Pehuen-Có Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 27 | Time: 14h34 17/11 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h39 to 20h03

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/11/2018 Saturday 00:32 2.9m 49 06:32 1.1m 52 12:33 2.9m 54 18:56 0.8m 57 67% 05:42 20:01 14:16 02:55
18/11/2018 Sunday 01:19 2.8m 60 07:23 1.1m 63 13:27 2.8m 66 19:46 0.9m 69 73% 05:41 20:02 15:15 03:24
19/11/2018 Monday 02:07 2.8m 72 08:19 1.1m 75 14:26 2.7m 77 20:40 1m 80 80% 05:40 20:04 16:16 03:53
20/11/2018 Tuesday 02:58 2.8m 82 09:17 1m 85 15:29 2.7m 87 21:35 1.1m 89 87% 05:40 20:05 17:19 04:22
21/11/2018 Wednesday 03:49 2.8m 91 10:14 0.9m 92 16:31 2.7m 94 22:29 1.1m 95 93% 05:39 20:06 18:24 04:53
22/11/2018 Thursday 04:38 2.9m 96 11:07 0.8m 96 17:27 2.8m 97 23:21 1.1m 97 Full Moon 05:38 20:07 19:31 05:28
23/11/2018 Friday 05:26 3m 97 11:56 0.6m 97 18:18 2.9m 96 93% 05:38 20:08 21:46 06:07
24/11/2018 Saturday 00:10 1.1m 95 06:11 3.1m 94 12:42 0.4m 92 19:05 3m 90 87% 05:37 20:09 21:46 06:52
25/11/2018 Sunday 00:55 1m 88 06:56 3.2m 86 13:26 0.3m 84 19:49 3.1m 82 80% 05:37 20:10 22:50 07:45
26/11/2018 Monday 01:40 0.9m 79 07:40 3.3m 77 14:09 0.2m 74 20:33 3.2m 70 73% 05:36 20:11 23:47 08:45
27/11/2018 Tuesday 02:25 0.8m 68 08:25 3.4m 65 14:54 0.1m 63 21:17 3.3m 61 67% 05:36 20:12 09:50
28/11/2018 Wednesday 03:11 0.8m 59 09:11 3.4m 58 15:38 0.1m 57 22:02 3.3m 56 60% 05:36 20:13 00:38 10:59
29/11/2018 Thursday 03:59 0.7m 55 09:59 3.4m 55 16:25 0.1m 55 22:49 3.4m 56 53% 05:35 20:14 01:21 12:08
30/11/2018 Friday 04:49 0.7m 57 10:50 3.4m 58 17:15 0.2m 60 23:39 3.3m 62 47% 05:35 20:15 02:00 13:17

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 05:43 0.7m 64 11:46 3.2m 66 18:07 0.3m 68 40% 05:35 20:16 02:34 14:24
02/12/2018 Sunday 00:31 3.3m 70 06:41 0.7m 71 12:45 3.1m 73 19:03 0.5m 74 33% 05:34 20:17 03:06 15:30
03/12/2018 Monday 01:27 3.2m 76 07:43 0.7m 77 13:51 3m 79 20:03 0.7m 81 27% 05:34 20:18 03:37 16:35
04/12/2018 Tuesday 02:26 3.2m 82 08:49 0.7m 83 15:00 2.9m 84 21:07 0.8m 84 20% 05:34 20:19 04:08 17:39
05/12/2018 Wednesday 03:25 3.2m 85 09:53 0.6m 85 16:10 2.9m 85 22:11 0.9m 85 13% 05:34 20:20 04:41 18:42
06/12/2018 Thursday 04:24 3.2m 85 10:54 0.5m 85 17:16 3m 84 23:13 0.9m 84 7% 05:34 20:21 05:17 19:43
07/12/2018 Friday 05:20 3.2m 83 11:51 0.4m 82 18:14 3.1m 80 7% 05:34 20:22 05:56 21:37
08/12/2018 Saturday 00:11 0.9m 80 06:12 3.2m 79 12:42 0.3m 77 19:08 3.1m 76 13% 05:34 20:23 06:40 21:37
09/12/2018 Sunday 01:02 0.9m 74 07:00 3.2m 72 13:29 0.3m 70 19:55 3.2m 69 20% 05:34 20:24 07:28 22:27
10/12/2018 Monday 01:50 0.9m 67 07:46 3.2m 65 14:13 0.2m 62 20:40 3.2m 60 27% 05:34 20:24 08:20 23:11
11/12/2018 Tuesday 02:34 0.9m 58 08:28 3.2m 56 14:55 0.2m 55 21:22 3.2m 53 33% 05:34 20:25 09:14 23:50
12/12/2018 Wednesday 03:15 0.9m 51 09:10 3.2m 49 15:36 0.3m 47 22:01 3.2m 46 40% 05:34 20:26 10:10
13/12/2018 Thursday 03:56 1m 45 09:51 3.2m 44 16:17 0.4m 43 22:41 3.1m 42 47% 05:34 20:27 11:07 00:25
14/12/2018 Friday 04:37 1m 41 10:34 3.1m 41 16:57 0.5m 42 23:20 3m 42 53% 05:35 20:27 12:04 00:56
15/12/2018 Saturday 05:19 1m 43 11:18 3m 43 17:38 0.6m 45 60% 05:35 20:28 13:01 01:25
16/12/2018 Sunday 00:00 3m 47 06:03 1m 48 12:04 2.9m 50 18:20 0.8m 52 67% 05:35 20:29 14:00 01:54
17/12/2018 Monday 00:41 2.9m 54 06:51 1m 57 12:55 2.8m 59 19:04 0.9m 62 73% 05:35 20:29 15:01 02:21
18/12/2018 Tuesday 01:24 2.9m 65 07:41 1m 67 13:49 2.7m 70 19:52 1m 72 80% 05:36 20:30 16:03 02:50

Tide from Monte Hermoso, Argentina (12.59km from Pehuen-Có)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More