Ramsgate KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Fans: 3 | Time: 15h14 23/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h55 to 17h06

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/06/2017 Friday 02:52 1.9m 99 09:08 0.2m 100 15:19 1.9m 101 21:26 0.2m 101 7% 06:51 17:04 05:45 16:41
24/06/2017 Saturday 03:37 2m 101 09:52 0.1m 101 16:05 2m 100 22:12 0.2m 99 New Moon 06:51 17:05 06:51 17:43
25/06/2017 Sunday 04:20 2m 98 10:35 0.1m 96 16:48 2m 94 22:56 0.2m 92 7% 06:51 17:05 07:52 18:47
26/06/2017 Monday 05:03 2m 90 11:16 0.2m 88 17:31 1.9m 86 23:39 0.3m 83 13% 06:51 17:05 08:47 19:53
27/06/2017 Tuesday 05:45 1.9m 81 11:58 0.2m 78 18:14 1.9m 75 20% 06:51 17:05 09:37 20:57
28/06/2017 Wednesday 00:23 0.4m 73 06:27 1.8m 70 12:40 0.3m 68 18:58 1.8m 65 27% 06:51 17:06 10:21 21:58
29/06/2017 Thursday 01:09 0.5m 62 07:12 1.6m 60 13:24 0.5m 58 19:46 1.7m 56 33% 06:52 17:06 11:00 22:57
30/06/2017 Friday 01:59 0.6m 54 08:01 1.5m 52 14:13 0.6m 51 20:40 1.5m 50 40% 06:52 17:07 11:37 23:53

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 03:00 0.7m 49 09:02 1.4m 49 15:14 0.7m 49 21:48 1.5m 48 53% 06:52 17:07 12:11
02/07/2017 Sunday 04:17 0.8m 48 10:22 1.3m 48 16:31 0.8m 49 23:06 1.4m 50 60% 06:52 17:07 12:45 00:47
03/07/2017 Monday 05:41 0.8m 52 11:48 1.3m 53 17:52 0.8m 53 67% 06:52 17:08 13:20 02:33
04/07/2017 Tuesday 00:19 1.5m 55 06:49 0.7m 56 12:57 1.4m 57 18:58 0.7m 59 73% 06:51 17:08 13:56 02:33
05/07/2017 Wednesday 01:16 1.5m 61 07:40 0.6m 62 13:48 1.5m 64 19:48 0.6m 65 80% 06:51 17:09 14:34 03:25
06/07/2017 Thursday 02:01 1.6m 67 08:20 0.5m 68 14:29 1.6m 69 20:30 0.6m 70 87% 06:51 17:09 15:15 04:17
07/07/2017 Friday 02:39 1.7m 71 08:55 0.4m 72 15:05 1.7m 73 21:07 0.5m 74 93% 06:51 17:09 15:59 05:08
08/07/2017 Saturday 03:14 1.8m 75 09:29 0.4m 76 15:38 1.7m 76 21:42 0.4m 76 Full Moon 06:51 17:10 16:47 05:58
09/07/2017 Sunday 03:47 1.8m 77 10:00 0.3m 79 16:11 1.8m 79 22:15 0.4m 78 93% 06:51 17:10 17:37 06:46
10/07/2017 Monday 04:20 1.8m 78 10:31 0.3m 78 16:43 1.8m 78 22:48 0.4m 78 87% 06:51 17:11 18:30 07:32
11/07/2017 Tuesday 04:51 1.8m 78 11:02 0.3m 76 17:15 1.9m 76 23:21 0.4m 75 80% 06:50 17:11 19:24 08:15
12/07/2017 Wednesday 05:23 1.8m 75 11:33 0.3m 73 17:48 1.8m 73 23:55 0.4m 72 73% 06:50 17:12 20:20 08:55
13/07/2017 Thursday 05:56 1.8m 71 12:06 0.3m 69 18:23 1.8m 68 67% 06:50 17:12 21:16 09:33
14/07/2017 Friday 00:31 0.5m 67 06:32 1.7m 66 12:43 0.4m 64 19:02 1.8m 63 60% 06:49 17:13 22:13 10:10
15/07/2017 Saturday 01:13 0.5m 62 07:13 1.6m 61 13:24 0.5m 60 19:48 1.7m 59 53% 06:49 17:13 23:12 10:47
16/07/2017 Sunday 02:03 0.6m 59 08:04 1.5m 58 14:17 0.6m 58 20:46 1.6m 58 47% 06:49 17:14 11:25
17/07/2017 Monday 03:08 0.7m 58 09:13 1.4m 59 15:28 0.6m 60 22:03 1.5m 61 40% 06:49 17:14 00:12 12:04
18/07/2017 Tuesday 04:33 0.7m 62 10:44 1.4m 64 16:58 0.7m 66 23:31 1.6m 68 33% 06:48 17:15 02:19 12:46
19/07/2017 Wednesday 06:02 0.6m 71 12:16 1.5m 73 18:26 0.6m 76 27% 06:48 17:16 02:19 13:33
20/07/2017 Thursday 00:49 1.6m 78 07:14 0.5m 81 13:28 1.6m 84 19:36 0.5m 86 20% 06:47 17:16 03:25 14:25
21/07/2017 Friday 01:51 1.8m 88 08:11 0.4m 90 14:24 1.8m 92 20:32 0.4m 94 13% 06:47 17:17 04:31 15:23
22/07/2017 Saturday 02:43 1.9m 95 08:59 0.3m 97 15:12 1.9m 98 21:20 0.3m 99 7% 06:47 17:17 05:33 16:25
23/07/2017 Sunday 03:29 1.9m 99 09:43 0.2m 99 15:56 2m 99 22:04 0.2m 99 New Moon 06:46 17:18 06:32 17:31
24/07/2017 Monday 04:11 2m 99 10:23 0.1m 98 16:37 2m 97 22:45 0.2m 95 7% 06:46 17:18 07:25 18:36

Tide from Durban, South Africa (129.48km from Ramsgate)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More