Korsør Nor Sjælland, Denmark Fans: 12 | Time: 15h48 20/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h23 to 17h33

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/02/2018 Tuesday 01:27 0.3m 76 07:00 0m 74 13:46 0.3m 72 19:23 0m 70 33% 07:33 17:33 09:27 23:03
21/02/2018 Wednesday 02:07 0.3m 67 07:38 0m 64 14:27 0.3m 62 20:06 0m 60 40% 07:31 17:35 09:47
22/02/2018 Thursday 02:53 0.3m 58 08:23 0m 56 15:15 0.3m 53 20:59 0m 52 47% 07:28 17:37 10:12 01:39
23/02/2018 Friday 03:48 0.2m 51 09:20 0m 50 16:15 0.2m 50 22:09 0m 50 53% 07:26 17:39 10:41 01:39
24/02/2018 Saturday 04:56 0.2m 50 10:38 0m 52 17:28 0.2m 55 23:41 0m 57 60% 07:23 17:41 11:19 02:56
25/02/2018 Sunday 06:19 0.2m 60 12:15 0m 64 18:52 0.2m 66 67% 07:21 17:44 12:08 04:08
26/02/2018 Monday 01:09 0m 70 07:42 0.2m 73 13:37 0m 77 20:10 0.3m 81 73% 07:18 17:46 13:10 05:11
27/02/2018 Tuesday 02:16 0m 85 08:51 0.3m 88 14:40 0m 91 21:14 0.3m 94 80% 07:16 17:48 14:24 06:02
28/02/2018 Wednesday 03:09 0m 97 09:46 0.3m 99 15:31 0m 102 22:07 0.3m 103 87% 07:13 17:50 15:46 06:41

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 03:56 -0.1m 104 10:34 0.3m 106 16:17 -0.1m 106 22:54 0.3m 106 Full Moon 07:11 17:52 17:10 07:12
02/03/2018 Friday 04:38 -0.1m 106 11:18 0.3m 106 16:58 -0.1m 106 23:38 0.3m 105 93% 07:08 17:54 18:34 07:37
03/03/2018 Saturday 05:17 -0.1m 103 11:59 0.3m 101 17:38 -0.1m 99 87% 07:06 17:56 19:56 07:59
04/03/2018 Sunday 00:19 0.3m 96 05:55 -0.1m 94 12:39 0.3m 91 18:16 -0.1m 89 80% 07:03 17:59 21:14 08:19
05/03/2018 Monday 00:59 0.3m 86 06:32 -0.1m 82 13:18 0.3m 78 18:54 -0.1m 75 73% 07:01 18:01 22:31 08:38
06/03/2018 Tuesday 01:38 0.3m 71 07:09 0m 68 13:56 0.3m 64 19:32 0m 60 67% 06:58 18:03 23:44 08:59
07/03/2018 Wednesday 02:17 0.3m 56 07:46 0m 54 14:35 0.3m 51 20:12 0m 48 60% 06:55 18:05 09:22
08/03/2018 Thursday 02:57 0.2m 44 08:28 0m 41 15:17 0.2m 38 20:59 0m 36 53% 06:53 18:07 01:59 09:48
09/03/2018 Friday 03:44 0.2m 35 09:19 0m 34 16:06 0.2m 33 22:04 0m 32 47% 06:50 18:09 01:59 10:19
10/03/2018 Saturday 04:43 0.2m 32 10:36 0.1m 33 17:11 0.2m 35 23:38 0.1m 36 40% 06:48 18:11 02:59 10:56
11/03/2018 Sunday 06:05 0.2m 39 12:18 0.1m 42 18:37 0.2m 44 33% 06:45 18:13 03:52 11:42
12/03/2018 Monday 01:04 0m 47 07:35 0.2m 49 13:34 0.1m 52 19:57 0.2m 55 27% 06:42 18:16 04:37 12:35
13/03/2018 Tuesday 02:04 0m 59 08:38 0.2m 62 14:26 0m 64 20:53 0.2m 67 20% 06:40 18:18 05:14 13:35
14/03/2018 Wednesday 02:49 0m 69 09:22 0.2m 72 15:07 0m 75 21:34 0.2m 77 13% 06:37 18:20 05:45 14:41
15/03/2018 Thursday 03:25 0m 80 09:58 0.3m 82 15:42 0m 85 22:10 0.3m 87 7% 06:34 18:22 06:11 15:51
16/03/2018 Friday 03:58 0m 89 10:30 0.3m 90 16:14 0m 92 22:44 0.3m 93 New Moon 06:32 18:24 06:34 17:04
17/03/2018 Saturday 04:29 0m 95 11:03 0.3m 96 16:45 -0.1m 96 23:18 0.3m 96 7% 06:29 18:26 06:54 18:18
18/03/2018 Sunday 05:00 -0.1m 96 11:35 0.3m 96 17:16 -0.1m 96 23:53 0.3m 95 13% 06:27 18:28 07:13 19:34
19/03/2018 Monday 05:31 -0.1m 94 12:09 0.3m 93 17:49 -0.1m 92 20% 06:24 18:30 07:32 20:51
20/03/2018 Tuesday 00:28 0.3m 90 06:03 -0.1m 88 12:45 0.3m 86 18:24 -0.1m 84 27% 06:21 18:32 07:52 22:10
21/03/2018 Wednesday 01:07 0.3m 82 06:39 -0.1m 80 13:23 0.3m 76 19:02 -0.1m 73 33% 06:19 18:34 08:15 23:29
22/03/2018 Thursday 01:48 0.3m 70 07:18 0m 67 14:07 0.3m 63 19:45 0m 61 40% 06:16 18:36 08:43
23/03/2018 Friday 02:36 0.3m 58 08:03 0m 55 14:57 0.3m 53 20:37 0m 51 47% 06:13 18:38 09:18 01:59

Tide from Aarhus, Kattegat (109.48km from Korsør Nor)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More