Saltstein Norway Fans: 32 | Time: 10h20 15/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h11 to 15h59

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/11/2018 Thursday 04:33 0.2m 35 11:20 0.4m 36 16:59 0.2m 37 23:58 0.4m 38 53% 08:11 15:57 14:18 22:54
16/11/2018 Friday 05:16 0.2m 40 12:03 0.4m 43 17:47 0.2m 45 60% 08:14 15:55 14:35
17/11/2018 Saturday 00:39 0.4m 48 05:54 0.2m 50 12:43 0.4m 53 18:28 0.2m 55 67% 08:16 15:53 14:50 01:21
18/11/2018 Sunday 01:16 0.4m 58 06:31 0.2m 60 13:21 0.4m 64 19:06 0.1m 67 73% 08:18 15:51 15:03 01:22
19/11/2018 Monday 01:51 0.4m 70 07:08 0.2m 73 13:58 0.4m 75 19:43 0.1m 77 80% 08:21 15:49 15:16 02:38
20/11/2018 Tuesday 02:25 0.4m 80 07:45 0.2m 83 14:35 0.4m 85 20:19 0.1m 87 87% 08:23 15:47 15:29 03:56
21/11/2018 Wednesday 02:57 0.4m 89 08:24 0.1m 91 15:13 0.4m 93 20:57 0.1m 94 93% 08:25 15:46 15:44 05:18
22/11/2018 Thursday 03:29 0.4m 95 09:03 0.1m 96 15:51 0.4m 96 21:36 0.1m 97 Full Moon 08:28 15:44 16:03 06:42
23/11/2018 Friday 04:03 0.4m 97 09:45 0.1m 97 16:32 0.4m 97 22:17 0.2m 96 93% 08:30 15:42 16:27 08:07
24/11/2018 Saturday 04:40 0.4m 95 10:31 0.1m 94 17:20 0.4m 92 23:02 0.2m 90 87% 08:32 15:41 17:01 09:31
25/11/2018 Sunday 05:24 0.4m 88 11:20 0.1m 86 18:17 0.4m 83 23:53 0.2m 82 80% 08:34 15:39 17:47 10:47
26/11/2018 Monday 06:21 0.3m 79 12:17 0.1m 76 19:25 0.4m 73 73% 08:36 15:37 18:50 11:50
27/11/2018 Tuesday 00:50 0.2m 70 07:33 0.3m 67 13:20 0.2m 65 20:39 0.4m 63 67% 08:38 15:36 20:07 12:37
28/11/2018 Wednesday 01:54 0.2m 61 08:49 0.4m 59 14:30 0.2m 58 21:48 0.4m 57 60% 08:40 15:35 21:32 13:12
29/11/2018 Thursday 03:02 0.2m 56 09:59 0.4m 55 15:41 0.1m 55 22:50 0.4m 56 53% 08:42 15:33 23:00 13:36
30/11/2018 Friday 04:09 0.2m 56 11:01 0.4m 58 16:47 0.1m 59 23:44 0.4m 60 47% 08:44 15:32 13:56

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 05:10 0.2m 62 11:57 0.4m 64 17:46 0.1m 66 40% 08:46 15:31 01:52 14:11
02/12/2018 Sunday 00:35 0.4m 69 06:05 0.1m 70 12:49 0.4m 72 18:40 0.1m 73 33% 08:48 15:30 01:52 14:25
03/12/2018 Monday 01:22 0.4m 75 06:55 0.1m 76 13:39 0.4m 78 19:28 0.1m 80 27% 08:50 15:29 03:16 14:39
04/12/2018 Tuesday 02:07 0.4m 81 07:41 0.1m 82 14:27 0.4m 83 20:14 0.1m 84 20% 08:52 15:28 04:39 14:54
05/12/2018 Wednesday 02:51 0.4m 84 08:26 0.1m 85 15:14 0.4m 85 20:58 0.1m 85 13% 08:54 15:27 06:01 15:11
06/12/2018 Thursday 03:36 0.4m 85 09:08 0.1m 85 16:01 0.4m 85 21:41 0.1m 84 7% 08:55 15:26 07:21 15:32
07/12/2018 Friday 04:20 0.4m 84 09:51 0.1m 83 16:49 0.4m 81 22:24 0.1m 80 7% 08:57 15:25 08:36 15:59
08/12/2018 Saturday 05:05 0.4m 79 10:33 0.1m 79 17:39 0.4m 77 23:07 0.2m 76 13% 08:58 15:25 09:44 16:36
09/12/2018 Sunday 05:53 0.3m 74 11:17 0.1m 72 18:32 0.4m 70 23:52 0.2m 69 20% 09:00 15:24 10:41 17:23
10/12/2018 Monday 06:45 0.3m 66 12:05 0.2m 64 19:31 0.3m 62 27% 09:01 15:24 11:26 18:20
11/12/2018 Tuesday 00:39 0.2m 60 07:43 0.3m 58 12:59 0.2m 56 20:33 0.3m 54 33% 09:03 15:23 11:59 19:26
12/12/2018 Wednesday 01:30 0.2m 53 08:43 0.3m 51 14:00 0.2m 49 21:35 0.3m 47 40% 09:04 15:23 12:24 20:36
13/12/2018 Thursday 02:25 0.2m 46 09:42 0.3m 45 15:06 0.2m 44 22:32 0.3m 42 47% 09:05 15:23 12:43 21:47
14/12/2018 Friday 03:21 0.2m 42 10:36 0.3m 41 16:09 0.2m 41 23:22 0.3m 42 53% 09:07 15:22 12:59 23:01
15/12/2018 Saturday 04:16 0.2m 42 11:25 0.3m 43 17:04 0.2m 44 60% 09:08 15:22 13:12
16/12/2018 Sunday 00:06 0.3m 46 05:05 0.2m 47 12:11 0.4m 49 17:51 0.1m 50 67% 09:09 15:22 13:24 01:31

Tide from Nevlunghavn, Norway (2.02km from Saltstein)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More