Mags Philippines Fans: 6 | Time: 14h34 13/11 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h59 to 17h28

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
13/11/2018 Tuesday 08:45 -0.1m 44 40% 05:59 17:27 10:35 22:12
14/11/2018 Wednesday 00:31 1m 39 09:41 0m 37 47% 05:59 17:27 11:21 23:01
15/11/2018 Thursday 01:14 0.9m 35 10:39 0m 35 53% 06:00 17:27 12:05 23:50
16/11/2018 Friday 02:07 0.8m 37 11:32 0m 40 60% 06:00 17:27 12:46
17/11/2018 Saturday 03:16 0.8m 46 12:16 0.1m 50 67% 06:01 17:27 13:26 00:38
18/11/2018 Sunday 04:43 0.7m 56 12:51 0.1m 60 20:13 0.5m 64 73% 06:01 17:27 14:04 01:27
19/11/2018 Monday 00:31 0.4m 66 06:13 0.6m 69 13:17 0.2m 72 20:12 0.6m 75 80% 06:02 17:27 14:44 02:15
20/11/2018 Tuesday 01:50 0.3m 77 07:31 0.6m 80 13:39 0.2m 82 20:23 0.7m 85 87% 06:02 17:27 15:23 03:05
21/11/2018 Wednesday 02:49 0.2m 87 08:41 0.5m 89 13:57 0.3m 90 20:40 0.8m 92 93% 06:03 17:27 16:06 03:56
22/11/2018 Thursday 03:39 0.1m 94 09:48 0.5m 95 14:12 0.3m 96 21:02 0.9m 96 Full Moon 06:03 17:27 16:51 04:50
23/11/2018 Friday 04:28 0m 97 10:54 0.4m 97 14:25 0.3m 97 21:28 1m 97 93% 06:04 17:27 17:40 05:47
24/11/2018 Saturday 05:16 -0.1m 96 12:07 0.4m 94 14:31 0.4m 94 21:58 1.1m 93 87% 06:04 17:27 18:33 06:46
25/11/2018 Sunday 06:06 -0.2m 90 22:32 1.1m 84 80% 06:05 17:27 19:30 08:48
26/11/2018 Monday 06:59 -0.2m 82 23:10 1.1m 75 73% 06:06 17:27 20:31 08:48
27/11/2018 Tuesday 07:54 -0.2m 70 23:53 1.1m 64 67% 06:06 17:27 21:33 09:48
28/11/2018 Wednesday 08:52 -0.2m 61 60% 06:07 17:27 22:34 10:44
29/11/2018 Thursday 00:41 1.1m 57 09:49 -0.2m 56 53% 06:07 17:27 23:34 11:37
30/11/2018 Friday 01:35 1m 55 10:42 -0.1m 56 47% 06:08 17:27 12:26

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 02:39 0.8m 59 11:26 0m 62 19:51 0.5m 65 21:21 0.5m 65 40% 06:08 17:27 00:31 13:11
02/12/2018 Sunday 04:03 0.7m 68 12:01 0m 70 19:28 0.6m 72 33% 06:09 17:28 01:27 13:55
03/12/2018 Monday 00:15 0.4m 73 05:47 0.6m 74 12:28 0.1m 76 19:39 0.7m 78 27% 06:09 17:28 02:20 14:37
04/12/2018 Tuesday 01:59 0.3m 79 07:29 0.5m 81 12:50 0.2m 82 20:00 0.8m 83 20% 06:10 17:28 03:13 15:20
05/12/2018 Wednesday 03:09 0.1m 84 08:57 0.4m 84 13:09 0.2m 84 20:25 0.9m 85 13% 06:11 17:28 04:07 16:03
06/12/2018 Thursday 04:03 0m 85 10:15 0.3m 85 13:25 0.3m 85 20:53 1m 85 7% 06:11 17:29 05:00 16:48
07/12/2018 Friday 04:50 -0.1m 84 11:30 0.3m 84 13:37 0.3m 83 21:23 1m 82 7% 06:12 17:29 05:53 17:34
08/12/2018 Saturday 05:33 -0.2m 80 13:07 0.3m 79 13:21 0.3m 79 21:54 1m 78 13% 06:12 17:29 06:46 18:23
09/12/2018 Sunday 06:15 -0.2m 76 22:27 1.1m 70 20% 06:13 17:30 08:28 19:13
10/12/2018 Monday 06:56 -0.2m 69 23:00 1m 63 27% 06:13 17:30 08:28 20:03
11/12/2018 Tuesday 07:38 -0.2m 60 23:35 1m 55 33% 06:14 17:30 09:16 20:53
12/12/2018 Wednesday 08:22 -0.1m 53 40% 06:15 17:31 10:00 21:43
13/12/2018 Thursday 00:12 0.9m 48 09:06 -0.1m 46 47% 06:15 17:31 10:42 22:31
14/12/2018 Friday 00:51 0.9m 43 09:49 -0.1m 42 53% 06:16 17:31 11:22 23:19

Tide from Port Silanguin (19.38km from Mags)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More