Saltstein Norway Fans: 39 | Time: 10h00 26/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h03 to 20h41

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/08/2019 Monday 02:19 0.4m 58 07:48 0.2m 61 14:28 0.4m 65 20:01 0.1m 68 27% 06:03 20:39 00:18 18:44
27/08/2019 Tuesday 03:00 0.4m 73 08:30 0.2m 76 15:05 0.4m 81 20:47 0.1m 84 20% 06:05 20:36 02:27 19:36
28/08/2019 Wednesday 03:39 0.4m 88 09:11 0.2m 91 15:43 0.4m 95 21:32 0.1m 98 13% 06:08 20:34 02:27 20:13
29/08/2019 Thursday 04:19 0.4m 101 09:52 0.1m 103 16:23 0.4m 106 22:17 0.1m 107 7% 06:10 20:31 03:56 20:39
30/08/2019 Friday 05:00 0.4m 109 10:34 0.1m 110 17:05 0.4m 111 23:03 0.1m 111 7% 06:12 20:28 05:33 20:58
31/08/2019 Saturday 05:45 0.4m 111 11:19 0.1m 110 17:51 0.4m 110 23:51 0.1m 109 13% 06:14 20:25 07:11 21:14

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 06:33 0.4m 107 12:06 0.2m 105 18:44 0.4m 102 13% 06:17 20:22 08:48 21:28
02/09/2019 Monday 00:43 0.1m 99 07:28 0.4m 96 12:59 0.2m 93 19:48 0.4m 89 20% 06:19 20:19 10:23 21:42
03/09/2019 Tuesday 01:40 0.2m 85 08:32 0.4m 80 13:58 0.2m 77 21:04 0.4m 71 27% 06:21 20:16 11:55 21:57
04/09/2019 Wednesday 02:46 0.2m 68 09:45 0.4m 63 15:05 0.2m 59 22:24 0.4m 55 33% 06:23 20:13 13:25 22:14
05/09/2019 Thursday 04:02 0.2m 52 10:58 0.4m 49 16:22 0.2m 46 23:38 0.4m 43 40% 06:26 20:10 14:50 22:37
06/09/2019 Friday 05:25 0.2m 41 12:05 0.4m 40 17:39 0.2m 40 47% 06:28 20:08 16:09 23:06
07/09/2019 Saturday 00:42 0.4m 39 06:39 0.2m 39 13:03 0.4m 41 18:46 0.2m 42 53% 06:30 20:05 17:17 23:46
08/09/2019 Sunday 01:37 0.4m 44 07:35 0.2m 46 13:54 0.4m 48 19:40 0.2m 50 60% 06:32 20:02 18:12
09/09/2019 Monday 02:25 0.4m 52 08:18 0.2m 54 14:39 0.4m 57 20:25 0.1m 60 67% 06:35 19:59 18:52 00:37
10/09/2019 Tuesday 03:09 0.4m 62 08:55 0.2m 64 15:20 0.4m 66 21:05 0.1m 68 73% 06:37 19:56 19:21 02:48
11/09/2019 Wednesday 03:50 0.4m 70 09:27 0.2m 72 15:58 0.4m 74 21:42 0.1m 76 80% 06:39 19:53 19:42 02:48
12/09/2019 Thursday 04:28 0.4m 78 09:57 0.2m 79 16:34 0.4m 80 22:18 0.1m 81 87% 06:41 19:50 19:58 04:02
13/09/2019 Friday 05:05 0.4m 83 10:27 0.2m 83 17:10 0.4m 84 22:53 0.2m 85 93% 06:43 19:47 20:11 05:16
14/09/2019 Saturday 05:42 0.4m 85 10:57 0.2m 85 17:44 0.4m 85 23:29 0.2m 85 Full Moon 06:46 19:44 20:22 06:31
15/09/2019 Sunday 06:17 0.4m 85 11:30 0.2m 84 18:20 0.4m 84 93% 06:48 19:41 20:32 07:45
16/09/2019 Monday 00:06 0.2m 83 06:53 0.4m 82 12:05 0.2m 81 18:59 0.4m 80 87% 06:50 19:38 20:42 08:59
17/09/2019 Tuesday 00:46 0.2m 79 07:31 0.3m 77 12:45 0.2m 76 19:49 0.4m 73 80% 06:52 19:35 20:52 10:14
18/09/2019 Wednesday 01:32 0.2m 71 08:23 0.3m 69 13:32 0.2m 67 21:02 0.4m 64 73% 06:55 19:32 21:05 11:30
19/09/2019 Thursday 02:25 0.2m 62 09:38 0.3m 60 14:31 0.2m 58 22:23 0.4m 55 67% 06:57 19:29 21:20 12:48
20/09/2019 Friday 03:29 0.3m 53 10:52 0.3m 50 15:40 0.2m 48 23:32 0.4m 45 60% 06:59 19:27 21:42 14:06
21/09/2019 Saturday 04:39 0.2m 43 11:52 0.3m 42 16:52 0.2m 41 53% 07:01 19:24 22:12 15:23
22/09/2019 Sunday 00:28 0.4m 40 05:42 0.2m 40 12:40 0.4m 42 17:56 0.2m 43 47% 07:04 19:21 22:57 16:33
23/09/2019 Monday 01:14 0.4m 45 06:35 0.2m 47 13:22 0.4m 50 18:51 0.2m 54 40% 07:06 19:18 17:30
24/09/2019 Tuesday 01:56 0.4m 58 07:21 0.2m 62 14:01 0.4m 67 19:41 0.2m 70 33% 07:08 19:15 00:01 18:12
25/09/2019 Wednesday 02:36 0.4m 75 08:04 0.2m 79 14:40 0.4m 84 20:26 0.1m 88 27% 07:10 19:12 02:54 18:41
26/09/2019 Thursday 03:15 0.4m 93 08:46 0.2m 96 15:19 0.5m 100 21:11 0.1m 103 20% 07:13 19:09 02:54 19:02

Tide from Nevlunghavn, Norway (2.02km from Saltstein)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More