Saltstein Norway Fans: 24 | Time: 00h20 29/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h54 to 19h56

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/03/2017 Tuesday 05:18 0.3m 108 11:13 0m 109 17:44 0.2m 109 23:24 0m 109 7% 06:58 19:53 07:31 20:24
29/03/2017 Wednesday 05:58 0.3m 107 11:56 0m 106 18:23 0.2m 104 13% 06:55 19:56 07:51 21:52
30/03/2017 Thursday 00:09 0m 103 06:48 0.2m 100 12:44 0m 97 19:12 0.2m 94 20% 06:52 19:58 08:14 23:19
31/03/2017 Friday 01:00 0m 92 07:51 0.2m 88 13:39 0m 84 20:17 0.2m 79 27% 06:49 20:00 08:41

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 01:59 0m 77 09:11 0.2m 72 14:43 0m 69 21:37 0.2m 65 33% 06:47 20:02 09:14 02:01
02/04/2017 Sunday 03:08 0m 61 10:33 0.2m 57 15:57 0m 55 22:55 0.2m 52 40% 06:44 20:05 09:57 02:01
03/04/2017 Monday 04:25 0m 50 11:45 0.2m 49 17:13 0m 48 47% 06:41 20:07 10:51 03:07
04/04/2017 Tuesday 00:03 0.2m 48 05:39 0m 48 12:46 0.3m 50 18:21 0m 51 53% 06:38 20:10 11:54 04:01
05/04/2017 Wednesday 01:01 0.2m 54 06:45 0m 55 13:40 0.3m 58 19:18 0m 60 60% 06:35 20:12 13:05 04:43
06/04/2017 Thursday 01:52 0.3m 63 07:41 0m 66 14:28 0.3m 69 20:06 0m 71 67% 06:32 20:14 14:20 05:16
07/04/2017 Friday 02:40 0.3m 73 08:30 0m 75 15:13 0.3m 78 20:50 0m 80 73% 06:29 20:16 15:37 05:41
08/04/2017 Saturday 03:25 0.3m 82 09:14 0m 84 15:56 0.3m 85 21:30 0m 86 80% 06:26 20:19 16:53 06:02
09/04/2017 Sunday 04:08 0.3m 87 09:56 0m 88 16:38 0.3m 89 22:08 0m 90 87% 06:23 20:21 18:08 06:20
10/04/2017 Monday 04:51 0.3m 90 10:35 0m 91 17:19 0.2m 91 22:45 0m 90 93% 06:21 20:23 19:22 06:37
11/04/2017 Tuesday 05:33 0.3m 90 11:15 0m 89 18:01 0.2m 88 23:21 0m 88 Full Moon 06:18 20:26 20:34 06:53
12/04/2017 Wednesday 06:17 0.2m 86 11:55 0m 85 18:44 0.2m 83 23:59 0m 82 93% 06:15 20:28 21:46 07:10
13/04/2017 Thursday 07:05 0.2m 80 12:36 0m 79 19:31 0.2m 76 87% 06:12 20:30 22:56 07:30
14/04/2017 Friday 00:40 0m 74 08:00 0.2m 71 13:23 0.1m 69 20:27 0.2m 67 80% 06:09 20:33 07:52
15/04/2017 Saturday 01:27 0m 65 09:06 0.2m 61 14:16 0.1m 59 21:34 0.2m 57 73% 06:06 20:35 00:02 08:19
16/04/2017 Sunday 02:23 0.1m 55 10:17 0.2m 52 15:19 0.1m 50 22:40 0.2m 47 67% 06:03 20:37 02:00 08:52
17/04/2017 Monday 03:31 0.1m 46 11:21 0.2m 42 16:26 0.1m 40 23:38 0.2m 39 60% 06:01 20:40 02:49 09:34
18/04/2017 Tuesday 04:42 0.1m 38 12:17 0.2m 37 17:27 0.1m 37 53% 05:58 20:42 02:49 10:24
19/04/2017 Wednesday 00:27 0.2m 37 05:47 0m 37 13:03 0.2m 39 18:16 0.1m 40 47% 05:55 20:44 03:29 11:23
20/04/2017 Thursday 01:10 0.2m 43 06:40 0m 45 13:44 0.2m 48 18:57 0m 50 40% 05:52 20:47 04:03 12:30
21/04/2017 Friday 01:48 0.2m 53 07:25 0m 57 14:21 0.2m 61 19:37 0m 64 33% 05:49 20:49 04:30 13:44
22/04/2017 Saturday 02:25 0.3m 68 08:06 0m 72 14:56 0.2m 76 20:16 0m 79 27% 05:47 20:51 04:54 15:02
23/04/2017 Sunday 03:00 0.3m 83 08:46 0m 85 15:30 0.2m 90 20:55 0m 92 20% 05:44 20:54 05:14 16:25
24/04/2017 Monday 03:37 0.3m 96 09:26 0m 99 16:04 0.2m 102 21:35 0m 104 13% 05:41 20:56 05:34 17:51
25/04/2017 Tuesday 04:15 0.3m 106 10:06 0m 107 16:40 0.2m 108 22:17 0m 109 7% 05:39 20:59 05:53 19:20
26/04/2017 Wednesday 04:56 0.3m 109 10:49 0m 110 17:18 0.2m 110 23:02 0m 109 New Moon 05:36 21:01 06:14 20:50
27/04/2017 Thursday 05:43 0.3m 107 11:35 0m 106 18:02 0.2m 104 23:50 0m 102 7% 05:33 21:03 06:39 22:19
28/04/2017 Friday 06:37 0.3m 99 12:25 0m 97 18:55 0.2m 94 13% 05:31 21:06 07:10 23:43

Tide from Nevlunghavn, Norway (2.02km from Saltstein)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More