Pehuen-Có Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 23 | Time: 20h49 16/07 UTC-3 | Daytime: 08h19 to 18h05

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/07/2018 Monday 01:44 0.1m 86 08:08 3.3m 83 14:04 0.7m 81 20:08 3.5m 78 27% 08:21 18:04 11:02 22:28
17/07/2018 Tuesday 02:36 0m 76 08:59 3.4m 72 15:00 0.6m 69 21:04 3.5m 67 33% 08:21 18:04 11:37 23:36
18/07/2018 Wednesday 03:28 0m 64 09:50 3.5m 62 15:55 0.5m 60 21:59 3.5m 58 40% 08:20 18:05 12:10
19/07/2018 Thursday 04:19 0.1m 56 10:40 3.5m 54 16:49 0.4m 52 22:55 3.4m 51 47% 08:19 18:06 12:42 00:42
20/07/2018 Friday 05:10 0.2m 50 11:30 3.5m 50 17:44 0.4m 49 23:52 3.3m 49 53% 08:19 18:07 13:13 01:44
21/07/2018 Saturday 06:03 0.4m 50 12:21 3.5m 50 18:40 0.4m 51 60% 08:18 18:08 13:46 02:46
22/07/2018 Sunday 00:50 3.2m 51 06:56 0.6m 52 13:12 3.4m 54 19:36 0.5m 55 67% 08:17 18:08 14:21 03:45
23/07/2018 Monday 01:50 3m 56 07:51 0.8m 57 14:04 3.2m 59 20:33 0.5m 61 73% 08:17 18:09 14:59 04:42
24/07/2018 Tuesday 02:52 2.9m 62 08:48 1m 64 14:58 3.1m 65 21:31 0.6m 67 80% 08:16 18:10 15:41 05:37
25/07/2018 Wednesday 03:54 2.8m 68 09:47 1.1m 69 15:52 3m 70 22:29 0.6m 71 87% 08:15 18:11 16:27 06:29
26/07/2018 Thursday 04:55 2.8m 72 10:44 1.2m 73 16:46 3m 74 23:24 0.6m 75 93% 08:14 18:12 17:17 07:18
27/07/2018 Friday 05:52 2.8m 76 11:39 1.2m 76 17:38 3m 77 Full Moon 08:13 18:12 18:11 08:02
28/07/2018 Saturday 00:15 0.6m 77 06:43 2.8m 77 12:30 1.2m 77 18:28 3m 77 93% 08:12 18:13 19:06 08:41
29/07/2018 Sunday 01:02 0.5m 77 07:28 2.9m 77 13:16 1.2m 77 19:15 3m 76 87% 08:11 18:14 21:00 09:17
30/07/2018 Monday 01:46 0.5m 76 08:10 2.9m 75 14:00 1.1m 74 19:59 3.1m 73 80% 08:10 18:15 21:58 09:49
31/07/2018 Tuesday 02:27 0.5m 72 08:48 3m 71 14:42 1m 70 20:42 3.1m 68 73% 08:10 18:16 21:58 10:20

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 03:05 0.5m 67 09:24 3m 66 15:23 0.9m 65 21:24 3.1m 63 67% 08:09 18:17 22:56 10:49
02/08/2018 Thursday 03:43 0.6m 61 10:00 3.1m 60 16:03 0.8m 58 22:06 3.1m 57 60% 08:08 18:18 23:56 11:18
03/08/2018 Friday 04:20 0.6m 56 10:35 3.1m 55 16:43 0.8m 54 22:48 3m 53 53% 08:07 18:18 11:48
04/08/2018 Saturday 04:56 0.7m 52 11:10 3.1m 52 17:24 0.7m 51 23:30 3m 51 47% 08:06 18:19 00:58 12:20
05/08/2018 Sunday 05:34 0.8m 52 11:47 3.1m 53 18:06 0.7m 54 40% 08:05 18:20 02:01 12:55
06/08/2018 Monday 00:15 2.9m 56 06:13 0.9m 58 12:26 3.1m 60 18:51 0.7m 62 33% 08:03 18:21 03:08 13:36
07/08/2018 Tuesday 01:02 2.8m 65 06:56 1m 67 13:09 3.1m 71 19:40 0.6m 74 27% 08:02 18:22 04:15 14:25
08/08/2018 Wednesday 01:54 2.8m 77 07:44 1m 80 13:57 3.1m 83 20:33 0.6m 86 20% 08:01 18:23 05:22 15:22
09/08/2018 Thursday 02:52 2.8m 90 08:39 1.1m 93 14:51 3.1m 95 21:31 0.5m 98 13% 08:00 18:24 06:25 16:27
10/08/2018 Friday 03:53 2.8m 100 09:40 1.1m 102 15:50 3.2m 103 22:31 0.5m 104 7% 07:59 18:25 07:22 17:38
11/08/2018 Saturday 04:55 2.9m 105 10:45 1.1m 106 16:53 3.2m 106 23:31 0.4m 106 New Moon 07:58 18:26 08:11 18:51
12/08/2018 Sunday 05:56 3m 106 11:49 0.9m 105 17:56 3.3m 103 7% 07:57 18:26 08:54 21:16
13/08/2018 Monday 00:30 0.3m 101 06:53 3.1m 99 12:51 0.8m 97 18:57 3.4m 94 13% 07:55 18:27 09:32 21:16
14/08/2018 Tuesday 01:25 0.2m 91 07:47 3.3m 89 13:49 0.6m 86 19:56 3.5m 83 20% 07:54 18:28 10:07 22:25
15/08/2018 Wednesday 02:19 0.1m 79 08:38 3.4m 76 14:44 0.5m 72 20:52 3.5m 69 27% 07:53 18:29 10:41 23:31
16/08/2018 Thursday 03:10 0.1m 64 09:28 3.5m 61 15:38 0.3m 58 21:47 3.5m 55 33% 07:51 18:30 11:13

Tide from Monte Hermoso, Argentina (12.59km from Pehuen-Có)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More