Saltstein Norway Fans: 42 | Time: 08h13 30/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h17 to 22h19

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
30/05/2020 Saturday 05:32 0m 57 12:37 0.2m 59 17:49 0.1m 61 53% 04:21 22:15 12:37 03:04
31/05/2020 Sunday 00:41 0.3m 64 06:27 0m 67 13:23 0.3m 70 18:42 0.1m 72 60% 04:20 22:17 14:10 03:16

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 01:29 0.3m 75 07:18 0m 77 14:06 0.3m 80 19:32 0m 82 67% 04:18 22:18 15:44 03:25
02/06/2020 Tuesday 02:18 0.3m 84 08:07 0m 86 14:50 0.3m 88 20:21 0m 90 73% 04:17 22:20 17:20 03:35
03/06/2020 Wednesday 03:07 0.3m 92 08:56 0m 93 15:33 0.3m 94 21:09 0m 95 80% 04:16 22:21 18:57 03:45
04/06/2020 Thursday 03:57 0.3m 95 09:44 0m 96 16:19 0.3m 96 21:58 0m 96 87% 04:15 22:23 20:34 03:58
05/06/2020 Friday 04:49 0.3m 95 10:33 0m 94 17:06 0.3m 93 22:47 0m 92 93% 04:14 22:24 22:08 04:16
06/06/2020 Saturday 05:42 0.3m 90 11:23 0m 89 17:56 0.3m 87 23:38 0m 85 Full Moon 04:13 22:25 23:31 04:43
07/06/2020 Sunday 06:39 0.3m 83 12:14 0.1m 81 18:52 0.3m 79 93% 04:12 22:27 05:24
08/06/2020 Monday 00:31 0m 77 07:40 0.3m 74 13:08 0.1m 71 19:52 0.3m 69 87% 04:11 22:28 00:34 06:22
09/06/2020 Tuesday 01:28 0m 66 08:44 0.3m 63 14:06 0.1m 61 20:57 0.3m 59 80% 04:10 22:29 01:17 07:36
10/06/2020 Wednesday 02:31 0.1m 57 09:49 0.3m 55 15:07 0.1m 53 22:02 0.3m 50 73% 04:09 22:30 02:02 08:56
11/06/2020 Thursday 03:39 0.1m 49 10:53 0.3m 47 16:09 0.1m 46 23:02 0.3m 44 67% 04:09 22:31 02:02 10:18
12/06/2020 Friday 04:47 0.1m 44 11:51 0.3m 43 17:07 0.1m 43 23:58 0.3m 43 60% 04:08 22:32 02:15 11:37
13/06/2020 Saturday 05:50 0.1m 43 12:43 0.3m 44 17:58 0.1m 44 53% 04:08 22:33 02:24 12:54
14/06/2020 Sunday 00:48 0.3m 45 06:43 0.1m 46 13:29 0.3m 47 18:43 0.1m 48 47% 04:07 22:34 02:32 14:10
15/06/2020 Monday 01:35 0.3m 50 07:29 0.1m 51 14:11 0.3m 53 19:24 0.1m 54 40% 04:07 22:34 02:39 15:25
16/06/2020 Tuesday 02:19 0.3m 56 08:10 0.1m 58 14:50 0.3m 59 20:04 0.1m 60 33% 04:07 22:35 02:47 16:41
17/06/2020 Wednesday 03:02 0.3m 62 08:49 0.1m 64 15:27 0.3m 65 20:43 0.1m 66 27% 04:07 22:35 02:55 17:58
18/06/2020 Thursday 03:44 0.3m 68 09:26 0.1m 70 16:03 0.3m 71 21:24 0.1m 72 20% 04:07 22:36 03:06 19:18
19/06/2020 Friday 04:26 0.3m 73 10:03 0.1m 75 16:39 0.3m 76 22:04 0.1m 77 13% 04:07 22:36 03:20 20:38
20/06/2020 Saturday 05:07 0.3m 77 10:40 0.1m 78 17:15 0.3m 79 22:46 0.1m 80 7% 04:07 22:36 03:41 21:55
21/06/2020 Sunday 05:49 0.3m 80 11:18 0.1m 80 17:52 0.3m 80 23:30 0.1m 80 7% 04:07 22:37 04:12 23:03
22/06/2020 Monday 06:33 0.3m 80 11:57 0.1m 79 18:31 0.3m 79 13% 04:07 22:37 04:58 23:55
23/06/2020 Tuesday 00:16 0.1m 78 07:19 0.3m 78 12:40 0.1m 77 19:16 0.3m 76 20% 04:08 22:37 06:03
24/06/2020 Wednesday 01:06 0.1m 75 08:11 0.3m 74 13:27 0.1m 73 20:09 0.3m 72 27% 04:08 22:37 07:22 00:31
25/06/2020 Thursday 02:00 0.1m 70 09:09 0.3m 69 14:19 0.1m 68 21:09 0.3m 67 33% 04:09 22:37 08:51 00:56
26/06/2020 Friday 02:59 0.1m 66 10:10 0.3m 65 15:16 0.1m 64 22:13 0.3m 63 40% 04:09 22:36 10:23 01:13
27/06/2020 Saturday 04:00 0.1m 63 11:09 0.3m 62 16:17 0.1m 62 23:16 0.3m 62 47% 04:10 22:36 11:55 01:25
28/06/2020 Sunday 05:02 0.1m 62 12:05 0.3m 63 17:18 0.1m 63 53% 04:11 22:36 13:26 01:35
29/06/2020 Monday 00:17 0.3m 64 06:02 0.1m 65 12:56 0.3m 66 18:18 0.1m 67 60% 04:11 22:35 14:58 01:45
30/06/2020 Tuesday 01:14 0.3m 68 06:59 0.1m 69 13:46 0.3m 71 19:14 0.1m 72 67% 04:12 22:35 16:32 02:06

Tide from Nevlunghavn, Norway (2.02km from Saltstein)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More