El Faro Coquimbo, Chile Fans: 846 | Time: 15h45 27/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h31 to 18h11

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/07/2017 Thursday 00:40 1.2m 75 06:22 0.3m 72 12:49 1.6m 69 19:23 0.3m 66 27% 07:33 18:10 10:34 22:47
28/07/2017 Friday 01:31 1.2m 63 07:15 0.4m 60 13:36 1.4m 58 20:09 0.3m 56 33% 07:32 18:10 11:09 23:43
29/07/2017 Saturday 02:25 1.2m 54 08:13 0.5m 51 14:26 1.3m 49 20:56 0.4m 47 40% 07:32 18:11 11:44
30/07/2017 Sunday 03:24 1.2m 45 09:22 0.6m 44 15:23 1.1m 43 21:48 0.5m 42 47% 07:31 18:11 12:19 00:38
31/07/2017 Monday 04:29 1.2m 41 10:43 0.6m 41 16:30 1m 42 22:44 0.5m 42 53% 07:30 18:12 12:56 01:31

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2017 Tuesday 05:35 1.2m 43 12:04 0.6m 44 17:43 1m 45 23:42 0.5m 47 60% 07:30 18:13 13:33 02:23
02/08/2017 Wednesday 06:33 1.3m 49 13:11 0.6m 51 18:50 1m 52 67% 07:29 18:13 14:14 03:15
03/08/2017 Thursday 00:35 0.5m 55 07:23 1.4m 58 14:03 0.5m 60 19:45 1m 61 73% 07:28 18:14 14:58 04:06
04/08/2017 Friday 01:24 0.5m 63 08:06 1.4m 66 14:45 0.4m 68 20:30 1m 69 80% 07:28 18:14 15:45 04:56
05/08/2017 Saturday 02:06 0.4m 71 08:45 1.5m 73 15:22 0.4m 76 21:09 1.1m 77 87% 07:27 18:15 16:35 05:44
06/08/2017 Sunday 02:46 0.4m 78 09:21 1.5m 79 15:56 0.3m 81 21:45 1.1m 82 93% 07:26 18:16 17:28 06:30
07/08/2017 Monday 03:23 0.4m 83 09:55 1.6m 84 16:28 0.3m 85 22:20 1.1m 86 Full Moon 07:25 18:16 18:23 07:14
08/08/2017 Tuesday 03:58 0.3m 87 10:29 1.6m 87 17:00 0.3m 88 22:54 1.2m 88 93% 07:24 18:17 20:17 07:55
09/08/2017 Wednesday 04:34 0.3m 87 11:01 1.6m 87 17:32 0.3m 86 23:29 1.2m 86 87% 07:24 18:17 20:17 08:34
10/08/2017 Thursday 05:10 0.4m 85 11:35 1.5m 84 18:04 0.3m 82 80% 07:23 18:18 21:15 09:12
11/08/2017 Friday 00:05 1.2m 81 05:49 0.4m 80 12:10 1.5m 78 18:38 0.3m 77 73% 07:22 18:18 22:14 09:49
12/08/2017 Saturday 00:44 1.2m 75 06:32 0.4m 73 12:49 1.4m 71 19:15 0.3m 68 67% 07:21 18:19 10:27
13/08/2017 Sunday 02:29 1.2m 66 08:22 0.5m 64 14:34 1.3m 62 20:57 0.4m 60 60% 08:20 19:20 00:14 12:06
14/08/2017 Monday 03:22 1.2m 58 09:25 0.5m 57 15:28 1.2m 56 21:47 0.4m 55 53% 08:19 19:20 01:15 12:47
15/08/2017 Tuesday 04:25 1.3m 55 10:44 0.5m 55 16:38 1.1m 55 22:48 0.4m 56 47% 08:18 19:21 02:18 13:32
16/08/2017 Wednesday 05:37 1.3m 58 12:12 0.5m 60 18:01 1m 62 23:58 0.4m 64 40% 08:17 19:21 03:22 14:22
17/08/2017 Thursday 06:50 1.4m 67 13:34 0.4m 70 19:22 1m 73 33% 08:16 19:22 04:25 15:17
18/08/2017 Friday 01:08 0.4m 76 07:56 1.5m 79 14:39 0.3m 81 20:31 1.1m 84 27% 08:15 19:22 05:26 16:17
19/08/2017 Saturday 02:12 0.4m 87 08:53 1.6m 90 15:34 0.2m 92 21:27 1.1m 93 20% 08:14 19:23 06:24 17:20
20/08/2017 Sunday 03:08 0.3m 95 09:44 1.7m 97 16:21 0.2m 99 22:17 1.2m 99 13% 08:13 19:24 07:17 18:24
21/08/2017 Monday 04:00 0.2m 100 10:32 1.7m 100 17:05 0.1m 100 23:02 1.3m 100 7% 08:12 19:24 08:05 19:28
22/08/2017 Tuesday 04:48 0.2m 99 11:16 1.7m 99 17:46 0.1m 98 23:45 1.3m 96 7% 08:11 19:25 08:48 21:31
23/08/2017 Wednesday 05:34 0.2m 94 11:59 1.7m 92 18:25 0.2m 91 13% 08:10 19:25 09:28 21:31
24/08/2017 Thursday 00:27 1.3m 89 06:19 0.2m 86 12:40 1.6m 83 19:03 0.2m 80 20% 08:09 19:26 10:05 22:29
25/08/2017 Friday 01:08 1.3m 78 07:04 0.3m 75 13:21 1.4m 71 19:40 0.3m 68 27% 08:08 19:26 10:41 23:26
26/08/2017 Saturday 01:51 1.3m 65 07:50 0.4m 62 14:02 1.3m 59 20:18 0.4m 56 33% 08:07 19:27 11:17
27/08/2017 Sunday 02:36 1.2m 53 08:41 0.5m 50 14:46 1.2m 48 20:58 0.4m 46 40% 08:06 19:27 11:53 00:21

Tide from Coquimbo (6.05km from El Faro)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More