Korsør Nor Sjælland, Denmark Fans: 12 | Time: 21h50 27/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h43 to 21h40

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/05/2018 Sunday 03:53 0m 81 10:29 0.3m 82 16:19 0m 82 22:56 0.3m 83 87% 04:46 21:47 19:02 04:29
28/05/2018 Monday 04:31 0m 83 11:10 0.3m 83 16:54 0m 83 23:36 0.3m 82 93% 04:44 21:48 20:15 04:50
29/05/2018 Tuesday 05:06 0m 82 11:48 0.3m 81 17:27 0m 81 Full Moon 04:43 21:50 21:24 05:14
30/05/2018 Wednesday 00:13 0.3m 79 05:39 0m 79 12:23 0.3m 77 18:00 0m 76 93% 04:42 21:51 22:28 05:43
31/05/2018 Thursday 00:48 0.3m 74 06:14 0m 73 12:57 0.3m 72 18:34 0m 71 87% 04:41 21:53 23:25 06:19

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 01:23 0.3m 68 06:48 0m 67 13:31 0.3m 65 19:08 0m 64 80% 04:40 21:54 07:03
02/06/2018 Saturday 01:57 0.3m 62 07:24 0m 60 14:05 0.3m 58 19:44 0m 57 73% 04:39 21:55 00:13 07:55
03/06/2018 Sunday 02:34 0.2m 55 08:01 0m 53 14:43 0.2m 51 20:22 0m 49 67% 04:38 21:57 00:51 08:53
04/06/2018 Monday 03:13 0.2m 48 08:42 0m 47 15:24 0.2m 46 21:04 0m 45 60% 04:37 21:58 01:23 09:57
05/06/2018 Tuesday 03:57 0.2m 44 09:30 0m 43 16:11 0.2m 43 21:55 0m 43 53% 04:36 21:59 02:10 11:05
06/06/2018 Wednesday 04:46 0.2m 43 10:32 0m 44 17:06 0.2m 45 23:01 0m 46 47% 04:35 22:00 02:09 12:14
07/06/2018 Thursday 05:41 0.2m 48 11:51 0m 50 18:08 0.2m 52 40% 04:34 22:01 02:28 13:26
08/06/2018 Friday 00:18 0m 54 06:42 0.2m 56 13:05 0m 59 19:15 0.2m 61 33% 04:34 22:02 02:46 14:41
09/06/2018 Saturday 01:26 0m 65 07:43 0.2m 67 14:05 0m 70 20:19 0.2m 72 27% 04:33 22:03 03:03 15:58
10/06/2018 Sunday 02:21 0m 75 08:42 0.2m 77 14:55 0m 80 21:18 0.2m 83 20% 04:32 22:04 03:22 17:18
11/06/2018 Monday 03:10 0m 85 09:36 0.3m 87 15:40 0m 89 22:11 0.3m 92 13% 04:32 22:05 03:43 18:42
12/06/2018 Tuesday 03:55 0m 93 10:27 0.3m 95 16:24 -0.1m 96 23:00 0.3m 98 7% 04:31 22:06 04:09 20:05
13/06/2018 Wednesday 04:39 0m 98 11:16 0.3m 99 17:07 -0.1m 99 23:49 0.3m 99 New Moon 04:31 22:07 04:43 21:26
14/06/2018 Thursday 05:24 -0.1m 99 12:04 0.3m 98 17:51 -0.1m 97 7% 04:31 22:07 05:28 22:37
15/06/2018 Friday 00:37 0.3m 96 06:09 -0.1m 94 12:53 0.3m 92 18:36 -0.1m 91 13% 04:30 22:08 06:26 23:35
16/06/2018 Saturday 01:25 0.3m 89 06:56 -0.1m 88 13:43 0.3m 85 19:23 -0.1m 83 20% 04:30 22:09 07:38
17/06/2018 Sunday 02:15 0.3m 80 07:45 0m 78 14:34 0.3m 75 20:12 -0.1m 73 27% 04:30 22:09 08:58 00:20
18/06/2018 Monday 03:06 0.3m 71 08:39 0m 69 15:28 0.3m 67 21:06 0m 65 33% 04:30 22:09 10:22 00:54
19/06/2018 Tuesday 04:01 0.3m 62 09:40 0m 61 16:25 0.3m 60 22:08 0m 59 40% 04:30 22:10 11:44 01:20
20/06/2018 Wednesday 04:59 0.3m 58 10:54 0m 57 17:27 0.2m 57 23:22 0m 57 47% 04:30 22:10 13:05 02:01
21/06/2018 Thursday 06:01 0.3m 57 12:17 0m 57 18:35 0.2m 58 53% 04:30 22:10 14:23 02:01
22/06/2018 Friday 00:40 0m 59 07:08 0.2m 59 13:30 0m 60 19:45 0.2m 61 60% 04:31 22:10 15:38 02:19
23/06/2018 Saturday 01:47 0m 62 08:14 0.2m 63 14:28 0m 64 20:51 0.2m 65 67% 04:31 22:11 16:52 02:38
24/06/2018 Sunday 02:42 0m 66 09:13 0.3m 67 15:16 0m 68 21:47 0.2m 69 73% 04:31 22:11 18:04 02:57
25/06/2018 Monday 03:27 0m 70 10:04 0.3m 71 15:56 0m 72 22:35 0.3m 73 80% 04:32 22:11 19:14 03:19
26/06/2018 Tuesday 04:08 0m 73 10:47 0.3m 74 16:33 0m 74 23:16 0.3m 75 87% 04:32 22:10 20:20 03:46
27/06/2018 Wednesday 04:45 0m 75 11:27 0.3m 75 17:08 0m 75 23:54 0.3m 75 93% 04:33 22:10 21:19 04:19

Tide from Aarhus, Kattegat (109.48km from Korsør Nor)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More