Caticlan Philippines Fans: 6 | Time: 18h44 17/01 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h15 to 17h48

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/01/2019 Thursday 01:59 0.3m 61 08:02 0.7m 64 11:56 0.5m 65 19:18 1.3m 70 80% 06:17 17:47 13:59 02:00
18/01/2019 Friday 03:11 0m 73 09:45 0.7m 75 13:09 0.5m 77 20:14 1.5m 81 87% 06:17 17:47 14:53 02:57
19/01/2019 Saturday 04:02 -0.2m 85 10:39 0.8m 88 14:14 0.5m 90 21:05 1.7m 92 93% 06:17 17:48 15:51 03:58
20/01/2019 Sunday 04:46 -0.4m 95 11:17 0.8m 97 15:08 0.5m 98 21:53 1.9m 100 Full Moon 06:17 17:48 16:54 05:00
21/01/2019 Monday 05:27 -0.5m 102 11:51 0.8m 103 15:57 0.4m 103 22:39 2m 104 93% 06:17 17:49 17:58 06:03
22/01/2019 Tuesday 06:07 -0.5m 104 12:23 0.9m 104 16:44 0.3m 104 23:24 2m 102 87% 06:17 17:49 19:03 07:03
23/01/2019 Wednesday 06:45 -0.5m 101 12:55 0.9m 99 17:30 0.2m 98 80% 06:17 17:50 20:05 08:51
24/01/2019 Thursday 00:08 2m 96 07:21 -0.4m 93 13:27 1m 91 18:18 0.2m 88 73% 06:17 17:50 21:04 08:51
25/01/2019 Friday 00:51 1.9m 85 07:56 -0.3m 82 14:01 1m 79 19:09 0.2m 76 67% 06:17 17:51 22:01 09:40
26/01/2019 Saturday 01:34 1.7m 72 08:27 -0.1m 69 14:37 1.1m 66 20:04 0.2m 63 60% 06:17 17:51 22:56 10:27
27/01/2019 Sunday 02:18 1.4m 60 08:56 0m 58 15:17 1.2m 55 21:11 0.3m 53 53% 06:17 17:52 23:49 11:12
28/01/2019 Monday 03:04 1.1m 50 09:21 0.2m 49 16:03 1.2m 48 22:40 0.4m 47 47% 06:17 17:52 11:56
29/01/2019 Tuesday 04:03 0.8m 46 09:43 0.3m 46 17:01 1.3m 47 40% 06:17 17:53 00:41 12:40
30/01/2019 Wednesday 00:50 0.3m 48 05:58 0.6m 49 09:59 0.4m 49 18:12 1.3m 51 33% 06:17 17:53 01:33 13:26
31/01/2019 Thursday 02:50 0.2m 53 19:27 1.4m 58 27% 06:17 17:53 02:24 14:12

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2019 Friday 03:51 0m 60 10:58 0.7m 63 12:41 0.6m 63 20:31 1.5m 65 27% 06:17 17:54 03:16 15:01
02/02/2019 Saturday 04:30 -0.1m 67 11:07 0.7m 69 14:20 0.5m 69 21:21 1.6m 71 20% 06:17 17:54 04:06 15:50
03/02/2019 Sunday 05:02 -0.1m 73 11:23 0.8m 75 15:20 0.5m 75 22:04 1.6m 76 13% 06:17 17:55 04:54 16:39
04/02/2019 Monday 05:30 -0.2m 78 11:42 0.8m 78 16:05 0.4m 79 22:41 1.7m 79 7% 06:16 17:55 05:41 17:29
05/02/2019 Tuesday 05:57 -0.2m 80 12:02 0.9m 80 16:43 0.3m 81 23:16 1.7m 81 7% 06:16 17:55 06:26 18:17
06/02/2019 Wednesday 06:22 -0.2m 80 12:24 0.9m 80 17:19 0.2m 80 23:48 1.7m 80 13% 06:16 17:56 07:08 19:05
07/02/2019 Thursday 06:48 -0.2m 79 12:48 1m 78 17:53 0.2m 78 20% 06:16 17:56 08:28 19:52
08/02/2019 Friday 00:19 1.7m 76 07:12 -0.2m 75 13:12 1m 74 18:27 0.2m 73 27% 06:16 17:56 08:28 20:38
09/02/2019 Saturday 00:50 1.6m 71 07:36 -0.1m 69 13:36 1.1m 68 19:03 0.2m 66 33% 06:15 17:57 09:06 21:24
10/02/2019 Sunday 01:21 1.5m 65 07:58 0m 63 14:01 1.1m 61 19:42 0.2m 59 40% 06:15 17:57 09:44 22:11
11/02/2019 Monday 01:53 1.3m 57 08:19 0.1m 55 14:29 1.2m 53 20:29 0.2m 51 47% 06:15 17:57 10:24 22:59
12/02/2019 Tuesday 02:30 1.1m 49 08:38 0.2m 48 15:01 1.2m 47 21:29 0.3m 46 53% 06:14 17:58 11:05 23:50
13/02/2019 Wednesday 03:15 0.9m 45 08:54 0.3m 45 15:43 1.2m 45 23:01 0.3m 45 60% 06:14 17:58 11:50
14/02/2019 Thursday 04:32 0.7m 47 09:05 0.4m 48 16:44 1.3m 51 67% 06:14 17:58 12:39 00:44
15/02/2019 Friday 01:20 0.2m 54 18:11 1.4m 63 73% 06:13 17:58 13:34 01:41
16/02/2019 Saturday 03:00 0m 68 19:40 1.5m 77 80% 06:13 17:59 14:33 02:41
17/02/2019 Sunday 03:56 -0.2m 83 11:00 0.8m 88 13:45 0.6m 89 20:50 1.6m 93 87% 06:13 17:59 15:36 03:42

Tide from Borocay Island (3.26km from Caticlan)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More