Zahara de los Atunes Cádiz, Spain Fans: 880 | Time: 17h25 24/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h18 to 19h40

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/03/2017 Friday 05:45 0.3m 69 12:11 0.8m 73 18:08 0.2m 77 20% 07:20 19:37 05:02 15:57
25/03/2017 Saturday 00:39 0.9m 80 06:27 0.2m 84 12:58 0.9m 88 18:46 0.2m 91 13% 07:18 19:38 05:43 16:59
26/03/2017 Sunday 02:21 0.9m 94 08:05 0.1m 98 14:41 1m 100 20:23 0.1m 103 7% 08:17 20:39 07:22 19:03
27/03/2017 Monday 03:01 1m 105 08:42 0.1m 106 15:22 1m 107 20:59 0.1m 108 New Moon 08:15 20:40 08:00 20:09
28/03/2017 Tuesday 03:40 1m 108 09:20 0m 109 16:02 1m 109 21:36 0m 109 7% 08:14 20:41 08:37 21:16
29/03/2017 Wednesday 04:21 1.1m 107 09:58 0m 106 16:44 1m 104 22:15 0m 103 13% 08:12 20:41 09:16 22:24
30/03/2017 Thursday 05:02 1.1m 100 10:38 0m 97 17:28 1m 94 22:55 0m 92 20% 08:11 20:42 09:57 23:33
31/03/2017 Friday 05:46 1m 89 11:20 0m 84 18:13 1m 80 23:38 0.1m 77 27% 08:10 20:43 10:41

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 06:33 1m 73 12:06 0.1m 70 19:04 0.9m 66 33% 08:08 20:44 11:29 00:41
02/04/2017 Sunday 00:26 0.2m 63 07:26 0.9m 58 13:00 0.2m 55 20:01 0.9m 52 40% 08:07 20:45 12:22 02:48
03/04/2017 Monday 01:25 0.2m 51 08:27 0.9m 49 14:09 0.2m 48 21:09 0.8m 48 47% 08:05 20:46 13:19 02:48
04/04/2017 Tuesday 02:49 0.3m 48 09:42 0.8m 49 15:48 0.3m 51 22:29 0.8m 53 53% 08:04 20:46 14:18 03:44
05/04/2017 Wednesday 04:38 0.3m 55 11:06 0.8m 57 17:22 0.3m 59 23:51 0.8m 62 60% 08:02 20:47 15:19 04:34
06/04/2017 Thursday 06:00 0.3m 66 12:24 0.8m 69 18:28 0.2m 71 67% 08:01 20:48 16:20 05:19
07/04/2017 Friday 00:58 0.9m 73 06:55 0.2m 75 13:25 0.9m 78 19:15 0.2m 80 73% 08:00 20:49 17:21 05:59
08/04/2017 Saturday 01:50 0.9m 82 07:38 0.2m 84 14:13 0.9m 85 19:54 0.2m 86 80% 07:58 20:50 18:20 06:36
09/04/2017 Sunday 02:33 0.9m 87 08:14 0.1m 88 14:54 0.9m 89 20:27 0.1m 90 87% 07:57 20:51 19:18 07:10
10/04/2017 Monday 03:10 1m 90 08:46 0.1m 91 15:30 1m 91 20:59 0.1m 91 93% 07:56 20:51 20:16 07:42
11/04/2017 Tuesday 03:45 1m 90 09:17 0.1m 89 16:03 1m 89 21:30 0.1m 88 Full Moon 07:54 20:52 21:12 08:14
12/04/2017 Wednesday 04:17 1m 86 09:48 0.1m 85 16:35 1m 83 22:01 0.1m 82 93% 07:53 20:53 22:08 08:47
13/04/2017 Thursday 04:47 1m 80 10:19 0.1m 79 17:06 0.9m 76 22:32 0.1m 74 87% 07:51 20:54 23:03 09:21
14/04/2017 Friday 05:17 0.9m 71 10:51 0.1m 70 17:38 0.9m 68 23:04 0.2m 66 80% 07:50 20:55 23:57 09:57
15/04/2017 Saturday 05:48 0.9m 63 11:23 0.2m 60 18:12 0.9m 57 23:37 0.2m 56 73% 07:49 20:56 10:35
16/04/2017 Sunday 06:22 0.8m 53 11:58 0.2m 51 18:49 0.8m 48 67% 07:47 20:56 00:49 11:17
17/04/2017 Monday 00:14 0.3m 46 07:01 0.8m 43 12:38 0.2m 41 19:34 0.8m 39 60% 07:46 20:57 02:28 12:03
18/04/2017 Tuesday 00:58 0.3m 38 07:49 0.8m 37 13:30 0.3m 37 20:29 0.7m 37 53% 07:45 20:58 02:28 12:52
19/04/2017 Wednesday 02:01 0.4m 37 08:51 0.7m 38 14:49 0.3m 39 21:37 0.7m 42 47% 07:44 20:59 03:13 13:45
20/04/2017 Thursday 03:40 0.4m 44 10:06 0.7m 47 16:27 0.3m 49 22:52 0.7m 52 40% 07:42 21:00 03:56 14:41
21/04/2017 Friday 05:08 0.3m 56 11:23 0.8m 60 17:37 0.3m 63 33% 07:41 21:01 04:37 15:40
22/04/2017 Saturday 00:00 0.8m 67 06:07 0.3m 71 12:29 0.8m 75 18:28 0.2m 79 27% 07:40 21:02 05:16 16:42
23/04/2017 Sunday 00:57 0.9m 81 06:54 0.2m 85 13:24 0.9m 89 19:12 0.2m 92 20% 07:39 21:02 05:53 17:47
24/04/2017 Monday 01:45 0.9m 95 07:36 0.1m 98 14:11 1m 101 19:53 0.1m 103 13% 07:37 21:03 06:31 18:54

Tide from Tarifa-Str of Gibraltar (23.83km from Zahara de los Atunes)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More