Zahara de los Atunes Cádiz, Spain Fans: 2033 | Time: 05h33 23/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h05 to 21h45

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/06/2018 Saturday 05:57 0.3m 63 12:25 0.8m 64 18:11 0.3m 65 67% 07:06 21:42 17:25 04:07
24/06/2018 Sunday 00:47 0.9m 66 06:45 0.2m 67 13:21 0.9m 68 18:56 0.3m 69 73% 07:06 21:42 18:23 04:40
25/06/2018 Monday 01:38 0.9m 70 07:25 0.2m 71 14:09 0.9m 72 19:37 0.2m 73 80% 07:07 21:43 19:20 05:15
26/06/2018 Tuesday 02:21 0.9m 73 08:02 0.2m 73 14:50 0.9m 74 20:14 0.2m 75 87% 07:07 21:43 20:16 05:53
27/06/2018 Wednesday 03:01 0.9m 75 08:37 0.2m 75 15:28 0.9m 75 20:50 0.2m 75 93% 07:07 21:43 21:09 06:35
28/06/2018 Thursday 03:37 0.9m 75 09:11 0.2m 75 16:03 0.9m 75 21:25 0.2m 74 Full Moon 07:08 21:43 21:58 07:21
29/06/2018 Friday 04:11 0.9m 74 09:45 0.2m 73 16:38 0.9m 73 21:59 0.2m 72 93% 07:08 21:43 22:44 08:10
30/06/2018 Saturday 04:45 0.9m 71 10:19 0.2m 70 17:12 0.9m 69 22:34 0.2m 68 87% 07:08 21:43 23:26 09:02

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 05:19 0.9m 66 10:54 0.2m 66 17:46 0.9m 65 23:10 0.2m 64 73% 07:09 21:43 09:56
02/07/2018 Monday 05:55 0.9m 62 11:29 0.2m 61 18:22 0.9m 59 23:47 0.3m 58 67% 07:09 21:43 00:04 10:50
03/07/2018 Tuesday 06:33 0.9m 57 12:06 0.2m 56 19:01 0.9m 55 60% 07:10 21:43 00:38 11:46
04/07/2018 Wednesday 00:29 0.3m 54 07:15 0.9m 53 12:48 0.3m 52 19:43 0.9m 52 53% 07:10 21:43 01:10 12:42
05/07/2018 Thursday 01:17 0.3m 51 08:03 0.8m 50 13:38 0.3m 50 20:31 0.9m 50 47% 07:11 21:42 02:12 13:39
06/07/2018 Friday 02:18 0.3m 50 08:58 0.8m 51 14:40 0.3m 52 21:26 0.8m 53 40% 07:11 21:42 02:12 14:38
07/07/2018 Saturday 03:31 0.3m 54 10:00 0.8m 56 15:54 0.3m 57 22:28 0.9m 59 33% 07:12 21:42 02:44 15:39
08/07/2018 Sunday 04:44 0.3m 61 11:09 0.8m 64 17:04 0.3m 66 23:34 0.9m 68 27% 07:12 21:42 03:18 16:43
09/07/2018 Monday 05:47 0.2m 70 12:17 0.9m 73 18:05 0.3m 76 20% 07:13 21:41 03:55 17:49
10/07/2018 Tuesday 00:38 0.9m 78 06:43 0.2m 81 13:19 0.9m 84 19:00 0.2m 86 13% 07:13 21:41 04:39 18:58
11/07/2018 Wednesday 01:38 1m 89 07:33 0.1m 91 14:16 1m 93 19:51 0.2m 94 7% 07:14 21:41 05:29 20:05
12/07/2018 Thursday 02:33 1m 96 08:21 0.1m 98 15:08 1m 99 20:39 0.1m 100 New Moon 07:15 21:40 06:27 21:10
13/07/2018 Friday 03:25 1.1m 100 09:07 0.1m 101 15:57 1.1m 101 21:27 0.1m 101 7% 07:15 21:40 07:32 22:08
14/07/2018 Saturday 04:15 1.1m 100 09:54 0.1m 99 16:46 1.1m 98 22:15 0.1m 97 13% 07:16 21:39 08:42 23:00
15/07/2018 Sunday 05:05 1.1m 95 10:40 0.1m 93 17:34 1.1m 91 23:03 0.1m 89 20% 07:17 21:39 09:53 23:45
16/07/2018 Monday 05:54 1.1m 87 11:27 0.1m 84 18:22 1.1m 81 23:53 0.2m 79 27% 07:17 21:38 11:03
17/07/2018 Tuesday 06:44 1m 76 12:15 0.2m 73 19:12 1m 70 33% 07:18 21:38 12:11 00:25
18/07/2018 Wednesday 00:47 0.2m 68 07:35 1m 65 13:09 0.2m 62 20:04 1m 60 40% 07:19 21:37 13:16 01:02
19/07/2018 Thursday 01:48 0.3m 58 08:31 0.9m 56 14:10 0.3m 54 21:00 0.9m 52 47% 07:19 21:37 14:19 02:09
20/07/2018 Friday 02:59 0.3m 51 09:32 0.8m 50 15:21 0.3m 50 22:02 0.9m 49 53% 07:20 21:36 15:19 02:09
21/07/2018 Saturday 04:16 0.3m 49 10:40 0.8m 50 16:36 0.3m 50 23:10 0.9m 51 60% 07:21 21:36 16:18 02:43
22/07/2018 Sunday 05:24 0.3m 51 11:52 0.8m 52 17:40 0.3m 53 67% 07:22 21:35 17:16 03:18
23/07/2018 Monday 00:16 0.9m 55 06:19 0.3m 56 12:56 0.8m 57 18:33 0.3m 59 73% 07:22 21:34 18:11 03:55
24/07/2018 Tuesday 01:14 0.9m 61 07:04 0.3m 62 13:49 0.9m 64 19:18 0.3m 65 80% 07:23 21:33 19:05 04:35

Tide from Tarifa-Str of Gibraltar (23.83km from Zahara de los Atunes)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More