Tolu Sucre, Colombia Fans: 13 | Time: 22h20 10/12 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h07 to 17h44

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
11/12/2018 Tuesday 14:09 0.4m 54 33% 06:08 17:43 09:35 21:31
12/12/2018 Wednesday 00:17 -0.1m 51 06:28 0.2m 49 09:37 0.2m 48 14:46 0.3m 47 40% 06:08 17:44 10:19 22:19
13/12/2018 Thursday 00:40 -0.1m 45 06:20 0.2m 44 11:11 0.2m 43 15:23 0.3m 43 47% 06:09 17:44 11:02 23:05
14/12/2018 Friday 01:02 -0.1m 41 06:28 0.2m 41 12:29 0.2m 41 16:02 0.3m 42 53% 06:09 17:44 11:42 23:51
15/12/2018 Saturday 01:20 0m 42 06:43 0.3m 43 13:42 0.2m 44 16:41 0.2m 45 60% 06:10 17:45 12:22
16/12/2018 Sunday 01:38 0m 47 07:03 0.3m 49 14:54 0.1m 51 17:24 0.2m 52 67% 06:10 17:45 13:02 00:37
17/12/2018 Monday 01:55 0m 55 07:27 0.3m 58 16:06 0.1m 62 18:13 0.2m 63 73% 06:11 17:46 13:44 01:24
18/12/2018 Tuesday 02:11 0m 66 07:56 0.4m 68 17:16 0.1m 72 19:10 0.1m 73 80% 06:11 17:46 14:27 02:12
19/12/2018 Wednesday 02:29 0m 76 08:29 0.4m 78 18:22 0m 83 20:22 0.1m 83 87% 06:12 17:47 15:13 03:03
20/12/2018 Thursday 02:50 0m 85 09:08 0.4m 88 19:22 0m 91 21:51 0m 92 93% 06:12 17:47 16:04 03:58
21/12/2018 Friday 03:13 0m 93 09:51 0.5m 94 20:16 0m 96 23:37 0m 96 Full Moon 06:13 17:48 16:59 04:56
22/12/2018 Saturday 03:42 0m 97 10:39 0.5m 97 21:03 -0.1m 98 93% 06:13 17:48 19:01 05:57
23/12/2018 Sunday 01:27 0m 98 04:21 0m 97 11:30 0.5m 96 21:47 -0.1m 95 87% 06:14 17:49 19:01 06:59
24/12/2018 Monday 02:37 0.1m 94 05:46 0.1m 93 12:24 0.5m 92 22:28 -0.1m 88 80% 06:14 17:49 20:04 08:01
25/12/2018 Tuesday 03:18 0.1m 86 07:35 0.1m 85 13:19 0.5m 83 23:07 -0.1m 79 73% 06:15 17:50 21:06 09:00
26/12/2018 Wednesday 03:58 0.2m 78 09:18 0.1m 75 14:15 0.4m 74 23:45 -0.1m 70 67% 06:15 17:50 22:06 09:55
27/12/2018 Thursday 04:38 0.2m 68 10:54 0.1m 66 15:11 0.4m 65 60% 06:16 17:51 23:02 10:47
28/12/2018 Friday 00:21 -0.1m 62 05:19 0.3m 61 12:22 0.1m 59 16:08 0.3m 58 53% 06:16 17:51 23:56 11:35
29/12/2018 Saturday 00:57 -0.1m 58 06:01 0.3m 57 13:45 0.1m 56 17:07 0.3m 56 47% 06:17 17:52 12:21
30/12/2018 Sunday 01:31 -0.1m 56 06:43 0.4m 57 15:04 0.1m 58 18:08 0.2m 58 40% 06:17 17:52 00:48 13:05
31/12/2018 Monday 02:03 -0.1m 59 07:25 0.4m 60 16:19 0m 19:12 0.1m 33% 06:18 17:53 01:39 13:50

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2019 Tuesday 02:32 0m 08:08 0.4m 17:37 0m 20:26 0.1m 33% 06:18 17:53 02:29 14:34
02/01/2019 Wednesday 02:56 0m 08:50 0.4m 18:47 0m 21:55 0.1m 27% 06:18 17:54 03:20 15:20
03/01/2019 Thursday 03:12 0m 09:32 0.4m 19:52 -0.1m 20% 06:19 17:55 04:11 16:08
04/01/2019 Friday 00:08 0m 02:53 0m 10:14 0.4m 20:51 -0.1m 13% 06:19 17:55 05:02 16:56
05/01/2019 Saturday 10:55 0.4m 21:42 -0.1m 7% 06:20 17:56 05:53 17:46
06/01/2019 Sunday 11:36 0.4m 22:25 -0.1m 7% 06:20 17:56 06:42 19:25
07/01/2019 Monday 12:16 0.4m 23:00 -0.1m 13% 06:20 17:57 07:30 19:26
08/01/2019 Tuesday 12:54 0.4m 23:28 -0.1m 20% 06:21 17:57 08:16 20:14
09/01/2019 Wednesday 13:33 0.3m 23:50 -0.1m 27% 06:21 17:58 08:59 21:01
10/01/2019 Thursday 14:12 0.3m 33% 06:21 17:58 09:40 21:46
11/01/2019 Friday 00:07 -0.1m 05:45 0.2m 11:00 0.2m 14:52 0.3m 40% 06:21 17:59 10:20 22:32

Tide from Covenas, Colombia (23.33km from Tolu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More