La Puntilla Arica and Parinacota, Chile Fans: 101 | Time: 04h25 20/08 UTC-3 | Daytime: 07h56 to 19h32

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/08/2018 Monday 06:17 1.1m 43 12:41 0.6m 45 18:10 0.9m 46 60% 07:57 19:31 14:57 03:28
21/08/2018 Tuesday 00:20 0.4m 48 07:14 1.2m 50 13:43 0.6m 53 19:17 0.9m 55 67% 07:57 19:31 15:44 04:18
22/08/2018 Wednesday 01:16 0.4m 57 08:01 1.2m 60 14:30 0.5m 62 20:13 1m 64 73% 07:56 19:32 16:32 05:07
23/08/2018 Thursday 02:05 0.4m 66 08:40 1.2m 68 15:09 0.4m 70 20:59 1m 72 80% 07:55 19:32 17:22 05:54
24/08/2018 Friday 02:48 0.4m 73 09:15 1.2m 75 15:43 0.4m 76 21:40 1m 78 87% 07:55 19:32 18:12 06:39
25/08/2018 Saturday 03:26 0.4m 80 09:47 1.3m 81 16:15 0.3m 82 22:17 1.1m 83 93% 07:54 19:32 19:02 07:21
26/08/2018 Sunday 04:02 0.4m 84 10:17 1.3m 84 16:46 0.3m 85 22:53 1.1m 85 Full Moon 07:53 19:32 19:52 08:02
27/08/2018 Monday 04:35 0.4m 85 10:47 1.3m 85 17:17 0.3m 85 23:27 1.1m 85 93% 07:52 19:33 21:32 08:41
28/08/2018 Tuesday 05:08 0.5m 84 11:18 1.3m 84 17:48 0.3m 84 87% 07:52 19:33 21:32 09:19
29/08/2018 Wednesday 00:01 1.1m 82 05:41 0.5m 81 11:48 1.2m 80 18:19 0.3m 79 80% 07:51 19:33 22:23 09:57
30/08/2018 Thursday 00:35 1.1m 77 06:16 0.5m 75 12:21 1.2m 73 18:52 0.3m 71 73% 07:50 19:33 23:14 10:35
31/08/2018 Friday 01:12 1.1m 69 06:55 0.5m 67 12:57 1.1m 65 19:28 0.3m 63 67% 07:49 19:33 11:15

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2018 Saturday 01:53 1.1m 60 07:42 0.6m 58 13:39 1.1m 56 20:09 0.4m 53 60% 07:49 19:33 00:08 11:57
02/09/2018 Sunday 02:43 1.1m 52 08:41 0.6m 50 14:32 1m 49 21:00 0.4m 48 53% 07:48 19:34 01:03 12:43
03/09/2018 Monday 03:44 1.1m 48 09:56 0.6m 48 15:42 0.9m 49 22:03 0.5m 51 47% 07:47 19:34 02:01 13:34
04/09/2018 Tuesday 04:53 1.1m 53 11:21 0.6m 56 17:07 0.9m 58 23:15 0.5m 61 40% 07:46 19:34 03:01 14:29
05/09/2018 Wednesday 06:03 1.2m 65 12:37 0.5m 69 18:29 1m 72 33% 07:45 19:34 04:02 15:29
06/09/2018 Thursday 00:26 0.4m 76 07:05 1.2m 80 13:39 0.4m 83 19:37 1m 87 27% 07:44 19:34 05:01 16:33
07/09/2018 Friday 01:30 0.4m 90 08:00 1.3m 94 14:32 0.3m 97 20:34 1.1m 100 20% 07:43 19:34 05:58 17:37
08/09/2018 Saturday 02:27 0.3m 102 08:51 1.4m 104 15:19 0.2m 106 21:25 1.2m 107 13% 07:43 19:35 06:52 18:41
09/09/2018 Sunday 03:18 0.3m 108 09:38 1.4m 109 16:03 0.1m 109 22:12 1.2m 109 7% 07:42 19:35 07:41 19:43
10/09/2018 Monday 04:08 0.2m 108 10:23 1.4m 107 16:46 0.1m 105 22:59 1.3m 104 7% 07:41 19:35 08:28 21:41
11/09/2018 Tuesday 04:56 0.3m 102 11:07 1.4m 99 17:28 0.1m 97 23:45 1.3m 94 13% 07:40 19:35 09:12 21:41
12/09/2018 Wednesday 05:44 0.3m 91 11:50 1.3m 88 18:10 0.2m 84 20% 07:39 19:35 09:55 22:38
13/09/2018 Thursday 00:31 1.3m 80 06:33 0.4m 77 12:34 1.2m 73 18:53 0.2m 69 27% 07:38 19:35 10:38 23:33
14/09/2018 Friday 01:20 1.2m 65 07:25 0.5m 61 13:20 1.1m 58 19:38 0.3m 54 33% 07:37 19:36 11:22
15/09/2018 Saturday 02:13 1.2m 50 08:22 0.5m 47 14:11 1m 44 20:29 0.4m 41 40% 07:37 19:36 12:06 00:28
16/09/2018 Sunday 03:12 1.1m 38 09:30 0.6m 36 15:13 0.9m 35 21:27 0.5m 34 47% 07:36 19:36 12:52 01:21
17/09/2018 Monday 04:20 1.1m 33 10:50 0.6m 33 16:31 0.9m 34 22:38 0.5m 35 53% 07:35 19:36 13:39 02:13
18/09/2018 Tuesday 05:30 1.1m 37 12:07 0.6m 39 17:56 0.9m 41 23:51 0.6m 43 60% 07:34 19:36 14:27 03:02
19/09/2018 Wednesday 06:32 1.1m 46 13:07 0.5m 49 19:05 0.9m 52 67% 07:33 19:36 15:16 03:50
20/09/2018 Thursday 00:55 0.5m 54 07:22 1.1m 57 13:53 0.5m 60 19:58 1m 62 73% 07:32 19:36 16:06 04:35

Tide from Arica (2.58km from La Puntilla)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More