Baie Signes Madagascar Fans: 17 | Time: 16h31 25/05 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h25 to 17h12

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/05/2019 Saturday 06:35 0.1m 40 12:17 0.4m 39 18:34 0.2m 39 53% 06:25 17:11 23:02 11:45
26/05/2019 Sunday 00:27 0.5m 38 07:27 0.2m 38 13:19 0.4m 39 19:37 0.2m 40 47% 06:26 17:11 23:53 12:23
27/05/2019 Monday 01:31 0.4m 41 08:39 0.2m 42 14:45 0.4m 44 21:16 0.2m 46 40% 06:26 17:11 12:58
28/05/2019 Tuesday 03:01 0.4m 48 10:07 0.2m 50 16:14 0.4m 52 22:59 0.2m 55 33% 06:27 17:10 00:44 13:32
29/05/2019 Wednesday 04:31 0.4m 57 11:19 0.2m 60 17:18 0.5m 62 27% 06:27 17:10 01:35 14:05
30/05/2019 Thursday 00:06 0.2m 65 05:35 0.4m 67 12:10 0.2m 69 18:04 0.5m 71 20% 06:28 17:10 03:20 14:39
31/05/2019 Friday 00:52 0.1m 73 06:23 0.5m 75 12:51 0.1m 77 18:41 0.5m 79 13% 06:28 17:10 03:20 15:14

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 01:30 0.1m 81 07:02 0.5m 83 13:27 0.1m 84 19:16 0.6m 85 7% 06:29 17:10 04:15 15:53
02/06/2019 Sunday 02:06 0.1m 87 07:39 0.5m 88 14:02 0.1m 88 19:50 0.6m 88 New Moon 06:29 17:10 05:13 16:35
03/06/2019 Monday 02:40 0m 89 08:14 0.5m 89 14:36 0m 89 20:24 0.6m 89 7% 06:30 17:09 06:13 17:22
04/06/2019 Tuesday 03:15 0m 89 08:50 0.5m 88 15:11 0m 87 21:00 0.7m 86 13% 06:30 17:09 07:15 18:14
05/06/2019 Wednesday 03:51 0m 85 09:27 0.5m 84 15:47 0m 82 21:38 0.7m 81 20% 06:30 17:09 08:16 19:12
06/06/2019 Thursday 04:29 0m 79 10:07 0.5m 77 16:26 0m 75 22:18 0.6m 73 27% 06:31 17:09 09:15 20:14
07/06/2019 Friday 05:10 0m 71 10:49 0.5m 70 17:09 0.1m 67 23:02 0.6m 66 33% 06:31 17:09 10:10 21:18
08/06/2019 Saturday 05:55 0m 64 11:38 0.5m 63 17:57 0.1m 62 23:51 0.6m 61 40% 06:32 17:09 11:00 22:22
09/06/2019 Sunday 06:45 0.1m 61 12:35 0.5m 60 18:56 0.1m 60 47% 06:32 17:09 11:46 23:25
10/06/2019 Monday 00:50 0.5m 60 07:45 0.1m 61 13:45 0.5m 62 20:13 0.2m 63 53% 06:32 17:09 12:28
11/06/2019 Tuesday 02:03 0.5m 64 08:58 0.1m 65 15:04 0.5m 66 21:47 0.2m 67 60% 06:33 17:09 13:08 00:27
12/06/2019 Wednesday 03:28 0.5m 69 10:16 0.1m 71 16:22 0.5m 72 23:15 0.2m 74 67% 06:33 17:09 13:46 01:27
13/06/2019 Thursday 04:49 0.5m 75 11:25 0.1m 76 17:27 0.5m 77 73% 06:34 17:09 14:25 03:26
14/06/2019 Friday 00:22 0.1m 78 05:55 0.5m 79 12:23 0.1m 81 18:20 0.6m 81 80% 06:34 17:09 15:05 03:26
15/06/2019 Saturday 01:15 0.1m 82 06:48 0.5m 82 13:11 0.1m 83 19:06 0.6m 83 87% 06:34 17:10 15:48 04:25
16/06/2019 Sunday 01:59 0m 83 07:34 0.5m 83 13:54 0.1m 83 19:47 0.6m 83 93% 06:34 17:10 16:33 05:24
17/06/2019 Monday 02:39 0m 82 08:14 0.5m 82 14:33 0m 81 20:26 0.6m 80 Full Moon 06:35 17:10 17:22 06:22
18/06/2019 Tuesday 03:15 0m 79 08:52 0.5m 78 15:10 0m 76 21:02 0.6m 75 93% 06:35 17:10 18:13 07:18
19/06/2019 Wednesday 03:51 0m 74 09:28 0.5m 73 15:46 0.1m 71 21:37 0.6m 70 87% 06:35 17:10 19:06 08:10
20/06/2019 Thursday 04:26 0m 68 10:04 0.5m 66 16:21 0.1m 64 22:11 0.6m 62 80% 06:36 17:10 20:00 08:58
21/06/2019 Friday 05:01 0m 60 10:40 0.5m 59 16:57 0.1m 57 22:46 0.6m 55 73% 06:36 17:11 20:53 09:41
22/06/2019 Saturday 05:36 0.1m 54 11:17 0.5m 52 17:36 0.1m 50 23:23 0.5m 49 67% 06:36 17:11 21:45 10:21
23/06/2019 Sunday 06:14 0.1m 47 11:58 0.5m 47 18:18 0.2m 46 60% 06:36 17:11 22:36 10:57
24/06/2019 Monday 00:03 0.5m 45 06:55 0.1m 45 12:44 0.4m 44 19:08 0.2m 44 53% 06:36 17:11 23:26 11:31
25/06/2019 Tuesday 00:49 0.5m 44 07:43 0.2m 44 13:41 0.4m 45 20:12 0.2m 46 47% 06:37 17:12 12:04

Tide from Fort Dauphin (5.45km from Baie Signes)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More