La Puntilla Arica and Parinacota, Chile Fans: 114 | Time: 07h56 26/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h03 to 18h13

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2019 Sunday 03:40 0.9m 38 08:47 0.8m 39 14:52 1.1m 40 21:59 0.4m 41 47% 07:04 18:12 00:16 13:17
27/05/2019 Monday 04:49 1m 43 10:06 0.8m 45 15:50 1.1m 46 22:49 0.4m 49 40% 07:04 18:12 01:05 13:54
28/05/2019 Tuesday 05:45 1m 51 11:16 0.8m 53 16:46 1m 55 23:34 0.4m 58 33% 07:04 18:12 01:54 14:30
29/05/2019 Wednesday 06:28 1.1m 60 12:13 0.7m 63 17:39 1m 65 27% 07:05 18:12 02:42 15:06
30/05/2019 Thursday 00:15 0.3m 67 07:06 1.2m 70 13:00 0.7m 72 18:27 1.1m 73 20% 07:05 18:11 03:32 15:42
31/05/2019 Friday 00:54 0.3m 75 07:40 1.2m 78 13:42 0.6m 80 19:13 1.1m 82 13% 07:05 18:11 04:23 16:21

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 01:30 0.3m 83 08:13 1.3m 84 14:23 0.5m 86 19:57 1.1m 87 7% 07:06 18:11 05:17 17:03
02/06/2019 Sunday 02:06 0.3m 88 08:46 1.3m 88 15:02 0.5m 89 20:41 1.1m 89 New Moon 07:06 18:11 06:12 17:49
03/06/2019 Monday 02:42 0.3m 89 09:20 1.4m 89 15:43 0.4m 89 21:25 1.1m 89 7% 07:06 18:11 07:11 18:40
04/06/2019 Tuesday 03:19 0.3m 88 09:56 1.4m 87 16:26 0.4m 86 22:11 1m 85 13% 07:07 18:11 08:11 20:35
05/06/2019 Wednesday 03:57 0.4m 83 10:34 1.4m 82 17:11 0.3m 80 23:00 1m 78 20% 07:07 18:11 09:11 20:35
06/06/2019 Thursday 04:39 0.4m 76 11:15 1.4m 74 18:00 0.3m 73 23:54 1m 71 27% 07:08 18:11 10:10 21:36
07/06/2019 Friday 05:26 0.5m 69 12:01 1.4m 67 18:52 0.3m 65 33% 07:08 18:11 11:05 22:39
08/06/2019 Saturday 00:56 1m 64 06:21 0.5m 62 12:53 1.3m 61 19:49 0.3m 61 40% 07:08 18:11 11:56 23:40
09/06/2019 Sunday 02:05 1m 61 07:27 0.6m 60 13:50 1.3m 60 20:49 0.3m 60 47% 07:09 18:11 12:43
10/06/2019 Monday 03:18 1m 61 08:45 0.6m 62 14:55 1.2m 63 21:49 0.3m 64 53% 07:09 18:11 13:27 00:40
11/06/2019 Tuesday 04:28 1.1m 65 10:07 0.6m 66 16:02 1.2m 68 22:47 0.3m 70 60% 07:09 18:12 14:09 01:38
12/06/2019 Wednesday 05:31 1.2m 71 11:24 0.6m 73 17:08 1.1m 74 23:41 0.2m 76 67% 07:09 18:12 14:51 02:35
13/06/2019 Thursday 06:27 1.3m 77 12:32 0.6m 78 18:10 1.1m 79 73% 07:10 18:12 15:33 03:31
14/06/2019 Friday 00:30 0.2m 80 07:16 1.3m 81 13:30 0.5m 81 19:06 1.1m 82 80% 07:10 18:12 16:16 04:28
15/06/2019 Saturday 01:17 0.2m 82 08:02 1.4m 83 14:23 0.4m 83 19:58 1.1m 83 87% 07:10 18:12 17:02 05:24
16/06/2019 Sunday 02:01 0.2m 83 08:45 1.4m 83 15:11 0.4m 82 20:47 1m 82 93% 07:11 18:12 17:50 06:21
17/06/2019 Monday 02:43 0.2m 82 09:26 1.4m 81 15:56 0.4m 80 21:34 1m 79 Full Moon 07:11 18:12 18:41 07:17
18/06/2019 Tuesday 03:24 0.3m 77 10:05 1.4m 76 16:39 0.4m 75 22:21 1m 74 93% 07:11 18:13 20:25 08:12
19/06/2019 Wednesday 04:03 0.4m 72 10:42 1.4m 71 17:21 0.4m 69 23:08 1m 67 87% 07:11 18:13 20:26 09:03
20/06/2019 Thursday 04:43 0.4m 65 11:19 1.3m 63 18:03 0.4m 62 23:57 0.9m 60 80% 07:12 18:13 21:17 09:50
21/06/2019 Friday 05:24 0.5m 58 11:54 1.3m 56 18:45 0.4m 54 73% 07:12 18:13 22:08 10:34
22/06/2019 Saturday 00:50 0.9m 53 06:07 0.6m 52 12:31 1.2m 50 19:28 0.4m 48 67% 07:12 18:13 22:58 11:14
23/06/2019 Sunday 01:48 0.9m 47 06:55 0.7m 46 13:09 1.1m 46 20:13 0.4m 45 60% 07:12 18:14 23:46 11:52
24/06/2019 Monday 02:52 0.9m 44 07:52 0.8m 44 13:52 1.1m 44 21:01 0.4m 44 53% 07:12 18:14 12:28
25/06/2019 Tuesday 03:55 1m 44 09:01 0.8m 45 14:42 1m 46 21:49 0.4m 47 47% 07:13 18:14 00:34 13:03
26/06/2019 Wednesday 04:52 1m 48 10:14 0.8m 49 15:39 1m 51 22:37 0.4m 53 40% 07:13 18:14 01:23 13:39

Tide from Arica (2.58km from La Puntilla)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More