Luanco Asturias, Spain Fans: 283 | Time: 19h33 24/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h44 to 18h23

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/01/2020 Friday 03:51 3.7m 81 10:02 0.8m 81 16:16 3.5m 81 22:10 0.9m 82 New Moon 08:47 18:22 08:41 17:56
25/01/2020 Saturday 04:31 3.8m 82 10:39 0.8m 81 16:54 3.5m 81 22:45 0.8m 80 7% 08:47 18:24 09:23 18:58
26/01/2020 Sunday 05:08 3.8m 80 11:14 0.8m 79 17:30 3.5m 78 23:20 0.8m 77 13% 08:46 18:25 09:57 20:01
27/01/2020 Monday 05:43 3.8m 76 11:48 0.8m 75 18:05 3.5m 74 23:54 0.9m 73 20% 08:45 18:26 10:26 21:03
28/01/2020 Tuesday 06:18 3.7m 71 12:22 0.8m 69 18:39 3.4m 68 27% 08:44 18:28 10:52 22:04
29/01/2020 Wednesday 00:29 0.9m 66 06:52 3.6m 64 12:57 0.9m 62 19:13 3.3m 60 33% 08:43 18:29 11:15 23:04
30/01/2020 Thursday 01:05 1m 58 07:27 3.4m 57 13:34 1.1m 55 19:49 3.1m 53 40% 08:42 18:30 11:37
31/01/2020 Friday 01:45 1.2m 51 08:04 3.2m 49 14:16 1.2m 47 20:28 3m 45 47% 08:41 18:32 11:59 01:04

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 02:31 1.3m 44 08:45 3.1m 43 15:04 1.3m 42 21:14 2.9m 40 53% 08:40 18:33 12:23 01:03
02/02/2020 Sunday 03:27 1.5m 40 09:35 2.9m 40 16:06 1.5m 40 22:12 2.8m 40 60% 08:39 18:34 12:48 02:05
03/02/2020 Monday 04:39 1.5m 41 10:42 2.8m 42 17:18 1.5m 44 23:28 2.9m 45 67% 08:38 18:36 13:18 03:07
04/02/2020 Tuesday 05:57 1.5m 48 12:06 2.9m 51 18:28 1.4m 53 73% 08:37 18:37 13:53 04:12
05/02/2020 Wednesday 00:46 3m 56 07:05 1.3m 59 13:22 3m 63 19:28 1.3m 66 80% 08:35 18:38 14:37 05:17
06/02/2020 Thursday 01:50 3.2m 69 08:01 1.1m 72 14:20 3.2m 76 20:20 1m 79 87% 08:34 18:40 15:30 06:20
07/02/2020 Friday 02:41 3.5m 83 08:51 0.9m 86 15:09 3.4m 89 21:07 0.8m 91 93% 08:33 18:41 16:34 07:19
08/02/2020 Saturday 03:26 3.7m 94 09:37 0.6m 97 15:53 3.6m 99 21:52 0.6m 100 Full Moon 08:32 18:43 17:46 08:10
09/02/2020 Sunday 04:09 3.9m 102 10:21 0.4m 103 16:35 3.8m 104 22:35 0.5m 105 93% 08:30 18:44 19:02 08:53
10/02/2020 Monday 04:52 4.1m 105 11:05 0.3m 105 17:17 3.9m 105 23:19 0.4m 104 87% 08:29 18:45 20:20 09:31
11/02/2020 Tuesday 05:34 4.2m 103 11:48 0.3m 102 18:00 3.9m 99 80% 08:28 18:47 21:38 10:03
12/02/2020 Wednesday 00:02 0.4m 97 06:17 4.1m 95 12:33 0.4m 92 18:44 3.8m 90 73% 08:26 18:48 22:55 10:33
13/02/2020 Thursday 00:47 0.5m 87 07:02 4m 83 13:19 0.5m 79 19:29 3.7m 75 67% 08:25 18:49 11:01
14/02/2020 Friday 01:35 0.7m 72 07:50 3.8m 69 14:08 0.8m 64 20:19 3.5m 61 60% 08:24 18:51 01:23 11:31
15/02/2020 Saturday 02:28 1m 57 08:42 3.5m 54 15:05 1m 51 21:15 3.3m 49 53% 08:22 18:52 01:23 12:02
16/02/2020 Sunday 03:33 1.2m 47 09:45 3.2m 46 16:13 1.3m 45 22:23 3.1m 45 47% 08:21 18:53 02:35 12:36
17/02/2020 Monday 04:55 1.4m 45 11:02 3m 46 17:34 1.4m 47 23:45 3.1m 48 40% 08:19 18:55 03:44 13:15
18/02/2020 Tuesday 06:23 1.4m 51 12:30 3m 53 18:52 1.4m 55 33% 08:18 18:56 04:49 14:00
19/02/2020 Wednesday 01:05 3.2m 57 07:37 1.3m 59 13:44 3.1m 61 19:55 1.3m 64 27% 08:16 18:57 05:48 14:52
20/02/2020 Thursday 02:08 3.3m 66 08:33 1.2m 68 14:40 3.2m 70 20:43 1.2m 72 20% 08:15 18:59 06:38 15:48
21/02/2020 Friday 02:57 3.5m 74 09:16 1m 76 15:23 3.4m 78 21:23 1.1m 79 13% 08:13 19:00 07:21 16:49
22/02/2020 Saturday 03:38 3.6m 80 09:52 0.9m 81 16:01 3.5m 83 21:57 0.9m 84 7% 08:12 19:01 07:57 17:51
23/02/2020 Sunday 04:14 3.8m 84 10:24 0.8m 84 16:36 3.6m 84 22:29 0.8m 85 New Moon 08:10 19:03 08:28 18:53
24/02/2020 Monday 04:49 3.8m 85 10:54 0.7m 84 17:08 3.6m 84 23:00 0.8m 84 7% 08:09 19:04 08:55 19:54

Tide from Luanco (0.33km from Luanco)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More