El Faro Coquimbo, Chile Fans: 1521 | Time: 18h13 19/08 UTC-3 | Daytime: 08h12 to 19h24

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/08/2018 Sunday 05:36 1.3m 40 12:12 0.6m 40 18:00 1m 41 23:54 0.5m 41 53% 08:14 19:23 13:57 02:59
20/08/2018 Monday 06:47 1.3m 43 13:33 0.5m 45 19:19 1m 46 60% 08:13 19:23 14:40 03:53
21/08/2018 Tuesday 00:59 0.5m 48 07:48 1.3m 50 14:36 0.5m 53 20:23 1m 56 67% 08:12 19:24 15:26 04:44
22/08/2018 Wednesday 01:57 0.5m 57 08:39 1.4m 60 15:22 0.4m 62 21:12 1m 64 73% 08:11 19:24 16:15 05:33
23/08/2018 Thursday 02:45 0.5m 66 09:22 1.4m 68 16:01 0.4m 70 21:51 1.1m 72 80% 08:10 19:25 17:05 06:19
24/08/2018 Friday 03:27 0.4m 74 10:00 1.5m 75 16:34 0.3m 77 22:26 1.1m 78 87% 08:09 19:26 17:58 07:02
25/08/2018 Saturday 04:05 0.4m 80 10:34 1.5m 81 17:05 0.3m 82 22:58 1.2m 83 93% 08:08 19:26 18:51 07:41
26/08/2018 Sunday 04:40 0.3m 84 11:07 1.5m 84 17:34 0.3m 85 23:29 1.2m 85 Full Moon 08:07 19:27 19:45 08:19
27/08/2018 Monday 05:14 0.3m 85 11:38 1.5m 85 18:03 0.3m 85 93% 08:06 19:27 21:34 08:54
28/08/2018 Tuesday 00:01 1.2m 85 05:47 0.3m 84 12:08 1.5m 84 18:31 0.3m 83 87% 08:05 19:28 21:34 09:27
29/08/2018 Wednesday 00:32 1.2m 82 06:21 0.4m 81 12:39 1.4m 79 18:59 0.3m 79 80% 08:04 19:28 22:29 10:01
30/08/2018 Thursday 01:04 1.2m 77 06:57 0.4m 75 13:11 1.4m 73 19:29 0.3m 71 73% 08:02 19:29 23:25 10:35
31/08/2018 Friday 01:40 1.2m 69 07:38 0.4m 67 13:47 1.3m 65 20:02 0.4m 62 67% 08:01 19:29 11:10

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2018 Saturday 02:20 1.2m 60 08:26 0.5m 57 14:29 1.2m 55 20:40 0.4m 53 60% 08:00 19:30 00:23 11:48
02/09/2018 Sunday 03:10 1.2m 51 09:28 0.5m 50 15:23 1.1m 49 21:29 0.5m 48 53% 07:59 19:30 01:23 12:30
03/09/2018 Monday 04:13 1.2m 48 10:48 0.6m 48 16:38 1m 50 22:33 0.5m 51 47% 07:58 19:31 02:25 13:18
04/09/2018 Tuesday 05:28 1.3m 54 12:19 0.5m 56 18:09 1m 59 23:51 0.5m 61 40% 07:56 19:32 03:27 14:11
05/09/2018 Wednesday 06:44 1.4m 65 13:37 0.4m 69 19:30 1m 73 33% 07:55 19:32 04:29 15:11
06/09/2018 Thursday 01:07 0.5m 76 07:51 1.5m 80 14:38 0.3m 84 20:34 1.1m 87 27% 07:54 19:33 05:27 16:16
07/09/2018 Friday 02:12 0.4m 91 08:48 1.6m 94 15:28 0.2m 98 21:26 1.2m 100 20% 07:53 19:33 06:21 17:24
08/09/2018 Saturday 03:08 0.3m 102 09:40 1.7m 104 16:14 0.1m 106 22:13 1.3m 107 13% 07:52 19:34 07:11 18:32
09/09/2018 Sunday 04:00 0.2m 108 10:28 1.7m 109 16:56 0.1m 109 22:57 1.4m 109 7% 07:50 19:34 07:55 19:39
10/09/2018 Monday 04:49 0.2m 108 11:13 1.7m 107 17:36 0.1m 105 23:40 1.4m 103 7% 07:49 19:35 08:37 21:48
11/09/2018 Tuesday 05:37 0.1m 101 11:57 1.6m 99 18:15 0.1m 96 13% 07:48 19:35 09:16 21:48
12/09/2018 Wednesday 00:23 1.4m 94 06:25 0.2m 91 12:41 1.5m 87 18:54 0.2m 84 20% 07:47 19:36 09:54 22:50
13/09/2018 Thursday 01:06 1.4m 80 07:13 0.2m 76 13:24 1.4m 72 19:33 0.3m 68 27% 07:45 19:36 10:32 23:50
14/09/2018 Friday 01:51 1.4m 65 08:05 0.3m 61 14:11 1.2m 57 20:13 0.4m 54 33% 07:44 19:37 11:11
15/09/2018 Saturday 02:40 1.3m 50 09:04 0.4m 46 15:03 1.1m 43 20:58 0.5m 41 40% 07:43 19:37 11:52 00:49
16/09/2018 Sunday 03:36 1.3m 38 10:15 0.5m 36 16:09 1m 35 21:53 0.6m 34 47% 07:42 19:38 12:35 01:45
17/09/2018 Monday 04:44 1.2m 33 11:41 0.5m 33 17:35 0.9m 34 23:05 0.6m 35 53% 07:40 19:38 13:21 02:38
18/09/2018 Tuesday 06:01 1.2m 37 13:04 0.5m 39 19:03 0.9m 41 60% 07:39 19:39 14:09 03:29
19/09/2018 Wednesday 00:26 0.6m 43 07:11 1.3m 46 14:06 0.5m 50 20:06 1m 53 67% 07:38 19:39 14:59 04:16

Tide from Coquimbo (6.22km from El Faro)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More