El Faro Coquimbo, Chile Fans: 1327 | Time: 08h48 19/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 08h05 to 19h22

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/04/2018 Thursday 00:54 1.3m 82 06:43 0.4m 79 13:11 1.6m 76 19:43 0.3m 72 27% 08:06 19:21 11:40 22:32
20/04/2018 Friday 01:40 1.2m 69 07:23 0.4m 66 13:58 1.6m 63 20:40 0.4m 59 33% 08:07 19:20 12:42 23:29
21/04/2018 Saturday 02:36 1.1m 57 08:11 0.5m 55 14:54 1.5m 53 21:49 0.4m 51 40% 08:08 19:19 13:42
22/04/2018 Sunday 03:47 1m 50 09:13 0.6m 50 16:03 1.5m 50 23:09 0.5m 51 47% 08:08 19:18 14:37 00:29
23/04/2018 Monday 05:16 1m 53 10:36 0.6m 54 17:22 1.4m 57 53% 08:09 19:17 15:28 01:31
24/04/2018 Tuesday 00:28 0.4m 60 06:43 1.1m 63 12:08 0.6m 65 18:41 1.4m 68 60% 08:09 19:16 16:13 02:35
25/04/2018 Wednesday 01:33 0.4m 71 07:50 1.2m 74 13:28 0.6m 77 19:49 1.5m 79 67% 08:10 19:15 16:54 03:38
26/04/2018 Thursday 02:26 0.3m 82 08:42 1.3m 84 14:32 0.5m 86 20:46 1.5m 88 73% 08:11 19:14 17:33 04:40
27/04/2018 Friday 03:10 0.3m 90 09:27 1.4m 91 15:26 0.4m 92 21:35 1.5m 93 80% 08:11 19:13 18:09 05:40
28/04/2018 Saturday 03:49 0.3m 94 10:07 1.5m 94 16:14 0.3m 94 22:19 1.5m 94 87% 08:12 19:12 18:45 06:39
29/04/2018 Sunday 04:26 0.3m 94 10:45 1.6m 93 16:58 0.3m 92 23:00 1.4m 91 93% 08:13 19:11 19:22 07:38
30/04/2018 Monday 04:59 0.3m 90 11:21 1.6m 89 17:40 0.3m 87 23:40 1.3m 85 Full Moon 08:13 19:11 19:59 08:35

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 05:32 0.3m 83 11:56 1.6m 81 18:21 0.3m 79 87% 08:14 19:10 21:21 09:32
02/05/2018 Wednesday 00:17 1.3m 77 06:03 0.4m 75 12:31 1.6m 73 19:02 0.4m 70 80% 08:14 19:09 21:22 10:28
03/05/2018 Thursday 00:55 1.2m 68 06:34 0.5m 65 13:06 1.5m 62 19:44 0.4m 60 73% 08:15 19:08 22:06 11:21
04/05/2018 Friday 01:35 1.1m 57 07:06 0.5m 55 13:44 1.5m 52 20:31 0.5m 49 67% 08:16 19:07 22:54 12:12
05/05/2018 Saturday 02:20 1m 47 07:42 0.6m 45 14:26 1.4m 43 21:24 0.5m 41 60% 08:16 19:06 23:44 13:00
06/05/2018 Sunday 03:15 1m 39 08:26 0.7m 38 15:16 1.3m 37 22:26 0.6m 36 53% 08:17 19:06 13:44
07/05/2018 Monday 04:28 0.9m 36 09:27 0.7m 36 16:18 1.3m 37 23:34 0.6m 38 47% 08:17 19:05 00:35 14:26
08/05/2018 Tuesday 05:50 1m 40 10:51 0.8m 41 17:29 1.3m 44 40% 08:18 19:04 01:28 15:04
09/05/2018 Wednesday 00:35 0.5m 46 06:57 1m 49 12:16 0.7m 51 18:36 1.3m 54 33% 08:19 19:03 02:22 15:41
10/05/2018 Thursday 01:24 0.5m 57 07:47 1.1m 60 13:24 0.7m 63 19:32 1.3m 66 27% 08:19 19:03 03:17 16:16
11/05/2018 Friday 02:05 0.4m 69 08:27 1.2m 72 14:18 0.6m 76 20:21 1.3m 79 20% 08:20 19:02 04:13 16:52
12/05/2018 Saturday 02:41 0.4m 81 09:03 1.4m 84 15:04 0.5m 87 20:05 1.3m 89 13% 08:21 19:01 05:12 17:28
13/05/2018 Sunday 02:15 0.3m 91 08:38 1.5m 93 14:48 0.4m 95 20:47 1.4m 97 7% 07:21 18:01 05:12 17:06
14/05/2018 Monday 02:49 0.3m 98 09:14 1.6m 99 15:31 0.3m 100 21:29 1.4m 100 New Moon 07:22 18:00 06:15 17:47
15/05/2018 Tuesday 03:24 0.3m 100 09:51 1.7m 100 16:14 0.3m 100 22:11 1.3m 99 7% 07:22 17:59 07:19 18:32
16/05/2018 Wednesday 04:01 0.3m 98 10:29 1.7m 97 17:00 0.2m 95 22:55 1.3m 94 13% 07:23 17:59 08:26 20:19
17/05/2018 Thursday 04:39 0.3m 92 11:11 1.7m 89 17:48 0.2m 87 23:42 1.2m 84 20% 07:24 17:58 09:31 20:19
18/05/2018 Friday 05:20 0.3m 81 11:56 1.7m 78 18:40 0.3m 75 27% 07:24 17:58 10:34 21:19
19/05/2018 Saturday 00:35 1.1m 73 06:06 0.4m 70 12:47 1.7m 68 19:38 0.3m 65 33% 07:25 17:57 11:33 22:23
20/05/2018 Sunday 01:35 1.1m 63 07:00 0.5m 61 13:43 1.6m 59 20:43 0.3m 57 40% 07:26 17:57 12:26 23:28

Tide from Coquimbo (6.22km from El Faro)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More