Zahara de los Atunes Cádiz, Spain Fans: 953 | Time: 18h47 23/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h37 to 21h05

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2017 Sunday 00:57 0.9m 81 06:54 0.2m 84 13:24 0.9m 88 19:12 0.2m 92 20% 07:39 21:02 05:53 17:47
24/04/2017 Monday 01:45 0.9m 94 07:36 0.1m 98 14:11 1m 101 19:53 0.1m 103 13% 07:37 21:03 06:31 18:54
25/04/2017 Tuesday 02:30 1m 105 08:17 0m 107 14:57 1m 108 20:33 0m 109 7% 07:36 21:04 07:09 20:02
26/04/2017 Wednesday 03:14 1.1m 109 08:57 0m 110 15:41 1m 110 21:14 0m 109 New Moon 07:35 21:05 07:48 21:12
27/04/2017 Thursday 03:58 1.1m 108 09:38 0m 106 16:26 1m 104 21:55 0m 103 7% 07:34 21:06 08:32 22:23
28/04/2017 Friday 04:43 1.1m 100 10:21 0m 98 17:12 1m 95 22:38 0.1m 92 13% 07:33 21:07 09:19 23:32
29/04/2017 Saturday 05:30 1m 88 11:05 0m 85 18:00 1m 81 23:24 0.1m 78 20% 07:32 21:07 10:12
30/04/2017 Sunday 06:20 1m 74 11:53 0.1m 71 18:52 0.9m 67 27% 07:30 21:08 11:09 00:38

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 00:15 0.2m 64 07:14 0.9m 60 12:47 0.2m 58 19:49 0.9m 55 40% 07:29 21:09 12:10 02:32
02/05/2017 Tuesday 01:16 0.2m 53 08:15 0.9m 51 13:55 0.2m 50 20:54 0.8m 50 47% 07:28 21:10 13:12 02:32
03/05/2017 Wednesday 02:41 0.3m 50 09:25 0.8m 51 15:27 0.3m 51 22:08 0.8m 52 53% 07:27 21:11 14:15 03:19
04/05/2017 Thursday 04:23 0.3m 54 10:43 0.8m 56 16:56 0.3m 58 23:23 0.8m 59 60% 07:26 21:12 15:16 04:01
05/05/2017 Friday 05:39 0.3m 61 11:58 0.8m 63 18:00 0.3m 65 67% 07:25 21:13 16:15 04:38
06/05/2017 Saturday 00:29 0.8m 67 06:32 0.2m 69 12:59 0.8m 71 18:47 0.2m 73 73% 07:24 21:13 17:13 05:13
07/05/2017 Sunday 01:22 0.9m 74 07:14 0.2m 75 13:48 0.9m 77 19:26 0.2m 78 80% 07:23 21:14 18:10 05:45
08/05/2017 Monday 02:05 0.9m 79 07:49 0.2m 80 14:29 0.9m 81 20:00 0.2m 82 87% 07:22 21:15 19:06 06:16
09/05/2017 Tuesday 02:43 0.9m 82 08:20 0.1m 83 15:05 0.9m 83 20:32 0.2m 83 93% 07:21 21:16 20:01 06:48
10/05/2017 Wednesday 03:17 0.9m 83 08:52 0.1m 83 15:39 0.9m 83 21:04 0.1m 82 Full Moon 07:20 21:17 20:56 07:21
11/05/2017 Thursday 03:49 0.9m 81 09:23 0.1m 80 16:11 0.9m 80 21:35 0.1m 80 93% 07:19 21:18 21:51 07:56
12/05/2017 Friday 04:20 0.9m 79 09:54 0.1m 77 16:43 0.9m 75 22:07 0.2m 74 87% 07:19 21:18 22:44 08:33
13/05/2017 Saturday 04:51 0.9m 72 10:26 0.1m 71 17:16 0.9m 69 22:40 0.2m 68 80% 07:18 21:19 23:36 09:14
14/05/2017 Sunday 05:24 0.9m 66 10:59 0.1m 64 17:51 0.9m 61 23:14 0.2m 60 73% 07:17 21:20 09:59
15/05/2017 Monday 05:59 0.9m 58 11:34 0.2m 55 18:28 0.8m 53 23:50 0.3m 53 67% 07:16 21:21 00:25 10:46
16/05/2017 Tuesday 06:39 0.8m 51 12:13 0.2m 49 19:12 0.8m 47 60% 07:15 21:22 01:11 11:37
17/05/2017 Wednesday 00:34 0.3m 46 07:26 0.8m 45 13:00 0.3m 44 20:02 0.8m 44 53% 07:15 21:23 02:35 12:31
18/05/2017 Thursday 01:30 0.3m 44 08:22 0.8m 44 14:03 0.3m 45 21:00 0.8m 46 47% 07:14 21:23 02:35 13:28
19/05/2017 Friday 02:48 0.3m 47 09:27 0.8m 49 15:26 0.3m 51 22:06 0.8m 54 40% 07:13 21:24 03:13 14:27
20/05/2017 Saturday 04:16 0.3m 57 10:38 0.8m 60 16:44 0.3m 63 23:12 0.8m 66 33% 07:12 21:25 03:50 15:28
21/05/2017 Sunday 05:24 0.2m 70 11:47 0.8m 73 17:45 0.2m 77 27% 07:12 21:26 04:26 16:32
22/05/2017 Monday 00:14 0.9m 80 06:19 0.2m 83 12:48 0.9m 86 18:37 0.2m 89 20% 07:11 21:26 05:02 17:39
23/05/2017 Tuesday 01:10 0.9m 92 07:07 0.1m 94 13:43 0.9m 97 19:24 0.1m 99 13% 07:10 21:27 05:40 18:47
24/05/2017 Wednesday 02:02 1m 101 07:52 0m 102 14:34 1m 104 20:09 0.1m 105 7% 07:10 21:28 06:21 19:58

Tide from Tarifa-Str of Gibraltar (23.83km from Zahara de los Atunes)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More