Korsør Nor Sjælland, Denmark Fans: 12 | Time: 03h04 19/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h55 to 20h41

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/08/2017 Saturday 03:07 0m 84 09:41 0.3m 88 15:41 0m 90 22:17 0.3m 92 20% 05:57 20:46 02:48 19:27
20/08/2017 Sunday 04:02 0m 94 10:39 0.3m 96 16:30 0m 98 23:08 0.3m 99 13% 05:59 20:44 04:00 20:06
21/08/2017 Monday 04:50 0m 99 11:28 0.3m 100 17:13 0m 100 23:55 0.3m 100 7% 06:01 20:41 05:19 20:38
22/08/2017 Tuesday 05:33 0m 100 12:13 0.3m 99 17:53 0m 99 7% 06:03 20:39 06:39 21:03
23/08/2017 Wednesday 00:37 0.3m 98 06:13 0m 96 12:56 0.3m 94 18:32 0m 92 13% 06:05 20:36 07:59 21:25
24/08/2017 Thursday 01:18 0.3m 90 06:52 0m 89 13:36 0.3m 85 19:09 0m 83 20% 06:07 20:34 09:16 21:45
25/08/2017 Friday 01:56 0.3m 80 07:30 0m 78 14:15 0.3m 74 19:45 0m 71 27% 06:09 20:31 10:31 22:05
26/08/2017 Saturday 02:35 0.3m 68 08:08 0m 65 14:53 0.3m 62 20:23 0m 59 33% 06:11 20:29 11:44 22:25
27/08/2017 Sunday 03:13 0.3m 55 08:47 0m 53 15:32 0.3m 50 21:03 0m 48 40% 06:13 20:26 12:54 22:47
28/08/2017 Monday 03:52 0.3m 46 09:31 0m 43 16:15 0.2m 40 21:49 0.1m 39 47% 06:15 20:23 14:01 23:13
29/08/2017 Tuesday 04:37 0.2m 38 10:26 0.1m 36 17:06 0.2m 36 22:50 0.1m 36 53% 06:17 20:21 15:05 23:42
30/08/2017 Wednesday 05:31 0.2m 36 11:43 0.1m 37 18:12 0.2m 38 60% 06:19 20:18 16:05
31/08/2017 Thursday 00:18 0.1m 39 06:40 0.2m 41 13:14 0.1m 44 19:33 0.2m 46 67% 06:21 20:16 16:59 00:18

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 01:45 0.1m 48 08:00 0.2m 51 14:23 0.1m 54 20:49 0.2m 57 67% 06:23 20:13 17:47 01:02
02/09/2017 Saturday 02:47 0.1m 59 09:08 0.2m 62 15:14 0m 66 21:44 0.2m 69 73% 06:25 20:11 18:28 02:52
03/09/2017 Sunday 03:33 0.1m 71 09:57 0.3m 74 15:55 0m 76 22:26 0.3m 79 80% 06:27 20:08 19:02 02:52
04/09/2017 Monday 04:12 0m 82 10:39 0.3m 84 16:31 0m 86 23:03 0.3m 88 87% 06:29 20:05 19:31 03:58
05/09/2017 Tuesday 04:47 0m 90 11:16 0.3m 91 17:04 0m 93 23:38 0.3m 94 93% 06:31 20:03 19:56 05:09
06/09/2017 Wednesday 05:20 0m 96 11:52 0.3m 97 17:37 0m 97 Full Moon 06:33 20:00 20:18 06:23
07/09/2017 Thursday 00:12 0.3m 97 05:53 0m 97 12:29 0.3m 97 18:09 0m 97 93% 06:34 19:57 20:39 07:40
08/09/2017 Friday 00:48 0.3m 96 06:27 0m 95 13:07 0.3m 94 18:44 0m 93 87% 06:36 19:55 21:01 08:58
09/09/2017 Saturday 01:25 0.3m 91 07:04 0m 89 13:46 0.3m 87 19:20 0m 85 80% 06:38 19:52 21:23 10:17
10/09/2017 Sunday 02:05 0.3m 82 07:43 0m 79 14:28 0.3m 76 19:59 0m 74 73% 06:40 19:50 21:48 11:37
11/09/2017 Monday 02:48 0.3m 71 08:26 0m 68 15:15 0.3m 63 20:43 0m 61 67% 06:42 19:47 22:18 12:57
12/09/2017 Tuesday 03:37 0.3m 59 09:15 0m 56 16:09 0.3m 53 21:36 0m 52 60% 06:44 19:44 22:55 14:15
13/09/2017 Wednesday 04:34 0.3m 51 10:18 0m 50 17:13 0.3m 50 22:47 0.1m 50 53% 06:46 19:41 23:41 15:27
14/09/2017 Thursday 05:44 0.3m 52 11:45 0.1m 54 18:30 0.3m 56 47% 06:48 19:39 16:30
15/09/2017 Friday 00:26 0.1m 58 07:05 0.3m 61 13:24 0.1m 64 19:53 0.3m 67 40% 06:50 19:36 00:38 17:23
16/09/2017 Saturday 01:59 0.1m 70 08:26 0.3m 75 14:38 0m 78 21:06 0.3m 81 33% 06:52 19:34 02:59 18:05
17/09/2017 Sunday 03:06 0m 83 09:33 0.3m 86 15:33 0m 88 22:04 0.3m 91 27% 06:54 19:31 02:59 18:38
18/09/2017 Monday 03:57 0m 92 10:28 0.3m 95 16:18 0m 96 22:53 0.3m 98 20% 06:56 19:28 04:17 19:05
19/09/2017 Tuesday 04:39 0m 98 11:14 0.3m 99 16:57 0m 99 23:35 0.3m 99 13% 06:58 19:25 05:36 19:28

Tide from Aarhus, Kattegat (109.48km from Korsør Nor)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More