El Faro Coquimbo, Chile Fans: 721 | Time: 00h30 26/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h28 to 17h55

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 03:39 0.2m 103 10:11 1.8m 102 16:44 0.2m 100 22:40 1.3m 98 7% 07:29 17:54 08:10 20:08
27/05/2017 Saturday 04:23 0.2m 96 10:57 1.8m 93 17:35 0.2m 90 23:31 1.2m 88 13% 07:30 17:54 09:16 20:08
28/05/2017 Sunday 05:09 0.3m 84 11:45 1.8m 82 18:29 0.2m 79 20% 07:30 17:54 10:17 21:11
29/05/2017 Monday 00:25 1.2m 76 05:58 0.4m 74 12:37 1.7m 70 19:26 0.2m 66 27% 07:31 17:53 11:12 22:15
30/05/2017 Tuesday 01:24 1.1m 64 06:53 0.4m 62 13:32 1.6m 59 20:26 0.3m 57 33% 07:32 17:53 12:01 23:17
31/05/2017 Wednesday 02:32 1.1m 55 07:56 0.5m 54 14:33 1.5m 53 21:31 0.3m 52 40% 07:32 17:53 12:45

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 03:46 1.1m 52 09:12 0.6m 52 15:40 1.4m 52 22:35 0.4m 52 47% 07:33 17:53 13:24 00:17
02/06/2017 Friday 05:00 1.1m 53 10:36 0.6m 53 16:51 1.3m 54 23:34 0.4m 56 53% 07:33 17:53 14:00 01:15
03/06/2017 Saturday 06:06 1.2m 58 11:56 0.6m 59 17:58 1.3m 59 60% 07:34 17:52 14:35 02:10
04/06/2017 Sunday 00:26 0.4m 61 06:59 1.3m 63 13:03 0.6m 64 18:57 1.2m 65 67% 07:34 17:52 15:08 03:04
05/06/2017 Monday 01:11 0.4m 66 07:44 1.4m 68 13:57 0.5m 69 19:47 1.2m 70 73% 07:35 17:52 15:42 03:57
06/06/2017 Tuesday 01:49 0.4m 71 08:23 1.5m 72 14:44 0.4m 73 20:32 1.2m 74 80% 07:35 17:52 16:18 04:49
07/06/2017 Wednesday 02:25 0.4m 75 08:58 1.5m 75 15:25 0.4m 76 21:12 1.2m 76 87% 07:35 17:52 16:55 05:42
08/06/2017 Thursday 02:58 0.4m 77 09:32 1.6m 77 16:03 0.4m 77 21:50 1.2m 77 93% 07:36 17:52 17:35 06:34
09/06/2017 Friday 03:30 0.4m 76 10:05 1.6m 76 16:39 0.4m 77 22:26 1.1m 77 Full Moon 07:36 17:52 18:18 07:26
10/06/2017 Saturday 04:01 0.4m 76 10:37 1.6m 75 17:15 0.4m 74 23:02 1.1m 74 93% 07:37 17:52 19:05 08:16
11/06/2017 Sunday 04:33 0.4m 73 11:10 1.6m 71 17:51 0.4m 70 23:39 1.1m 69 87% 07:37 17:52 20:45 09:05
12/06/2017 Monday 05:06 0.5m 68 11:43 1.5m 68 18:29 0.4m 67 80% 07:38 17:52 20:45 09:51
13/06/2017 Tuesday 00:18 1m 65 05:40 0.5m 63 12:18 1.5m 61 19:08 0.4m 61 73% 07:38 17:52 21:38 10:34
14/06/2017 Wednesday 01:00 1m 60 06:18 0.6m 59 12:56 1.4m 57 19:50 0.4m 56 67% 07:38 17:52 22:33 11:15
15/06/2017 Thursday 01:48 1m 55 07:03 0.6m 54 13:39 1.4m 53 20:35 0.4m 53 60% 07:39 17:52 23:29 11:54
16/06/2017 Friday 02:44 1m 53 07:59 0.7m 53 14:29 1.3m 53 21:26 0.4m 54 53% 07:39 17:52 12:32
17/06/2017 Saturday 03:46 1.1m 55 09:10 0.7m 56 15:28 1.3m 57 22:18 0.4m 59 47% 07:39 17:52 00:27 13:09
18/06/2017 Sunday 04:50 1.1m 61 10:30 0.7m 63 16:34 1.2m 65 23:12 0.4m 67 40% 07:39 17:53 01:26 13:47
19/06/2017 Monday 05:49 1.2m 70 11:48 0.6m 72 17:43 1.2m 75 33% 07:40 17:53 02:28 14:27
20/06/2017 Tuesday 00:04 0.4m 78 06:42 1.4m 80 12:56 0.5m 83 18:47 1.2m 85 27% 07:40 17:53 03:32 15:09
21/06/2017 Wednesday 00:54 0.3m 88 07:33 1.5m 91 13:57 0.4m 92 19:47 1.2m 94 20% 07:40 17:53 04:38 15:57
22/06/2017 Thursday 01:43 0.3m 96 08:21 1.7m 98 14:52 0.3m 99 20:43 1.2m 99 13% 07:40 17:53 05:46 16:49
23/06/2017 Friday 02:31 0.2m 100 09:09 1.8m 101 15:44 0.2m 101 21:36 1.2m 101 7% 07:41 17:54 06:54 17:47
24/06/2017 Saturday 03:18 0.2m 101 09:56 1.8m 100 16:35 0.1m 99 22:28 1.2m 98 New Moon 07:41 17:54 07:58 18:50
25/06/2017 Sunday 04:06 0.2m 96 10:44 1.8m 94 17:26 0.1m 92 23:19 1.2m 90 7% 07:41 17:54 08:58 21:01
26/06/2017 Monday 04:55 0.3m 88 11:32 1.8m 86 18:16 0.2m 83 13% 07:41 17:55 09:52 21:01

Tide from Coquimbo (6.05km from El Faro)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More