Los Caracas Capital, Venezuela Fans: 424 | Time: 14h03 06/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h08 to 18h53

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
06/07/2020 Monday 01:00 0.7m 81 09:48 0.2m 80 17:39 0.6m 78 20:49 0.6m 77 93% 06:11 18:54 20:27 07:23
07/07/2020 Tuesday 01:33 0.6m 76 10:32 0.2m 73 18:25 0.6m 71 21:59 0.6m 71 87% 06:11 18:54 21:16 08:19
08/07/2020 Wednesday 02:03 0.6m 70 11:13 0.2m 67 19:05 0.6m 64 23:17 0.6m 63 80% 06:11 18:54 22:00 09:11
09/07/2020 Thursday 02:30 0.6m 62 11:51 0.3m 60 19:39 0.6m 57 73% 06:11 18:54 22:41 10:00
10/07/2020 Friday 00:45 0.6m 56 03:00 0.5m 55 12:27 0.3m 53 20:10 0.6m 51 67% 06:12 18:54 23:19 10:47
11/07/2020 Saturday 02:16 0.5m 49 07:06 0.5m 48 13:02 0.4m 47 20:37 0.6m 46 60% 06:12 18:54 23:55 11:32
12/07/2020 Sunday 03:26 0.5m 45 08:46 0.4m 44 13:37 0.4m 43 21:00 0.6m 43 53% 06:12 18:54 12:17
13/07/2020 Monday 04:07 0.4m 43 10:08 0.5m 43 14:13 0.5m 43 21:18 0.6m 44 47% 06:12 18:54 00:32 13:01
14/07/2020 Tuesday 04:42 0.4m 45 11:20 0.5m 45 14:50 0.5m 46 21:30 0.6m 47 40% 06:13 18:54 01:10 13:47
15/07/2020 Wednesday 05:17 0.3m 49 12:26 0.5m 51 15:28 0.5m 52 21:36 0.7m 53 33% 06:13 18:54 01:49 14:34
16/07/2020 Thursday 05:52 0.3m 56 13:27 0.5m 59 16:05 0.5m 60 21:47 0.7m 61 27% 06:13 18:54 02:31 15:25
17/07/2020 Friday 06:29 0.2m 64 14:25 0.5m 67 16:43 0.6m 68 22:10 0.7m 70 20% 06:13 18:54 03:18 16:18
18/07/2020 Saturday 07:07 0.2m 73 15:19 0.5m 75 17:22 0.6m 76 22:42 0.7m 78 13% 06:14 18:54 04:08 17:13
19/07/2020 Sunday 07:47 0.2m 80 16:07 0.5m 82 18:08 0.6m 82 23:20 0.7m 84 7% 06:14 18:54 05:03 18:10
20/07/2020 Monday 08:27 0.2m 86 16:45 0.5m 87 19:04 0.6m 87 7% 06:14 18:53 06:01 20:00
21/07/2020 Tuesday 00:03 0.7m 88 09:08 0.2m 89 17:16 0.5m 89 20:12 0.6m 89 13% 06:14 18:53 07:00 20:52
22/07/2020 Wednesday 00:51 0.7m 89 09:50 0.2m 89 17:43 0.6m 88 21:27 0.6m 88 20% 06:14 18:53 07:59 20:51
23/07/2020 Thursday 01:46 0.6m 87 10:33 0.2m 86 18:09 0.6m 84 22:46 0.5m 84 27% 06:14 18:53 08:57 21:40
24/07/2020 Friday 02:53 0.6m 83 11:17 0.3m 80 18:35 0.6m 78 33% 06:15 18:53 09:53 22:27
25/07/2020 Saturday 00:07 0.5m 76 04:33 0.5m 75 12:02 0.3m 73 19:05 0.6m 70 40% 06:15 18:53 10:48 23:12
26/07/2020 Sunday 01:26 0.4m 68 06:59 0.5m 67 12:49 0.4m 65 19:37 0.7m 63 47% 06:15 18:52 11:43 23:58
27/07/2020 Monday 02:38 0.4m 61 08:50 0.5m 60 13:38 0.4m 59 20:13 0.7m 58 53% 06:15 18:52 12:38
28/07/2020 Tuesday 03:42 0.3m 57 10:16 0.5m 57 14:28 0.5m 57 20:52 0.7m 57 60% 06:15 18:52 13:34 00:44
29/07/2020 Wednesday 04:39 0.2m 58 11:29 0.5m 59 15:20 0.5m 60 21:34 0.7m 61 67% 06:16 18:52 14:31 01:33
30/07/2020 Thursday 05:33 0.2m 63 12:34 0.5m 65 16:11 0.5m 66 22:16 0.8m 68 73% 06:16 18:51 15:30 02:24
31/07/2020 Friday 06:23 0.2m 70 13:33 0.6m 72 17:02 0.6m 73 22:59 0.7m 75 80% 06:16 18:51 16:28 03:19

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 07:11 0.2m 77 14:27 0.6m 78 17:52 0.6m 79 23:41 0.7m 80 80% 06:16 18:51 17:25 04:15
02/08/2020 Sunday 07:56 0.2m 81 15:19 0.6m 82 18:43 0.6m 82 87% 06:16 18:51 18:18 05:12
03/08/2020 Monday 00:21 0.7m 82 08:38 0.2m 83 16:08 0.6m 83 19:35 0.6m 83 93% 06:16 18:50 19:08 06:08
04/08/2020 Tuesday 00:56 0.7m 83 09:18 0.3m 83 16:52 0.6m 82 20:31 0.6m 81 Full Moon 06:16 18:50 20:36 07:01
05/08/2020 Wednesday 01:26 0.6m 81 09:54 0.3m 80 17:33 0.6m 79 21:34 0.6m 78 93% 06:17 18:50 20:36 07:52
06/08/2020 Thursday 01:50 0.6m 77 10:27 0.3m 75 18:09 0.6m 73 22:44 0.6m 71 87% 06:17 18:49 21:15 08:40

Tide from La Guaira (39.34km from Los Caracas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More