Luanco Asturias, Spain Fans: 271 | Time: 00h48 16/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h14 to 17h58

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/11/2019 Friday 05:30 3.6m 76 11:39 0.6m 74 17:52 3.5m 71 23:54 0.7m 69 73% 08:16 17:58 20:18 11:02
16/11/2019 Saturday 06:07 3.5m 66 12:20 0.7m 64 18:33 3.3m 62 67% 08:17 17:57 21:13 12:02
17/11/2019 Sunday 00:35 0.9m 59 06:51 3.4m 57 13:07 0.9m 55 19:22 3.2m 53 60% 08:19 17:56 22:15 12:56
18/11/2019 Monday 01:24 1.1m 52 07:42 3.3m 51 14:03 1.1m 50 20:21 3.1m 49 53% 08:20 17:55 23:24 13:43
19/11/2019 Tuesday 02:25 1.3m 49 08:45 3.2m 50 15:15 1.2m 51 21:33 3m 53 47% 08:21 17:54 14:23
20/11/2019 Wednesday 03:43 1.4m 55 09:59 3.2m 57 16:41 1.2m 60 22:51 3m 63 40% 08:22 17:53 01:50 14:58
21/11/2019 Thursday 05:11 1.3m 67 11:17 3.2m 70 17:59 1.1m 73 33% 08:24 17:53 01:50 15:28
22/11/2019 Friday 00:06 3.2m 77 06:25 1.1m 79 12:29 3.4m 82 19:01 0.9m 84 27% 08:25 17:52 03:04 15:57
23/11/2019 Saturday 01:09 3.4m 87 07:23 0.9m 90 13:29 3.6m 92 19:53 0.7m 94 20% 08:26 17:51 04:18 16:25
24/11/2019 Sunday 02:03 3.6m 95 08:14 0.7m 96 14:22 3.8m 97 20:39 0.5m 98 13% 08:27 17:51 05:33 16:54
25/11/2019 Monday 02:50 3.8m 99 09:00 0.5m 99 15:10 3.9m 99 21:21 0.4m 98 7% 08:29 17:50 06:48 17:25
26/11/2019 Tuesday 03:34 3.9m 98 09:43 0.4m 97 15:55 3.9m 96 22:01 0.4m 94 0% 08:30 17:49 08:02 18:01
27/11/2019 Wednesday 04:16 4m 92 10:24 0.4m 90 16:39 3.8m 88 22:39 0.5m 86 7% 08:31 17:49 09:14 18:43
28/11/2019 Thursday 04:57 3.9m 84 11:04 0.5m 81 17:21 3.7m 78 23:17 0.6m 76 13% 08:32 17:48 10:21 19:31
29/11/2019 Friday 05:38 3.8m 73 11:45 0.6m 70 18:04 3.5m 67 23:55 0.8m 65 20% 08:33 17:48 11:20 20:26
30/11/2019 Saturday 06:20 3.7m 62 12:26 0.8m 58 18:47 3.3m 56 27% 08:34 17:48 12:11 21:25

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 00:35 1m 53 07:03 3.5m 51 13:10 1m 49 19:33 3.1m 46 40% 08:36 17:47 12:53 22:26
02/12/2019 Monday 01:18 1.2m 44 07:50 3.3m 42 13:59 1.2m 41 20:25 3m 40 47% 08:37 17:47 13:28 23:28
03/12/2019 Tuesday 02:09 1.4m 39 08:42 3.1m 38 15:01 1.4m 38 21:23 2.8m 39 53% 08:38 17:47 13:57
04/12/2019 Wednesday 03:15 1.6m 39 09:43 3m 40 16:17 1.5m 41 22:29 2.8m 42 60% 08:39 17:46 14:23 01:29
05/12/2019 Thursday 04:38 1.6m 44 10:50 2.9m 45 17:31 1.4m 47 23:37 2.8m 49 67% 08:40 17:46 14:47 01:29
06/12/2019 Friday 05:51 1.5m 51 11:57 3m 53 18:29 1.3m 56 73% 08:41 17:46 15:09 02:29
07/12/2019 Saturday 00:38 3m 58 06:47 1.4m 60 12:56 3.1m 62 19:14 1.2m 64 80% 08:42 17:46 15:32 03:29
08/12/2019 Sunday 01:28 3.1m 66 07:33 1.2m 68 13:44 3.2m 70 19:54 1.1m 72 87% 08:43 17:46 15:56 04:30
09/12/2019 Monday 02:10 3.3m 74 08:13 1m 76 14:27 3.3m 77 20:31 0.9m 79 93% 08:44 17:46 16:22 05:33
10/12/2019 Tuesday 02:49 3.4m 80 08:51 0.9m 81 15:06 3.4m 82 21:07 0.8m 83 Full Moon 08:45 17:46 16:52 06:38
11/12/2019 Wednesday 03:26 3.6m 84 09:29 0.7m 86 15:45 3.5m 86 21:44 0.7m 86 93% 08:46 17:46 17:29 07:44
12/12/2019 Thursday 04:02 3.7m 86 10:07 0.6m 86 16:22 3.6m 86 22:21 0.6m 86 87% 08:46 17:46 18:12 08:50
13/12/2019 Friday 04:39 3.7m 86 10:46 0.6m 85 17:01 3.6m 83 23:00 0.6m 82 80% 08:47 17:46 19:05 09:53
14/12/2019 Saturday 05:18 3.7m 81 11:27 0.6m 80 17:43 3.5m 78 23:41 0.7m 76 73% 08:48 17:46 20:06 10:50
15/12/2019 Sunday 05:59 3.7m 75 12:11 0.6m 73 18:27 3.5m 72 67% 08:49 17:46 21:14 11:41
16/12/2019 Monday 00:25 0.8m 70 06:44 3.6m 68 12:59 0.7m 66 19:16 3.4m 64 60% 08:49 17:46 22:26 12:24

Tide from Luanco (0.33km from Luanco)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More