Ramsgate KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Fans: 6 | Time: 10h34 26/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h24 to 17h28

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/04/2019 Friday 01:24 0.8m 35 07:33 1.4m 34 13:52 0.8m 34 20:18 1.3m 34 53% 06:21 17:25 23:23 12:41
27/04/2019 Saturday 02:39 0.9m 35 08:58 1.2m 36 15:40 0.9m 37 22:44 1.3m 39 47% 06:21 17:24 13:23
28/04/2019 Sunday 05:32 0.9m 42 11:47 1.2m 45 18:04 0.9m 47 40% 06:22 17:23 00:17 14:00
29/04/2019 Monday 00:34 1.4m 49 06:57 0.8m 52 13:02 1.4m 56 19:05 0.8m 58 33% 06:23 17:22 02:03 14:35
30/04/2019 Tuesday 01:22 1.5m 61 07:39 0.7m 63 13:42 1.5m 66 19:43 0.6m 68 27% 06:23 17:22 02:03 15:08

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 01:56 1.7m 70 08:10 0.5m 72 14:14 1.6m 75 20:15 0.5m 77 13% 06:24 17:21 02:56 15:40
02/05/2019 Thursday 02:27 1.8m 79 08:39 0.4m 81 14:43 1.7m 83 20:45 0.4m 85 7% 06:24 17:20 03:50 16:12
03/05/2019 Friday 02:56 1.9m 86 09:08 0.3m 87 15:11 1.8m 88 21:14 0.3m 89 New Moon 06:25 17:19 04:45 16:44
04/05/2019 Saturday 03:25 2m 90 09:36 0.2m 90 15:40 1.9m 90 21:44 0.2m 91 7% 06:26 17:18 05:42 17:19
05/05/2019 Sunday 03:54 2m 91 10:05 0.2m 91 16:10 1.9m 90 22:14 0.2m 89 13% 06:26 17:17 06:40 17:57
06/05/2019 Monday 04:24 2m 88 10:35 0.2m 87 16:42 1.9m 86 22:46 0.2m 84 20% 06:27 17:17 07:40 18:39
07/05/2019 Tuesday 04:56 2m 82 11:07 0.2m 80 17:15 1.9m 78 23:20 0.3m 75 27% 06:28 17:16 08:41 19:26
08/05/2019 Wednesday 05:29 1.9m 73 11:41 0.3m 71 17:51 1.8m 69 23:58 0.4m 66 33% 06:28 17:15 09:42 20:18
09/05/2019 Thursday 06:06 1.8m 63 12:20 0.4m 61 18:34 1.7m 59 40% 06:29 17:14 10:41 21:16
10/05/2019 Friday 00:42 0.5m 57 06:51 1.6m 55 13:08 0.6m 53 19:29 1.6m 52 47% 06:30 17:14 11:37 22:19
11/05/2019 Saturday 01:42 0.7m 52 07:52 1.5m 52 14:15 0.7m 52 20:49 1.5m 53 53% 06:30 17:13 12:28 23:23
12/05/2019 Sunday 03:15 0.8m 54 09:30 1.4m 56 15:57 0.7m 58 22:40 1.5m 61 60% 06:31 17:12 13:14
13/05/2019 Monday 05:12 0.8m 64 11:24 1.4m 67 17:39 0.7m 69 67% 06:32 17:12 13:56 00:29
14/05/2019 Tuesday 00:09 1.6m 73 06:34 0.6m 76 12:41 1.5m 78 18:49 0.6m 81 73% 06:32 17:11 14:36 02:38
15/05/2019 Wednesday 01:09 1.7m 84 07:28 0.5m 86 13:35 1.7m 88 19:40 0.4m 90 80% 06:33 17:10 15:13 02:38
16/05/2019 Thursday 01:56 1.8m 92 08:12 0.3m 93 14:18 1.8m 94 20:23 0.3m 95 87% 06:33 17:10 15:50 03:42
17/05/2019 Friday 02:36 1.9m 96 08:50 0.2m 96 14:57 1.9m 96 21:01 0.2m 96 93% 06:34 17:09 16:28 04:45
18/05/2019 Saturday 03:13 2m 96 09:26 0.2m 95 15:33 1.9m 94 21:38 0.2m 93 Full Moon 06:34 17:09 17:08 05:49
19/05/2019 Sunday 03:48 2m 92 10:01 0.2m 90 16:08 1.9m 88 22:12 0.2m 86 93% 06:35 17:08 17:51 06:51
20/05/2019 Monday 04:21 2m 84 10:33 0.2m 82 16:41 1.9m 79 22:46 0.3m 77 87% 06:36 17:08 18:37 07:52
21/05/2019 Tuesday 04:54 1.9m 75 11:06 0.3m 72 17:15 1.8m 70 23:19 0.4m 67 80% 06:36 17:07 19:27 08:51
22/05/2019 Wednesday 05:26 1.8m 65 11:38 0.4m 61 17:49 1.7m 59 23:53 0.5m 56 73% 06:37 17:07 20:19 09:45
23/05/2019 Thursday 05:59 1.7m 54 12:12 0.5m 52 18:25 1.6m 49 67% 06:37 17:06 21:13 10:35
24/05/2019 Friday 00:30 0.6m 47 06:35 1.6m 45 12:48 0.6m 43 19:06 1.5m 42 60% 06:38 17:06 22:07 11:19
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:15 0.7m 40 07:17 1.4m 39 13:34 0.7m 39 20:02 1.4m 38 53% 06:38 17:06 23:00 11:59
26/05/2019 Sunday 02:18 0.8m 38 08:20 1.3m 38 14:41 0.8m 39 21:25 1.4m 40 47% 06:39 17:05 23:53 12:35
27/05/2019 Monday 03:58 0.9m 41 10:01 1.2m 43 16:19 0.8m 45 23:03 1.4m 47 40% 06:40 17:05 13:08

Tide from Durban, South Africa (129.48km from Ramsgate)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More