Waterville Kerry, Ireland Fans: 34 | Time: 11h51 22/11 UTC+0 | Daytime: 08h10 to 16h43

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/11/2018 Thursday 03:22 3.5m 95 09:22 0.5m 96 15:41 3.6m 96 21:42 0.4m 97 Full Moon 08:12 16:41 16:49 06:46
23/11/2018 Friday 04:01 3.7m 97 10:02 0.4m 97 16:21 3.8m 96 22:21 0.3m 95 93% 08:13 16:40 17:21 08:03
24/11/2018 Saturday 04:41 3.8m 94 10:43 0.3m 93 17:02 3.8m 92 23:02 0.3m 89 87% 08:15 16:39 18:03 09:18
25/11/2018 Sunday 05:23 3.9m 87 11:26 0.3m 85 17:44 3.8m 83 23:46 0.3m 81 80% 08:17 16:38 18:54 10:29
26/11/2018 Monday 06:06 3.8m 79 12:11 0.4m 76 18:29 3.7m 73 73% 08:18 16:37 19:57 11:31
27/11/2018 Tuesday 00:32 0.4m 70 06:53 3.7m 67 13:01 0.5m 65 19:17 3.5m 63 67% 08:20 16:36 21:09 12:22
28/11/2018 Wednesday 01:23 0.6m 61 07:44 3.5m 59 13:57 0.7m 58 20:11 3.3m 57 60% 08:21 16:36 22:27 13:03
29/11/2018 Thursday 02:23 0.8m 56 08:42 3.3m 55 15:02 0.9m 55 21:13 3.1m 56 53% 08:23 16:35 23:46 13:35
30/11/2018 Friday 03:31 0.9m 56 09:48 3.1m 57 16:14 1m 59 22:23 3m 60 47% 08:24 16:34 01:04 14:03

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 04:44 1m 62 11:03 3.1m 65 17:27 1m 67 23:39 2.9m 69 40% 08:26 16:33 01:04 14:27
02/12/2018 Sunday 05:56 0.9m 70 12:17 3.1m 72 18:34 0.9m 73 33% 08:27 16:33 02:21 14:48
03/12/2018 Monday 00:49 3m 75 07:01 0.8m 77 13:21 3.2m 78 19:33 0.8m 80 27% 08:29 16:32 03:36 15:10
04/12/2018 Tuesday 01:48 3.2m 81 07:57 0.7m 82 14:15 3.3m 83 20:23 0.7m 84 20% 08:30 16:31 04:50 15:32
05/12/2018 Wednesday 02:38 3.4m 84 08:45 0.6m 85 15:01 3.4m 85 21:08 0.6m 85 13% 08:31 16:31 06:03 15:58
06/12/2018 Thursday 03:22 3.5m 85 09:29 0.5m 85 15:43 3.5m 85 21:48 0.5m 84 7% 08:33 16:31 07:14 16:27
07/12/2018 Friday 04:03 3.6m 83 10:08 0.5m 82 16:22 3.5m 81 22:25 0.5m 80 7% 08:34 16:30 08:23 17:01
08/12/2018 Saturday 04:41 3.6m 79 10:46 0.5m 78 17:00 3.5m 77 23:00 0.5m 75 13% 08:35 16:30 09:25 17:43
09/12/2018 Sunday 05:19 3.6m 73 11:21 0.6m 71 17:37 3.5m 70 23:35 0.6m 68 20% 08:36 16:30 10:20 18:32
10/12/2018 Monday 05:57 3.5m 66 11:57 0.7m 64 18:14 3.4m 62 27% 08:37 16:30 11:06 19:27
11/12/2018 Tuesday 00:11 0.7m 60 06:35 3.4m 58 12:34 0.8m 56 18:52 3.2m 55 33% 08:38 16:30 11:43 20:27
12/12/2018 Wednesday 00:49 0.8m 53 07:14 3.2m 51 13:14 0.9m 49 19:32 3.1m 47 40% 08:39 16:30 12:14 21:30
13/12/2018 Thursday 01:31 0.9m 46 07:55 3.1m 45 13:58 1.1m 44 20:15 2.9m 43 47% 08:40 16:30 12:40 22:35
14/12/2018 Friday 02:18 1.1m 42 08:42 2.9m 41 14:48 1.2m 41 21:05 2.8m 42 53% 08:41 16:30 13:03 23:40
15/12/2018 Saturday 03:12 1.2m 42 09:35 2.8m 43 15:46 1.3m 44 22:03 2.7m 45 60% 08:42 16:30 13:23 00:47
16/12/2018 Sunday 04:14 1.2m 47 10:37 2.7m 48 16:49 1.3m 50 23:08 2.7m 53 67% 08:43 16:30 13:42 00:47
17/12/2018 Monday 05:18 1.2m 55 11:43 2.7m 58 17:52 1.2m 60 73% 08:44 16:30 14:02 01:55
18/12/2018 Tuesday 00:14 2.8m 63 06:20 1.1m 65 12:45 2.9m 68 18:50 1m 71 80% 08:44 16:30 14:23 03:06
19/12/2018 Wednesday 01:13 2.9m 73 07:16 0.9m 76 13:39 3.1m 78 19:43 0.8m 81 87% 08:45 16:31 14:47 04:20
20/12/2018 Thursday 02:04 3.1m 84 08:07 0.7m 86 14:29 3.3m 88 20:32 0.6m 90 93% 08:46 16:31 15:16 05:36
21/12/2018 Friday 02:52 3.4m 92 08:55 0.5m 93 15:15 3.5m 95 21:18 0.4m 96 Full Moon 08:46 16:31 15:53 06:53
22/12/2018 Saturday 03:38 3.6m 96 09:42 0.4m 97 16:00 3.7m 97 22:03 0.3m 98 93% 08:47 16:32 16:40 08:08
23/12/2018 Sunday 04:23 3.8m 98 10:28 0.2m 97 16:45 3.8m 96 22:49 0.2m 95 87% 08:47 16:32 17:39 09:16

Tide from Knights Town, Valencia Hbr (13.35km from Waterville)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More