Failaka Island Kuwait Fans: 424 | Time: 19h24 05/06 UTC+3 | Daytime: 04h45 to 18h45

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
05/06/2020 Friday 04:12 1.1m 95 10:57 2.9m 94 17:40 0.2m 93 93% 04:48 18:43 18:27 04:19
06/06/2020 Saturday 00:13 2.2m 92 05:04 1.2m 91 11:37 2.9m 89 18:27 0m 87 Full Moon 04:48 18:44 19:33 05:09
07/06/2020 Sunday 01:02 2.2m 85 05:55 1.3m 83 12:17 3m 81 19:12 0m 79 93% 04:47 18:44 20:34 06:04
08/06/2020 Monday 01:48 2.2m 77 06:45 1.4m 75 12:57 2.9m 72 19:57 0m 69 87% 04:47 18:45 21:29 07:02
09/06/2020 Tuesday 02:34 2.2m 66 07:35 1.4m 64 13:36 2.8m 62 20:40 0.1m 59 80% 04:47 18:45 22:16 08:02
10/06/2020 Wednesday 03:22 2.2m 57 08:26 1.5m 55 14:16 2.7m 53 21:23 0.2m 51 73% 04:47 18:45 22:57 09:02
11/06/2020 Thursday 04:11 2.1m 49 09:20 1.5m 47 14:56 2.5m 46 22:06 0.3m 45 67% 04:47 18:46 23:34 09:59
12/06/2020 Friday 05:07 2.1m 44 10:18 1.5m 43 15:39 2.3m 43 22:49 0.5m 43 60% 04:47 18:46 10:54
13/06/2020 Saturday 06:09 2.1m 43 11:20 1.5m 44 16:28 2.1m 44 23:32 0.7m 45 53% 04:47 18:47 00:06 11:48
14/06/2020 Sunday 07:09 2.1m 46 12:26 1.5m 46 17:36 1.9m 47 47% 04:48 18:47 00:37 12:40
15/06/2020 Monday 00:15 0.8m 49 08:00 2.2m 51 13:35 1.3m 53 19:24 1.7m 54 40% 04:48 18:47 01:06 13:32
16/06/2020 Tuesday 01:00 1m 55 08:41 2.2m 57 14:40 1.2m 59 21:01 1.7m 60 33% 04:48 18:48 01:35 14:24
17/06/2020 Wednesday 01:45 1.1m 61 09:17 2.3m 64 15:36 1m 65 22:08 1.8m 67 27% 04:48 18:48 02:06 15:17
18/06/2020 Thursday 02:31 1.2m 68 09:51 2.4m 70 16:23 0.8m 71 23:01 1.9m 72 20% 04:48 18:48 03:15 16:13
19/06/2020 Friday 03:17 1.3m 73 10:24 2.5m 75 17:04 0.6m 76 23:46 2m 77 13% 04:48 18:48 03:15 17:10
20/06/2020 Saturday 04:02 1.4m 77 10:57 2.6m 78 17:42 0.4m 79 7% 04:48 18:49 03:57 18:08
21/06/2020 Sunday 00:27 2m 80 04:46 1.4m 80 11:30 2.7m 80 18:20 0.3m 80 7% 04:49 18:49 04:44 19:06
22/06/2020 Monday 01:05 2.1m 80 05:30 1.5m 80 12:05 2.7m 79 18:58 0.2m 79 13% 04:49 18:49 05:37 20:02
23/06/2020 Tuesday 01:44 2.1m 78 06:15 1.5m 78 12:40 2.8m 77 19:37 0.1m 76 20% 04:49 18:49 06:35 20:54
24/06/2020 Wednesday 02:22 2.1m 75 07:02 1.5m 74 13:18 2.8m 73 20:17 0.1m 72 27% 04:49 18:49 07:37 21:41
25/06/2020 Thursday 03:02 2.2m 70 07:54 1.5m 69 13:58 2.7m 68 20:58 0.2m 67 33% 04:50 18:49 08:41 22:24
26/06/2020 Friday 03:44 2.2m 66 08:52 1.5m 65 14:40 2.6m 64 21:41 0.2m 63 40% 04:50 18:50 09:45 23:04
27/06/2020 Saturday 04:30 2.2m 63 09:55 1.4m 62 15:28 2.4m 62 22:25 0.4m 62 47% 04:50 18:50 10:48 23:41
28/06/2020 Sunday 05:19 2.3m 62 11:01 1.4m 63 16:24 2.2m 63 23:10 0.5m 64 53% 04:51 18:50 11:52
29/06/2020 Monday 06:12 2.3m 64 12:10 1.2m 65 17:38 2m 66 23:58 0.7m 67 60% 04:51 18:50 12:55 00:16
30/06/2020 Tuesday 07:08 2.4m 69 13:21 1m 71 19:20 1.8m 72 67% 04:51 18:50 13:59 00:53

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2020 Wednesday 00:48 0.9m 72 08:03 2.5m 74 14:31 0.8m 76 21:03 1.8m 77 73% 04:52 18:50 15:05 01:31
02/07/2020 Thursday 01:41 1.1m 78 08:55 2.7m 79 15:37 0.6m 80 22:19 1.9m 81 80% 04:52 18:50 16:11 02:12
03/07/2020 Friday 02:37 1.3m 82 09:44 2.8m 83 16:37 0.4m 84 23:20 2m 84 87% 04:52 18:50 17:16 03:50
04/07/2020 Saturday 03:38 1.4m 84 10:30 2.8m 85 17:29 0.2m 85 93% 04:53 18:50 18:19 03:50
05/07/2020 Sunday 00:11 2.1m 84 04:39 1.4m 84 11:15 2.9m 83 18:17 0.1m 83 Full Moon 04:53 18:50 19:16 04:47
06/07/2020 Monday 00:57 2.1m 82 05:38 1.5m 82 11:58 2.9m 81 19:01 0.1m 79 93% 04:54 18:49 20:07 05:46

Tide from Fahayhil (42.39km from Failaka Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More