Baie Signes Madagascar Fans: 16 | Time: 19h27 20/09 UTC+3 | Daytime: 05h42 to 17h48

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/09/2019 Friday 05:32 0.1m 52 11:20 0.6m 50 18:04 0.1m 47 23:35 0.5m 45 60% 05:44 17:47 23:17 09:36
21/09/2019 Saturday 06:03 0.1m 43 11:56 0.5m 42 18:45 0.1m 40 53% 05:43 17:47 10:20
22/09/2019 Sunday 00:15 0.4m 40 06:41 0.2m 40 12:46 0.5m 41 19:47 0.2m 43 47% 05:42 17:47 00:15 11:11
23/09/2019 Monday 01:20 0.4m 44 07:43 0.2m 47 14:11 0.4m 50 21:40 0.2m 55 40% 05:40 17:48 01:14 12:07
24/09/2019 Tuesday 03:28 0.4m 59 09:48 0.2m 63 16:14 0.4m 68 23:39 0.2m 72 33% 05:39 17:48 03:05 13:08
25/09/2019 Wednesday 05:22 0.4m 76 11:46 0.2m 81 17:42 0.5m 85 27% 05:38 17:49 03:05 14:14
26/09/2019 Thursday 00:44 0.1m 90 06:24 0.5m 94 12:52 0.1m 97 18:39 0.6m 101 20% 05:37 17:49 03:56 15:21
27/09/2019 Friday 01:28 0.1m 104 07:09 0.5m 107 13:41 0m 109 19:25 0.6m 112 13% 05:36 17:49 04:43 16:27
28/09/2019 Saturday 02:07 0m 114 07:49 0.6m 115 14:23 0m 115 20:06 0.7m 115 7% 05:35 17:50 05:27 17:34
29/09/2019 Sunday 02:44 0m 115 08:27 0.7m 114 15:04 -0.1m 113 20:45 0.7m 112 7% 05:34 17:50 06:10 18:39
30/09/2019 Monday 03:19 -0.1m 109 09:04 0.7m 106 15:43 -0.1m 103 21:23 0.7m 100 13% 05:33 17:51 06:52 19:44

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2019 Tuesday 03:54 -0.1m 97 09:40 0.7m 93 16:21 -0.1m 88 22:00 0.6m 84 20% 05:32 17:51 07:34 20:48
02/10/2019 Wednesday 04:29 0m 80 10:17 0.7m 76 16:59 0m 72 22:37 0.6m 68 27% 05:31 17:51 08:19 21:51
03/10/2019 Thursday 05:04 0m 63 10:55 0.6m 59 17:38 0m 55 23:15 0.5m 51 33% 05:30 17:52 09:05 22:52
04/10/2019 Friday 05:40 0.1m 48 11:33 0.6m 44 18:20 0.1m 40 23:55 0.5m 38 40% 05:29 17:52 09:54 23:50
05/10/2019 Saturday 06:18 0.1m 36 12:17 0.5m 35 19:10 0.2m 34 47% 05:28 17:53 10:45
06/10/2019 Sunday 00:46 0.4m 34 07:05 0.2m 34 13:17 0.5m 35 20:26 0.2m 38 53% 05:27 17:53 11:38 00:44
07/10/2019 Monday 02:15 0.4m 40 08:29 0.2m 42 15:06 0.4m 44 22:45 0.2m 47 60% 05:26 17:53 12:31 01:33
08/10/2019 Tuesday 04:43 0.4m 49 11:06 0.2m 53 17:07 0.4m 56 67% 05:25 17:54 13:23 02:17
09/10/2019 Wednesday 00:18 0.2m 59 06:03 0.4m 61 12:29 0.2m 64 18:13 0.5m 66 73% 05:24 17:54 14:15 03:34
10/10/2019 Thursday 01:03 0.1m 68 06:45 0.5m 70 13:14 0.1m 73 18:54 0.5m 75 80% 05:23 17:55 15:07 03:34
11/10/2019 Friday 01:35 0.1m 76 07:16 0.5m 78 13:48 0.1m 80 19:27 0.5m 82 87% 05:22 17:55 15:58 04:09
12/10/2019 Saturday 02:02 0.1m 83 07:44 0.6m 84 14:17 0.1m 86 19:55 0.6m 87 93% 05:21 17:55 16:48 04:41
13/10/2019 Sunday 02:28 0m 87 08:10 0.6m 87 14:45 0m 88 20:23 0.6m 88 Full Moon 05:20 17:56 17:39 05:14
14/10/2019 Monday 02:53 0m 88 08:35 0.6m 88 15:13 0m 88 20:49 0.6m 87 93% 05:19 17:57 18:31 05:46
15/10/2019 Tuesday 03:18 0m 86 09:01 0.6m 85 15:40 0m 84 21:16 0.6m 83 87% 05:18 17:57 19:23 06:20
16/10/2019 Wednesday 03:44 0m 82 09:26 0.6m 80 16:08 0m 78 21:43 0.6m 76 80% 05:17 17:58 20:18 06:56
17/10/2019 Thursday 04:09 0m 74 09:53 0.6m 72 16:37 0m 70 22:11 0.6m 67 73% 05:16 17:58 21:13 07:35
18/10/2019 Friday 04:36 0m 65 10:22 0.6m 62 17:07 0m 59 22:41 0.5m 57 67% 05:15 17:59 22:11 08:18
19/10/2019 Saturday 05:05 0.1m 53 10:53 0.6m 51 17:43 0.1m 48 23:15 0.5m 46 60% 05:14 17:59 23:08 09:07
20/10/2019 Sunday 05:37 0.1m 45 11:30 0.5m 44 18:25 0.1m 43 23:59 0.4m 42 53% 05:13 18:00 10:00
21/10/2019 Monday 06:20 0.2m 42 12:22 0.5m 43 19:27 0.2m 45 47% 05:13 18:00 00:04 10:58

Tide from Fort Dauphin (5.45km from Baie Signes)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More