Mags Philippines Fans: 6 | Time: 15h36 28/05 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h28 to 18h26

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/05/2018 Monday 01:39 0.3m 82 08:47 0.9m 83 16:17 0.1m 83 22:29 0.4m 83 93% 05:29 18:24 17:18 04:25
29/05/2018 Tuesday 01:56 0.3m 83 09:13 1m 82 17:03 0m 81 23:38 0.4m 81 Full Moon 05:29 18:24 18:10 05:08
30/05/2018 Wednesday 02:08 0.4m 80 09:41 1m 79 17:45 0m 78 93% 05:29 18:25 19:01 05:53
31/05/2018 Thursday 00:58 0.4m 76 02:07 0.4m 75 10:11 1.1m 74 18:26 -0.1m 72 87% 05:29 18:25 19:51 06:40

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 10:41 1.1m 67 19:09 -0.1m 65 80% 05:29 18:25 20:40 08:16
02/06/2018 Saturday 11:14 1.1m 61 19:52 -0.1m 58 73% 05:29 18:26 21:28 08:17
03/06/2018 Sunday 11:49 1m 54 20:38 0m 51 67% 05:29 18:26 22:13 09:06
04/06/2018 Monday 12:26 1m 47 21:24 0m 46 60% 05:29 18:26 22:56 09:55
05/06/2018 Tuesday 13:06 0.9m 43 22:09 0m 43 53% 05:29 18:27 23:37 10:44
06/06/2018 Wednesday 13:52 0.9m 44 22:51 0.1m 45 47% 05:29 18:27 11:32
07/06/2018 Thursday 14:48 0.8m 49 23:26 0.1m 52 40% 05:29 18:27 00:17 12:21
08/06/2018 Friday 07:36 0.6m 55 10:14 0.5m 56 16:05 0.7m 57 23:54 0.2m 60 33% 05:29 18:27 00:57 13:11
09/06/2018 Saturday 07:19 0.6m 65 12:34 0.5m 67 17:47 0.6m 69 27% 05:29 18:28 01:38 14:03
10/06/2018 Sunday 00:17 0.3m 72 07:28 0.7m 75 13:59 0.3m 77 19:29 0.5m 80 20% 05:29 18:28 02:20 14:56
11/06/2018 Monday 00:37 0.3m 82 07:46 0.8m 85 15:01 0.2m 87 21:02 0.5m 89 13% 05:29 18:28 03:05 15:53
12/06/2018 Tuesday 00:54 0.4m 90 08:10 1m 93 15:55 0.1m 95 22:28 0.4m 96 7% 05:29 18:29 03:53 16:53
13/06/2018 Wednesday 01:07 0.4m 97 08:41 1.1m 98 16:47 -0.1m 99 New Moon 05:29 18:29 04:46 17:56
14/06/2018 Thursday 00:04 0.4m 99 01:06 0.4m 99 09:16 1.2m 99 17:37 -0.2m 98 7% 05:29 18:29 05:44 19:00
15/06/2018 Friday 09:56 1.3m 95 18:29 -0.2m 92 13% 05:30 18:29 06:45 20:03
16/06/2018 Saturday 10:39 1.3m 88 19:20 -0.2m 85 20% 05:30 18:30 08:53 21:03
17/06/2018 Sunday 11:25 1.3m 79 20:11 -0.2m 75 27% 05:30 18:30 08:53 21:59
18/06/2018 Monday 12:13 1.2m 70 21:00 -0.1m 67 33% 05:30 18:30 09:54 22:50
19/06/2018 Tuesday 13:04 1.1m 62 21:44 0m 60 40% 05:30 18:30 10:53 23:37
20/06/2018 Wednesday 13:58 1m 57 22:22 0.1m 57 47% 05:30 18:31 11:49
21/06/2018 Thursday 06:21 0.6m 57 08:34 0.5m 57 15:01 0.8m 57 22:52 0.2m 57 53% 05:31 18:31 12:42 00:21
22/06/2018 Friday 06:25 0.7m 59 11:18 0.5m 59 16:26 0.6m 60 23:17 0.2m 60 60% 05:31 18:31 13:34 01:04
23/06/2018 Saturday 06:46 0.8m 62 13:26 0.4m 63 18:21 0.5m 64 23:37 0.3m 64 67% 05:31 18:31 14:25 01:45
24/06/2018 Sunday 07:12 0.9m 66 14:48 0.3m 67 20:14 0.4m 68 23:54 0.3m 68 73% 05:31 18:31 15:15 02:26
25/06/2018 Monday 07:41 1m 70 15:43 0.2m 71 21:52 0.4m 72 80% 05:32 18:32 16:05 03:08
26/06/2018 Tuesday 00:06 0.4m 72 08:12 1.1m 73 16:26 0.1m 74 23:37 0.4m 74 87% 05:32 18:32 16:56 03:51
23:58 0.4m 74
27/06/2018 Wednesday 08:44 1.1m 75 17:05 0m 75 93% 05:32 18:32 17:46 04:36
28/06/2018 Thursday 09:17 1.1m 75 17:43 0m 75 Full Moon 05:32 18:32 18:36 05:24

Tide from Port Silanguin (19.38km from Mags)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More