La Lore Totoralillo, Coquimbo, Chile Fans: 2901 | Time: 15h28 01/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 07h55 to 19h42

April 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2020 Wednesday 04:25 1m 37 09:43 0.7m 38 16:51 1.4m 40 53% 07:56 19:41 15:14 00:43
02/04/2020 Thursday 00:13 0.6m 43 06:06 1m 46 11:11 0.7m 48 18:12 1.4m 53 60% 07:56 19:40 16:07 01:40
03/04/2020 Friday 01:28 0.6m 58 07:28 1m 62 12:42 0.7m 65 19:24 1.5m 70 67% 07:57 19:38 16:57 02:43
04/04/2020 Saturday 02:23 0.5m 76 08:25 1.1m 80 13:54 0.6m 84 20:23 1.6m 88 73% 07:58 19:37 17:42 03:49
05/04/2020 Sunday 03:07 0.4m 93 09:11 1.3m 97 14:53 0.5m 100 21:15 1.6m 104 80% 07:58 19:36 18:24 04:58
06/04/2020 Monday 03:48 0.3m 107 09:53 1.4m 109 15:45 0.4m 111 22:02 1.7m 113 87% 07:59 19:35 19:04 06:07
07/04/2020 Tuesday 04:27 0.2m 115 10:34 1.5m 116 16:35 0.3m 116 22:48 1.7m 116 93% 07:59 19:34 19:42 07:16
08/04/2020 Wednesday 05:05 0.2m 115 11:15 1.6m 114 17:24 0.2m 112 23:33 1.6m 110 Full Moon 08:00 19:33 21:03 08:25
09/04/2020 Thursday 05:42 0.2m 108 11:57 1.7m 105 18:14 0.2m 101 93% 08:01 19:31 21:03 09:34
10/04/2020 Friday 00:18 1.5m 97 06:21 0.3m 94 12:40 1.7m 90 19:05 0.3m 85 87% 08:01 19:30 21:47 10:43
11/04/2020 Saturday 01:06 1.4m 81 07:00 0.3m 76 13:26 1.7m 72 20:00 0.3m 68 80% 08:02 19:29 22:35 11:50
12/04/2020 Sunday 01:56 1.3m 64 07:42 0.4m 59 14:16 1.6m 55 21:01 0.4m 51 73% 08:03 19:28 23:27 12:55
13/04/2020 Monday 02:53 1.2m 48 08:29 0.5m 45 15:13 1.6m 41 22:13 0.5m 39 67% 08:03 19:27 13:54
14/04/2020 Tuesday 04:06 1.1m 38 09:27 0.6m 37 16:21 1.5m 36 23:37 0.5m 36 60% 08:04 19:26 00:22 14:48
15/04/2020 Wednesday 05:38 1m 37 10:47 0.7m 38 17:40 1.4m 41 53% 08:04 19:25 01:18 15:35
16/04/2020 Thursday 00:57 0.5m 43 07:08 1m 45 12:19 0.7m 47 18:56 1.4m 50 47% 08:05 19:24 02:14 16:16
17/04/2020 Friday 02:00 0.5m 53 08:12 1.1m 55 13:37 0.7m 57 20:00 1.4m 60 40% 08:06 19:23 03:10 16:52
18/04/2020 Saturday 02:47 0.5m 62 08:57 1.2m 65 14:35 0.6m 67 20:50 1.4m 69 33% 08:06 19:22 04:05 17:25
19/04/2020 Sunday 03:23 0.4m 71 09:33 1.3m 73 15:21 0.6m 75 21:31 1.5m 76 27% 08:07 19:21 04:58 17:55
20/04/2020 Monday 03:54 0.4m 77 10:04 1.4m 79 16:01 0.5m 81 22:07 1.4m 82 20% 08:07 19:20 05:51 18:25
21/04/2020 Tuesday 04:22 0.4m 83 10:33 1.4m 83 16:38 0.5m 84 22:41 1.4m 84 13% 08:08 19:19 06:43 18:54
22/04/2020 Wednesday 04:48 0.4m 85 11:02 1.5m 85 17:13 0.4m 85 23:13 1.4m 85 7% 08:09 19:18 07:36 19:24
23/04/2020 Thursday 05:14 0.4m 84 11:30 1.5m 84 17:47 0.4m 83 23:44 1.3m 83 New Moon 08:09 19:17 08:29 19:55
24/04/2020 Friday 05:39 0.4m 82 11:59 1.5m 81 18:22 0.4m 79 7% 08:10 19:16 09:24 21:07
25/04/2020 Saturday 00:16 1.3m 77 06:04 0.5m 76 12:28 1.5m 74 18:59 0.4m 72 13% 08:10 19:15 10:20 21:07
26/04/2020 Sunday 00:49 1.2m 70 06:30 0.5m 68 13:00 1.5m 65 19:38 0.5m 63 20% 08:11 19:14 11:16 21:50
27/04/2020 Monday 01:25 1.1m 61 06:58 0.6m 59 13:35 1.5m 56 20:24 0.5m 53 27% 08:12 19:13 12:13 22:38
28/04/2020 Tuesday 02:07 1.1m 51 07:31 0.6m 50 14:17 1.5m 47 21:19 0.5m 45 33% 08:12 19:12 13:09 23:32
29/04/2020 Wednesday 03:03 1m 44 08:14 0.7m 43 15:10 1.4m 42 22:27 0.6m 42 40% 08:13 19:11 14:02
30/04/2020 Thursday 04:19 1m 43 09:17 0.7m 44 16:17 1.4m 46 23:41 0.5m 49 47% 08:14 19:10 14:51 00:31

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2020 Friday 05:48 1m 51 10:47 0.7m 54 17:34 1.4m 57 60% 08:14 19:09 15:37 01:35
02/05/2020 Saturday 00:48 0.5m 62 07:02 1.1m 67 12:19 0.7m 70 18:47 1.4m 73 67% 08:15 19:08 16:18 02:40

Tide from Coquimbo, Chile (15.47km from La Lore)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More