Arrifana Algarve, Portugal Fans: 2846 | Time: 18h06 21/05 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h20 to 20h43

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/05/2019 Tuesday 05:22 3.5m 74 11:14 0.8m 72 17:38 3.6m 69 23:40 0.8m 67 80% 06:22 20:41 23:25 08:27
22/05/2019 Wednesday 06:03 3.3m 64 11:51 1m 61 18:18 3.4m 58 73% 06:21 20:42 09:18
23/05/2019 Thursday 00:20 1m 55 06:45 3.1m 53 12:30 1.2m 51 19:01 3.3m 48 67% 06:21 20:43 01:00 10:12
24/05/2019 Friday 01:04 1.2m 46 07:31 2.9m 44 13:14 1.4m 43 19:47 3.1m 41 60% 06:20 20:44 01:40 11:08
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:55 1.4m 40 08:22 2.8m 39 14:07 1.5m 39 20:41 2.9m 38 53% 06:20 20:45 01:39 12:04
26/05/2019 Sunday 03:00 1.5m 38 09:22 2.7m 38 15:17 1.7m 39 21:43 2.8m 40 47% 06:19 20:45 02:14 13:01
27/05/2019 Monday 04:16 1.5m 42 10:29 2.7m 43 16:38 1.7m 45 22:51 2.8m 47 40% 06:18 20:46 02:45 13:57
28/05/2019 Tuesday 05:26 1.5m 49 11:36 2.7m 51 17:45 1.6m 54 23:56 2.9m 56 33% 06:18 20:47 03:14 14:53
29/05/2019 Wednesday 06:20 1.4m 59 12:34 2.9m 61 18:38 1.4m 63 27% 06:18 20:48 03:42 15:51
30/05/2019 Thursday 00:51 3m 66 07:05 1.2m 68 13:22 3.1m 70 19:23 1.2m 72 20% 06:17 20:48 04:10 16:49
31/05/2019 Friday 01:38 3.2m 74 07:45 1m 76 14:04 3.2m 78 20:04 1m 81 13% 06:17 20:49 04:39 17:49

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 02:21 3.3m 82 08:23 0.9m 83 14:42 3.4m 84 20:43 0.9m 86 7% 06:16 20:50 05:10 18:52
02/06/2019 Sunday 03:00 3.4m 87 09:01 0.8m 88 15:20 3.5m 88 21:22 0.7m 89 New Moon 06:16 20:50 05:45 19:57
03/06/2019 Monday 03:40 3.5m 89 09:39 0.7m 89 15:58 3.6m 89 22:03 0.6m 89 7% 06:16 20:51 06:26 21:02
04/06/2019 Tuesday 04:20 3.5m 89 10:18 0.6m 88 16:38 3.7m 87 22:44 0.6m 86 13% 06:15 20:52 07:13 22:06
05/06/2019 Wednesday 05:02 3.5m 84 11:00 0.7m 83 17:19 3.7m 81 23:28 0.6m 80 20% 06:15 20:52 08:07 23:06
06/06/2019 Thursday 05:47 3.5m 78 11:44 0.8m 76 18:05 3.6m 74 27% 06:15 20:53 09:09
07/06/2019 Friday 00:16 0.7m 72 06:35 3.4m 70 12:32 0.9m 68 18:54 3.5m 67 33% 06:15 20:53 10:15 00:00
08/06/2019 Saturday 01:09 0.8m 65 07:29 3.2m 63 13:26 1.1m 62 19:49 3.4m 61 40% 06:14 20:54 11:24 01:30
09/06/2019 Sunday 02:10 1m 61 08:28 3.1m 60 14:31 1.2m 60 20:50 3.3m 60 47% 06:14 20:54 12:33 01:30
10/06/2019 Monday 03:23 1.1m 60 09:34 3m 61 15:48 1.3m 62 21:58 3.2m 63 53% 06:14 20:55 13:42 02:07
11/06/2019 Tuesday 04:40 1.1m 64 10:45 3.1m 65 17:05 1.3m 67 23:09 3.2m 68 60% 06:14 20:55 14:49 02:41
12/06/2019 Wednesday 05:48 1.1m 70 11:54 3.1m 71 18:13 1.2m 73 67% 06:14 20:56 15:56 03:14
13/06/2019 Thursday 00:18 3.3m 75 06:47 1m 76 12:56 3.3m 77 19:10 1.1m 78 73% 06:14 20:56 17:01 03:46
14/06/2019 Friday 01:19 3.4m 79 07:36 0.9m 80 13:50 3.4m 81 20:00 0.9m 82 80% 06:14 20:57 18:07 04:19
15/06/2019 Saturday 02:12 3.5m 82 08:20 0.8m 83 14:37 3.5m 83 20:45 0.8m 83 87% 06:14 20:57 19:12 04:55
16/06/2019 Sunday 02:59 3.5m 83 09:01 0.8m 83 15:20 3.6m 83 21:26 0.8m 82 93% 06:14 20:57 20:14 05:35
17/06/2019 Monday 03:43 3.5m 82 09:39 0.8m 81 16:01 3.6m 81 22:05 0.8m 80 Full Moon 06:14 20:58 21:13 06:19
18/06/2019 Tuesday 04:25 3.4m 78 10:15 0.8m 77 16:41 3.6m 75 22:43 0.8m 75 93% 06:14 20:58 22:07 07:08
19/06/2019 Wednesday 05:05 3.4m 73 10:52 0.9m 72 17:19 3.6m 70 23:21 0.9m 69 87% 06:14 20:58 22:55 08:01
20/06/2019 Thursday 05:44 3.3m 67 11:28 1m 65 17:58 3.5m 63 23:59 1m 62 80% 06:15 20:59 23:37 08:56
21/06/2019 Friday 06:24 3.1m 59 12:06 1.1m 57 18:38 3.3m 56 73% 06:15 20:59 09:53

Tide from Arrifana (0.86km from Arrifana)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More