Luanco Asturias, Spain Fans: 239 | Time: 09h24 27/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h44 to 21h53

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/05/2019 Monday 05:37 1.5m 42 11:48 2.8m 43 17:59 1.6m 45 40% 06:47 21:53 03:42 14:36
28/05/2019 Tuesday 00:10 3m 47 06:47 1.5m 49 12:55 2.9m 51 19:06 1.5m 54 33% 06:47 21:53 04:07 15:36
29/05/2019 Wednesday 01:15 3m 57 07:41 1.3m 59 13:53 3m 61 19:59 1.4m 63 27% 06:46 21:54 04:31 16:37
30/05/2019 Thursday 02:10 3.2m 66 08:26 1.2m 68 14:41 3.2m 70 20:44 1.2m 72 20% 06:45 21:55 04:56 17:40
31/05/2019 Friday 02:57 3.3m 74 09:06 1m 76 15:23 3.4m 78 21:25 1m 81 13% 06:45 21:56 05:21 18:44

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 03:40 3.4m 82 09:44 0.9m 83 16:01 3.5m 84 22:04 0.8m 86 7% 06:44 21:57 05:49 19:50
02/06/2019 Sunday 04:19 3.5m 87 10:22 0.7m 88 16:39 3.7m 88 22:43 0.7m 89 New Moon 06:44 21:58 06:20 20:59
03/06/2019 Monday 04:59 3.6m 89 11:00 0.6m 89 17:17 3.8m 89 23:24 0.6m 89 7% 06:43 21:58 06:57 22:07
04/06/2019 Tuesday 05:39 3.7m 89 11:39 0.6m 88 17:57 3.8m 87 13% 06:43 21:59 07:42 23:13
05/06/2019 Wednesday 00:05 0.6m 85 06:21 3.6m 84 12:21 0.6m 83 18:38 3.8m 81 20% 06:42 22:00 08:35
06/06/2019 Thursday 00:49 0.6m 80 07:06 3.6m 77 13:05 0.7m 75 19:24 3.8m 74 27% 06:42 22:01 09:36 00:13
07/06/2019 Friday 01:37 0.7m 72 07:54 3.5m 70 13:53 0.9m 68 20:13 3.7m 66 33% 06:42 22:01 10:45 01:06
08/06/2019 Saturday 02:30 0.8m 65 08:48 3.4m 63 14:47 1m 62 21:08 3.5m 61 40% 06:42 22:02 11:57 02:29
09/06/2019 Sunday 03:31 1m 61 09:47 3.3m 60 15:52 1.2m 60 22:09 3.4m 60 47% 06:41 22:03 13:10 02:29
10/06/2019 Monday 04:44 1.1m 60 10:53 3.2m 61 17:09 1.3m 63 23:17 3.4m 64 53% 06:41 22:03 14:23 03:02
11/06/2019 Tuesday 06:01 1.1m 65 12:04 3.2m 66 18:26 1.3m 67 60% 06:41 22:04 15:35 03:32
12/06/2019 Wednesday 00:28 3.4m 68 07:09 1m 70 13:13 3.3m 72 19:34 1.1m 73 67% 06:41 22:04 16:46 04:00
13/06/2019 Thursday 01:37 3.4m 75 08:08 0.9m 76 14:15 3.4m 77 20:31 1m 78 73% 06:41 22:05 17:56 04:28
14/06/2019 Friday 02:38 3.5m 79 08:57 0.9m 80 15:09 3.6m 81 21:21 0.9m 82 80% 06:41 22:05 19:06 04:58
15/06/2019 Saturday 03:31 3.6m 82 09:41 0.8m 83 15:56 3.7m 83 22:06 0.8m 83 87% 06:41 22:06 20:14 05:30
16/06/2019 Sunday 04:18 3.6m 83 10:22 0.8m 83 16:39 3.8m 83 22:47 0.7m 82 93% 06:41 22:06 21:19 06:06
17/06/2019 Monday 05:02 3.6m 82 11:00 0.8m 81 17:20 3.8m 81 23:26 0.7m 80 Full Moon 06:41 22:06 22:20 06:47
18/06/2019 Tuesday 05:44 3.6m 78 11:36 0.8m 77 18:00 3.8m 75 93% 06:41 22:07 23:15 07:35
19/06/2019 Wednesday 00:04 0.8m 74 06:24 3.5m 73 12:13 0.9m 72 18:38 3.7m 70 87% 06:41 22:07 08:28
20/06/2019 Thursday 00:42 0.8m 69 07:03 3.4m 66 12:49 1m 65 19:17 3.6m 63 80% 06:41 22:07 00:01 09:25
21/06/2019 Friday 01:20 0.9m 61 07:43 3.3m 59 13:27 1.1m 57 19:57 3.5m 56 73% 06:41 22:08 00:41 10:24
22/06/2019 Saturday 02:01 1.1m 54 08:23 3.2m 53 14:09 1.2m 51 20:38 3.3m 49 67% 06:41 22:08 01:15 11:24
23/06/2019 Sunday 02:45 1.2m 48 09:07 3m 47 14:55 1.3m 46 21:22 3.2m 45 60% 06:42 22:08 02:10 12:24
24/06/2019 Monday 03:36 1.3m 45 09:54 2.9m 44 15:49 1.4m 44 22:11 3.1m 44 53% 06:42 22:08 02:10 13:24
25/06/2019 Tuesday 04:34 1.4m 44 10:48 2.9m 45 16:54 1.5m 45 23:07 3m 46 47% 06:42 22:08 02:35 14:23
26/06/2019 Wednesday 05:39 1.4m 47 11:47 2.9m 48 18:03 1.5m 50 40% 06:43 22:08 02:58 15:24
27/06/2019 Thursday 00:08 3m 51 06:41 1.4m 53 12:50 3m 55 19:06 1.4m 58 33% 06:43 22:08 03:22 16:26

Tide from Luanco (0.33km from Luanco)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More