Ždrelac Croatia Fans: 20 | Time: 05h06 18/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h26 to 16h51

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2020 Saturday 02:48 0.4m 57 13:37 0.1m 56 40% 07:29 16:49 02:06 12:02
19/01/2020 Sunday 03:20 0.4m 56 12:40 0.1m 58 33% 07:28 16:50 02:06 12:33
20/01/2020 Monday 03:52 0.5m 60 12:51 0m 63 27% 07:28 16:51 03:16 13:07
21/01/2020 Tuesday 04:23 0.5m 67 13:11 0m 69 20% 07:27 16:53 04:25 13:48
22/01/2020 Wednesday 04:55 0.5m 73 13:35 0m 75 13% 07:26 16:54 05:29 14:34
23/01/2020 Thursday 05:25 0.5m 78 13:59 0m 79 7% 07:25 16:55 06:27 15:28
24/01/2020 Friday 05:55 0.5m 81 14:25 0m 81 New Moon 07:25 16:57 07:16 16:27
25/01/2020 Saturday 06:24 0.5m 82 14:50 0m 81 7% 07:24 16:58 07:58 17:29
26/01/2020 Sunday 06:51 0.4m 80 15:14 0m 79 13% 07:23 16:59 08:32 18:32
27/01/2020 Monday 00:17 0.3m 77 00:36 0.3m 77 07:18 0.4m 76 15:36 0m 75 20% 07:22 17:01 09:01 19:34
28/01/2020 Tuesday 00:03 0.3m 72 02:07 0.3m 72 07:41 0.4m 70 15:55 0m 69 27% 07:21 17:02 09:27 20:36
29/01/2020 Wednesday 00:11 0.3m 66 03:30 0.3m 65 07:58 0.3m 64 16:11 0.1m 61 33% 07:20 17:03 09:50 21:36
30/01/2020 Thursday 00:26 0.3m 58 05:29 0.3m 57 07:52 0.3m 57 16:20 0.1m 54 40% 07:19 17:05 10:12 22:36
31/01/2020 Friday 00:46 0.4m 51 16:20 0.1m 46 47% 07:18 17:06 10:34 23:36

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 01:13 0.4m 44 15:54 0.1m 42 53% 07:17 17:08 10:56
02/02/2020 Sunday 01:47 0.4m 40 13:01 0.1m 40 60% 07:15 17:09 11:22 01:41
03/02/2020 Monday 02:28 0.4m 40 12:16 0.1m 43 67% 07:14 17:10 11:51 01:41
04/02/2020 Tuesday 03:12 0.4m 47 12:25 0.1m 51 73% 07:13 17:12 12:25 02:45
05/02/2020 Wednesday 03:57 0.4m 57 12:46 0m 62 80% 07:12 17:13 13:08 03:51
06/02/2020 Thursday 04:41 0.5m 70 13:11 0m 75 87% 07:11 17:14 14:01 04:54
07/02/2020 Friday 05:23 0.5m 84 13:38 0m 88 21:39 0.3m 91 23:25 0.3m 92 93% 07:10 17:16 15:04 05:53
08/02/2020 Saturday 06:03 0.5m 95 14:06 0m 98 21:45 0.3m 100 Full Moon 07:08 17:17 16:16 06:44
09/02/2020 Sunday 00:40 0.3m 101 06:41 0.4m 102 14:34 0m 104 22:04 0.3m 105 93% 07:07 17:19 17:32 07:28
10/02/2020 Monday 01:44 0.3m 105 07:18 0.4m 105 15:01 0m 105 22:29 0.3m 104 87% 07:06 17:20 18:51 08:05
11/02/2020 Tuesday 02:48 0.3m 104 07:53 0.4m 103 15:26 0m 100 22:57 0.4m 98 80% 07:04 17:21 20:09 08:38
12/02/2020 Wednesday 04:00 0.3m 96 08:24 0.3m 94 15:47 0m 91 23:27 0.4m 87 73% 07:03 17:23 21:26 09:07
13/02/2020 Thursday 05:32 0.3m 84 08:47 0.3m 82 16:02 0.1m 77 67% 07:02 17:24 22:41 09:36
14/02/2020 Friday 00:00 0.4m 73 16:03 0.1m 63 60% 07:00 17:26 23:55 10:04
15/02/2020 Saturday 00:37 0.4m 59 15:03 0.1m 51 53% 06:59 17:27 01:08 10:35
16/02/2020 Sunday 01:20 0.4m 48 11:44 0.1m 45 47% 06:57 17:28 01:08 11:09
17/02/2020 Monday 02:08 0.4m 45 11:54 0.1m 46 40% 06:56 17:30 02:18 11:47
18/02/2020 Tuesday 02:59 0.4m 49 12:16 0m 53 33% 06:54 17:31 03:23 12:32

Tide from Zadar, Croatia (8.47km from Ždrelac)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More