Port Edward KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Fans: 19 | Time: 22h03 21/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h47 to 17h56

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/09/2017 Thursday 04:10 2m 96 10:15 0.1m 94 16:26 2.1m 92 22:36 0.2m 90 7% 05:46 17:51 06:37 19:07
22/09/2017 Friday 04:40 2m 88 10:44 0.2m 86 16:55 2.1m 84 23:04 0.2m 81 13% 05:45 17:52 07:13 20:03
23/09/2017 Saturday 05:08 1.9m 79 11:12 0.2m 76 17:23 2m 74 23:32 0.3m 71 20% 05:44 17:52 07:49 20:59
24/09/2017 Sunday 05:35 1.8m 68 11:39 0.3m 65 17:49 1.9m 62 27% 05:42 17:53 08:26 21:53
25/09/2017 Monday 00:00 0.4m 59 06:03 1.7m 56 12:06 0.5m 53 18:17 1.7m 50 33% 05:41 17:53 09:04 22:46
26/09/2017 Tuesday 00:28 0.5m 47 06:31 1.6m 44 12:34 0.6m 42 18:46 1.6m 40 40% 05:40 17:54 09:45 23:37
27/09/2017 Wednesday 01:00 0.7m 37 07:05 1.4m 35 13:08 0.8m 33 19:22 1.4m 33 47% 05:39 17:54 10:29
28/09/2017 Thursday 01:43 0.8m 33 07:57 1.3m 33 14:05 0.9m 34 20:29 1.3m 35 53% 05:37 17:55 11:15 00:27
29/09/2017 Friday 03:20 0.9m 36 10:22 1.2m 38 17:02 1m 41 23:28 1.2m 44 60% 05:36 17:55 12:04 02:00
30/09/2017 Saturday 06:03 0.9m 48 12:37 1.3m 52 18:54 0.8m 55 67% 05:35 17:56 12:56 02:43

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2017 Sunday 00:57 1.4m 58 07:08 0.7m 61 13:27 1.5m 64 19:39 0.7m 68 73% 05:34 17:57 13:50 02:44
02/10/2017 Monday 01:41 1.5m 71 07:47 0.6m 75 14:02 1.7m 78 20:13 0.5m 81 80% 05:33 17:57 14:47 03:25
03/10/2017 Tuesday 02:15 1.7m 84 08:20 0.4m 87 14:33 1.9m 90 20:44 0.3m 93 87% 05:31 17:58 15:45 04:04
04/10/2017 Wednesday 02:47 1.8m 95 08:51 0.3m 97 15:04 2m 99 21:15 0.2m 101 93% 05:30 17:58 16:45 04:43
05/10/2017 Thursday 03:18 1.9m 102 09:23 0.1m 103 15:35 2.1m 104 21:46 0.1m 105 Full Moon 05:29 17:59 17:46 05:21
06/10/2017 Friday 03:50 2m 105 09:55 0.1m 104 16:07 2.2m 104 22:18 0.1m 103 93% 05:28 18:00 18:49 06:00
07/10/2017 Saturday 04:23 2.1m 103 10:28 0.1m 101 16:40 2.2m 99 22:51 0.1m 98 87% 05:27 18:00 19:53 06:41
08/10/2017 Sunday 04:57 2m 95 11:02 0.1m 92 17:14 2.1m 89 23:26 0.2m 86 80% 05:25 18:01 20:58 07:24
09/10/2017 Monday 05:33 1.9m 82 11:39 0.2m 79 17:50 2m 75 73% 05:24 18:01 22:03 08:11
10/10/2017 Tuesday 00:03 0.3m 71 06:11 1.8m 68 12:18 0.4m 64 18:29 1.8m 61 67% 05:23 18:02 23:06 09:02
11/10/2017 Wednesday 00:45 0.5m 58 06:57 1.6m 55 13:05 0.6m 52 19:17 1.6m 50 60% 05:22 18:03 09:58
12/10/2017 Thursday 01:39 0.6m 49 07:59 1.5m 49 14:13 0.8m 49 20:31 1.4m 49 53% 05:21 18:03 00:06 10:57
13/10/2017 Friday 03:07 0.8m 50 09:52 1.4m 52 16:25 0.9m 55 22:47 1.3m 57 47% 05:20 18:04 01:02 11:58
14/10/2017 Saturday 05:22 0.8m 60 12:01 1.4m 63 18:25 0.8m 66 40% 05:18 18:05 02:38 13:00
15/10/2017 Sunday 00:34 1.4m 69 06:47 0.7m 72 13:10 1.6m 75 19:27 0.6m 77 33% 05:17 18:05 02:39 14:01
16/10/2017 Monday 01:31 1.6m 80 07:38 0.5m 82 13:54 1.8m 84 20:08 0.4m 86 27% 05:16 18:06 03:20 15:01
17/10/2017 Tuesday 02:12 1.7m 88 08:17 0.4m 90 14:30 1.9m 91 20:43 0.3m 92 20% 05:15 18:07 03:59 15:59
18/10/2017 Wednesday 02:47 1.8m 92 08:50 0.3m 93 15:02 2m 94 21:14 0.2m 94 13% 05:14 18:07 04:35 16:56
19/10/2017 Thursday 03:17 1.9m 94 09:21 0.2m 93 15:31 2m 93 21:43 0.2m 93 7% 05:13 18:08 05:10 17:52
20/10/2017 Friday 03:47 1.9m 92 09:49 0.2m 90 15:59 2.1m 89 22:11 0.2m 88 7% 05:12 18:09 05:46 18:48
21/10/2017 Saturday 04:15 1.9m 86 10:17 0.2m 84 16:27 2m 82 22:38 0.2m 80 13% 05:11 18:09 06:22 19:43
22/10/2017 Sunday 04:43 1.9m 78 10:44 0.3m 76 16:54 2m 73 23:05 0.3m 71 20% 05:10 18:10 07:00 20:37

Tide from Durban, South Africa (152.75km from Port Edward)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More