La Puntilla Arica and Parinacota, Chile Fans: 93 | Time: 12h38 26/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 07h52 to 19h24

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/04/2018 Thursday 01:27 0.3m 81 07:54 1.2m 83 13:50 0.5m 85 19:50 1.2m 87 73% 07:54 19:23 17:24 04:42
27/04/2018 Friday 02:15 0.3m 89 08:42 1.3m 91 14:44 0.5m 92 20:40 1.2m 93 80% 07:54 19:23 18:05 05:38
28/04/2018 Saturday 02:57 0.2m 94 09:26 1.4m 94 15:32 0.4m 94 21:25 1.2m 94 87% 07:54 19:22 18:46 06:32
29/04/2018 Sunday 03:37 0.2m 94 10:07 1.4m 93 16:17 0.4m 92 22:06 1.2m 91 93% 07:54 19:22 19:27 07:26
30/04/2018 Monday 04:14 0.2m 90 10:45 1.4m 89 16:59 0.4m 87 22:46 1.2m 86 Full Moon 07:55 19:21 20:09 08:19

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 04:50 0.3m 84 11:23 1.4m 81 17:40 0.4m 79 23:25 1.1m 77 87% 07:55 19:21 21:37 09:12
02/05/2018 Wednesday 05:25 0.3m 75 12:00 1.4m 73 18:21 0.5m 70 80% 07:55 19:20 21:37 10:05
03/05/2018 Thursday 00:05 1.1m 68 06:01 0.4m 65 12:36 1.3m 63 19:03 0.5m 60 73% 07:56 19:20 22:24 10:56
04/05/2018 Friday 00:47 1m 58 06:37 0.5m 55 13:14 1.2m 52 19:49 0.5m 50 67% 07:56 19:19 23:12 11:46
05/05/2018 Saturday 01:36 1m 47 07:17 0.6m 45 13:54 1.2m 43 20:40 0.6m 41 60% 07:56 19:19 12:34
06/05/2018 Sunday 02:37 0.9m 40 08:05 0.7m 38 14:40 1.1m 37 21:37 0.6m 36 53% 07:57 19:18 00:01 13:20
07/05/2018 Monday 03:53 0.9m 36 09:08 0.7m 36 15:33 1.1m 37 22:39 0.5m 38 47% 07:57 19:18 00:50 14:04
08/05/2018 Tuesday 05:14 0.9m 40 10:26 0.8m 41 16:33 1.1m 43 23:36 0.5m 46 40% 07:57 19:17 01:40 14:45
09/05/2018 Wednesday 06:20 1m 49 11:43 0.8m 51 17:34 1.1m 53 33% 07:58 19:17 02:31 15:26
10/05/2018 Thursday 00:26 0.4m 56 07:10 1.1m 60 12:46 0.7m 63 18:29 1.1m 66 27% 07:58 19:16 03:22 16:06
11/05/2018 Friday 01:10 0.4m 69 07:51 1.1m 72 13:37 0.7m 75 19:19 1.1m 78 20% 07:58 19:16 04:14 16:45
12/05/2018 Saturday 01:49 0.3m 81 08:27 1.2m 84 14:22 0.6m 86 20:05 1.1m 89 13% 07:59 19:16 05:07 17:26
13/05/2018 Sunday 01:27 0.3m 90 08:02 1.3m 93 14:04 0.5m 95 19:49 1.2m 96 7% 06:59 18:15 05:03 17:09
14/05/2018 Monday 02:04 0.2m 98 08:37 1.3m 99 14:46 0.4m 100 20:33 1.2m 100 New Moon 06:59 18:15 06:00 17:55
15/05/2018 Tuesday 02:41 0.2m 100 09:13 1.4m 100 15:29 0.4m 100 21:17 1.2m 99 7% 07:00 18:14 07:00 18:44
16/05/2018 Wednesday 03:19 0.2m 98 09:52 1.4m 97 16:13 0.3m 95 22:03 1.1m 94 13% 07:00 18:14 08:03 20:36
17/05/2018 Thursday 04:00 0.3m 92 10:33 1.4m 90 17:01 0.3m 87 22:52 1.1m 85 20% 07:00 18:14 09:06 20:36
18/05/2018 Friday 04:43 0.3m 81 11:17 1.4m 78 17:52 0.3m 76 23:47 1.1m 73 27% 07:01 18:14 10:08 21:37
19/05/2018 Saturday 05:31 0.4m 71 12:06 1.4m 68 18:49 0.3m 65 33% 07:01 18:13 11:08 22:39
20/05/2018 Sunday 00:49 1m 63 06:27 0.5m 61 13:00 1.3m 59 19:51 0.4m 57 40% 07:01 18:13 12:03 23:41
21/05/2018 Monday 02:02 1m 56 07:34 0.6m 56 14:02 1.3m 56 20:57 0.3m 56 47% 07:02 18:13 12:54
22/05/2018 Tuesday 03:21 1m 56 08:53 0.6m 57 15:10 1.2m 58 22:03 0.3m 60 53% 07:02 18:13 13:41 00:41
23/05/2018 Wednesday 04:37 1.1m 62 10:17 0.6m 63 16:20 1.2m 65 23:04 0.3m 67 60% 07:03 18:12 14:24 01:38
24/05/2018 Thursday 05:42 1.2m 68 11:34 0.6m 70 17:25 1.2m 71 23:57 0.3m 72 67% 07:03 18:12 15:05 02:34
25/05/2018 Friday 06:38 1.2m 74 12:39 0.6m 76 18:23 1.1m 77 73% 07:03 18:12 15:45 03:27
26/05/2018 Saturday 00:45 0.2m 79 07:26 1.3m 80 13:34 0.5m 80 19:15 1.1m 81 80% 07:04 18:12 16:25 04:20
27/05/2018 Sunday 01:28 0.2m 81 08:08 1.4m 82 14:23 0.5m 82 20:01 1.1m 83 87% 07:04 18:12 17:06 05:12

Tide from Arica (2.58km from La Puntilla)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More