Ždrelac Croatia Fans: 21 | Time: 02h28 14/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h01 to 20h05

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
14/08/2020 Friday 01:05 0.1m 46 16:31 0.4m 52 33% 06:01 20:04 01:00 16:40
15/08/2020 Saturday 01:27 0m 56 17:18 0.4m 64 27% 06:02 20:03 02:36 17:40
16/08/2020 Sunday 01:51 0m 68 18:03 0.4m 77 20% 06:03 20:01 02:36 18:34
17/08/2020 Monday 02:17 0m 81 10:10 0.3m 85 12:14 0.3m 86 18:45 0.4m 89 13% 06:05 19:59 03:39 19:22
18/08/2020 Tuesday 02:44 0m 92 10:13 0.3m 95 13:28 0.3m 96 19:25 0.4m 97 7% 06:06 19:58 04:50 20:02
19/08/2020 Wednesday 03:11 0m 99 10:30 0.3m 101 14:30 0.3m 102 20:03 0.4m 103 7% 06:07 19:56 06:06 20:36
20/08/2020 Thursday 03:37 0m 103 10:53 0.3m 103 15:32 0.3m 103 20:41 0.4m 102 13% 06:08 19:54 07:23 21:06
21/08/2020 Friday 04:01 0m 101 11:19 0.4m 99 16:37 0.2m 97 21:18 0.3m 96 20% 06:09 19:53 08:41 21:34
22/08/2020 Saturday 04:23 0.1m 93 11:48 0.4m 90 17:56 0.2m 88 21:54 0.3m 86 27% 06:10 19:51 09:58 22:01
23/08/2020 Sunday 04:40 0.1m 82 12:20 0.4m 78 19:46 0.2m 74 22:29 0.2m 72 33% 06:12 19:50 11:14 22:29
24/08/2020 Monday 04:45 0.1m 69 12:55 0.4m 64 40% 06:13 19:48 12:30 23:00
25/08/2020 Tuesday 04:01 0.2m 56 13:37 0.4m 52 23:39 0.1m 49 47% 06:14 19:46 13:46 23:34
26/08/2020 Wednesday 14:26 0.4m 46 53% 06:15 19:44 14:58
27/08/2020 Thursday 00:11 0.1m 47 15:22 0.4m 49 60% 06:16 19:43 16:06 00:15
28/08/2020 Friday 00:41 0.1m 52 16:19 0.4m 58 67% 06:17 19:41 17:06 01:02
29/08/2020 Saturday 01:10 0m 62 17:10 0.4m 67 73% 06:18 19:39 17:57 02:59
30/08/2020 Sunday 01:37 0m 71 09:58 0.3m 74 11:53 0.3m 74 17:55 0.4m 76 80% 06:20 19:37 18:39 02:59
31/08/2020 Monday 02:02 0m 78 09:49 0.3m 80 12:57 0.3m 80 18:35 0.4m 82 87% 06:21 19:36 19:13 04:03

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 02:27 0m 84 09:54 0.3m 85 13:43 0.3m 85 19:12 0.4m 85 87% 06:22 19:34 19:42 05:09
02/09/2020 Wednesday 02:49 0m 86 10:03 0.3m 86 14:25 0.3m 86 19:47 0.4m 86 93% 06:23 19:32 20:07 06:13
03/09/2020 Thursday 03:09 0m 86 10:14 0.3m 85 15:06 0.2m 85 20:22 0.3m 84 Full Moon 06:24 19:30 20:29 07:17
04/09/2020 Friday 03:27 0.1m 83 10:26 0.3m 81 15:50 0.2m 80 20:56 0.3m 78 93% 06:25 19:29 20:50 08:19
05/09/2020 Saturday 03:41 0.1m 77 10:40 0.3m 75 16:38 0.2m 73 21:30 0.3m 72 87% 06:26 19:27 21:11 09:20
06/09/2020 Sunday 03:50 0.1m 70 10:56 0.4m 67 17:36 0.2m 65 22:06 0.2m 63 80% 06:28 19:25 21:33 10:21
07/09/2020 Monday 03:50 0.2m 61 11:16 0.4m 57 18:55 0.2m 54 22:50 0.2m 53 73% 06:29 19:23 21:56 11:22
08/09/2020 Tuesday 03:33 0.2m 51 11:41 0.4m 47 20:59 0.2m 43 67% 06:30 19:21 22:23 12:24
09/09/2020 Wednesday 12:17 0.4m 38 22:43 0.1m 36 60% 06:31 19:20 22:55 13:26
10/09/2020 Thursday 13:09 0.4m 34 23:28 0.1m 35 53% 06:32 19:18 23:34 14:28
11/09/2020 Friday 14:25 0.4m 38 47% 06:33 19:16 15:28
12/09/2020 Saturday 00:01 0.1m 42 15:48 0.4m 50 40% 06:34 19:14 00:21 16:23
13/09/2020 Sunday 00:31 0.1m 56 08:51 0.3m 61 11:04 0.3m 62 16:57 0.4m 65 33% 06:36 19:12 02:25 17:13
14/09/2020 Monday 01:00 0m 71 08:31 0.3m 76 12:25 0.3m 79 17:53 0.4m 82 27% 06:37 19:10 02:25 17:55

Tide from Zadar, Croatia (8.47km from Ždrelac)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More