Saltstein Norway Fans: 24 | Time: 04h35 25/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h06 to 22h40

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/06/2017 Sunday 06:14 0.3m 97 11:50 0.1m 96 18:25 0.3m 94 7% 04:08 22:37 06:07 23:17
26/06/2017 Monday 00:14 0m 92 07:12 0.3m 89 12:43 0.1m 88 19:24 0.3m 85 13% 04:09 22:36 07:24 23:54
27/06/2017 Tuesday 01:11 0m 82 08:14 0.3m 79 13:39 0.1m 77 20:28 0.3m 74 20% 04:10 22:36 08:46
28/06/2017 Wednesday 02:12 0.1m 72 09:20 0.3m 69 14:39 0.1m 67 21:36 0.3m 64 27% 04:10 22:36 10:08 00:21
29/06/2017 Thursday 03:19 0.1m 62 10:26 0.3m 59 15:44 0.1m 58 22:43 0.3m 55 33% 04:11 22:35 11:29 00:43
30/06/2017 Friday 04:29 0.1m 53 11:29 0.3m 52 16:50 0.1m 51 23:47 0.3m 49 40% 04:12 22:35 12:46 01:02

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 05:38 0.1m 49 12:27 0.3m 49 17:54 0.1m 49 53% 04:13 22:34 14:01 01:18
02/07/2017 Sunday 00:46 0.3m 48 06:40 0.1m 48 13:20 0.3m 49 18:49 0.1m 50 60% 04:14 22:33 15:13 01:34
03/07/2017 Monday 01:39 0.3m 51 07:34 0.1m 52 14:08 0.3m 53 19:37 0.1m 54 67% 04:15 22:33 16:24 02:09
04/07/2017 Tuesday 02:27 0.3m 55 08:20 0.1m 56 14:52 0.3m 58 20:20 0.1m 60 73% 04:16 22:31 17:33 02:09
05/07/2017 Wednesday 03:12 0.4m 61 09:00 0.1m 63 15:33 0.3m 64 21:00 0.1m 66 80% 04:17 22:31 18:40 02:30
06/07/2017 Thursday 03:55 0.4m 67 09:37 0.1m 68 16:13 0.3m 69 21:39 0.1m 70 87% 04:19 22:30 19:44 02:56
07/07/2017 Friday 04:37 0.3m 71 10:12 0.1m 72 16:50 0.3m 73 22:17 0.1m 74 93% 04:20 22:29 20:41 03:28
08/07/2017 Saturday 05:18 0.3m 75 10:46 0.1m 76 17:28 0.3m 76 22:56 0.1m 76 Full Moon 04:21 22:27 21:31 04:09
09/07/2017 Sunday 05:58 0.3m 78 11:20 0.1m 79 18:05 0.3m 79 23:37 0.1m 78 93% 04:23 22:26 22:12 04:59
10/07/2017 Monday 06:39 0.3m 78 11:56 0.1m 78 18:43 0.3m 78 87% 04:24 22:25 22:45 05:58
11/07/2017 Tuesday 00:19 0.1m 78 07:22 0.3m 77 12:34 0.1m 76 19:23 0.3m 76 80% 04:26 22:24 23:12 07:04
12/07/2017 Wednesday 01:03 0.1m 75 08:08 0.3m 74 13:15 0.1m 73 20:08 0.3m 73 73% 04:28 22:22 23:34 08:15
13/07/2017 Thursday 01:51 0.1m 72 08:59 0.3m 71 14:01 0.1m 69 21:03 0.3m 68 67% 04:29 22:21 23:54 09:30
14/07/2017 Friday 02:43 0.1m 67 09:56 0.3m 65 14:54 0.2m 64 22:05 0.3m 63 60% 04:31 22:19 10:46
15/07/2017 Saturday 03:40 0.1m 62 10:54 0.3m 61 15:53 0.1m 60 23:08 0.3m 59 53% 04:33 22:18 00:11 12:04
16/07/2017 Sunday 04:39 0.1m 59 11:49 0.3m 58 16:54 0.1m 58 47% 04:35 22:16 00:29 13:25
17/07/2017 Monday 00:07 0.3m 58 05:39 0.1m 58 12:39 0.3m 60 17:54 0.1m 61 40% 04:36 22:14 00:47 14:48
18/07/2017 Tuesday 01:01 0.3m 62 06:36 0.1m 63 13:27 0.3m 65 18:51 0.1m 66 33% 04:38 22:13 01:07 16:13
19/07/2017 Wednesday 01:53 0.4m 69 07:29 0.1m 71 14:12 0.3m 74 19:44 0.1m 76 27% 04:40 22:11 02:04 17:38
20/07/2017 Thursday 02:42 0.4m 79 08:19 0.1m 82 14:57 0.4m 84 20:36 0.1m 86 20% 04:42 22:09 02:04 18:59
21/07/2017 Friday 03:30 0.4m 88 09:08 0.1m 90 15:42 0.4m 92 21:26 0.1m 94 13% 04:44 22:07 02:47 20:09
22/07/2017 Saturday 04:18 0.4m 96 09:56 0.1m 97 16:29 0.4m 98 22:15 0.1m 99 7% 04:46 22:05 03:44 21:06
23/07/2017 Sunday 05:07 0.4m 99 10:43 0.1m 99 17:16 0.4m 99 23:05 0.1m 99 New Moon 04:48 22:03 04:54 21:49
24/07/2017 Monday 05:57 0.4m 99 11:30 0.1m 98 18:07 0.4m 96 23:56 0.1m 95 7% 04:50 22:01 06:14 22:22
25/07/2017 Tuesday 06:50 0.4m 93 12:19 0.1m 92 19:01 0.4m 89 13% 04:52 21:59 07:38 22:47
26/07/2017 Wednesday 00:49 0.1m 88 07:47 0.4m 85 13:10 0.1m 82 20:01 0.4m 80 20% 04:55 21:57 09:02 23:07

Tide from Nevlunghavn, Norway (2.02km from Saltstein)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More