81 20% 07:12 20:03 08:39 22:14
08/04/2019 Monday 05:35 3.5m 79 11:38 0.7m 77 17:51 3.5m 76 23:57 0.7m 73 27% 07:11 20:04 09:12 23:16
09/04/2019 Tuesday 06:09 3.4m 70 12:15 0.8m 67 18:26 3.4m 64 33% 07:10 20:04 09:50
10/04/2019 Wednesday 00:37 0.9m 62 06:48 3.2m 60 12:57 1m 57 19:07 3.2m 54 40% 07:08 20:05 10:34 01:20
11/04/2019 Thursday 01:24 1m 52 07:36 3.1m 50 13:47 1.2m 48 20:00 3.1m 46 47% 07:07 20:06 11:24 01:20
12/04/2019 Friday 02:25 1.2m 45 08:39 2.9m 45 14:54 1.4m 45 21:09 3m 47 53% 07:05 20:07 12:21 02:20
13/04/2019 Saturday 03:46 1.4m 49 10:02 2.8m 51 16:22 1.5m 54 22:36 3m 57 60% 07:04 20:08 13:25 03:15
14/04/2019 Sunday 05:18 1.3m 61 11:33 2.9m 65 17:49 1.4m 69 67% 07:02 20:09 14:33 04:05
15/04/2019 Monday 00:02 3.1m 73 06:34 1.1m 77 12:48 3.1m 81 18:57 1.1m 85 73% 07:01 20:10 15:44 04:49
16/04/2019 Tuesday 01:10 3.4m 89 07:33 0.8m 92 13:46 3.4m 95 19:52 0.9m 98 80% 07:00 20:10 16:55 05:29
17/04/2019 Wednesday 02:05 3.7m 101 08:22 0.6m 103 14:35 3.6m 104 20:39 0.7m 105 87% 06:58 20:11 18:06 06:05
18/04/2019 Thursday 02:53 3.9m 106 09:06 0.4m 108 15:19 3.8m 108 21:23 0.5m 107 93% 06:57 20:12 19:16 06:39
19/04/2019 Friday 03:37 4m 107 09:47 0.4m 106 16:01 3.9m 105 22:04 0.4m 104 Full Moon 06:56 20:13 20:25 07:14
20/04/2019 Saturday 04:19 4m 101 10:26 0.4m 99 16:41 3.9m 96 22:44 0.4m 94 93% 06:54 20:14 21:33 07:49
21/04/2019 Sunday 05:00 3.9m 91 11:03 0.5m 88 17:20 3.8m 85 23:23 0.6m 82 87% 06:53 20:15 22:39 08:26
22/04/2019 Monday 05:42 3.7m 78 11:40 0.7m 75 18:00 3.7m 70 80% 06:52 20:16 23:43 09:07
23/04/2019 Tuesday 00:03 0.7m 67 06:23 3.5m 64 12:18 0.9m 60 18:41 3.4m 56 73% 06:50 20:17 09:51
24/04/2019 Wednesday 00:44 1m 53 07:07 3.2m 49 12:58 1.2m 47 19:25 3.2m 44 67% 06:49 20:18 01:35 10:39

Tide from Arrifana (0.86km from Arrifana)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More