Tolu Sucre, Colombia Fans: 11 | Time: 04h35 17/07 UTC-5 | Daytime: 05h49 to 18h28

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/07/2018 Tuesday 02:34 0.3m 74 11:39 -0.1m 70 16:34 0.3m 68 23:45 0.1m 65 33% 05:50 18:27 10:15 22:44
18/07/2018 Wednesday 03:34 0.3m 64 12:17 -0.1m 60 17:18 0.3m 59 40% 05:50 18:27 11:08 23:29
19/07/2018 Thursday 01:07 0.1m 56 04:34 0.2m 55 12:53 -0.1m 53 18:01 0.4m 51 47% 05:51 18:26 11:59
20/07/2018 Friday 02:22 0m 50 05:35 0.2m 50 13:26 -0.1m 49 18:42 0.4m 49 53% 05:51 18:26 12:49 00:13
21/07/2018 Saturday 03:32 0m 50 06:36 0.1m 50 13:56 0m 50 19:23 0.4m 51 60% 05:51 18:26 13:38 00:57
22/07/2018 Sunday 04:38 0m 52 07:39 0.1m 53 14:23 0m 54 20:03 0.4m 55 67% 05:51 18:26 14:27 01:40
23/07/2018 Monday 05:42 0m 57 08:46 0.1m 58 14:44 0m 60 20:42 0.4m 61 73% 05:51 18:26 15:16 02:26
24/07/2018 Tuesday 06:44 0m 64 10:04 0m 65 14:54 0m 66 21:21 0.4m 67 80% 05:52 18:26 16:05 03:12
25/07/2018 Wednesday 07:43 0m 69 21:59 0.4m 71 87% 05:52 18:26 16:53 03:59
26/07/2018 Thursday 08:39 -0.1m 73 22:37 0.4m 75 93% 05:52 18:26 17:41 04:48
27/07/2018 Friday 09:27 -0.1m 76 23:16 0.4m 77 Full Moon 05:52 18:25 19:13 05:36
28/07/2018 Saturday 10:06 -0.1m 77 23:55 0.3m 77 93% 05:52 18:25 19:13 06:25
29/07/2018 Sunday 10:37 0m 77 87% 05:52 18:25 19:56 07:13
30/07/2018 Monday 00:36 0.3m 76 10:59 0m 75 80% 05:52 18:25 20:37 08:00
31/07/2018 Tuesday 01:19 0.3m 72 11:16 0m 70 16:44 0.2m 69 21:53 0.1m 68 73% 05:53 18:24 21:18 08:47

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 02:04 0.2m 67 11:29 0m 65 16:41 0.2m 64 23:30 0.1m 62 67% 05:53 18:24 21:59 09:33
02/08/2018 Thursday 02:52 0.2m 61 11:42 0m 59 16:54 0.2m 58 60% 05:53 18:24 22:40 10:20
03/08/2018 Friday 00:44 0.1m 56 03:41 0.2m 56 11:58 0m 54 17:16 0.3m 53 53% 05:53 18:24 23:23 11:08
04/08/2018 Saturday 01:47 0.1m 52 04:32 0.1m 52 12:18 0m 51 17:46 0.4m 51 47% 05:53 18:23 11:58
05/08/2018 Sunday 02:44 0m 52 05:24 0.1m 53 12:45 0m 54 18:21 0.4m 55 40% 05:53 18:23 00:09 12:52
06/08/2018 Monday 03:38 0m 58 06:17 0.1m 59 13:17 0m 61 19:02 0.4m 63 33% 05:53 18:23 00:58 13:49
07/08/2018 Tuesday 04:31 0m 67 07:14 0.1m 69 13:55 0m 72 19:47 0.5m 75 27% 05:53 18:22 01:53 14:48
08/08/2018 Wednesday 05:24 0m 80 08:16 0.1m 81 14:40 0m 84 20:35 0.5m 88 20% 05:53 18:22 02:51 15:51
09/08/2018 Thursday 06:18 -0.1m 93 09:24 0.1m 94 15:32 0m 96 21:27 0.5m 99 13% 05:54 18:22 03:54 16:53
10/08/2018 Friday 07:10 -0.1m 102 10:39 0.1m 103 16:35 0m 104 22:22 0.5m 105 7% 05:54 18:21 04:57 17:53
11/08/2018 Saturday 08:01 -0.1m 106 11:55 0.1m 106 17:53 0m 106 23:21 0.4m 106 New Moon 05:54 18:21 06:01 19:44
12/08/2018 Sunday 08:50 -0.1m 105 13:07 0.1m 104 19:25 0.1m 102 7% 05:54 18:21 07:02 19:43
13/08/2018 Monday 00:23 0.4m 100 09:37 -0.1m 97 14:09 0.2m 95 21:02 0.1m 92 13% 05:54 18:20 08:01 20:34
14/08/2018 Tuesday 01:28 0.3m 91 10:21 -0.1m 87 15:03 0.3m 84 22:34 0.1m 80 20% 05:54 18:20 08:56 21:21
15/08/2018 Wednesday 02:34 0.3m 78 11:02 -0.1m 73 15:53 0.3m 70 23:55 0m 66 27% 05:54 18:19 09:50 22:07
16/08/2018 Thursday 03:39 0.2m 63 11:42 0m 59 16:39 0.3m 56 33% 05:54 18:19 10:42 22:53
17/08/2018 Friday 01:06 0m 52 04:42 0.2m 51 12:20 0m 48 17:22 0.4m 46 40% 05:54 18:19 11:33 23:38

Tide from Covenas, Colombia (23.33km from Tolu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More